130x130 sq 1455123605 2ecfb79548f345bf toronto island malaysian bride

Toronto Beauty Group :: Wedding Makeup & Hair Specialists

Toronto , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5-516 Yonge St.
Toronto, ON M4Y 1X9 CA (map)

PHONE

416-830-1367

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Internationally published, Toronto Based Mobile Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist Jessica Jean Myers and her team of highly trained professionals can help make your wedding makeup & hair... Read more
Internationally published, Toronto Based Mobile Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist Jessica Jean Myers and her team of highly trained professionals can help make your wedding makeup & hair dreams a reality!

We at Toronto Beauty Group believe EVERY bride deserves to look and feel her absolute best on her wedding day. Whether you are looking for that natural bridal glow or something with a little more flair we can help you create that look but still make YOU feel like YOU!

Our philosophy is to enhance YOUR natural beauty and make YOU feel like the best version of YOURSELF...not someone else!

Always Remember - Your Face is the Centerpiece of Your Pictures. Make sure YOU look and feel YOUR absolute BEST!

To contact Jessica please feel free to email her at info@weddingmakeuptoronto.com or call (416) 830-1367 Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1419012992140 blonde bride newmarket
130x130 sq 1419013078760 side updo with hair extensions
130x130 sq 1419013036229 bride bridesmaids newmarket
130x130 sq 1295060025098 5479
130x130 sq 1295060023942 5427
130x130 sq 1295060023051 5348
130x130 sq 1295060020144 bridalmakeup2
130x130 sq 1419013105591 romantic wedding makeup  hair
130x130 sq 1419013171182 egyptian wedding hair and makeup
130x130 sq 1419013173313 toronto wedding airbrush smokey eye
130x130 sq 1419013191263 blonde curly bun
130x130 sq 1419013194252 pink shimmer bridal makeup
130x130 sq 1419013303101 tousled bridal updo
130x130 sq 1419013318583 retro bride
130x130 sq 1419013321328 retro hair bridal
130x130 sq 1419013452511 bold lip bridesmaid makeup
130x130 sq 1419013454539 emilymichael052email
130x130 sq 1419013532430 blonde hair wedding extensions
130x130 sq 1419013536595 brampton bride makeup hair
130x130 sq 1419013541398 lionhead wedding hair
130x130 sq 1419013626866 filipino bridal makeup  hair
130x130 sq 1419013630865 filipino bridal updo
130x130 sq 1419013696592 egyptian bridal makeup  hair toronto
130x130 sq 1419013698653 egyptian wedding toronto makeup  hair
130x130 sq 1419013777197 mississauga wedding party makeup
130x130 sq 1419013817073 one king west bride makeup
130x130 sq 1419013856644 updo with headband
130x130 sq 1419014041526 chinese bridal party makeup hair
130x130 sq 1419014046791 chinese markham bride
130x130 sq 1419014052924 chinese wedding updo

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Hair, Makeup
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Hair Extensions, Textured Hair Styling, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Tattoo Coverage
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
15

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jessica and her team were absolute superstars and I cannot thank her and Judy enough for their hard work. My bridal party looked gorgeous and they recreated our hairstyles exactly, if not even better, than the looks we provided. Our makeup and hair stayed intact for the entire day and well into the evening. Jessica is a pleasure to work with and I recommend her to any future bride looking for makeup and hair services. She is professional, replies extremely prompt to inquiries and know her stuff. She created my look for my engagement and wedding and I will not hesitate to contact her again for my future events. I highly, highly recommend Toronto Beauty Group for all occasions without a doubt. You will not be disappointed.
Jessica and her team were absolute superstars and I cannot thank her and Judy enough for their hard work. My bridal party Read more...
Jessica and her team were absolute superstars and I cannot thank her and Judy enough for their hard work. My bridal party looked gorgeous and they recreated our hairstyles exactly, if not even better, than the looks we provided. Our makeup and hair stayed intact for the entire day and well into the evening. Jessica is a pleasure to work with and I recommend her to any future bride looking for makeup and hair services. She is professional, replies extremely prompt to inquiries and know her stuff. She created my look for my engagement and wedding and I will not hesitate to contact her again for my future events. I highly, highly recommend Toronto Beauty Group for all occasions without a doubt. You will not be disappointed. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Josee
Wedding:
7/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Gwen and Uno went above and beyond to help me and my bridal party get ready for our special day. They are both very fun, professional, and honest. They both have a passion for what they do and it shows. They were very quick to pick up our personality and was able to express these through our hair and make up. My husband was extremely amazed by their work when I walked down the aisle. I would use them again without any hesitation.
Gwen and Uno went above and beyond to help me and my bridal party get ready for our special day. They are both very fun, Read more...
Gwen and Uno went above and beyond to help me and my bridal party get ready for our special day. They are both very fun, professional, and honest. They both have a passion for what they do and it shows. They were very quick to pick up our personality and was able to express these through our hair and make up. My husband was extremely amazed by their work when I walked down the aisle. I would use them again without any hesitation. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/24/2016
5.0/5.0
I hired Jessica to do the hair & make up for my 2-day wedding. She was amazing!
I did a trial first to make sure I knew what I wanted for the wedding.

