130x130 sq 1345673997759 img3245

T's4G Party Rental & Decor

Sugar Land , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

11102 Hwy 6 South, Suite 210
Sugar Land, TX 77498 US (map)

PHONE

281-879-4313
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to T’s4G, where the value of your money works to decorate your dream. As a growing company, we pride ourselves in going the extra mile when presenting you with the best. Our... Read more
Welcome to T’s4G, where the value of your money works to decorate your dream. As a growing company, we pride ourselves in going the extra mile when presenting you with the best. Our exclusive collection of the latest linens, exquisite plate chargers, beautiful Chiavari chairs, acrylic chairs, astonishing overlays, silk sashes, chair covers, table covers and napkins coupled with an extensive assortment of the finest decorative accessories are guaranteed to make your dream event astonishing !

T's4G was established out of our dedicated passion and flair for beauty and elegant decorating. Based in the heart of one the most prestigious cities, in southwest metropolitan Houston TX, SugarLand, we specialize in event rentals and decorating services like no other. With an eye for detail and uncompromising perfectionism, we make your events our priority. We rent, design and decorate your dream event without expanding your budget or leaving out your personality and dream style.

We focus on what's important : you and your dream event. We have a vast assortment of unique and exclusive Specialty Linens, stylish Chiavari chairs, acrylic chairs, folding chairs, silky chair covers, beautiful centerpiece accessories, and exclusive decorative items that bring the 'WOW' to any event. At T’s4G, creating a perfect ambiance for your social and corporate events, turning any space to a paradise of your dream and your desire is our priority. need you to tell us your dream, and let us decorate your dream event, so it lingers a life time. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1405025510267 adesuwa1
130x130 sq 1405028090143 img4952
130x130 sq 1405027997552 img4852
130x130 sq 1405027886007 img4595xmas13
130x130 sq 1405027901115 img4265

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ucee
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
T's4G party rental and decor did such an amazing and excellent job at our August 15th wedding.
We were amazed at the lovely decorations and floral arrangements for both the ceremony and reception venues.
Everything looked absolutely perfect, and we owe it all to you.
She was very professional and helpful during the entire planning process up to delivery.
We loved everything.
T's4G is the best!

From a Happy Couple,
Thanks again for everything,
Uche & Sunnygas!
T's4G party rental and decor did such an amazing and excellent job at our August 15th wedding.
We were amazed at the Read more...
T's4G party rental and decor did such an amazing and excellent job at our August 15th wedding.
We were amazed at the lovely decorations and floral arrangements for both the ceremony and reception venues.
Everything looked absolutely perfect, and we owe it all to you.
She was very professional and helpful during the entire planning process up to delivery.
We loved everything.
T's4G is the best!

From a Happy Couple,
Thanks again for everything,
Uche & Sunnygas! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Catherine
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
I was so pleased with the services of T's4G for my parents 28th yr anniversary. She truly went over and beyond to make sure my mom's Boston for her day was captured. I also commend her professionalism and patients with dealing with such strong personalities.
I was so pleased with the services of T's4G for my parents 28th yr anniversary. She truly went over and beyond to make Read more...
I was so pleased with the services of T's4G for my parents 28th yr anniversary. She truly went over and beyond to make sure my mom's Boston for her day was captured. I also commend her professionalism and patients with dealing with such strong personalities. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
T's4G Party Rental & Decor responded with the following comments:

Laughing out Loud! Thank you!! i just want to say a very big thank you for reviewing T's4G and for putting out a good word of encouragement
I look forward to more glorious events from you and your family in the future. cheers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
She did an an amazing job on such short notice. Thanks T's4g
She did an an amazing job on such short notice. Thanks T's4g
She did an an amazing job on such short notice. Thanks T's4g Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
T's4G Party Rental & Decor responded with the following comments:

Thank you Adeline. it was nice working with you! wish you and your hubby many happy years of joy and fulfillment together. God bless!
Default vendor profile pic
Adesuwa
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
While planning my wedding I visited several party rental & decor companies and I found T's4G to be far better than the rest. They had more variety in things to choose from and by far the best linen selection that I found. They were extremely easy to work with and were willingly to do anything I wanted to make me have the wedding of my dreams. On the day of the event, they far exceeded every one of my expectations. I had a vision for the event and it came out far better than I expected. I was truly happy with the service that I received and will continue to use them for all my events in the future and will gladly recommend them to anyone for their wedding or any other celebration.
While planning my wedding I visited several party rental & decor companies and I found T's4G to be far better than the Read more...
While planning my wedding I visited several party rental & decor companies and I found T's4G to be far better than the rest. They had more variety in things to choose from and by far the best linen selection that I found. They were extremely easy to work with and were willingly to do anything I wanted to make me have the wedding of my dreams. On the day of the event, they far exceeded every one of my expectations. I had a vision for the event and it came out far better than I expected. I was truly happy with the service that I received and will continue to use them for all my events in the future and will gladly recommend them to anyone for their wedding or any other celebration. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
T's4G Party Rental & Decor responded with the following comments:

