130x130_sq_1345673997759-img3245

T's4G Party Rental & Decor

Sugar Land , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

11102 Hwy 6 South, Suite 210
Sugar Land, TX US 77498 (map)

PHONE

281-879-4313

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to T’s4G, where the value of your money works to decorate your dream. As a growing company, we pride ourselves in going the extra mile when presenting you with the best. Our... Read more
Welcome to T’s4G, where the value of your money works to decorate your dream. As a growing company, we pride ourselves in going the extra mile when presenting you with the best. Our exclusive collection of the latest linens, exquisite plate chargers, beautiful Chiavari chairs, acrylic chairs, astonishing overlays, silk sashes, chair covers, table covers and napkins coupled with an extensive assortment of the finest decorative accessories are guaranteed to make your dream event astonishing !

T's4G was established out of our dedicated passion and flair for beauty and elegant decorating. Based in the heart of one the most prestigious cities, in southwest metropolitan Houston TX, SugarLand, we specialize in event rentals and decorating services like no other. With an eye for detail and uncompromising perfectionism, we make your events our priority. We rent, design and decorate your dream event without expanding your budget or leaving out your personality and dream style.

We focus on what's important : you and your dream event. We have a vast assortment of unique and exclusive Specialty Linens, stylish Chiavari chairs, acrylic chairs, folding chairs, silky chair covers, beautiful centerpiece accessories, and exclusive decorative items that bring the 'WOW' to any event. At T’s4G, creating a perfect ambiance for your social and corporate events, turning any space to a paradise of your dream and your desire is our priority. need you to tell us your dream, and let us decorate your dream event, so it lingers a life time. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1405025510267-adesuwa1
130x130_sq_1405028090143-img4952
130x130_sq_1405027997552-img4852
130x130_sq_1405027886007-img4595xmas13
130x130_sq_1405027901115-img4265
130x130_sq_1405027918769-img4563
130x130_sq_1320954434165-img2085
130x130_sq_1405028069136-img4959
130x130_sq_1313882251228-5a
130x130_sq_1330968716604-img2280
130x130_sq_1330968244186-img2211
130x130_sq_1345669733235-img2221
130x130_sq_1330968607086-img2235
130x130_sq_1345669648406-img2251
130x130_sq_1345669388577-img2247
130x130_sq_1345669465024-img2238
130x130_sq_1345669556958-img2240
130x130_sq_1345670310685-img1949
130x130_sq_1320953479647-img1932
130x130_sq_1320953523155-img1931
130x130_sq_1320953604494-img1938
130x130_sq_1320953729387-img1956
130x130_sq_1320953563138-img1935
130x130_sq_1345670483327-img1938
130x130_sq_1330969178204-img1704
130x130_sq_1330969066106-img1703
130x130_sq_1345671057315-img2543
130x130_sq_1345670412821-img1950
130x130_sq_1345670273542-img1931
130x130_sq_1345670350447-img1949b
130x130_sq_1345670553343-junb
130x130_sq_1345670599787-junc
130x130_sq_1345670661468-jung
130x130_sq_1345670723126-junkk
130x130_sq_1345671657381-img1055
130x130_sq_1345671769014-dsc65251
130x130_sq_1405025478719-adesuwa6
130x130_sq_1405025643110-adesuwa13
130x130_sq_1405025702949-edu16
130x130_sq_1405025742991-edu7
130x130_sq_1405025801504-edu5
130x130_sq_1405025841026-edu13
130x130_sq_1405025864168-edubar
130x130_sq_1345671368992-img3066
130x130_sq_1345671159834-img2776
130x130_sq_1345671113483-img2772
130x130_sq_1345671343945-img3038
130x130_sq_1345670981678-img2726flyer
130x130_sq_1320954212583-img2022
130x130_sq_1345671412990-img3147
130x130_sq_1345671575385-blue38july
130x130_sq_1345671204876-img2788
130x130_sq_1345670920712-img2731
130x130_sq_1345671431168-img3258
130x130_sq_1320954393746-img2066
130x130_sq_1345671515848-blue36july
130x130_sq_1320954302174-img2038
130x130_sq_1320954169761-img2016
130x130_sq_1345670863212-img2697flyer
130x130_sq_1313882254504-20a
130x130_sq_1313882373767-24
130x130_sq_1330968800288-img2021
130x130_sq_1320954255483-img2024
130x130_sq_1330968898461-img2065
130x130_sq_1313882264535-28
130x130_sq_1330969380774-img2538
130x130_sq_1345670791439-img2619flyer
130x130_sq_1313882257110-1
130x130_sq_1330969475131-img2540
130x130_sq_1345671549653-bluesur37july
130x130_sq_1345671254059-img3053
130x130_sq_1313882258139-7
130x130_sq_1330969578127-img2549
130x130_sq_1330969666057-img2555
130x130_sq_1313882260495-16
130x130_sq_1330969755206-img0242
130x130_sq_1330969853606-img00842
130x130_sq_1345671299159-img3026
130x130_sq_1345671392537-img3141
130x130_sq_1345671597655-img3245
130x130_sq_1308000496811-img0639
130x130_sq_1308000594248-img0616
130x130_sq_1308000683949-img0591
130x130_sq_1308000769655-img0530
130x130_sq_1308000938572-img0507
130x130_sq_1308001100469-img0108
130x130_sq_1301705747426-18336719182026739371208102590323789336527026n1
130x130_sq_1301704972411-img99292
130x130_sq_1301704843708-img00012
130x130_sq_1301705637255-img99242
130x130_sq_1301706465317-img00972
130x130_sq_1301705707958-img9828
130x130_sq_1301705814270-img85722
130x130_sq_1301706400551-img0010
130x130_sq_1301705243348-img99962

