130x130 sq 1482434904 93a674ec8ad4efa4 picture   cyndi

Trilogy at Vistancia

Peoria , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

27980 N. Trilogy Blvd.
Peoria, AZ 85383 US (map)

PHONE

623-215-6260

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

**BRIDAL OPEN HOUSE: Brunch & Bubbly** January 22nd, 2017

Allow us to host your dream wedding in a beautiful setting like no other in the Northwest Valley. Trilogy at... Read more
**BRIDAL OPEN HOUSE: Brunch & Bubbly** January 22nd, 2017

Allow us to host your dream wedding in a beautiful setting like no other in the Northwest Valley. Trilogy at Vistancia's stunning backdrop of lush emerald green landscape, bountiful flowers and extraordinary views of the surrounding Bradshaw and White Tank Mountain Range is the storybook wedding venue you've always had in mind. While our private community and its amenities are typically reserved for our Members, we gladly welcome a select number of couples each year to utilize our amazing club on their most memorable day.

Our grand Ceremony Promenade and intimate West Lawn offer picture perfect sunset weddings. The elegantly modern Tewa Ballroom showcases dramatic views of Trilogy at Vistancia's manicured golf course and the surrounding mountains through 20 foot windows flanked by stone columns. Equipped with a 2,000 square foot dance floor, state-of-the-art AV equipment and Nano infinity doors that open to the spacious Tewa Patio, make the Tewa Ballroom the perfect place for your reception to celebrate your new life together.

In addition to a beautiful venue, our team's exceptional eye for detail, culinary talents and unsurpassed hospitality assures success in every event. Our packages include a "Day-Of" Coordinator to oversee your vendors and set-up leaving you more stress-free time with your family and friends enjoying your "big" day.

We thank you again for considering Trilogy at Vistancia and look forward to making your dream wedding a reality.

Sylvanna Anderson, Wedding & Event Coordinator

P: 623.215.6260

E: sylvanna.anderson@trilogyresort.com

www.weddingsatvistancia.com Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1334256220647 tvikivaclub
130x130 sq 1482437698592 dsc5310
130x130 sq 1482438644793 drew brashler photography  2016 03 11wedding372 7
130x130 sq 1482437770520
130x130 sq 1482438569942 aab000828
130x130 sq 1482437720358 04. details 0171
130x130 sq 1482437774937
130x130 sq 1482438375529 11.21.2015 alexa byrdy  sam maher  drew brashler p
130x130 sq 1482437701356 04. details 0176
130x130 sq 1482438662396 dsc5683
130x130 sq 1482437783752 leslie d. photography sylvanna holt anderson favor
130x130 sq 1482438589827 brush fire photography  casartelli069 5
130x130 sq 1482437832549 leslie d. photography kristin and jeff sneak peek
130x130 sq 1482438563034 13000094102060559162627681401739457041017436n
130x130 sq 1482437857294 brush fire marks004
130x130 sq 1482437937426 aaron hoskins 5026img5830 3
130x130 sq 1482438673090 gunnell381
130x130 sq 1482437881864 brush fire harris088 2
130x130 sq 1482438605135 drew brashler photography  2013 02 09wedding074
130x130 sq 1482438024005 img4377
130x130 sq 1482438581795 aab000976
130x130 sq 1482437913819 aaron hoskins 5026img5830 1
130x130 sq 1482438704995 love my life photography  vistancia 86 5
130x130 sq 1482437959913 aaron hoskins 5004img9931 1
130x130 sq 1482438730581 msm0001412
130x130 sq 1482437758224 file5 1
130x130 sq 1482438563077 139170411468832353354226438716623203438205n
130x130 sq 1482438625418 drew brashler photography  2016 03 11wedding372 4
130x130 sq 1482438738379 msm0001491
130x130 sq 1482438755994 portraits 0049
130x130 sq 1482438778060 sylvanna holt anderson favorites 0077
130x130 sq 1482437993180 img5013
130x130 sq 1482438798528 wedding catherineandnate 0950
130x130 sq 1482438042613 cosey photography at vistancia 32
130x130 sq 1435877926676 new image
130x130 sq 1482436764347 aab000696
130x130 sq 1470442795548 1402051101519942097493431518488393o
130x130 sq 1470442869221 drew brashler 2015 11 28wedding221 2
130x130 sq 1482436776355 rachelsolomonkristiryanfavorites 057
130x130 sq 1482436739602 jfm000687
130x130 sq 1482436739410 jfm000693
130x130 sq 1482436937527 gp walsh 5d 582 2
130x130 sq 1482436831683 kirtland wedding 0253
130x130 sq 1482436748339 msm0001246
130x130 sq 1482436756916 aab000838
130x130 sq 1482436795809 rachelsolomonkristiryanfavorites 054
130x130 sq 1482436860517 kirtland wedding 0150
130x130 sq 1482436904855 04. details 0182
130x130 sq 1482436877798 kirtland wedding 0147
130x130 sq 1482436923916 img2452
130x130 sq 1482437181525 brush fire harris410c 2
130x130 sq 1482436954073 jeg000324
130x130 sq 1482436982656 drew brashler 2015 11 28wedding221 1
130x130 sq 1482437202867 brush fire marks014
130x130 sq 1482437009539 az photos new image2
130x130 sq 1482437232789 dsc5594
130x130 sq 1482437024698 drew brashler details 0031 8
130x130 sq 1482437163199
130x130 sq 1482437047177 details 0019
130x130 sq 1482437158056 aab000810
130x130 sq 1482437069938 drew brashler details 0031 2
130x130 sq 1482437137974 06. ceremony 0340
130x130 sq 1482437152112 1353010151599403192453888806424n
130x130 sq 1482437091460 img2213
130x130 sq 1482437241967 leslie d. photography sylvanna holt anderson favor
130x130 sq 1482437113306 harris301
130x130 sq 1482437212914 drew brashler ceremony 0142 3
130x130 sq 1482436199568 04. details 0217
130x130 sq 1482436433952
130x130 sq 1482436276464 aab000885
130x130 sq 1482436222580
130x130 sq 1482436328478 cyndi hardy 2013 11 030010
130x130 sq 1482436346937 cyndi hardy new image2
130x130 sq 1482436232124 2016 06 29wedding011
130x130 sq 1482436418381 wedding catherineandnate 0713
130x130 sq 1482436370891 img2451
130x130 sq 1482436268997 aab000876
130x130 sq 1482436439017 msm0001569
130x130 sq 1482436408692 msm0001446
130x130 sq 1482436197856 04. details 0205
130x130 sq 1482436251553 2016 06 29wedding027
130x130 sq 1482436364451 diaz wedding 2
130x130 sq 1482436289764 aaron hoskins 5046img6041 2
130x130 sq 1482436308546 connie and nathan 2 0541
130x130 sq 1482436387058 img3634
130x130 sq 1482435631266 leslie d. sylvanna holt anderson favorites 0070 2
130x130 sq 1482435778876 gunnell421
130x130 sq 1482435454331 brush fire casartelli035 1
130x130 sq 1482435506886 gunnell416
130x130 sq 1482435465537 cyndi hardy jeg000512
130x130 sq 1482435547365 gunnell418
130x130 sq 1482435844249 gunnell444
130x130 sq 1482435488364 cyndi hardy rshmastpvwhqp674vljesoo8gmavhyzxfdasfl
130x130 sq 1482435717213 sylvanna holt anderson favorites 0071
130x130 sq 1482435527229 gunnell417
130x130 sq 1482435820439 gunnell427
130x130 sq 1482435671516 leslie d. sylvanna holt anderson favorites 0070 4
130x130 sq 1482435570228 gunnell424
130x130 sq 1482435455061 brush fire casartelli035 2
130x130 sq 1482435588657 gunnell431
130x130 sq 1482435870073 gunnell550
130x130 sq 1482435609676 leslie d. sylvanna holt anderson favorites 0070 1
130x130 sq 1482435798455 gunnell423
130x130 sq 1482435651690 leslie d. sylvanna holt anderson favorites 0070 3
130x130 sq 1482435738070 gunnell397
130x130 sq 1482435919466 gunnell638
130x130 sq 1482435758220 gunnell414
130x130 sq 1482435697220 sylvanna holt anderson favorites 0064
130x130 sq 1482435481631 cyndi hardy photography1
130x130 sq 1482435495592 cyndi hardy vistancia11200014 2
130x130 sq 1482435894095 gunnell579

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
30
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Modern, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Miranda
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Trilogy at Vistancia Kiva club was a stunning wedding venue! They provide wedding packages where your decisions for food, flowers, photography, and decor can all be made by choosing from their preferred vendor list. Sylvanna and Carmela, the wedding coordinators, handle all interactions with the vendors, making your wedding as stress free as possible. At the rehearsal dinner it was noted that one of the songs chosen was from a local violinist and Carmela put a phone call into him and he was able to play live. Ethan Rose did a phenomenal job adding a touch of elegance and intimacy to the wedding that a recording could not do.

The ceremony was beautiful, everything I wanted done was exactly as I had planned with Sylvanna.
The service we received was excellent - during the reception, the staff made sure my new husband and I had food on our plates before anyone else did. Words can not describe how delicious the food prepared by the chef was. The portions were hot and a generous amount to eat.

I would recommend Trilogy at Vistancia for your dream wedding! I can guarantee they will turn your dream into a reality.
Trilogy at Vistancia Kiva club was a stunning wedding venue! They provide wedding packages where your decisions for food, Read more...
Trilogy at Vistancia Kiva club was a stunning wedding venue! They provide wedding packages where your decisions for food, flowers, photography, and decor can all be made by choosing from their preferred vendor list. Sylvanna and Carmela, the wedding coordinators, handle all interactions with the vendors, making your wedding as stress free as possible. At the rehearsal dinner it was noted that one of the songs chosen was from a local violinist and Carmela put a phone call into him and he was able to play live. Ethan Rose did a phenomenal job adding a touch of elegance and intimacy to the wedding that a recording could not do.

The ceremony was beautiful, everything I wanted done was exactly as I had planned with Sylvanna.
The service we received was excellent - during the reception, the staff made sure my new husband and I had food on our plates before anyone else did. Words can not describe how delicious the food prepared by the chef was. The portions were hot and a generous amount to eat.

I would recommend Trilogy at Vistancia for your dream wedding! I can guarantee they will turn your dream into a reality. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1447127265249 scheng 1009
Christina
Wedding:
11/4/2016
5.0/5.0
So far, I love my venue and Sylvanna! She is so helpful and is willing to do whatever it takes to have my dream wedding come true. The venue itself is gorgeous and I am so glad I took the time to go for a tour. I would recommend it to anyone!
So far, I love my venue and Sylvanna! She is so helpful and is willing to do whatever it takes to have my dream wedding Read more...
So far, I love my venue and Sylvanna! She is so helpful and is willing to do whatever it takes to have my dream wedding come true. The venue itself is gorgeous and I am so glad I took the time to go for a tour. I would recommend it to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kelcii
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
All I can say is it was the most magical day of our lives and I wish I could do it all over again! It was the most perfect day we could of ever imagined I love every minute of our wedding day! Sylvanna and her team were fantastic helped us through everything went over and beyond for us I can't thank them enough. If you are looking for a wedding venue definitely go with trilogy all our guest raved about it especially the food they said it was the best wedding food they have ever had and I 100% agree! It was such a beautiful day that I will always remember.
All I can say is it was the most magical day of our lives and I wish I could do it all over again! It was the most perfect Read more...
All I can say is it was the most magical day of our lives and I wish I could do it all over again! It was the most perfect day we could of ever imagined I love every minute of our wedding day! Sylvanna and her team were fantastic helped us through everything went over and beyond for us I can't thank them enough. If you are looking for a wedding venue definitely go with trilogy all our guest raved about it especially the food they said it was the best wedding food they have ever had and I 100% agree! It was such a beautiful day that I will always remember. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
LouAnn
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Perfection. Trilogy strives for perfection and they deliver. Almost everyone came to us saying words of high praise like, "What a beautiful, perfect, fun, delicious, seamless wedding!" The setting is gorgeous and makes for beautiful photos. The table settings were incredible and exceeded our expectations. Sylvanna and her staff are very accommodating and detail oriented. From dressing, to packing the car at the end of the evening, they were there. On a scale of 1-10, our celebration at Trilogy, rates a 15. Our family highly recommends Trilogy at Vistancia for any celebration of life.
Perfection. Trilogy strives for perfection and they deliver. Almost everyone came to us saying words of high praise like, Read more...
Perfection. Trilogy strives for perfection and they deliver. Almost everyone came to us saying words of high praise like, "What a beautiful, perfect, fun, delicious, seamless wedding!" The setting is gorgeous and makes for beautiful photos. The table settings were incredible and exceeded our expectations. Sylvanna and her staff are very accommodating and detail oriented. From dressing, to packing the car at the end of the evening, they were there. On a scale of 1-10, our celebration at Trilogy, rates a 15. Our family highly recommends Trilogy at Vistancia for any celebration of life. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kaley
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
The Trilogy at Vistancia was an outstanding venue! The scenery and venue itself stood alone in our wedding in which we included limited extra décor. Sylvanna was incredibly helpful and reliable throughout all the planning. She made it so easy to be the bride! The service during the event went so smoothly and we even had our favorite cocktails handed to us at any point throughout the evening :)
We were overwhelmed with how many guests complimented the venue and reception space, it almost made us feel rich because of how beautiful it was (and we are definitely not)!
I would choose this venue ten times over again and recommend it to any bride that is planning a beautiful outdoor wedding with an indoor/outdoor type of reception!
The Trilogy at Vistancia was an outstanding venue! The scenery and venue itself stood alone in our wedding in which we Read more...
The Trilogy at Vistancia was an outstanding venue! The scenery and venue itself stood alone in our wedding in which we included limited extra décor. Sylvanna was incredibly helpful and reliable throughout all the planning. She made it so easy to be the bride! The service during the event went so smoothly and we even had our favorite cocktails handed to us at any point throughout the evening :)
We were overwhelmed with how many guests complimented the venue and reception space, it almost made us feel rich because of how beautiful it was (and we are definitely not)!
I would choose this venue ten times over again and recommend it to any bride that is planning a beautiful outdoor wedding with an indoor/outdoor type of reception! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kristi
Wedding:
3/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Ryan and I got married on March 19th at Trilogy at Vistancia Kiva Club and couldn't be happier with how it all turned out. Sylvanna and her staff are beyond amazing and helped make the entire day perfect. Sylvanna was such a joy to work with alongside my personal wedding planner. She was extremely organized throughout the planning processes and is honestly one of the nicest people we had the joy of working with. My husband, family, and friends were also extremely happy with the waiting staff, and the bartender the night of the wedding. They were so friendly and accommodating. I would HIGHLY recommend this venue to any bride and groom!!! Thank you Sylvanna and your team for being outstanding. If I could give you more than 5 stars I would!!!