A big thank you to Mr & Mrs Okoye for taking time out to review T's4G, and for allowing us to be a part of their big day. God's continuous blessings over your marriage and you home. Thank you very much, you are much appreciated.
130x130 sq 1319169231135 mg3725
Anonymous
Wedding:
12/1/2012
4.0/5.0
Ayo was a pleasure to work with. I don't know if she had ever really done a wedding like ours before (in terms of size and depth) but she made it work with what she had and it turned out beautifully. She even ordered more materials to make our look come together. In addition, she was very flexible with us since we made huge changes to our look a month before our wedding. The only negative part of working with her was that she sometimes made me feel bad for making a change. Her remarks can be somewhat unprofessional when things are not going as planned according to her. I was able to overlook it though because she gave us such good pricing on everything for high quality materials. I'd recommend her to others. Just be sure you remind her if you have a coupon. That was a big issue for us. She made it seem like had she remembered we had a coupon, she would not have given us such a deep discount on the pricing which came across as "if I remembered you were going to use a coupon, I would've jacked up my rates a bit more to cover the costs." That was not cool.
Ayo was a pleasure to work with. I don't know if she had ever really done a wedding like ours before (in terms of size and Read more...
Ayo was a pleasure to work with. I don't know if she had ever really done a wedding like ours before (in terms of size and depth) but she made it work with what she had and it turned out beautifully. She even ordered more materials to make our look come together. In addition, she was very flexible with us since we made huge changes to our look a month before our wedding. The only negative part of working with her was that she sometimes made me feel bad for making a change. Her remarks can be somewhat unprofessional when things are not going as planned according to her. I was able to overlook it though because she gave us such good pricing on everything for high quality materials. I'd recommend her to others. Just be sure you remind her if you have a coupon. That was a big issue for us. She made it seem like had she remembered we had a coupon, she would not have given us such a deep discount on the pricing which came across as "if I remembered you were going to use a coupon, I would've jacked up my rates a bit more to cover the costs." That was not cool. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
T's4G Party Rental & Decor responded with the following comments:

Laughing out Loud! oh wow!
I am so sorry, If i had come out that way.
It was a pleasure working with you and thank you for letting us be a part of your beautiful dream. Also thanks for dropping of those tip envelops for set up and delivery, that was so sweet of you.
I really appreciate your kind gesture all throughout the selection time and how you work with us through out, i love your good gesture. thank you.
By the way, I have done few weddings, that are larger, up to 800 guests, in few Hotels and event venues. but really your was exclusive because of your cool and elegant nature.
overall I really did enjoy working with you and your husband, even your planner. thank you very much Kim, and I wish you and your hubby a marital bliss. Happy new year.
Default vendor profile pic
Oluwaseunlafunmi
Wedding:
11/19/2011
4.8/5.0
My wedding decoration was very beautiful. The colors, flowers, arrangement came out beautifully. I walked into the hall and it was better than i could have imagined.
My wedding decoration was very beautiful. The colors, flowers, arrangement came out beautifully. I walked into the hall Read more...
My wedding decoration was very beautiful. The colors, flowers, arrangement came out beautifully. I walked into the hall and it was better than i could have imagined. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Helen
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I will always use her again and you should too.
I will always use her again and you should too.
I will always use her again and you should too. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
helbo
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
it was a great pleasure working with Ayo and we loved her hard workand efforts. It made our day special and everything was done to detail. Would highly recommend her services to other future brides.
Thank you so much.
it was a great pleasure working with Ayo and we loved her hard workand efforts. It made our day special and everything was Read more...
it was a great pleasure working with Ayo and we loved her hard workand efforts. It made our day special and everything was done to detail. Would highly recommend her services to other future brides.
Thank you so much. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
yetunde
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
The owner is very easy to work with and also fun to work with. She definitely made my day really nice and memorable.
The owner is very easy to work with and also fun to work with. She definitely made my day really nice and memorable.
The owner is very easy to work with and also fun to work with. She definitely made my day really nice and memorable. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Yetunde
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
They owner went above and beyond with everything. All the decor on that day was overwhelming. I definitely do not regret using T's4G. Their services were exceptional with calmness and patience. They definitely made my day a blissful one.
They owner went above and beyond with everything. All the decor on that day was overwhelming. I definitely do not regret Read more...
They owner went above and beyond with everything. All the decor on that day was overwhelming. I definitely do not regret using T's4G. Their services were exceptional with calmness and patience. They definitely made my day a blissful one. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
T's4G Party Rental & Decor responded with the following comments:

A big thanks to our newest bride and groom, we appreciate you taking time out, even while still on your honeymoon to do this review. thank you once again for the priviledge of serving you. May God bless your union a thousand fold IJN.

MAP

 
11102 Hwy 6 South, Suite 210, Sugar Land, TX 77498 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for T's4G Party Rental & Decor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1345673997759 img3245