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Decor, Glassware, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Tables
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
Yes
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Yes
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
One month
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes
What if I need to cancel my order?
Owner's descretion
What are your hours of delivery?
Next
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
Yes
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
Damage waver fee covers for that

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catherine
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
I was so pleased with the services of T's4G for my parents 28th yr anniversary. She truly went over and beyond to make sure my mom's Boston for her day was captured. I also commend her professionalism and patients with dealing with such strong personalities.
I was so pleased with the services of T's4G for my parents 28th yr anniversary. She truly went over and beyond to make Read more...
I was so pleased with the services of T's4G for my parents 28th yr anniversary. She truly went over and beyond to make sure my mom's Boston for her day was captured. I also commend her professionalism and patients with dealing with such strong personalities. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
T's4G Party Rental & Decor responded with the following comments:

Laughing out Loud! Thank you!! i just want to say a very big thank you for reviewing T's4G and for putting out a good word of encouragement
I look forward to more glorious events from you and your family in the future. cheers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
She did an an amazing job on such short notice. Thanks T's4g
She did an an amazing job on such short notice. Thanks T's4g
She did an an amazing job on such short notice. Thanks T's4g Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
T's4G Party Rental & Decor responded with the following comments:

Thank you Adeline. it was nice working with you! wish you and your hubby many happy years of joy and fulfillment together. God bless!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adesuwa
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
While planning my wedding I visited several party rental & decor companies and I found T's4G to be far better than the rest. They had more variety in things to choose from and by far the best linen selection that I found. They were extremely easy to work with and were willingly to do anything I wanted to make me have the wedding of my dreams. On the day of the event, they far exceeded every one of my expectations. I had a vision for the event and it came out far better than I expected. I was truly happy with the service that I received and will continue to use them for all my events in the future and will gladly recommend them to anyone for their wedding or any other celebration.
While planning my wedding I visited several party rental & decor companies and I found T's4G to be far better than the Read more...
While planning my wedding I visited several party rental & decor companies and I found T's4G to be far better than the rest. They had more variety in things to choose from and by far the best linen selection that I found. They were extremely easy to work with and were willingly to do anything I wanted to make me have the wedding of my dreams. On the day of the event, they far exceeded every one of my expectations. I had a vision for the event and it came out far better than I expected. I was truly happy with the service that I received and will continue to use them for all my events in the future and will gladly recommend them to anyone for their wedding or any other celebration. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths,
T's4G Party Rental & Decor responded with the following comments:

A big thank you to Mr & Mrs Okoye for taking time out to review T's4G, and for allowing us to be a part of their big day. God's continuous blessings over your marriage and you home. Thank you very much, you are much appreciated.
130x130_sq_1319169231135-mg3725
Anonymous
Wedding:
12/1/2012
4.0/5.0
Ayo was a pleasure to work with. I don't know if she had ever really done a wedding like ours before (in terms of size and depth) but she made it work with what she had and it turned out beautifully. She even ordered more materials to make our look come together. In addition, she was very flexible with us since we made huge changes to our look a month before our wedding. The only negative part of working with her was that she sometimes made me feel bad for making a change. Her remarks can be somewhat unprofessional when things are not going as planned according to her. I was able to overlook it though because she gave us such good pricing on everything for high quality materials. I'd recommend her to others. Just be sure you remind her if you have a coupon. That was a big issue for us. She made it seem like had she remembered we had a coupon, she would not have given us such a deep discount on the pricing which came across as "if I remembered you were going to use a coupon, I would've jacked up my rates a bit more to cover the costs." That was not cool.
Ayo was a pleasure to work with. I don't know if she had ever really done a wedding like ours before (in terms of size and Read more...
Ayo was a pleasure to work with. I don't know if she had ever really done a wedding like ours before (in terms of size and depth) but she made it work with what she had and it turned out beautifully. She even ordered more materials to make our look come together. In addition, she was very flexible with us since we made huge changes to our look a month before our wedding. The only negative part of working with her was that she sometimes made me feel bad for making a change. Her remarks can be somewhat unprofessional when things are not going as planned according to her. I was able to overlook it though because she gave us such good pricing on everything for high quality materials. I'd recommend her to others. Just be sure you remind her if you have a coupon. That was a big issue for us. She made it seem like had she remembered we had a coupon, she would not have given us such a deep discount on the pricing which came across as "if I remembered you were going to use a coupon, I would've jacked up my rates a bit more to cover the costs." That was not cool. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
T's4G Party Rental & Decor responded with the following comments:

Laughing out Loud! oh wow!
I am so sorry, If i had come out that way.
It was a pleasure working with you and thank you for letting us be a part of your beautiful dream. Also thanks for dropping of those tip envelops for set up and delivery, that was so sweet of you.
I really appreciate your kind gesture all throughout the selection time and how you work with us through out, i love your good gesture. thank you.
By the way, I have done few weddings, that are larger, up to 800 guests, in few Hotels and event venues. but really your was exclusive because of your cool and elegant nature.
overall I really did enjoy working with you and your husband, even your planner. thank you very much Kim, and I wish you and your hubby a marital bliss. Happy new year.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Oluwaseunlafunmi
Wedding:
11/19/2011
4.8/5.0
My wedding decoration was very beautiful. The colors, flowers, arrangement came out beautifully. I walked into the hall and it was better than i could have imagined.
My wedding decoration was very beautiful. The colors, flowers, arrangement came out beautifully. I walked into the hall Read more...
My wedding decoration was very beautiful. The colors, flowers, arrangement came out beautifully. I walked into the hall and it was better than i could have imagined. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Helen
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I will always use her again and you should too.
I will always use her again and you should too.
I will always use her again and you should too. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
helbo
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
it was a great pleasure working with Ayo and we loved her hard workand efforts. It made our day special and everything was done to detail. Would highly recommend her services to other future brides.
Thank you so much.
it was a great pleasure working with Ayo and we loved her hard workand efforts. It made our day special and everything was Read more...
it was a great pleasure working with Ayo and we loved her hard workand efforts. It made our day special and everything was done to detail. Would highly recommend her services to other future brides.
Thank you so much. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yetunde
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
The owner is very easy to work with and also fun to work with. She definitely made my day really nice and memorable.
The owner is very easy to work with and also fun to work with. She definitely made my day really nice and memorable.
The owner is very easy to work with and also fun to work with. She definitely made my day really nice and memorable. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yetunde
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
They owner went above and beyond with everything. All the decor on that day was overwhelming. I definitely do not regret using T's4G. Their services were exceptional with calmness and patience. They definitely made my day a blissful one.
They owner went above and beyond with everything. All the decor on that day was overwhelming. I definitely do not regret Read more...
They owner went above and beyond with everything. All the decor on that day was overwhelming. I definitely do not regret using T's4G. Their services were exceptional with calmness and patience. They definitely made my day a blissful one. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
T's4G Party Rental & Decor responded with the following comments:

A big thanks to our newest bride and groom, we appreciate you taking time out, even while still on your honeymoon to do this review. thank you once again for the priviledge of serving you. May God bless your union a thousand fold IJN.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Buttercup
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
This place is awesome! The owner is very friendly and the prices are very reasonable. I will definitely keep T's in mind for my next party rental needs.
This place is awesome! The owner is very friendly and the prices are very reasonable. I will definitely keep T's in mind Read more...
This place is awesome! The owner is very friendly and the prices are very reasonable. I will definitely keep T's in mind for my next party rental needs. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
T's4G Party Rental & Decor responded with the following comments:

