130x130 sq 1326341345146 tulsaeventvideosunsetcouple

Tulsa Event Video

Bixby , OK
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Bixby, OK 74008 US (map)

PHONE

918-906-2400

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Tulsa Event Video is a local video company focusing on wedding and other event videography services. We strive to cover every event professionally and creatively. Our goal is not to just... Read more
Tulsa Event Video is a local video company focusing on wedding and other event videography services. We strive to cover every event professionally and creatively. Our goal is not to just capture the event but to provide you with a video that you can treasure for years to come.

We will supply a professional team to capture your event from beginning to end. We use high quality, professional digital cameras and the latest equipment to make sure your event is captured in the best possible quality. The video that we capture will then be creatively and professionally edited into a final video that you will cherish for years to come. Take a look at the examples on this page to see some of our work.

All Wedding Packages Include:
Professional Video Recording of Wedding Ceremony Wireless Microphones used for crisp, clear sound recording Experienced and Professional crew
Visit Our Website at TulsaEventVideo.com for more information Read less
Videography

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
No
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
We can offer a demo DVD or an online link to view one of our completed full length videos.
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
We offer all raw footage on DVD
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
We can accommodate any lighting level with by adding lights as needed and using our professional cameras and lenses that can accommodate low lighting conditions.
How many videographers do you work with?
We will bring a team of two videographers to most weddings.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
We would be happy to meet with our clients before the wedding, it is really the best way to discuss the details and make sure the video turns out great.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
In almost all cases yes, as the owner of the company, I will be one of the videographers at the actual event, in the rare case that I would not be able to be there, I would communicate that in advance and would make sure that an experienced videography team is present.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We typically schedule only one event per day and always allow enough time to cover our events without being rushed.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
We have never cancelled an event due to an illness or emergency and we have qualified people who can fill in if needed.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We use a variety of professional cameras, lenses, and lighting. We typically use at least 2 cameras during the ceremony and a wireless mic on the groom and the minister.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
We have redundant equipment for almost all of our equipment and we typically have at least 3 cameras with us at every event, so there is always a backup camera available.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
We strive to have the video completed in no more than 6-8 weeks after the wedding.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Loved Daniel! He worked with us on everything we wanted! Thank you so much for the beautiful videos!
Loved Daniel! He worked with us on everything we wanted! Thank you so much for the beautiful videos!
Loved Daniel! He worked with us on everything we wanted! Thank you so much for the beautiful videos! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Daniel did an exceptional job capturing our wedding day! He blended in and was hardly noticable. When I first started planning, I really wanted a wedding video but since we booked a smaller venue I was afraid that having 2 photographers and a videographer would be too distracting and crowded. I am glad I changed my mind because Daniel was great at being in the right spot to capture footage, but never once was he a distraction or in the way. He makes it seem effortless! Words can't express how special it is to have a professional video of the day to look back on. It goes by so quickly and there are a lot of little details you miss being the bride, like everyone walking down the isle for example. The video is a great way to be able to see all of that.
Daniel did an exceptional job capturing our wedding day! He blended in and was hardly noticable. When I first started Read more...
Daniel did an exceptional job capturing our wedding day! He blended in and was hardly noticable. When I first started planning, I really wanted a wedding video but since we booked a smaller venue I was afraid that having 2 photographers and a videographer would be too distracting and crowded. I am glad I changed my mind because Daniel was great at being in the right spot to capture footage, but never once was he a distraction or in the way. He makes it seem effortless! Words can't express how special it is to have a professional video of the day to look back on. It goes by so quickly and there are a lot of little details you miss being the bride, like everyone walking down the isle for example. The video is a great way to be able to see all of that. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
I had NO issues at all. They came and did their thing without having to ask me anything! Which was so nice bc I had SO much going on that day!
I had NO issues at all. They came and did their thing without having to ask me anything! Which was so nice bc I had SO Read more...
I had NO issues at all. They came and did their thing without having to ask me anything! Which was so nice bc I had SO much going on that day! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
As a bride I had a lot of fears that I wouldn't be able to get everything booked and paid for. I researched what the number one regret brides had: the first was not hiring a good photographer and the second was not having a videographer! I knew I wanted to remember this day forever and I started researching. Tulsa Event Video had the best prices with the most options. After talking with Daniel on the phone and letting him know what I wanted for our video. He understood and captured all my favorite moments of our wedding! As a bride you have more then enough on your plate and constantly returning emails and phone calls to vendor is a part time job! Daniel was a pleasure to work with! He returned phone calls and emails promptly, I was never once worried about my wedding video! I received DVDs a few weeks after my wedding (amazing! Other places will make you wait at least a month) and the video was amazing! I cried and laughed and my video was exactly what I wanted! If I ever need a videographer again Tulsa Event Video will be my first choice! I highly recommend Daniel as well!
As a bride I had a lot of fears that I wouldn't be able to get everything booked and paid for. I researched what the Read more...
