130x130 sq 1436994685688 11659308102060575024700544254932062897637184n

TRAVEL BUG, LLC

Davidsonville , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O Box 340
Davidsonville, MD 21035 US (map)

PHONE

410-798-4116

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

TRAVEL BUG, LLC offers a personalized approach to your honeymoon planning. We will come to you for your honeymoon panning and will personally deliver and review all travel documents with... Read more
TRAVEL BUG, LLC offers a personalized approach to your honeymoon planning. We will come to you for your honeymoon panning and will personally deliver and review all travel documents with you prior to your trip. Let TRAVEL BUG take the bugs out of your honeymoon planning for a stress and worry-free planning experience. Owned and operated by Christi Rogers who has over 15 years in the travel industry.



For more resort pictures and descriptions see our Facebook page here: TRAVEL BUG, LLC Read less
Travel

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1471375897657 c30939b1 4bfe 49a3 8756 d32f8b2d8120
130x130 sq 1436994711224 10012789102059507709618334943365165528464705o
130x130 sq 1436994720606 11665398102060057567364437249655904525814460n
130x130 sq 1436994735025 117098671020606607580438250143234471104519o
130x130 sq 1436994729535 11702661102060612168429115712236042783958357n
130x130 sq 1436994725556 1169384410206049590272254383725258017997780n
130x130 sq 1436994742291 11722507102060611871621699191646756772758047o
130x130 sq 1436994715507 11659308102060575024700544254932062897637184n
130x130 sq 1346776029771 untitled
130x130 sq 1346776681891 nowjaderesort
130x130 sq 1346776685380 untitled7
130x130 sq 1346776031617 untitled4
130x130 sq 1346776030729 untitled2
130x130 sq 1346776684290 untitled6
130x130 sq 1346776683203 untitled3
130x130 sq 1450196910716 62777406304793488558073094163240534407n
130x130 sq 1450196917576 156045874360862642482395288719322544273n
130x130 sq 1450196923580 103958216580874776031567942607868590167466n
130x130 sq 1450196930592 105021886580943176024723231544994768605212n
130x130 sq 1450196937604 105111816581004976018548467128348329963697n
130x130 sq 1450196944517 10891729740630826015487341682608572998871n
130x130 sq 1450196949706 120430348728777927907893764476885224584685n
130x130 sq 1450196956575 120657388743609093091445802619739705100352n
130x130 sq 1450196964539 120747148743608726424817684092602386719687n
130x130 sq 1450196970558 121058308728778427907844750959715464674436n

INFO FOR TRAVEL

What types of travel do you specialize in?
Cruises, Destination Weddings, Family Trips, Group Travel / Tours, Honeymoons, Luxury Trips
What destinations do you specialize in?
Alaska, Australia / New Zealand, Caribbean, Central America, Dominican Republic, East Europe, Hawaii, Mexico, North America, Pacific Islands, Scandinavia, South America
What travel services do you provide?
Travel Insurance

