130x130_sq_1326496368640-lovely
(5)

Two Times a Lady

Pensacola , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2755 e olive rd
Pensacola, FL US 32514 (map)

PHONE

850-474-3778

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Two Times a Lady 2755 E Olive Road Pensacola, FL 32514 (850) 474-3778 TwoTimesalady850@aol.com Two Times a Lady is the store you have been looking for. New Gowns daily all sizes and... Read more
Two Times a Lady 2755 E Olive Road Pensacola, FL 32514 (850) 474-3778 TwoTimesalady850@aol.com Two Times a Lady is the store you have been looking for. New Gowns daily all sizes and styles. With great value and quality
www.TwoTimesaLady.com Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1262117900735-cj102
130x130_sq_1262117901313-cj101
130x130_sq_1262117903719-cj103
130x130_sq_1262117905563-cj104
130x130_sq_1262117908281-cj105
130x130_sq_1262117908688-cj106
130x130_sq_1262117909938-cj107
130x130_sq_1262117910313-cj108
130x130_sq_1262117911563-cj109
130x130_sq_1262117912125-cj110
130x130_sq_1264534692906-ballspice
130x130_sq_1264535093781-bamaryllis
130x130_sq_1264535106063-bbarberry
130x130_sq_1264535130360-bblaze
130x130_sq_1264535156094-bbellflower

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Undergarments, Veils

REVIEWS

3.1
out of 5.0
3.1/5.0
3.1/5.0
3.1/5.0
3.1/5.0
3.1/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1355349841546-5616301165677551707591760861823n
MrsLewis2b
Wedding:
2/14/2015
5.0/5.0
I love this store. I walked in just to see what they had in stock and fell in love with a dress I purchased for my MOH for $10.75. Yes you read that correctly not only is Tammy professional but she was very helpful with info. She totally looked over the fact that the store closed in 4 mins. Hands down best store I have ever done business with and will do more with her soon :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1326939404889-picture20059
Becky
Wedding:
2/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I was so lucky I walked in the door. Very nice.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeani
Wedding:
9/13/2008
5.0/5.0
I bought my wedding dress from Two Times A Lady and even did a consignment about a year later. I went in by myself to pick the dress. Tammy is very professional and helpful. She remembers everyone that walks through the door, or just about, it seems. I was on a very tight budget and she did not try to get me to buy anything that was too expensive and even has a lay away program where you can pay whatever you can, just as long as you pay it off. I have recommended Two Times A Lady to many friends. If you want to be treated right, go see Tammy!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
C
Wedding:
4/14/2012
0.5/5.0
This place is HORRIBLE! I tried to sell some of my dresses there and when I went to pick them up she made me go through to try and find them myself while she sat there watching. I went through the whole store and couldn't find 2 of them. So a while after that I went in with pictures and my name was not in the computer. So she was going to take my info and call me when she found it. I simply asked what would happen if she could not find them or my name and she got very defensive and rude and basically yelled at me saying they probably got donated because I waited too long to come in. Then when I disagreed since they lost them and I had already come in once, she basically said it was my fault! I have NEVER been so disrespected in a business in my entire life! I will never step foot in there again and I encourage everyone to stay away and find somewhere else!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Two Times a Lady responded with the following comments:

When you make a review state the truth! Make sure you make your review true and correct. Your contracted ended may 2011 yes that was MAY 2011 and you show up today Jan 26 2012. Your eight months out of date. No we would not keep your records from last year MAY 2011 live! You had the opportunity to pick up your items at the end of your contract. You said you had a photo and was going to bring it back the next few days its jan 26 2012.
social media is a great tool when used correctly! Many misuse it just to justify a mistake and to make themselves feel empowered when they are the one wrong but want to make it someone else fault.
Its like going to the store and the person wants to return the item used eaten and beat up and is yelling thats the way I purchased it get me a manager I am going to have your job! After 8 months for real!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.0/5.0
I feel like I was ripped off. I had a budget of 200 dollars because I am out of work at the moment . Found a dress that was decent just needed some alterations. The price tag said 195 while I went to the bathroom she charged my fiancé 295 he had also saw the 195 tag and asked why it was so much. They told him they wouldn't have priced this dress at 195. He paid the 295 and later when I told him I saw the tag too we realized we had been dooped.we searched the dress for the tag but it had apparently gotten removed when they were bagging it up. I was referred to a seamstress also by them. The seamstress could not do what they sent me there for so I just had her hem the bottom and side and create a sweatheart. When I went to pick up my dress pins were left in when I tried it on. I assumed they were just left by mistake and she did remove them before bagging it. She charged me 50! I got home and realized that it wasn't even hemed it had just been pinned and the beads she used for the sweetheart were from the side of my dress witch left other beads dangling! She has said she would fix what she took apart but also taking away the sweetheart and only leave the bottom hem just charging me 25. I am extremely upset and broke and my dress looks awful!!!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
2755 e olive rd, Pensacola, FL 32514 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Two Times a Lady
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1326496368640-lovely