130x130_sq_1354588292583-13545881379800444

Tre Bella

Mesa , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

119 W. Main
Mesa, AZ US 85201 (map)

PHONE

480-677-1387

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Elegant Events and Celebrations
Tre Bella is located in the heart of downtown Mesa in the historical district . Tre Bella offers four seperate event spaces The Bianca, The Stanza,... Read more
Elegant Events and Celebrations
Tre Bella is located in the heart of downtown Mesa in the historical district . Tre Bella offers four seperate event spaces The Bianca, The Stanza, The Piazza and The Lounge as well as two outdoor patios. Tre Bella is the perfect mix of modern chic and classic elegance. Perfect for an intimate gathering of 25 or an elaborate event of 225. Planning is stress free with all inclusive wedding packages. Packages include ceremony and reception space rental, catered buffet style meal, open bar service 4-5 hours, DJ, photographer, florals, wedding cake, upgraded linens and napkins, chivari chairs, china, charges and custom accent lighting. TAX AND GRATUITY INCLUDED! Let us take the hours of searching for the perfect wedding professionals of your hands, they are all here at Tre Bella ready to make your day the best day of your life! The all inclusive packages are so affordable that you can have your platinum style wedding without the platinum price tag! Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1347575780930-dsc0669
130x130_sq_1384973851718-dsc637
130x130_sq_1385064801495-atkison-bynum-wedding-141-
130x130_sq_1314222446562-dsc7173
130x130_sq_1384988848754-engelsman--gibson-wedding-2
130x130_sq_1314221749343-dsc7156
130x130_sq_1385065941711-deckergoebel-wedding-20
130x130_sq_1384988399510-dsc329
130x130_sq_1347576190183-dsc3369
130x130_sq_1347578789104-trebellajanoh26
130x130_sq_1384989012738-mg5198-
130x130_sq_1384988461615-dsc741
130x130_sq_1384989085743-mg544
130x130_sq_1347578840288-tbapriloh10
130x130_sq_1314223536733-dsc8806
130x130_sq_1384971074135-tre-bella-oct-launch-party-2
130x130_sq_1271113216411-trebellaphoto
130x130_sq_1347578934825-tbapriloh23
130x130_sq_1347579072526-clore321
130x130_sq_1384973798561-dsc636
130x130_sq_1385064317489-blue-hills-photo---arias-wedding-001
130x130_sq_1314222880390-dsc7203
130x130_sq_1314223714655-dsc8985
130x130_sq_1314221021093-dsc7139
130x130_sq_1314225364655-dsc9328
130x130_sq_1384973968760-dsc638
130x130_sq_1384973908461-dsc638
130x130_sq_1314222695671-dsc7179
130x130_sq_1385064361254-blue-hills-photo---arias-wedding-002
130x130_sq_1314222049468-dsc7163
130x130_sq_1384971137804-tre-bella-oct-launch-party-4
130x130_sq_1385064456858-blue-hills-photo---moran-wedding-003
130x130_sq_1384973160844-tre-bella-nov-oh-2
130x130_sq_1314225893343-dsc9466
130x130_sq_1314225728952-dsc9451
130x130_sq_1384988128139-tre-bella-oct-launch-party-3
130x130_sq_1354588137980-0444
130x130_sq_1385066040162-deckergoebel-wedding-31
130x130_sq_1314227256640-plunk002
130x130_sq_1385065845951-deckergoebel-wedding-4
130x130_sq_1384969740680-tre-bella-nov-oh-1
130x130_sq_1384971196288-tre-bella-oct-launch-party-6
130x130_sq_1385066123900-deckergoebel-wedding-47
130x130_sq_1384973228405-tre-bella-nov-oh-5
130x130_sq_1384988342270-dsc327
130x130_sq_1385053608947-img363
130x130_sq_1384990530155-dsc215
130x130_sq_1384990559467-dsc672

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1910
When was your venue last renovated?
2013
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Historic Site
Describe the style of your venue
City, Eclectic, Modern
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
245
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
1800
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Event Rentals
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Linens
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1398814275630-outside-churc
Kelcy
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella Florist (Rachel) was the perfect choice for our wedding. We really appreciated Rachel's expertise and flexibility in helping our dream become a reality. Tre Bella's close relationship with our reception venue made planning even easier. We highly recommend Tre Bella.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
STACY
Wedding:
4/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella was perfect for our wedding celebration! The day was so smooth and all of our guests complimented the Venue! It was very elegant and romantic! I loved everything about it and I highly recommend it! :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Gorgeous venue, and Kim was amazing!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Tre Bella. Kim made the entire experience of planning a wedding very easy. She really went above and beyond to make sure that our day was special and went smoothly. I told Kim in our final meeting about concerns about a family member and the possibility of him walking away with the card box or gifts. She took my concern very seriously and there ended up being an off duty police officer in the parking lot during our reception. I'm not sure if this is standard due to all the alcohol being served but it really made me feel better that our gift weren't going to disappear. I got so many compliments on the food and the venue, I wouldn't have changed anything about Tre Bella. We were so happy to have Kim do the planning and sit back and relax, what an easy and wonderful way to plan a wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have picked a better place to get married. Everything was 100% beautiful and perfect. I wish I could do it all again
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassidy
Wedding:
2/28/2014
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVE Tre Bella and the wedding that they provided for us. My husband even commented how perfect the day was. My event planner, Kim, was fabulous and she knows weddings. Her ability to plan a stress-free event for our special day was incredible.
We planned everything from out of state through email and phone. Her communication is great as are her ideas. The décor selection is expansive and their recommended vendors for both photography and the cake were great as well. She works with quality vendors so everything is available to you. It made wedding planning fun and the best part, everything was so affordable!
I would recommend Tre Bella to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella is the BEST wedding venue!! Kim was awesome and helped made me and my husbands day perfect! Nothing went wrong. She always made sure we were having fun and had a drink in hand! The venue itself is beautiful and the price cannot be beat- Believe me I looked. It was also nice to have the ceremony and reception at the same location so people out of town don't have to drive around. The food was great and the photo booth is a must! We got some priceless pictures that we would never have without the photo booth. If I had to do it all over again, I would choose Tre Bella without a doubt. I have recommending them to everyone I know who is engaged. I hear about brides being stressed on the day of their wedding and its so sad. Tre Bella (Kim) made everything go so smooth I didn't have to worry about anything. It doesn't get any better then that!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tia
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Jenelle was our wedding coordinator. She went above and beyond for our wedding. She was extremely helpful and was there for us the entire night. I would highly recommend TreBella to everyone. Low price for a beautiful venue.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a wedding venue that gives you a million dollar wedding and service for an everyday person's budget please go to Tre Bella!. From the venue decor, to staff professionalism this place is amazing- if I could give them more than 5 stars I would! If I had to pick my favorite thing about Tre Bella it would be that on my actual wedding day, my day of coordinator (owner Kim Gleason), and the rest of the staff was so attentative I felt like I did not have to worry about one single thing and was able to really enjoy our special day to the very fullest. Thank you Tre Bella!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittney
Wedding:
12/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Trebella provides the best packages, we chose the all inclusive package which provided us with a photographer, dj and a cake. Kim was able to make our day exactly what we pictured. It turned out perfectly, and honestly is the best deal around. I would highly recommend going to their open houses to check it out for yourselves!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
11/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Kim was wonderful with all the planning of our wedding at the venue. We had a couple meetings prior and she was always available. Guest had a great time and loved the venue. We picked out our own choice for "up lighting" on the walls- yellow to match our wedding colors.. Our pictures turned out great in the room. Also, food was a hit! A lot of our guest enjoyed the food and made sure to tell us. My dad who doesn't like mushrooms, raved about the stuffed mushroom appetizer. DJ Mike was amazing!!! Such a huge help in picking out music list and did such a great job in keeping people on the dance floor. Highly recommend this venue and DJ Mike. Thank you Tre Bella for providing a wonderful place and amazing service for our wedding reception.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BK
Wedding:
11/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Kim was so easy to work with. She made my wedding planning so stress free. Everything was perfect not one thing went wrong.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennifer
Wedding:
11/3/2013
5.0/5.0
our wedding turned out beautiful, and it was truly all inclusive. Kim was a freakin pro and was always cool as a cucumber every step of the way, when i had wedding brain and was stressed out and forgetful all the way up to my wedding day. she walked me and my wedding party through everything and on the day of, she ran everything so smoothly that i had a worry free, fantastic day that me and my family/friends will never forget. Lew was our officiant and we met him through one of her open houses and he was great, very personable. also, we had Kim book the street taco stand that she had at another open house for the end of our reception and it was a hit. when your guests are drunk and dancing, street tacos are like a cherry on top of an already crazy fun night. Kim hooked it up, and I highly recommend Tre Bella. if you are thinking about it, visit their website and see when the next open house is. We went to several of them and they felt like a friday date night out, good food, good drinks, and fun mingling with people.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Talasha
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella is so beautiful! Everyone loved my ceremony and reception! Kim is awesome, she is so attentive and made our day so great. I absolutely loved my wedding at Tre Bella! The music was great, the food was good and we were so happy with how everything turned out.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding was fabulous! It was exactly what I wanted it to be! I couldn't have done it without Kim's help. I really appreciate the care and effort you put into making my wedding perfect! Thank you!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valencia
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Kim and her team Carson Day Photography, Kristen Mandly Blume Events,Christy Phoenix Cake Company, DJ Mike Premier Audio and JACS catering did an outstanding job! If you're a busy bride and you don't have the time to plan a wedding on your own or you want a stress free planning of a wedding then you need to give Kim Gleason a call. She is professional, creative, and smart. This woman has an eye for this craft. Carson Day was born to shoot photography. My husband is so reserved that he was able to get him to smile. Kristen, the florist, did an outstanding job on my bouquet. Christy cakes are unbelievable and I'm ordering a cake next month for my daughters birthday. The DJ played all the right stuff and the food was fabulous! I will be using their services again for future events. I had the fairy tale wedding of my dreams and without them I don't think it would have been possible for me to do it alone. Thank you so much Kim!













Sent from my iPad



Sincerely,


Valencia Jones
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Photography, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding was 10/26/2013 and I couldn't have more pleased with our venue! Kim, the owner and coordinator, was so easy to work with. She responded to all my emails very promptly and made the planning process so easy for me and my husband. Jenelle, our wedding day coordinator, was GREAT! She made sure every detail was in order. I was a little hestitant working with her since I was only meeeting her 2 weeks prior to the wedding and had been only dealing with Kim, but Jenelle was absolutely perfect on the day of and made sure everything went as planned. Our reception was in the original room and personally I think this room is better. It has more classic and timeless feel to it. All of our family and friends we very impressed with the venue and the food and can't stop taking about how beautiful the decor was. My only complaint was that the photo booth attendant didn't inform all my guests that they could write in our keepsake book after taking pictures, but that is very minorI would definitley recommend Tre Bella to future brides and actually have a friend and cousin who are planning to have their weddings there next year!
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/10/2013
5.0/5.0
This is the best venue out there, no lie. It looks amazing, the deals are insane, and the you wont find packages like this anywhere. Do yourself a favor and price some venues and see what they offer, then go to one of Tre Bella's Open houses (they post dates on FB all the time) and you will be as amazed as I was. I am still in shock at how wonderful my wedding really was. Kim makes this so easy so you will have the most amazing experience planing your wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella was the best decision we made during wedding planning! Everything is already done for you and the value cannot be beat. Their employees were amazing and helped the wedding day run smoothly. We will definitely recommend Tre Bella to everyone we know!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paul
Wedding:
6/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Great value, the DJ was excellent and played everything we asked for
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1373877503152-dsc5214-2
Courtney
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I was married on June 1 at Tre Bella and it was amazing! After looking at a ton of great places around town, I was frustrated because everything was so expensive. After looking around online, I found Tre Bella's website and it looked too neat not to check out. I emailed the venue and Kim was so accommodating...she got us in for a tour ASAP. It only got better from there!