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Working with Christi was an absolute pleasure!!! She was so patient, kind, knowledgeable, informative, and truly helped my husband and I choose our PERFECT honeymoon location. After going back and forth between some islands, Antigua and St. Lucia in particular, Christi guided us in the direction of our perfect honeymoon experience while providing us with details about each. Sandals Grande in St. Lucia was the most amazing place for our honeymoon in July. Christi was so great, she even set up a honeyfund wish list so my bridal shower guests could purchase excursions and private dinner/car services for us. We went zip lining, had a couples massage, went on the JJ land and sea tour, traveled on a sunset catamaran cruise, went snorkeling, to the mud bath and waterfall, and had a private dinner on the beach. Everything was amazing and we owe it all to Christi for leading us to our fairytale honeymoon!! Thank you Christi!!! We will definitely be booking through you again soon!!
Working with Christi was an absolute pleasure!!! She was so patient, kind, knowledgeable, informative, and truly helped my Read more...
Working with Christi was an absolute pleasure!!! She was so patient, kind, knowledgeable, informative, and truly helped my husband and I choose our PERFECT honeymoon location. After going back and forth between some islands, Antigua and St. Lucia in particular, Christi guided us in the direction of our perfect honeymoon experience while providing us with details about each. Sandals Grande in St. Lucia was the most amazing place for our honeymoon in July. Christi was so great, she even set up a honeyfund wish list so my bridal shower guests could purchase excursions and private dinner/car services for us. We went zip lining, had a couples massage, went on the JJ land and sea tour, traveled on a sunset catamaran cruise, went snorkeling, to the mud bath and waterfall, and had a private dinner on the beach. Everything was amazing and we owe it all to Christi for leading us to our fairytale honeymoon!! Thank you Christi!!! We will definitely be booking through you again soon!! Read less
Services Used: Travel
TRAVEL BUG, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you Lauren for the awesome review!!! It looks like you & Paul had a blast. I will look forward to assisting you with your next vacation.
130x130 sq 1436919514 d4232c7832726e38 verazzano view
Lauren
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Christi was a pleasure to work with! She helped us book our honeymoon to Bora Bora. She handled all our transportation and accommodations, which all went off without a hitch. She was very responsive to all our questions and even found us a better offer from the resort by changing our dates.
Christi was a pleasure to work with! She helped us book our honeymoon to Bora Bora. She handled all our transportation and Read more...
Christi was a pleasure to work with! She helped us book our honeymoon to Bora Bora. She handled all our transportation and accommodations, which all went off without a hitch. She was very responsive to all our questions and even found us a better offer from the resort by changing our dates. Read less
Services Used: Travel
TRAVEL BUG, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you Lauren!! I loved working with you and am so happy that you & Jamie had a wonderful honeymoon.
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Christi is wonderful! We are so happy that we booked our honeymoon (Sandals Negril) through her. She made the process so much easier and we ended up getting what we wanted on our trip. In fact, going into meeting her, she suggested things that I wouldn't even realize I'd want on our honeymoon. The great part is she's been to the resorts that she recommends, so she can give you honest opinions based on personal experience. She's very personable and super speedy on e-mailing you back. She also booked our airfare for us, which was very easy to set up. We are so appreciative of her!
Christi is wonderful! We are so happy that we booked our honeymoon (Sandals Negril) through her. She made the process so Read more...
Christi is wonderful! We are so happy that we booked our honeymoon (Sandals Negril) through her. She made the process so much easier and we ended up getting what we wanted on our trip. In fact, going into meeting her, she suggested things that I wouldn't even realize I'd want on our honeymoon. The great part is she's been to the resorts that she recommends, so she can give you honest opinions based on personal experience. She's very personable and super speedy on e-mailing you back. She also booked our airfare for us, which was very easy to set up. We are so appreciative of her! Read less
Services Used: Travel
TRAVEL BUG, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you Katie!! I loved assisting you & Tony with your amazing honeymoon and I look forward to planning your next vacation. Congratulations !!!
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Christi was great to work with. She made honeymoon planning so easy so we could really spend time focusing on the wedding. We went to Hawaii and she had everything set up for us and it all went according to plan. We will definitely use her services again!
Christi was great to work with. She made honeymoon planning so easy so we could really spend time focusing on the wedding. Read more...
Christi was great to work with. She made honeymoon planning so easy so we could really spend time focusing on the wedding. We went to Hawaii and she had everything set up for us and it all went according to plan. We will definitely use her services again! Read less
Services Used: Travel
TRAVEL BUG, LLC responded with the following comments:

Congratulations Jamie & Frank!!! You both were a joy to work with and I will look forward to assisting you with many more vacations!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
12/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Christi @ Travel Bug is awesome! My fiancé and I used her to book our honeymoon. She conveniently met us at a local panera, provided several travel options and helped us select a location that met our taste and budget. The trip to Sandals in Ocho Rios was relaxing and simply wonderful. I highly recommend Christi! :)
Christi @ Travel Bug is awesome! My fiancé and I used her to book our honeymoon. She conveniently met us at a local Read more...
Christi @ Travel Bug is awesome! My fiancé and I used her to book our honeymoon. She conveniently met us at a local panera, provided several travel options and helped us select a location that met our taste and budget. The trip to Sandals in Ocho Rios was relaxing and simply wonderful. I highly recommend Christi! :) Read less
Services Used: Travel
TRAVEL BUG, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you Lindsay...you were a pleasure to work with and I am so happy that you & Matthew had a wonderful honeymoon. I will look forward to assisting you both will all of you future vacations. Congratulations!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
12/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Christi is amazing!! I am so glad I had friends who knew and used her because she helped my husband and I so much. She met with us and went over the places we were originally thinking for our honeymoon, but also brought other options, too. We ended going with Jamaica, not one of the original places we planned to go, and also Disney! She saved me so much time and headache of planning our honeymoon. We also had a little trouble at the resort and we emailed Christi and she took care of it for us, which was so nice! Made our honeymoon that much more relaxing. I can't wait to book another trip, and I will definitely be calling Christi when that time comes!
Christi is amazing!! I am so glad I had friends who knew and used her because she helped my husband and I so much. She met Read more...
Christi is amazing!! I am so glad I had friends who knew and used her because she helped my husband and I so much. She met with us and went over the places we were originally thinking for our honeymoon, but also brought other options, too. We ended going with Jamaica, not one of the original places we planned to go, and also Disney! She saved me so much time and headache of planning our honeymoon. We also had a little trouble at the resort and we emailed Christi and she took care of it for us, which was so nice! Made our honeymoon that much more relaxing. I can't wait to book another trip, and I will definitely be calling Christi when that time comes! Read less
Services Used: Travel
TRAVEL BUG, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the kind words Mary. You & Andrew were a pleasure to work with and I look forward to assisting you again with your future vacations.
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
MOST AMAZING HONEYMOON!! I work in the wedding industry so while my husband and I were planning our wedding we knew that we needed to get help to plan the honeymoon. We looked a few places and had even settled on one company until we gave them what we were looking for and then told us that what our budget was was basically "unrealistic". I found Christi and read her stellar reviews and all I can say is she lives up to every word and then some! Within the day she had contacted us and when I gave her where we wanted to go, what we wanted to do, and the budget we were trying to stay within she made it all come together. We went to Italy in case you are wondering and I wish you could see my face as I write this because I have never had such an easy going process! This was probably the easiest thing I had to do for the wedding. She really took care of us from the time we said hello and even now that we are back! She made sure that our trip was just that- our trip and worked with us to plan different activities while we were there. She also set us us with the MOST incredible hotels, especially in Sorrento! I mean the place was like out of a dream and so is Christi. I can't say enough good things about her, but if you don't get to read all of this just know a few things:
-Christi is going to take care of you 100%
-She works with your budget
-She is a dream to work with
-The vacation was everything we could have imagined and more
-We are going to use her again!
Thanks Christi! We had such a great time and thank you fro really looking out for us and making sure we had a great time on our honeymoon! I would recommend you to anyone!
MOST AMAZING HONEYMOON!! I work in the wedding industry so while my husband and I were planning our wedding we knew that Read more...
MOST AMAZING HONEYMOON!! I work in the wedding industry so while my husband and I were planning our wedding we knew that we needed to get help to plan the honeymoon. We looked a few places and had even settled on one company until we gave them what we were looking for and then told us that what our budget was was basically "unrealistic". I found Christi and read her stellar reviews and all I can say is she lives up to every word and then some! Within the day she had contacted us and when I gave her where we wanted to go, what we wanted to do, and the budget we were trying to stay within she made it all come together. We went to Italy in case you are wondering and I wish you could see my face as I write this because I have never had such an easy going process! This was probably the easiest thing I had to do for the wedding. She really took care of us from the time we said hello and even now that we are back! She made sure that our trip was just that- our trip and worked with us to plan different activities while we were there. She also set us us with the MOST incredible hotels, especially in Sorrento! I mean the place was like out of a dream and so is Christi. I can't say enough good things about her, but if you don't get to read all of this just know a few things:
-Christi is going to take care of you 100%
-She works with your budget
-She is a dream to work with
-The vacation was everything we could have imagined and more
-We are going to use her again!
Thanks Christi! We had such a great time and thank you fro really looking out for us and making sure we had a great time on our honeymoon! I would recommend you to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Travel
TRAVEL BUG, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you Keren for the most amazing review!! You and George were a pleasure to work with and I am so happy that your honeymoon was all that you hoped it would be. I look forward to assisting you both with many more memorable vacations.
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Christi was a blessing! She helped us plan our honeymoon, and we greatly appreciate how easy and stress-free the whole process was. She assisted and reassured us that any food allergies would be taken care of at the resort, and they were. The resort had a heads up from Christi and they knew exactly who we were when we got there. Christi provided her personal experiences of the resorts to help us pick the right one for us. It was truly a perfect fit.
Christi was a blessing! She helped us plan our honeymoon, and we greatly appreciate how easy and stress-free the whole Read more...
Christi was a blessing! She helped us plan our honeymoon, and we greatly appreciate how easy and stress-free the whole process was. She assisted and reassured us that any food allergies would be taken care of at the resort, and they were. The resort had a heads up from Christi and they knew exactly who we were when we got there. Christi provided her personal experiences of the resorts to help us pick the right one for us. It was truly a perfect fit. Read less
Services Used: Travel
TRAVEL BUG, LLC responded with the following comments:

