You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1456544799 732fbf8f44c90d2e img 1427

TSG Weddings - DJs, Up Lighting, Photo Booths, & Videography

Woburn , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

400 TradeCenter, Suite 5900
Woburn, MA 01801 US (map)

PHONE

888-406-6778

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We believe that every wedding should be an elegant and classy experience.

We don't do corny games or gimmicks, we don't tell jokes on the microphone, and we never make anyone... Read more
We believe that every wedding should be an elegant and classy experience.

We don't do corny games or gimmicks, we don't tell jokes on the microphone, and we never make anyone feel uncomfortable or out of place.

Our skilled DJs are trained to let the music move people and pack the dance floor without silly games or line dances. We also know when to speak, and when to just let people have a good time without tons of talking over every song that's played!

Let's meet! Your wedding entertainment is one of the most important decisions you'll make during the planning process. Do your research, and come chat with us. There is no obligation - we just love talking about weddings.

We are a full service entertainment company and we offer DJ services, Lighting Design, Up Lighting, Dance Floor Lighting, Custom Monograms, Multimedia & TVs, Photo Booths, Photo Stations, Videography, and Pipe & Drape.

Take 60 seconds to check out our brand new website. While you are there, click the check availability button and find out if we are available on your wedding day. We will reply with more information and will also give you basic pricing information.

http://tsgweddings.com/check-availability/

Andy Sussman, Owner of TSG Weddings is an entertainment industry veteran. With over 20 years of experience in Weddings, Private Events, Radio, & Nightclubs, He knows how to motivate people through the power of music. All those years of experience combined with his youthful age (33 Years Old), Andy and his team know what music moves people no matter what generation they are part of.

Through careful training Andy has spent the last half dozen years teaching the TSG Weddings' Dream Team how to create amazing memories for lots of amazing families. Trained to adapt to different situations, and "Read a crowd”, our MCs and wedding DJs will assess a crowd’s unique personality and then use that information in order to provide our services in a way that will engage and entertain your guests while providing you with the event you will remember forever.

We understand that we have been entrusted with a sensitive and honorable task: to entertain your nearest and dearest relatives, friends and colleagues; and to assist and support you before and on your wedding day. For that reason, we are trained to be intensely sensitive to and respectful of the culture, the religion, and the age range of your guests in order to make the best choices with regard to music and music volume. Our love for what we do has earned our staff recognition and respect by colleagues and clients alike.

With TSG there is never any pressure to spend more, add more, or hire us on the spot. We do everything we can to help make hiring a DJ as stress-free as possible.

Give us a call, send us an email, or chat with us in person. See for yourself why our couples love us!

Communication is always important to us. We guarantee all calls, emails, and inquiries will be answered or returned within 24 hours! We have the best communication in the industry because your wedding is just as important to us as it is to you. We look forward to letting you know which one of our award winning DJs is available on your wedding day.

Planning a wedding from out of state?
TSG Weddings specializes in entertaining at events that couples plan from far away. We have tools and systems in place to ensure that your out of state wedding planning is detailed and thorough while maintaining a level of simplicity that makes our clients very happy!

Awards:
North Shore Weddings Magazine
Readers Choice 2012 for Best DJ Company, Editors Choice 2016 for Best DJ Company


Wedding Wire
Brides/Couples Choice 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010


The Knot
Best of Weddings 2016, 2015, 2013, 2012

>> TSG Weddings believes in wedding equality. Visit our same sex website to learn how we can contribute to your wedding, union, or commitment celebration. www.boston51704.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1456544196186 img1427
130x130 sq 1456543211995 11172061dowlingdaly
130x130 sq 1456543213133 11782443dowlingdaly
130x130 sq 1388802567317 oceanedgeweddingfun005
130x130 sq 1456543250325 13316602yensonlester
130x130 sq 1456543276208 102798 strip
130x130 sq 1388803071752 oceanedgeweddingfun015
130x130 sq 1456543288652 a 52
130x130 sq 1456543326780 a 149
130x130 sq 1456543367541 basic2
130x130 sq 1456543405171 basicdjbooth
130x130 sq 1456543440085 boston dj andy sussman
130x130 sq 1456543449605 boston dj noah rodman
130x130 sq 1456543463963 d
130x130 sq 1456543500363 fun photo booth options
130x130 sq 1456543511654 img0179
130x130 sq 1456543549540 img0207
130x130 sq 1456543585598 img0409
130x130 sq 1456543622927 img0415
130x130 sq 1456543665836 img0434
130x130 sq 1456543707996 img0436 2
130x130 sq 1456543745097 img0436
130x130 sq 1456543784232 img0443
130x130 sq 1456543822722 img0444
130x130 sq 1456543859245 img0485
130x130 sq 1456543897336 img0675
130x130 sq 1456543923549 img1023
130x130 sq 1388803496818 oceanedgeweddingfun031
130x130 sq 1456543962839 img1031
130x130 sq 1388803563058 oceanedgeweddingfun031
130x130 sq 1456544003579 img1206
130x130 sq 1456544043035 img1207
130x130 sq 1456544085575 img1350
130x130 sq 1456544130871 img1351
130x130 sq 1456544159128 img1369
130x130 sq 1456544224079 img1436
130x130 sq 1456544265181 img1446
130x130 sq 1456544301817 img1452
130x130 sq 1456544340039 img1459
130x130 sq 1456544381431 img1466
130x130 sq 1456544430250 weddings on northshore
130x130 sq 1456545023875 img4613
130x130 sq 1456545023564 img4510 2
130x130 sq 1456545075860 img4670
130x130 sq 1456545115495 img4678
130x130 sq 1456545153174 img4681
130x130 sq 1456545190004 img4757
130x130 sq 1456545237521 img4904
130x130 sq 1456545284840 img4908
130x130 sq 1456545321403 img5026
130x130 sq 1456545336292 img5030
130x130 sq 1456545378527 img5054
130x130 sq 1456545415792 img5055
130x130 sq 1456545448479 img5055 2
130x130 sq 1456545486974 img5097
130x130 sq 1456545528425 img5113
130x130 sq 1456545542264 img5121
130x130 sq 1456545578698 img5123
130x130 sq 1456545606474 img5124
130x130 sq 1456545669111 img5153
130x130 sq 1456545716600 img5207
130x130 sq 1456545745533 img5225
130x130 sq 1456545788839 img5235
130x130 sq 1456545828070 img5242
130x130 sq 1456545852349 img5272
130x130 sq 1456545879514 img5313
130x130 sq 1456545920297 img5359
130x130 sq 1456545961050 img5396
130x130 sq 1456545986777 img5399
130x130 sq 1456546021318 img5441
130x130 sq 1456546048205 img5457
130x130 sq 1456546090058 img5466
130x130 sq 1456546134057 img5484
130x130 sq 1456546176432 img5584
130x130 sq 1456546218346 img5590 8
130x130 sq 1456546257291 img5590
130x130 sq 1456546295866 img5620
130x130 sq 1456546348619 img5624
130x130 sq 1456546397951 img5668
130x130 sq 1456546447932 img5705
130x130 sq 1456546495013 img5724
130x130 sq 1456546541819 img5784
130x130 sq 1456546587602 img5868
130x130 sq 1456546622443 img5985
130x130 sq 1456546652119 img6004
130x130 sq 1456546697035 img6044
130x130 sq 1456546730549 img6141
130x130 sq 1456546772269 img6153
130x130 sq 1456546799069 img6157
130x130 sq 1456546835846 img6159
130x130 sq 1456546866878 img6190
130x130 sq 1456546899261 img6322
130x130 sq 1456546925060 img6325
130x130 sq 1456546952826 img6405
130x130 sq 1456546991812 img6515
130x130 sq 1456547033938 img6672
130x130 sq 1456547075211 img6738
130x130 sq 1456547116071 img6753
130x130 sq 1456547156010 img6756
130x130 sq 1456547195913 img6772

