130x130 sq 1413898895930 weddingwire logo

Tres Belle Weddings & Events

Baltimore, Howard, Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Hartford Counties , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Montgomery, Frederick, Prince Georges Counties in Maryland, Northern VA, District of Columbia, MD 20886 US (map)

PHONE

855-722-3553

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Tres Belle Weddings & Events is a unique all-inclusive event company that focuses on artistry, professionalism and each client’s individuality. Rather than shuffling through a myriad of... Read more
Tres Belle Weddings & Events is a unique all-inclusive event company that focuses on artistry, professionalism and each client’s individuality. Rather than shuffling through a myriad of suppliers, Tres Belle collaborates with you to create one customized package to fit your individual desires and needs.

Though today Tres Belle is a full-service weddings & events company, it began with a single person providing on-site makeup services to brides. Tres Belle has since grown from simply hair and makeup, to a full-service company. We incorporate photography, videography, floral designers, invitation designers, and event planners to create one cohesive team of experienced professionals.

We offer an array of services and partnerships in the DC Metropolitan area, and we travel to the location of your choice to perform personalized services for your special occasion.

Our services include, but are not limited to:

• Event Planning & Coordination
• Floral & Event Design
• Makeup & Hairstyling
• Photography & Videography
• Invitation & Collateral Design

In supporting our community, Tres Belle Beauty partners with local caterers, venues, florists, DJs, event planners, and event designers to provide a personalized package for your event.



Tres Belle Photography

From engagement sessions to bridal portraits to baby showers, our trade professionals work with you to visually create the story of your event by capturing all the nuances that make your event memorable.

Soon after we receive your initial inquiry, our administrator works to better understand your needs. We then schedule a meeting with the photographers or videographer best suited to fit your needs.

For more information about our individualized Photography & Videography services, please visit us at www.TresBelleWeddings.com.



Tres Belle Beauty

Hair and makeup are a formidable part of your wedding and our trade professionals are happy to put their talents to use on your day. We tailor your hair and makeup to compliment your dress, color palette, and unique individual style. From your initial inquiry, our administrator works to better understand your needs. We then schedule a trial with one of our cosmetologists and/or makeup artists. Our team works with you to achieve the look that best suits your personal style.

We are not only available for weddings, but also for family portraits, proms, or other special occasions. For further details about our beauty services, please give us a call.

