130x130_sq_1213803849809-image515

Two Rings Productions LLC

Green Lake , WI

LOCATION

480 East Bay Court
Green Lake, WI US 54941 (map)

PHONE

920-299-1764

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Whether you are planning an intimate garden wedding or a large family event, you have come to the right location. Welcome to Two Rings Productions, L.L.C.. We are a full-service event... Read more
Whether you are planning an intimate garden wedding or a large family event, you have come to the right location. Welcome to Two Rings Productions, L.L.C.. We are a full-service event planning, photography and mobile disc jockey service.

Large or small, our main goal is to give you the event of your dreams at a price you can afford. We are in the business of making you happy and ensuring that you enjoy your day.

We service an area that encompasses the greater Central Wisconsin area covering from Milwaukee to Madison to Green Bay to Stevens Point.





DJ

At Two Rings Productions, L.L.C. our customers come first. This is no more evident than in our Disc Jockey Service division. We are dedicated to making your event live up to the day of your dreams. We offer mobile Disc Jockey services for weddings, receptions, school dances, parties, business events, holidays and more.

Anything that you need music and entertainment for, we can be there. Our Professional Disc Jockeys have helped to plan and perform at over 750 successful events in their careers and are ready to make yours a success.

With a media library over 100,000 tracks, we have the music you are searching for. With this extensive library, we recognize the need to pare our list down for your particular event. This is the reason why everything in our system is completely electronic—you can take songs or entire genres of music out with the click of a mouse. We work with you to narrow the list, to make sure that you have the appropriate music for your event. Each track is rated for school functions and sensitive crowds.

With Two Rings Productions, L.L.C. you will not only have the chance to meet your Disc Jockey before the day of your event, you have the ability to know what type of music you will be listening to as well as the exact price for our services.

We customize pricing for each event that we perform. Please contact us for more information—keep in mind that you can save significantly by combining one or more of our services in a bundled package.

Photography

Wedding photography has changed dramatically in the past 10 years. While witnessing the change we have responded to it by changing the way we photograph weddings. We provide a great mix of the traditional and contemporary. Many couples hire a traditional photographer to catch the familiar poses and then a photojournalistic photographer to catch candid shots. There is no need when you book with Two Rings Productions. We offer a blending of the two where you get all the familiar poses along with some of the candid shots that make lifelong memories.

Wedding Planning

Two Rings Productions, L.L.C. can take over the organizational and planning aspects of your big day so you can enjoy your engagement, your wedding day and your honeymoon without worrying about budget, vendor management, organizational timing and all the arrangements that go into creating the wedding of your dreams.

We can perform many tasks during the planning process from negotiation with vendors to refereeing differences of opinions as a neutral third party.

The goal of Two Rings Productions, L.L.C. is to save enough money for our couples for our services to pay for themselves.

We firmly believe that the entire objective of a wedding planner is to make sure your day is everything that you dream it can be, while maintaining your budget. We take this concept one step further and actually try to save you money.

Contact us today for a free consultation! Read less
DJ , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1213792644105-picture6
130x130_sq_1213792650558-img_4317-1
130x130_sq_1213792658902-img_4964
130x130_sq_1213792668527-picture9
130x130_sq_1213792676355-picture13
130x130_sq_1213792883574-image021
130x130_sq_1213792892777-image023
130x130_sq_1213793983277-img_1658
130x130_sq_1213793991902-img_1698-1
130x130_sq_1213794000777-img_1895
130x130_sq_1213794016621-dsc00861
130x130_sq_1213806762481-dsc09104
130x130_sq_1218800888436-img_2909
130x130_sq_1218800978733-img_3258-1
130x130_sq_1218801308170-img_7340

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
While you will have one wedding reception in your lifetime, it is something that we do every weekend. We are ultimate professionals who run your show & make sure that you are having a great party.
What is your usual attire?
Tuxedo pants & shirt & fun vest.
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
99% of the time, we can find anything that you ask for, but if it is not something that we can find from any of our resource, we may ask you to provide it.
How many other DJs do you work with?
We have a total of 7 DJs on staff.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
Four hours.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
We include pre-planning meetings as part of our packages.
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
We have entertained at wedding receptions where the first dance was sung in German, Polish, Indian, Hebrew, Cherokee and many more. We don't specialize, with our extensive pre-planning we can accommodate anyone.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
The do-not-play list is a standard part of the pre-wedding planning documents. It honestly makes our lives easier when we get a request for something to politely tell your guests "The Bride & Groom have requested that song not be played this evening.".
Do you bring your own equipment?
We supply everything from the CDs/IPad to the lights.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
Our standard set-up is special - we offer the typical DJ lights, but in crystal white perfection instead of neon colors. You spend a good amount of time working out the exact shade of color that you want for your wedding, we work to not ruin your color scheme.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
We take about 30 minutes to set-up. We ask for you to provide a table, but if it is an extra expense or a hassle, we will provide our own.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
We just ask to be close to the dance floor.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
No, we do not advertise our business at your wedding reception. It is tacky & detracts from the work you've done in planning the color scheme for your wedding.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
We MC your reception, but you are not hiring a "Radio DJ" who will announce song title & artist between each song. We make sure that all of your special moments are your reception are well-publicized but let the show roll.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do not require a meal break, but we do ask that our DJs are fed. Please arrange for a meal for them that they can eat at the DJ booth & be sure to let your venue know that they will not need the full meal (save yourself some money) and alcohol package.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
One of the biggest benefits of hiring a DJ versus a band is the absence of breaks. While a DJ may need to step out for a moment for a restroom break, they will not take a break that extends past a single song.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We always have at least one that is unbooked for this reason as well as several other back up plans.
What is your overtime rate?
$100 per hour.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
None - it is included within 100 miles of Green Lake, WI. If you are out of our normal range, we charge the federal mileage rate.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
50% of the contracted price is required to reserve a date.

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
We shoot in 100% digital format which affords us the opportunity to use the latest & greatest special tools on your photos.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
We have done it all.....from the bright full sun outdoor weddings to a midnight ceremony that was candlelit & would not allow flash.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
We have four photographers on staff and a full time editor.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes, we have back-up plans and never fully book for this reason.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We never book all four on the same day so we have a back-up in case of emergency. We generally book three days a weekend.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes, we have back-ups available.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We shoot 100% digital, we use Canon 5Ds that are 12.1 Megapixel cameras that offer us a variety of different settings to make sure we can work with any light. We also bring a tripod and change in lenses & lens covers.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes, we always carry a back-up set.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We have several packages that offer our services based on the events of your day & how much you want covered versus an hourly charge.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Not applicable with the way our packages are structured.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
There are no set breaks, but being human we will need to use the facilities on occasion.
Do you charge for travel?
None within 100 miles of Green Lake, WI - outside of our service range, we charge the federal mileage rate.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Within 10 days you will either have an online album up & running or a DVD in hand. Our goal is for you to have access to your online album before the end of your honeymoon.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Either online or on a DVD.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
The wedding website will stay up for about six months to give you guests the opportunity to order what they want. You keep the DVD forever.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
We retain the right to use your photos in our portfolio, but you own the copyright.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
We ask that we can use your photos in our portfolio for the purposes of soliciting other bridal couples.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
We provide all of your digital images on a DVD.
Will images be available for viewing online?
We have packages that you can opt for a online album & we will create & distribute cards with this address for all of your reception guests.
What kind of albums do you offer?
Anything you can think of - we really like the type that the photos are printed directly on the pages, it is a much longer-lasting medium for your prints. Our albums start out at $25 for a paperback version & the sky is the limit when you get into leather bindings & more.
When will the client get the final album?
Within 30 days of choosing the photos you want to be included.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We were thoroughly impressed with their DJ and photography services! They definitely went above and beyond our expectations. Our guests really enjoyed the music and we really enjoyed all the neat picture opportunities our photographer was able to capture. They were always willing to step in and help us out in whatever way they could to make sure the day went smoothly. We can't thank them enough for everything they did for us!
We were thoroughly impressed with their DJ and photography services! They definitely went above and beyond our Read more...
We were thoroughly impressed with their DJ and photography services! They definitely went above and beyond our expectations. Our guests really enjoyed the music and we really enjoyed all the neat picture opportunities our photographer was able to capture. They were always willing to step in and help us out in whatever way they could to make sure the day went smoothly. We can't thank them enough for everything they did for us! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have asked for a better DJ or photographer to work with...absolutely outstanding service! Both went above and beyond our expectations. I loved the fact that their primary focus was making sure that my husband and I were enjoying our day. I have never worked with anyone else before that cared so much about making everything perfect for us....Thank you!
We couldn't have asked for a better DJ or photographer to work with...absolutely outstanding service! Both went above and Read more...
We couldn't have asked for a better DJ or photographer to work with...absolutely outstanding service! Both went above and beyond our expectations. I loved the fact that their primary focus was making sure that my husband and I were enjoying our day. I have never worked with anyone else before that cared so much about making everything perfect for us....Thank you! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
130x130_sq_1341972101603-038
Patti
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.8/5.0
We used Two Rings Productions for both planning services and DJ. Alison, our planner, did a great job. She was willing to do whatever it took to make the day everything we hoped for. With her help, we were able to enjoy our day and not worry about a thing. Chris, the DJ, also did a great job. Our reception was a great party thanks to his services.
We used Two Rings Productions for both planning services and DJ. Alison, our planner, did a great job. She was willing to Read more...
We used Two Rings Productions for both planning services and DJ. Alison, our planner, did a great job. She was willing to do whatever it took to make the day everything we hoped for. With her help, we were able to enjoy our day and not worry about a thing. Chris, the DJ, also did a great job. Our reception was a great party thanks to his services. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Two Rings was AMAZING to work with. I used them for the photography and DJ services and I could'nt have asked for anything better. The pictures turned out great and I got the disk back quicker than expected.
The DJ was very nice and the dance floor was never empty.
I was also amazed with the amount of the military discount, it is very generous for them to do such a thing for people in the military.
Two Rings was AMAZING to work with. I used them for the photography and DJ services and I could'nt have asked for anything Read more...
Two Rings was AMAZING to work with. I used them for the photography and DJ services and I could'nt have asked for anything better. The pictures turned out great and I got the disk back quicker than expected.
The DJ was very nice and the dance floor was never empty.
I was also amazed with the amount of the military discount, it is very generous for them to do such a thing for people in the military. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carissa
Wedding:
6/26/2011
5.0/5.0
We had Two Rings come and DJ our wedding. I was SO happy with the DJ. Our reception was outstanding and it was all thanks to our DJ's excellent ability to keep the party going, read the crowd, and keep everyone on schedule (as far as speeches, etc..). He played every song I requested and was nicely dressed, set up on time, and wonderful at communicating. I would recommend Two Rings to anyone who wants a stress-free, awesome reception.
We had Two Rings come and DJ our wedding. I was SO happy with the DJ. Our reception was outstanding and it was all thanks Read more...
We had Two Rings come and DJ our wedding. I was SO happy with the DJ. Our reception was outstanding and it was all thanks to our DJ's excellent ability to keep the party going, read the crowd, and keep everyone on schedule (as far as speeches, etc..). He played every song I requested and was nicely dressed, set up on time, and wonderful at communicating. I would recommend Two Rings to anyone who wants a stress-free, awesome reception. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lauraliz2888
Wedding:
6/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Two rings was great. They came and did the photography and DJing for me and they even had a student discount, which made it affordable for students getting married on a small budget. Everyone was great and I love my pictures!
Two rings was great. They came and did the photography and DJing for me and they even had a student discount, which made Read more...
Two rings was great. They came and did the photography and DJing for me and they even had a student discount, which made it affordable for students getting married on a small budget. Everyone was great and I love my pictures! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chuck
Wedding:
4/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Two Rings Productions LLC were wonderful. They were professional, yet warm and made everyone feel very comfortable.Our pictures turned out beautifully, and they was able to capture all of our emotions on our big day.We love our pictures.
Two Rings Productions LLC were wonderful. They were professional, yet warm and made everyone feel very comfortable.Our Read more...
Two Rings Productions LLC were wonderful. They were professional, yet warm and made everyone feel very comfortable.Our pictures turned out beautifully, and they was able to capture all of our emotions on our big day.We love our pictures. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1256423348871-img009
aritter
Wedding:
3/27/2010
4.8/5.0
This dj was amazing! He showed up on time and played music wonderfully for the cermony and reception. He found all the songs that I wanted to play for both parts to the wedding without any trouble at all. I got to choose everything which a lot of companies didn't allow. Since the dj company was moving, some of our email communications was lost do to this move. Overall, he got everything right and made my special day amazing.
This dj was amazing! He showed up on time and played music wonderfully for the cermony and reception. He found all the Read more...
This dj was amazing! He showed up on time and played music wonderfully for the cermony and reception. He found all the songs that I wanted to play for both parts to the wedding without any trouble at all. I got to choose everything which a lot of companies didn't allow. Since the dj company was moving, some of our email communications was lost do to this move. Overall, he got everything right and made my special day amazing. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sidney
Wedding:
11/10/2009
5.0/5.0
They made wedding planning fun and stree-free.I didn't have to worry about anything because they was always one step ahead of me making sure everything was perfect. I loved them!!
They made wedding planning fun and stree-free.I didn't have to worry about anything because they was always one step ahead Read more...
They made wedding planning fun and stree-free.I didn't have to worry about anything because they was always one step ahead of me making sure everything was perfect. I loved them!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mlpsk8r
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Our band canceled 6 months before our wedding and we needed to find a DJ that was available and fit our personalities. We found Two Rings thru wedding wire and could not have been happier. He coordinated the reception beautifully but he also worked with my husband on our grand entrance. He customized the whole day exactly the way we wanted it. He provided a service that far exceed the cost.

I have the utmost respect for Two Rings. They understand the value that teachers, military personnel and those in public safety provide to their communities every day. Two Rings provides the kind of service to a stranger that they would provide to their closest family member and they do what they do because they love it. Truly a great a vendor to work with.
Our band canceled 6 months before our wedding and we needed to find a DJ that was available and fit our personalities. We Read more...
Our band canceled 6 months before our wedding and we needed to find a DJ that was available and fit our personalities. We found Two Rings thru wedding wire and could not have been happier. He coordinated the reception beautifully but he also worked with my husband on our grand entrance. He customized the whole day exactly the way we wanted it. He provided a service that far exceed the cost.

I have the utmost respect for Two Rings. They understand the value that teachers, military personnel and those in public safety provide to their communities every day. Two Rings provides the kind of service to a stranger that they would provide to their closest family member and they do what they do because they love it. Truly a great a vendor to work with. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanine
Wedding:
7/26/2009
4.9/5.0
I thought that two rings was a great value for the price we paid. They were so much more reasonable than other vendors who wanted 1000+ for their services. They had great speakers, good music selection, the DJ had a great personality and kept people on the dance floor. They also include lighting in the price which was extra with all other DJs. The only thing I would change was that there was like two songs that I would have liked to hear that the DJ didn't have (they were newer), but if I had let the DJ know ahead of time they would have had them. So over all it was great. I would highly recommend Two Rings.
I thought that two rings was a great value for the price we paid. They were so much more reasonable than other vendors who Read more...
I thought that two rings was a great value for the price we paid. They were so much more reasonable than other vendors who wanted 1000+ for their services. They had great speakers, good music selection, the DJ had a great personality and kept people on the dance floor. They also include lighting in the price which was extra with all other DJs. The only thing I would change was that there was like two songs that I would have liked to hear that the DJ didn't have (they were newer), but if I had let the DJ know ahead of time they would have had them. So over all it was great. I would highly recommend Two Rings. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Alison & Chris did a phenomenal job on my wedding. Something that I did not think of ahead of time was how comfortable I would feel with my photographer & I was happy to find that Alison made me feel like myself & feel at home with her. My pictures turned out great becuase of that. She has a unique ability to make you feel like you are 100% the center of the world on your wedding day, but still keep you in the moment with everything you are going through. She seriously got some special shots when I didn't even know she was there, but they are moments that she captured that I can never forget.

What can I say about Chris - he rocks as a DJ. He kept my non-dancing family on the floor all night & kept it pretty clean so my naughty friends would keep from bumping & grinding at my request. He did an awesome intro & then was a graceful MC for all the evenings festivities. Love his setup - it actually looks nice instead of a whole ton of ugly equipment & neon lights.

So happy we chose Two Rings - they made all the difference in the day.
Alison & Chris did a phenomenal job on my wedding. Something that I did not think of ahead of time was how comfortable I Read more...
Alison & Chris did a phenomenal job on my wedding. Something that I did not think of ahead of time was how comfortable I would feel with my photographer & I was happy to find that Alison made me feel like myself & feel at home with her. My pictures turned out great becuase of that. She has a unique ability to make you feel like you are 100% the center of the world on your wedding day, but still keep you in the moment with everything you are going through. She seriously got some special shots when I didn't even know she was there, but they are moments that she captured that I can never forget.

What can I say about Chris - he rocks as a DJ. He kept my non-dancing family on the floor all night & kept it pretty clean so my naughty friends would keep from bumping & grinding at my request. He did an awesome intro & then was a graceful MC for all the evenings festivities. Love his setup - it actually looks nice instead of a whole ton of ugly equipment & neon lights.

So happy we chose Two Rings - they made all the difference in the day. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
5/22/2009
3.6/5.0
This was a good dj...he kept the crowd moving and played every single song on my must play list and he made sure he only played my must play songs when both me and my husband were on the dance floor which I appreciated so much.

My one and only complaint was that he announced us as mr. and mrs *husbands last name*, and I had on our paper my last name and his last name. Plus when he went over how he was going to announce us he just said he was going to announce us as David and Kara which I was cool with. I didn't change my name and do not intend too so its a little annoying being called mrs. *blah*. But thats my own hang up....otherwise fantastic dj who gave us a fantastic price because my husband is in the military.
This was a good dj...he kept the crowd moving and played every single song on my must play list and he made sure he only Read more...
This was a good dj...he kept the crowd moving and played every single song on my must play list and he made sure he only played my must play songs when both me and my husband were on the dance floor which I appreciated so much.

My one and only complaint was that he announced us as mr. and mrs *husbands last name*, and I had on our paper my last name and his last name. Plus when he went over how he was going to announce us he just said he was going to announce us as David and Kara which I was cool with. I didn't change my name and do not intend too so its a little annoying being called mrs. *blah*. But thats my own hang up....otherwise fantastic dj who gave us a fantastic price because my husband is in the military. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
We used Two Rings Production for DJ services and it was fantastic! My husband and I are in the military so we started planning in Iraq--not the easiest thing to do. They offered us a 50% discount for our military service, which is unheard of in the wedding planning business, so we were beyond appreciative of their efforts to recognize servicemen and women! I talked to Chris about a week before the wedding and he put all of my worries at ease, and reassured me that he's great at "reading the crowd." He was very personable, flexible, and the quality of service was amazing. We had so many people come up to us to tell us that our wedding was quite possibly the best party they've ever been to, and we owe it all to Chris! He was great about keeping the evening moving and on schedule, and played a fantastic mix of songs. My husband and I wanted classics of the decades, 80's crowd pleasers, etc. He started out with older classics so our grandparents/older guests could enjoy the dancing, and as the evening wore on and older guests left, he tailored the song choices to all the "young people" out on the dance floor, playing Bon Jovi, Eddie Money, etc. Choosing a DJ can be scary, but Chris was fantastic and the reception exceeded our expectations by far!
We used Two Rings Production for DJ services and it was fantastic! My husband and I are in the military so we started Read more...
We used Two Rings Production for DJ services and it was fantastic! My husband and I are in the military so we started planning in Iraq--not the easiest thing to do. They offered us a 50% discount for our military service, which is unheard of in the wedding planning business, so we were beyond appreciative of their efforts to recognize servicemen and women! I talked to Chris about a week before the wedding and he put all of my worries at ease, and reassured me that he's great at "reading the crowd." He was very personable, flexible, and the quality of service was amazing. We had so many people come up to us to tell us that our wedding was quite possibly the best party they've ever been to, and we owe it all to Chris! He was great about keeping the evening moving and on schedule, and played a fantastic mix of songs. My husband and I wanted classics of the decades, 80's crowd pleasers, etc. He started out with older classics so our grandparents/older guests could enjoy the dancing, and as the evening wore on and older guests left, he tailored the song choices to all the "young people" out on the dance floor, playing Bon Jovi, Eddie Money, etc. Choosing a DJ can be scary, but Chris was fantastic and the reception exceeded our expectations by far! Read less
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1211346241715-dsc02167
Stephannie
Wedding:
1/3/2009
5.0/5.0
We loved working with her! She was very fun to work with, very flexible and attuned to our needs at both the ceremony and the reception. She even went back to the reception site to get me more comfortable shoes when my wedding shoes got too uncomfortable! The quality of our pictures was amazing as well. She took all of the pictures I wanted, even the silly ones. I would highly recommend!
We loved working with her! She was very fun to work with, very flexible and attuned to our needs at both the ceremony and Read more...
We loved working with her! She was very fun to work with, very flexible and attuned to our needs at both the ceremony and the reception. She even went back to the reception site to get me more comfortable shoes when my wedding shoes got too uncomfortable! The quality of our pictures was amazing as well. She took all of the pictures I wanted, even the silly ones. I would highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
joel
Wedding:
8/9/2008
4.0/5.0
worked out great. had a little problem with the wireless mic. everything else went pretty well.
worked out great. had a little problem with the wireless mic. everything else went pretty well.
worked out great. had a little problem with the wireless mic. everything else went pretty well. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
Two Rings was AWESOME. They were with me from beginning to end of the weekend. They were dependable in every situation and thorough, as well. The venue was gorgeous. They kept me and the other vendors on task and it was a good feeling! My family and friends enjoyed and appreciated all they did for us, as well.

The pictures turned out wonderfully. Again, my family and friends are raving about them. Our flower arrangements were absolutely gorgeous. Two Rings exceeded my expectations!

They also took care of some "behind-the-scenes" issues that I was not even aware of until the event had ended. In other words, they made sure to keep the event as stress-free as possible for the groom and I. :)

I highly recommend Two Rings Productions. They worked to get us the best deals on floral, decorating, and they provided very affordable and high quality photography. They are warm and friendly, and very professional.
Two Rings was AWESOME. They were with me from beginning to end of the weekend. They were dependable in every situation and Read more...
Two Rings was AWESOME. They were with me from beginning to end of the weekend. They were dependable in every situation and thorough, as well. The venue was gorgeous. They kept me and the other vendors on task and it was a good feeling! My family and friends enjoyed and appreciated all they did for us, as well.

The pictures turned out wonderfully. Again, my family and friends are raving about them. Our flower arrangements were absolutely gorgeous. Two Rings exceeded my expectations!

They also took care of some "behind-the-scenes" issues that I was not even aware of until the event had ended. In other words, they made sure to keep the event as stress-free as possible for the groom and I. :)

I highly recommend Two Rings Productions. They worked to get us the best deals on floral, decorating, and they provided very affordable and high quality photography. They are warm and friendly, and very professional. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/14/2008
4.6/5.0
Everything was just perfect!!! What Jonathan and i loved the most was Allison was able to capture every moment as it happened so perfectly without even being noticed. I don't remember once in the night thinking she was taking up a lot of our time. In fact when we got the pictures back i couldn't even remember her around taking those pictures. That is a great quality. The only feedback that i would give on areas that could change is in family a group pictures. I feel someone either needs to be put in charge and have a more organized way of getting all the pictures or the photographer just has to speak up more and pull people together; having an exact game plan before time on an order of the pics. Other than that our pictures turned out so so beautiful. We were overjoyed with the quality and how easy it was to work with Allison. I would truely recommend her to friends.
Everything was just perfect!!! What Jonathan and i loved the most was Allison was able to capture every moment as it Read more...
Everything was just perfect!!! What Jonathan and i loved the most was Allison was able to capture every moment as it happened so perfectly without even being noticed. I don't remember once in the night thinking she was taking up a lot of our time. In fact when we got the pictures back i couldn't even remember her around taking those pictures. That is a great quality. The only feedback that i would give on areas that could change is in family a group pictures. I feel someone either needs to be put in charge and have a more organized way of getting all the pictures or the photographer just has to speak up more and pull people together; having an exact game plan before time on an order of the pics. Other than that our pictures turned out so so beautiful. We were overjoyed with the quality and how easy it was to work with Allison. I would truely recommend her to friends. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurie
Wedding:
6/8/2008
5.0/5.0
Anyone looking for a well-rounded company to handle your wedding flowers, photography and DJ services.....Two Rings Productions should be contacted.

Not only are they professional and affordable, they are awesome to work with.

I felt like Alison and Chris were part of our guest list.
Anyone looking for a well-rounded company to handle your wedding flowers, photography and DJ services.....Two Rings Read more...
Anyone looking for a well-rounded company to handle your wedding flowers, photography and DJ services.....Two Rings Productions should be contacted.

Not only are they professional and affordable, they are awesome to work with.

I felt like Alison and Chris were part of our guest list. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
birdtracs
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
Two Rings Productions was Awesome!! The photography came oout beautiful. they captured the magic of our day in every photgraph. The DJ was very accomodating to our needs for both our ceremony and reception. He was great at crowd interaction and keeping everyone involved with the reception. Both the photographer and the DJ were great at answering questions about the etiquette and protocol of a wedding and overall put us at ease. I highly recommend their services!!!
Two Rings Productions was Awesome!! The photography came oout beautiful. they captured the magic of our day in every Read more...
Two Rings Productions was Awesome!! The photography came oout beautiful. they captured the magic of our day in every photgraph. The DJ was very accomodating to our needs for both our ceremony and reception. He was great at crowd interaction and keeping everyone involved with the reception. Both the photographer and the DJ were great at answering questions about the etiquette and protocol of a wedding and overall put us at ease. I highly recommend their services!!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/10/2008
4.8/5.0
great!
great!
great! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lizzo21
Wedding:
9/21/2007
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Allison. My pictures turned out great. I couldnt have asked for more.
I loved working with Allison. My pictures turned out great. I couldnt have asked for more.
I loved working with Allison. My pictures turned out great. I couldnt have asked for more. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography

DEALS

Protect & Serve Deal
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
If you are a teacher, firefighter or police officer, please enjoy our services at 25% off their normal price. We are grateful for the job you do & would like to show our appreciation with this gift.
Deal #WWb9a0510dd9d6be20
220x220_1213803849809-image515
Full Time Student Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
If you are a full time student, no need to add to your debt load - Two Rings Productions will off you a discount of 25% on any of our services. Enjoy this day!
Deal #WW52fa46ae67ae1096
220x220_1213803849809-image515
Thank You For Your Service MILITARY DISCOUNT
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
As a thank you to our service members, we off a 50% discount on all of our rates for member of the active military or reserves. It is a core value of our company & our founders and the least we can do for all that you have done for us.
Deal #WWa69740932bb49276
220x220_1213803849809-image515

MAP

 
480 East Bay Court, Green Lake, WI 54941 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Two Rings Productions LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1213803849809-image515