I needed the hair & make up done for me, my sisters, my mom and niece. Jessica and her assistant Amber came to our apartment where we were staying. They were super punctual and did an excellent job on all of us. I got so many compliments those 2 days!

She set up a schedule for all of us ahead of time and we had no issues with rushing or running behind. It made the beauty prep mornings so relaxing. My hair & makeup stayed all day as well!

I would highly recommend Jessica for your hair & makeup needs!
I hired Jessica to do the hair & make up for my 2-day wedding. She was amazing!
I did a trial first to make sure I Read more...
I hired Jessica to do the hair & make up for my 2-day wedding. She was amazing!
I did a trial first to make sure I knew what I wanted for the wedding.

I needed the hair & make up done for me, my sisters, my mom and niece. Jessica and her assistant Amber came to our apartment where we were staying. They were super punctual and did an excellent job on all of us. I got so many compliments those 2 days!

She set up a schedule for all of us ahead of time and we had no issues with rushing or running behind. It made the beauty prep mornings so relaxing. My hair & makeup stayed all day as well!

I would highly recommend Jessica for your hair & makeup needs! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Alysha
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Jess and her team were amazing! I had six bridesmaids who were all thrilled with their H&M and my look was exactly what I wanted. It also lasted through two events on a super-hot June day without budging!
If you are looking for someone who is super organized, can work with many skin tones and types of hair, with a great personality, you have found her! Thanks Jess!!!
Jess and her team were amazing! I had six bridesmaids who were all thrilled with their H&M and my look was exactly what I Read more...
Jess and her team were amazing! I had six bridesmaids who were all thrilled with their H&M and my look was exactly what I wanted. It also lasted through two events on a super-hot June day without budging!
If you are looking for someone who is super organized, can work with many skin tones and types of hair, with a great personality, you have found her! Thanks Jess!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
I used Toronto Beauty Group for my makeup on my wedding day. They were beyond fantastic in every way possible. Leading up to the wedding day, they were extremely professional, prompt, and efficient with any questions I had. On my wedding day, my make up was perfect! The artist had no problem listening to what I wanted and executed the look perfectly. Deanna was so calm and collected on the day of my wedding, she made it so easy for me to just relax and be pampered before my walk down the aisle.
I used Toronto Beauty Group for my makeup on my wedding day. They were beyond fantastic in every way possible. Leading up Read more...
I used Toronto Beauty Group for my makeup on my wedding day. They were beyond fantastic in every way possible. Leading up to the wedding day, they were extremely professional, prompt, and efficient with any questions I had. On my wedding day, my make up was perfect! The artist had no problem listening to what I wanted and executed the look perfectly. Deanna was so calm and collected on the day of my wedding, she made it so easy for me to just relax and be pampered before my walk down the aisle. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1425873387 dd756e9ec52836b2 dsc00406
Megan
Wedding:
5/29/2016
5.0/5.0
I worked with Becca for my wedding makeup and she was awesome! My makeup was flawless and she finished a bit ahead of schedule, which set me ahead of schedule for the rest of the day! She was professional and fun to work with.

Jessica coordinated everything and completed a very helpful schedule, with instructions for my bridesmaids. Everyone was impressed. I will definitely be returning for more services in the future!
I worked with Becca for my wedding makeup and she was awesome! My makeup was flawless and she finished a bit ahead of Read more...
I worked with Becca for my wedding makeup and she was awesome! My makeup was flawless and she finished a bit ahead of schedule, which set me ahead of schedule for the rest of the day! She was professional and fun to work with.

