220x220_1366499742077-fbprofile
Travis J Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
12 Reviews
Address:
Denver, CO US (map)
Phone:
303-319-9721
Categories:
 
 
 
5.0 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Value 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Travis and Kelly are awesome! I recommend them to everyone. They are so talented you can be confident your pictures will be amazing. They are young enough to have fresh ideas but professional and easy going the day of your wedding, they help take the stress of the big day away. It was a pleasure working with them and we will cherish our pictures for a lifetime!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
8/10/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We love our engagement and wedding photos! Travis and Kelly have very reasonable prices and were great to work with. They posted a slideshow set to music on facebook just days after the wedding, which our family and friends loved!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/27/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Travis and Kelly photographed our wedding and they did an AMAZING job! They were with us the entire day, which makes for a LONG day. However they were in it for the long haul, even late into the night taking pictures of dancing! Kelly spent time with the bridesmaids while getting ready and Travis with the groomsman. They are so friendly and relaxed, that we felt like it was our friends hanging out with us taking pictures. It really made us feel comfortable!

His pictures were absolutely stunning and he provides a DVD copy for us to keep. Travis has many options and packages for different sizes (even some beautiful wall prints). His prices are fantastic and can't be beat for the quality and creativity that Travis offers!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha and Tim
Wedding:
9/21/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I was absolutely thrilled with Travis J Photography. From the day I met them, through our engagement and wedding photos, to our order I have been continuously impressed with their professionalism, value, design, attitude, and everything else. Travis genuinely gets to know your style and what you are looking for, and then incorporates it while he does what he does best. Not only are my pictures, album, etc. more than I could have hoped for, Travis and Kelly are also wonderful and fun to work with. I promise that you will not be disappointed! I recommend them to everyone I know! I hope they never leave Colorado because they are going to be our photographers for life :-)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taylor
Wedding:
8/31/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Travis did an amazing job at my wedding! They worked with me to decide on different poses, props, and backgrounds to shoot. He wanted to ensure that I had every photo to make our memories last forever.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1296094933842-dsc01913
Aubrie
Wedding:
6/2/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I had met Travis at a local bridal show and loved the work that he and Kelly did. I knew I had to book him for our wedding. Travis and Kelly were so easy to work with and had such great ideas. We had an engagement picture session and we were so happy with the pictures. Travis and Kelly also designed our "Save the Dates" for us. Our wedding pictures turned out amazing and Travis and Kelly fit right in with our group and were lots of fun which is good since they spent the whole day with us! They take such great pictures!! And when it comes to designing your wedding album Travis is awesome!! It turned out so great and really tells the story of our day. Travis and Kelly were my favorite vendors to work with!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
3/23/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
So happy with our decision to have you guys do our pictures!!!! They turned out great!! You guys truly did an amazing job on our wedding book, we love it and love showing it off to people!!! Thanks for capturing our special day!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hollyjson
Wedding:
9/24/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Travis shot our September 2011 wedding and we were so pleased. I had met Travis and Kelly at a bridal show and fell in love with his work and knew they would be great to work with. We did an engagement shoot a few months before the wedding and we were so happy with his direction for the pictures and his creativity. He prepared us well for the wedding day and we knew where everyone needed to be and when. Our wedding day was perfect. He had great ideas for the shots and welcomed my ideas too. We were more than happy with all of our pictures and have received endless positive compliments. Most everyone comments about how beautiful the pictures are and that they should be in a magazine. We had a few members of our wedding party tell us how pleased they were with him giving them direction and how professional he was.
I will tell you, the true secret to great wedding pictures is to listen to the photographer and be where you are supposed to be when you are supposed to be. Travis is a true professional and he and Kelly make a perfect team. He is willing to take risks to get a great shot and isn’t afraid try something unique. I can’t say enough how pleased we were with Travis J and would recommend him to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1250554964650-concert328
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Travis and Kelly are absolutely amazing. My husband and I could not have found two better people to take our photos for our wedding. The two produce magical pictures. They work well with each other as photographers and have their own special touches. Travis and Kelly were open to any ideas we wanted for photos. The price was right on target, and the photos were spectacular. My sister married not long after and she also used Travis J Photography because Travis and Kelly are simply perfect. I recommend Travis J Photography to all my friends, not only for weddings but for personal work as well.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paula
Wedding:
8/14/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Travis was an awesome photographer. We met with him several times before the wedding so that he knew what we wanted and to get an idea of the photos we were hoping for. He is very easy to contact and get questions answered. The day of the wedding he was very professional and made sure that we stayed on schedule with the photos while making sure that we were getting all the pictures that we needed. When we received our pictures, we could not have been happier with the outcome. We would definitely pick Travis J Photography to do our pictures again. He went above and beyond our expectations!!!

We have even had people ask who are photographer was because they want to set up future appointments to get family pictures done with him.
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Travis J Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo