130x130 sq 1420754621760 www.highclassstudios.comtpcsummerlinlowres 57

TPC Summerlin

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1700 Village Center Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89134 US (map)

PHONE

702-485-6828

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

If you are looking for a special setting to exchange your vows and celebrate the first day of forever, then TPC Summerlin is exactly what you are looking for. Offering several... Read more
If you are looking for a special setting to exchange your vows and celebrate the first day of forever, then TPC Summerlin is exactly what you are looking for. Offering several breathtaking locations to host your ceremony and reception, overlooking the rolling, lush green fairways, TPC Summerlin is dedicated to providing the most memorable events possible. Our experienced Wedding Specialists make sure every detail is attended to with care, to ensure a flawless, stree-free occasion! Please contact our Catering Sales Manager, to begin making your wedding day dreams a reality! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1420755046400 highclassceremony
130x130 sq 1420755084751 kmhtpcroomshot2014
130x130 sq 1435962981570 kmh 52415 423
130x130 sq 1438291261531 staciebarrie
130x130 sq 1438292053759 sandrajohn
130x130 sq 1400269374776 www.highclassstudiosjairanddarrellsmal
130x130 sq 1400269557282 www.highclassstudios.comtpcsummerlinlowres 60
130x130 sq 1420755125074 melissa and john 58
130x130 sq 1391559037341 patio
130x130 sq 1391558950731 ceremony
130x130 sq 1391559064575 patio
130x130 sq 1400269471470 www.highclassstudios.comtpcsummerlinlowres 57
130x130 sq 1391559049043 room
130x130 sq 1377890159735 horsecarriage
130x130 sq 1377902658261 hill2
130x130 sq 1400269523904 www.highclassstudios.comtpcsummerlinlowres 57
130x130 sq 1377880555075 keri macanas favorites 0001
130x130 sq 1420755116778 melissa and john 47
130x130 sq 1377890168161 horsecarriage2
130x130 sq 1420755564086 tpc carey and ka ron wedding for vendors 0024
130x130 sq 1420755575314 tpc carey and ka ron wedding for vendors 0041
130x130 sq 1420755093809 melissa and john 17
130x130 sq 1377881095576 keri macanas favorites 0018
130x130 sq 1420755392483 melissa and john 63
130x130 sq 1420756172510 bria and bobby 424 of 979
130x130 sq 1420756142579 bria and bobby 411 of 979
130x130 sq 1377880849949 keri macanas favorites 0011
130x130 sq 1377881028646 keri macanas favorites 0016
130x130 sq 1420754971779 dsc1776
130x130 sq 1420755110998 melissa and john 37
130x130 sq 1420755398427 melissa and john
130x130 sq 1400269504008 www.highclassstudios.comtpcsummerlinlowres 57
130x130 sq 1435963116391 nikkidavidwedding 409
130x130 sq 1420755102532 melissa and john 23
130x130 sq 1420755178230 www.highclassstudios.comjaimeanddaniellowres 347
130x130 sq 1435963309486 matt and ashley 25
130x130 sq 1420756228624 bria and bobby 615 of 979
130x130 sq 1420756109302 bria and bobby 256 of 979
130x130 sq 1420756199950 bria and bobby 527 of 979
130x130 sq 1420756334178 tamieric100414176
130x130 sq 1435962986991 kmh 52415 451
130x130 sq 1420755539591 tpc carey and ka ron wedding for vendors 0013
130x130 sq 1435963085873 nikkidavidwedding 144
130x130 sq 1420755603764 tpc carey and ka ron wedding for vendors 0081
130x130 sq 1420756257789 bria and bobby 825 of 979
130x130 sq 1435962956340 kmh 52415 007
130x130 sq 1435963101586 nikkidavidwedding 271
130x130 sq 1391559022174 lov
130x130 sq 1420755069057 kmhtpcroomshot32014
130x130 sq 1391559027543 outdoor
130x130 sq 1435962973657 kmh 52415 334
130x130 sq 1420754990512 dsc2425
130x130 sq 1420755146112 www.highclassstudios.comjaimeanddaniellowres 312
130x130 sq 1435962962356 kmh 52415 140
130x130 sq 1435963092559 nikkidavidwedding 263
130x130 sq 1420755529305 tpc carey and ka ron wedding for vendors 0008
130x130 sq 1420755550757 tpc carey and ka ron wedding for vendors 0020
130x130 sq 1420756472278 tamieric100414244
130x130 sq 1420756568875 tamieric100414388
130x130 sq 1420756663402 tamieric100414396
130x130 sq 1435962967826 kmh 52415 257
130x130 sq 1435962997697 kmh 52415 479
130x130 sq 1435963003399 kmh 52415 955
130x130 sq 1435963136901 nikkidavidwedding 425
130x130 sq 1435963151044 nikkidavidwedding 502
130x130 sq 1435963279848 matt and ashley 24
130x130 sq 1435963376264 matt and ashley 29
130x130 sq 1435963396101 matt and ashley 32