As a bride I had a lot of fears that I wouldn't be able to get everything booked and paid for. I researched what the number one regret brides had: the first was not hiring a good photographer and the second was not having a videographer! I knew I wanted to remember this day forever and I started researching. Tulsa Event Video had the best prices with the most options. After talking with Daniel on the phone and letting him know what I wanted for our video. He understood and captured all my favorite moments of our wedding! As a bride you have more then enough on your plate and constantly returning emails and phone calls to vendor is a part time job! Daniel was a pleasure to work with! He returned phone calls and emails promptly, I was never once worried about my wedding video! I received DVDs a few weeks after my wedding (amazing! Other places will make you wait at least a month) and the video was amazing! I cried and laughed and my video was exactly what I wanted! If I ever need a videographer again Tulsa Event Video will be my first choice! I highly recommend Daniel as well! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jordann
Wedding:
3/16/2014
5.0/5.0
What can I say about Daniel and TEV? Nothing bad, that's for sure! He was amazing to work with, genuinely seemed to want to make sure I got the best wedding video I could. He was always very fast to respond to email and after it was all said and done he sent me a review and went back and added special moments I wanted in the video. On top of all this great service were the phenomenol pricies. When I first saw his pricing I was skeptical of the quality I could expect, but the examples I was shown (in the chapel I was getting married in, bonus!) were beautiful. He truly helped make my wedding something I will be able to cherish the rest of my life through these tapes. Thank you to Daniel and Tulsa Event Videography. If you hadn't already guessed, I highly recommend them.
What can I say about Daniel and TEV? Nothing bad, that's for sure! He was amazing to work with, genuinely seemed to want Read more...
What can I say about Daniel and TEV? Nothing bad, that's for sure! He was amazing to work with, genuinely seemed to want to make sure I got the best wedding video I could. He was always very fast to respond to email and after it was all said and done he sent me a review and went back and added special moments I wanted in the video. On top of all this great service were the phenomenol pricies. When I first saw his pricing I was skeptical of the quality I could expect, but the examples I was shown (in the chapel I was getting married in, bonus!) were beautiful. He truly helped make my wedding something I will be able to cherish the rest of my life through these tapes. Thank you to Daniel and Tulsa Event Videography. If you hadn't already guessed, I highly recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Daniel was awesome! Great video, very happy with his services, professionalism and quality. Super easy to work with and he was at our wedding ALL night and I didn't even realize it! Him and his team were great! Highly recommended!
Daniel was awesome! Great video, very happy with his services, professionalism and quality. Super easy to work with and he Read more...
Daniel was awesome! Great video, very happy with his services, professionalism and quality. Super easy to work with and he was at our wedding ALL night and I didn't even realize it! Him and his team were great! Highly recommended! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Stephen
Wedding:
12/28/2012
5.0/5.0
As a professional videographer from MN getting married in Tulsa, I contacted several Tulsa videographers to produce a video of our 12/2012 wedding. The samples on the Tulsa Event website showed me Daniel had good skills and up to date equipment to produce my video. After talking with him and discovering he was flexible and would give me what I was looking for at a reasonable price I chose him over the others. Our wedding video turned out just great!
As a professional videographer from MN getting married in Tulsa, I contacted several Tulsa videographers to produce a Read more...
As a professional videographer from MN getting married in Tulsa, I contacted several Tulsa videographers to produce a video of our 12/2012 wedding. The samples on the Tulsa Event website showed me Daniel had good skills and up to date equipment to produce my video. After talking with him and discovering he was flexible and would give me what I was looking for at a reasonable price I chose him over the others. Our wedding video turned out just great! Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130 sq 1354392556169 wedding
Cynthia
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with Daniel at Tulsa Event Video. We love our wedding video!
We had a great experience with Daniel at Tulsa Event Video. We love our wedding video!
We had a great experience with Daniel at Tulsa Event Video. We love our wedding video! Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130 sq 1345748501054 engagements004
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
WONDERFUL. Daniel came to our rehearsal to get an idea of where he would film from, and got everything at the ceremony and reception I wanted, as well as some pre-ceremony events! I am so thrilled and can't wait to see the video. He worked with us on our budget and was great! He did my sisters wedding in June, so I knew he would do a fantastic job! Thank you so much Daniel!
WONDERFUL. Daniel came to our rehearsal to get an idea of where he would film from, and got everything at the ceremony and Read more...
WONDERFUL. Daniel came to our rehearsal to get an idea of where he would film from, and got everything at the ceremony and reception I wanted, as well as some pre-ceremony events! I am so thrilled and can't wait to see the video. He worked with us on our budget and was great! He did my sisters wedding in June, so I knew he would do a fantastic job! Thank you so much Daniel! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/18/2012
5.0/5.0
I originally hired a different videographer, but they cancelled a few months before my wedding. I contacted Daniel and he was available. He answered all my questions promptly. He asked to come to the church the night of our rehearsal to see the church and prepare for the ceremony. Our video turned out great and I am so thankful we hired him. I have recommended Tulsa Event Video to my friends and will continue to do so!
I originally hired a different videographer, but they cancelled a few months before my wedding. I contacted Daniel and he Read more...
I originally hired a different videographer, but they cancelled a few months before my wedding. I contacted Daniel and he was available. He answered all my questions promptly. He asked to come to the church the night of our rehearsal to see the church and prepare for the ceremony. Our video turned out great and I am so thankful we hired him. I have recommended Tulsa Event Video to my friends and will continue to do so! Read less
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Bixby, OK 74008 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tulsa Event Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1326341345146 tulsaeventvideosunsetcouple