Thanks Ms Claudia, nice doing business with you, and I appreciate you taking out time to do the review for T's4G. thanks once again
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TelfairLife
Wedding:
4/9/2011
3.6/5.0
I used T's4G for an outdoor community event. They sponsored 20 round tables and 40 nice, folding black chairs. I did not rate the "Value for Cost" because I did not pay for the rentals because they were sponsoring it for our event. I don't know the cost of their rentals. Make sure the tables you are ordering are from T's4G and not a company they hire out because the tables that they got from a different company they hired out were not good.
I used T's4G for an outdoor community event. They sponsored 20 round tables and 40 nice, folding black chairs. I did not Read more...
I used T's4G for an outdoor community event. They sponsored 20 round tables and 40 nice, folding black chairs. I did not rate the "Value for Cost" because I did not pay for the rentals because they were sponsoring it for our event. I don't know the cost of their rentals. Make sure the tables you are ordering are from T's4G and not a company they hire out because the tables that they got from a different company they hired out were not good. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CHICHI
Wedding:
12/4/2010
5.0/5.0
shes very creative, i love how her styles are different n classy but affordable.
shes very creative, i love how her styles are different n classy but affordable.
shes very creative, i love how her styles are different n classy but affordable. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mr. & Mrs. Russell Spencer
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
T's4G,

It was truly a divine connection working with you Ayo. Everything was set timely and in order for our event. We thank you for helping us choose from a variety of elegant linens you have. We had many compliments from everyone, as well as, the hotel staff that gave your décor a high praise of excellence.

We look forward in our next event with your establishment. The awesome service, professionalism, and hospitality were an absolute blessing. And most assuredly your business will be recommended to all we come in contact with.

Many blessing to you Ayo,


Russell & LeVorn Spencer

International True Gospel Ministries
www.InternationalTrueGospel.com
T's4G,

It was truly a divine connection working with you Ayo. Everything was set timely and in order for our Read more...
T's4G,

It was truly a divine connection working with you Ayo. Everything was set timely and in order for our event. We thank you for helping us choose from a variety of elegant linens you have. We had many compliments from everyone, as well as, the hotel staff that gave your décor a high praise of excellence.

We look forward in our next event with your establishment. The awesome service, professionalism, and hospitality were an absolute blessing. And most assuredly your business will be recommended to all we come in contact with.

Many blessing to you Ayo,


Russell & LeVorn Spencer

International True Gospel Ministries
www.InternationalTrueGospel.com Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lara
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
The service provided was impeccable and affordable. The decor was also very beautifu and classy. It surpassed all my expectations. I'll definately be using this vendor for my next event!
The service provided was impeccable and affordable. The decor was also very beautifu and classy. It surpassed all my Read more...
The service provided was impeccable and affordable. The decor was also very beautifu and classy. It surpassed all my expectations. I'll definately be using this vendor for my next event! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abiodun
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
We just want to take this opportunity to thank you so much for all the time and effort that you invested into our wedding. We are so excited when we saw the wonderful decors. We have had numerous compliments from our family and friends on the efficiency and the professionalism that you displayed at the church. I know that both of our families can not wait to see the pictures and video. Thank you so much again for making our day so special.
We just want to take this opportunity to thank you so much for all the time and effort that you invested into our wedding. Read more...
We just want to take this opportunity to thank you so much for all the time and effort that you invested into our wedding. We are so excited when we saw the wonderful decors. We have had numerous compliments from our family and friends on the efficiency and the professionalism that you displayed at the church. I know that both of our families can not wait to see the pictures and video. Thank you so much again for making our day so special. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shona
Wedding:
7/14/2003
4.8/5.0
Ayo is a terrific person and I thoroughly enjoy working with her. She is very professional and is willing to accommodate any request. She will really go above and beyond to ensure that your event is beautiful
Ayo is a terrific person and I thoroughly enjoy working with her. She is very professional and is willing to accommodate Read more...
Ayo is a terrific person and I thoroughly enjoy working with her. She is very professional and is willing to accommodate any request. She will really go above and beyond to ensure that your event is beautiful Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
T's4G Party Rental & Decor responded with the following comments:

Well my client claimed there is a technical problem with this rating. she said the stars were not dragging properly or something. I want to believe her, because the comment she gave is contradictory to the rating and the wedding date is not right either, it wasn’t even a wedding it was a birthday party.
Well I hope she turns around and adjust this. but regardless I appreciate you taking out time to review me. God bless.

MAP

 
11102 Hwy 6 South, Suite 210, Sugar Land, TX 77498 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for T's4G Party Rental & Decor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1345673997759-img3245