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Clean Up, Drapery

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
I hired TSG Weddings to DJ and provide the videography for my wedding at the Bedford Village Inn. From the beginning, they were great to work with. We had our initial meeting with Andy Sussman, the company owner. He was asked us questions not just about what music we like but also about our relationship and our personalities to really get a feel for who we are. By the end of the meeting we knew we wanted to hire TSG and Andy was available to personally be the DJ. Throughout the planning process, Andy stayed in touch with us and sent us emails letting us know where we should be in the music planning portion of the process. We were able to put in our music requests on our own personal portal and also put in other details about our wedding day. Andy took our wedding day very seriously and knew that he had a lot of responsibility as not only the DJ but also the glue that keeps the day together and flowing nicely. About two weeks before the wedding, Andy called to review every detail of the wedding that he would have involvement in. He went over everything from the pronunciations of everyone's names to the timing of our late night snack. He gave us tips on the flow of the day but in the end told us that whatever we wanted would happen. The day of the wedding he was there on time and had everything ready to go. The music he provided during the ceremony was timed perfectly. He also spent time with the wedding party before announcing us into the reception which was great. Andy and his team read our crown perfectly. He played all the songs I requested on the portal and then worked off that list to come up with the perfect songs for the crowd we had. It was one big dance party! We have received comments from our guest like "that was the best dance party ever" and "I didn't want to get off the dance floor". I can't thank TSG enough for making my wedding the best party of the year!
I hired TSG Weddings to DJ and provide the videography for my wedding at the Bedford Village Inn. From the beginning, they Read more...
I hired TSG Weddings to DJ and provide the videography for my wedding at the Bedford Village Inn. From the beginning, they were great to work with. We had our initial meeting with Andy Sussman, the company owner. He was asked us questions not just about what music we like but also about our relationship and our personalities to really get a feel for who we are. By the end of the meeting we knew we wanted to hire TSG and Andy was available to personally be the DJ. Throughout the planning process, Andy stayed in touch with us and sent us emails letting us know where we should be in the music planning portion of the process. We were able to put in our music requests on our own personal portal and also put in other details about our wedding day. Andy took our wedding day very seriously and knew that he had a lot of responsibility as not only the DJ but also the glue that keeps the day together and flowing nicely. About two weeks before the wedding, Andy called to review every detail of the wedding that he would have involvement in. He went over everything from the pronunciations of everyone's names to the timing of our late night snack. He gave us tips on the flow of the day but in the end told us that whatever we wanted would happen. The day of the wedding he was there on time and had everything ready to go. The music he provided during the ceremony was timed perfectly. He also spent time with the wedding party before announcing us into the reception which was great. Andy and his team read our crown perfectly. He played all the songs I requested on the portal and then worked off that list to come up with the perfect songs for the crowd we had. It was one big dance party! We have received comments from our guest like "that was the best dance party ever" and "I didn't want to get off the dance floor". I can't thank TSG enough for making my wedding the best party of the year! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Videography, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/4/2017
5.0/5.0
We worked with DJ Sam Lurie for our March 2017 wedding at The Liberty Hotel in Boston and we had an amazing experience! Not only were Sam and Andy at TSG super responsive to all my emails, DJ Sam had people dancing all night long. My guests were telling me how much they loved the music! I really liked having an online place to keep track of the details of the day and to pick music for the reception. This was something unique that we found with TSG and it made the planning so easy. Thank you DJ Sam for making our day so special!
We worked with DJ Sam Lurie for our March 2017 wedding at The Liberty Hotel in Boston and we had an amazing experience! Read more...
We worked with DJ Sam Lurie for our March 2017 wedding at The Liberty Hotel in Boston and we had an amazing experience! Not only were Sam and Andy at TSG super responsive to all my emails, DJ Sam had people dancing all night long. My guests were telling me how much they loved the music! I really liked having an online place to keep track of the details of the day and to pick music for the reception. This was something unique that we found with TSG and it made the planning so easy. Thank you DJ Sam for making our day so special! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
12/31/2016
5.0/5.0
We had such a great experience working with TSG Weddings! From our first meeting with DJ Sam until the last song ended, he was amazing to work with, answered all of our questions, and gave us some really good advice. TSG also did our lighting and nailed it. Their online tools are also very user friendly and help keep things nice and organized!
We had such a great experience working with TSG Weddings! From our first meeting with DJ Sam until the last song ended, he Read more...