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
25
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
175
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chairs, Dance Floor, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
12
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, No Pork, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Private Room
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lin
Wedding:
6/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Keri was the best throughout the whole process. She responded to my emails quick and made sure everything went smoothly on the day of the wedding. I couldn't have asked for a better coordinator for the day.
Keri was the best throughout the whole process. She responded to my emails quick and made sure everything went smoothly on Read more...
Keri was the best throughout the whole process. She responded to my emails quick and made sure everything went smoothly on the day of the wedding. I couldn't have asked for a better coordinator for the day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Joanne
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Using the Vendors with TPC Summerlin made the 6 months of our wedding planning practically stress free. They were so professional and responsive and since they have all been working together I had a 100 percent confidence that things will go smoothly. Our wedding day was to say the least perfect! Nothing went wrong!
Using the Vendors with TPC Summerlin made the 6 months of our wedding planning practically stress free. They were so Read more...
Using the Vendors with TPC Summerlin made the 6 months of our wedding planning practically stress free. They were so professional and responsive and since they have all been working together I had a 100 percent confidence that things will go smoothly. Our wedding day was to say the least perfect! Nothing went wrong! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, DJ, Flowers, Invitations, Officiant, Rehearsal Dinner, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/24/2015
5.0/5.0
If we could do it all again all we would change would to not check out other venues and go to TPC first! Keri is wonderful. By far the best day and all thanks to the staff at TPC.
If we could do it all again all we would change would to not check out other venues and go to TPC first! Keri is Read more...
If we could do it all again all we would change would to not check out other venues and go to TPC first! Keri is wonderful. By far the best day and all thanks to the staff at TPC. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/2/2015
5.0/5.0
TPC Summerlin was amazing and they really made my wedding a great day!
TPC Summerlin was amazing and they really made my wedding a great day!
TPC Summerlin was amazing and they really made my wedding a great day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
4/11/2015
5.0/5.0
There is not enough I can say about how outstanding TPC, Keri, and her staff are. Our wedding was perfect because we had it at TPC Summerlin. We looked at several venues before we met with Keri, but we knew right away after our meeting that this was our venue. The grounds are gorgeous, the food is superb, and Keri is the best. She is a true professional, easy to get ahold of, accommodating, and very detail orientated. We held our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception all outside, so we needed a few extra rentals and not one thing was overlooked with the help of Keri. She made our planning process easy and coordinated with our vendors, so everything went smoothly the day of. I expected great service from Keri and her staff the day of our wedding, based on their reviews and the months I had already spent working with Keri, but we were blown away the day of our wedding and so were our guests. Everything was absolutely perfect. Not a single detail was overlooked, even the bar set-ups were stunning. Weeks later we still here from our guests how impressed they were with our venue, the service, food, and drinks. I would highly recommend TPC Summerlin to everyone and now that our wedding is over, I am planning what event we can have there next.
There is not enough I can say about how outstanding TPC, Keri, and her staff are. Our wedding was perfect because we had Read more...
There is not enough I can say about how outstanding TPC, Keri, and her staff are. Our wedding was perfect because we had it at TPC Summerlin. We looked at several venues before we met with Keri, but we knew right away after our meeting that this was our venue. The grounds are gorgeous, the food is superb, and Keri is the best. She is a true professional, easy to get ahold of, accommodating, and very detail orientated. We held our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception all outside, so we needed a few extra rentals and not one thing was overlooked with the help of Keri. She made our planning process easy and coordinated with our vendors, so everything went smoothly the day of. I expected great service from Keri and her staff the day of our wedding, based on their reviews and the months I had already spent working with Keri, but we were blown away the day of our wedding and so were our guests. Everything was absolutely perfect. Not a single detail was overlooked, even the bar set-ups were stunning. Weeks later we still here from our guests how impressed they were with our venue, the service, food, and drinks. I would highly recommend TPC Summerlin to everyone and now that our wedding is over, I am planning what event we can have there next. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Gina
Wedding:
4/10/2015
5.0/5.0
I am so happy we chose to have our wedding at TPC Summerlin, it was such a beautiful venue, my husband and I instantly fell in love with it. Our wedding day was THE perfect day thanks to Keri and her entire staff.
I am so happy we chose to have our wedding at TPC Summerlin, it was such a beautiful venue, my husband and I instantly Read more...
I am so happy we chose to have our wedding at TPC Summerlin, it was such a beautiful venue, my husband and I instantly fell in love with it. Our wedding day was THE perfect day thanks to Keri and her entire staff. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Wesley
Wedding:
3/29/2015
5.0/5.0
While searching for wedding locations, my former fiancee(now WIFE!!!!) looked at many locations in Las Vegas. Budget was always a concern as I was self-financing the whole thing. We we were aiming for about 125 guests and we wanted an outdoor ceremony. TPC Summerlin was our final stop as we thought we had already made a decision and let me say, I'm glad we saved the best for last. Keri Macanas is an absolute dream to work with and her genuine approach to everything really sold us. The wedding site, features, and location played a big part as well. The preferred vendors were ALL very easy to work with and EVERYTHING went as well as we could have hoped. The weather was absolutely amazing (which was a concern because March in Vegas can be quite windy) and Keri and Leah made sure everything was beyond amazing. We got many compliments on the food, which was provided by TPC and all wonderful (choose crab cakes and sliders for your passed appetizers and thank me later.)

