130x130_sq_1344464196755-barlowweb19

Tulsa Weddings & Design

Broken Arrow , OK
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

216 Luther Drive
Broken Arrow, OK US 74012 (map)

PHONE

918-381-1732

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Tulsa Weddings & Design is a professional team of wedding planners and coordinators. It is our passion to customize all -the details to your personality and budget. Our team will... Read more
Tulsa Weddings & Design is a professional team of wedding planners and coordinators. It is our passion to customize all -the details to your personality and budget. Our team will coordinate, orchestrate and manage your wedding day down to the very last detail. If you're ready to see your wedding dreams become reality, and just need the steps to take you there, we'll make an unstoppable team! We are there every step of the way with advice, compassion and creativity to create YOUR signature. We offer customary services ranging from Full Planning and Design to Wedding Day Coordination.

We offer a complimentary no obligation consultation to all brides. Let's meet for a cup of coffee, discuss your special day and see if we are a good match! Visit us at www.tulsaweddings.com or give us a call at 918.381.1732 to schedule an appointment. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1378585527725-2013-06-06-22.11.19
130x130_sq_1378585172654-2013-08-11-22.57.49
130x130_sq_1378585179650-2013-08-11-22.57.39
130x130_sq_1378585499439-2013-06-06-22.12.43
130x130_sq_1378585503484-2013-06-06-22.08.41
130x130_sq_1378585507814-2013-06-06-22.08.54
130x130_sq_1378585510457-2013-06-06-22.09.19
130x130_sq_1378585513026-2013-06-06-22.09.44
130x130_sq_1378585515096-2013-06-06-22.09.53
130x130_sq_1378585517174-2013-06-06-22.10.03
130x130_sq_1378585519744-2013-06-06-22.10.13
130x130_sq_1378585522600-2013-06-06-22.10.43
130x130_sq_1378585525081-2013-06-06-22.11.10
130x130_sq_1378585530357-2013-06-06-22.11.27
130x130_sq_1378585536528-2013-06-06-22.11.53
130x130_sq_1378585539633-2013-06-06-22.12.01
130x130_sq_1378585542677-2013-06-06-22.12.16
130x130_sq_1378585545833-2013-06-06-22.12.26
130x130_sq_1359589963359-123
130x130_sq_1359589725149-049
130x130_sq_1359589776053-062
130x130_sq_1359589835298-094
130x130_sq_1359589883646-102
130x130_sq_1359589912383-112
130x130_sq_1359590075736-176
130x130_sq_1359590118275-177
130x130_sq_1359590147482-181
130x130_sq_1359590400130-209
130x130_sq_1359590185927-182
130x130_sq_1359590223617-185
130x130_sq_1359590251844-187
130x130_sq_1359590312116-206
130x130_sq_1359590360419-208
130x130_sq_1359590445581-211
130x130_sq_1359590481936-213
130x130_sq_1359590515636-216
130x130_sq_1359590555058-218
130x130_sq_1359590598205-222
130x130_sq_1359590643583-230
130x130_sq_1359590681354-231
130x130_sq_1359590717905-232
130x130_sq_1359590780517-233
130x130_sq_1359590815288-234
130x130_sq_1359590870332-259
130x130_sq_1359590916300-332
130x130_sq_1359590955072-335
130x130_sq_1359590994331-417
130x130_sq_1359591032235-436
130x130_sq_1359591066387-447
130x130_sq_1359591107614-452
130x130_sq_1359591148209-474
130x130_sq_1359591183946-512
130x130_sq_1294952534268-i0445
130x130_sq_1294952459347-i0596
130x130_sq_1233000648859-68
130x130_sq_1233001009312-86
130x130_sq_1235003701865-_87u1746copy
130x130_sq_1273634308477-084
130x130_sq_1294952384315-crowneplaza
130x130_sq_1294952585300-i0585
130x130_sq_1315518086371-andeeen7
130x130_sq_1315518088852-andeeen6
130x130_sq_1315518090380-andeeen5
130x130_sq_1315518091878-andeeen3
130x130_sq_1315518093719-aundrea7
130x130_sq_1315518094577-avery15
130x130_sq_1315518096387-avery6
130x130_sq_1315518097775-crystalv14
130x130_sq_1315518128226-homecollage01
130x130_sq_1315518129880-kma0682
130x130_sq_1315518131034-susan19
130x130_sq_1315518132859-jwb8101a
130x130_sq_1359587378969-112
130x130_sq_1359587485687-114
130x130_sq_1359587595895-116
130x130_sq_1359587650795-117
130x130_sq_1359587711467-118
130x130_sq_1359587772243-119
130x130_sq_1359587823373-120
130x130_sq_1359587871860-121
130x130_sq_1359587919205-122
130x130_sq_1359587971733-123
130x130_sq_1359588018248-124
130x130_sq_1359588109689-126
130x130_sq_1359588166307-127
130x130_sq_1359588497566-067
130x130_sq_1359588545578-068
130x130_sq_1359588597713-069
130x130_sq_1359588655683-070
130x130_sq_1359588702054-071
130x130_sq_1359588753256-072
130x130_sq_1359588802670-073
130x130_sq_1359588958280-076
130x130_sq_1326123632203-amanda1
