130x130_sq_1351097991582-1302114056317tnf0033copy

Twelfth Night Photography

Garden City Park , NY

LOCATION

2238 Jericho Turnpike
Garden City Park, NY US 11040 (map)

PHONE

516-746-5346

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Photography is an outlet for artistic expression and genuine fun. From these principles, Twelfth Night came to be. Established in 1999, our goal is to ensure that our client's creative... Read more
Photography is an outlet for artistic expression and genuine fun. From these principles, Twelfth Night came to be. Established in 1999, our goal is to ensure that our client's creative visions are met. Quality not quantity is optimal in our process. The Twelfth Night staff pride themselves on unrivaled customer service. To assure quality control, we do all editing and color correcting of your images in studio. Please call the studio to design a custom package that accommodates your budget. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1302114768551-tnf035sm
130x130_sq_1300411498604-tnf031copy
130x130_sq_1300411384432-img1281
130x130_sq_1300734232545-dsc7308copy
130x130_sq_1300411354354-dsc9918
130x130_sq_1300411338635-dsc9238
130x130_sq_1302114056317-tnf0033copy
130x130_sq_1400028440655-tnf-008-cop
130x130_sq_1258407184614-dsc7397copy
130x130_sq_1300411291463-dsc0771
130x130_sq_1300411424917-tnf038version2
130x130_sq_1258407182598-dsc7394copy
130x130_sq_1302114029520-20x30
130x130_sq_1300411469260-tnf836
130x130_sq_1300728375123-img9561
130x130_sq_1300728100466-dsc7371
130x130_sq_1300411374307-dsc9943
130x130_sq_1300411363807-dsc9937
130x130_sq_1300411446323-tnf251
130x130_sq_1300728191607-img5590
130x130_sq_1300728297451-tnf006
130x130_sq_1300411402167-tnf023copy
130x130_sq_1300411415292-tnf0690
130x130_sq_1300411323448-dsc9189
130x130_sq_1300728245170-tnf782
130x130_sq_1225402528437-dsc_6740copy
130x130_sq_1225402496218-dsc_6899copy
130x130_sq_1258407166379-dsc94791
130x130_sq_1258407170176-dsc9574
130x130_sq_1258407171785-dsc97641
130x130_sq_1258407173254-dsc98061
130x130_sq_1258407187098-dscf0195
130x130_sq_1258407179285-dsc4235copy
130x130_sq_1225402682234-dsc_0070
130x130_sq_1302114034989-dsc0771
130x130_sq_1302114051067-img2135copy
130x130_sq_1400028306494-dsc016
130x130_sq_1400028332748-tnf-0012-copy-
130x130_sq_1400028357207-tnf-023-cop
130x130_sq_1400028382002-dsc986
130x130_sq_1400028411370-dsc194
130x130_sq_1400028467348-dsc357
130x130_sq_1400028494541-tnf-011-cop
130x130_sq_1400028517417-tnf-335-
130x130_sq_1400028534659-tnf-02

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough how much I love this company! Dom is phenomenal, I absolutely trust that my pictures will be perfect! Even his assistant Sarah who works in the office is so helpful, sweet and accommodating. Dom has a great eye and is very creative. So excited for my pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jon
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Dominic and everyone at Twelfth Night are great and easy to work with. Vanessa shot our wedding she did a fanastic job. Pictures came out beautiful. Me and my wife will definitely be going back and recommending Twelfth Night to all our friends. Thank you all again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
What can I say about Twelfth Night Photography, they truly made my day unforgettable. My wedding was unique in the fact that there was a lot of driving (from Eastern Long Island, to Brooklyn, to New Jersey all in one day!) and Dominic helped me remain calm and get the most beautiful photos. He, and his team, were extremely organized in gathering my 37 person bridal party for pictures and to ensure everyone was having a great time. I felt like 12th Night was my wedding coordinator on that special day, they are truly professional and did not miss a beat. From getting ready, to the ceremony, and all of the candids of every moment I could not have wished for better pictures or nicer people to work with. Their pricing is extremely fair for their services, and even in our follow up meetings to create our album it is always a pleasure to meet with Dominic and his team. I would highly recommend them to every bride, if they want their day to be worry free and all about you.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My sister used them for her wedding and I remembered how much I liked them. Her photographer was Geraldine and I remembered how she was able to get everyone's attention (even the drunk groomsmen) to get in line and pay attention. When my then fiancé and I went to their office for our first meeting and spoke with Dominic, we booked them on the spot and was able to hire Geraldine for our wedding. They talked us into doing an engagement shoot and we are so happy we did. Not only did we get to have beautiful pictures taken (and displayed during our wedding), but it was great getting to know the photographer and was good to practice for the wedding day. Not only did my husband and I love Geraldine, but our family and friends even mentioned how great she and their entire staff was. They blended in so well that my extended family thought they were guests that just like to take pictures. We plan to use them again in the future for baby or family photo shoot.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband I and had such a wonderful expierence with everyone we encountered at Twelfth Night. From our first meeting with Dom we clicked right away and knew this was the vendor for us. He wasn't your typical pushy sales guy trying to talk you into the most expensive package. The a la carte option they offer is great so you can pick and choose exactly what you need as opposed to being stuck to a package. Their style of photography was exactly what we were looking for unique, fun and not cheesy. We had 2 photogs Viki and Steven. Viki is so easy to work with and has a great eye. We had such a great time it was like we had known her for years by the end of the night. Steven was ready for anything, even the unusual things my husband and his groomsmen wanted to do. Even before the wedding they were great with helping us with a day of timeline, which makes hair and makeup timing a lot easier and stress free. We never felt rushed even with taking pictures at multiple locations before our ceremony. Viki and Steven stayed on schedule and we had plenty of time to relax before and after our ceremony so we could enjoy our family and friends instead of being pulled away for pictures. Our pictures turned out amazing and they truly reflect us as a couple which is what I loved about Twelfth Night. You really feel special and that your pics won't be a copy of every other wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Dominic and his team are wonderful! Would definately choose them again for any occasion.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Dominic and company were great! He spent time going through all the details before the event and listened to what we wanted. The finished products were great! There are so many great shots. He was very thorough but moved quickly so we could enjoy our wedding. I love that I have all my pictures on a disk and there was no pressure to get copies from him. Would book him again in a second!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Twelfth Night. Not only if their work of a high quality, but they are very helpful and will work with your budget. The first few photographers I met with were pushy and it felt like I was just a walking check. The minute I walked into Twelfth Night I felt comfortable, respected, and they do beautiful work. Consider using Mittermax Films too - they worked great together.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Inna
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Dominic & Venessa were amazing! They came on time, got all the shots we wanted & made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. Their awesome personalities made us feel like we were having fun and did not even feel the presence of the cameras! From the beginning, they were very easy to deal with & we liked their easy going and funny personalities. It is very important to feel comfortable with your photographer & that he can make you laugh. Our wedding day was amazing becuase of Twelfth Night - We would 100% recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
In a few words-AMAZING. Exactly what we wanted and the photos are beautiful. Just book them-you will be very happy you did!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Me and my wife used Twelfth Night for our wedding on April 26th, 2013. They were recommended by a friend who had used them the previous year. I am glad I used them our photographer Mike and his assistant were great. They are very affordable and have different packages for every budget. We worked with them on our wedding album as well, we met with Dominic several times and went over different layouts and styles and the book came out great. So great in fact our parents loved them and wanted a copy as well. Overall we had a great experience with Dominic and everyone at twelfth Night I would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Twelfth Night Photography for your wedding, over all venders. I am one of those brides who annoyingly shopped around for a photographer and spent countless hours scouring the Internet, reading every review I could find. My husband and I went to many, many photography appointments, and weren't sold on any ... until we met Dominic of Twelfth Night Photography. His precise photographic eye (of both posed and candid moments), along with his general outgoing and pleasant nature, is what makes his work perfection.

I've been in many weddings for my friends, and their photographer was always annoying and constantly taking away from the day. I forgot Dominic and Viki (the two I'd recommend - they are amazing) were even there. They were unobtrusive yet still managed to get amazing candids. They took advantage of all times of the day (he actually asked us to come downstairs at sunset to get some outdoor pictures) and was careful to not negatively affect the day for us. If I was planning another wedding today, I'd still pick Twelfth Night.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Celine
Wedding:
11/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Twelfth Night was one of our favorite vendors that we used for our wedding. My husband and I worked with Viki and she was wonderful! She pays such close attention to detail and took some beautiful pictures that we didn't even know that she was taking at the time. She found opportunities for great shots when we were least expecting it. We were really impressed when we were looking at the pictures on the CD after the wedding and loved the expressions, emotions, and details that Viki captured in every picture. We also did an engagement session with Viki and I definitely recommend doing that - we had a great time getting to know Viki and it made taking pictures at the wedding so much more relaxing.

Once we got our pictures back, it has been very impressive to see the way that Twelfth Night, especially Dominic, really pay attention to details when they go through each picture individually. The end product is beautiful and professional. My husband and I have also appreciated how easy it was to work with Twelfth Night in general - they are always quick to get back with any questions or to schedule any meetings whenever needed. Their schedule fit perfectly with ours which really helped. Definitely one of the best wedding vendors you will find on Long Island and I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Dominic and his crew at Twelfth Night Photography helped to make our wedding day relaxed, fun, and unforgettable. We planned our wedding from out of town and first met with Dominic after visiting a few other photographers during a several day vendor blitz. As soon as my mom and I watched one of the studio's slideshows and realized we were both tearing up looking at strangers' wedding pictures, I cancelled the rest of our appointments for the week and booked with Dominic the next day. Our wedding was the day before Hurricane Sandy hit Long Island, so needless to say things were a little stressful! Dominic and Geraldine arrived early and were completely engaged with us when others were understandably preoccupied with the impending storm. Their level of professionalism and planning in the weeks leading up to the wedding, and especially on the day of, were invaluable. We truly felt like our wedding was important to them and they worked hard to insure that all of the pictures we wanted were taken with plenty of time to spare. The images they captured are ones that we will cherish forever, many of which we consider priceless. This is an extremely professional group of people who clearly care about their clients and the quality of their work and are a lot of fun to work with as well! Very very highly recommended!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Dominic and his entire staff were extremely pleasant to work with. My husband and I were so comfortable with Dom and it felt like a friend was capturing our big day. Our extended family also felt relaxed during the shooting and everyone was pleased with the final results. We are so happy to have such beautiful images from our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Twelfth Night Photography was excellent all around! We met with Dominic and had Viki and Randy as our photographers. We did our engagement shoot in Manhattan with Viki. She was extremely friendly and helpful in helping us learn the tips and tricks of how to look our best in the photos. Viki spent extra time with us, taking care to capture different types of places and the best photos.

Before the wedding, Dominic was extremely helpful in helping us to iron out the best day-of schedule to make sure we could get all the photos we wanted while attending our cocktail hour, etc. We would have been very rushed without his sage advice here!

Our event was on Sunday at noon, which meant a very early start for the photographers, but they actually got there ahead of schedule and were really cheerful and friendly, as before! They both took great pictures! We are currently selecting photos for our wedding album - no easy task with all the great ones to pick from!

Also, we got all our pictures in high and low resolution discs, as well as proofs. We were able to get a package with everything we wanted! Twelfth Night is definitely a good value.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vittoria
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Dom and Viki were amazing! Twelfth Night was the only photography studio that we considered during our wedding planning. The package that we ultimately selected was a great value - many of our friends that were recently married spent much more on their photography and received much less!

We had a great experience during our engagement photoshoot in the months leading up to our wedding day - Dom made us feel so comfortable and natural in front of the camera and our pictures came out beautiful!

During the days and weeks leading up to our wedding, Dom and Viki were extremely professional - we were contacted to review the logisitics of the day and they offered suggestions on how the day could run more smoothly. Both Dom and Viki were on time (if not a little early) on the day of the wedding, and they made our entire wedding party (including our parents) feel so comfortable throughout the day.

A few months after our wedding, we received our digital proofs and we couldn't be more happy! We have so many beautiful pictures to choose from for our albums - Dom and Viki were able to capture all of the moments about our wedding day that we never want to forget and many of those "behind the scenes" moments that we missed!

We can't say thank you enough, and we will certainly recommend Twelfth Night to anyone who is in need of a professional photographer.

All our best always,

Vittoria and Ken Sondo
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sunayna
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I had three different photographers from Twelfth Night photograph two days of wedding ceremonies and my reception. I loved the work they did. They were professional and fun and easy to work with. On the day of my wedding, they were a huge help, and got a lot of shots in, although we were very pressed for time. They made what could have been a very tense day so much easier! Since picking up our wedding photos, not a day has gone by without me looking at them and admiring how well they came out. In an earlier review I wrote for Twelfth Night, I wondered out loud why there were no photos of our cocktail hour, and without me even contacting him directly, Dominic reached out and gave me a very clear and logical explanation - we were so pressed for time, and the weather was terrible, that he and his crew decided to spend cocktail hour getting shots of my husband and I instead of our guests. I'm so grateful for this decision, as most of our portraits were taken during cocktail hour, and my favorite photos are within that group.

Dom never gave us a hard sell, or tried to push us into something we didn't want. Our time at his studio was comfortable and relaxed, just like the time we spent with him on our wedding day. We made such a great decision in going with Twelfth Night. I'm looking forward to working with Dom and his crew many more times in the future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Twelfth Night is the only photographer you should consider for covering your wedding and I fully recommend their services. Dominic and his team have a lot of experience photographing weddings and their professionalism, reliability and friendly attitude made working with them a true pleasure.

Before the wedding I was impressed by Twelfth Night's professionalism- the week before Dominic confirms the details of the day without prompting and you know they will be there. Aside from their fair prices Dominic's team is incredibly talented at capturing the important moments of the day. Mike and Randy photographed my wedding and they got all the traditional shots and some really special candid moments. They were professional, friendly and made us feel relaxed throughout the day. They stayed until the end and even asked us if we wanted to take more pictures at the end of the night.

The most unique part of Dominic's packages is that they include a "rainy day reshoot" if the weather is subpar. My wedding day was very windy. My veil flew off and I didn't have many pictures with it. I was sad I didn't have many pictures of the veil but Dominic came to the rescue and scheduled an hour reshoot with me. This is above and beyond other companies.

When I got my pictures they took my breath away. I did wait about 3-4 mos. for the pictures but it was worth the wait. Mike captured the romance of venue, the love between me and my groom and the joy of our families just the way I remember it. Thanks Twelfth Night for a great experience!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1307246238484-fbavatar52102348
Jonille
Wedding:
9/3/2012
5.0/5.0
I worked with Viki from Twelfth Night Photography from my Engagement photos to my Wedding Day (and am still in the process of working on my Album). I'm so pleased with the results that I make sure to tell everyone who took my photos! Viki and the crew worked with me to pick out a package that was best for my budget, and I never felt like she was trying to "make a sale," like some of the other photographers we met with. She was very professional, but fun to be around, and was always on the lookout for interesting backgrounds during both our NYC Engagement Shoot and our Vineyard Wedding. The pictures are breathtaking, and I can't wait to show them off to our friends and family! Don't hesitate to hire Twelfth Night Photography!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/30/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Twelfth Night Photography for our wedding on August 30th, 2012. From the beginning of the process we were so impressed with their professionalism and caliber of work. Dominic and Geraldine shot our wedding and the pictures came out absolutely amazing. It wasn't the usual "cheesy" wedding pictures you typically see. They were classic and unique. They have such an eye for what photographs well and how to create an experience that matches your personalities (not to mention the staff is a pleasure to work with and very responsive). We received so many compliments from friends and family on their work and can't rave about them enough, they are the best vendor you can work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Twelfth Night did an excellent job photographing our wedding. The pictures came out beautiful. They were always available and helpful towards any correction or need we had in the making of our wedding album. I would recommend them to any who are in need of a good wedding photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
7/5/2012
5.0/5.0
If I could give Twelfth Night Photography 10+ stars I would. When a married couple look back at their wedding photos they should expect them to bring back certain memories of that day and that is just what Twelfth Night captured for us. Things we had forgotten about or things we didn't get to see that busy day are all there in the pictures we will have forever. I met with Dominic and I was sold! To be honest, after our meeting I don't think I could've been any more excited about our wedding. I then met up with Geraldine who was so caring right off the bat. I explained to her that my fiance loved graffiti and it would be nice to take some pictures that included that on our wedding day. I also explained that my grandfather was in the hospital and may not be able to come to our wedding as he was very sick. That week Geraldine had called me and said she found a great location with a graffiti wall to take our pictures. I was ecstatic! She then, very politely and professionally, offered for us to go to the hospital right after the ceremony to take pictures with my grandfather. I cannot tell you how much this meant to me. Even now, looking back on it, I can't thank her and Steven enough for doing that for us. We went to the hospital and surprised him. It was bittersweet. Geraldine and Steven took pictures for us and were so professional that at some point I didn't even realize they were there. Why am I going into such depth about this on a review? Well, because it was the last time I ever saw him. He had passed away while we were on our honeymoon. I don't think Geraldine and Steven will ever know how much that single gesture meant to my husband and I. We now have pictures to look back at and remember him as getting to be a part of our day. I recommend Twelfth Night Photography to everyone! And when we start to have our little ones, I know who we will be seeing for our family portraits!! Thanks Twelfth Night!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
7/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Twelfth Night Photography was my favorite vendor. My experience with them from start to finish was flawless. First, Dom met with me, went over packages, showed me some of their work, etc. The best part about this experience was that there was no pressure to upgrade. It came down to choosing between them and two other photographers whose work was also beautiful, but Dom was straightforward, not pushy, and genuine. Once I booked, I was shown different portfolios and chose my photographer based on which portfolio matched my style. It was Vikki, and she was wonderful. She was professional and friendly; she searched for nice backdrops and lighting; and she was great with my little nephew. Also, it was 90+ degrees, and she worked fast. This was important to me, not only because I was melting, but my father is on a respirator and can't be in that heat for too long. I loved looking through the pictures and thinking to myself, 'Thank god Vikki was there because I'd otherwise have no recollection of half this stuff.' After we took our formal pictures, I didn't see her again until everyone was leaving, and yet she was everywhere the whole night. We decided after booking to add the photobooth, and I'm so glad we did for two reasons. First, the pictures are hysterical. Second, it meant adding another photographer, and Randy was great. Before the reception, he photographed the groom and his family, and his shots were beautiful. My husband tells me that he didn't get frustrated and conducted himself with grace when my mother-in-law took over and began directing. Also, Randy was funny, great sense of humor. After the event, I was impressed with how fast they processed my pictures. I figured it would take at least 3 months, but they contacted me 3 weeks sooner than expected. And it's awesome that they give discs of all the images; I was able to have prints made for friends and family at CVS in minutes. All said, I couldn't be happier, and I can't wait to see how my albums come out.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Twelfth night photography was amazing to work with I felt so comfortable with them by my side for my wedding day!!! The pictures came out amazing and I shared them with my family by sending pictures online!! So now everybody had a way to print and share with me!!! Thank you for everything great job couldn't be more happy :)))
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Fantastic people. Vicky was my photographer, everyone loved her, very calming presence
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I only have the BEST things to say about Twelfth Night. They were the first and only photography vendor we met with. Dominic's professionalism, great personality and incredible portfolio sold us in one meeting. We love every photo from our engagement shoot to our wedding day. Dominic and Geraldine kept things fun but knew how to keep my wedding party of 21 in check. They captured every moment and we are so HAPPY we chose Twelfth Night to be a part of our wedding day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roseann
Wedding:
5/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Dom and his staff are wonderful! Definitely not the pushy photographer I was worried about getting for my wedding.! My pictures were beautiful! Thank you!!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1331410931518-ourweddingpics21912
Gwen
Wedding:
2/19/2012
5.0/5.0
You cannot go wrong with using this company. I knew nothing about them, they were not a house vendor at where we got married. I went strictly with reviews from Wedding Wire and they were right. Everyone from Dominic, Viki, and Sara were amazing to work with. We had a short period of time to take pics and they did their best to get what we wanted. The quality is excellent. We were able to get all of our pics without committing to crazy priced albums. All in all a great experience. I would love to use them again to get some shoots of us with our animals. Thanks 12th Night..for capturing our very special day:)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
beba23
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot even begin to express how pleased we were with Twelfth Night Photography. I decided to book them after reading the great reviews and checking out their website. From soup to nuts, Dominick, Mike and the entire staff were unbelievable to work with. They responded to my every concern and made me feel like every question was important and not annoying. We chose Mike as our photographer after viewing his past photos (It was not an easy choice, since they are all very talented photographers). Since we wanted to take all of our photos before the ceremony to get it over with and had a gigantic immediate family, I figured we had more of an "untraditional" routine in taking our photos. I explained this to Mike and he said it was not a problem at all and even had some helpful suggestions, which we took. He arrived right on time and was VERY patient with our VERY large family. Cameras usually make me cringe but Mike made me feel very comfortable and we even had fun! We just received our photos back and I seriously cannot believe how amazing they look. I normally HATE photos of myself and I can safely say I actually love the way I look in these! We are now expecting our first child and will definitely be calling Twelfth Night for future photos of our daughter.

Consider this now the easiest decision you will make in the whole painful wedding planning process. Look no further. I mean it. You will thank me. And them :)
-Nancy & Joe
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1293945956035-reefgrill4
Ari
Wedding:
11/20/2011
5.0/5.0
It is with great pleasure that my husband and I recommend Twelfth Night Photography. First of all, let me say that we worked with Viki, Randy, and CJ on our wedding day just a couple weeks ago and they were absolutely spectacular. But regardless of who you work with from Twelfth Night Photography, you will not be disappointed. Viki did our engagement shoot a couple months before our wedding to get us acclimated to getting professionally photographed. She did an amazing job of making us feel comfortable and her photos received a lot of praise from us as well as our family/friends. Fast forward to our wedding day. She and her team were on time and ready to go as soon as we were. They were patient with us, they inspired enthusiastic smiles in us and whoever we posed with, and they heeded all picture requests from where the picture was taken to when and with who. They were really there for us and wanted to take shots that we'd look back on fondly for years. In addition to the standard wedding photography, Twelfth Night also provides photobooth services, which actually more resembles a portrait studio. They set up a background and one of the photographers takes pictures of guests all night. Guests can either pose formally or you can even provide silly props for them to pose with just like they would in a traditional photobooth. It's a really cool option to add on to your standard photography package. We received a lot of positive feedback about it. What more can I say about Twelfth Night? They did a wonderful job and we wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone getting married in the Long Island, NY, Westchester area.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosy
Wedding:
10/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Twelfth night was very fun and energetic to have as my photographers. They take a liittle long for the photos but they are worth the wait. :)
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1330010283343-love
mrscourtneyj
Wedding:
10/23/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I met with three photo vendors before going to Twelfth Night and they blew the competition out of the water. After reviewing the portfolios of different photographers in the studio we decided to work with Viki. We first had an engagement session and then had her and an assistant, Randy, for the wedding day. She went out of her way to make our photos exactly how we wanted them. She was able to adapt to the style we wanted, which I think makes for a truly gifted photographer. On the day of she made us feel comfortable, was able to gather my crazy family members and even get the attention of the little ones to capture everything and everyone perfectly. Her and Randy, even without me telling them what was important to me, were able to find and photograph all the details that represent me and my family. They did this ALL with me barely knowing they were there. I would not have felt more comfortable putting such an important part of my wedding into anyone else's hands.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Twelfth Night came highly recommended to us by a friend and we loved them since the minute we entered their shop! They were the friendliest and most down to earth photographers we had met with yet. It wasn't about making a sale or signing a contract; they were all about us and our wedding day and our personalities. They were exactly what we were looking for. We then assumed we wouldn't be able to afford them. They actually turned out to be the most reasonable photographer! Dom even came up to CT to do our engagement photos! And last minute they set up a photobooth of sorts for us which was a hit at the wedding! The day of the wedding they were helpful (Viki helped my husband with his tux jacket), fun and professional. Now we have the final product and we are so happy with what we have to remember that day. I would HIGHLY recommend Twelfth Night Photography for great photos, great times and for a group of photographers you could rely on for all of life's great events!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
As soon as we sat in Twelfth Night's studio and talked to Dominic, we saw that the style of photography and quality of the work done by these photographers was what we wanted. Not only did Dominic and Vicki shoot our wedding but they, along with other staff at Twelfth Night, were available any time we had a question and were always able to help. We are more than happy with the way our pictures turned out, the hard part is now trying to figure out what to put in our album! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for skilled photographers who are so easy and friendly to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
I am so happy with my choice to book Twelfth Night as our wedding photographers. Gabe and Sarah were wonderful to work with on the day of our wedding. They made us feel very comfrortable in front of the camera, which is saying something for us! I love that they gave me the CD of the high-resolution images (digital negatives) so I was able to use the images for thank-you cards and Christmas gifts right away, giving me a lot of "bang for my buck." They got so many fantastic shots. The only down side was that I ended up with almost 1,000 pictures that I totally loved! It was so hard to narrow it down to create our album. And speaking of our album, they did an amazing job on that too. Vicki and Dom were so helpful and accommodatign. The album quality is top-notch, and they really showcased their creativity in the layouts and in accommodating the many shots I wanted to include. Their pricing was very reasonable, much better than some of their competitors. And with the high-quality service and photos we got, it was like getting a nice bottle of champagne for the price of a glass of house wine!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Dominic was AMAZING!!! He was so helpful and nice. From the quality of work he had shown with my engagement shoot, I am excited to see how my wedding pictures came out. I will use this photographer for years to come to capture the special moments in my life
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KellyNorman
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Dom and Vikki did a fabulous job! Very happy with how photos came out and def would recommend them to others!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rick
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Twelfth Night is the best!!! Great prices, AMAZING pictures, so friendly and easy to deal with. I highly recommend their services!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
7/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Twelfth Night Photography is extremely professional and provides numerous high quality packages for reasonable costs. I was truly impressed by the quality of my proofs and album! Twelfth Night Photography allows you to be completely involved with your album make-up. You review the album with the photographers and work with them to create the album of your dreams! You not only receive actual proofs, but you receive a disk with your proofs on them as well. Having my proofs back allowed me to make copies for my family and decorate my home with photos while waiting for my actual album to be completed.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
srowan17
Wedding:
7/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Twelfth Night did a wonderful job! From beginning to end, Dom and his team were very helpful and reassuring. Mike was our photographer and he took a beautiful collection of photographs. Our friends and relatives told us we had the most unique thank you cards that they have ever seen. During the album process, Dom and his staff sat down with us to helped design our album. We did not feel rushed at all and they provided us with their professional advice. We are very happy that we chose Twelfth Night to capture our wedding day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tysha
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Dominic and Viki were great! They made the day flow with ease.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
My wife and I were extremely pleased with using Twelfth Night as our wedding photographer. Based on looking at a friend's photos and those at their business, we knew we were going to be getting great value for our money, and more importantly, great photos. Twelfth Night did not disappoint on either, and we loved how we first obtained the pictures digitally before having to commit to using them to create our wedding albums. We did end up choosing them to create the albums. The most pleasant surprise was how on the wedding day, the photographer was able to recognize mine and my wife's personalities, and was able to set up unique photos that we loved. I don't know how, but he was able to understand our sense of humor very early in the day, and work that into our pictures. I recommend all getting married on LI to at least sit down with Twelfth Night before booking your photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ghiamea68
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
I can not say antyhing negative about Twelfth Night Photography! Dominic, Sara and Geraldine shot my wedding and it was everything I ever wanted times 1000. I loved all the pictures, I loved their energy and all the ideas they had about great shots. The pictures turned out beautiful, the colors were amazing and I saw their attention to detail as they edited our engagement shots. Everything was perfect and I cannot thank them enough. Instead of feeling like we had a "photographer", we felt more like we had friend with us. They were amazing!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AnnMarie
Wedding:
5/13/2011
5.0/5.0
By far my favorite vendor! My husband and I met with Dom and he is so enthusiastic about his work and really made us feel as though he cared about our wedding. We had Vicki for our engagement pictures as well as on our wedding day. She is so talented, patient and up for anything that will make for a good picture. She was early for both and stayed until we were satified. We also had Randy as a photojournalism photographer, who took one of my favorite photos, as well as an assistant who was really on top of my (very long) must take photo list. We continued to work with Vicki after the wedding and she never stopped going above and beyond what we asked.
Thanks to the entire staff at Twelfth Night!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
krna
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Our friends (photographers) for the day were Mike, Sarah, and Randy!!! By the time we walked into Twelfth Night we had seen a few other places and we had not found what we were looking for. We wanted fun, yet talented, and a little bit artistic...my husband is into photography so he was picky!!! However, from the moment we walked into twelfth night I knew we had found the one. Twelfth Night allowed us to have fun and they even joined the fun!!! They were very easy going and even allowed our bridal party to climb a tree and take pictures all while making them look like glamourous models!! We had so much fun we are scheduling a trash the dress photo shoot!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
grkbride11
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
When looking for wedding day photographers, my husband and I both agreed that pictures are one of the only memories you have of your wedding day, so choosing a quality photographer is key. We went to about 5 or 6 other photographers before choosing Twelfth Night. I went to check out Twelfth Night after a recommendation from an old high school friend. I first met with Dom, who is probably one of the nicest people you will meet. We sat and spoke for almost 2 hours. When I left I had a great feeling about it, so I told the hubby and we went back a week later to book. Our engagement shoot with Mike (at Gadren City Gazeebo) was great. He just made us feel so comfortable and it was a lot of fun. I didn't solely want flower and garden shots, so he suggested we walk across the street to the train station. Those shots of course came out perfect.

My husband and I both had to deal with 2 sudden deaths of family members about 3 months before the wedding. All the heartache led us to changing our date. After changing the date with our venue, we drove over to Twelfth Night with the hopes that they would accomodate us. Without a question, Viki changed our date and thankfully both our requested photogs were available. In terms of flexibility, they were wonderful.

Fast forward to our big day. We had Viki for 10 hours and Mike for 6. Both of them were just wonderful, and what was great is that you didn't feel like they were being pushy and in your face at all. They both backed up at the right times to let us enjoy our day. By the end of the night, Viki asked if there were any more shots we wanted her to take, which I thought was very thoutful to ask.
All in all I couldn't of asked for better photographers. They also give you 100% rights to your pictures, which was a MAJOR thing we wanted and not everyone provides.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aileen
Wedding:
2/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Vicki was our photographer with her assistant Sara. They were so great coming to my house at 1:45 and staying until about 12:00 at night.
She was very easy to approach and gave directions without seeming pushing or controlling. I loved that she let me contribute my ideas for a few photos. Before deciding upon them, they were so great meeting with me twice and showing me all sorts of pictures and pricing. It did rain on our wedding day & there were a few photo's I wanted to take outside, but wasn't able to. We did take TONS of photos inside of our reception at the Chateau Briand and at my house.
We haven't met with them yet to review our photo's, but I'm very eager to do this!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sue
Wedding:
11/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Dominic and Geraldine were my photographers and they were both amazing! My husband is not generally a fan having his photo taken but they were able to capture the most beautiful shots and made everyone in the wedding party feel at ease.

I have other family members that have used Twelfth Night but had different photographers and everyone has been extremely happy. Having all of the photos on CD's is wonderful because we were able to make as many copies as we wanted. I highly recommend this team of professionals for your wedding photos.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1294432536572-us2
xhinadol78
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been happier with the results and the overall experience in working with Twelfth Night! Our photographers were Dom and Vanessa, and our photo package included the engagement shoot, 2 photographers, all the digital proofs and a video that they design for us!

I admit that I has difficulty with the general idea of spending so much for photography, but Dom reassured me that these are the lasting memories that will last a lifetime, and it's that LAST thing you want to skimp out on.
HE WAS TOTALLY RIGHT. Not only that, they far surpassed my expectations and the cost was definitely justified by the quality of photographs and slide shows they delivered!

It's not limited to only that, but Dom has such an easy going, humorous personality that the photo posing didn't feel contrived. Vanessa was so easy going and made me feel so comfortable during the boudoir shots...you can see that I didn't look strange and awkward during those pictures! They might have been our wedding vendors, but they were more importantly a PART of the wedding. They added to why our day was so wonderful!

They were accepted feedback and ideas very easily, had amazing posing and placement ideas that I didn't understand until seeing the product... they were punctual, thorough to make sure all the shots listed were covered, and generally really pleasant people to be around!

The photographs seriously speak for themselves!! If you still don't believe me, check out our slide show!!

FYI - They also do family portraits, kids and baby photos, and also fun, sexy, cool photos for teens!!

http://shareitvideo.com/watch.php?v=241555645491641

XOXO

Love you guys, and thank again!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
My wedding was October 10th 2010, besides the fact that Twelfth Night Photography made my day absolutely fantastic and worry free, I decided to hold off on a review until I received my proofs. All I, my husband, and friends can say is WOW !!! Their work is absolutely incredible, I loved my proofs and I think its fantastic that they include a CD that has all your photos edited and touched up, ( in fact I dont know of any studio that includes that) I had Vicky and Anthony the day of and they we're wonderful, they had us laughing and captured beautiful momments that I didnt even remember. This was by far my favorite vendor to work with, they understood everything I wanted and got it done, which is important cause your day goes by so fast, and in the end all you'll have are the pictures...and of course the memories. I would not waste precious time meeting with multiple vendors, Twelfth Night is by far the BEST !!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olivia
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Hands down, Twelfth Night was our favorite vendor for our wedding. We had met with a few photographers, but knew when we met with Dom that he was the photographer we wanted. He didn't rush our meeting, like other photographer vendors did, and took the time to show us their work and what our options were. Their options are endless. I liked the flexibility of their packages and the fact that they had 'a la carte' items. They can truly fit any brides budget.

We had a lot of fun on our engagement shoot. Dom took the time to get to know us and was very easy to work with. He was able to design our Save the Date magnet for us which set us apart from the other Save the dates on our friends and families refrigerators. We were so pleased with their work that we had two other shoots done. We did them in different seasons so we would have a wide array of photos.

For the day of we had two photographers Dom and Viki. Dom was with me and Viki was with my husband. They went above and beyond our expectations. They even brought assistants with them. They knew just what shots they needed to get and when they needed to get them. It is a testament to their experience that I can honestly say when we look back we weren't missing any photos. They were also FANTASTIC with the kids in our wedding party. The kids enjoyed them as much as we did. They even let some of the kids use their cameras to take some photos. Definitely not something you see everyday. They got a great mix of photos. Photojourn shots and your traditional portrait shots. They worked very well with our families and were professional while having fun with us.

My husband and I were so happy with the way both Dom and Viki worked with all the other vendors like our videographer, band and Maitre'd. Everyone needed their time with us and TN made sure they didn't hold us up. Every couple knows how stressful wedding planning can be, but having TN as our photographers took so much pressure off of us. I believe our day went so smooth because of Dom and Viki's experience and talent in getting the important shots done in such a calm and coordinated manner.

We received our wedding proofs within a reasonable time after our wedding and all the pictures were retouched and just stunning. My husband and I were stuck on what to do for a thank you card. We picked a few photos that we had in mind and TN designed our thank you card for us. We were able to have the thank you cards printed using a site online and they came out great. This is one of those things where you get a sense that TN really cares about their client and not making a buck. They could have charged us to do our TY cards and made us print them through them, but instead they did this lovely picture layout and emailed it to us so we could do our own thing.

Our wedding album - ohhhh our wedding album. My husband and I had such a hard time narrowing down our photos. Dom and Viki sat with us repeatedly helping us with our album. I just don't think that any other photography company provides this type of service. When our first layout came back we were absolutely flabbergasted. We had never seen anything like it. We wanted a few tweaks here and there and TN was so patient and understanding with us. Viki's communication with us was informative and lightening fast. She would respond to my thousands of emails nearly instantaneously.