The pleasure was all mine!! You guys were great to work with and I thank you for allowing me to assist in planning your most special vacation!!
Default vendor profile pic
Jacob
Wedding:
7/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Christi Rogers at Travel Bug was an absolute pleasure to work with! She lead us through the entire process of planning a our honeymoon and have my wife and I great confidence in our vacation.
Christi Rogers at Travel Bug was an absolute pleasure to work with! She lead us through the entire process of planning a Read more...
Christi Rogers at Travel Bug was an absolute pleasure to work with! She lead us through the entire process of planning a our honeymoon and have my wife and I great confidence in our vacation. Read less
Services Used: Travel
TRAVEL BUG, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the wonderful review Jake. Congratulations on your wedding and new life on the west coast. I will look forward to assisting you with your future vacations.
Default vendor profile pic
Tracy
Wedding:
6/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Joe and I booked our Destination Wedding and Honeymoon with Christi, taking place at Sandals Halcyon Beach, St. Lucia. Working with Christi was a pleasure for us AND our guests. From the beginning, Christi asked us questions and made suggestions based on our answers....and we ended up with a perfect wedding and honeymoon that vastly surpassed our expectations (and we had pretty high expectations!). Christi's knowledge of the Sandals properties and the travel industry at large was invaluable to all of us....I highly recommend Travel Bug for any vacation that you want to be a success with memories that last a lifetime!
Joe and I booked our Destination Wedding and Honeymoon with Christi, taking place at Sandals Halcyon Beach, St. Lucia. Read more...
Joe and I booked our Destination Wedding and Honeymoon with Christi, taking place at Sandals Halcyon Beach, St. Lucia. Working with Christi was a pleasure for us AND our guests. From the beginning, Christi asked us questions and made suggestions based on our answers....and we ended up with a perfect wedding and honeymoon that vastly surpassed our expectations (and we had pretty high expectations!). Christi's knowledge of the Sandals properties and the travel industry at large was invaluable to all of us....I highly recommend Travel Bug for any vacation that you want to be a success with memories that last a lifetime! Read less
Services Used: Travel
TRAVEL BUG, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you Tracy for the awesome review. It was a pleasure working with you & Joe and I look forward to assisting with your future vacations...congratulations!

MAP

 
P.O Box 340, Davidsonville, MD 21035 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for TRAVEL BUG, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1436994685688 11659308102060575024700544254932062897637184n