130x130 sq 1469112624 9dbac0be99514fdd 1469047380205 dm2015140

Town & Country Gardens

Elgin , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1419 W. Schaumburg Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194 US (map)

PHONE

847-742-1135

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Town & Country Gardens has been providing wedding & special occasion flowers for 3 generations. From gorgeous bridal bouquets and stunning ceremony decor, to elegant reception... Read more
Town & Country Gardens has been providing wedding & special occasion flowers for 3 generations. From gorgeous bridal bouquets and stunning ceremony decor, to elegant reception centerpieces and floral favors, Town & Country Gardens' talent & creativity ranks among the best in the Chicago-land area.

Town & Country Gardens and our wedding team are determined to accommodate all of our clients. We have never met two brides who were the same and, therefore, we have never designed two weddings the same. The Town & Country Gardens bride may be secure in the knowledge that her flowers will be custom designed to suit the season, the ambiance of her wedding location and her own personal style.

You will find that our experienced consultants will help you create your ideal wedding decorations. Beginning with a private wedding consultation where we listen to all of your dreams and inspirations. We then take your ideas and use the best available product for the season and orchestrate the prefect wedding arrangements. From the edgiest trends to a simple romantic style we try to exceed all of your expectations.
During your consultation you will be given a detailed explanation for each item discussed so you will not find any hidden charges. We also offer several options of "wedding day" delivery services to give you the prefect amount of attention you are looking for. Travel is never out of the question when it comes to service for our clients, we deliver to all of the Chicago-land area and have gone as far as the suburbs of St. Louis, Mo.