They were very accommodating with everything and made every step of the process as easy as could be. We looked at over 10 locations in town with features we were looking for and by far TPC Summerlin was head and shoulders above the other golf courses and like venues. Some of my single friends were upset with me after the event because of the standard that was set lol, and all of that was largely because of Keri, Leah, and the rest of the amazing staff at TPC Summerlin!
While searching for wedding locations, my former fiancee(now WIFE!!!!) looked at many locations in Las Vegas. Budget was Read more...
While searching for wedding locations, my former fiancee(now WIFE!!!!) looked at many locations in Las Vegas. Budget was always a concern as I was self-financing the whole thing. We we were aiming for about 125 guests and we wanted an outdoor ceremony. TPC Summerlin was our final stop as we thought we had already made a decision and let me say, I'm glad we saved the best for last. Keri Macanas is an absolute dream to work with and her genuine approach to everything really sold us. The wedding site, features, and location played a big part as well. The preferred vendors were ALL very easy to work with and EVERYTHING went as well as we could have hoped. The weather was absolutely amazing (which was a concern because March in Vegas can be quite windy) and Keri and Leah made sure everything was beyond amazing. We got many compliments on the food, which was provided by TPC and all wonderful (choose crab cakes and sliders for your passed appetizers and thank me later.)

They were very accommodating with everything and made every step of the process as easy as could be. We looked at over 10 locations in town with features we were looking for and by far TPC Summerlin was head and shoulders above the other golf courses and like venues. Some of my single friends were upset with me after the event because of the standard that was set lol, and all of that was largely because of Keri, Leah, and the rest of the amazing staff at TPC Summerlin! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Stacie
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a wedding/reception venue in Las Vegas, I highly recommend TPC Summerlin. After our first meeting with Keri Macanas, we knew TPC Summerlin was definitely the place to have our wedding. Their ceremony location is just beautiful.

The food at TPC Summerlin is superb. My guests said this was the best food they have ever had at a wedding.

Keri Macanas is a true professional, and she makes sure everything is perfect on your wedding day. During the planning process, Keri would always get back with me when I had questions for her. It was a pleasure working with her!
If you are looking for a wedding/reception venue in Las Vegas, I highly recommend TPC Summerlin. After our first meeting Read more...
If you are looking for a wedding/reception venue in Las Vegas, I highly recommend TPC Summerlin. After our first meeting with Keri Macanas, we knew TPC Summerlin was definitely the place to have our wedding. Their ceremony location is just beautiful.

The food at TPC Summerlin is superb. My guests said this was the best food they have ever had at a wedding.

Keri Macanas is a true professional, and she makes sure everything is perfect on your wedding day. During the planning process, Keri would always get back with me when I had questions for her. It was a pleasure working with her! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Natasha Joe
Wedding:
3/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Our wedding day was amazing Keri took great care of us and everything turned out perfect. I would most definitely recommend TPC Summerlin for a wedding venue. They were completely organized and on top of everything, easy to work with, and made everything stress free! The food was excellent and this venue made for a fun yet elegant atmosphere for our friends and family.
Our wedding day was amazing Keri took great care of us and everything turned out perfect. I would most definitely Read more...
Our wedding day was amazing Keri took great care of us and everything turned out perfect. I would most definitely recommend TPC Summerlin for a wedding venue. They were completely organized and on top of everything, easy to work with, and made everything stress free! The food was excellent and this venue made for a fun yet elegant atmosphere for our friends and family. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Sandra
Wedding:
1/24/2015
5.0/5.0
My reception was held here and it was amazing. Keri was very professional and always responded quickly to emails and any questions I had. They exceeded our expectations for sure!
My reception was held here and it was amazing. Keri was very professional and always responded quickly to emails and any Read more...
My reception was held here and it was amazing. Keri was very professional and always responded quickly to emails and any questions I had. They exceeded our expectations for sure! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1700 Village Center Circle, Las Vegas, NV 89134 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for TPC Summerlin
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1420754621760 www.highclassstudios.comtpcsummerlinlowres 57