130x130_sq_1292021741965-weddingrings1

Trebled Entertainment

Fort Collins , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Fort Collins, CO US 80525 (map)

PHONE

970-430-6858

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We understand there are many important decisions that take place when planning a wedding. Entertainment is one of biggest decisions that impacts the atmosphere of your wedding and what... Read more
We understand there are many important decisions that take place when planning a wedding. Entertainment is one of biggest decisions that impacts the atmosphere of your wedding and what people remember. The simple fact is most people hire a complete stranger to take charge of their wedding. It is important to know they are professional, honest, personable and have created that reputation. We are a local Fort Collins company where everyone knows us, it’s our promise to exceed the status quo of wedding DJs. Not only does everything need to go as smoothly as you had dreamed, but don't forget it is a celebration of two people coming together and people want to do exactly that, celebrate. Trebled Entertainment is proud to offer that "TE Experience", which guarantees only the best for our brides and grooms. This is YOUR wedding, the way YOU want it!

Combining our talents and your dreams, it's all about to come true…

Please feel free to visit our website or contact us for a free consultation.

Congratulations to the both of you,

Trebled Entertainment





Please vist our website at:

www.trebledentertainment.com



For more pictures, videos and comments please vist us on Facebook!

www.facebook.com/trebledentertainment



For more details, click the FAQ tab. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1318641751255-1892811015024413162343713167736343675045427388020n
130x130_sq_1318641760739-1986991015024413192843713167736343675045562308216n
130x130_sq_1318641778399-282447101502441319434371316773634367504557723812n
130x130_sq_1318641768430-2642261015024413166343713167736343675045444827022n
130x130_sq_1318641782673-285191101502441321534371316773634367504569637035n

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
Our style is customized to you liking, if you want a laid back DJ or if you want a interactive fun DJ, we can accommodate. We've been told in the past however, that "I've never been to a wedding before where the DJ was so much fun".
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
We have a 200,000 song library with instant online access everywhere we go. The amount of music you can request is limited by the length of your event!
What is your usual attire?
We dress in only professional attire. We have had request in the past for the DJ to match the wedding party or color themes, we happy oblige.
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
Absolutely not, the chances are rare we don't have a song or access to it. However if you would like to provide the music, we will screen it for quality and happily use it.
How many other DJs do you work with?
We have 2 Dj's on staff and relationships with various other local DJ companies.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
This is entirely dependent on the event. Usually no minimums however.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Absolutely, it's not a requirement, but we always recommend you meet your DJ in person. It's not usually a good idea to hire someone without getting to know them a little bit and determine if they are a good fit for your wedding!
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
We have the ability and have performed at such events in the past, but no specific specialization.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
We recommend you do. It's important for us to know the music you want to hear, but it is equally important for us to know what you don't.
Do you bring your own equipment?
We have four different full DJ Set-ups to choose or mix and match from. Along with many add-ons and lighting options. Please visit our website for more details.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We have over 20 different lighting options to choose from.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
Set-up time differs depending on the size of the DJ package you purchase. Time can range anywhere from 45 minutes to almost 2 hours. We adjust our arrival time accordingly and always leave at least 30 minutes to spare. A provided table is always nice, this allows us to match the rest of the venue.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
Not in most situations. 
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
We let our work speak for itself, you hire us to DJ, not advertise. Business cards and media are always available after our performances for those who are interested in doing business with us in the future.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Again entirely dependent on what you request. We personally believe emcee and disc jockey are one in the same. In most situations, the guest need to be informed as things progress, but no unneeded commentary.
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
Motivating a crowd can be done in a number of creative ways; by doing group dances, playing familiar songs, requesting people to approach the dance floor, or having the wedding party do a choreographed dance. The list goes on and on. Being interactive and breaking the ice is just the comfort invitation most people need, but as professionals it's our specialty to read a crowd.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We always come well rested and prepared. Typically a wedding is planned with natural "breaks", where the DJ is out of the limelight, other than that, we work 100% the entire time. We are always more than grateful when a meal is provided, but it is not required.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
We can play recorded or play list music, but again, we do not feel the need to take breaks.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We have been blessed enough that in all our years of business this has never happened, but if it where to happen we would inform the bride and groom right away and come up with a solution. We always have back-up DJ's available.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
Our individual Dj's are never double booked, you have our full attention.
What is your overtime rate?
Depends on contract terms, typically the same as the base rate.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
For local events no. We have done events in Las Vegas, L.A. and Dallas, we take those event by event.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
We typically require a 1/3 deposit.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Ben did a great job of calmly coordinating with the other staff and making sure things kept moving. The music selection was perfect and I didn't have to worry about anything. I had a great experience and absolutely recommend him and Trebled Entertainment!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Albert
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Ben was polite, professional, courteous and punctual. Trebled Entertainment provided a hassle-free and accommodating service. Would recommend them to family and friends.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Honestly, Trenton at trebled entertainment was one if the biggest highlights if our whole wedding weekend!! Everyone LOVED him and could not stop talking about what a fun party he had created for us!!
He totally got the vibe we were trying to create and went way above and beyond to help us do it!! He did not flinch for a second at our requests for crazy contests, a high five line entry, etc.

He was the BEST. We loved him and all our family/friends did as well- he related to the oldest and the youngest folks in the crowd!! Can't say enough- he made the whole night.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jef
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Trenton did an excellent job running our wedding reception, I could not have asked for anyone better!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordan
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Trenton was fantastic could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you Trenton for making this night so memorable and providing an incredible atmosphere!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
These guys are so awesome!! Our original DJ backed out 3 days before our wedding so we called these guys last second. Even with not much time to prepare, and our minimal budget, they were still so happy to help and genuinely wanted to do whatever they could to give us the wedding of our dreams. They were very flexible and helping us out on such short notice. They turned the wedding into a fantastic one with great sound during the ceremony (even though it was windy) and they provided awesome music for a 3 hour raging dance party. So happy we contacted trebledentertainment to save the day and make our wedding everything we wanted it to be.

Thanks for all the hard work and flexibility Sam. We definitely will be referring you to our friends in the future.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christopher
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.8/5.0
If you're getting married in northern Colorado, I can't recommend Trenton and Trebled Entertainment enough. He was very professional and accommodating from the first meeting. We told him the style of DJ we were looking for and he adapted accordingly. He was a great MC, moved the reception along wonderfully without being obtrusive.

We gave him a list of "must play" songs and he took those and personalized a playlist everyone loved. His equipment was high grade and made the barn at Highland Meadows sound amazing.

There was a slight miscommunication/email issue in the beginning, but other than that I have nothing but good things to say.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Trent did a great job at our wedding with announcements and music. He is personable and easy to work with. Everyone loved the photo booth as well! I definitely recommend the photo booth for all ages.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rob
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
He was alot of fun to work with. Very much about US, not him! A great servants heart of a guy who you hope your son turns into. We had a Hollywood wedding, on the first take! The rates were worth every penny, but I know I will never have to use his services again. I found the one God made for me, but You should use him!

Rob Johnston.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Trenton provided a well organized, flexible service for our wedding at a great value. I would highly recommend Trebled for any event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
This was a hard review to write because this company was great but had some flaws like everybody does so here it is in a list that will make it easy to follow.
Positives:
1) We got married during the flooding in September, and even though our wedding was 2 1/2 hours away in Mt. Princeton Hot Springs, Trenton got out of Fort Collins and made the trip to get to our wedding.
2) He was responsive to our calls through out the whole process, and was very professional.
3) Followed the time line and helped directed our guest through dinner.
4) Got all of our guest up and dancing!
5) Not a single song I didn't want played was played.
Negatives:
1) The biggest thing that went wrong was for our first dance, the wrong version of our song was played, granted our guest didn't know this but I did and was heart broken. I spent a lot of time finding that song, it was even written out on the form that was sent out the week before and the playlist I sent about a month before.
2) The majority of the playlist I spent time making wasn't played, even though on the form it states to follow the playlist, and over the phone it was discussed the week before. I would say about 50% of the list was played but that was with me going up to request songs.
I know the negative list doesn't seem as big however, these are important things to the couple. In short, if you asked me if I would hire or recommend this DJ to anyone I would have to say "no!" However, if you asked my guest if they would hire or recommend this DJ they would say, "yes!"
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kyle
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was during the northern Colorado floods in September. Trenton was more than professional in reaching out to confirm location since we moved locations twice. He went above and beyond to pitch in any help he could offer outside his DJ services. Would recommend him to anybody!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
candace
Wedding:
9/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Trenton your the best...I can only say you want a great DJ for your wedding /event. They are the ones that make everything run smoothly and keep things on task...and I can without question say that Trebled and Trenton made that happen. I would highly recommend them and relieve yourself from the stresses of your BIG day! Thank you Trenton...
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shurie
Wedding:
8/24/2013
4.7/5.0
Trenton was professional, organized and experienced. We would love to work with him again in the future.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liane
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Very professional and reliable. Works very closely with bride and groom to personalize wedding/reception, and helps coordinate and make sure things run smoothly during the reception. Would recommend to all.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richard
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
We had searched for a dj for a while until I talked to Trenton, these guys are caring,very fair priced, and the best at what they do, everyone at my wedding loved them and mostly me and my wife did. Trenton was a huge part of our wedding and I will recommend them to anyone for any occasion these guys are gonna be number 1, thanks Trenton and god bless.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jada
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding reception was a lot of fun and Sam did a terrific job. We had lots of comments on how much fun our wedding was and how everyone had a great time. People were dancing all night! Sam and Trenton were very willing to make any changes we had happen, everything went very smooth.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megan
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Trenton was very professional, confident and we never felt like we needed to take matters into our own hands. We felt very comfortable putting decisions into his hands. He worked around an interesting space to make our ceremony work. At the reception he made sure that everything went smoothly and all guests knew what was going on. He played music that got people dancing and having a great time. We will recommend him to our friends!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aaron
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Trenton put our needs first and was amazing through the whole process. He kept the tempo up during our reception all evening long! He made sure we had a perfect party!! Trebled Entertainment is a must!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Trenton from Trebled Entertainment did a great job. Incredibly professional and worked really hard to make your wedding day special. He helped us with everything from helping us coordinate the line up of the reception events to knowing the perfect song suggestions.

Even during the wedding he was consistently going above and beyond my expectations. Several times throughout the night he came up to Sarah and I and asked if there was anything else he could help us out with which ment the world to sarah and I as our day was already so busy an stressful.

