You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1457538286 52b01d2179a39e74 1377148267794 03

Toronto Saxophonist Igor Babich

Toronto , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Toronto, ON M2N2Z5 CA (map)

PHONE

416-843-0051
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Toronto based saxophone and flute player Igor Babich specializes in background music for corporate and private events in the Greatest Toronto Area throughout Ontario and play high end... Read more
Toronto based saxophone and flute player Igor Babich specializes in background music for corporate and private events in the Greatest Toronto Area throughout Ontario and play high end tunes in the broad range of Standard Jazz, Latin, Brazilian bossa, Smooth Jazz, R&B/Soul, EDM, House, Lounge, Pop songs and Top 40 instrumental covers.

You are welcome to review a playlist, video and audio samples on his website www.igorbabich.com and build up your preferable choice of music. If you have any special request, Igor will be happy to help you!

Other ensembles available: Duo, Jazz Trio/Quartet/Quintet and Party Dance Band.

For the solo saxophone format amplification provided free of charge and free showcase at Igor's studio.

For any questions or inquiries please call 416.843.0051 or email him at info@igorbabich.com Read less
Band , Ceremony Music

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1447367266853 img2936
130x130 sq 1436417339326 igor with coldjack at blue mountain jazz festival
130x130 sq 1436417337435 igor with coldjack at blue mountain jazz festival.
130x130 sq 1436418124990 igor babich with coldjack at blue mountain jazz fe
130x130 sq 1427480798778 img2358

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6, 7+
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Blues, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock, Swing
What music services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Learning New Songs, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Vocals
What items are available?
Microphones, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Soloist / Vocalist
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6, 7+
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Clarinet, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Organ, Piano, Saxophone, Violin, Winds
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Learn New Songs, Microphones, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Sound/PA System, Vocals