We have gotten so many (and endless) comments about the work of our photographers. So much so that 3 of our friends who are getting married didn't even see any other photographer vendors and just booked TN.

We can honestly say that TN has become our family photographer. We used them for our wedding and we look forward to using them for when we expand our family. There are so many companies that you can choose out there, but I don't think you'll find any company like TN. They have years of experience, are professional, do amazing work and most of all really care about their clients and capturing such memorable photos. Please book TN with our highest recommendations.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TarheelBride
Wedding:
5/29/2005
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Twelfth Night Photography. We were looking for a photographer who would give us the digital images, allowing us to create the album on our own. Though I believe they may offer album services, it's not required as part of a package.

The photos themselves are a beautiful journalistic style, with a nice mix of candids and posed shots. The photographer was very nice and low-key at the reception, and definitely faded in the background so as to be unobtrusive.

Communication was great throughout, and the photos were ready very quickly. I highly recommend this vendor!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephanie22
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
I wish there was a way to give a 5-plus star rating because Twelfth Night really goes above and beyond in every way. My husband and I went to a few different vendors before meeting with Dom at Twelfth Night. As many of the other reviewers mentioned, it was his personable attitude, the beautiful photography, the reasonable cost, ability to build an a la carte package (you seriously are not able to do that at most places...at least without it costing you an arm and a leg), and the fact that we were able to own the digital proofs from our wedding that made us book Twelfth Night on the spot.

On our wedding day, Dom showed up at my apartment early and did a fantastic job getting all the shots I wanted (and then some!) while joking around with other members of my wedding party and family, putting us all at ease. And once the actual ceremony and reception kicked off, he and Geraldine were on top of everything without seeming intrusive. They truly captured so many beautiful moments that when we got our proofs we probably looked at them 100 times.

When it came time to working on our album, we were amazed again. Even though we loved our photos and wouldn't change a thing, it rained our our wedding day so we didn't get any outside shots. Because of that both Dom and Viki insisted we should do a rainy day re-shoot (which was included as a free of charge service in our package). They kept telling us that just because it rained on our wedding didn't mean we shouldn't get all those outside shots we wanted, which we thought was just about the coolest thing a photographer could say. Of course, it all was worth it and we were so glad we did it because shortly after when it came to really working on our album we had so many amazing photos to choose from. Yet again, Dom and Viki spent so much time helping us design our album, really going beyond what one would define as "good customer service." We are in love with our album, and everyone I show it to comments on how they've never seen anything like it. I could never thank the folks at Twelfth Night enough. They really bring it all to the table: stunning photography, an outstanding staff, a wonderful experience overall.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
teresanmatt
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Dom & The 12th night team were amazing to work with. Very professional & quick to respond to any & all questions or concerns. I would recommed them for any event, not just a wedding!

And most importantly- our pictures were beautiful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fabulousmady
Wedding:
3/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Dominic and Geraldine were the two of the coolest vendors I had. They knew when and how to take charge of my crazy family to get them together for family portraits. Lol There is no way you can NOT laugh around Dominic. He is so down to earth and has such an amazing personality. He is very passionate about his work and it shows!
I couldn’t even tell Geraldine was following us around most of the time. She was never in the way but always had her camera shooting! I loved that! I had Dominic for 5 hours and Geraldine for 10 hours. Since I had never met Geraldine prior to the wedding I was worried about Dominic not being around for the first dance and other important moments of the wedding. He knew this and stayed around for more than his scheduled five hours. He probably thought I didn’t notice but I did! I can NOT wait to see all of my pics! Even the ones he would show me in the camera after he took some shots looked so HOT!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacklyn
Wedding:
3/6/2009
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I chose Twelfth Night after meeting with 3 other photography vendors. We both fell in love with the people at the studio, and the work that was presented to us as examples of past weddings and events they had worked on. Everyone is prompt when returning emails, and phone calls. They are very professional without making you feel uncomfortable. We loved the type of services they were providing to us, and were an absolute joy to work with. The Twelfth Night staff really eased our minds for photography for our wedding day. No Stress, No Mess! Highly Recommend this Vendor.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Dom is absolutely amazing!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
6/13/2008
5.0/5.0
We were so happy with Twelfth Night, from the day we booked, the engagement shoot, the day of, and of course our beautiful photos! The DVD they provide was such a hit for all our family and friends. So much more fun then looking at a massive pile of proofs!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kris109
Wedding:
2/9/2008
5.0/5.0
I LOVE these people. I first heard of them when they photographed my husband’s cousins wedding, in 2004. Their pictures came out so incredible, that I knew they were the ones to go to. And what I liked best, was that the package doesn’t include albums. They give you all of your proofs as prints. But, then, they give you the disc with all the Jpegs, for you to print, save, do as you like!! I LOVE this option. I want to own my pictures, not have to pay for each print, and beg for “negatives.” Or get jpegs with a watermark! My pictures are mine, and I’ll be able to create albums, order prints, for as long as I want! I got 1279 picturesm, and I uploaded them all to Snapfish, and making my albums cost a fraction of what photographers charge for an album! And I don’t have to pick out which pictures I want…I get them ALL! I got double prints of all the photos, and I made my album, my parents' album, the In-laws album...even little ones for the MOH and Best Man. And for ALL of those albums, it cost less than $200. As for the photographers themselves, they were incredible. We had a main photog, Geraldine, who was with us for ten hours. And a second one, Vicky, we had for five hours. Vicky hung out with the guys before the ceremony, and Geraldine and her assistant, Steven, were with the girls. We wanted to see each other before the ceremony to get in as many pics as possible, and Geraldine set up a perfect moment for us to see each other for the first time. And after all of our posed pics, I swear, we didn’t even know they were there! No in your face, “hold that pose…” It was perfect! The pictures came out amazing, there wasn't a single one I didn't like!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/30/2007
5.0/5.0
We had two photographers on the day of our wedding, one for 10 hours, which was Geraldine, and the other was Dominic, who we had for 6 hours. Dominic showed up 20 minutes early to the Inn where I was getting ready and didn’t wait a second to start doing what he does best. His sense of humor and relaxed personality is exactly why we booked him on the spot. Geraldine is so sweet and also super talented. Both photographers were so much fun to work with and the proofs came out great, which helped in the creation of our unique thank you cards and amazing wedding album. They were, by far, our favorite vendor on our wedding day and continued to personable and helpful long after our wedding day. We highly recommend the fresh talent, ideas, and professionalism provided by Twelfth Night.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alizam
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I met with several photographers before we met with Dominic at Twelfth Night..I knew I wanted to book them as soon as I met them..They have the most wonderful style and the people they have on staff are fantastic. They truly capture your personality in their art. They are wonderful people and truly understand what you want. They have been wonderful every step of the way..I just met with them to choose my layout for the album and could not be happier. My cousin also chose to use them for their wedding day and were also completely thrilled with them! They are true professionals and masters of their craft.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
8/3/2013
4.9/5.0
We had a wonderful wedding and have some terrific memories now, thanks to Dominic and Twelfth Night!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
AMAZING!!! I have nothing but great things to say about Twelfth Night Photography and my photographer Viki. This whole experience has been incredible. Our engagement shot went great. She picked an amazing location for our wedding photos (SUNY Farmingdale botanical gardens if your looking). My family loved her, you barely noticed she was there at the ceremony and reception yet the pictures look like she was everywhere and something that could be in a magazine. I usually hate myself in pictures and I have 850 pics from my wedding that I would be proud to put in a frame! I can not wait to see how my album comes out but knowing them I am sure it will be fantastic! Highly recommend.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
9/9/2009
4.9/5.0
Perfect everything. Thank you for really fixing up this wedding and taking control! I owe it to you, you responded at the last second and it still came out great!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Viki was amazing!! She was on-time the day of the wedding, which is a challenge driving the Hamptons on a Saturday in the summer. She was positive, upbeat and made my family comfortable during the photo session. The work she delivered was creative and we are extremely happy with our wedding photos.

