130x130 sq 1391213043014 img058

Truly Yours Catering

North Hollywood , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10940 Burbank Boulevard
North Hollywood, CA 91601 US (map)

PHONE

818-753-9100

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Truly Yours has been serving Southern California as a Full-Service Caterer for over 20 Years. We have won the distinction from Fox LA as one of the top five wedding caterers in Los... Read more
Truly Yours has been serving Southern California as a Full-Service Caterer for over 20 Years. We have won the distinction from Fox LA as one of the top five wedding caterers in Los Angeles. We specialize in a multitude of catered affairs, including Weddings, Social Events, Corporate Functions, Daily Corporate Meal Service and On-Site or In-Home Catered Events.We take pride in our Food and Service. Our menus are planned to suit any event, but remain flexible to meet your specific needs. All dishes are prepared-to-order using only the finest and freshest ingredients, and our Professional Staff and Artistic Presentations will fulfill all of your special requests.Our Executive Chefs have earned many Awards and Distinctions, including: First Place for Originality at The New York City Food Show;Bronze Medal for Overall Display at The New York City Food Show;Silver Medal at The Taste of Canada Food Show.hWe have prepared special dinners for Dignitaries and Celebrities, such as Former First Lady Nancy Reagan, King Hussein of Jordan and King of Pop Michael Jackson.We look forward to hearing from you soon. Chris Adlesh the owner and Executive Chef has also been on Food Network a number of times throughout the past three years! We are different from most other catering companies in one large way- we own ALL of our tables, chairs, linens, dishes, glassware, and silverware- and because of that there is no rental fee! We also have 250 waiters and waitress that are OUR OWN staff- not from a rental agency. We interview, and train, and run background checks on all of our staff which allows for stability in service something our clients always appreciate! Chris Adlesh personally attends to all the brides and can work with you through the entire process! Please call if Truly Yours can assist you in any way. And check us out on Facebook- just look for Truly Yours Catering and join the group! Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1262723778747 p9250005
130x130 sq 1262723104497 img4898
130x130 sq 1262724435638 img6526
130x130 sq 1360787109315 1070686
130x130 sq 1262725246934 img0303
130x130 sq 1262723562388 img4239
130x130 sq 1262725118575 img0364
130x130 sq 1262724700419 1070671
130x130 sq 1262723665966 img4323
130x130 sq 1262723880763 p9260022
130x130 sq 1262724181059 img5637
130x130 sq 1262724287559 img0215
130x130 sq 1262723350059 img4491
130x130 sq 1262723223950 img4745
130x130 sq 1262724643044 img0585
130x130 sq 1262724778872 p1010095
130x130 sq 1262724903356 img0223
130x130 sq 1360797411741 1070686
130x130 sq 1360797587209 img0071
130x130 sq 1360797636971 2194728896017456628888623456629415854590911n
130x130 sq 1360797639836 2194728896020456628888623456629415863106020n
130x130 sq 1360797642221 2194728896027956628888623456629415873204136n
130x130 sq 1360797644924 2194728899672956628888623456629417526059439n
130x130 sq 1360797647336 2194728899673956628888623456629417534823661n
130x130 sq 1360797650827 16306444435637456628888623456650067086515682n
130x130 sq 1360797654864 16306944435642456628888623456650067095658720n1
130x130 sq 1360797658079 16418244435645456628888623456650067101789604n
130x130 sq 1360797695349 img0018
130x130 sq 1360797731232 img0024
130x130 sq 1360797778403 img0029
130x130 sq 1360797812188 img0039
130x130 sq 1360797856017 img0057
130x130 sq 1360797904929 img0061
130x130 sq 1360797925102 img0065
130x130 sq 1360797971034 img0066
130x130 sq 1360797987645 img0067
130x130 sq 1360798001504 img0070
130x130 sq 1360798050474 img0079
130x130 sq 1360798151014 img0087
130x130 sq 1360798258033 img0090
130x130 sq 1360798317436 img0109
130x130 sq 1360798354163 img0111
130x130 sq 1360798424362 img0124
130x130 sq 1360798485821 img0126
130x130 sq 1360798534077 img0129
130x130 sq 1360798551888 img0136
130x130 sq 1360798592964 img0207
130x130 sq 1360798661048 img0216
130x130 sq 1360798716213 img0220
130x130 sq 1360798750004 img0238
130x130 sq 1360798786085 img0240
130x130 sq 1360798823347 img0242
130x130 sq 1360798857716 img0243
130x130 sq 1360798890915 img0244
130x130 sq 1360798929696 img0262
130x130 sq 1360798960637 img0338
130x130 sq 1360798992959 img0339
130x130 sq 1360799028084 img0341
130x130 sq 1360799047892 img0533
130x130 sq 1360799090049 img0636
130x130 sq 1360799136191 img0799
130x130 sq 1360799187111 img0895
130x130 sq 1360799216463 img0937
130x130 sq 1360799259472 img1051
130x130 sq 1360799309140 img1068
130x130 sq 1360799357776 img1073
130x130 sq 1360799411892 img1074
130x130 sq 1360799457255 img1110
130x130 sq 1360799508220 img1119
130x130 sq 1360799557252 img1189
130x130 sq 1360799660132 img1192
130x130 sq 1360799708694 img1263
130x130 sq 1360799751131 img1267
130x130 sq 1360800312185 img1310
130x130 sq 1360799803397 img1269
130x130 sq 1360799860239 img1272
130x130 sq 1360799966695 img1282
130x130 sq 1360800022630 img1283
130x130 sq 1360800080551 img1289
130x130 sq 1360800131045 img1295
130x130 sq 1360800203984 img1304
130x130 sq 1360800254045 img1305
130x130 sq 1360801347203 p1010137
130x130 sq 1360801383669 p9200196
130x130 sq 1360801414692 p9260028
130x130 sq 1360801446198 p9260034
130x130 sq 1360801507600 p9260043
130x130 sq 1360801538926 p9260045
130x130 sq 1360801668031 p9270104
130x130 sq 1360801697429 pa030227
130x130 sq 1360801736198 pa030250
130x130 sq 1360801770029 pa030255
130x130 sq 1360801837095 pa040310
130x130 sq 1360801877763 pa160002
130x130 sq 1360801922094 pa160022
130x130 sq 1360802360136 p1010068
130x130 sq 1360802640096 p1010128
130x130 sq 1360802276372 p1010054
130x130 sq 1360802318905 p1010063
130x130 sq 1360802405589 p1010095
130x130 sq 1360802686792 p1010134
130x130 sq 1360802460689 p1010096
130x130 sq 1360802504111 p1010102
130x130 sq 1360802549399 p1010126
130x130 sq 1360802735811 p1010137
130x130 sq 1360802798059 p1010147
130x130 sq 1390612276074 p623007
130x130 sq 1390611632695 img017
130x130 sq 1390611712908 5445002
130x130 sq 1390611734695 img029
130x130 sq 1390611770251 img022
130x130 sq 1390611803339 img054
130x130 sq 1390611827286 img058
130x130 sq 1390611861987 img032
130x130 sq 1390611899046 img033
130x130 sq 1390611924026 107065
130x130 sq 1390611952295 img035
130x130 sq 1390611989903 p121017
130x130 sq 1390612042281 p129003
130x130 sq 1390612078824 33
130x130 sq 1390612124283 p602007
130x130 sq 1390612193392 p623000
130x130 sq 1390612347503 img056
130x130 sq 1390612437735 img056
130x130 sq 1390612498967 img243
130x130 sq 1390612557720 img248
130x130 sq 1390612617873 img291
130x130 sq 1390612663738 img291
130x130 sq 1390612713786 p815001
130x130 sq 1390612800048 img401
130x130 sq 1390612876013 img401
130x130 sq 1390612945153 img403
130x130 sq 1390613037063 img021
130x130 sq 1390613157868 img022
130x130 sq 1390613260442 img440
130x130 sq 1390613332971 img445
130x130 sq 1390613431404 img449
130x130 sq 1390613492828 p1010084
130x130 sq 1390613567900 5438003
130x130 sq 1390613646719 img031
130x130 sq 1390613749366 img032
130x130 sq 1390613828238 img035
130x130 sq 1390613897134 img640
130x130 sq 1390613979755 img641
130x130 sq 1390614051024 img641
130x130 sq 1390614112813 img642
130x130 sq 1390614154605 img642
130x130 sq 1390614210785 img642
130x130 sq 1390614286351 img642
130x130 sq 1390614352291 img643
130x130 sq 1390865995843 img280
130x130 sq 1390866296032 img770
130x130 sq 1390866586299 img465
130x130 sq 1390867159855 img324
130x130 sq 1390867240575 img255
130x130 sq 1390867347063 img195
130x130 sq 1390867709184 img199
130x130 sq 1390867836293 img792
130x130 sq 1390867926603 img246
130x130 sq 1390868019845 dscf029
130x130 sq 1390868104603 img004
130x130 sq 1390868184233 img005
130x130 sq 1390868231522 img392
130x130 sq 1390868277663 img392
130x130 sq 1390868292739 oviatt bb
130x130 sq 1390868426282 img050
130x130 sq 1390870278231 img002
130x130 sq 1390870372040 img033
130x130 sq 1390870636240 p101009
130x130 sq 1390870926546 p525007
130x130 sq 1390871120015 img442
130x130 sq 1390871250794 p604031
130x130 sq 1390871519670 img725
130x130 sq 1390871593379 img802
130x130 sq 1390871740186 img011
130x130 sq 1390871967583 img571
130x130 sq 1390872216305 img680
130x130 sq 1390872374982 img713
130x130 sq 1390873182583 img546
130x130 sq 1390872876880 img278
130x130 sq 1390872936242 img278
130x130 sq 1390873234113 img548
130x130 sq 1390873291719 img547
130x130 sq 1390873501165 img537
130x130 sq 1390873558458 img536
130x130 sq 1390873621471 img536
130x130 sq 1390873683231 img756
130x130 sq 1390874484020 img757
130x130 sq 1390874544608 img758
130x130 sq 1390874600926 img758
130x130 sq 1390874667913 img758
130x130 sq 1390874729691 img758
130x130 sq 1390874948370 img256
130x130 sq 1390875011503 img197
130x130 sq 1390875101237 img477
130x130 sq 1390875163932 img478
130x130 sq 1390875215660 img477
130x130 sq 1390875276715 img478
130x130 sq 1390875352006 img478
130x130 sq 1390875405605 img789
130x130 sq 1390875473951 img495
130x130 sq 1390875496492 img472
130x130 sq 1390875818397 p815002
130x130 sq 1390875872808 p815001
130x130 sq 1390875983785 p101000
130x130 sq 1390876044084 p101002
130x130 sq 1390876120828 img208
130x130 sq 1390876201309 img023
130x130 sq 1390876378616 img704
130x130 sq 1390876452596 img704
130x130 sq 1390876509545 img704
130x130 sq 1390876560143 img704
130x130 sq 1390876614313 img704
130x130 sq 1390876669602 img704
130x130 sq 1391213914009 img121
130x130 sq 1391213957467 img163
130x130 sq 1391213991250 img122
130x130 sq 1391214036919 img164
130x130 sq 1391214100847 img134
130x130 sq 1391215973534 444196947483638745371301839016
130x130 sq 1391215977937 1533856788121337870572282865822
130x130 sq 1391215981634 2244055287831438043941095155774
130x130 sq 1391215985054 721795533113980182351900241930
130x130 sq 1391215989942 9429016649973101829761728601738
130x130 sq 1391215965736 938635102008860893055791713071129
130x130 sq 1391215994484 3144695076842659142821365738088
130x130 sq 1391215999611 147463978812146453722615964610
130x130 sq 1391216004687 1240028712413142108059206546821
130x130 sq 1391216009958 2837285076703792490041914341716
130x130 sq 1391216015762 557974507670809248961864512699
130x130 sq 1391216575684 img126
130x130 sq 1391216141813 p101001
130x130 sq 1391216171171 img120
130x130 sq 1391216207434 img121
130x130 sq 1391216239579 img163
130x130 sq 1391216263146 img031
130x130 sq 1391216298677 p1010109
130x130 sq 1391216348367 img046
130x130 sq 1391216404282 img573
130x130 sq 1391216495656 img326
130x130 sq 1391216548288 img164
130x130 sq 1391216617623 p101002
130x130 sq 1391216677326 p101001
130x130 sq 1391216808610 img687
130x130 sq 1391216857794 p1010111

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Limited Bar, Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (New), American (Traditional), British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
Do you offer a tasting for potential clients?
FREE TASTINGS BEFORE YOU SIGN A CONTRACT
Are you also able to provide the wedding cake?
NO
If a bride decides to bring her own wedding cake, do you have a cake cutting fee? If yes, how much is the fee?
NO WAY NEVER A FEE FOR CUTTING YOUR CAKE
Are you licensed to sell alcohol? If yes, where are you licensed?
YES
Do you allow outside alcohol? If yes, what is the corkage fee?
YES 5 DIFFER PACKAGES NO CORKAGE FEE NEVER
Do you provide rentals for items such as linens and flatware?
YES AND ARE INCLUDED IN THE COST OF THE WEDDING
Are you able to provide your own wait staff?
YES
What is your maximum catering capacity?
1000

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
John
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Delicious food! Great service and staff! Highly recommend!
Delicious food! Great service and staff! Highly recommend!
Delicious food! Great service and staff! Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I have been to a handful of weddings enough to know that the amount of planning and the success of the night went into who the Bride and Groom chose to have as their Vendors. That is why I knew who to call for my October 11th 2014. My friends had a Birthday Party that Truly Yours Catered, and since this is was my first time getting married, I didn't know where to start, so they recommended them. Chris the owner really knows what he is talking about! The staff was amazing and the food was outstanding! Hard to believe because sometimes with Catered food it doesn't always come out hot, or even taste good, not the case for Truly Yours Catering, my food came out hot, and it was so delicious!!! Im not the only one, because everyone was also raving about the food. I am thankful that I got to enjoy my special day and night, and everything went without a hitch. When I have a special party, I know who to call! Truly Yours Catering. Thank you again.
I have been to a handful of weddings enough to know that the amount of planning and the success of the night went into who Read more...
I have been to a handful of weddings enough to know that the amount of planning and the success of the night went into who the Bride and Groom chose to have as their Vendors. That is why I knew who to call for my October 11th 2014. My friends had a Birthday Party that Truly Yours Catered, and since this is was my first time getting married, I didn't know where to start, so they recommended them. Chris the owner really knows what he is talking about! The staff was amazing and the food was outstanding! Hard to believe because sometimes with Catered food it doesn't always come out hot, or even taste good, not the case for Truly Yours Catering, my food came out hot, and it was so delicious!!! Im not the only one, because everyone was also raving about the food. I am thankful that I got to enjoy my special day and night, and everything went without a hitch. When I have a special party, I know who to call! Truly Yours Catering. Thank you again. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Dan
Wedding:
8/15/2014
5.0/5.0
My now Wife and I are so thankful to of had Truly Yours as our Caterers. They made our night and the days leading up to our wedding day perfect. I don't really care much about the choice of Linen color, maybe that is the guy in me, as long as it covers the table, but Tracy spent her time with us in our last meeting going over linen color, and table placement, and even though my wife knew what she wanted, the attention to detail Truly Yours put into everything made our day that much better, and when I see my wedding pictures, I now know why all the details are so important. Truly Yours was professional, on time, and more than I expected. Happy Wife, Happy Life.
My now Wife and I are so thankful to of had Truly Yours as our Caterers. They made our night and the days leading up to Read more...
My now Wife and I are so thankful to of had Truly Yours as our Caterers. They made our night and the days leading up to our wedding day perfect. I don't really care much about the choice of Linen color, maybe that is the guy in me, as long as it covers the table, but Tracy spent her time with us in our last meeting going over linen color, and table placement, and even though my wife knew what she wanted, the attention to detail Truly Yours put into everything made our day that much better, and when I see my wedding pictures, I now know why all the details are so important. Truly Yours was professional, on time, and more than I expected. Happy Wife, Happy Life. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
KMarie
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about working with Truly Yours Catering. I was able to relax and enjoy my day knowing they were there. They know all the right questions to ask and they made recommendations based on their extensive knowledge of planning events. They provide everything you need: food, staff, tables, chairs, linens, china, glassware, bar and bartenders. Everybody raved about how delicious the food was and how friendly and accommodating the staff was. If you are a bride make it easy on yourself and choose Truly Yours Catering.
I cannot say enough good things about working with Truly Yours Catering. I was able to relax and enjoy my day knowing they Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about working with Truly Yours Catering. I was able to relax and enjoy my day knowing they were there. They know all the right questions to ask and they made recommendations based on their extensive knowledge of planning events. They provide everything you need: food, staff, tables, chairs, linens, china, glassware, bar and bartenders. Everybody raved about how delicious the food was and how friendly and accommodating the staff was. If you are a bride make it easy on yourself and choose Truly Yours Catering. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1374647177088 100mediaimag0067
Clarissa
Wedding:
7/16/2014
5.0/5.0
The service was immaculate. Their food was fresh and full of flavor. They were very helpful when it came time to choosing the perfect selection of foods for our wedding guests. Lastly, they were very attentive with the bride. Simply Amazing!
The service was immaculate. Their food was fresh and full of flavor. They were very helpful when it came time to choosing Read more...
The service was immaculate. Their food was fresh and full of flavor. They were very helpful when it came time to choosing the perfect selection of foods for our wedding guests. Lastly, they were very attentive with the bride. Simply Amazing! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Katherine
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
couldn't have been more impressed with this company. From beginning to end it was a pleasure working with them. we got to tastings, with tons of food, and settled on a delicious menu that all of our guests absolutely loved. we had the filet mignon with truffle sauce, the mango chicken, and the mushroom ravioli is the main dishes. they are a one stop shop for your event needs.

I was most impressed with the planning of the day by Tracy and Jerry.Tracy worked with leading up to this wedding day, did fabulous job, and Jerry was the lead on the wedding day making sure everything went smoothly from beginning to end. I can't say enough good things about the lead Jerry and the way she ran the crew and the even on the wedding day.

what my wife and I love about this company is that they made our day as possible. We were never at all concerned with anything going wrong on this companies end, and we were right. We got this vibe from the first meeting, and throughout the whole process. I highly recommend doing business with this company if you can for your wedding day. another big bonus of working with this company is that you're essentially hiring a wedding coordinator as well for the for the day of the wedding. This company usually gets five stars from us
couldn't have been more impressed with this company. From beginning to end it was a pleasure working with them. we got to Read more...
couldn't have been more impressed with this company. From beginning to end it was a pleasure working with them. we got to tastings, with tons of food, and settled on a delicious menu that all of our guests absolutely loved. we had the filet mignon with truffle sauce, the mango chicken, and the mushroom ravioli is the main dishes. they are a one stop shop for your event needs.

I was most impressed with the planning of the day by Tracy and Jerry.Tracy worked with leading up to this wedding day, did fabulous job, and Jerry was the lead on the wedding day making sure everything went smoothly from beginning to end. I can't say enough good things about the lead Jerry and the way she ran the crew and the even on the wedding day.

what my wife and I love about this company is that they made our day as possible. We were never at all concerned with anything going wrong on this companies end, and we were right. We got this vibe from the first meeting, and throughout the whole process. I highly recommend doing business with this company if you can for your wedding day. another big bonus of working with this company is that you're essentially hiring a wedding coordinator as well for the for the day of the wedding. This company usually gets five stars from us Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Lynnie
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Im a little late in writing my review, but better late than never! I can't say enough about Truly Yours and their team. They were responsive in emails and answered everything in a timely manner. Michelle and Tracy took care of me every step of the way. I don't know how they do it! When I felt overwhelmed or needed to know sizes of tables, they always responded and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. I have amazing memories from my wedding, and I am so thankful I chose the right caterer. My whole Vendor list was great, and I will be sure to write everyone a review. Truly Yours Catering!!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!
Im a little late in writing my review, but better late than never! I can't say enough about Truly Yours and their team. Read more...
Im a little late in writing my review, but better late than never! I can't say enough about Truly Yours and their team. They were responsive in emails and answered everything in a timely manner. Michelle and Tracy took care of me every step of the way. I don't know how they do it! When I felt overwhelmed or needed to know sizes of tables, they always responded and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. I have amazing memories from my wedding, and I am so thankful I chose the right caterer. My whole Vendor list was great, and I will be sure to write everyone a review. Truly Yours Catering!!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We count ourselves as lucky for having chosen Truly Yours Catering for our daughter’s Malibu wedding in June 2014. Everything went as planned, without a hitch. The staff and the food were fabulous.

Chris, Michelle and Tracy were a pleasure to plan with and patiently answered all our questions, guiding us every step of the way. Since we had travelled in from NY, we were especially pleased that our first meeting included a full tasting of a menu that we chose ahead of time.

As for the food, it was absolutely wonderful and everyone raved. Kudos all around especially considering what it took to make that happen at The Adamson House (where everything including the ovens and water had to be brought in). The biggest hit of the night was the stuffed poblano pepper. The wait staff was great and very much on top of serving, clearing and keeping the water glasses filled.