We feel it is important to know and understand the dreams and needs you have for your wedding day, so please plan some extra time to get to know your consultant. Give us a call 847.742.1135 or log on to www.eventsbytcg.com today to schedule your complimentary consultation. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1469046924120 000320150905mht0745mht0359
130x130 sq 1469047113770 bobrowicz11
130x130 sq 1469046965891 keith  amanda 432
130x130 sq 1469047000400 wedding 318
130x130 sq 1469047115045 0207resize
130x130 sq 1469047064978 1389 nicole nick
130x130 sq 1373319875940 mehl. barkdoll 03.27.11 1
130x130 sq 1469047040975 38615110329
130x130 sq 1373319603063 ceremony 3
130x130 sq 1373319935509 pfohl.carlson 06.24.11 2
130x130 sq 1373319639299 hotel baker 016
130x130 sq 1373319554985 westin itasca ceremony 1
130x130 sq 1373319682639 jamie boguszsmith wedding 08.26.11 11
130x130 sq 1373319661859 hotel baker 018
130x130 sq 1373319889727 outdoor ceremony 4
130x130 sq 1373319916914 outdoor ceremony 11
130x130 sq 1373319678818 jamie and gabe schlenker 05.22.11 2
130x130 sq 1373319566547 ceremony 28
130x130 sq 1373319796918 langan wedding 00052
130x130 sq 1373319845974 langan wedding 00092
130x130 sq 1373319744557 langan wedding 00046
130x130 sq 1373319880825 mehl. barkdoll 03.27.11
130x130 sq 1373319948527 thompson.laurent 06.17.11 pics
130x130 sq 1469047479318 skbh 81
130x130 sq 1469047372213 havlik 4
130x130 sq 1469047309593 angie  ryan 48
130x130 sq 1469047310892 angie  ryan 296
130x130 sq 1469047375711 havlik 2
130x130 sq 1373320595679 details059
130x130 sq 1469047441227 wedding 204
130x130 sq 1469047351411 ali john married 038
130x130 sq 1469047438093 sabrina and david   natalie probst photography137
130x130 sq 1469047461408 sabrina and david   natalie probst photography184
130x130 sq 1469047485530 skbh 16
130x130 sq 1373320635327 details077
130x130 sq 1373320359640 bouquet 108
130x130 sq 1373320363271 bouquet 112
130x130 sq 1469047340918 weddingpartychristinanick00586 min
130x130 sq 1373320672577 details080
130x130 sq 1373320478945 bouquet 241
130x130 sq 1373320254426 apgpartyscapeselgin201
130x130 sq 1469047323605 p1600480915 5
130x130 sq 1373320248639 apgpartyscapeselgin182
130x130 sq 1373320258829 blymyer.seemayer 07.02.11 1
130x130 sq 1373320454816 bouquet 176
130x130 sq 1469047380205 dm2015140
130x130 sq 1469047388366 dm2015142
130x130 sq 1373320261672 blymyer.seemayer 07.02.11
130x130 sq 1373320927558 morrisson 11.11.11
130x130 sq 1373320330142 bouquet 101
130x130 sq 1373320911939 mehl. barkdoll 03.27.11 2
130x130 sq 1373320706291 gregg.cinefro 05.14.11 3
130x130 sq 1373320724336 jen sampson 1
130x130 sq 1373320145064 098
130x130 sq 1373320712135 jamie boguszsmith wedding 08.26.11 3
130x130 sq 1373320270095 bouquet 45
130x130 sq 1373320449639 bouquet 139
130x130 sq 1373320787071 langan wedding 00010
130x130 sq 1373320828970 langan wedding 00017
130x130 sq 1373320960017 statdfield.cress creek.09.24.11 13
130x130 sq 1373320375574 bouquet 132
130x130 sq 1373320417187 bouquet 134
130x130 sq 1373320574113 chris simona married 2012 1134521
130x130 sq 1373320555804 chris simona married 2012 110542 21
130x130 sq 1373320300223 bouquet 81
130x130 sq 1373320159402 agyris.dupont 07.31.11 eaglebrook 1
130x130 sq 1373320174629 agyris.dupont 07.31.11 eaglebrook
130x130 sq 1373320162324 agyris.dupont 07.31.11 eaglebrook 2
130x130 sq 1373320164939 agyris.dupont 07.31.11 eaglebrook 3
130x130 sq 1469112261152 artistrie co 0723
130x130 sq 1469112107875 steiner celli 080115 0812
130x130 sq 1469110713701 dm2015187
130x130 sq 1469110724159 dm2015162
130x130 sq 1469112310796 keith  amanda 1107
130x130 sq 1469112277314 artistrie co 0063
130x130 sq 1469110694378 ali john married 242
130x130 sq 1469112290592 centerpiece2
130x130 sq 1469112037329 sabrina and david   natalie probst photography545
130x130 sq 1469112011877 wedding 461
130x130 sq 1469111999785 wedding 471
130x130 sq 1469112141606 all that glitters isnt just gold22940866346o
130x130 sq 1469112195580 all that glitters isnt just gold22966895595o
130x130 sq 1469112240141 2079 nicole nick
130x130 sq 1469112220941 2057 nicole nick
130x130 sq 1469110680928 000520150905mht1442mht0783
130x130 sq 1469110659780 p1600672854 5
130x130 sq 1373322370412 statdfield.cress creek.09.24.11 10
130x130 sq 1373322385380 11827 guillaugustine 5
130x130 sq 1373322516893 151
130x130 sq 1373322552214 556
130x130 sq 1373322594055 agyris.dupont 07.31.11 eaglebrook 5
130x130 sq 1373322599188 agyris.dupont 07.31.11 eaglebrook 6
130x130 sq 1373322653039 apgpartyscapeselgin03
130x130 sq 1373322659058 apgpartyscapeselgin123
130x130 sq 1373322666292 blymyer.seemayer 07.02.11 3
130x130 sq 1373322670644 blymyer.seemayer 07.02.11 5
130x130 sq 1373322673111 blymyer.seemayer 07.02.11 6
130x130 sq 1373322680142 cake 14
130x130 sq 1373322701497 cake 17
130x130 sq 1373322711290 ceremony 28
130x130 sq 1373322784118 elgin c.c 24
130x130 sq 1373322802330 gregg.cinefro 05.14.11 4
130x130 sq 1373320512401 ceremony 28
130x130 sq 1373322809027 jamie boguszsmith wedding 08.26.11
130x130 sq 1373322825306 mazzei.favero 06.25.11 pics 10
130x130 sq 1373322859409 mehl. barkdoll 03.27.11 8
130x130 sq 1373322864597 mehl. barkdoll 03.27.11 9
130x130 sq 1373322874598 mehl. barkdoll 03.27.11 11
130x130 sq 1373322879861 pfohl.carlson 06.24.11 7
130x130 sq 1373322885068 statdfield.cress creek.09.24.11 1
130x130 sq 1373322887720 statdfield.cress creek.09.24.11 2
130x130 sq 1373320754598 jen sampson
130x130 sq 1373322892341 statdfield.cress creek.09.24.11 4
130x130 sq 1373322896525 statdfield.cress creek.09.24.11 6