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
What an amazing band! We had so many compliments from our guests saying it was the best music they've ever heard at a reception. We hired Igor having attended another wedding where he was playing, and knew we wouldn't be disappointed. As the band leader, Igor was professional, accommodating and completely organized. It was such a pleasure to have Igor as one of our vendors, and we would recommend him and his band to anyone.
What an amazing band! We had so many compliments from our guests saying it was the best music they've ever heard at a Read more...
What an amazing band! We had so many compliments from our guests saying it was the best music they've ever heard at a reception. We hired Igor having attended another wedding where he was playing, and knew we wouldn't be disappointed. As the band leader, Igor was professional, accommodating and completely organized. It was such a pleasure to have Igor as one of our vendors, and we would recommend him and his band to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My guests and I were completely blown away with Igor performance during our cocktail hour. He is so very talented.
My guests and I were completely blown away with Igor performance during our cocktail hour. He is so very talented.
My guests and I were completely blown away with Igor performance during our cocktail hour. He is so very talented. Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anthony
Wedding:
10/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Igor was incredible our guests all gave us great feedback on his performance.
Igor was incredible our guests all gave us great feedback on his performance.
Igor was incredible our guests all gave us great feedback on his performance. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Katerina
Wedding:
10/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Igor plays beautiful music. He added a very sophisticated atmosphere to our occasion
Igor plays beautiful music. He added a very sophisticated atmosphere to our occasion
Igor plays beautiful music. He added a very sophisticated atmosphere to our occasion Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
We found Igor from the fantastic reviews online and went to his website to see his work. We ended up choosing the Jazz/Sax Duo to play during our reception. It was well worth the money. Our guests said how wonderful the Jazz/Sax Duo was. It was such a nice touch and we are so glad we chose Igor. If you want to add a nice classy touch to your wedding or event I highly recommend Igor!
We found Igor from the fantastic reviews online and went to his website to see his work. We ended up choosing the Jazz/Sax Read more...
We found Igor from the fantastic reviews online and went to his website to see his work. We ended up choosing the Jazz/Sax Duo to play during our reception. It was well worth the money. Our guests said how wonderful the Jazz/Sax Duo was. It was such a nice touch and we are so glad we chose Igor. If you want to add a nice classy touch to your wedding or event I highly recommend Igor! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Sarvi
Wedding:
9/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Great performance very professional and knows what he is doing! Our guests really enjoyed and loved his performance. I will definitely recommend him to everyone specialllyyyy if you are looking for an elegant performance at your wedding!
Great performance very professional and knows what he is doing! Our guests really enjoyed and loved his performance. I Read more...
Great performance very professional and knows what he is doing! Our guests really enjoyed and loved his performance. I will definitely recommend him to everyone specialllyyyy if you are looking for an elegant performance at your wedding! Read less
Services Used: Band
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I got Igor to play for my proposal. He was amazing and his work was beautiful. I told him exactly what I wanted and he did exactly that! Thank you!!
I got Igor to play for my proposal. He was amazing and his work was beautiful. I told him exactly what I wanted and he did Read more...
I got Igor to play for my proposal. He was amazing and his work was beautiful. I told him exactly what I wanted and he did exactly that! Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Igor is a very talented musician, and a consummate professional. All my wedding guests raved about him as saxophone player! His musical styling was the perfect touch on our special day.
Igor is a very talented musician, and a consummate professional. All my wedding guests raved about him as saxophone Read more...
Igor is a very talented musician, and a consummate professional. All my wedding guests raved about him as saxophone player! His musical styling was the perfect touch on our special day. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default vendor profile pic
Joey & Nadia
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
We spent a lot of time contemplating what the best choice of entertainment would be during cocktail hour/dinner for our guests. We wanted something classy and we both felt that nothing can take the place of a saxophone when it came to the environment we were trying to achieve. We hired Igor for our August 8, 2015 wedding as after doing our research, his talent and professionalism was most appealing. We couldn't have been any more happy with our decision as he was absolutely incredible!!!!! We had numerous guests approach us to say how enjoyable it was to listen to Igor play during dinner. Igor's professionalism was superb as he showed up in a full suit to perform and his talent on the saxophone was beyond incredible! It completely transformed the ambiance of our reception by giving us what we envisioned - a classy dinner environment.
Thank you Igor for your outstanding performance and for making our wedding that much more memorable. We would give Igor a definite 10 out of 10 and would suggest his services to anyone looking at making their event extra special and unforgettable!
We spent a lot of time contemplating what the best choice of entertainment would be during cocktail hour/dinner for our Read more...
We spent a lot of time contemplating what the best choice of entertainment would be during cocktail hour/dinner for our guests. We wanted something classy and we both felt that nothing can take the place of a saxophone when it came to the environment we were trying to achieve. We hired Igor for our August 8, 2015 wedding as after doing our research, his talent and professionalism was most appealing. We couldn't have been any more happy with our decision as he was absolutely incredible!!!!! We had numerous guests approach us to say how enjoyable it was to listen to Igor play during dinner. Igor's professionalism was superb as he showed up in a full suit to perform and his talent on the saxophone was beyond incredible! It completely transformed the ambiance of our reception by giving us what we envisioned - a classy dinner environment.
Thank you Igor for your outstanding performance and for making our wedding that much more memorable. We would give Igor a definite 10 out of 10 and would suggest his services to anyone looking at making their event extra special and unforgettable! Read less
Services Used:
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We recently had Igor and his band perform at our wedding - both during the ceremony and the reception dinner. He is incredibly talented and very professional. A real pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to any bride without hesitation - one less vendor to worry about. You will not regret it! Thank you Igor for making our day extra special!
We recently had Igor and his band perform at our wedding - both during the ceremony and the reception dinner. He is Read more...
We recently had Igor and his band perform at our wedding - both during the ceremony and the reception dinner. He is incredibly talented and very professional. A real pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to any bride without hesitation - one less vendor to worry about. You will not regret it! Thank you Igor for making our day extra special! Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music

MAP

 
Toronto, ON M2N2Z5 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Toronto Saxophonist Igor Babich
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1457538286 52b01d2179a39e74 1377148267794 03