Jessica coordinated everything and completed a very helpful schedule, with instructions for my bridesmaids. Everyone was impressed. I will definitely be returning for more services in the future! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1467911766460 profile cover
Jess
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Jessica was responsive, professional, and to the point. Since we had a large bridal party, she had to bring additional stylists. On the morning of the wedding, Jessica and her team arrived on time. All of the stylists, including Jessica, were attentive to details and efficient. She captured my vision from the dramatic eyes, pop up lip color to the loose curls. The make up stayed on all night!

Since she has worked with a multitude of people, she has vast experience therefore was able to capture the vision and preference for myself as well as the wedding party. As an addition, she came to my reception to freshen up my make up and hair. I will definitely work with her again for special occasions! Highly recommend, Jessica! All of the ladies looked beautiful!
Jessica was responsive, professional, and to the point. Since we had a large bridal party, she had to bring additional Read more...
Jessica was responsive, professional, and to the point. Since we had a large bridal party, she had to bring additional stylists. On the morning of the wedding, Jessica and her team arrived on time. All of the stylists, including Jessica, were attentive to details and efficient. She captured my vision from the dramatic eyes, pop up lip color to the loose curls. The make up stayed on all night!

Since she has worked with a multitude of people, she has vast experience therefore was able to capture the vision and preference for myself as well as the wedding party. As an addition, she came to my reception to freshen up my make up and hair. I will definitely work with her again for special occasions! Highly recommend, Jessica! All of the ladies looked beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Jessica and her team were great to work with. They were responsive to suggestions, professional, and very easygoing on the morning of my wedding. Lancy and Gwen were our artists and they made my wedding party, my mom, and I very happy. They also had no problem traveling to Mississauga to my mom's house to get us ready. Jessica was extremely fast to respond to emails, which was much appreciated. I would highly recommend them. :)
Jessica and her team were great to work with. They were responsive to suggestions, professional, and very easygoing on the Read more...
Jessica and her team were great to work with. They were responsive to suggestions, professional, and very easygoing on the morning of my wedding. Lancy and Gwen were our artists and they made my wedding party, my mom, and I very happy. They also had no problem traveling to Mississauga to my mom's house to get us ready. Jessica was extremely fast to respond to emails, which was much appreciated. I would highly recommend them. :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Khristine
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
I have nothing but good things to say about Toronto Beauty Group! Jessica was super responsive and very flexible when it came to adding extra services. Judy was the hair and makeup artist that worked with me on my wedding day. She was an absolutely pleasure to work with, and made myself and the rest of my bridal party feel comfortable. Cannot recommend enough!
I have nothing but good things to say about Toronto Beauty Group! Jessica was super responsive and very flexible when it Read more...
I have nothing but good things to say about Toronto Beauty Group! Jessica was super responsive and very flexible when it came to adding extra services. Judy was the hair and makeup artist that worked with me on my wedding day. She was an absolutely pleasure to work with, and made myself and the rest of my bridal party feel comfortable. Cannot recommend enough! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Katrina
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Lancy was my hairstylist and she was fantastic! She did hair for myself, my mom, and 3 bridesmaids and we were all really happy with her work. She was prompt, meticulous, and super easy to get along with! I loved her!

Jessica, whom I dealt with to arrange everything was amazing. Of all the wedding vendors I dealt with she wins the prize for FASTEST RESPONSE TIME! She answered all of my emails and questions super fast which I really appreciated!

Overall, they were fantastic and I would definitely recommend them to any bride!
Lancy was my hairstylist and she was fantastic! She did hair for myself, my mom, and 3 bridesmaids and we were all really Read more...
Lancy was my hairstylist and she was fantastic! She did hair for myself, my mom, and 3 bridesmaids and we were all really happy with her work. She was prompt, meticulous, and super easy to get along with! I loved her!

Jessica, whom I dealt with to arrange everything was amazing. Of all the wedding vendors I dealt with she wins the prize for FASTEST RESPONSE TIME! She answered all of my emails and questions super fast which I really appreciated!

Overall, they were fantastic and I would definitely recommend them to any bride! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
5-516 Yonge St., Toronto, ON M4Y 1X9 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Toronto Beauty Group :: Wedding Makeup & Hair Specialists
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1455123605 2ecfb79548f345bf toronto island malaysian bride