130x130_sq_1358048590885-1358046672004feather1

Twelve30 Creative

West Jordan , UT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9325 S Redwood Road
West Jordan, UT US 84088

PHONE

801-560-8395

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Twelve30 Creative specializes in invitations that are 100% about you. All of our invitations, save the dates, and thank you cards are made from scratch. It is our goal to provide you the... Read more
Twelve30 Creative specializes in invitations that are 100% about you. All of our invitations, save the dates, and thank you cards are made from scratch. It is our goal to provide you the finest designs and paper goods as well as unique products such as metallic foil wrap bands, laser cut designs, magnets, and more. We do all of this because there is nothing better than having your guests rave about how your invitations are the most creative and beautiful things they have ever seen!



Contact us for a consultation at 801-560-8395 or twelve30creative@gmail.com Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1367441470584-purple4web
130x130_sq_1367441711013-purple2web
130x130_sq_1358046455812-feather16
130x130_sq_1358046672004-feather1
130x130_sq_1358046705707-feather5
130x130_sq_1358046491790-boardinpass6
130x130_sq_1358046524933-jessica1
130x130_sq_1358046775365-jessica4
130x130_sq_1367441972281-alison1web
130x130_sq_1367441997527-alison4web
130x130_sq_1358047621290-kaceyjoe1
130x130_sq_1358047654348-kaceyjoe3
130x130_sq_1358047765496-damaskgarden1
130x130_sq_1358047806607-damaskgarden6
130x130_sq_1358047849992-hark2
130x130_sq_1358047889042-helvetica1
130x130_sq_1358048178635-helvetica2
130x130_sq_1358048218125-littleblackdress2
130x130_sq_1358048259922-lumberjack4
130x130_sq_1358048304626-magnetstd
130x130_sq_1358048340812-nautical2
130x130_sq_1358048380232-regal7
130x130_sq_1358048444206-western1
130x130_sq_1358048496952-western4
130x130_sq_1367448979973-scottish1
130x130_sq_1367449021479-scottish2
130x130_sq_1367449076855-scottish3
130x130_sq_1367449130331-scottish4
130x130_sq_1367449506225-roses1
130x130_sq_1367449544350-roses2
130x130_sq_1367449594192-roses3
130x130_sq_1367449641416-roses4

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Embossed
Describe the types of invitations that you offer:
Invitations can be as simple or as complex as you would like them. We can do everything from photo invitations to pockets and folds.
What is your average turnaround time, from initial contact to shipment?
Plan on about 4 weeks to go through the design process, making changes, getting a hard copy proof, and then printing your invitations.
Are you able to meet clients in person to showcase your product?
Our consultations are flexible to fit your needs. We can do in person or over the phone. Follow up will then be done through email and phone conversations.
Is there a minimum order requirement?
No. We will work around your budget and the needs for your wedding.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olivia
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Twelve30 Creative was fabulous! Kacey was on top of everything. Her creativity and talents are definitely something to look into with your next event. Her graphic design and colour schemes complimented what i had in mind for my wedding invitation and she took it a step further and made them perfect! Thank you again Twelve30 Creative -- I will definitely be raving about you in the future!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
8/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Kacey, with 360 Creative was amazing to work with! I sent her my vision and she made them into reality! i have received numerous compliments on how beautiful my wedding invitations are and the detail is just breath taking.

Once I received my box of invitations it just made everything so real and it was all falling into place.

I cant THANK YOU enough!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Awesome to work with, creative and responsive.Very reasonably priced! We were very pleased with the entire process, but especially the final product. We have received countless compliment on or wedding invitations!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Haley
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Kacey (Twelve 30 creative) is an amazing person to work with! She knew exactly what I wanted just by a few ideas I had. She is a very happy and friendly person. She is the best to work with. Her timing was fast and before I even wanted. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Twelve30 Creative was Amazing. They worked with my schedule and were very fast to respond to changes and my needs. They created a beautiful invitation for my wedding!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Kacey was so awesome to work with. I wholeheartedly recommend her work to anyone looking for a killer graphic design artist. Twelve30 Creative is a terrific company to work with.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing invitations! Great service and helped out a ton with getting them done on time and giving options!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
They turned out to be the invitations of my dreams, absolutely GORGEOUS and so elegant and classy!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Arminda
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Twelve30 Creative designed and produced a wedding invitation that even my guests raved about. They were beautiful and high quality, and the service was incredible. I do not have a single complaint about the process from the initial meeting to the final delivered product. I recommend using them and will definitely keep Twelve30 Creative's number handy.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendra
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Kacey has been unbelievably awesome! She designed our wedding invites, ceremony programs, menus, and various other printed materials for our event. They all turned out way better than I even imagined. She did a great job of grouping the overall design together but made each piece unique. She was very easy to work with and her designs were such an important part of our day! I have received numerous compliments on our invitations... one including it was the best invite they have ever received! On a side note, I am a very picky and detailed person and Kacey handled my personality perfectly. She read my mind at times and offered great advice!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kari
Wedding:
1/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I love my invitations! Kacey was so patient with me, I had her make so many changes on the invite and I am so happy with the end result. She even took time out of her own day to bring me the invitations because I couldn't make it to her office.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mason
Wedding:
11/14/2013
5.0/5.0
She did an amazing job. The invitations were just what we wanted. She spent the time to listen to the ideas we liked and made them into something we love. Fabulous job!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Regan
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be happier with Kacey's work. I'm not one of those brides that are crafty, so customizing my invitation seemed like an annoying task. Lucky for me Kacey made it sooooo easy. I didn't have to deal with nit picky details, I gave her a basic theme and she created a masterpiece. Through the consultation she really got a good idea of my personality and my preferences and infused them into my invitations. Everyone of my guests have complimented my clever invites.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
9/30/2013
5.0/5.0
My invitations are exactly what I wanted and were very reasonably priced. I looked at so many options and am so happy I was able to have someone to actually sit down with and design what I wanted instead of ordering online invitations that I wasn't sure I was going to like. I would definitely recommend twelve30 creative to anyone looking for customized invitations.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We weren't quite sure what we wanted, and she was very flexible and patient with our revisions. Final product was perfect!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Kacey was an absolute dream! She was quick to respond(any brides dream) and was willing to make all sorts of random changes and additional printed items that we requested. She does so much more than just invitations, we did signs and tip cards and they all matched. I am so happy that we found her, it made the invitation process a million times easier and having a local vendor is always a plus.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorilei
Wedding:
8/15/2013
5.0/5.0
AMAZING INVITATIONS!! We came to Kacey with a very unique and different idea and she took it and did everything she could to make it happen while staying within our budget. She was great to work with and always responded quickly to any questions we had. We went through tons of edits and changes and she was always very patient and willing to do whatever we needed to make them perfect. For custom invitations she is the place to go. Amazing quality at a more than reasonable price. I would recommend her to a friend in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorilei
Wedding:
8/15/2013
5.0/5.0
When we approached Kacey to help with our wedding invitations, we had a very specific set up in mind. It was complicated. We wanted a Tardis, from Dr. Who, that would open up into the invitation itself. Kacey bent over backwards to make sure we got what we were envisioning for as cheap as possible. She was kind, very responsive, and took our idea and helped it come to life. Every one of our friends and family has been impressed with the invitations. In fact, the theme of the invitation became the theme of the bridal shower without any input from the bride, such was the impact that the invitations had.

We can't imagine seeing our dream become reality for a fairer price, especially considering the masterful quality of the work. Thank you, Kaycee!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I heard about Twelve30 Creative from a co-worker of mine. Once I reached out to Kacey via her website link, she was very prompt in getting back to me. She and I spoke on the phone to get a basic sense of my taste and she responded with three designs. Modifications were easily made and she was very easy to work with.

Pricing was presented up-front once we had settled on a design and other additions to the invites (inner envelope, liner, etc). It all came in at budget with no surprises at the end.

I highly recommend Kacey.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lily
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Kacey was incredibly helpful during the whole process of designing invitations. I just described what I wanted and gave her a vague example and she really took what I said into consideration and created something that was spot on. She was so patient with all of our requests and extremely punctual with our appointments and deadlines.

I couldn't have been happier with our invites anywhere else.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We got everything we needed and more just in time and we really appreciate your patience with us as we went through the extensive editing process. Thanks again!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betsy
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Kacey was great to work with. She came up with so many ideas to create the perfect invitation. No task was to big to handle. Will definitely use Twelve30 Creative in the future.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I have never seen better work in my life!!! We were greatly appreciative for how professional and easy the process was! We were emailed 4 completely different styles of announcements that we could choose from, once we made our decision we had all of our invitations, inserts and envelopes in a WEEK! She did an AMAZING job. I receive at least 2 texts a day from someone I know telling me how cute our announcement is and how impressed they are. I wouldn't think twice about sending someone anywhere else. We loved how effortless she made the process for us and better yet we absolutely love our announcements. Thank you, thank you for your talents!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Kacey was WONDERFUL to work with. She was incredibly flexible and was happy to work with me even with my crazy busy inconvenient schedule. She came up with some beautiful proofs and Robby & I had the hardest time deciding between them. Once we finally decided on the invites and they were collected and sent out, I had dozens and dozens of people comment on how amazing they looked. She was priced very well and I could not have been happier with the results. I would (& will) recommend her any day. Very happy customer. :)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Kacey was WONDERFUL to work with. She was incredibly flexible and was happy to work with me even with my crazy busy inconvenient schedule. She came up with some beautiful proofs and Robby & I had the hardest time deciding between them. Once we finally decided on the invites and they were collected and sent out, I had dozens and dozens of people comment on how amazing they looked. She was priced very well and I could not have been happier with the results. I would (& will) recommend her any day. Very happy customer. :)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
3/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Kacey!! She was always fast and on time. Kacey had no hesitation to fix, move around, or change anything so our announcements were exactly the way we wanted. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a fresh and elegant announcement!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alice
Wedding:
6/22/2013
4.8/5.0
Kacey's work is amazing and I really enjoyed working with her. I am based out of California so our main communication method was through email, and I felt she made this process very easy. I appreciate her creativity and professionalism throughout this entire process. We've received so much positive feedback from friends and family on our invitations!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
5/25/2013
4.8/5.0
Kacey was a phenomenal graphic designer to work with for our wedding invitations. She created such a stress-free experience and worked in a great timely fashion. The invites turned out beautifully and I couldn't have asked for a better wedding invitation.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Twelve30 Creative did an amazing job on our invitations- I couldn't have been happier with them!! Every single wedding guest that we've talked to have said they loved the invitations as well- everyone tells us "they are so beautiful and unique!"
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
I loved working with Kayce for my wedding invites! She was very flexible with our changes and did exactly what we wanted!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
I love how my wedding announcements came out, they were perfect! a little pricey but still worth it!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.4/5.0
The invitations we beautiful and completely very quickly as requested.
Services Used: Invitations
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Twelve30 Creative
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1358048590885-1358046672004feather1