130x130_sq_1386826243853-wedding-2689-

Tuscan Courtyard

Texas City , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

7001 Texas 3
Texas City, TX US 77539 (map)

PHONE

832-356-8838

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Surrounded by 10 acres of open land, gorgeous landscaping, & quiet backwoods, Tuscan Courtyard is the perfect place to escape the bustle of the city. All around, you will find the simple... Read more
Surrounded by 10 acres of open land, gorgeous landscaping, & quiet backwoods, Tuscan Courtyard is the perfect place to escape the bustle of the city. All around, you will find the simple beauty of nature and Tuscan accents & architectural features that truly captures the essence of rustic elegance.

At Tuscan Courtyard, we believe that your wedding should be as beautiful as the marriage you’ll share with your true love afterwards. So to help you with the wedding planning process, we have carefully crafted all-inclusive Ceremony and Reception Packages that will get you that much closer to the wedding you’ve always dreamed of! Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1384323987123-wedding-2689-2smallwatermarke
130x130_sq_1399746823635-image-
130x130_sq_1399746827144-image-
130x130_sq_1384323983703-wedding-1134smallwatermarke
130x130_sq_1382466744461-knot-bridals-1995-2
130x130_sq_1386824198885-wedding-3004-
130x130_sq_1382467125087-dlsession-040small50pct
130x130_sq_1381250117886-wedding-2863-2
130x130_sq_1386824288188-prebride-7
130x130_sq_1384323980036-wedding-1325smallwatermarke
130x130_sq_1384323990564-wedding-1339smallwatermarke
130x130_sq_1399746629038-wedding-7663-
130x130_sq_1382466701937-14034985758822257937632109991650o
130x130_sq_1399746817032-image-
130x130_sq_1386824263066-prebride-3
130x130_sq_1381250174147-cassie-christian-s-wedding-favorites-0064
130x130_sq_1384323973833-0339smal
130x130_sq_1382466681642-1399803575881995793786141835994o
130x130_sq_1381797161497-img0485bw
130x130_sq_1399746830362-image-
130x130_sq_1386824241793-wedding-4317-
130x130_sq_1382466675389-1399732575883709126948443755627o

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
2012
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Farm / Barn, Manor / Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Garden / Romantic, Waterfront
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
6000
Catering
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shea
Wedding:
6/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Angela was amazing! Could not have gone through this day so flawlessly without her! Definitely chose the right place for the biggest day of my life:)
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I recently had my wedding at tuscan courtyard and I can't even put into words how perfect it was. First of all, Angela is the most fantastic wedding coordinator. She took care of everything on my wedding day and I was completely stress-free. Second, the venue is gorgeous with colorful plants and flowers all in the perfect place. The ballroom had a beautiful chandelier and plenty of space for dancing. This venue was nothing short of wonderful!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Damaris & Rolando
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give more than 5 stars to Angela and her team at Tuscan Courtyard because they deserve it. They went above and beyond to make sure our day went smoothly as possible. Angela is AMAZING!!! She was quick to answer all my emails and very professional during our meetings. She was on top of everything which allowed me to enjoy our wedding. The venue is like no other. All my family and guests fell in love with the place...it was truly romantic!!!Thank you soo much!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Angela was amazing!!! I was so stress leading up to my wedding. But when it came to the actual day, Angela made everything at ease. She had everything planned right to the minute!! Nothing went wrong! My wedding day was absolutely perfect! When it came time for the clean up she had everything boxed and ready to go. She even added some of her personal touches that helped a lot as well. For our get away car she had a small bag with a note, water, snacks, and a piece of cake waiting for us :) I can't stress enough how Angela went above and beyond to make our day especially special. It doesn't hurt that the actual venue was breathtaking as well. The landscape, the lake, the flowers, the manor, etc were so amazing. She really takes pride in her venue and it shows <3
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eilene
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
From the moment we saw the venue, I knew this was the place! Meeting Angela solidified my original thought!

Everything was perfect. The venue is gorgeous, the food was fabulous, and Angela and her crew were so great to work with (she even managed to ensure a picture perfect weather day!)

Angela helped tremendously with setting up my vendor meetings. I never once had to stress about anything wedding related - which was a huge relief to me! (and my husband and family too, I'm sure!)

We are so happy with our decision to have our special day at Tuscan Courtyard! The day truly was magical
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eric & Brandy
Wedding:
5/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Tuscan Courtyard is an amazing property. Once we entered the venue for the first time we knew this is where we were going to be married.

