130x130_sq_1194456876641-tvpbw1

Turquoise Video Productions

Fort Worth , TX

LOCATION

Fort Worth, TX US 76110 (map)

PHONE

817-235-9801

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Adrianne and Aytek are a young and energetic couple who offer documentary-style wedding videography. Each of their Video Packages are customized for the client to create a unique... Read more
Adrianne and Aytek are a young and energetic couple who offer documentary-style wedding videography. Each of their Video Packages are customized for the client to create a unique collection of memories. High definition packages are also available for a crisper image of all your beautiful wedding details. Family and friends will enjoy viewing this wedding keepsake for decades to come, produced by one of Dallas top video professionals. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1353865447598-tvpad360wjpeg
130x130_sq_1353865319535-morganjasonnewyearseveweddingvideo0012
130x130_sq_1195776950820-2
130x130_sq_1195776977148-lindsay2

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
We are a home-based business. When you hire Turquoise Video Productions, you get Adrianne and Aytek; the owners. We shoot, edit and create all our wedding videos.
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes, when we meet, I bring an actual client's DVD; we want to show you exactly what you get.
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
We offer EVERYTHING. Each couple had different ideas and concepts of vidoegraphy. You tell us what you want and we'll give you that. Pretty easy,r ight?
Describe any special editing services you offer:
Every wedding video get a highlight. We take all the special moments from your wedding day and create an beautiful "wedding music video".
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes! We have really great LED lights that light up the footage to make it look 100% perfect! And your photographer will love what it does to the "scene"!
How many videographers do you work with?
My husband and I are the primary videographers. If the wedding requires 3 cameras, we have a few additional camera operators we work with.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
I always like to meet with the bride and groom before the wedding. This usually happens when we do the initial consultation. And sometimes one more time a week or two before the wedding.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
At every wedding we shoot, either Adrianne or Aytek or both will be there. Guaranteed.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No, we'll only shoot one wedding each.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes, we have a number of back up videographers that we'd call. In 9 years of business, that have NEVER been an issue.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
At least 3 cameras, 2 sets of wireless microphones, 5- 4 hours camera batteries, lots of compact flash cards, on-camera light and battery, 2 tripods and gaff tape.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes. we have 1 complete back up system.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
A typical wedding day for us is about 7 hours. We really don't require a break for that. If the wedding day is longer, we'll (Adrianne & Aytek) give each other a break.
Do you charge overtime?
We give up to 1 hour over the time you purchase. After that, we do charge by the 1/2 hour.
Do you give access to your raw footage?
Yes. You add "raw" footage to your package and that will be delivered on a USB drive.
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
Yes, there is a section on our contract that states we can use your footage for promotions. You are welcome to ask us not to. We respect your wishes.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
No, each couple hires us based on our style therefore giving input to how we create limits our ability.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
About 8-10 weeks after the wedding. Sometimes sooner and sometime a little longer.
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
No, we'll shoot just for 1 hour or 10 hours. You get what YOU need from us.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
4/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Love my Videographer, I would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Videography
Bg3
Anj
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Turquoise Video Productions is awesome! We loved working with them from Day 1 of meeting. Of all my wedding vendors, TV was the one I was confident in and knew they would deliver in a timely manner. They were responsive and available during preparations for any questions I had leading up to the wedding. The day of the team was on time and there to capture ALL moments. I had an Indian wedding so we had a lot of detail during the ceremony which was all captured without me even having to provide much detail. The highlight was available soon after and it was a wonderful summary of our special day :) They understood what we were going for and there was very little back and forth. TV kept us up to date on the timeline for producing our video and got it done as mentioned. Everyone that has seen our highlight and full video are full of compliments! I highly recommend them for weddings and any event that needs to be captured on video :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
6/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Adrianne Aytek were a blast to work with. I adore their creative ideas, attention to detail, work ethic, professionalism, and really enjoyed their great personalities. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Turquoise Video Production and my wedding video is a timeless treasure.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicole
Wedding:
12/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Turquiose was amazing to work with. It seemed like everytime we looked up the cameras were right there capturing each special moment of our day. Working with Adrienne was great, she was so accomadating, professional and so pleasant to have around. During the wedding there are so many moments that the bride and groom miss out on and so many moments we were excited to relive. We feel the best money spent was for our video without question. One day we will share these moments with our children - we can't thank you enough Turquoise, you guys are the best!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TJ
Wedding:
7/11/2010
5.0/5.0
We are SO happy & excited to recommend Adrianne and Turquoise Video Productions! Their work is amazing & so professional. We searched for many videographers but Turquoise Video Production's work was one that stood out to us in our search. When we met Adrianne, to know that she was on board with our vision and how we wanted our video to be, was such a relief! She had so much to offer to add to our vision and we had a great time filming our 'How we met' video which we played at our reception. The work they did was A++ and was PERFECT! On the day of, they captured every detail imaginable and we cannot wait to see the final version! We love you guys! Thank you for helping us with our dream wedding!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1324715187321-wedding196
texrob
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
We are so thankful that Turquoise Video Productions were part of our wedding day. Our wedding video shows how beautiful everything was... They do an awesome job of editing. Also, they wee so professional and nice. We would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The Newly Wed
Wedding:
6/27/2009
4.8/5.0
Discretly yet beautifully filmed. Adrianne understood our wishes and tastefully crafted priceless footage that was promptly delivered. I discovered Turquoise on Google and I'm grateful.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AKHfortworth
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Turquoise Video Productions! They were extremely professional, knowledgable (in regards to the general wedding events, as well as the videography, easy to reach, flexible, and overall a pleasure to have at our wedding. My husband and I were so pleased with our final product. It is amazing! It is such a joy & comfort to have our wonderful dvd to look back on such a special day. It was one of the best investments of our wedding budget. I met with 7 videographers prior to Turquoise - and they were by far the best bang for our buck.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1233892622734-18-49-241091
Kathryn
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
Adrianne did a phenomenal job filming my big day! My entire family was so impressed with how well the video and slide show came out and I couldn't have been any happier. She was always available to go over my needs and listened to everything I wanted to capture. I didn't even know she was there once the wedding started. She was able to shoot everything without getting in the way of the celebration. I give Turquoise Video Productions 5 HUGE stars and want to thank them again for everything. We hope to use them down the road for future events. :) Thanks Adrianne and I hope you guys are doing well!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooksl22
Wedding:
9/27/2008
4.6/5.0
The camera crew was all over the place catching every little detail they could. The finished video is great. Well worth the money.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rcooper@trademarproperty.com
Wedding:
8/23/2008
4.8/5.0
They were amazing to work with and incredibly flexible with their services, availability, and pricing packages. Would definitely use them again.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1219415093209-u
polkc16
Wedding:
6/7/2008
4.9/5.0
There are so many times that a vendor is working a wedding and is being told what to do or what to take and not take. This was never the case with Turquiose Video. We were so blessed to have such wonderful people working for us. Sarah and I were both talking about how awesome it was to go through the night and not even realize they were there. THAT IS A AMAZING!!! And then to get our video and finally see they didnt miss a thing. I 100% recomend these guys for ANY event. Not just weddings. I will definitely use them for our next big event. Thank you guys so much!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bina
Wedding:
5/17/2008
5.0/5.0
Exceeded my extremely high expectations.. they are so cool and fun to work with and provide amazing video. I loved that Adrienne really worked with me and was so accessible through text, email, and phone. She really goes the extra mile. We love our video!! Everything was just so professional.. no pressure or sales gimmicks and individualized attention.. the PERFECT videographers!!
Services Used: Videography
Turquoise Video Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for an amazing review! Brides like you keep us going.... Have a happy, happy life!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brian
Wedding:
12/29/2007
5.0/5.0
An absolute pleasure to work with. Turquoise video provided my wife and I with a magnificent video to remember our big day. They are very easy to work with, reasonably priced, provide state of the art equipment, and somehow manage to get it all perfect. The best part is that we never knew they were there! Five Star service and true artists!

Brian
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allenna
Wedding:
12/29/2007
5.0/5.0
The best money I spent!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
9/8/2007
4.8/5.0
The DVD turned out fantastic. They incorporated our first dance and grand entrance songs into the video, which sound great. The quality of the video is great. The best part of all was the interviews... so funny! Adrianne was very flexible and willing to drive out to my end of town for meetings. The price was unbeatable for the quality of service I received. My only wish is that they would have caught some of the dancing that took place later in the reception, but I only hired one camera and I believe that's when she was doing the interviews, so I can't complain too much about that.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matthew
Wedding:
8/12/2006
5.0/5.0
Turquoise video was a recommendation from a friend and was a hands down favorite after interviewing many similar vendors. They were professional, prompt, able to meet all of our demands and absolutely pleasant to deal with. I have since recommended them to several others. Our finished product is one we have enjoyed over and over. Adrianne and her husband captured not only the priceless images of our wedding and reception but managed to capture the essence, the sprit of the momemnt and preserve for us the emotion of our special day. They managed to stay out of the way, yet be everywhere and worked seamlessly with our other vendors. Turquoise video even added some custom items to our video which helped us preserve more of our memories in one beautiful space. Wonderful people and a superior product. We highly reccommend!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
1/22/1111
5.0/5.0
Adrianne and her husband are such a great team! I can't say enough about the beautiful work they do. They are also very professional and responsive. We really enjoyed working with them. Adrianne has such a fun and welcoming personality that will definitely make your wedding day experience all the better!!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Fort Worth, TX 76110 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Turquoise Video Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1194456876641-tvpbw1