Chris and his team have deep experience with the venue and the flow of the evening worked perfectly. To serve a wonderful meal and make it look effortless with such a challenging setting deserves a great deal of praise for everyone involved. Truly Yours also coordinated and set up all the rentals that included offsite parking, shuttles, dance floor, market lights and last minute heaters. To see the lawns as they were at 2:00 when we arrived to the result an hour and a half later was amazing. Everything for our event was seamless and Truly Yours made the planning stress free.

Chris’s culinary skills combined with his expertise with the venue truly paid off and the wedding was pure magic in Malibu!
We count ourselves as lucky for having chosen Truly Yours Catering for our daughter’s Malibu wedding in June 2014. Read more...
We count ourselves as lucky for having chosen Truly Yours Catering for our daughter’s Malibu wedding in June 2014. Everything went as planned, without a hitch. The staff and the food were fabulous.

Chris, Michelle and Tracy were a pleasure to plan with and patiently answered all our questions, guiding us every step of the way. Since we had travelled in from NY, we were especially pleased that our first meeting included a full tasting of a menu that we chose ahead of time.

As for the food, it was absolutely wonderful and everyone raved. Kudos all around especially considering what it took to make that happen at The Adamson House (where everything including the ovens and water had to be brought in). The biggest hit of the night was the stuffed poblano pepper. The wait staff was great and very much on top of serving, clearing and keeping the water glasses filled.

Chris and his team have deep experience with the venue and the flow of the evening worked perfectly. To serve a wonderful meal and make it look effortless with such a challenging setting deserves a great deal of praise for everyone involved. Truly Yours also coordinated and set up all the rentals that included offsite parking, shuttles, dance floor, market lights and last minute heaters. To see the lawns as they were at 2:00 when we arrived to the result an hour and a half later was amazing. Everything for our event was seamless and Truly Yours made the planning stress free.

Chris’s culinary skills combined with his expertise with the venue truly paid off and the wedding was pure magic in Malibu! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Carol+Frank
Wedding:
5/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Truly Yours provided the most amazing family style service for my May wedding. We had our complimentary food tasting and we were blown away at the quality and quantity. The short ribs smelled amazing and tasted even better, the salmon was maybe the best I have had - It made me so excited to serve their food to my guests. What else is left to say? I love everything about this company and you will too.
Truly Yours provided the most amazing family style service for my May wedding. We had our complimentary food tasting and Read more...
Truly Yours provided the most amazing family style service for my May wedding. We had our complimentary food tasting and we were blown away at the quality and quantity. The short ribs smelled amazing and tasted even better, the salmon was maybe the best I have had - It made me so excited to serve their food to my guests. What else is left to say? I love everything about this company and you will too. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Brianna
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Truly yours was a blessing on our big day! They were beyond helpful! I felt like I was royalty when they served us! Even before the day of the wedding, truly yours was there every step of the way. I could always email or call and they would help me out with any detail I needed! Not only did they provide exceptional service throughout the entire planning process, they also took care of tables, chairs, linens, and dining ware! The bartenders even adjusted to our preferred and made up drinks on the day of the wedding. I think the best part of the entire catering experience was not only the amazing food, but that i'd never met the servers until the day of the wedding, yet they called us by our first names! They definitely did their homework and it made our day so special and everyone at the wedding feel welcomed and ready to have great time! I just want to thank truly yours so so so so much for making our big day, one amazing event!
Truly yours was a blessing on our big day! They were beyond helpful! I felt like I was royalty when they served us! Even Read more...
Truly yours was a blessing on our big day! They were beyond helpful! I felt like I was royalty when they served us! Even before the day of the wedding, truly yours was there every step of the way. I could always email or call and they would help me out with any detail I needed! Not only did they provide exceptional service throughout the entire planning process, they also took care of tables, chairs, linens, and dining ware! The bartenders even adjusted to our preferred and made up drinks on the day of the wedding. I think the best part of the entire catering experience was not only the amazing food, but that i'd never met the servers until the day of the wedding, yet they called us by our first names! They definitely did their homework and it made our day so special and everyone at the wedding feel welcomed and ready to have great time! I just want to thank truly yours so so so so much for making our big day, one amazing event! Read less
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
10940 Burbank Boulevard, North Hollywood, CA 91601 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Truly Yours Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1391213043014 img058