For more information about our Makeup & Hairstyling services, please visit us at www.TresBelleWeddings.com. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1377209947517 pic17
130x130 sq 1377209730403 pic2
130x130 sq 1377209608407 dsc5376
130x130 sq 1377209395836 pic 1
130x130 sq 1377209606355 week of 7.2
130x130 sq 1377209353862 seth photography
130x130 sq 1335472683405 36924296614527cc0c6eo
130x130 sq 1335472684518 36932197022685989307o
130x130 sq 1335472679729 317143733136b55286d1o
130x130 sq 1335472687898 41041907742fbd731bc7o
130x130 sq 1377209548063 post wedding happiness for the bride and groom
130x130 sq 1377209325108 dsc4805
130x130 sq 1335472686828 41041891004850e22ec0o
130x130 sq 1377209834839 bride with columns.3.12.13
130x130 sq 1335472682198 36924191474687893561o
130x130 sq 1335472644584 editedimg14bw
130x130 sq 1335472645963 edittbb6a
130x130 sq 1335472641254 edited.330267
130x130 sq 1377209442116 pic 12
130x130 sq 1335472685797 4104188166da42c3d6d9o
130x130 sq 1377209594256 the groom and his men couldnt hold in the energy.
130x130 sq 1377209809067 lauren  joel engagement session by tati daltro 038
130x130 sq 1377209877913 week of 6.27
130x130 sq 1377210009008 dsc4762
130x130 sq 1335472769126 edited.380
130x130 sq 1335472760764 edited.330267
130x130 sq 1335472762292 edited.175
130x130 sq 1335472763989 edited.224
130x130 sq 1335472767815 edited.226
130x130 sq 1414331444157 celia5
130x130 sq 1335472791587 edited.327
130x130 sq 1377210093216 dsc4551
130x130 sq 1414330417604 dsc00112
130x130 sq 1414330434387 dsc00142
130x130 sq 1414330446378 dsc00172
130x130 sq 1414330458572 dsc00222
130x130 sq 1414330472646 dsc00832
130x130 sq 1414330485985 dsc155 2
130x130 sq 1414330499319 dsc0159 2
130x130 sq 1414330559447 dsc04392
130x130 sq 1414330593012 dsc04592
130x130 sq 1414330609625 dsc05162
130x130 sq 1414330625205 dsc05382
130x130 sq 1414330641499 dsc05412
130x130 sq 1414330655699 dsc05642
130x130 sq 1414330670865 dsc05692
130x130 sq 1414330687518 dsc06142
130x130 sq 1414330702292 dsc06372
130x130 sq 1414330733891 dsc07392 2
130x130 sq 1414330747763 dsc08082
130x130 sq 1414330762550 dsc08432
130x130 sq 1414330775591 dsc08872
130x130 sq 1414330792558 dsc08952
130x130 sq 1414330810103 dsc09292 2
130x130 sq 1414330938511 i 69vndhm xl
130x130 sq 1414330981073 img6722 48
130x130 sq 1414331192468 i vwvww7d xl
130x130 sq 1414331204902 i wxhfxzq x2
130x130 sq 1414332108330 celia5
130x130 sq 1414331552017 celia4
130x130 sq 1414331734812 chaipic3
130x130 sq 1414331737662 chaipic5
130x130 sq 1377210963560 dsc3589
130x130 sq 1377210976940 dsc3603
130x130 sq 1377211001853 dsc4816
130x130 sq 1335472919189 edited.stcamillus.033
130x130 sq 1335472915095 edited.stcamillus.01
130x130 sq 1377210989472 dsc4136
130x130 sq 1335472913406 edited.327
130x130 sq 1335472906190 edited.6288
130x130 sq 1335472909118 edited.279
130x130 sq 1335472917481 edited.stcamillus.012
130x130 sq 1335472911720 edited.309
130x130 sq 1335472907117 edited.220
130x130 sq 1414331602511 465
130x130 sq 1414331711332 484
130x130 sq 1414331732127 porfolio makeup
130x130 sq 1414332187199 i 7ljpw9k xl
130x130 sq 1414332201501 i fkcxz6z xl
130x130 sq 1414332190787 i 52t9rvd x2
130x130 sq 1414332208276 i k7qptp9 xl
130x130 sq 1414332358055 img7149 245
130x130 sq 1414332198225 i dgvnrxj xl
130x130 sq 1377211556525 dsc3352
130x130 sq 1377211506729 dsc2977
130x130 sq 1377211680354 dsc4585
130x130 sq 1377211764075 dsc4638
130x130 sq 1377211570207 dsc3520
130x130 sq 1377211519877 dsc3080
130x130 sq 1414332431991 i pqx63wx xl
130x130 sq 1377211532457 dsc3231
130x130 sq 1414332194619 i 69vndhm xl
130x130 sq 1377211721994 dsc4600
130x130 sq 1377211693961 dsc4586
130x130 sq 1377211597160 dsc3686
130x130 sq 1377211626670 dsc4057
130x130 sq 1377211609341 dsc3962
130x130 sq 1335474037920 edited.31
130x130 sq 1335474039024 edited30
130x130 sq 1414332401179 img7228 282
130x130 sq 1414332429527 i p6br3rj xl
130x130 sq 1414332437876 i rnqg9n7 xl
130x130 sq 1414332441330 i scjhqf8 x2
130x130 sq 1414332449307 i t78mqwz xl
130x130 sq 1414332452705 i vphn858 xl
130x130 sq 1414332456739 i vwvww7d xl
130x130 sq 1438180380539 sheet 1.hair makeup photography
130x130 sq 1438180384356 sheet 2.hair makeup photography planning floral de
130x130 sq 1438180388313 sheet 3.hair planning and photography
130x130 sq 1438180392015 sheet 4. floral design event design photography ha
130x130 sq 1438180396911 sheet 5.hair makeup planning photography
130x130 sq 1438180400501 sheet 6.hair makeup planning photography floral de
130x130 sq 1438180404564 sheet 7.hair makeup photography
130x130 sq 1438180408788 sheet 8.photography floral design hair and makeup
130x130 sq 1438180416375 sheet 9.photography hair makeup floral design
130x130 sq 1438180419761 sheet 10.engagement photography wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1438180423884 sheet 11.photography hair makeup floral design
130x130 sq 1438180426754 sheet 12.photography
130x130 sq 1438180430467 sheet 13.engagement photography
130x130 sq 1438180436792 sheet 14.photography

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Group Discounts, Group Services, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Multiple Stylists, On-Site Service, Trial Service
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Hair Coloring, Hair Extensions, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
100

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Catalog Invitations, Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Design, Eco-Friendly, Embossed, Engraving, In-Person Consultations, Laser Cut, Letterpress, Printing
What is your minimum order requirement?
3000

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ana
Wedding:
7/26/2015
5.0/5.0
I had Marleny and Lauren. I thought they did a good job. I was happy with the makeup and especially hair. They listened to my suggestions. I wasn't sure what I wanted, and my directions were "somewhere between 50's and Asian theme", which surprisingly translated well into the exact hair I wanted. Both were very nice and professional as well.
I had Marleny and Lauren. I thought they did a good job. I was happy with the makeup and especially hair. They listened to Read more...
I had Marleny and Lauren. I thought they did a good job. I was happy with the makeup and especially hair. They listened to my suggestions. I wasn't sure what I wanted, and my directions were "somewhere between 50's and Asian theme", which surprisingly translated well into the exact hair I wanted. Both were very nice and professional as well. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
They were absolutely wonderful to work with! Not only Roxanne was such delight to work with, she had accommodate much of our needs, gave advice and great ideas, was on top of so many aspects of planning and coordinating different services (photographer, the venue, etc.), made timeline and detailed job descriptions for our 'not-so-easy' outdoor wedding and... the result was marvelous! They've also provided with options for so many decorations - signage, tea lights, burlap table runner, gold painted bottles, and much more - so I was able to save a lot of money and hassle!
Highly recommend them!
They were absolutely wonderful to work with! Not only Roxanne was such delight to work with, she had accommodate much of Read more...
They were absolutely wonderful to work with! Not only Roxanne was such delight to work with, she had accommodate much of our needs, gave advice and great ideas, was on top of so many aspects of planning and coordinating different services (photographer, the venue, etc.), made timeline and detailed job descriptions for our 'not-so-easy' outdoor wedding and... the result was marvelous! They've also provided with options for so many decorations - signage, tea lights, burlap table runner, gold painted bottles, and much more - so I was able to save a lot of money and hassle!
Highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Celia
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
These girls saved my wedding. I had a make up consultation prior to finding Tres Belle that I was banking on, but it totally failed. I was desperate. Tres Belle found me on a request I put out on Thumbtack literally two weeks before my wedding. They set up a consultation right away and they did a phenomenal job. They're incredibly professional, bringing a make up chair and an incredible spread of brands that they carefully fit for your wants and needs. The hair was beautiful and they even switched up my style from a side do to down curls in between my ceremony and reception. Above all they were genuine and fun. I had a blast with them and would recommend them to anyone who asked for wedding advice.
These girls saved my wedding. I had a make up consultation prior to finding Tres Belle that I was banking on, but it Read more...
These girls saved my wedding. I had a make up consultation prior to finding Tres Belle that I was banking on, but it totally failed. I was desperate. Tres Belle found me on a request I put out on Thumbtack literally two weeks before my wedding. They set up a consultation right away and they did a phenomenal job. They're incredibly professional, bringing a make up chair and an incredible spread of brands that they carefully fit for your wants and needs. The hair was beautiful and they even switched up my style from a side do to down curls in between my ceremony and reception. Above all they were genuine and fun. I had a blast with them and would recommend them to anyone who asked for wedding advice. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I just loved Judy and Taja! The best hair and makeup crew I could have asked for. Judy and Taja even came to my house for my hair and makeup trial. It made it super easy for me to do it after work one day and not stress about getting to them through DC traffic. They showed up before I was even at my venue the day of the wedding, and we were able to start right away. They did the hair for all of my bridesmaids, mother and myself and did it ahead of schedule. They allotted an hour per person and Judy was able to get three of my bridesmaids done in an hour and a half. They were great when we were chilling and hanging out while I waited for my maid of honor and mother to arrive as they planned to be at the site at their scheduled time. Judy did a wonderful job on my hair and I couldn't have loved it more and felt prettier. Taja did a knock out job on my makeup and stayed to touch up my makeup during the formal photos after the wedding ceremony. A wonderful crew and I couldn't be happier with the services they provided. Highly recommend them!
I just loved Judy and Taja! The best hair and makeup crew I could have asked for. Judy and Taja even came to my house for Read more...
I just loved Judy and Taja! The best hair and makeup crew I could have asked for. Judy and Taja even came to my house for my hair and makeup trial. It made it super easy for me to do it after work one day and not stress about getting to them through DC traffic. They showed up before I was even at my venue the day of the wedding, and we were able to start right away. They did the hair for all of my bridesmaids, mother and myself and did it ahead of schedule. They allotted an hour per person and Judy was able to get three of my bridesmaids done in an hour and a half. They were great when we were chilling and hanging out while I waited for my maid of honor and mother to arrive as they planned to be at the site at their scheduled time. Judy did a wonderful job on my hair and I couldn't have loved it more and felt prettier. Taja did a knock out job on my makeup and stayed to touch up my makeup during the formal photos after the wedding ceremony. A wonderful crew and I couldn't be happier with the services they provided. Highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1427729209038 1025649610101374691828933729643365407573859n
LIZZ
Wedding:
8/15/2014
5.0/5.0
My cake was absolutely perfect. Tracy Bellman did an amazing job and the cake was exactly how I envisioned it would be. It tasted wonderful too! :) definitely recommend the "Black Raspberry chip" flavor for cake! :) Total yum! I can't wait till our one year so we can get it again for our anniversary cake!
My cake was absolutely perfect. Tracy Bellman did an amazing job and the cake was exactly how I envisioned it would be. It Read more...
My cake was absolutely perfect. Tracy Bellman did an amazing job and the cake was exactly how I envisioned it would be. It tasted wonderful too! :) definitely recommend the "Black Raspberry chip" flavor for cake! :) Total yum! I can't wait till our one year so we can get it again for our anniversary cake! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
7/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about Judy. She was super easy to work with and even made last minute changes. I loved my hair and makeup and received many compliments on both. I highly recommend.
I can't say enough about Judy. She was super easy to work with and even made last minute changes. I loved my hair and Read more...
I can't say enough about Judy. She was super easy to work with and even made last minute changes. I loved my hair and makeup and received many compliments on both. I highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
I used Tres Belle Beauty for my hair and makeup as well as my mom, grandma, junior bridesmaid and flower girl's hair. My hair and makeup was absolutely stunning. I felt like such a princess. Lauren was my beautician and she was very professional. I showed her a few pictures of the hairstyles and makeup I liked at the trial and she was able to replicate them to a tee. My mom and grandma and the two little girls were also beautiful.
I used Tres Belle Beauty for my hair and makeup as well as my mom, grandma, junior bridesmaid and flower girl's hair. My Read more...
I used Tres Belle Beauty for my hair and makeup as well as my mom, grandma, junior bridesmaid and flower girl's hair. My hair and makeup was absolutely stunning. I felt like such a princess. Lauren was my beautician and she was very professional. I showed her a few pictures of the hairstyles and makeup I liked at the trial and she was able to replicate them to a tee. My mom and grandma and the two little girls were also beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Tres Belle Weddings & Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! We appreciate your selection of our company and many wonderful wishes for a joyful marriage!

-Roxanne Wilson, Founder and CEO-Tres Belle Beauty, LLC
Default vendor profile pic
Madeline
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about the team at Tres Belle Beauty. I used them for my wedding hair and makeup (as did my bridesmaids, mothers of the bride/groom, and flower girl) and we all looked beautiful! Not only were Roxanne, Judy, and Amanda professional and talented, they were also a joy to spend the day with. I looked into almost a dozen hair and makeup artists who would travel to me and Tres Belle provided the best quality at the best price. I also paid a little extra to have makeup touchups until my reception, which I would recommend to everyone. After the first kiss with my bright red lipstick, it was nice to get cleaned up, and have my husband get himself cleaned up, too. I would recommend Tres Belle to anyone who asked and even those who don't!
I can't say enough wonderful things about the team at Tres Belle Beauty. I used them for my wedding hair and makeup (as Read more...
I can't say enough wonderful things about the team at Tres Belle Beauty. I used them for my wedding hair and makeup (as did my bridesmaids, mothers of the bride/groom, and flower girl) and we all looked beautiful! Not only were Roxanne, Judy, and Amanda professional and talented, they were also a joy to spend the day with. I looked into almost a dozen hair and makeup artists who would travel to me and Tres Belle provided the best quality at the best price. I also paid a little extra to have makeup touchups until my reception, which I would recommend to everyone. After the first kiss with my bright red lipstick, it was nice to get cleaned up, and have my husband get himself cleaned up, too. I would recommend Tres Belle to anyone who asked and even those who don't! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Tres Belle Weddings & Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review Madeline! Our team had so much fun with you and your bridal party and were honored to be a part of your wedding day!! Many thoughts for you and Rusty on a wonderful marriage!

-Tres Belle Weddings
Default vendor profile pic
Keelan
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I was lucky enough to have Judy do my hair and makeup for my wedding. I'm not one to wear makeup usually but she made me look stunning. I didn't hear one complaint. I also love how the company travels to you for the trial run. Very convenient. She was very professional, personable, and I absolutely loved her and will be recommending her as well as the company in the future!
I was lucky enough to have Judy do my hair and makeup for my wedding. I'm not one to wear makeup usually but she made me Read more...
I was lucky enough to have Judy do my hair and makeup for my wedding. I'm not one to wear makeup usually but she made me look stunning. I didn't hear one complaint. I also love how the company travels to you for the trial run. Very convenient. She was very professional, personable, and I absolutely loved her and will be recommending her as well as the company in the future! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Tres Belle Weddings & Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review, Keelan! Judy was very happy to be a part of your day! Many thoughts and blessings on a wonderful marriage!

-Tres Belle Weddings
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Tres Belle Beauty did a fantastic job on hair and makeup for my wedding! Their talented hair and makeup artists traveled to my home for the trial, which was so convenient during the very busy month before the wedding. I showed them photos of what I was looking for - beautiful, natural, luminescent makeup and an elegant updo and they totally delivered! On the day of the wedding, they came to my hotel suite and did wonderful hair and makeup for me and my whole bridal party - mothers, bridesmaids, and even a cute hairdo for my little flower girl. Everyone in the bridal party looked beautiful and was really happy with their services. My bridal hair and makeup was exactly what I imagined, and I received so many compliments. And everything held up all day and night long! Overall, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for affordable, professional, and high quality hair and and makeup services.
Tres Belle Beauty did a fantastic job on hair and makeup for my wedding! Their talented hair and makeup artists traveled Read more...
Tres Belle Beauty did a fantastic job on hair and makeup for my wedding! Their talented hair and makeup artists traveled to my home for the trial, which was so convenient during the very busy month before the wedding. I showed them photos of what I was looking for - beautiful, natural, luminescent makeup and an elegant updo and they totally delivered! On the day of the wedding, they came to my hotel suite and did wonderful hair and makeup for me and my whole bridal party - mothers, bridesmaids, and even a cute hairdo for my little flower girl. Everyone in the bridal party looked beautiful and was really happy with their services. My bridal hair and makeup was exactly what I imagined, and I received so many compliments. And everything held up all day and night long! Overall, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for affordable, professional, and high quality hair and and makeup services. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Baltimore, Howard, Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Hartford Counties, MD 21202 See On Map
 
Montgomery, Frederick, Prince Georges Counties in Maryland, Northern VA, District of Columbia, MD 20886 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tres Belle Weddings & Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1413898895930 weddingwire logo