We look forward to seeing the final photo album!

Best Regards,
Heather de Bie (Sabol)
Services Used: Photography
Bg5
lmlliny
Wedding:
4/24/2009
4.8/5.0
I wanted two things: #1 The rights to my pictures on disc, #2 A-la-carte & a very good deal. I got both with them. I ended up with over 600 on my disc (I did my own album, Thank You cards, etc.....with other online companies. Make sure you give them DETAILED directions of WHAT & WHO & WHEN you want pictures done.....I only wish I gave more detail.....
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mimi
Wedding:
11/9/2008
4.8/5.0
I'm so glad that I chose Twelfth Night Photography for my wedding. I chose the package that included engagement shots and two photographers for the day. They did a wonderful job and I was pleased with how lovely my pictures turned out. They were professional and great to work with. I contacted them several times and they were always ready, willing, and able to answer all of my questions and/or concerns. I continuously receive compliments on my wedding pictures and every now and then, I find myself staring at a photo. It was a pleasure working with Dominic and the Twelfth Night Photo crew and would highly recommend them for your special event.
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Aline
Wedding:
5/23/2010
4.7/5.0
I was married Last year and had DOM & Geraldine as my photographers. They were on time, friendly, caring, FUN and extremly professional. I HIGHLY recommend twelfth night photograohers. They are GREAT photographers. They do excellent work and take stunning pictures. Dom and his staff were always willing to work with me and provide insight on what looks best. But really they just \"do their thing\" and all my pictures came out amazing. I decided to do the pictures before my wedding took place. \"Pre-marital Pics\" is what I call it. We took most of our pictures on the same day of the wedding, just a few hours before hand because I wanted to have lots of time to take pictures and not feel rushed. I am very impressed with Twelfth Night - my pictures are so beautiful, they gave me memories that I will cherish for a lifetime - Quality: The qualilty of their work is worth every penny!! they are not too expensive at all. In fact they are generous, I think. The quality and professionalism they give you is worth everything. They are very reliable photographers, and you dont need to worry about anything. Except looking your best... Im very happy with my pictures. I would recommend Twelfth Night to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
They were great! Very easy to work with and very professional!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.8/5.0
When we booked we were told that it would be best to take our pictures before our ceremony since our ceremony and reception were pretty close together. They wanted to have enough sun light for the pics and also a lot of time to take pics so we would be able to enjoy our wedding instead of spending the whole night posing for pictures. So our photographer was supposed to arrive with an assistant but never did. She claimed he had car trouble. But we paid our venue for a photographer and assistant so they could eat. But anyway, at first i felt really comfortable and pictures were being taken while we were getting ready, every thing seemed fine. But we also had a videographer... they didn't seem to be getting along but anyway. We went for what they call the "reveal". My bride met me on a bridge by our venue. She was standing behind me and tapped me on my shoulder, I turned around and was very emotional to see her for the first time. But as she was about to cry tears of joy our photographer started talking tell us what to do and told her not to cry. It kind of took away from our personal moment. For the rest of the night all she kept saying was look at each other, now kiss, now laugh, and hug. Everything was very posed and we were not feeling it after a few hours. We took more than enough pics outside and I was hoping we would have ones of our venue from inside because it was more amazing inside the venue than outside but that never happened. We also mentioned to her that we wanted to take a few funny pics an showed her some examples I had on my phone but she never did them. A family friend of ours took candid shots of us all night and those pictures were personal and touching. After seeing how his pictures came out were could only imagine how amazing professional pics would look. Though the pics we got back from Twelfth Night were nice, I wouldn't say it was amazing and were not as creative or candid as I had hoped.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Weddingwire Photo Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $2,795 Value
SAVE $200 off $2795.00 One Photographer for 10 hours of coverage. Unlimited, unmarked 4x6 proofs - 10x10 Magazine style leather album with 20 pages 50 images - All digital files with printing rights *ADD engagement shoot $150.00 *ADD 2nd Photojournalist Photographer 1/2 day $450.00*FREE HD Slideshow with every booking!* Call Studio for details
Deal #WW4872a41b03f2e5c0
220x220_1351097991582-1302114056317tnf0033copy

MAP

 
2238 Jericho Turnpike, Garden City Park, NY 11040 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Twelfth Night Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1351097991582-1302114056317tnf0033copy