130x130 sq 1368643222781 trudysstore

Trudy's Brides, Prom & Special Occasions

Campbell , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1875 S. Bascom Ave 134
Campbell, CA 95008 US (map)

PHONE

408-377-1987

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

One of Northern California's Largest bridal salons, has been assisting brides and their families with beautiful dresses for over 38 years. We pride ourselves on our exceptional... Read more
One of Northern California's Largest bridal salons, has been assisting brides and their families with beautiful dresses for over 38 years. We pride ourselves on our exceptional selection, from the most sought after designers. You'll find bridal gowns from Pronovias, Allure, Maggie Sottero, Casablanca, Mori Lee and so many more. You'll find special occasion dresses from Jovani, Jade, Cameron Blake, Alex Evening and many more. Bridesmaids dresses from Alfred Angelo, Dessy, Bill Levkoff and more. Our customers come to Trudys from all over the Bay area to find that perfect dress for the bride and for the whole party.

Visit us at www.trudysbrides.com for our special events, fashion shows, and our e-specials.

For Prom and Party dresses, visit www.trudysprom.com.

Like us on www.facebook.com/trudysbrides to stay connected with us for updates and special offers!! Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1382554603214 allure couture c261
130x130 sq 1382554616722 allure couture c280
130x130 sq 1382554629935 allure couture c281
130x130 sq 1382554637905 allure couture c282
130x130 sq 1382554646189 allure couture c283
130x130 sq 1382554466979 allure bridal 9104
130x130 sq 1382554659903 allure couture c284
130x130 sq 1382554674636 allure couture c288
130x130 sq 1382554687056 allure couture c291
130x130 sq 1382554666999 allure couture c286
130x130 sq 1382554451923 allure bridal 9100
130x130 sq 1382554442720 allure bridal 2710
130x130 sq 1382554458901 allure bridal 9103
130x130 sq 1382554474455 allure bridal 9107
130x130 sq 1382554483114 allure bridal 9109
130x130 sq 1382554497918 allure bridal 9110
130x130 sq 1382554505016 allure bridal 9116
130x130 sq 1382554517946 allure bridal 9117
130x130 sq 1382554523878 allure bridal 9127
130x130 sq 1382554425116 allure bridal 2705
130x130 sq 1382554435614 allure bridal 2709
130x130 sq 1382555010100 maggie sottero asher
130x130 sq 1382555015412 maggie sottero blakely
130x130 sq 1382555020269 maggie sottero cosette
130x130 sq 1382555025133 maggie sottero emilena
130x130 sq 1382555032311 maggie sottero esme
130x130 sq 1382555037337 maggie sottero gianna
130x130 sq 1382555041118 maggie sottero hudson
130x130 sq 1382555044235 maggie sottero landyn
130x130 sq 1382555047664 maggie sottero marianne
130x130 sq 1382555050750 maggie sottero primrose
130x130 sq 1382555054957 maggie sottero sawyer
130x130 sq 1382555058417 maggie sottero sydney
130x130 sq 1382552268662 bridal faire 2013 1
130x130 sq 1382552300743 bridal faire 2013 1aa
130x130 sq 1382552341390 bridal faire 2013 1b
130x130 sq 1382552377012 bridal faire 2013 1bb
130x130 sq 1382552409830 bridal faire 2013 1c
130x130 sq 1382552457562 bridal faire 2013 1cc
130x130 sq 1382552510982 bridal faire 2013 1d
130x130 sq 1382552557836 bridal faire 2013 1e
130x130 sq 1382552610268 bridal faire 2013 1f
130x130 sq 1382552652678 bridal faire 2013 3
130x130 sq 1382552700004 bridal faire 2013 3a
130x130 sq 1382552753186 bridal faire 2013 3b
130x130 sq 1382552801454 bridal faire 2013 3c
130x130 sq 1382552858968 bridal faire 2013 3d
130x130 sq 1382552916617 bridal faire 2013 3e
130x130 sq 1382552984524 bridal faire 2013 3f
130x130 sq 1382553062382 bridal faire 2013 4
130x130 sq 1382553132763 bridal faire 2013 4aa
130x130 sq 1382553198750 bridal faire 2013 4b
130x130 sq 1382553271836 bridal faire 2013 4c
130x130 sq 1382553348122 bridal faire 2013 4d
130x130 sq 1382553419870 bridal faire 2013 4e
130x130 sq 1382553494257 bridal faire 2013 4f
130x130 sq 1382553550021 bridal faire 2013 4g
130x130 sq 1382553613045 bridal faire 2013 5a
130x130 sq 1382553682998 bridal faire 2013 5b
130x130 sq 1382553737088 bridal faire 2013 5bb
130x130 sq 1382553784556 bridal faire 2013 5c
130x130 sq 1382553839279 bridal faire 2013 5cc
130x130 sq 1382553912002 bridal faire 2013 5d
130x130 sq 1382553965456 bridal faire 2013 5e
130x130 sq 1382553996755 bridal faire 2013 5f
130x130 sq 1382554020366 bridal faire 2013 5g
130x130 sq 1382554045329 bridal faire 2013 5h
130x130 sq 1382554072653 bridal faire 2013 5i
130x130 sq 1382554084299 bridal faire 2013 5j
130x130 sq 1382554091177 bridal faire 2013 6
130x130 sq 1382554096348 bridal faire 2013 6a
130x130 sq 1382554105318 bridal faire 2013 6aa
130x130 sq 1382554112154 bridal faire 2013 6b
130x130 sq 1382554118095 bridal faire 2013 6c
130x130 sq 1382554123345 bridal faire 2013 6d
130x130 sq 1382554129180 bridal faire 2013 7a
130x130 sq 1382554135166 bridal faire 2013 7b
130x130 sq 1382554141395 bridal faire 2013 7c
130x130 sq 1382554148200 bridal faire 2013 7d
130x130 sq 1382554154557 bridal faire 2013 7e
130x130 sq 1382554161266 bridal faire 2013 7f
130x130 sq 1382554170401 bridal faire 2013 7g
130x130 sq 1382554177285 bridal faire 2013 7gg
130x130 sq 1382554183430 bridal faire 2013 7ggg
130x130 sq 1382554189421 bridal faire 2013 7h
130x130 sq 1382554196507 bridal faire 2013 7i
130x130 sq 1382554202564 bridal faire 2013 7j
130x130 sq 1382554208495 bridal faire 2013 8
130x130 sq 1382554215650 bridal faire 2013 8a
130x130 sq 1382554222454 bridal faire 2013 8aa
130x130 sq 1382554228592 bridal faire 2013 8b
130x130 sq 1382554235361 bridal faire 2013 8c
130x130 sq 1382554244261 bridal faire 2013 8e
130x130 sq 1382554251844 bridal faire 2013 8f
130x130 sq 1382549691652 maggie sottero event 1
130x130 sq 1382549697307 maggie sottero event 2
130x130 sq 1382549701245 maggie sottero event 3
130x130 sq 1382549705526 maggie sottero event 4
130x130 sq 1382549709988 maggie sottero event 5
130x130 sq 1382549715256 maggie sottero event 6
130x130 sq 1382549723138 maggie sottero event 7
130x130 sq 1382549728501 maggie sottero event 8
130x130 sq 1382549733067 maggie sottero event 9
130x130 sq 1382549737867 maggie sottero event 10
130x130 sq 1382549742754 maggie sottero event 11
130x130 sq 1382549746655 maggie sottero event 12
130x130 sq 1382549750743 maggie sottero event 13
130x130 sq 1382549755579 maggie sottero event 14
130x130 sq 1382549761144 maggie sottero event 15
130x130 sq 1382549767098 maggie sottero event 16
130x130 sq 1382549773632 maggie sottero event 17
130x130 sq 1365493509299 39481310151419157099308432736102n
130x130 sq 1365493549215 426501101514308157143081218676590n
130x130 sq 1365493499542 30742310151430822199308276575602n
130x130 sq 1365493627191 58059810151430822109308962366203n
130x130 sq 1365493534182 419696101514308220643081728635510n
130x130 sq 1365493598965 549446101514308217743081474121305n
130x130 sq 1365493524754 40563410151430821754308317595293n
130x130 sq 1365493623817 57983610151430821579308801627357n
130x130 sq 1365493604835 557847101514308216243081831211288n
130x130 sq 1365493503471 37969110151430817774308999393086n
130x130 sq 1365493479966 1141410151430816159308337894157n
130x130 sq 1365493491502 15094010151430815704308291995545n
130x130 sq 1365493495641 222627101514308148043081895123915n
130x130 sq 1365493507196 382285101514308152693081826901833n
130x130 sq 1365493475538 1132310151430820139308625919189n
130x130 sq 1365493513957 400182101514308197543081677583757n
130x130 sq 1365493517607 40444210151430817564308573795319n
130x130 sq 1365493530392 419582101514308177143081548717135n
130x130 sq 1365493483733 59714101514308172193082059728074n
130x130 sq 1365493570989 52187510151430817454308977054010n
130x130 sq 1365493541900 419769101514308212793081680503922n
130x130 sq 1365493545487 42641810151430818734308612616801n
130x130 sq 1365493555107 481486101514308156593081664771359n
130x130 sq 1365493538095 419731101514308162243081871447472n
130x130 sq 1365493561247 48749610151430816059308560532015n
130x130 sq 1365493527229 40563910151430820649308266029179n
130x130 sq 1365493564790 48780510151430814819308605852457n
130x130 sq 1365493567480 48790210151430818309308989830498n
130x130 sq 1365493618822 57547610151430818874308852748388n
130x130 sq 1365493487613 65261101514308181293081991454674n
130x130 sq 1365493621381 578194101514308179343081372010782n
130x130 sq 1365493574641 522159101514308209943081978748425n 1
130x130 sq 1365493551686 426523101514308203043081772507486n
130x130 sq 1365493581124 53175410151430820534308722210295n
130x130 sq 1365493583736 53178510151430817954308678097474n
130x130 sq 1365493586933 5319431015143082015430814794950n
130x130 sq 1365493592564 54152110151430815869308944103855n
130x130 sq 1365493601530 555902101514308178093081588702827n
130x130 sq 1365493611216 56335710151430818099308224598930n
130x130 sq 1365493634449 600936101514308213843081927265028n
130x130 sq 1365493521066 40448910151430815149308213350166n
130x130 sq 1365493558495 48521510151430815004308359702637n
130x130 sq 1365493614932 57538510151430815414308716696825n
130x130 sq 1365493596372 54939910151430815474308895345210n
130x130 sq 1365493630962 580731101514308184593081736419970n
130x130 sq 1365494821793 579281101515432948993081239316940n
130x130 sq 1365494844064 524133101515432949093081403289930n
130x130 sq 1365494825564 577671101515432950593081970489842n
130x130 sq 1365494854099 221734101515432949043081570149756n
130x130 sq 1365494840316 52418510151543295349308837304248n
130x130 sq 1365494847716 484147101515432954143082079707794n
130x130 sq 1365494864385 5327101515432952643081402891732n
130x130 sq 1365494829309 55299510151543295239308410215496n
130x130 sq 1365494857418 905610151543295234308303272145n
130x130 sq 1365494836924 530012101515432950643082087953200n
130x130 sq 1365494850954 3928341015154329510430890302630n
130x130 sq 1365494860859 8337101515432955793081994626447n
130x130 sq 1365494833222 53636910151543295459308314474083n
130x130 sq 1365476941727 allure couture c244
130x130 sq 1365485801955 allure bridal 9000
130x130 sq 1365485751722 allure bridal 9004
130x130 sq 1365476887707 allure bridal 9003
130x130 sq 1365485678803 allure bridal 9002
130x130 sq 1365476909078 allure bridal 9021
130x130 sq 1365485709667 allure bridal 9025
130x130 sq 1365476961923 allure couture c243
130x130 sq 1365485632805 allure couture c250
130x130 sq 1365477003901 casablanca couture b047
130x130 sq 1365477031123 maggie sottero adalee
130x130 sq 1365477046252 maggie sottero divina
130x130 sq 1365477061052 maggie sottero tia
130x130 sq 1365477264649 sottero midgley jerrica
130x130 sq 1365477279675 sottero midgley raquelle
130x130 sq 1365476978736 casablanca bridal 2119
130x130 sq 1365485492144 casablanca bridal 2117
130x130 sq 1365476988523 casablanca bridal 2096
130x130 sq 1365485458757 casablanca couture b069
130x130 sq 1365477120425 mori lee 1910
130x130 sq 1365477098345 mori lee 1923
130x130 sq 1365485554409 mori lee 1253
130x130 sq 1365477140380 pronovias benicarlo
130x130 sq 1365477162053 pronovias pergola
130x130 sq 1365477190667 la sposa mirra
130x130 sq 1365477205238 la sposa mullet
130x130 sq 1365477230148 la sposa mineral
130x130 sq 1365477296751 san patrick altamira
130x130 sq 1365485364134 header
130x130 sq 1365491012318 jovani 2013 prom dress 944
130x130 sq 1365491015699 jovani 2013 prom dress 5908
130x130 sq 1365491021243 jovani 2013 prom dress 6569
130x130 sq 1365491024813 macduggal prom dress 2577a
130x130 sq 1365491028437 macduggal prom dress 3702a
130x130 sq 1365491033334 macduggal prom dress 4970m
130x130 sq 1365491037194 macduggal prom dress 61162r
130x130 sq 1365491039860 tony bowls prom dress tbe113711
130x130 sq 1365491170126 sherrihill8443
130x130 sq 1365491150999 lafemme prom dress 16546
130x130 sq 1365491153128 lafemme prom dress 16802
130x130 sq 1365491155740 lafemme prom dress 18156
130x130 sq 1365491158009 macduggal prom dress 64364a
130x130 sq 1365491164692 sherrihill3836
130x130 sq 1365491148535 jovani 2013 prom dress 72765
130x130 sq 1365491167381 sherrihill3869

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
Call the store at 408.377.1987 for bridal appointment. The appointment can be an hour to an hour and a half. No appointment needed for our special occasion department.
What specialty dress and attire items, such as a Kimono or Sari, do you provide?
We have bridal gowns, bridesmaids dresses, mothers dresses and gowns for any party, dances, special occasions and prom.
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
Ordering a Bridal gown will take 4-6 months and bridal accessories take anywhere from 1 month to 3 months. Bridesmaids and Mothers dresses take 4 months to order and most special occasion dresses are available in stock.
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
We carry new special occasions gowns and many sample sale gowns that are available for purchase from stock. Most all wedding gowns and bridesmaids dresses must be ordered.
How often do you receive new dresses?
We receive new styles to add to our inventory all through the year.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
We have one in-house seamstress, and due to the volume of brides we assist, we also provide a list of seamstresses all around the Bay Area.
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
Wedding accessories, bridesmaids dresses, mothers dresses and gowns for any party, dances and special occasions.

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.1/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sonya
Wedding:
7/26/2015
5.0/5.0
#1 place to get your wedding dress
#1 place to get your wedding dress
#1 place to get your wedding dress Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
I was very satisfied with my experience at Trudy's. I chose my dress at my first appointment. I worked with Didi and thought she was very understanding and helpful. She was very easy to communicate with and was able to take my ideas/budget to find the perfect dress. My only slight judgement is that I felt pressured to make my decision right away. To be fair, that was partially because I had a coupon that stated I must decide by the end of the day. I just felt like pressuring people to buy is unnecessary when they are making such a huge, expensive decision. That was also the advice I had received from others, is that you can't go to Trudy's until you are sure you are ready to buy. After my experience, I felt it was a fairly true statement that I will advice my friends of.
I was very satisfied with my experience at Trudy's. I chose my dress at my first appointment. I worked with Didi and Read more...
I was very satisfied with my experience at Trudy's. I chose my dress at my first appointment. I worked with Didi and thought she was very understanding and helpful. She was very easy to communicate with and was able to take my ideas/budget to find the perfect dress. My only slight judgement is that I felt pressured to make my decision right away. To be fair, that was partially because I had a coupon that stated I must decide by the end of the day. I just felt like pressuring people to buy is unnecessary when they are making such a huge, expensive decision. That was also the advice I had received from others, is that you can't go to Trudy's until you are sure you are ready to buy. After my experience, I felt it was a fairly true statement that I will advice my friends of. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.4/5.0
Huge selection, bring your mother and bridesmaids to help!
Huge selection, bring your mother and bridesmaids to help!
Huge selection, bring your mother and bridesmaids to help! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
10/11/2014
4.8/5.0
I had an amazing experience at Trudy's. By the time I arrived, I had tried on about 30 dresses and this was my 5th bridal store. Michelle listened to what I liked and and came back with five dresses for me to try on, just like on SYTTD. I was absolutely blown away by her second suggestion that had all the elements I was looking for, but was unlike anything I had tried. Michelle is an absolute expert at what she does. For anyone to know all the inventory in that store is incredible. I am so happy to have found my dress and would recommend Michelle and Trudy's to any bride!
I had an amazing experience at Trudy's. By the time I arrived, I had tried on about 30 dresses and this was my 5th bridal Read more...
I had an amazing experience at Trudy's. By the time I arrived, I had tried on about 30 dresses and this was my 5th bridal store. Michelle listened to what I liked and and came back with five dresses for me to try on, just like on SYTTD. I was absolutely blown away by her second suggestion that had all the elements I was looking for, but was unlike anything I had tried. Michelle is an absolute expert at what she does. For anyone to know all the inventory in that store is incredible. I am so happy to have found my dress and would recommend Michelle and Trudy's to any bride! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I was a little hesitant to go to Trudy's because I had read some not too positive reviews. Well, I shouldn't have worried because I had a great experience here. I think my consultant was Shannon and she was so friendly and helpful and showed me a range of great dresses all in the price point I gave her. I would definitely recommend them!
I was a little hesitant to go to Trudy's because I had read some not too positive reviews. Well, I shouldn't have worried Read more...
I was a little hesitant to go to Trudy's because I had read some not too positive reviews. Well, I shouldn't have worried because I had a great experience here. I think my consultant was Shannon and she was so friendly and helpful and showed me a range of great dresses all in the price point I gave her. I would definitely recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Annie
Wedding:
7/18/2014
5.0/5.0
LOVED my dress shopping experience and the sales consultant, Shannon, was very helpful. She asked for the style dress I had in mind and my budget and made sure to stick to it. The dress I ended up buying was slightly over my budget but she made sure to point that out before I even tried it on. The shipment of my dress was very quick.