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Romantic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Samples, Set Up
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved working with Sabrina! She truly brought my vision to life. From beginning to end she set expectations and delivered on everything she promised.
I absolutely loved working with Sabrina! She truly brought my vision to life. From beginning to end she set expectations Read more...
I absolutely loved working with Sabrina! She truly brought my vision to life. From beginning to end she set expectations and delivered on everything she promised. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
7/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Jamie was wonderful to work with! She was so helpful during the planning process and made some great suggestions. Our flowers were absolutely beautiful the day of our wedding, even better than I imagined! She also made me a floral crown that I loved! She measured my head so it fit perfectly and made it exactly how I wanted. I would highly recommend going through them for wedding flowers. They are decently priced, incredibly friendly and very professional.
Jamie was wonderful to work with! She was so helpful during the planning process and made some great suggestions. Our Read more...
Jamie was wonderful to work with! She was so helpful during the planning process and made some great suggestions. Our flowers were absolutely beautiful the day of our wedding, even better than I imagined! She also made me a floral crown that I loved! She measured my head so it fit perfectly and made it exactly how I wanted. I would highly recommend going through them for wedding flowers. They are decently priced, incredibly friendly and very professional. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Lindee
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
If you want the perfect flowers, you want to use Town and Country Gardens. Ask for Jamie! She really knows her flowers. Both my sister (in 2008) and I (2016) used Town and Country Gardens for our weddings. The flowers were absolutely perfect and gorgeous each time!
5 stars across the board!
If you want the perfect flowers, you want to use Town and Country Gardens. Ask for Jamie! She really knows her flowers. Read more...
If you want the perfect flowers, you want to use Town and Country Gardens. Ask for Jamie! She really knows her flowers. Both my sister (in 2008) and I (2016) used Town and Country Gardens for our weddings. The flowers were absolutely perfect and gorgeous each time!
5 stars across the board! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Jamie was great to work with! She really understood my vision and made sure that the flowers and center pieces were exactly what I was looking for! I could not have asked for a better experience!!
Jamie was great to work with! She really understood my vision and made sure that the flowers and center pieces were Read more...
Jamie was great to work with! She really understood my vision and made sure that the flowers and center pieces were exactly what I was looking for! I could not have asked for a better experience!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
6/24/2016
5.0/5.0
The flowers provided by Town and Country Gardens were so beautiful and fresh. They lasted for weeks after our wedding! They arrived at our venue on time and the women stayed to make sure everything went according to plan. They were able to remove the flowers from the ceremony and place them inside for the reception. We received such great compliments from our guests and they really popped in the pictures! Jamie worked with me and was so patient and gave me great suggestions! The price was right too!
The flowers provided by Town and Country Gardens were so beautiful and fresh. They lasted for weeks after our wedding! Read more...
The flowers provided by Town and Country Gardens were so beautiful and fresh. They lasted for weeks after our wedding! They arrived at our venue on time and the women stayed to make sure everything went according to plan. They were able to remove the flowers from the ceremony and place them inside for the reception. We received such great compliments from our guests and they really popped in the pictures! Jamie worked with me and was so patient and gave me great suggestions! The price was right too! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Alise
Wedding:
6/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Our flowers turned out perfect. Sabrina knew exactly what we wanted and she was so easy to work with. Their prices were great and the quality was fabulous. These flowers made our day so special!
Our flowers turned out perfect. Sabrina knew exactly what we wanted and she was so easy to work with. Their prices were Read more...
Our flowers turned out perfect. Sabrina knew exactly what we wanted and she was so easy to work with. Their prices were great and the quality was fabulous. These flowers made our day so special! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jaime
Wedding:
5/29/2016
5.0/5.0
The quality of the flower arrangements were amazing. The customer service and advice provided were truly exceptional.
The quality of the flower arrangements were amazing. The customer service and advice provided were truly exceptional.
The quality of the flower arrangements were amazing. The customer service and advice provided were truly exceptional. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1466611269319 sabrina   pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
I would book with Town & Country Gardens again in a heart beat! Jaime was amazing to work with, through all of my questions, details, and last minute changes. They created flowers for my wedding that literally took my and my husband's breath away!!
I would book with Town & Country Gardens again in a heart beat! Jaime was amazing to work with, through all of my Read more...
I would book with Town & Country Gardens again in a heart beat! Jaime was amazing to work with, through all of my questions, details, and last minute changes. They created flowers for my wedding that literally took my and my husband's breath away!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Town & Country was a pleasure to work with! Jamie was our florist for the wedding and she was amazing! At our initial meeting she completely understood my vision and spoke with me about all the different types of flowers and truly understood the look I was going for.

Leading up to the wedding any questions I had, I received responses immediately from her. At our final meeting I had some last minute changes to some of the tables and she was able to accommodate all those changes staying in the original budget we discussed.

At the wedding, I saw my vision come to life. I could not have asked for anything better. We received so many compliments on all of the floral arrangements, at the reception as well as the church. Town & Country truly helped make our day even more special!
Town & Country was a pleasure to work with! Jamie was our florist for the wedding and she was amazing! At our initial Read more...
Town & Country was a pleasure to work with! Jamie was our florist for the wedding and she was amazing! At our initial meeting she completely understood my vision and spoke with me about all the different types of flowers and truly understood the look I was going for.

Leading up to the wedding any questions I had, I received responses immediately from her. At our final meeting I had some last minute changes to some of the tables and she was able to accommodate all those changes staying in the original budget we discussed.

At the wedding, I saw my vision come to life. I could not have asked for anything better. We received so many compliments on all of the floral arrangements, at the reception as well as the church. Town & Country truly helped make our day even more special! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1454208986255 avatar
Kasie
Wedding:
1/9/2016
5.0/5.0
My wedding flowers from Town and Country were the most beautiful wedding flowers I've ever seen! I had a dream of a winter wonderland with lots of greenery, white flowers and wood accents and they truly delivered. Sabrina was so wonderful to work with. She completely understood my vision right from the get go and I knew everything was going to be perfect. I almost started to cry when I walked into my reception space. It truly took my breath away. I had some personal items on my bouquet and Sabrina took so much care making sure they were safe. It really meant the world to me. I highly recommend Sabrina and Town and Country for any floral needs!
My wedding flowers from Town and Country were the most beautiful wedding flowers I've ever seen! I had a dream of a winter Read more...
My wedding flowers from Town and Country were the most beautiful wedding flowers I've ever seen! I had a dream of a winter wonderland with lots of greenery, white flowers and wood accents and they truly delivered. Sabrina was so wonderful to work with. She completely understood my vision right from the get go and I knew everything was going to be perfect. I almost started to cry when I walked into my reception space. It truly took my breath away. I had some personal items on my bouquet and Sabrina took so much care making sure they were safe. It really meant the world to me. I highly recommend Sabrina and Town and Country for any floral needs! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
219 Douglas Ave., Elgin, IL 60120 See On Map
 
154 Bartlett Plaza, Bartlett, IL 60103 See On Map
 
1419 W. Schaumburg Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60194 See On Map
 
1310 East Algonquin, Algonquin, IL 60102 See On Map
 
216 W. State Street, Geneva, IL 60134 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Town & Country Gardens
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1469112624 9dbac0be99514fdd 1469047380205 dm2015140