You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1340378096409 twochicksnewlogolow

Two Chicks and a Pot

Rockledge , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

550 Gus Hipp Blvd. , Suite 2
Rockledge, FL 32955 US (map)

PHONE

321-252-5111

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

It’s your wedding day~


From Traditional to Whimsical it will be Magical.





I would love to talk to you more about all of your wedding... Read more
It’s your wedding day~


From Traditional to Whimsical it will be Magical.





I would love to talk to you more about all of your wedding plans, dreams and desires! I am sure you have many questions, so please feel free to contact me at weddings@twochicksandapot.com or 321-252-5111.



I know you will want the very best for your wedding. We are passionate about good food and service. We provide nothing but the best ingredients, service and decor to make all of your dreams come true and to help you stick to your budget.



Imagine your guests, family and friends, biting into wonderful seasonal dishes, with their flavors accentuated with fresh herbs and seasonings. At Two Chicks we don't use processed or pre-made foods. Everything is made from scratch to provide the best for you! We use all natural, local or organic ingredients. Being kind to the earth is important to us.



We are a full service company, so we can provide you with linens, china, tables and chair selections that will meet any decor and budget.



As a little something special, we will also present you both with a midnight snack box for your wedding night. So many times you are so busy at your reception; you never really have time to eat. We give you a little bit of everything to take with you to enjoy later.



Let's talk more about your menu! Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1459266917262 11 avocado parm bacon 1
130x130 sq 1459267231951 vegetarian lasagna
130x130 sq 1340378194971 ahinachos
130x130 sq 1340378203058 asianteriyakiskirtsteakmicroburgers
130x130 sq 1340378235495 buffalochickensliders
130x130 sq 1340378244901 blueberrypancakebites
130x130 sq 1340378263607 butternutsquashsoupsipsshreddedbeefempanadas
130x130 sq 1459268054801 caprese skewers
130x130 sq 1340378293500 cucumbercrabapp
130x130 sq 1340378336439 macandcheesebites
130x130 sq 1357764900316 20121007184820
130x130 sq 1357764927832 20121020171609
130x130 sq 1459266821109 img4906 2
130x130 sq 1459266892163 6 cheddar meatball 1

INFO FOR CATERING

What event services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s)
Which of the following items can you provide?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I need to start out by saying that I am a very picky eater. That being said, when we had our taste test for the food at our wedding, I literally LOVED every food I tried. Two Chicks and a Pot not only has amazing food, they have amazing workers. They get back to you right away, and are very flexible with last minute details. I had a vegan at my wedding and she said her food tasted amazing as well. They are very accommodating for any kind of special diets. If I need a caterer again, I will def go with Two Chicks. If you like mac n cheese, you have to try theirs. It is literally the best! We also used one of their staff as a bar tender and all of my guests loved him.
I need to start out by saying that I am a very picky eater. That being said, when we had our taste test for the food at Read more...
I need to start out by saying that I am a very picky eater. That being said, when we had our taste test for the food at our wedding, I literally LOVED every food I tried. Two Chicks and a Pot not only has amazing food, they have amazing workers. They get back to you right away, and are very flexible with last minute details. I had a vegan at my wedding and she said her food tasted amazing as well. They are very accommodating for any kind of special diets. If I need a caterer again, I will def go with Two Chicks. If you like mac n cheese, you have to try theirs. It is literally the best! We also used one of their staff as a bar tender and all of my guests loved him. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Martha
Wedding:
3/4/2017
5.0/5.0
Meet with the representative. If you have ideas, photos, etc. please share this with Two Chicks and a Pot. This caterer made my daughter's bridal shower a top notch professional event with their food prep, presentation, staff on site, and clean up. Highly recommended!
Meet with the representative. If you have ideas, photos, etc. please share this with Two Chicks and a Pot. This caterer Read more...
Meet with the representative. If you have ideas, photos, etc. please share this with Two Chicks and a Pot. This caterer made my daughter's bridal shower a top notch professional event with their food prep, presentation, staff on site, and clean up. Highly recommended! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
2/18/2017
5.0/5.0
Beth and Nikki were absolutely wonderful to deal with. They made everything go so smooth and the process was stress free. And of course the food was delicious!
Beth and Nikki were absolutely wonderful to deal with. They made everything go so smooth and the process was stress free. Read more...
Beth and Nikki were absolutely wonderful to deal with. They made everything go so smooth and the process was stress free. And of course the food was delicious! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Robin
Wedding:
1/28/2017
5.0/5.0
Food was excellent. Made sure to help me pick out the favorites also passed out a late night snack which my guests liked after drinking
Food was excellent. Made sure to help me pick out the favorites also passed out a late night snack which my guests liked Read more...
Food was excellent. Made sure to help me pick out the favorites also passed out a late night snack which my guests liked after drinking Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
1/14/2017
5.0/5.0
Two Chicks' food was fantastic. Everyone at the wedding loved eating all night long. The cocktail hour with passed hors d'oeuvres was perfect. We had a knew we didn't want a buffet but tried french style service to make it feel more intimate and relaxed but still formal. We stocked the bar and Two Chicks provided a bartender who was great and very willing to accommodate signature drinks in addition to a full bar. We also really wanted a late night snack for our guests and they were able to make our favorite, soft pretzels. It was a great night cap! Very professional, responsive and willing to give us exactly the menu we wanted.
Two Chicks' food was fantastic. Everyone at the wedding loved eating all night long. The cocktail hour with passed hors Read more...
Two Chicks' food was fantastic. Everyone at the wedding loved eating all night long. The cocktail hour with passed hors d'oeuvres was perfect. We had a knew we didn't want a buffet but tried french style service to make it feel more intimate and relaxed but still formal. We stocked the bar and Two Chicks provided a bartender who was great and very willing to accommodate signature drinks in addition to a full bar. We also really wanted a late night snack for our guests and they were able to make our favorite, soft pretzels. It was a great night cap! Very professional, responsive and willing to give us exactly the menu we wanted. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
From the very beginning our experience with Two Chicks and a Pot was amazing. They were extremely helpful and really made the experience less stressful. The food was absolutely delicious! We had a hard time picking what to have at our wedding! They were an absolute joy to work with!
From the very beginning our experience with Two Chicks and a Pot was amazing. They were extremely helpful and really made Read more...
From the very beginning our experience with Two Chicks and a Pot was amazing. They were extremely helpful and really made the experience less stressful. The food was absolutely delicious! We had a hard time picking what to have at our wedding! They were an absolute joy to work with! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Deanna
Wedding:
10/23/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I loved that we could pick and edit our menu to fit our guests and our own tastes. We enjoyed it being fresh food, not a pre-selected menu with limited options. Our menu fit our venue perfectly. We loved working with the staff of Two Chicks. We were able to take out ingredients for a picky husband, change things for pushy mother, and all be satisfied in the end. Thank you ladies :o)

Deanna Moore
My husband and I loved that we could pick and edit our menu to fit our guests and our own tastes. We enjoyed it being Read more...
My husband and I loved that we could pick and edit our menu to fit our guests and our own tastes. We enjoyed it being fresh food, not a pre-selected menu with limited options. Our menu fit our venue perfectly. We loved working with the staff of Two Chicks. We were able to take out ingredients for a picky husband, change things for pushy mother, and all be satisfied in the end. Thank you ladies :o)

Deanna Moore Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Raychel
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
We chose Two Chicks based on other reviews and after our first conversation with Nikki, talking about menu options and possibilities. We are so glad we went with them:
-The dinner buffet was great and we received a lot of compliments on the food. The servers also packed us 2 complete dinner to-go boxes that my new husband and I could eat later :)
-They were easy to work with leading up to the wedding. I was planning long distance, and they let my brother and his wife do a free tasting in my place.
-On the day of, the servers ended up stepping in to help my mom who was running around crazy, trying to set up our drinks table, find the plates, etc. My mom told me later that they saved her butt multiple times before dinner :)
We chose Two Chicks based on other reviews and after our first conversation with Nikki, talking about menu options and Read more...
We chose Two Chicks based on other reviews and after our first conversation with Nikki, talking about menu options and possibilities. We are so glad we went with them:
-The dinner buffet was great and we received a lot of compliments on the food. The servers also packed us 2 complete dinner to-go boxes that my new husband and I could eat later :)
-They were easy to work with leading up to the wedding. I was planning long distance, and they let my brother and his wife do a free tasting in my place.
-On the day of, the servers ended up stepping in to help my mom who was running around crazy, trying to set up our drinks table, find the plates, etc. My mom told me later that they saved her butt multiple times before dinner :) Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Joni
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
YUM! These ladies have got this catering thing locked down. Our food was spectacular. Planning the meal for our wedding was actually tons of fun. I asked for a couple of items that were not on their menu and it was an instant "yes". They whipped them up for our tasting like it had been on the menu for years! We did not have a single issue with Two Chicks through out the entire planning process or our event. I highly recommend them for any type of event you may be planning!
YUM! These ladies have got this catering thing locked down. Our food was spectacular. Planning the meal for our wedding Read more...
YUM! These ladies have got this catering thing locked down. Our food was spectacular. Planning the meal for our wedding was actually tons of fun. I asked for a couple of items that were not on their menu and it was an instant "yes". They whipped them up for our tasting like it had been on the menu for years! We did not have a single issue with Two Chicks through out the entire planning process or our event. I highly recommend them for any type of event you may be planning! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Dijana
Wedding:
4/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Nikki and Beth are the best! They worked with us to create an amazing mixed family style / french service dinner for our guests. Everyone raved about the food! We are a little over a month out from the wedding and we still have people bringing up different parts of the meal. Unfortunately, being the bride and groom, we didn't even see the passed appetizers or get to eat much during dinner, but our guests were happy and well fed! That was the most important thing to us. Mission accomplished! My husband and I are so happy with our choice to go with Two Chicks, they helped in making our wedding an amazing night for us and everyone in attendance!!
Nikki and Beth are the best! They worked with us to create an amazing mixed family style / french service dinner for our Read more...
Nikki and Beth are the best! They worked with us to create an amazing mixed family style / french service dinner for our guests. Everyone raved about the food! We are a little over a month out from the wedding and we still have people bringing up different parts of the meal. Unfortunately, being the bride and groom, we didn't even see the passed appetizers or get to eat much during dinner, but our guests were happy and well fed! That was the most important thing to us. Mission accomplished! My husband and I are so happy with our choice to go with Two Chicks, they helped in making our wedding an amazing night for us and everyone in attendance!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Two Chicks and a Pot responded with the following comments:

We were so blessed to be a part of your wedding day! Wishing you joy, happiness and love for the future!

MAP

 
550 Gus Hipp Blvd. , Suite 2, Rockledge, FL 32955 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Two Chicks and a Pot
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1340378096409 twochicksnewlogolow