Bridesmaid dresses were also ordered from Trudy's and they were great- super accommodating! My bridesmaid found out she was pregnant after ordering the dress and Tami was still able to help us change the style an size of the dress since work hadn't started on the order yet from the designer.
LOVED my dress shopping experience and the sales consultant, Shannon, was very helpful. She asked for the style dress I Read more...
LOVED my dress shopping experience and the sales consultant, Shannon, was very helpful. She asked for the style dress I had in mind and my budget and made sure to stick to it. The dress I ended up buying was slightly over my budget but she made sure to point that out before I even tried it on. The shipment of my dress was very quick.

Bridesmaid dresses were also ordered from Trudy's and they were great- super accommodating! My bridesmaid found out she was pregnant after ordering the dress and Tami was still able to help us change the style an size of the dress since work hadn't started on the order yet from the designer. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Katherine
Wedding:
6/20/2014
5.0/5.0
The ladies at Trudy's are fabulous. I would recommend setting up appointments in the irregular hours though (weekdays) because weekends are SLAMMED there.
The ladies at Trudy's are fabulous. I would recommend setting up appointments in the irregular hours though (weekdays) Read more...
The ladies at Trudy's are fabulous. I would recommend setting up appointments in the irregular hours though (weekdays) because weekends are SLAMMED there. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/30/2014
4.7/5.0
Both of my really good friends found there dress at Trudy's so I wanted to save this store for last in my hunt that was dress shopping. I went to five different stores and the selection at Trudy's far surpassed any other store.