130x130_sq_1326123633524-amanda11
130x130_sq_1326123645744-amanda17
130x130_sq_1359594790099-avery13
130x130_sq_1359594791319-avery1
130x130_sq_1359594792524-avery2
130x130_sq_1359594793815-avery6
130x130_sq_1359594795033-avery7
130x130_sq_1359594796087-avery8
130x130_sq_1359594797334-avery9
130x130_sq_1359594798704-avery10
130x130_sq_1359594799830-avery11
130x130_sq_1359594800792-avery12
130x130_sq_1359594802119-avery14
130x130_sq_1359594803448-avery17
130x130_sq_1359594804778-averywilliam4
130x130_sq_1359594806097-averywilliam5
130x130_sq_1359594807245-averywilliam6
130x130_sq_1359594808017-averywilliam7
130x130_sq_1329578320842-img0143
130x130_sq_1329578345525-img0793
130x130_sq_1329578372300-img2073
130x130_sq_1329578425249-img2738
130x130_sq_1329578441765-audrea13
130x130_sq_1329578466780-022
130x130_sq_1339446642359-aisle
130x130_sq_1339446646056-beverages
130x130_sq_1339446654673-caketable
130x130_sq_1339446657521-cards
130x130_sq_1339446660873-guestbooktable
130x130_sq_1339446662746-justthegirls
130x130_sq_1339446664936-mr.mrs.chairs
130x130_sq_1339446675214-mr.mrshall
130x130_sq_1339446678526-ourlovestory
130x130_sq_1339446680486-photographer
130x130_sq_1339446682624-table2
130x130_sq_1339446685314-table3
130x130_sq_1339446687710-table1
130x130_sq_1339446695050-vintagetouches
130x130_sq_1344465964074-hayleyfirstlook
130x130_sq_1359593487526-4x6postcard
130x130_sq_1359595023506-0011
130x130_sq_1359595034458-0012
130x130_sq_1359595045085-0014
130x130_sq_1359595055341-0025
130x130_sq_1359595068284-0058
130x130_sq_1359595078061-0095
130x130_sq_1359595088102-0142
130x130_sq_1359595098750-0191
130x130_sq_1359595110150-0193
130x130_sq_1359595122153-0576
130x130_sq_1359595130537-0725
130x130_sq_1359595142044-collage
130x130_sq_1359595413757-andee19
130x130_sq_1359595384360-abdee20
130x130_sq_1359595386292-andee18
130x130_sq_1359595390345-andee5
130x130_sq_1359595391474-andee6
130x130_sq_1359595392897-andee7
130x130_sq_1359595394702-andee8
130x130_sq_1359595395978-andee9
130x130_sq_1359595397671-andee10
130x130_sq_1359595399319-andee11
130x130_sq_1359595401192-andee12
130x130_sq_1359595402510-andee14
130x130_sq_1359595403854-andee15
130x130_sq_1359595405042-andee16
130x130_sq_1359595407137-andee17
130x130_sq_1359595408690-andee18
130x130_sq_1359595415712-andee20
130x130_sq_1359595417610-andee21
130x130_sq_1359595419234-andeechairs
130x130_sq_1359595420992-andeeandparty
130x130_sq_1359595422353-andeebarkleydickerson
130x130_sq_1359595423202-andeecake
130x130_sq_1359595426396-andeecake2
130x130_sq_1359595428260-andeecake3
130x130_sq_1359595429529-andeecenterpiece
130x130_sq_1359595431792-andeeceremony
130x130_sq_1359595433253-andeedecor
130x130_sq_1359595435310-andeeen1
130x130_sq_1359595437279-andeeen2
130x130_sq_1359595439599-andeeen3
130x130_sq_1359595442819-andeeen4
130x130_sq_1359595450209-andeeen5
130x130_sq_1359595451975-andeeen6
130x130_sq_1359595453335-andeeen7
130x130_sq_1359595455338-andeeen8
130x130_sq_1359595456732-andeenapkin
130x130_sq_1359595627130-barlowweb14
130x130_sq_1359595629262-barlowweb16
130x130_sq_1359595632253-barlowweb17
130x130_sq_1359595634141-barlowweb18
130x130_sq_1359595637547-barlowweb19
130x130_sq_1359595639355-barlowweb20
130x130_sq_1359595641167-barlowweb22
130x130_sq_1359595643075-barlowweb23
130x130_sq_1359595646240-barlowweb24
130x130_sq_1359595648568-barlowweb25
130x130_sq_1359595651191-barlowweb28
130x130_sq_1359595653220-barlowweb29
130x130_sq_1359595655844-barlowweb32
130x130_sq_1359595657925-barlowweb33
130x130_sq_1359595659812-barlowweb34
130x130_sq_1359595662826-barlowweb35
130x130_sq_1359595664873-barlowweb46
130x130_sq_1359595666719-barlowweb48
130x130_sq_1359595668654-barlowweb49
130x130_sq_1359595670770-barlowweb50
130x130_sq_1359596174043-1
130x130_sq_1359596176185-2
130x130_sq_1359596178199-3
130x130_sq_1359596179840-4
130x130_sq_1359596181445-5
130x130_sq_1359596183509-6
130x130_sq_1359596185015-7
130x130_sq_1359596187172-8
130x130_sq_1359596188894-9
130x130_sq_1359596190633-10
130x130_sq_1359596192540-11
130x130_sq_1359596194228-12
130x130_sq_1359597081395-leslieatthebarn
130x130_sq_1378586747776-2013-04-04-18.06.27
130x130_sq_1378586777540-2013-04-04-18.06.28
130x130_sq_1378586790867-2013-04-04-18.06.29
130x130_sq_1378586803614-2013-04-04-18.06.29-1
130x130_sq_1378586816783-2013-04-04-18.06.30
130x130_sq_1378586829871-2013-04-04-18.06.30-1
130x130_sq_1378586842767-2013-04-04-18.06.31

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
8
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
We specialize in finding the brides specific style an budget. We love to help the bride personalize her special day.
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
Small intimate, family only to over 400 guests.
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
Chapel on the Hill, Camp Loughridge, Kirkland Chapel, Skelly Lodge

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanne
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
We engaged Sharon's wedding day coordination services late .... and am forever grateful for finding her! My daughter's wedding came off without a hitch and I was able to sit back and enjoy the day with Sharon and her staff making my daughters vision reality. Thank you so very much!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1367531703161-sgb38image1
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Sharon was great! She helped out so much with the wedding! I am so grateful we found her! I would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lee
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so glad that Sharon was there to help with my daughter's special day! I didn't have to be concerned about the reception timeline because she kept the reception running smoothly. She was professional, organized and very helpful! Thank you Sharon!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy Holmgren
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Hayley and I were very impressed w/ our wedding planner's organization, professionalism and knowledge and experience.
Sharon Holm is definately someone I would recommend to any future bride.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hayleyholmgren
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
So great and sweet and helpful. Loved having Sharon around for the day of and orchestrating everything so it was stress free. Great investment for the big day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amsb007
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Tulsa Wedding and Designs is an extremely professional and efficient wedding planning service. Sharon is extremely easy to work with and has wonderful ideas. She helpe me bring to life the wedding I have always imagined. I never dreamed it could be so perfect, but Sharonade it happen. Absolutely not one thing went wrong or was out of place. Our wedding started on time and followed as scheduled. I have had an incredible amount of feed back from guests and the popular consensus is that "it's the best wedding I have ever been to!"
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LanceandJess
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Sharon was awesome and very professional. I would highly recommend her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aundrea
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Thanks, Sharon, for making my wedding reception such a huge success. We definitely could not have pulled it off without you!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Sharon Holm was incredible! She managed to be have her hand in everything and yet nothing at the same time, allowing me to add my personal touches to everything. Sharon is dependable, caring, supportive, and an all around amazing woman! As the bride, you are her absolute first priority and she will do anything to make your day perfect! Though pictures of her work demonstrate her seemingly endless capabilities, I have to say that Sharon was an asolute pleasure to work with. Thank you Sharon again for EVERTHING. You were my saving grace!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monte
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I was not sold on the fact that we needed a wedding planner but after hiring Sharon and as the wedding day approached I realized that we had done the right thing. Sharon was great and well worth the money. She was absolutely fabulous the day of the wedding. I highly recommend Sharon
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Sharon with Mary Claire was absolutely amazing! I cannot say enough good things about her! She was so attentive to me and cared so much about every little thing that was bothering me! The week before the wedding was stressing me out and she calmed me right down,which was no easy task! She put on a GORGEOUS wedding for us, and was absolutely my best friend throughout the entire planning. Nothing was too big or too small for her to handle! She is so professional and makes you feel like you are the only bride she is dealing with! She was there for everything and I know we couldn't of done it without her! She was never more than a day away from getting back to us via email, and always responded no matter what the crazy thing was I was asking! I would recommend Sharon and Mary Claire services before ANY OTHER vendor. She is absolutely amazing! And we got so many compliments about her and how great she was and how wonderful our wedding was because of her! She put so much thought into everything she did for us! I would tell anyone who is having a wedding, she is who they need to get first!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1269868150518-jwb8101a1
matisse0683
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience working with Sharon Holm for day-of coordination. I knew that I could (and wanted) to plan most of the wedding myself but also was realistic to the fact that planning the timing of the ceremony was something I wasn't going to be able to prepare for. I didn't want to be stressed thinking about when people would be sat, walking down the aisle, etc. so the day-of coordination service worked perfectly for me. I met with Sharon once before the wedding to go over family seating, music, feel and timeline. I felt like she knew what was going on and all would be figured out at the rehearsal. She came to a unique venue (Vive le Ranch) and worked with an incoming snow storm changing ceremony plans from outside to inside with ease and flexibility. Since she was relaxed - I was relaxed. Everything went smoothly (even with an unexpected 6 inches of snow) and I greatly appreciated her flexibility and professionalism in going with the flow (or snow, in our case!). I would definitely recommend working with Sharon - she'll get you down the aisle and to "I DO" with no worries!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happymomofbride
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Sharon was a dream to work with, and I would recommend her service without any hesitation!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Our wedding planner was great, I would have liked for the planner and the cater to have communicated better.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
edwards2fehlauer
Wedding:
7/18/2009
4.8/5.0
Sharon Holm facilitated our use of Chapel on the Hill in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, in July 2009.

Though she was not acting as our official wedding consultant, she was generous with her insight, creative ideas and contact list. For instance, she recommended LadyFingers Catering, which turned out to be a successful wedding complement.

Sharon was accessible via phone and email and was generally ready and willing to meet us or set a planning appointment. As brides do, I itemized concerns to her at length in email form, and Sharon never failed to field each particular query. She was the queen of follow through without imposing on or hassling us. As the date grew closer, she touched base with me on a few outstanding items and finalized them. It was great to have her mind in our court, as certainly we would have forgotten something otherwise. We changed venue "packages" midstream, and Sharon didn't miss a beat. She did well to clarify what we could expect from the package.

Sharon was forthright in informing us that the reception tables might not be set up at the time of our rehearsal the day prior to the wedding--which, they weren't. So, no "freak outs" were necessary, as we knew already that delayed setup was a possibility. By the evening prior to wedding day, setup was complete.

Additionally, our rehearsal party was locked out of the venue for 30 minutes, awaiting the arrival of the technical stand-in for Sharon, who had tried to call and warn us but was not able to catch me on my phone--switched off at the moment. That was just another example of her efforts to foresee and avoid complications. We appreciated that.

Despite the glitches, the event went off relatively seamlessly--many thanks to Sharon and her team.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
1/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Sharon has wonderful ideas for decorating, is very organized, and gets the job done. She's fantastic!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
papuga23
Wedding:
12/27/2008
3.7/5.0
The chapel is beautiful but the packages they offer are rather pricey.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
missyjean
Wedding:
12/13/2008
5.0/5.0
We choose to provide our own food for our reception. However, we needed someone to serve the food and make sure things flowed smoothly at our large reception. Sharon with Mary Claire Holloway Bridal Consultants was recommended to me. She met with me immediately and was ever so helpful as I decided exactly what I wanted. She and three other associates took care of all of the food at the reception, clean up, and cutting/serving the cake. They were awesome! Everyone complimented how well they did. Sharon was absolutely awesome to work with and I recommend her to anyone either needing a wedding planner or just a little more help with their big day. Thanks again Sharon!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
11/25/2008
5.0/5.0
What can I say...Sharon was amazing! I called and asked her if she could plan a wedding in 4 months. Her response...no problem! I am not a girly-girl so planning a wedding was not high on my exciting things to do list! I just wanted to show up and walk down the isle, that is exactly what she gave me. Everything was perfect from the rustic venue to the beautiful tables. Thank you so much Sharon, believe us when we say we couldn't have done it without you.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Sharon was a breath of fresh air during the whole wedding planning process. She was very attentive, and worked with my personal tastes to make my wedding day perfect! I would recommend Mary Claire Holloway Bridal Consultants to any bride who needs assistance with anything.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MVO
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Sharon is wonderful to work with. She knew exactly what I was envisioning for my wedding and was able to make it happen for me. Whenever I ran into a problem with any process of the planning, she could solve the problem by coming up with an alternative idea or lead me to someone who could help. I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
9/13/2008
5.0/5.0
Sharon is a godsend there is no way my wedding would have happened without her she did everything from helping me find other vendors (DJ,caterer, photographer,etc.) to helping me figure out how to decorate our venue to helping me with formalities her services are totally priceless plus she is really fun to be around. I cant express my gratitude enough to her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
216 Luther Drive, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tulsa Weddings & Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1344464196755-barlowweb19