We had such a great experience working with TSG Weddings! From our first meeting with DJ Sam until the last song ended, he was amazing to work with, answered all of our questions, and gave us some really good advice. TSG also did our lighting and nailed it. Their online tools are also very user friendly and help keep things nice and organized! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Monica
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
How do you top DJ Andy? You can't. From our initial email leading all the way up to our very last dance, Andy made planning this part of the wedding seamless. He is extremely responsive and so easy to work with. No matter what absurd time I emailed or texted him with a question or request, he responded quickly and always made us feel our wedding was the most important thing he had going on. He put together a song list that mixed everything we wanted to hear but also what the rest of the guests wanted to hear, and that made for a packed dance floor all night long! We had so many people come up to us the next day asking how we found him and who he was! We also got our uplighting through them as well and Andy made sure he used colors he knew I would love but also would match the decor. He changed them up throughout the night to match the tone of the events that were taking place. His attention to detail and going above and beyond to make sure our night was absolutely perfect for us, makes him not only a fantastic DJ but someone who actually cares about us. We could not be happier with our decision to go with Andy and TSG. I could go on and on about how fantastic they are, but to wrap it all up, Andy is nothing short of AMAZING.
How do you top DJ Andy? You can't. From our initial email leading all the way up to our very last dance, Andy made Read more...
How do you top DJ Andy? You can't. From our initial email leading all the way up to our very last dance, Andy made planning this part of the wedding seamless. He is extremely responsive and so easy to work with. No matter what absurd time I emailed or texted him with a question or request, he responded quickly and always made us feel our wedding was the most important thing he had going on. He put together a song list that mixed everything we wanted to hear but also what the rest of the guests wanted to hear, and that made for a packed dance floor all night long! We had so many people come up to us the next day asking how we found him and who he was! We also got our uplighting through them as well and Andy made sure he used colors he knew I would love but also would match the decor. He changed them up throughout the night to match the tone of the events that were taking place. His attention to detail and going above and beyond to make sure our night was absolutely perfect for us, makes him not only a fantastic DJ but someone who actually cares about us. We could not be happier with our decision to go with Andy and TSG. I could go on and on about how fantastic they are, but to wrap it all up, Andy is nothing short of AMAZING. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Annmarie
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
We Can't Say Enough about Dj NOAH!!!!! Our Wedding was at The Elks @Bass Rocks in Gloucester, MA and Dj NOAH Couldn't have done a Better Job keeping me in the loop of the whole nite! He was so personable, felt like we knew him Forever!!!! Thank you So Much for making the nite a Perfect Wedding!!!!
~Annmarie & Dom Fucile~
We Can't Say Enough about Dj NOAH!!!!! Our Wedding was at The Elks @Bass Rocks in Gloucester, MA and Dj NOAH Couldn't have Read more...
We Can't Say Enough about Dj NOAH!!!!! Our Wedding was at The Elks @Bass Rocks in Gloucester, MA and Dj NOAH Couldn't have done a Better Job keeping me in the loop of the whole nite! He was so personable, felt like we knew him Forever!!!! Thank you So Much for making the nite a Perfect Wedding!!!!
~Annmarie & Dom Fucile~ Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Ann
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Our DJ Andy made our wedding perfect. With just a little guidance he knew exactly what we envisioned for our big day. He quickly caught on to what our taste and style was. We wanted everyone on the dance floor having the best time--he delivered. From the uplighting to the playlist the whole experience was perfect. I wish we could relive it again and again.
Our DJ Andy made our wedding perfect. With just a little guidance he knew exactly what we envisioned for our big day. He Read more...
Our DJ Andy made our wedding perfect. With just a little guidance he knew exactly what we envisioned for our big day. He quickly caught on to what our taste and style was. We wanted everyone on the dance floor having the best time--he delivered. From the uplighting to the playlist the whole experience was perfect. I wish we could relive it again and again. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
11/11/2016
5.0/5.0
We just got married and had TSG Weddings provide DJ services and uplighting for our wedding cocktail hour and reception. We could not be happier with our choice! DJ Andy and his 2 assistants really killed it with their music playlist - it was even better than I was hoping for. We received so many compliments from our guests all night. Everything they did far exceeded our expectations! The uplighting was absolutely gorgeous on the walls of the ballroom and transformed the room after dinner. The dance floor was virtually always packed, which was exactly what we wanted. I highly, HIGHLY recommend going straight to TSG Weddings for music and uplighting - don't bother looking anywhere else!
We just got married and had TSG Weddings provide DJ services and uplighting for our wedding cocktail hour and reception. Read more...
We just got married and had TSG Weddings provide DJ services and uplighting for our wedding cocktail hour and reception. We could not be happier with our choice! DJ Andy and his 2 assistants really killed it with their music playlist - it was even better than I was hoping for. We received so many compliments from our guests all night. Everything they did far exceeded our expectations! The uplighting was absolutely gorgeous on the walls of the ballroom and transformed the room after dinner. The dance floor was virtually always packed, which was exactly what we wanted. I highly, HIGHLY recommend going straight to TSG Weddings for music and uplighting - don't bother looking anywhere else! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Cindy
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Meet with the DJ and go with your instincts. Bring a couple of friends to that meeting, as you and your soon to be spouse are understandably cranked up with happiness. We loved Sam Lurie!!
Meet with the DJ and go with your instincts. Bring a couple of friends to that meeting, as you and your soon to be spouse Read more...
Meet with the DJ and go with your instincts. Bring a couple of friends to that meeting, as you and your soon to be spouse are understandably cranked up with happiness. We loved Sam Lurie!! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Rheba
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
As beautiful and sentimental and memorable as weddings are.....the thing that usually makes them the most "fun" is the reception. Andy nailed it! Our wedding guests are still telling us how much fun they had. Andy managed to keep people on the dance floor all night, from the age of three to ninety. The night flew by. Andy was so helpful, patient, and versatile throughout the entire planning process, to include changing from an indoor to an outdoor wedding ceremony with very little notice. One of the things that impressed me from the start was how quickly and consistently he responded to my frequent and, I'm sure, trivial email questions. Even with a very long-distance planning endeavor, he was able to calmly put me at ease and offer suggestions to make things go smoothly...and they did! Andy and his crew truly gave us a 5-star reception for my daughter's wedding and we are so very grateful. Thank you, Andy!
As beautiful and sentimental and memorable as weddings are.....the thing that usually makes them the most "fun" is the Read more...
As beautiful and sentimental and memorable as weddings are.....the thing that usually makes them the most "fun" is the reception. Andy nailed it! Our wedding guests are still telling us how much fun they had. Andy managed to keep people on the dance floor all night, from the age of three to ninety. The night flew by. Andy was so helpful, patient, and versatile throughout the entire planning process, to include changing from an indoor to an outdoor wedding ceremony with very little notice. One of the things that impressed me from the start was how quickly and consistently he responded to my frequent and, I'm sure, trivial email questions. Even with a very long-distance planning endeavor, he was able to calmly put me at ease and offer suggestions to make things go smoothly...and they did! Andy and his crew truly gave us a 5-star reception for my daughter's wedding and we are so very grateful. Thank you, Andy! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Sam and his team who did our wedding last weekend was hands down phenomenal. They went above and beyond to be sure our wedding was just what we envisioned and they NAILED IT. From the ceremony to the last song my guests were on the floor all night (and I'm talking guests of every age!)
Their uplighting was beautiful and made our guests feel like they were in a ballroom and not just an ordinary tent. The photobooth was packed all night with our friends and family laughing and taking pictures together - which made for wonderful memories for us to remember. From the first email we sent to the very final details that we went over - Sam and his team were there for us to answer all of our questions and to go over everything until we were comfortable with how our night would go start to finish. They respond back in record time! We will always recommend TSG for all of our events based on their service and dedication all the way down to their attention to detail to truly make your dreams come true for your special night. Thank you again Sam, Andy, Dustin and the entire staff at TSG for making us feel like we were a king and queen for the night.
Sam and his team who did our wedding last weekend was hands down phenomenal. They went above and beyond to be sure our Read more...
Sam and his team who did our wedding last weekend was hands down phenomenal. They went above and beyond to be sure our wedding was just what we envisioned and they NAILED IT. From the ceremony to the last song my guests were on the floor all night (and I'm talking guests of every age!)
Their uplighting was beautiful and made our guests feel like they were in a ballroom and not just an ordinary tent. The photobooth was packed all night with our friends and family laughing and taking pictures together - which made for wonderful memories for us to remember. From the first email we sent to the very final details that we went over - Sam and his team were there for us to answer all of our questions and to go over everything until we were comfortable with how our night would go start to finish. They respond back in record time! We will always recommend TSG for all of our events based on their service and dedication all the way down to their attention to detail to truly make your dreams come true for your special night. Thank you again Sam, Andy, Dustin and the entire staff at TSG for making us feel like we were a king and queen for the night. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services

MAP

 
400 TradeCenter, Suite 5900, Woburn, MA 01801 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for TSG Weddings - DJs, Up Lighting, Photo Booths, & Videography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1456544799 732fbf8f44c90d2e img 1427