We took some close friends and family to their open houses and everyone loved it. It honestly is like a little hidden gem in downtown Mesa. The vibe is great because it's a mix of traditional and urban. It's also super convenient because of the packages they offer, which saved us SO much time and money. I was not a DIY bride, and didn't want to hunt down vendors for every little thing. Kim is an expert planner who knows exactly what needs to be done. She did not leave out any little detail and always helped me when I had questions. We had both our wedding and reception at Tre Bella with an all-inclusive package and we could not have been happier. It was more beautiful than I could have imagined, and I never once went through wedding planning stress. Kim and her Tre Bella team are some of the friendliest I've come across, easy to work with, and professional...they're all so willing to work with you to make your wedding amazing. All of this ON TOP of the fact that it was unbelievably affordable!!! Our wedding guests are still complimenting the venue, and I only wish the night hadn't of gone by so quickly so I could have enjoyed it even longer :)
We are very happy with our experience at this venue and I'd definitely recommend brides-to-be check it out!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Starla
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Kim absolutely took all of the stress out of planning. This was my first wedding and I'm an extremely busy business woman and mother so ability to work around my schedule and communicate electronically made all of the difference. You hear horror stories of things that go wrong at weddings and every crisis my group created she responded calmly and promptly to resolve. This was a beautiful wedding venue and I have chose to make it my event venue of choice for my company's events as well. We already have an event scheduled for August and I'm confident it will be another magnificent experience.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yolanda
Wedding:
5/3/2013
5.0/5.0
We were just married 05/03/2013 at Tre Bella and it was wonderful! From the moment I attended one of their open houses I knew Tre Bella is where I wanted to get married. If you are looking for a unique, beautiful, affordable location then save yourself the time and sign with Tre Bella! Kim and her staff were so proffessional, helpful and attentive to our needs from the first time that we entered Tre Bella to our actual Ceremony and Reception! The package that we chose helped us save so much time and money. Everything from the DJ (DJ Mike is awesome!!!!) to the amazing food and stunning decor was more than I could have ever imagined. Thank you so much Tre Bella!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
4/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I didn't believe all the 5 star reviews online, I was skeptical that a place could have nothing but awesome reviews, but after going through the whole wedding process with Tre Bella I was pleasantly surprised! They took care of everything and all of my guests had such a great time, no one wanted to go home, the DJ was amazing, Kim took care of us the entire way through. I recommend this place to all of my friends, let them make your special day stress free!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1333787864387-uofakatbostoncarflagmazlol002
ShanaSue
Wedding:
4/25/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had such a great experience with Tre Bella!..It was just what we were looking for to celebrate our special day!..The best part are the packages that include all-inclusive options!The staff was very helpful and pleasant! Kim was very patient with me and my million questions!!...Our guests were so thrilled being at such a unique venue that I truly made into my own with all my pink, orange and leopard print!..My vision was captured just as I had envisioned and Kim and her staff helped make my wedding day so special and stunning! Plus, I had a wonderful and patient photographer, Alli, who saw in my husband and I something special, "Vogue Magazine Cover, " ;) and captured the most amazing pictures of "any" wedding I've ever seen!!..Thank you Tre Bella for providing such wonderful services..music..food...fun..decor...photography..and the BEST venue I could've ever imagined!..I just wish it would've lasted a little longer.....Much Love! Mr. & Mrs. Dufour
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashlee
Wedding:
4/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect!!! Kim was amazing and so was our photographer Alli with life through a lense!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kim and her staff were amazing and made out vision come to life. I didn't worry about anything. It was a perfect day. Thank you!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1349815777811-epic6
Mrs Jones 2013
Wedding:
3/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella is an amazing wedding venue, the all inclusive package is what sold us! All the other places we looked at did not provide as many options as Tre Bella does. If you want linens to match your color they have every color of the rainbow and more so you can personalize the venue to fit you. Kim and her staff are wonderful and were always there to answer any questions I had even up to the morning of the wedding making little changes. I could not picture a more perfect wedding for my husband and I, if we could do it again we would pick Tre Bella evertime!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1310619339978-dsc0372c
tamara
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
We searched for a long time for a wedding venue and finally found Tre Bella from recommendation. It is such a beautiful venue and has everything you could possibly need for your wedding. Plus the price is AWESOME!! We were able to attend as many open houses as we wanted, to see different set ups and try a lot of different food, which the food is really good during open house but even BETTER the night of the wedding! Kim responded to messages and emails quickly as well as made picking out all our final touches completely painless. She gave us recommendations that were wonderful such as the photographer and motels. Kim made rehearsal go smoothly and made sure that on the wedding day everything was perfect, I do not know how she does it. I am so grateful for her patience and guidance. She is great at what she does. I would recommend this venue to any bride and groom!! Thank you for all that you did for us Kim!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1351703889610-engagment44
Katrena
Wedding:
3/1/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I just got married friday, March 1st, 2013, and I cannot express how perfect the day was! From the venue itself, to the decorations, to the food and drink package, and above all the fabulous staff (coordinators AND the DJ Mike), were absolutely perfect. I could not have chosen a better place to have the best day of our lives. I HIGHLY recommend Tre Bella!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
We hosted our wedding on 02/23/2013 at Tre Bella and it was INCREDIBLE. We planned our wedding from out of state and really needed an venue that offered inclusive packages. I sent my Maid of Honor to scout Tre Bella during an Open House and took her word that it was a great venue with the modern-vintage feel we wanted. I was a initially concerned that for such a low cost we would be getting a wedding that felt inexpensive, but the reviews were so good that we decided to take our chances. We worked with Kim to set up meetings regarding our food, cake, photography, floral and music options during a weekend trip to Phoenix and we found all of her vendors to be professional and top notch. When we arrived at the venue the day of the wedding we were blown away. The ceremony and reception areas were more elegant and beautiful than we ever expected. Kim ensured that the entire event flowed smoothly and I was never without a drink in my hand or left wondering what to do next. Many of our guests commented on how impressed they were with the venue, the food, the decor and the overall experience. Nothing about the ceremony or reception felt or looked low cost and the food was fantastic. I would recommend Tre Bella a hundred times over.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella provided us the most amazing venue, food and Dj for our day. They are extremely affordable compared to other venues out there. In addition, you get upgraded linens, plates, and lighting all included! What's better than that?!

They were so helpful and decorated our whole venue with all the decor we brought in perfectly. We couldn't have asked for a better day, better venue, better Dj or better food!
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing venue! Everything was taken care of for me, I didn't have to worry about a thing! Even on the day of when I realized I had forgotten a thing or two, it was taken care of! I cannot begin to sing the praises I have for Tre Bella!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1358307706268-us
Christina
Wedding:
12/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We had our Ceremony/Reception at Tre Bella on Dec 21, 2012. Kim, Dj Mike and all the staff were great. Kim is very helpful, and listens to exactly what you want. The food was great, the appetizers from what I hear were yummy as I didn’t get a chance to eat any lol (BTW there worth the extra money). Any future brides looking to find an inexpensive yet beautiful venue Tre Bella is the one. It is downtown Mesa and from the outside you wouldn’t think much but when you step inside its breath taking. Our family thought it was really beautiful and they really enjoyed the Photo booth that we ended up getting for free because we singed the day of the open house. If you are looking to have a beautiful stress free wedding, this is the place. Tre Bella has everything you need cake, flowers, linens, caterers, Dj , and photographer. I would also advise to use all their people, as it makes everything seamless. With all that said, for all you future brides (and grooms) to be, if anything just check out Tre Bella’s open house to see if it’s for you… It was what we wanted and we were so happy with our decision. <3~ Christina & Lex~ <3
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1341687650553-dsc2579
Malinda
Wedding:
12/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Kim and all the staff at Tre Bella made our wedding day absolutely perfect, from start to finish! Kim is wonderfully patient, attentive and made my vision for my wedding even more beautiful than I thought possible. DJ Mike is amazing, listens to your thoughts, and pulls off everything you ask for just perfectly.

The food was incredible! The appetizers are also amazing, and worth the few extra $$$.

I would recommend Tre Bella to anybody considering using this venue.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
When my fiancé and I were looking for venues last year we would come home and feel defeated and just couldn’t figure out how we were going to have our wedding and stay in our budget. Then we found Tre Bella. We had a beautiful wedding and the value was fantastic. We received numerous compliments from our guest on how beautiful our venue was and how much fun our wedding was. Our guest loved the photo booth, the DJ and the food. I can honestly say our wedding was better than we could have dreamed of.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gia
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
My experience with Tre Bella was such a memorable one. Our wedding planner Kim was so attentive and easy to work with. She took our vision and made it our dream! Everything was perfect and the process along the way was so simple and fun!!! Everyone was so helpful and nice! I was so pleased with everything at Tre Bella! I would highly recommend the venue to any bride!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brianne
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Kim and team at Tre Bella. They went above and beyond in every aspect to ensure our big day was perfect. Every last detail was exactly the way we had envisioned it and Kim kept the day running smoothly (including making sure the bride was never thirsty :)) The venue itself is beautiful, our pictures are incredible. The staff was professional, the DJ kept the party going and we couldn't keep our guests away from the photo booth. Tre Bella is BY FAR the best value around town, although the piece of mind they provided was worth double the cost.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
9/20/2012
5.0/5.0
The perfect wedding! All of my guests have told me it was the best wedding they have ever been to. It was beautiful, elegant, flawless & the food was delicious! The ceremony space was lovely & the reception was outstanding. I don't have one negative thing to say. Kim is wonderful & will make it your dream wedding come true. best night of our lives!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1301886338763-122009220346
Lisa
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved everyone at Tre Bella! They all helped me with any questions that I had. Everything turned out absolutely beautiful!
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella was a wonderful venue for our wedding and reception. Everything went off without a hitch. Kim and her staff and partners were always there when needed and yet seemed to blend into the background. The package we purchased included a great DJ, Mike, great food, bartenders that were awesome, and agreements with cake, flower and photography vendors that were beyond fantastic. Our guests were very surprised about this intimate little venue in the middle of the heart of Mesa!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved the venue! Kim was amazing and made sure everything ran smoothly and was there from start to finish. She was always asking if we needed anything and than made sure everything ran on time. The food and the DJ were so good! We were dancing all night! The centerpieces, the decorations, and the lighting were AMAZING. I can't give this venue enough stars! Definitely a must see venue. It's beautiful and worth everything and more!
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Kim and the other Tre Bella staff were WONDERFUL. I had people coming up to me for weeks after my wedding telling me how beautiful it was. Even my parents, who are definitely hard to impress, have said again and again how smoothly everything went and how gorgeous my wedding turned out. All of the vendors through Tre Bella were very professional to work with. We used Alli as our wedding and engagement session and could not be happier with our pictures. Would definitely recommend anyone planning a wedding check this place out.
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kady
Wedding:
7/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Everytging was perfect planned well t'a were crossed I's were dotted. It wAs better than I could have imagined.
Thanks
Kady Schultz
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, , Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1325462251740-fbavatar2140050
Brianne
Wedding:
6/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I haven't been more excited to write a review... ever. I was looking for a modern venue with a hint of a vintage feel... and of course for a reasonable price. I honestly did not understand the magnitude of the awesomeness of this venue until the day of the wedding. We had a very FUN wedding that incorporated a lot of fun events that most people don't even think of at a wedding. They welcomed our unique style with open arms.

On to the service, by far they over exceeded our expectations. They assisted with set up of all of my DIY goodies and when it came to the reception, there was always a server walking around making sure everyone was happy and satisfied.

The food? DELISH - I highly recommend attending as many open houses as you can to get a good feel for the food. And the hors d'oeuvres might sound expensive - they really weren't. You get a TON of food and hand served! I believe it was $3.50 a person but when it came down to an extra $200-$300 to make my guests happy, it was TOTALLY worth it. As cocktail hour was happening they had servers walking around stuffing our guests faces and they were floored by the great service they received. Our menu consisted of the Chicken Marsala, Veggie Lasagna, Salad & Bread. The best part about the food was that it tasted 100% even more delish than the open houses. So get ready. Now let me speak of the on-site wedding coordinator Kim. Ahhhhmazing. She ALWAYS returned phone calls, emails what have you and was 100% friendly the ENTIRE time. The day of the wedding she was cool calm collected and explained everything to the T!!!

To summarize, this place is one of the venues in the East Valley that you get the most "bang for your buck" and you do not compromise anything - not service, not food, the DJ, the linen, not even the bar (did I mention 100% open bar?!). Worth every single penny. And make sure you say hi to your own undercover security. The guy needs some love too!

Everything was wonderful and feel free to contact me personally if you have any questions and want to hear everything first hand. I'd love to tell my story!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
heatherlynn
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella was the perfect venue for us- Kim and her team were so amazing and helpful. All of the guests raved about the food, drinks, decor, and dj. The price was amazing, and we loved how convenient it was. We loved how so many different linens, lighting options, and food options were available at no extra cost. The wedding was as stress-free as possible, and everything went perfectly because Kim had taken care of everything.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kimberlyw
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything for my wedding turned out perfect. The venue was decorated exactly.the way that I had pictured it! I was very happy with Trebella. I have recommended it to everyone who I know is getting married.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mking89591
Wedding:
4/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Kim:
Maggie and I would like to thank you for the success of our wedding reception. From the beginning, we felt comfortable with you as you led us through the planning process and we were extremely pleased with the final outcome.
From the reception hall set up to the food, service, photographer, and DJ the evening was unforgettable. All of our guests raved about the reception and, most importantly, both Maggie and I felt pampered. It was an extraordinary evening we will never forget.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Colagrossi
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
I am a very PICKY person, I admit that. I can honestly tell you that my experience as a bride at Tre Bella was like nothing I could have even imagined or wished for. Kim, and her team are so amazingly talented and responsive. She really listened to hear my vision and the way it was executed was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT in every way. Absolutely everyone of my guests (young to old) raved about ever single aspect of the wedding. The cake, food, flowers, dj, and photographer were truly the best of the best...and the venue, omg. If I could give Tre Bella 5,000 stars I WOULD!! If you are even considering getting married here, do yourself a HUGE favor and do it. Trust me. And thank you Tre Bella, for a night I will never, never forget.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenica
Wedding:
3/30/2012
5.0/5.0
If I could rate TreBella higher than a 5 I would! Especially on the value! You will not find a more beautiful venue with great employees, food, open bar, and decorating options than TreBella. I could go on and on but trust me Kim is a genius! Our wedding was perfect, thank you!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JessiClore
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I was so happy to find this place! I was a bride from Texas flying to get married in Arizona! It was convenient, beautiful, all inclusive for an amazing price, and had a great cozy atmosphere. It was everything I dreamed of and more. To be able to have the kind of wedding I had, for the price I did, surpassed my expectations and made it even better!

The Bella package is the way to go. Just for starters, the Cake was amazing! It turned out so pretty (both of them I did get the grooms cake from christy's cake company for a small upcharge)! My flowers were gorgeous! Loved my bouquet. A friend that came to the wedding, who owns her own flower shop, commented on how pretty the flowers were! The DJ was really nice, helpful, played requests and also listened to what I said in the consultations. I have not received all my wedding photos but what I have seen they are amazing. Alli, the photographer, was amazing to work with very professional, really nice and seemed to genuinely care about me and my groom. I can't wait to get all the photos. Some are on the photographers blog (http://www.weddingwire.com/shared/Rate?vid=866dbfef78a2503d).

The up lighting, table cloths, centerpieces, candles, bows, jewels, chandeliers, and drapes all around the room made for an amazing atmosphere. It was gorgeous! The photobooth was great for the guests and for me, I got to keep a copy of all the pictures my guests took and they could comment on them in the scrapbook provided by tre bella.

Last, and definitely not least, it all came with Kim! She was amazing! Amazingly helpful with all my questions and concerns, that we all know brides have. She was very cool and calm, I loved that about her, she had a great patience about her. I noticed her patience from the first day I met her, she just let me decide she didn't push things on me or rush me when making decisions about decorations. She waited on me and my groom during the whole process. She was there for us from day one! She even helped with our hotel situation, even calling the hotel herself to help, and got her husband to call (because we were deciding whether to do a block of rooms or not, and they have a rate with the Mesa Marriott). She also really came through during the rehearsal, walked us through everything because our Preacher had a flight delay. She brought me and Geoff drinks during the reception and stayed cool and calm during the whole thing. She was so professional and so very helpful! I just can't express enough how happy I was with my whole experience!

I told my mom the next day I wouldn't have done anything differently! I do highly recommend this place!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ccsmall
Wedding:
2/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Kim is fantastic!! She made our wedding the perfect day and at a great price. Thanks Kim!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lax
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so happy to find Tre Bella! We looked and looked a venues and nothing was working for what we wanted. I never got that feeling of this is it until I walked in to Tre Bella. I don’t think you can get a better venue, or a better price anywhere else. Our wedding was absolutely beautiful. It was more than we could have ever wanted or dreamed of. It has been 3 months since our wedding and we are still getting calls, e-mails, and letters about how it was the best wedding they have ever been to. The venue was absolutely beautiful, the food was great, and the flowers and cake were also beautiful. The staffing service was amazing, the DJ really gives you what you want and he makes your wedding so much fun!
We did the Bella package, and it was the best package I have ever seen for a wedding. You get everything you need in one package, and you don’t have to look around. The venue partners with DJs, florist, cake companies, and photographers, and catering. Everyone that we worked with was so nice and so welcoming. They do an excellent job and it just all turns out amazing. You get to choose your lighting, tablecloths (there are hundreds to choose from) candles, bows, chandeliers and the draping. I also had the photo booth which was so much fun! My guest really enjoyed it. You also get a fun scrapbook of all the pictures your guest took in the photo booth, and your guest can also write next to the picture. It is really fun to look at and it is a great keepsake.
Kim is such an amazing person to work with. She truly wants you to have the wedding of your dreams. She was so accommodating and helpful with all my questions, and when I would e-mail or call she would get right back to me. She never pushed anything on me, she just wants it to be your wedding and how you want it to be. She is so nice, helpful, and very professional. Words cannot describe how happy I was with my wedding and truly the whole experience with planning the wedding. I thought it was going to be so stressful, but it wasn’t because of Kim’s help and the wonderful options they have at Tre Bella. I was sad when it was over, and I told my husband I wish I could do it all over again. I truly would recommend this venue to anyone. Your wedding will be so amazing!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrianna
Wedding:
1/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella was perfect for our wedding! Kim and her staff were amazing from the first email until hanging out in the parking lot after the wedding. They are so organized, responsive, reliable and just great at what they do. There were no issues at all, everything was perfect. The venue itself is one of a kind. When people see my pictures they are shocked to hear that I got married in Mesa. I HIGHLY recommend Tre Bella to everyone. They are amazing and super affordable.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
12/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Beautiful venue and amazing staff! Had a great, stress free wedding and reception.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AKWelch
Wedding:
12/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella was absolutely a pleasure to work with and made our wedding day truly memorable. Kim and the whole Tre Bella staff were so helpful and made wedding planning much easier than we could have imagined. Over the months leading to the wedding we visited lots of open houses so we knew just what we wanted on our special day. During this time, we got to know the staff very well which was wonderful on our wedding day as we felt honored to have them part of the event.
The vendors associated with Tre Bella are fabulous! We just received our wedding photos back from Larry Reeves and we could not be happier. In addition, the flowers at Blume and cake from The Phoenix Cake Company were to perfection. For a couple who does not like sweets (I know we are odd) it was delicious! My mom was the biggest fan and served it to our family for days, every time she called me a had the best things to say about it.

We highly recommend Tre Bella for any couple wanting to have an elegant, charming, fun and budget friendly wedding

Thank you Tre Bella for all of you hard work !
Matt and Amber Welch
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
12/28/2011
5.0/5.0
My wedding turned out even better than I imagined it would. I was speechless when I walked in and saw how beautifully decorated the reception venue was. I just dropped off my decorations and they put them together beautifully! Kim was the best wedding planner. She was on top of everything and very helpful when it came to picking colors, decor and food. There were a few times that I was sure that I wanted something and she steered me in the right direction to make sure it was perfect. The DJ was fantastic, he played all of the music I had requested and people danced all night. I couldn't have been more happy with how my wedding turned out. I would recommend TreBella to anyone!
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
11/13/2011
5.0/5.0
I love love love Kim and everyone at Tre Bella!!! My wedding was amazing and everything turned out perfectly. I told Kim my vision for the reception area and she set everything up just as I had envisioned. There was no extra charge for chiavari chairs, different table set-up, up lighting, switching out wine selections…everything was included and super flexible. I would recommend Tre Bella to anyone looking to get the most bang for their buck…very reasonably priced all-inclusive that feels like you paid the big bucks! I had 125 guests, did the Luna package and added the photography and photo booth, brought in my bouquets, homemade cupcakes and decorations. If you are super picky about food it was hard to get a feel for the entire menu because to taste the food you had to attend the once a month open house but everything was delicious so there really wasn’t a need to taste everything. The bridal suite was so nice and made for some awesome pictures. The DJ kept the music flowing and party going, the Photo Booth upgrade was worth every penny and was actually very well priced compared with outside vendors, everyone had a wonderful time and many told me that it was best wedding they had ever been to! I had 125 guests, did the Luna package and added the photography and photo booth, brought in my bouquets, homemade cupcakes and decorations and everything just worked out wonderfully. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1315417399427-edited
Kati
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella was the perfect place for our wedding! Kim is amazing! She made sure everything went just the way it was supposed to! We are so happy we picked Tre Bella! It was a beautiful day! Thank you Kim and everyone at Tre Bella!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1300815430173-engagmentphoto2
Tatem
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
We loved TreBella! It was perfect for us, and our budget! We customized it to the wedding of our Dreams. Kim was so helpful! And the whole night went so smoothly and perfectly! The stress of planning a wedding, was made so simple and easy with Trebella and the package we chose. We loved every minute of the planning! Each vendor, from cake, flowers, photographer, to Kim at Trebella were so helpful, and made our day so special! Thank you to everyone- I highly recommend TreBella to everyone and anyone! :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1306522083927-blog093
Amber
Wedding:
10/6/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband is the one that found Tre Bella and I am so glad that he did. It was exactly what we were looking for. Kim, the owner, was fabulous! She has it down to an exact science. Every small detail was outlined. She walked us through everything. There all-inclusive packages are perfect for those that get over-whelmed. She even personalized details for us. On the day of the wedding, all we had to do is arrive. Kim handled everything. Thank you so much! I recommend Tre Bella for everyone that is looking for a modern venue, that is a ton of fun!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1291002771911-dscn2853
Lillian
Wedding:
9/16/2011
5.0/5.0
I couldn't say enough nice things about the staff at Tre Bella. Jill was my consultant and made my special day more amazing than I could ever imagine. They contract only the best vendors with whom they have built wonderful relationships with.. The set up and location should cost 3 times what we paid. The food was delicious and served very well. The cake, oh the cake.... I woke up the next morning wanting more of that cake. Everything from the contracted DeeJay to the photographer were amazing, I couldn't ask for more. I love the team at Tre Bella. My only regret is not having more time to relish this fabulous day that Jill, Kim and Tre Bella created for my husband and I... Thank you forever ladies!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I was married at Tre Bella on 9/10/11, and all I can say is AMAZING! The venue is beautiful and modern, and the best part was that almost everything was included! This place is really a one stop shop for planning a wedding! They provided everything from set up, clean up, tables, chairs, table cloths, centerpieces, dj, catered meal, bartender, and booze! I hardly had to do any work outside of Tre Bella in the way of planning! Kim was my personal consultant, and she was wonderful! She was prompt and understanding, returning phone calls and emails quickly and efficiently. She kept me on schedule the day of the wedding, and even helped to calm my nerves when I started to feel nervous before the ceremony. I would suggest this venue to any bride looking for a beautiful all indoor venue!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wjcj
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Kim is AMAZING!(as is all her staff, Mike the DJ!!!) I had my dream wedding at Tre Bella. Good food, good options, all inclusive. My only regret is that I wish I sprung for more time in my reception, it all flew by so quickly! I loved the little add ons and so did my guest ( I added h’orderves and a sweet package). I really like all the open houses Tre Bella does, I got to bring a few people a couple different times and try all the different food and get ideas for how I wanted my setting to be. Thank you so much!!!! Whitney & CJ
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jnmclay
Wedding:
7/29/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot emphasize enough how much I LOVED working with Tre Bella. Kim and DJ Mike were amazing through the whole experience not to mention everyone that helped out on the day of the wedding! Kim answered my bagillion questions I had for her and Mike changed my song list to its entirety at the last minute. :) On my wedding day she was so calm and it was a nice change with everything else going on that was hectic. I would recommend to at least go and check it out at least. Either you cross it off the list because it isn't the right vibe for what you experienced OR you'd end up like me and many more couples who realized they have a great venue, great staff, and so many options to cater to what your vision is for your wedding day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dmsmyth77
Wedding:
7/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Kim and everyone at Tre Bella were extremely helpful and patient with me every step of the way. Everything was exactly what I asked for, and looked amazing. Kim catered to me the entire night of my reception and made everything run smoothly and comfortably. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect night. DJ Mike was awesome and kept everyone out on the dance floor. I recommend this venue to EVERYONE I know. Thank you thank you from the bottom of my heart. You all rock!
Dawn Smyth-Reed
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Kim was extremely helpful during the entire planning process of my wedding. Working with her and Tre Bella was a great experience and they implemented every aspect of my ceremony and reception exactly how I envisioned it. I can't say enough good things about Kim and her team. The venue is unique and beautiful inside i would recommend it for any Arizona bride!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about how excellent Tre Bella was. It made planning my wedding a fun and enjoyable occasion. I didn't have to worry about finding vendors for food, alcohol, flowers, etc. because it was all included. All of the vendors Tre Bella uses were great and worked with all of my ideas. The day of the wedding, everything went off perfectly! I didn't have to worry about anything becuase the owner, Kim, had everything completely under control. She made sure that I was comfortable and happy throughout the whole day. I would recommend Tre Bella to anyone-it made my wedding the perfect day that it was. Thanks Tre Bella and Kim:)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
4/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Kim & her team were AMAZING! It was everything I wanted & more. My guest are still talking about how it was the best wedding that they had ever been to. I was constantly changing my mind but they were patient with me. Every time I called Kim was ready for whatever I had to throw her way; she was responsive and always made what I wanted happen! At the last minute I wanted the photo booth that they now offer & that was probably the best investment we made for our entire wedding. My custom guest book ended up being pretty empty but I got great photo booth pictures of everyone, which was WAY better! We had a little crisis right before the ceremony was about to start & Kim kept me calm and made sure that everything was still perfect. I couldn't imagine having been married anywhere else & we appreciate everything that Kim & her team did for us! Thank you guys!
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
4/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Kim was amazing. She did all the coordinating and since is and packaged deal you dont have near as much work to do as most people. She is always calm and reasuring. We appreciated her nice touch, ideas and dedication to our day. My only complaint is i wish it was longer which has nothing to do with them. But Tre Bella did a wonderful job, met all my hopes and expectations. Thank you! -Melissa & Anthony 4/6/11
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amh386
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella was AMAZING! Kim did a fantastic job making sure every little detail was tended to and that I did not have to worry about everything. DJ Mikey was so great and we got many comments about how wonderful the music was. A good mix of older and newer selections that kept all our guests happy - just like we asked. The bartenders were also fantastic. I couldn't have asked for a better smoother day, and I would recommend Kim and her team to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
3/18/2011
5.0/5.0
What a wonderful experience. My wedding was fabulous. Kim was more than helpful through the entire experience. I would recommend this to any bride.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
AWESOME!!!! I don't even know where to begin! I had my wedding on March 12. We met with Kim prior to plan things out and she was relaxed and we were able to bounce a lot of ideas off of each other. She could be the MVP of the whole day. She is the day of coordinator who was constantly checking on me and asking if I needed anything. She informed us of our schedule and things ran so smoothly. It's a great price with so many options. My guests were so impressed with the location, food, and just everything. This is a spectacular place that has many add on options that are AMAZING! Kim- LOVE YOU!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BT harris
Wedding:
2/6/2011
5.0/5.0
I never wanted to have a wedding until my now husband got down on one knee and proposed. My wedding was AMAZING!!!! Jill was so wonderful. Everything was perfect from the day i went to the open house and how professional and accommodating they were. My wedding was breathtaking thanks to the staff at Trebella. Thank you Jill and Kim for all the outstanding work you both did. I have beautiful memories that my husband and I will cherish for a lifetime. YOU ARE THE BEST :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NIORI
Wedding:
1/29/2011
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved the job that Kim and her team did for us, she was amazing. She was always available when I needed her and always had an answet to my questions/ problem. The package we chose, The Bella Package, which was all inclusive, was the best deal for your money. I loved that I did not have to outsource each individual vendor and try to get them there, she took care of everything. When the big day came she was there 100% of the time and was very helpful with absolutely everything. We cannot say thank you enough to them :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
YabelV
Wedding:
1/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Kim was awesome. She ensured our wedding day was perfect. Everything was way beyond our expectations. Our guest were very happy and had nothing but good things to say about Kim's staff.

Kim made me feel that it was about us. She would constantly ask me if I needed anything. She is so organized, during dinner I spilled soda on my dress and she immediately got wipes to clean my dress.

She made the entire process of the wedding planning fun and less stressful. I loved the Venue and most of all that it included so many vendors in one.

Thank you Kim!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allie
Wedding:
1/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Great value for the money and it turned out really elegant. I received so many compliments on how classy it looked. Everyone had a great time and Kim attended to all of my needs that day. It ran so smooth I didn't have a single worry but to enjoy myself.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
awillim
Wedding:
12/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella was perfect for our December wedding. Both the ceremony and reception venues looked amazing! The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The DJ was awesome and played all of our requests along with other selections that fit our music styles. He was also so responsive to the mood of the guests and we had a lot of complements on the music.
The food was great and the wait staff was awesome!

Kim, of course, was amazing! She made everything come together and she made our day run so smoothly. She was so flexible and she made our every wedding request happen. On our rehearsal and our wedding day, I was crazy and she was such a calming person to have nearby. She made my husband and I feel so comfortable and calm on our day and made sure we always had everything we needed and more. I would highly recommend Kim and Tre Bella. My husband and I absolutely loved our wedding day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Bg1
lfllove
Wedding:
11/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Kim and her staff at Tre Bella made sure that our wedding day turned out wonderful. We got a great package deal which saved us time and money. When I told family and friends the cost of our package deal they could not believe everything that we got for the cost. We booked Tre Bella 10 months before our wedding and Kim guided us through the whole process of selecting food, decor, ceremony procedures and all the small details. She always responded quickly when I emailed her with questions. She always went above and beyond what I expected. My husband and I got so many compliments on our wedding and we were very pleased with everything. I loved how unique the location is because I have been to so many golf course weddings and we really wanted something different. Tre Bella is close to the Mesa Arts center so we were able to take very nice outdoor pictures there. If you want a beautiful location for a great price you should definitely pick Tre Bella.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
victtoria
Wedding:
11/11/2010
5.0/5.0
we recently got married at TreBella on nov 11th 2010 i had Gill assist me with details and many things i didnt know. The receptcion and ceremony both looked absolutely beautiful. Trebella has with no doubt exceeded our expectations and their pricing is very reasonable i would recommend this location for any couples out there. This location offers a very modern contemporary look yet elegant and simple.
Robert and i Victtoria want to thank everyone who was at Trebella with us making it such a special day. our DJ mike, Thank you did an amazing job. and our food, service everything was so just amazing !!!! ;)
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emitchell
Wedding:
10/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Loved this place. Great to work with, they were flexible and accommodating to any request. Definitely recommend to any bride looking for an all-inclusive venue on a budget.
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Wedding Venue
Bg19
pinkldy2002
Wedding:
10/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Our day was perfect! Kim was so helpful and responsive. She put all my nerves at ease and our guests were so impressed with the beauty and uniqueness of Tre Bella.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krissi98
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
The staff at Tre Bella is helpful and professional. Our wedding was easy to plan and stress free.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1282614710244-starr
Starr
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding at Trebella on sept 4 2010. The set up was amazing, people are still talking about it saying how elegant it was! Mrs Kim was so helpful she took my dreams and made them a reality overall best place to have a wedding!!!
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kleichss
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Everything was great! They were completely accomodating and my day went so perfect because of Kim and her staff. If I need to have any event I would do it at TreBellla.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pnorac
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
TreBella was the best place to have our reception! There were so many things that needed to be done, and Kim provided excellent help and feedback. She made the process so much easier than I thought it would be, and the price was the best around. She was very flexible as well; since we had our ceremony at a church, we had a cocktail hour in part of the 'ceremony' room. The linens and decorations were perfect. The food was great- I had seconds - and the DJ was awesome! I danced most of the night. We had great feedback from guests as well. I highly recommend TreBella.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chosyn1
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Tre Bella was the perfect venue for our wedding! My husband and I were looking for a site that was more contemporary and we found it in Tre Bella. Kim handled all my pre-wedding jitters with professionalism and urgency. The day of the wedding was flawless and I HIGHLY recommend Tre Bella regardless of a small budget or unlimited budget. Thanks Tre Bella!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael Merrill
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
We had a great time. Everyone did a great job. Even, my guests commented on the services, which were great!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
We had a beautiful wedding on March 27th. It was wonderful to have someone set up all the appointments when they were needed so there was no confusion on what still needed to be done. I searched all over Arizona trying to find an affordable option and they were definatly the best value for cost anywhere. The saying "You get what you pay for" does not stand true here because the wedding looked just as good as a $30,000 wedding!!!! I would highly recomend using this facility.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DMIR
Wedding:
1/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Kim was awesome and very helpful with great suggestions. The day went smoothly and I was very happy with our reception.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happynluv
Wedding:
12/12/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were married at Tre Bella 12-12-09 and I am beyond blown away at how my wedding and reception turned out! I want any other ladies on a tight budget to know how incredible my wedding was for so little compared to others places that were on my list. The rooms looked so beautiful the food was great the service and staff was amazing! I had so many people tell me how unique and gorgeous my receptions was I even have a friend who is now having her wedding there this October!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
honeyb0329
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
We got married on 11/12/11 at Tre Bella and it was EVERYTHING I dreamed of!!! Kim was WONDERFUL and was always there to help with any questions or ideas throughout the whole process. The day of the wedding, Kim kept everything going smoothly. Tre Bella offers the best value for your money. The venue is just gorgeous inside and all of my guests complimented how wonderful the food was. The Photo Booth they offer is a MUST GET as well! I cannot say enough good things about Kim and Tre Bella. I highly recommend having your special day here.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/28/2014
4.9/5.0
Having my wedding at Tre Bella was the best choice I could have made. Jenelle was thoughtful and really took the time to see my vision that I had for my wedding. My ceremony and reception turned out perfectly, even better than I could have imagined. We received so many compliments about how beautiful our ceremony was and we thank Tre Bella for being so accommodating. Even as the night progressed and there was a little drama, Jenelle and the rest of the staff remained professional and accommodating the whole time. The food at our reception was excellent as well. I would definitely recommend Tre Bella if you want a smooth wedding day and friendly, helpful staff who will help you every step of the way.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stacy
Wedding:
3/16/2013
4.9/5.0
Tre-bella was amazing!! Very beautiful. I could not ask for anything better for my big day. Several guest told me that our wedding was the best they had ever been to. With everything being all inclusive it made stressful wedding planning a lot easier! Kim was great and kept the day going smoothly and on track. I only wish i could have had a little more time. It was so fun, the day seemed to fly by.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1343605186489-img3394
Ashley
Wedding:
2/16/2013
4.9/5.0
We just had our wedding at Tre Bella last week and we could not have been more happy! Everyone was amazing, especially Kim, the wedding coordinator. She was helpful, on top of everything before and during and professional. She even had gluten free meals for my mom and I who have celiac. It was great! Also all the vendors they provide are great. You can't get a better bang for your buck with everything their packages include. So glad we went with Tre Bella! :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
12/7/2012
4.9/5.0
Honestly there is not a single thing you could not love about Tre Bella! They are so professional yet very friendly and awesome to work with. They handled every detail, answered every question we had, and made my husband and I's day very memorable and special! Every member of their staff was amazing from the bartenders, to Mike the DJ, to the sweet girl who had to deal with my crazy family at the photo booth lol! And Kim was such a huge part of making my day run smoothly; she was awesome! (Thanks Kim!) The venue was beautiful and even though I wanted an outdoor wedding, I never once felt like I missed out on anything. Needless to say I loved Tre Bella and would recommend checking this place out!
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
acorrigall
Wedding:
5/22/2011
4.9/5.0
Our wedding at Tre Bella was the best day of our lives. We could not have asked for a better experience! Our guests had so much fun we have heard over, and over again that it was the best wedding they had ever been to! The venue itself was more than we could have hoped! The customized decor allowed us to get the look that we were envisioning, and even better! Kim, the owner of Tre Bella was fabulous to deal with. We came all the way from Canada to get married at Tre Bella and I wish I would have known how fantastic Kim was going to be ahead of time, because I would not have been stressed at all prior to the wedding. As soon as we met her we knew she had complete control of every little detail and that it was going to be flawless. She did not disappoint, the day of the wedding she was there the entire time keeping everything on track until the very last guest left the venue. The food was fantastic and the cake was unbelievable! Phoenix Cake Company did a fabulous job; it both looked and tasted amazing! Our Photographer Alli from Life through a Lens was easy to work with and made us feel comfortable and confident. DJ Mike kept the evening flowing, and the guests dancing the whole night! We chose to get the Photo Booth package and we were SO happy we did. It provided hours of entertainment for all the guests, a take-home photo for everyone who took pictures in it, and a fabulous scrapbook keepsake for us! We have recommended so many people who are looking for a stress-free destination or local wedding to have it at Tre Bella; we wish we could do it all over again!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pauldelach
Wedding:
9/5/2010
4.9/5.0
Although it was open bar, some of the liquor/beer ran out before the party was over, perhaps they werent counting on the ambition of our guests! Also, the food vendor either ran out of food or they packed up the buffet early. May have been good to leave the food out for a few more hours. By no means should this indicate that we were disapointed. We could not have had a more stress free wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lauren
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.8/5.0
Our wedding at Tre Bella was absolutely fantastic! They made the day quite stress free not to mention it was exactly what we wanted and stunninglly beautiful. They went above and beyond what was expected of them, they even set up my place card display, favors, and gift table! Kim was wonderful and was really easy to work she made the big day go so smoothly and all of the vendors were great too.. DJ Mikey was awesome and played all of the songs we love! The only real issue we had is that so many people get married here, even on the week days, there was trouble with coordinating rehearsal and ended up having to be in the middle of the day which was a bummer, but we made it work. There was a few miscommunication issues with the florist too mostly because she never seemed to be in her office and all the details I kept telling her seemed to be easily forgotten, but everything still turned out to be gorgeous! We got so many compliments on our wedding. The value is tremendous. It was like we had a 30k wedding for half the price and half the stress! If you have Tre Bella in mind for your wedding I highly recommend!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Kim was amazing and went above and beyond to make our day special!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Wwnetwork-128
C
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.8/5.0
Tre Bella was amazing. I did a Saturday morning wedding package, and it turned out beautifully. I worked with Jill, and she was very professional, helped with various last minute things, and was wonderful the day-of. Their prices were lower than any competitor who I looked at, and their venue was perfect for our small/medium sized wedding. We had nothing but compliments from our guests on everything from the decor to the food.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jody
Wedding:
5/15/2011
4.8/5.0
We had such a wonderful wedding day at Tre Bella! Kim and her staff were very easy to work with. We had a smaller wedding and they were able to meet our needs for a great price. Our guests loved the location!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lifeinred
Wedding:
2/4/2011
4.8/5.0
Having my reception at Tre Bella was the best decision! I worked with Jill Marineau and she was so wonderful and helpful. She always had a smile on her face, was patient and made everything I wanted happen within my tight budget. The venue is so easy to decorate around. You can have any style of decor! You can even get away with a minimalistic look... it hardly needs decorating for it to look wonderful. Tre Bella is an urban, yet elegant venue. It's centrally located in the beautiful historic downtown mesa. All the little details that I looked over were covered by Jill. She did such a wonderful job at doing all those final touches to made my reception go from pretty to gorgeous! We used Tre Bella ( Jac's catering) for the food and it was delicious, beautifully presented and generous on the serving size.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pinkmel11
Wedding:
10/1/2010
4.8/5.0
Tre bella was so affordable for what was included. Kim was fabulous the whole way through. My day was absolutely perfect and everything I dreamed of!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jesska
Wedding:
8/29/2010
4.8/5.0
Tre Bella is a beautiful wedding/reception site. I had a summer wedding in Arizona and it is hard to find unique indoor sites at an affordable price. Tre Bella was perfect; they will literally plan your whole wedding for you and its well worth the price. Also, I hired my own photographer even though they offer one and the site is super cool if you have a flexible photographer- there are great photo ops all around since it is in the heart of the downtown arts district. The staff at Tre bella is very professional and flexible and I had a truly magical wedding there. Very happy with this site! The only reason I didn't give them a 5/5 is because the DJ announced my name wrong when he introduced us as a couple, but I'm sure that was a complete accident!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelby
Wedding:
5/15/2010
4.8/5.0
Tre Bella was the perfect choice for our wedding! Kim and all of her staff made our wedding perfect. Kim took care of everything and made all of our planning effortless. I would recommend Tre Bella to anyone that I know planning a wedding.
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roxann
Wedding:
7/10/2010
4.7/5.0
Kim is amazing she great to work with. The day of my wedding she making sure that i didn't need anything if did she would get it for me. It was the best day of my life and she made it even better.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leelee1982
Wedding:
3/26/2010
4.7/5.0
I had my ceremony and reception at tre bella, the staff were awesome, they were very helpful and friendly, and catered to all our wishes. The wedding turned out beautiful.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
1/28/2012
4.6/5.0
Very helpful and affordable everyone said one of the funnest weddings they had ever been to
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jaclyn
Wedding:
4/3/2010
4.6/5.0
They offer an awesome all inclusive package that turned out to be WAY cheaper than a lot of other venues. The food was awesome, dj played what we asked for and the place looked beautiful! I recommend
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vjpedraz
Wedding:
2/6/2010
4.6/5.0
Working with TreBella was a very personalized experience. Kim was great and was extremely helpful the entire step of the way.
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
119 W. Main, Mesa, AZ 85201 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tre Bella
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1354588292583-13545881379800444