Ryan and I got married on March 19th at Trilogy at Vistancia Kiva Club and couldn't be happier with how it all turned out. Read more...
Ryan and I got married on March 19th at Trilogy at Vistancia Kiva Club and couldn't be happier with how it all turned out. Sylvanna and her staff are beyond amazing and helped make the entire day perfect. Sylvanna was such a joy to work with alongside my personal wedding planner. She was extremely organized throughout the planning processes and is honestly one of the nicest people we had the joy of working with. My husband, family, and friends were also extremely happy with the waiting staff, and the bartender the night of the wedding. They were so friendly and accommodating. I would HIGHLY recommend this venue to any bride and groom!!! Thank you Sylvanna and your team for being outstanding. If I could give you more than 5 stars I would!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Daria
Wedding:
3/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Sylvanna is a wonderful coordinator. She is so helpful, professional, and THOROUGH! Things I never thought of she had covered! She made our day so easy and stress free. Her team there are wonderful as well. Always making sure we were taken care of. During photos, my husband and I had our own waiter serving us appetizers and drinks, and a coordinator helping me hold my dress, flowers, and keep us on time. It's so important to trust your venue coordinator because they need to take care of anything that could go wrong. I have to say nothing to my knowledge went wrong, but if it did, they sure didn't let it show! The food is wonderful, the vendors they contract with are wonderful, and the venue itself is gorgeous!
Sylvanna is a wonderful coordinator. She is so helpful, professional, and THOROUGH! Things I never thought of she had Read more...
Sylvanna is a wonderful coordinator. She is so helpful, professional, and THOROUGH! Things I never thought of she had covered! She made our day so easy and stress free. Her team there are wonderful as well. Always making sure we were taken care of. During photos, my husband and I had our own waiter serving us appetizers and drinks, and a coordinator helping me hold my dress, flowers, and keep us on time. It's so important to trust your venue coordinator because they need to take care of anything that could go wrong. I have to say nothing to my knowledge went wrong, but if it did, they sure didn't let it show! The food is wonderful, the vendors they contract with are wonderful, and the venue itself is gorgeous! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The venue was beautiful - indoor and out. Sylvanna, our coordinator, was wonderful. She was attentive, responsive, and very engaging. She never lost patience or her positive attitude despite many emails and changes in details.
The venue was beautiful - indoor and out. Sylvanna, our coordinator, was wonderful. She was attentive, responsive, and Read more...
The venue was beautiful - indoor and out. Sylvanna, our coordinator, was wonderful. She was attentive, responsive, and very engaging. She never lost patience or her positive attitude despite many emails and changes in details. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Alexa
Wedding:
3/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Having our wedding at Trilogy was the best decision my husband and I could have made. Throughout the entire (2 year) planning process, Sylvanna was absolutely amazing! She helped soothe my stress and was extremely responsive. She was so sweet and helpful throughout everything. I cannot imagine trying to plan the wedding without her! As far as the venue goes, it was absolutely beautiful and made the perfect setting for our outdoor wedding. I could not be more satisfied with how everything turned out. :)
Having our wedding at Trilogy was the best decision my husband and I could have made. Throughout the entire (2 year) Read more...
Having our wedding at Trilogy was the best decision my husband and I could have made. Throughout the entire (2 year) planning process, Sylvanna was absolutely amazing! She helped soothe my stress and was extremely responsive. She was so sweet and helpful throughout everything. I cannot imagine trying to plan the wedding without her! As far as the venue goes, it was absolutely beautiful and made the perfect setting for our outdoor wedding. I could not be more satisfied with how everything turned out. :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Trilogy at Vistancia helped to make our wedding day so special! I could not have asked for a better day. The service we received before, during and after our wedding was incredible. I had many guests of ours say that they were going to keep Trilogy in mind for when they get married. Anytime I had a question during the planning phase I received an answer right away and Trilogy made the planning easy. I highly recommend Trilogy at Vistancia to anyone who is getting married.
Trilogy at Vistancia helped to make our wedding day so special! I could not have asked for a better day. The service we Read more...
Trilogy at Vistancia helped to make our wedding day so special! I could not have asked for a better day. The service we received before, during and after our wedding was incredible. I had many guests of ours say that they were going to keep Trilogy in mind for when they get married. Anytime I had a question during the planning phase I received an answer right away and Trilogy made the planning easy. I highly recommend Trilogy at Vistancia to anyone who is getting married. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
27980 N. Trilogy Blvd., Peoria, AZ 85383 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Trilogy at Vistancia
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1482434904 93a674ec8ad4efa4 picture   cyndi