The whole Tuscan Courtyard staff was awesome to work with as they were very professional, organized and creative. Angela was our point of contact throughout the whole wedding preparation and she was so awesome! They made the whole planning process so much easier for us as they had everything planned to a "T"! We pretty much filled in the blanks with what we wanted. Angela had everything looking amazing, she was there to help out for our ceremony which ran very smoothly and on time! it seemed like whenever there was a question/concern she appeared within the next min with the situation taken cared of!

The venue looked amazing when my wife and I saw everything put together. Definitely had us speechless. Not to mention the food was delicious!! Our guests had a great time and it was definitely a day to remember. So happy to have Angela and her staff be a part of making our day so special!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Tuscan Courtyard was the first venue I visited while planning my special day. I knew the moment I pulled through the gate it was THE PLACE I would say "I DO"! The venue is amazing! From the beautiful blooming gardens and peaceful courtyard, to the gorgeous and grand ballroom, Tuscan Courtyard is truly the perfect place for your special day!

Not only is the venue breathtaking, Angela Ha is the most incredible event coordinator around! She went above and beyond her responsibilities before, during, and after the wedding and I couldn't have done it without her. She and her staff made my wedding experience stress free and flawless.
The whole experience was remarkable! Several guests told me that the wisteria clad pergola and the magnificent sunset made a picture - perfect backdrop during the ceremony. Many also commented on how fantastic the food was as well. I'm so pleased that we chose Tuscan Courtyard! A beautiful place to start our lifetime of happiness!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luz
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely beautiful venue! Picture perfect! Wedding coordinator, Angela Ha, was amazing! She went out of her way to make our special day as stress free and perfect as possible!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolina
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Wow! I loved our venue. My husband and I were looking for a place that would provide beautiful pictures, and that provided 'package' deals, so we wouldn't have to go hunting for all the other services separately. Enter Tuscan Courtyard! Angela had a lot covered - linens, catering, cake, bartenders, DJ (though we ended up declining their DJ and going with another) - and recommendations on photographers, makeup, photo booth, you name it! And the venue itself is so well kept and maintained, that very little "decorations" were needed, making planning that much easier! The absolutely best part of it all is how flexible and accommodating Angela was to my "crazy" requests: I wanted string lights on the pergola at night - but NOT during the day, water lanterns scattered across her beautiful pond, and hundreds of candles strategically placed inside the ballroom. I provided the "things" and some written instructions (and some drawn instructions too) and she went to work making everything look just the way I had imagined it! After months of planning it was nice to enjoy a truly stress-free wedding day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terra
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I don't think we could have picked a better venue for our special day. I was first drawn to TC by the website. The pictures blew me away and I knew right away that this is what I wanted. I was living in Vegas when I came across the website and sent Angela a massive email asking a list of questions, I'm sure she thought this girl is crazy. I had done this to so many venues and I got a email back telling me to read the contract but not Angela. She called me right away and answered all my questions. I was blown away by her customer service and she made me feel like I was the only wedding she was doing. Once I finally visited TC with my mother and mother in law we were all speechless. Pictures do not do this place justice! Angela has truly made this venue one of a kind. I knew right then and there this was where I would say "I Do".

Throughout the planning process Angela was beyond helpful. She answered every question promptly and never made me feel like an inconvenience. She did anything and everything to make sure we had the best day. Angela is amazing and she knows that your wedding day is once in a lifetime event and does everything to make sure it runs smoothly and in unforgettable!

I picked TCs all inclusive package and I highly recommend this. Being that I planned a good portion of our wedding in Vegas, all inclusive was the way to go. Angela has picked the best vendors and you will not be disappointed. We are still getting compliments about the food, cake and DJ.

TC is amazing and everyone has told us that our wedding was one of a kind and that they haven't had as much fun at any other wedding. Thank you to Angela, her crew and vendors for making our day unforgettable :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna & Rick
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Tuscan Courtyard was the third venue we visited and chose it immediately!!! My favorite piece was the beautiful gazebo with waterfall background. The ballroom is spacious and gorgeous. Angela worked closely with us to make everything perfect she answered emails quickly and was open to us making multiple visits. Thanks to her I had my dream wedding. My father in law is in a wheel chair and Angela made sure everything in venue was set accessible to him.
During the wedding everything smoothly and beautiful. Angela was present through the complete wedding always helping. There were multiple places to take pictures with range and beauty. I cannot say enough wonderful about how wonderful Tuscan Courtyard and Angela are. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

After the wedding I received multiple compliments on the beauty of the ceremony site, ballroom and the food.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jesse
Wedding:
3/23/2014
5.0/5.0
From the start Angela at Tuscan Courtyard was an absolute pleasure to work with. My wife and I were very open minded with our wedding and Angela helped us a lot with picking out and planning the details of the wedding.
Our wedding actually when nothing as planned at all! My wife and I had originally planned an all outdoor wedding and reception, however it ended up raining on the day of our wedding. Angela couldn't have handled it any better though! It had been raining on and off and it came down to the last 10 min before the wedding whether or not we were going to have it outside or under the pergola. We ended up not wanting to risk the rain and having under the pergola. And Angela was prepared! She had both sites set up for us ready to go! She did such an awesome job setting it up and decorating the area! And she did an awesome job setting up the ballroom at last minute for us as well. Although it did not go as planned we absolutely loved how our wedding turned out and our guests had nothing but great things to say about how beautiful the venue was and what an awesome job they did in coordinating the wedding. Especially under the circumstances and with everything being so last minute!
We are so happy to have been able to share what is the most important day of our life with Angela at Tuscan Courtyard!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candice
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
The day that I felt the most magic I think I will ever feel was held here at this absolutely beautiful wedding venue. The inside is as gorgeous as the outside. The owner, her family, and her staff do an impeccable job on the wedding day making sure every aspect of the event goes off without a hitch. I can't say enough positive remarks about Angela, the owner. Her professionalism and communication throughout the entire process is one I have never seen anyone do better. Check this place out! It's amazing.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gwen
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Angela and the staff at the Tuscan Courtyard were spectacular in every way. Angela went out of her way to accommodate, communicate, and meet every request. We absolutely had a wonderful experience from the beginning to the end!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terrie
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Angela and her staff were absolutely wonderful to work with. Always available to help.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Beautiful venue with a wonderful manager.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelley
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Tuscan Courtyard is truly the whole package! I was looking for a beautiful and elegant venue near my hometown (League City) that was spacious enough for all 200 of my guests, and this place certainly fit the bill! The ballroom is absolutely gorgeous with the crystal chandelier, and the sunset behind the pergola gave me AMAZING pictures during the ceremony and after. Everyone raved about how it was the best wedding they had been to, and I have Angela to thank for that. She truly cares about each of her brides and always made my fiance/husband feel like her #1 client! She is so knowledgeable in the field, and the vendors she has in her packages and others that she recommended were absolutely wonderful. The wedding planning process was so easy and actually fun! And of course, the actual wedding was executed flawlessly (or at least from what I could tell!). Angela and her staff were so professional all throughout the night, and made sure my husband and I were taken care of and were happy with every detail. I really could not have asked for a better place to have my wedding at! Even though Tuscan Courtyard was priced slightly higher than some other places I was looking at in the area, you can definitely tell that this place puts quality over quantity, and the value in what I got on my wedding day was completely worth it. So if you're looking for the whole package, seriously look no further than Tuscan Courtyard!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jerri Ann
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
One word... Awesome!
My daughters wedding was everything we imagined for her!
Angela at the Tuscany went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that this wedding was perfect!
I would highly recommend this venue to anyone planning their special day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheramie
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything was awesome!! Jonny Black DJ production was amazing and know how to throw a party(; best experience of my life. I have been dreaming of this day since I was a little girl and it was everything and more! Thank you Angela and all her staff! Y'all were awesome!

Sheramie & Gary Shipley
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I looked everywhere for a beautiful outdoor ceremony site with a reception ballroom at the same place, and found it at Tuscan Courtyard! Both the outdoor ceremony site and the reception ballroom were exactly what I was hoping to find. The ceremony site was the perfect place to say “I do.” There were so many amazing places to take bridal and wedding pictures right there on the venue grounds. Angela, the coordinator, went above and beyond to accommodate and answer all my questions and concerns to make sure that everything was right to make my wedding day perfect. I highly recommend Tuscan Courtyard as a place to make your wedding dreams come true. The beautiful reception ballroom and ceremony site combined with Angela’s help and coordination will make any event absolutely amazing.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanne
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Tuscan Courtyard is the perfect wedding venue! The reception ballroom, ceremony site, and surrounding grounds are absolutely beautiful! The landscaping provides so many places for fantastic and unique wedding photos. Our guests were as impressed as I was with the beautiful venue, excellent food, efficient staff and overall wonderful wedding experience. As the mother-of-the-bride, I was very anxious about the planning, especially all the small details and “what ifs”. However, Angela is an excellent wedding coordinator, and is always enthusiastic, attentive to our needs, and suggested a solution for any concern I had. Throughout the planning period and the actual ceremony and reception, she was very organized and handled everything in an efficient and capable manner. I highly recommend Tuscan Courtyard for its beautiful setting and Angela, an exceptional owner/wedding coordinator!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This venue is beautiful and the event coordinator Angela did a great job! Everything went wonderfully and it was really nice to not have to pick out all of the vendors. I would definitely recommend it.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lindsey
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Tuscan Courtyard is such a beautiful venue!! I honestly could not imagine having my wedding anywhere else, it was perfect. I knew once I seen it , that it was the perfect spot for my husband and I to get married at. The venue is very romantic and everything is available on site. The Courtyard and Ballroom are both very gorgeous. Angela did above and beyond for us, i couldn't imagine not having her throughout the planning process!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
We selected Tuscan Courtyard near it's opening for weddings as some construction and landscaping was still underway. The owner Angela assured us that everything would be completed in time for our daughter's October wedding, and she definitely delivered! The new ballroom for the reception is gorgeous and spacious, the dressing areas were very nice, and the grounds are lovely. We selected TC as it offers several areas to hold a wedding, in case of weather changes (it DID rain for our wedding; Angela and staff quickly accommodated and moved seating to the covered patio area...it was perfect!). After planning this wedding over the course of a year via computer and phone with Angela, and after finally meeting her in person I was even more impressed! She took care of the smallest details from finding us a harpist to sending her husband our for more wine when we ran out, and she gets things done very quickly. Angela and her family have put a lot of pride in building this business and it shows. I can't think of one detail I would have changed about our daughter's wedding at Tuscan Courtyard...Angela and family are fabulous!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pilar
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Tuscan Courtyard was amazing! I have gotten so much positive feedback from all my guests! Some even say it was the best wedding/reception they have ever been to! I could not have asked for a better venue that catered to my every need! I would for sure recommend this venue to my best friend! Thank you Angela Ha for everything!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Fantastic Service, Very Helpful, Would Recommend
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mallorie
Wedding:
7/25/2013
5.0/5.0
This is such a beautiful venue! Angela is very helpful with everything that you could possibly need. My husband and I rented the venue for our wedding and it was absolutely amazing. Any questions or concerns we had were addressed promptly. Angela was always there to help and offer suggestions and advice.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tavyn
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Tuscan courtyard went above and beyond to make our wedding the fairy tale wedding we always dreamed of!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding was a dream come true at Tuscan Courtyard! Angela is absolutely wonderful and amazing to work with. She truly goes out of her way to make the bride happy. The vendors are all amazing! The location is breath-takingly gorgeous! There are so many places on location to take photos. Our family and friends could not stop raving over how beautiful everything was and how well organized the event was! We had our dream wedding and can only thank Tuscan Courtyard and Angela for helping that to come true for us!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful and accommodating venue! Angela is great to work with and makes you feel like you are the only bride she is attending to. I would recommend Tuscan Courtyard for any bride, whether you are a DIY bride or go for the all inclusive. You will definately be pleased!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Asha
Wedding:
4/28/2013
5.0/5.0
This Event Facility is by far one of the best around. Angela and her staff do an exceptional job of creating an atmosphere of elegance and grace.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Wow where do i begin?!? My husband and I got married at Tuscan Courtyard on April13th and I have to say it was a dream come true. We only had 3 months to plan but our event coordinator Angela made sure to put all of our ducks in a row for us. Aside from all of the "musts" such as picking out linens and cake tastings, Angela made sure that Jeremy and I along with our families were always happy and comfortable. She went above and beyond her responsibilities as a coordinator making our day and the weeks leading up to it a peice of cake and for that we are truly greatful. As for the venue itself there is not one negative thing i could say, it was absolutely gorgeous and I would not a thing i would change about our special day :).... I have personally refered several couples to this location and I know that they will be as happy as we were.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Tuscan Courtyard responded with the following comments:

It amazes me that we were able to pull off your beautiful wedding in just a short 3 months! I'm so glad that we had your date open and that you chose Tuscan Courtyard for the wedding of your dreams. Your vision of incorporating Persian decor was perfectly executed! I wish yall a hundred years of a happy marriage!
130x130_sq_1372175529609-dana--shane-wedding
Dana
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Tuscan Courtyard is absolutely beautiful!! Angela, the owner, was a pleasure to work with and was able to help me with all of my requests. I booked with them 3 weeks prior to the wedding because we had some complications with our other venue. She made me at ease and answered my phone calls and emails within 30 minutes in most cases. I had almost 300 people at my wedding and several people said it was the best most beautiful wedding they have ever been to. The ceremony site is glowing with natural beauty and the ballroom was perfect in size and elegance!! The few operational issues I did have with my wedding had nothing to do with the venue, it was other vendor issues. I was the very first ceremony at Tuscan Courtyard and it was my dreamed about perfect fairytale wedding!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Tuscan Courtyard responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review Dana! The ceremony was very pretty, especially when you walked down the aisle! You were so breath taking on The Courtyard! I'm happy to hear that we were able to make your special day as perfect as possible! I can't wait to see more photos!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renae
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Angela Ha and her family helped make our daughter's wedding reception all she had dreamed of! Everything was absolutely beautiful, and we have the distinction of being the very first event held in their new ballroom :) They made us feel welcome and did everything possible to make sure things were exactly as we discussed. I definitely recommend!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
linda
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.9/5.0
WOW that's is all i can say. This was my daughters wedding and the first for us to do. Angela was the greatest. We all had a great feel of ease working with her we never once worried something would go wrong and we were right. The grounds here are beautiful along with everything else. Call me crazy but i am ready to do this again at Tuscan Courtyard that's how smooth this wedding went.. Angela is a true professional and she makes you feel like family and that your wedding is the most important one to her. Thanks to Tuscan Courtyard for making my daughter have the dream wedding she always wanted. This is our lifetime memory that we will cherish forever.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaDonna
Wedding:
8/17/2013
4.9/5.0
The entire experience, on an expedited timeframe and with challenging conflicting schedules, was handled with the upmost professionalism and support. Angela made herself accessible 24/7 and was quick to inform, educate and provide options to allow us to create the exact experience we desired within our budget and time constraints. The packaging of services as well as network of third party vendors for add on services was ideal for our needs. We were able to select those things that were important to us and not be charged for unwanted services. I highly recommend Tuscan Courtyard for all your party/event needs - we will be using them again for non-wedding related services. Thank you Tuscan Courtyard!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelby
Wedding:
5/24/2014
4.8/5.0
Tuscan Courtyard made wedding planning easy. I had absolutely no worries and was at ease during the whole wedding process. Angela and her team were unbelievably polite and knowledgeable and made everything seamless. I had the most beautiful wedding I could have ever hoped for.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hanna
Wedding:
4/27/2014
4.7/5.0
Tuscan Courtyard is a beautiful and breathtaking venue, and the coordinator, Angela, is very organized and efficient. She was flexible to our needs, was very fast to respond to all of our emails/messages, and helped out during the planning process when we hit roadblocks.

About an hour before the ceremony, the forecast stated that the rain chances increased. Her team efficiently set up the patio area just in case (thankfully there was no rain, but they were ready to handle plan B). I was very impressed with this!

If you a bride who likes to do things herself and are on top of everything, choose the not all-inclusive package - that way you have more flexibility and can bring in your own vendors.
Beautiful place, all of our guests loved the wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lekeith
Wedding:
4/21/2013
4.5/5.0
really a nice place and a perfect place for photos
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.6/5.0
Turned out to be a beautiful venue and everything went according to plan. Would've been nice to know we could do the rehearsal Friday night instead of Thursday night a little sooner than a few weeks before the wedding for rehearsal dinner booking purposes.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Tuscan Courtyard responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that everything went according to plan on your wedding day. We do try our best in scheduling the rehearsals as far in advance as possible. However, many of our military couples that we have can only book their wedding 1-2 months in advance due to their fiancé's deployment schedules. For this reason, our policy is to wait until 3-4 weeks before the wedding date to schedule your rehearsal. We are flexible in that we give you the option to have your rehearsal on any day and time of the week as long as there is not an a wedding.

MAP

 
7001 Texas 3, Texas City, TX 77539 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tuscan Courtyard
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo