130x130 sq 1414538638447 sparkler shot

TWITTERPATED WEDDINGS

San Jose , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

256 E Gish Rd
San Jose, CA 95112 US (map)

PHONE

408-655-9695

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your engagement or upcoming celebration!

Twitterpated Weddings is an innovative and creative wedding and event planning company with a keen eye for... Read more
Congratulations on your engagement or upcoming celebration!

Twitterpated Weddings is an innovative and creative wedding and event planning company with a keen eye for aesthetics.

Behind all the glitz and glamour, we understand a wedding is about two people getting married and we never lose sight of that or let it get "lost" in the whirlwind of planning it!

Professional, yet laid back and ALWAYS with a dose of humor, our team implements an effective planning process that covers all the details without being over complicated, overwhelming and time consuming. This means you and your family will be able to relax and enjoy the planning process all the way from the time you hire us through your wedding day!

We specialize in wedding day management and coordination and have put together packages based on the most requested services, but can also create a customized package based on what you need (or don’t need) us to do. We also offer partial planning packages if you just need help with a few things or some simple consulting and guidance.

Any size or style of event, from traditional to modern to not-so-traditional....whatever your vision, we can help. The entire Twitterpated Weddings team supports marriage equality.

We offer a free one hour consultation to see how we can fit into your planning needs with no strings attached, so contact Twitterpated Weddings today and let’s start putting together your beautiful day! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1291274732786 dsc04144
130x130 sq 1291274679536 gmphotographers019
130x130 sq 1227222775517 112969867209 0 alb
130x130 sq 1245216263416 willowheightswedding6
130x130 sq 1291274205896 dsc0794
130x130 sq 1218597932857 ak 563
130x130 sq 1417049457648 me and ashley
130x130 sq 1417049437007 bellalu photography 617
130x130 sq 1417049414547 215832101511387860920452101676026n
130x130 sq 1417049417891 34036710150336222487045190443311o
130x130 sq 1417049420270 38765010150405405822045263938466n
130x130 sq 1417049461762 tigertnologo 5724
130x130 sq 1417049297612 10516799101524487695820455908446859484131214n
130x130 sq 1417049713560 302957101503362122870452015704238n
130x130 sq 1417049716044 38570410151094671057045480263552n
130x130 sq 1417049718127 42933610151075117377045590443845n
130x130 sq 1417049720431 534012101513602446870451135659073n
130x130 sq 1417049722859 1477974101522317369575514129506891921845151n
130x130 sq 1417049725417 14934145050914595912732314067039633536786o
130x130 sq 1417049728994 1597069101521792970517952100313356176152727o
130x130 sq 1417049731986 16583955050909862579875528570113668163460o
130x130 sq 1417049735692 10258518507309716036114993667758818332517o
130x130 sq 1417049739334 102713945050907595913437604285717880419744o
130x130 sq 1417049743666 10348695101525334156018108492074316125648723o
130x130 sq 1417049748375 10359132101013609608653752418993670554826810o
130x130 sq 1417049752400 10359548102039642700016052699159862986233002n
130x130 sq 1417049754380 10372904101521792970767957534417701271414054o
130x130 sq 1417049757609 1038223510152533414941810957518003578798299o
130x130 sq 1417049761480 103905006647594936146431952156777061331907n
130x130 sq 1417049763920 104626466636625503910046449259354847209413n
130x130 sq 1417049766024 10462890101524904535648443452171071324539192n
130x130 sq 1417049768508 10559853101523120489686512887905491328573766n
130x130 sq 1417049771053 10570504102039394425540981531041761657289498n
130x130 sq 1417049781984 bellalu photography 1046
130x130 sq 1417051103868 10317680101002849994556124295462617851595814o
130x130 sq 1417051143695 10344220101002849987170925673945535397391033o
130x130 sq 1417051151240 1049728310100284998876772419923169321427752o
130x130 sq 1417051218659 10499533101002850014815521633810122736733071o
130x130 sq 1417051466253 10504933101002850131332024130404133113423286o
130x130 sq 1417051472657 1052243810100285003113282624226740845006456o
130x130 sq 1417051480013 10528365101002849989067128367166911400683052o
130x130 sq 1417051486362 10565218101002850015065022708529408462130769n
130x130 sq 1417051490071 10341960102044742768841268932060537009659928n
130x130 sq 1417051493589 10481889102044742610437308331789792444909703n
130x130 sq 1417051497161 1050169210204474277204134191187848867135098n
130x130 sq 1417051499525 10519530102044742740840564509348363690262640n
130x130 sq 1417051502045 10622924102044742749640782621350422107777871n
130x130 sq 1417051505176 d060
130x130 sq 1417051507711 d063
130x130 sq 1417051512428 d093
130x130 sq 1417051515417 d136
130x130 sq 1417051518505 d140
130x130 sq 1417051522290 d141
130x130 sq 1417051524976 1888850101525334149768106450458857822357834o
130x130 sq 1417051529362 1979395102029757068066603512029699536019998o
130x130 sq 1417051536865 198028210152179297336795257635966430547878o
130x130 sq 1417051540047 10317798101525334151668107854104103188442846o
130x130 sq 1417051544078 10352829101031927557586735705476790211156750n
130x130 sq 1417051547049 103534551015253341449681069291467695213754o
130x130 sq 1417051550696 10355512101521792974617952706139117787199857o
130x130 sq 1417051556336 10378077101031927548554834341365380182249592n
130x130 sq 1417051558473 10414639101031927560381138082888148245352260n
130x130 sq 1417051562882 10453057101521792974667956099697476560233650o
130x130 sq 1417051568886 10457676101521792973767954541929204423771877o
130x130 sq 1417051572312 10460859101521792974517958708084755382880325o
130x130 sq 1417051577972 10463044101031927561678531717771887711732904n
130x130 sq 1417051591033 bellalu photography 102
130x130 sq 1417051619434 bellalu photography 113
130x130 sq 1417051648690 bellalu photography 176
130x130 sq 1417051679908 bellalu photography 177
130x130 sq 1417051712188 bellalu photography 189
130x130 sq 1417051742991 bellalu photography 192

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mallory
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Amy is very helpful and is on top of everything! I would have to say my favorite thing about her is her personality! She's so much fun and you can definitely tell she loves what she's doing! She's extremely helpful when you need to find vendors or have ideas to put together. She was rated the best wedding coordinator in the SF bay area and it definitely shows!
Amy is very helpful and is on top of everything! I would have to say my favorite thing about her is her personality! She's Read more...
Amy is very helpful and is on top of everything! I would have to say my favorite thing about her is her personality! She's so much fun and you can definitely tell she loves what she's doing! She's extremely helpful when you need to find vendors or have ideas to put together. She was rated the best wedding coordinator in the SF bay area and it definitely shows! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Natalie
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Somehow Amy has figured out how to be Fun yet No Nonsense. Doesn't sound possible but It is! Amy does it. She gave guidance shared her knowledge when asked and lead and took control when needed. I had no worries, no cares and was able to just enjoy our day with our family and friends who traveled to celebrate with us.

I didn't think twice about what might be going on behind the sense because I knew Amy and Team were on it. To me the day went off without a hitch…. If there were some behind the scene hitches I had no clue and I’d like to thank Amy again for dealing with them and not letting anything bleed out to us or our guests.

Thank you Amy! The whole experience would not have been as wonderful and perfect without Amy. I truly believe that. Looking forward to working with you on our 25th Anniversary Party Extravaganza!
Somehow Amy has figured out how to be Fun yet No Nonsense. Doesn't sound possible but It is! Amy does it. She gave Read more...
Somehow Amy has figured out how to be Fun yet No Nonsense. Doesn't sound possible but It is! Amy does it. She gave guidance shared her knowledge when asked and lead and took control when needed. I had no worries, no cares and was able to just enjoy our day with our family and friends who traveled to celebrate with us.

I didn't think twice about what might be going on behind the sense because I knew Amy and Team were on it. To me the day went off without a hitch…. If there were some behind the scene hitches I had no clue and I’d like to thank Amy again for dealing with them and not letting anything bleed out to us or our guests.

Thank you Amy! The whole experience would not have been as wonderful and perfect without Amy. I truly believe that. Looking forward to working with you on our 25th Anniversary Party Extravaganza! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Amy,
We cannot thank you enough for being such an incredibly organized, detailed and extremely fun coordinator. You went above and beyond at every turn and made our day so special!! You took care of the snafus and allowed us to relax and really take in all of the magic of one of the most important days of our lives. We actually had no idea there were any issues you at all!! We are so happy we got to know you and that we were able to share so many awesome memories with you. And the fact that you had our caterers make & send us our favorite broccoli casserole was the nicest!! See? Above and beyond at every turn. We are so grateful to have had you as our day-of coordinator. You. Are. Wonderful. :)
Matt & Ashley Boeka
Amy,
We cannot thank you enough for being such an incredibly organized, detailed and extremely fun coordinator. You Read more...
Amy,
We cannot thank you enough for being such an incredibly organized, detailed and extremely fun coordinator. You went above and beyond at every turn and made our day so special!! You took care of the snafus and allowed us to relax and really take in all of the magic of one of the most important days of our lives. We actually had no idea there were any issues you at all!! We are so happy we got to know you and that we were able to share so many awesome memories with you. And the fact that you had our caterers make & send us our favorite broccoli casserole was the nicest!! See? Above and beyond at every turn. We are so grateful to have had you as our day-of coordinator. You. Are. Wonderful. :)
Matt & Ashley Boeka Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Nancy
Wedding:
9/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Hiring Amy Frugoli of Twitterpated Weddings was the BEST decision my fiancé and I made for our wedding day! We hired Amy for day of coordination, but she went above and beyond! When I was nervous at the beginning of the planning she took me up early to our venue Oceano Half Moon Bay to do a preliminary site walkthrough and to chat about our vision for the big day, with my fiancé and I she did another site walkthrough timeline meeting with our wedding professionals at the site a few months beforehand, a 4 hour timeline planning meeting never complaining about how long it took to get through all of our details, and another long possibly 3-4 hour final wrap up meeting with us as well! She designed our escort card display when I ran out of energy to design one more thing, she procured a few things for us when I ran out of time, organized and transported all of our set up items to the venue for us, finalized all of the details for our wedding day with our team for us, coordinated our rehearsal, rehearsal lunch set up and timeline, and the entire wedding day! My background is in event design and coordination, so our wedding was what I would professionally categorize as a platinum wedding, with hundreds of details, over a dozen wedding professionals to manage, and high design to install. Amy and her lead assistant Nodie, and their huge team of wedding consultants ensured that everything went perfectly. My fiancé and I were able to be present with our guests, happy, and stress free all weekend long! We highly recommend her services and welcome anyone to contact us who would like more details!
Hiring Amy Frugoli of Twitterpated Weddings was the BEST decision my fiancé and I made for our wedding day! We hired Amy Read more...
Hiring Amy Frugoli of Twitterpated Weddings was the BEST decision my fiancé and I made for our wedding day! We hired Amy for day of coordination, but she went above and beyond! When I was nervous at the beginning of the planning she took me up early to our venue Oceano Half Moon Bay to do a preliminary site walkthrough and to chat about our vision for the big day, with my fiancé and I she did another site walkthrough timeline meeting with our wedding professionals at the site a few months beforehand, a 4 hour timeline planning meeting never complaining about how long it took to get through all of our details, and another long possibly 3-4 hour final wrap up meeting with us as well! She designed our escort card display when I ran out of energy to design one more thing, she procured a few things for us when I ran out of time, organized and transported all of our set up items to the venue for us, finalized all of the details for our wedding day with our team for us, coordinated our rehearsal, rehearsal lunch set up and timeline, and the entire wedding day! My background is in event design and coordination, so our wedding was what I would professionally categorize as a platinum wedding, with hundreds of details, over a dozen wedding professionals to manage, and high design to install. Amy and her lead assistant Nodie, and their huge team of wedding consultants ensured that everything went perfectly. My fiancé and I were able to be present with our guests, happy, and stress free all weekend long! We highly recommend her services and welcome anyone to contact us who would like more details! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Amy of Twitterpated Weddings is absolutely wonderful. She was at least one-step ahead of the game thinking of things to make our wedding day better. She was VERY quick and responsive to any email or call and did everything in her power to make sure my wedding day was everything it could be. On the rehearsal and for every meeting she was on time, professional, and very easy going. We felt fully confident having Amy lead our special day at Nestldown and she was an AMAZING coordinator for us. She really made sure our day went well and gave it 200%.
Amy of Twitterpated Weddings is absolutely wonderful. She was at least one-step ahead of the game thinking of things to Read more...
Amy of Twitterpated Weddings is absolutely wonderful. She was at least one-step ahead of the game thinking of things to make our wedding day better. She was VERY quick and responsive to any email or call and did everything in her power to make sure my wedding day was everything it could be. On the rehearsal and for every meeting she was on time, professional, and very easy going. We felt fully confident having Amy lead our special day at Nestldown and she was an AMAZING coordinator for us. She really made sure our day went well and gave it 200%. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Robert
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I had the privilege and pleasure to work with Amy Frugoli of Twitterpated weddings this past Saturday. She was able to change a blank lawn into a beautiful ceremony area and a blank multipurpose room into a French themed family cafe feel. Her design and event management allowed her to incorporate all the design elements as requested by the bride's mother, who was 2000 miles away in Ohio.

Her preparedness and flexibility allowed the couple and guests to enjoy the day. Even through the elements (95 degrees) and venue rules worked against her, Amy helped to make the couple's dream come to reality.
I had the privilege and pleasure to work with Amy Frugoli of Twitterpated weddings this past Saturday. She was able to Read more...
I had the privilege and pleasure to work with Amy Frugoli of Twitterpated weddings this past Saturday. She was able to change a blank lawn into a beautiful ceremony area and a blank multipurpose room into a French themed family cafe feel. Her design and event management allowed her to incorporate all the design elements as requested by the bride's mother, who was 2000 miles away in Ohio.

Her preparedness and flexibility allowed the couple and guests to enjoy the day. Even through the elements (95 degrees) and venue rules worked against her, Amy helped to make the couple's dream come to reality. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Amy is a planner extraordinaire!!!! Our wedding would not have been the same without her. I would not have known where to begin. She is on top of EVERYTHING!! She had a complete binder, timeline (to the exact minute) and is super organized. People always ask if it is worth the $$$$. I say emphatically YES!!!! This would be the one vendor to not skimp on. She knows everything from etiquette to flow to co-ordination! Highly, highly recommend Amy and her team to make your event smooth and memorable.
Amy is a planner extraordinaire!!!! Our wedding would not have been the same without her. I would not have known where to Read more...
Amy is a planner extraordinaire!!!! Our wedding would not have been the same without her. I would not have known where to begin. She is on top of EVERYTHING!! She had a complete binder, timeline (to the exact minute) and is super organized. People always ask if it is worth the $$$$. I say emphatically YES!!!! This would be the one vendor to not skimp on. She knows everything from etiquette to flow to co-ordination! Highly, highly recommend Amy and her team to make your event smooth and memorable. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
K
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Amy from Twitterpated Weddings is amazing. Simply amazing! When I picked Hakone Gardens as my venue, I knew I was gonna need help putting this wedding together. I found her through their preferred vendor list. I was in good hands. Working with Amy was super fun. She's so passionate and enthusiastic about her work. I hired her for the day of coordination and rehearsal. She goes above and beyond to make sure everything is ready to go for the big day.

Wedding day came and I wasn't worried at all. The one thing that was unexpected at the reception: rain. Yes rain in August. Go figure! Amy quickly came up with plan B and made sure we partied on without any problems! She rocks! I've already recommended her to a friend of mine. =)
Amy from Twitterpated Weddings is amazing. Simply amazing! When I picked Hakone Gardens as my venue, I knew I was gonna Read more...
Amy from Twitterpated Weddings is amazing. Simply amazing! When I picked Hakone Gardens as my venue, I knew I was gonna need help putting this wedding together. I found her through their preferred vendor list. I was in good hands. Working with Amy was super fun. She's so passionate and enthusiastic about her work. I hired her for the day of coordination and rehearsal. She goes above and beyond to make sure everything is ready to go for the big day.

Wedding day came and I wasn't worried at all. The one thing that was unexpected at the reception: rain. Yes rain in August. Go figure! Amy quickly came up with plan B and made sure we partied on without any problems! She rocks! I've already recommended her to a friend of mine. =) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
1/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Amy, from Twitterpated Weddings, was amazing. From our first contact through the wedding day, she was extremely professional, smart, energetic, responsive, and hard-working. She went above and beyond the obligations outlined in her contract to make our wedding exactly what we wanted. No matter what time I emailed her, she always responded immediately. She had thoughtful advice, but she never attempted to impose her vision on me; she helped bring my vision into reality.

Our planning meetings were always fun, but she managed to keep us focused on the tasks at hand. Her planning documents were meticulous, and she never seemed to miss a detail. I had complete confidence that she would communicate our exact wishes to the other vendors and manage our wedding day effectively. And she did!

Amy's personality was fantastic. She loves wedding and people, and that always shines through. She's not overly sentimental or fake; she's just genuine. She clicked well with my parents, and the groomsmen loved her (she could joke around with them, and whip them into shape the same time - no small feat!) The other vendors said that she was great to work with.

Twitterpated Wedding's price structure is really reasonable, particularly for the high quality service. My only regrets are, one, that I didn't hire Amy as soon as I got engaged. Once Amy was on board, dealing with vendors was so much easier - just mentioning her name caused everyone to roll out the red carpet for us! My second regret is that I don't have another wedding to plan so that I could continue working with Amy! But, I've already recommended Twitterpated Weddings to a friend, so hopefully I'll get to see her again!
Amy, from Twitterpated Weddings, was amazing. From our first contact through the wedding day, she was extremely Read more...
Amy, from Twitterpated Weddings, was amazing. From our first contact through the wedding day, she was extremely professional, smart, energetic, responsive, and hard-working. She went above and beyond the obligations outlined in her contract to make our wedding exactly what we wanted. No matter what time I emailed her, she always responded immediately. She had thoughtful advice, but she never attempted to impose her vision on me; she helped bring my vision into reality.

Our planning meetings were always fun, but she managed to keep us focused on the tasks at hand. Her planning documents were meticulous, and she never seemed to miss a detail. I had complete confidence that she would communicate our exact wishes to the other vendors and manage our wedding day effectively. And she did!

Amy's personality was fantastic. She loves wedding and people, and that always shines through. She's not overly sentimental or fake; she's just genuine. She clicked well with my parents, and the groomsmen loved her (she could joke around with them, and whip them into shape the same time - no small feat!) The other vendors said that she was great to work with.

Twitterpated Wedding's price structure is really reasonable, particularly for the high quality service. My only regrets are, one, that I didn't hire Amy as soon as I got engaged. Once Amy was on board, dealing with vendors was so much easier - just mentioning her name caused everyone to roll out the red carpet for us! My second regret is that I don't have another wedding to plan so that I could continue working with Amy! But, I've already recommended Twitterpated Weddings to a friend, so hopefully I'll get to see her again! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1294043899451 yosemitechapel292210
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I was married in Yosemite National Park in October of 2011 and I have been meaning to get this review out... Better late than never! But I digress... To the review

I was looking for a planner as I was becoming overwhelmed with planning myself and felt it was needed. I attended an event and the planner there was quoting an exorbitant amount of money. At that moment I felt defeated, that if it'll cost this much I am way over my head and will not be able to do anything nice or different for my wedding. I saw a cake table and figured that was what I needed at that moment to lift my spirits, and there I met Amy. I was asking her questions on cakes, vendors and just planning in general for myself and she had mentioned she was a planner but helping her friend out with cakes. I wrote her name down and researched Twitterpated Weddings as well as others as soon as I got home, but always came back to her business. I made the appointment and decided almost immediately to work with Amy.

Amy of Twitterpated Weddings was such a joy to work with. She communicated thoroughly throughout the entire process, listened to my ideas, and quickly grasped the vision of my wedding, before I even knew what I wanted. She provided several ideas, and what I loved most was that she provided many cost effective options. I was also lucky to have her help in choosing my wedding gown! She had it down to the last detail to where I was confident and comfortable with leaving it to her. I didn't need to manage, or worry about how the reception area would look. She took that part of stress away which made the day less stressful and more enjoyable. She, and her associate did such a beautiful job with creating and setting it all up, I still get compliments on how it all looked to this day.

Amy is a wealth of knowledge, full of resources, is very informative, and well connected with Bay Area vendors and now with Yosemite National Park vendors. She provided me with several options for vendors that were needed. If she didn't know of something enough, she will research it and mentally store that knowledge, if not have it available in her handy dandy cell phone or computer for future use. She is structured and organized with time and kept us all together.

More personally, she was the calm to the storm during those stressful moments, and although no where in her title does it state "counselor," she was (aside from my husband) a huge rock for me during those minor meltdowns and concerns and vent sessions that comes with being a Bride.

I cant say this enough... Amy is an extremely busy individual, yet is very dedicated, energetic, and is a downright hard worker, and goes above and beyond in making your day special to how you want it. Both Aaron and I will be forever grateful to have worked with her. We would recommend her hands down!

P.S. My Husband and I are expecting our first child in August and Amy took the time to forward us a few photographers for a Newborn photo shoot! Thanks Amy!!! :-)
I was married in Yosemite National Park in October of 2011 and I have been meaning to get this review out... Better late Read more...
I was married in Yosemite National Park in October of 2011 and I have been meaning to get this review out... Better late than never! But I digress... To the review

I was looking for a planner as I was becoming overwhelmed with planning myself and felt it was needed. I attended an event and the planner there was quoting an exorbitant amount of money. At that moment I felt defeated, that if it'll cost this much I am way over my head and will not be able to do anything nice or different for my wedding. I saw a cake table and figured that was what I needed at that moment to lift my spirits, and there I met Amy. I was asking her questions on cakes, vendors and just planning in general for myself and she had mentioned she was a planner but helping her friend out with cakes. I wrote her name down and researched Twitterpated Weddings as well as others as soon as I got home, but always came back to her business. I made the appointment and decided almost immediately to work with Amy.

Amy of Twitterpated Weddings was such a joy to work with. She communicated thoroughly throughout the entire process, listened to my ideas, and quickly grasped the vision of my wedding, before I even knew what I wanted. She provided several ideas, and what I loved most was that she provided many cost effective options. I was also lucky to have her help in choosing my wedding gown! She had it down to the last detail to where I was confident and comfortable with leaving it to her. I didn't need to manage, or worry about how the reception area would look. She took that part of stress away which made the day less stressful and more enjoyable. She, and her associate did such a beautiful job with creating and setting it all up, I still get compliments on how it all looked to this day.

Amy is a wealth of knowledge, full of resources, is very informative, and well connected with Bay Area vendors and now with Yosemite National Park vendors. She provided me with several options for vendors that were needed. If she didn't know of something enough, she will research it and mentally store that knowledge, if not have it available in her handy dandy cell phone or computer for future use. She is structured and organized with time and kept us all together.

More personally, she was the calm to the storm during those stressful moments, and although no where in her title does it state "counselor," she was (aside from my husband) a huge rock for me during those minor meltdowns and concerns and vent sessions that comes with being a Bride.

I cant say this enough... Amy is an extremely busy individual, yet is very dedicated, energetic, and is a downright hard worker, and goes above and beyond in making your day special to how you want it. Both Aaron and I will be forever grateful to have worked with her. We would recommend her hands down!

P.S. My Husband and I are expecting our first child in August and Amy took the time to forward us a few photographers for a Newborn photo shoot! Thanks Amy!!! :-) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
256 E Gish Rd, San Jose, CA 95112 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for TWITTERPATED WEDDINGS
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1414538638447 sparkler shot