I gave Trebled Entertainment a five star rating because I honestly think that there is no better DJ in Northern Colorado who can out match the Quality of service, professionalism, and Value of Trebled Entertainment. Thanks for an amazing wedding Trenton!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patrick
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Trebled Entertainment was awesome. Before the wedding, they were able to think of every detail imaginable that saved my new wife and I a lot of time and worry in trying to figure out how things were supposed to go during the reception. During the ceremony and reception, they were professional and high class. They kept us informed on when things were going to happen and let us call the shots when we wanted to. I would recommend to anyone who needs a DJ to use Trebled Entertainment. They know what they are doing and keep the party going. Thank you for all you did to make our day amazing!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Trenton thank you so much for your AMAZING D.J. services. You went above and beyond our expectations. We were so thankful that you were so flexible and in-tune to our crowd. You did such a wonderful job of matching the music to match the mood and personality of our group. I so appreciate you playing music that EVERYONE could enjoy. I know it meant a lot to our parents and grandparents that you were so professional and respectful. Our friends and wedding party really enjoyed your energy and upbeat personality. Thank you again for working with us and our budget. I would HIGHLY recommend you to anyone for their party or event.
THANKS TRENTON!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jess
Wedding:
5/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Trenton was GREAT to work with! He is super organized and on top of things. He offers his ideas and advice based on his experience if desired though wants to make sure the day reflects your desires and needs. Would highly recommend him to anyone! Great value as well!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Trenton was GREAT to work with! He is super organized and on top of things. He offers his ideas and advice based on his experience if desired though wants to make sure the day reflects your desires and needs. Would highly recommend him to anyone! Great value as well!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
An amazing dj! My wedding went so smoothly. We had so much fun with him.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
He was a great DJ! I would highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable in his services, and makes it a lot less stressful on the bride and groom!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
He was awesome! He really knows what he's doing! I would highly recommend using him at your event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Trebled Entertainment acted very professionally and provided a high-quality service. We and our wedding guests all had a fantastic, care-free time at the reception, largely due to Trebled Entertainment's services.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1303407774501-20092688410817316319223126455954896627073o
Gwynnevere
Wedding:
8/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Absolutely phenomenal company. They obviously have a true passion for what they do, and love every minute of it. We had detailed discussions of what mood we wanted to set, what dance props we wanted to include, the types of music, how to pronounce everyone's names, etc. The DJ really got into it, and it made our wedding over-the-top fantastic! I had several guests come up to me that night and compliment me on the music selection. Every time I watch my wedding video, I hear the songs timed perfectly with every event! And it's not just the music, people - the DJ basically MC's the event. That can make or break a wedding. I HIGHLY recommend this company - they did an AMAZING job!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Trebeled Entertainment was our DJ for our wedding and we were beyond thrilled with the services he provided. The sound during the ceremony and reception was amazing, the dance floor was packed all night long, and all of our guests were raving about how much fun he made it! My husband and I hugely recommend Trenton! He helped make our day unforgettable!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Trenton was an amazing DJ. He interacted with my friends and family which i loved. He made the wedding unforgettable. He played exactly what my husband and I wanted. He truly listened to us.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Trenton was an emcee at our reception. He was amazing to work with, very knowledgeable and professional. His personality and friendliness added a lot of ease and fun to the flow of our reception. Not sure what we would have done without him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Trenton was an amazing DJ. Trenton is the owner and he met with us and accommodated us even though we were rather last minute. We originally had a very big company DJing for us and they did an awful job keeping in touch and making it personal, so we ended up firing them. Trenton was so understanding of our situation. He made the experience very personalized and professional. He kept us informed the whole time during the reception, yet remained very professional and behind the scenes. We had given him just general genres and gave him a lot of flexibility, he ran with it and created a really fun dancing environment. I heard from several guests saying they didn't want to leave even when it was time to go at the wee hours of the morning, you know that's a sign of a great DJ! We had a very big wedding party and a lot of guests Trenton handled it very well. I wholeheartedly recommend them to any event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Absolutely fantastic DJ! Went above and beyond what we had expected!!!! Could NOT be happier!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Trenton was the DJ at our wedding and we couldn't be happier with his service. He was very responsive via email, even when he was out of town, and I felt like he tried to get a good feel for us as a couple. From there, he helped us pick the music. At the wedding, he used just the right balance of interacting with the crowd, initiating dancing, and keeping everything classy and respectful. I would recommend Trenton to anyone in the future.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Trenton was exactly what we were looking for in a DJ - personable and interactive with our guests, flexible with the flow of the reception, professional, timely, and within our budget. Our reception was mostly family with quite a few young kids and teens - Trenton joined in one dance with all of them, and it got everyone on their feet with great smiles. You were a hit, and everyone loved you! The dancing was a highlight of our reception, because those were the carefree moments where everyone came together across the miles. Thanks for sharing it with us Trenton, and I've already had guests ask for your name and number. We are happy to recommend you! Angela and Bob McIntyre
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jjlarsen
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
You're going to get a professional job done, a really fun and well spoken DJ/Emcee, and a wedding accommodated to your goals and desires! The emceeing and DJing at our wedding were a key part of creating the atmosphere we wanted!
Two thumbs up, no doubt!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JIrv311
Wedding:
10/29/2011
4.9/5.0
Trenton was awesome to work with. We gave him a few of the songs we would like played and he did the rest. He also provided us with a very helpful outline of a typical ceremony and reception to help us get everything selected. He was very honest about what was needed and what wasn't. His set up was very professional, the sound was excellent. and he kept the volume at a perfect level. Not blaringly loud and not too quiet either. We received many compliments on him throughout the night. I'm actually waiting for a friend or family member to tell me they are getting married so I can refer him to them.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kenny & Kaci
Wedding:
9/25/2011
5.0/5.0
We had the absolute perfect wedding day! Everyone had such a great time and we couldn't have done it without Trenton. He kept all our guests entertained with great music and impressive moves! He also dressed very professionally and was completely setup before the reception started. He asked us exactly what we wanted and delivered above and beyond!! Thank you so much, Trenton!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colorado_Wedding
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Trebled Entertainment was fantastic! Everything went just as we had discussed with Trenton before the wedding. He was very professional and knew how to get a crowd dancing, The music that was played was perfect for our group. People were always out on the dance floor and we had a great time. Everyone was telling us what a great DJ we had! We would definitely recommend Trebled Entertainment to anyone looking for a wedding DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.0/5.0
Pretty good service.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nola
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Trebled Entertainment was great to work with. Fantastic communication & attention to detail, very professional! You helped make our wedding a fun & stress free event. We will absolutely be calling you in the future!

Thank you,
The Tymoczko Family
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
D
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
We could not have been more pleased to have worked with Trenton for our 8/20 wedding! He was fantastic to work with leading up to the wedding and really listened to our desires for our special day. I never worried whether or not he was going to perform perfectly and he did a FANTASTIC job! I would STRONGLY recommend working with Trenton and team as you would not be let down. If you want a DJ who will rock your wedding, he is certainly highly recommended by us. Thanks again Trenton for making our reception one to remember.

DK
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thoroughly Satisfied
Wedding:
7/30/2011
4.7/5.0
Trebled Entertainment provided great service and Trenton was really great to work with. Communication was a little hard at times because it is a busy season, so plan well. Overall, great company. The music was excellent, the DJ was enthusiastic, fun, and easy to work with the day of the wedding. He bent over backwards to make sure that we had everything we need it. Highly recommended.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KKW
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Trenton was a professional, organized, and fun DJ. We really enjoyed working with him for our wedding ceremony and reception. Trenton was detail oriented and made sure that everything was correct - even pronouncing the names in our wedding party. He played the songs that were important to us and did a great job picking songs for areas where we did not identify specific songs. I would recommend Trenton to future brides!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sfoote08
Wedding:
7/17/2011
4.8/5.0
Trenton was wonderful and he saved the day. Our DJ canceled a week before our wedding but luckly we have already interviewed Trenton so we knew just where to go. He did a great job with everything and got everyone up and moving once it was time to dance. Thank you =)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Connie
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Trenton was DJ for our wedding reception last week and all I can say is WOW. His professionalism, fast set up and great music selection really made our day special. I would highly recommend him and will definitely use him again in the future.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tomahawk1277
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
We are SO pleased that we had Trebled Entertainment DJ our wedding. Trenton was so easy to work with and more responsive than any other service or person we worked with to make our wedding day happen. Talk about professional! This guy's got it down. He met with us beforehand and made sure he had all the details and understood what we wanted the day to look like. On the wedding day itself, he helped everything run smoothly. On top of handling the music, dancing, announcements and MCing, he even made sure someone was making us a plate of food while we were greeting guests at the reception! He did all his own set-up and tear-down, and the colored lighting that he provides really changes the feel of a room or venue. We've had a few people specifically say "That DJ was awesome" as they tell us about our wedding day (now 3 weeks behind). We would DEFINITELY recommend Trebled Entertainment to anyone. Thank you!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stefanee Gale
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Trebled Entertainment did an amazing job!! We had several unusual and last minute requests that they had no problems honoring! They bent over backwards to make the event perfect! I would recommend Trebled Entertainment to everybody who needs a great DJ for their event!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Trenton was the perfect dj for our wedding! He did everything I asked and made our wedding a fun party which is exactly how I pictured it! Whether you are looking for a fun and crazy party or a quiet and elegant atmosphere, you will get what you ask for with this company!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
We have known Trenton for a long time and he did an excellent job at our wedding. He took care of everything and kept the reception entertaining for a variety of different guests. He was very flexible and came across well, I would certainly recommend him for any of your DJ needs.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A
Wedding:
6/4/2011
4.8/5.0
Trebled Entertainment did an amazing job at our wedding! Trenton was professional from the start, made a great first impression, and had everything to offer that we were interested in. He had the extra lighting, sound system and speakers, and even put together a slide show of over 250 pictures for our cocktail hour. The thing I was most pleased with, was that he paid attention to every SINGLE detail that was important to me. Music is a huge passion for my husband and I, and we were very picky about particular songs, as well as the exact flow of how we wanted everything. Trenton didn't miss a thing, and you can bet that I had my ears open to see if he would follow through! Well he did! The only tiny complaint I had at all, was that the speakers cut out a little bit during our ceremony when the pastor was talking in the mic. But he had it fixed quickly and we moved on. Also, the extra lighting we paid for wasn't quite as spectacular as we expected, and wasn't really worth the extra money. Other than that, Trebled Entertainment far exceeded my expectations, and was well worth the cost. I would recommend them to any bride in CO!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mac Daddy McPaddy
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Trenton Anderson and his company Trebled Entertainment are much more than a DJing business. The personal experience he provides for any wedding makes him stand out from other companies that offer similar services. Trenton acted as the MC during our entire wedding, keeping the energy high, the people involved, and the flow of the reception moving swiftly. The questionnaire packet that he gives all of his clients before the event, allows the customer to choose exactly what they want for their event. His diversity and flexibility allow him to effectively reach and entertain various types demographics and events. Whether you are planning a huge wedding, or a small backyard party, Trebled Entertainment will go beyond what you expect from a DJ company to provide you with the best possible event. I would, and have, recommended Trebled Entertainment to friends and loved ones.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stefanie
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Trenton was great!!! Our main concern at the wedding was getting people up and out on the dance floor. We knew no one would be the first but we also knew once they got out there and loosened up, they wouldn't leave the floor! Trenton did a fantastic job of getting everyone out there and keeping them entertained. He also made all the announcements necessary and introduced the people that needed to be (mothers/fathers/speakers etc.) He definitely took the reins and relieved a lot of stress on me and my husband that day. I can't stress enough how great he was.
We had SO MANY compliments on our wedding and were told by many of our guests that they have never had so much fun at a wedding. This is mainly because of the music played and the DJ entertaining everyone. If I ever throw any type of party again where I need a DJ, Trenton is the one and only DJ I will use!
He is very affordable and reliable. Does a fantastic job, you will not be let down.

Two thumbs up Trenton! Thank you again for making our day so wonderful, you have our lifetime referrals :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ChristinaK
Wedding:
6/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Trenton did a great job. All you have to do is tell him the songs and types of music you want, and he takes care of the rest. My wedding was out of town and that was no problem for him. He even helped out the sound crew during the ceremony because they were having technical difficulties. Everyone always tells me how fun the reception was because of him and the music. I definitely recommend him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sheenacampbell
Wedding:
11/1/2008
4.6/5.0
It was a blast having him DJ our wedding. He was very flexible about playing the songs we for sure wanted played and kept our reception going with lots of fun, danceable music.
Professional and on time for rehersal and set up!
Would recommend him for anyone wanting a fun, upbeat reception!
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Fort Collins, CO 80525 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Trebled Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1292021741965-weddingrings1