Leading up to the appointment I worked with Diana and she was more then helpful. I emailed her a gazillion times with lists of dresses i was interested in (I mean seriously like a 15 bullet point list) and she responded with the prices and availability of all of them.

When it came time for my appointment I ended up buying the very first dress I ever tried on, but the kicker was it was $900 off! They were having their sample sale and let me tell you their samples are in top notch condidtion. I went to a sample sale at another bridal salon and I was appaled at teh quality. The dress was beyond dirty, the feathers were frayed and scattered (Pronovias Benicarlo) and I couldn't imagine purchasing it even after professional cleaning.

When I completed my purchase I was so overwhelemd and excited I had no idea I had to take it home that day! I was not mentally prepared, nor was my storage space and Trudy calmly reassured me they would hold it for 30 days while I figured it out. I was very greatful for that.

If I had to give one criticism it was that Diana didn't pull any dresses on her own. I would have liked to have had one suggested dress, even if I ended up hating it. On the flip side of that I think she knew I was a woman on a mission and with my long list of dresses perhaps there was no time for a meaningless pull.

All in all I would recommend them to any future bride!
Both of my really good friends found there dress at Trudy's so I wanted to save this store for last in my hunt that was Read more...
Both of my really good friends found there dress at Trudy's so I wanted to save this store for last in my hunt that was dress shopping. I went to five different stores and the selection at Trudy's far surpassed any other store.

Leading up to the appointment I worked with Diana and she was more then helpful. I emailed her a gazillion times with lists of dresses i was interested in (I mean seriously like a 15 bullet point list) and she responded with the prices and availability of all of them.

When it came time for my appointment I ended up buying the very first dress I ever tried on, but the kicker was it was $900 off! They were having their sample sale and let me tell you their samples are in top notch condidtion. I went to a sample sale at another bridal salon and I was appaled at teh quality. The dress was beyond dirty, the feathers were frayed and scattered (Pronovias Benicarlo) and I couldn't imagine purchasing it even after professional cleaning.

When I completed my purchase I was so overwhelemd and excited I had no idea I had to take it home that day! I was not mentally prepared, nor was my storage space and Trudy calmly reassured me they would hold it for 30 days while I figured it out. I was very greatful for that.

If I had to give one criticism it was that Diana didn't pull any dresses on her own. I would have liked to have had one suggested dress, even if I ended up hating it. On the flip side of that I think she knew I was a woman on a mission and with my long list of dresses perhaps there was no time for a meaningless pull.

All in all I would recommend them to any future bride! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Risa
Wedding:
1/12/2014
4.6/5.0
My bridal dress consultant was Diane. She was above and beyond what I had ever hoped to find in somebody helping me find my wedding gown. She was patient, really listened to what I hoped to find and brought out dresses accordingly. She also honored the budget my fiance and I had set. My dress was amazing and so many people told me it was the most beautiful wedding dress they'd ever seen- and it was within our budget! I would recommend Trudy's to any bride!
My bridal dress consultant was Diane. She was above and beyond what I had ever hoped to find in somebody helping me find Read more...
My bridal dress consultant was Diane. She was above and beyond what I had ever hoped to find in somebody helping me find my wedding gown. She was patient, really listened to what I hoped to find and brought out dresses accordingly. She also honored the budget my fiance and I had set. My dress was amazing and so many people told me it was the most beautiful wedding dress they'd ever seen- and it was within our budget! I would recommend Trudy's to any bride! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing customer service, great selection of gowns, they truly help make your wedding dress shopping experience memorable. Trudy's was was the only place I shopped for a dress, and I found mine on the first visit.
Amazing customer service, great selection of gowns, they truly help make your wedding dress shopping experience memorable. Read more...
Amazing customer service, great selection of gowns, they truly help make your wedding dress shopping experience memorable. Trudy's was was the only place I shopped for a dress, and I found mine on the first visit. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
1875 S. Bascom Ave 134, Campbell, CA 95008 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Trudy's Brides, Prom & Special Occasions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1368643222781 trudysstore