130x130_sq_1382573878163-wedding-wire-logo

Tyars MEDIA

Laveen , AZ

LOCATION

Laveen, AZ US 85339 (map)

PHONE

623-261-3276

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

PROFESSIONAL WEDDING VIDEOS FOR A GREAT VALUE! We understand how important it is to capture the most special day of your life beautifully on DVD. We will work closely with you to ensure... Read more
PROFESSIONAL WEDDING VIDEOS FOR A GREAT VALUE! We understand how important it is to capture the most special day of your life beautifully on DVD. We will work closely with you to ensure you receive the best service within your budget. We provide high quality event filming, editing and authoring services at affordable rates. We, at Tyars MEDIA, pride ourselves on our professionalism, great customer service, attention to detail, and creative style.

From our most popular Super Saver Package ($699) to our all inclusive Platinum Package ($2499), Tyars MEDIA will definitely have something that fits your needs. We will capture the traditional wedding scenes like the “I do’s” and the “first dance.” But, we will also capture those candid moments, like a kiss from Grandma, or a tear in daddy's eye. We will tell your wedding story creatively and with class.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or comments you may have or visit our website at www.tyarsmediavideography.com. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1398958501689-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.34.05-a
130x130_sq_1398958474563-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.33.28-a
130x130_sq_1398958400392-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.29.37-a
130x130_sq_1398958444938-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.31.08-a
130x130_sq_1398958408579-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.30.10-a
130x130_sq_1398958420765-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.30.44-a
130x130_sq_1398958430836-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.30.56-a
130x130_sq_1398958458736-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.31.31-a
130x130_sq_1398958487240-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.33.40-a
130x130_sq_1398958516882-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.34.18-a
130x130_sq_1398958530140-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.36.07-a
130x130_sq_1398958543819-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.36.25-a
130x130_sq_1398958554190-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.36.35-a
130x130_sq_1398958565838-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.36.50-a
130x130_sq_1398958576827-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.37.01-a
130x130_sq_1398958587712-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.37.18-a
130x130_sq_1398958597248-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.37.27-a
130x130_sq_1398958605408-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.37.48-a
130x130_sq_1398958615466-screen-shot-2014-04-19-at-8.37.59-a
130x130_sq_1382577479986-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.41.30-pm
130x130_sq_1382577501097-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.41.00-pm
130x130_sq_1382577510140-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.40.30-pm
130x130_sq_1382577556246-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.38.06-pm
130x130_sq_1382577530640-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.38.40-pm
130x130_sq_1382577543890-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.38.27-pm
130x130_sq_1382577617949-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.42.49-pm
130x130_sq_1382577443609-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.43.14-pm
130x130_sq_1327698340044-picture22
130x130_sq_1382577609982-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.33.00-pm
130x130_sq_1327698351513-picture32
130x130_sq_1327698341154-picture23
130x130_sq_1327698342216-picture24
130x130_sq_1327698345232-picture25
130x130_sq_1327698346497-picture27
130x130_sq_1327698347638-picture28
130x130_sq_1327698348654-picture29
130x130_sq_1327698349716-picture30
130x130_sq_1327698350591-picture31
130x130_sq_1327698352638-picture33
130x130_sq_1327698354060-picture34
130x130_sq_1327698354982-picture35
130x130_sq_1327698355810-picture36
130x130_sq_1327698357982-picture37
130x130_sq_1284751880502-weddingparty
130x130_sq_1284751979361-kiss
130x130_sq_1284752054814-lindsaybill4
130x130_sq_1284752133143-dipkiss
130x130_sq_1329933278636-dsc0417
130x130_sq_1329933538090-dsc00851
130x130_sq_1329933539101-dsc0338
130x130_sq_1329933550335-dsc04881edited
130x130_sq_1329933562590-dsc0624
130x130_sq_1329933568829-img7404
130x130_sq_1336589252108-picture1
130x130_sq_1336589254323-picture2
130x130_sq_1336589256273-picture3
130x130_sq_1336589257986-picture4
130x130_sq_1336589259883-picture5
130x130_sq_1336589262427-picture6
130x130_sq_1336589264149-picture7
130x130_sq_1336589266466-picture8
130x130_sq_1336589268309-picture9
130x130_sq_1336589270704-picture10
130x130_sq_1336589272868-picture11
130x130_sq_1336589274739-picture12
130x130_sq_1336589276159-picture14
130x130_sq_1336589277766-picture15
130x130_sq_1343071698098-picture6
130x130_sq_1343071700055-picture7
130x130_sq_1343071704276-picture8
130x130_sq_1343071707588-picture9
130x130_sq_1343071710379-picture11
130x130_sq_1343071712588-picture12
130x130_sq_1343071714701-picture13
130x130_sq_1343071716821-picture14
130x130_sq_1343071719180-picture15
130x130_sq_1343071722932-picture16
130x130_sq_1343071725459-picture17
130x130_sq_1343071728426-picture18
130x130_sq_1343071731048-picture19
130x130_sq_1343071733641-picture20
130x130_sq_1343071735831-picture21
130x130_sq_1343071738212-picture22
130x130_sq_1343071740377-picture23
130x130_sq_1343071742654-picture24
130x130_sq_1343071744971-picture25
130x130_sq_1343071747195-picture26
130x130_sq_1343071749971-picture27
130x130_sq_1343071752462-picture28
130x130_sq_1382577455798-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.42.31-pm
130x130_sq_1382577469770-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.41.58-pm
130x130_sq_1382577490183-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.41.14-pm
130x130_sq_1382577520586-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.40.18-pm
130x130_sq_1382577567921-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.37.34-pm
130x130_sq_1382577577663-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.36.32-pm
130x130_sq_1382577586550-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.35.59-pm
130x130_sq_1382577597139-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.35.16-pm
130x130_sq_1382577632428-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.37.01-pm
130x130_sq_1382577644500-screen-shot-2013-10-21-at-4.34.59-pm

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
We are a home-based business.
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
We can provide demo DVDs for potential clients upon request.
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
We offer professionally edited full-length wedding videos (60-120 minutes), short-form videos (10-20 minutes), highlight reels (3-5 minutes) and unedited raw footage.
Describe any special editing services you offer:
We also offer editing only services, in the case you already have your footage from another source, and simply need a professional touch to tell your story and author it to DVD or Blu-ray.
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
I use on-camera LED lights for dimly lit venues.
How many videographers do you work with?
We are working primarily with 4 local videographers, and 3 others for destination weddings in Los Angeles and Las Vegas.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Upon request.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
I do not guarantee my presence at the actual event, unless specifically requested.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We typically do not double book on any one day, but it is possible during our peak season.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
We have four replacement videographers.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We usually pack light, bring our Nikon DSLR cameras, lighting, lav mics, digital recorder, tri- and mono- pods, and batteries.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes, we bring backup camcorders.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We usually break for dinner during the reception dinner. We do require a meal break and it is much appreciated if the client provides it.
Do you charge overtime?
Yes, we charge $75 per hour for overtime.
Do you give access to your raw footage?
No, not unless it is purchased separately.
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
We do reserve the right to use our video work for promotional purposes.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
The client has input on the style of music used in their video, and may make any suggestions they may have.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
It typically takes 8 weeks to receive a video, but could take longer during our peak season.
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
There is no minimum hourly requirement.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1394598904195-1977268101034704737696411701321949
Shayne
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
I would like to give a big thank you to Janae Tyars and her team that filmed my wedding. Adding a videographer was a last minute decision for my wife and I, but we are so thankful that we booked Tyars Media! We would recommend them to anyone looking for a videographer based on the following;

1. Organization
I was impressed with how Tyars Media does bookings online. Janae was prompt to answer all my emails and calls leading up to my wedding.

2. Professionalism
Tyars Media were early to my wedding and coordinated with my DJ beforehand to make sure their equipment was compatible. Throughout the wedding, Tyars Media was everywhere I wanted them to be, to capture all those moments.

3. Value
My wife and I are so glad we invested in a wedding film. Every time we watch our 'highlight reel' we relive our special day and want to cry all over again. You really cannot put a price on the finished product, Janae did a wonderful job. Nearly everyone I have shared the video with has commented that video is amazing. Go see for yourself. http://vimeo.com/m/93016199

Thank you Tyars Media!
I would like to give a big thank you to Janae Tyars and her team that filmed my wedding. Adding a videographer was a last Read more...
I would like to give a big thank you to Janae Tyars and her team that filmed my wedding. Adding a videographer was a last minute decision for my wife and I, but we are so thankful that we booked Tyars Media! We would recommend them to anyone looking for a videographer based on the following;

1. Organization
I was impressed with how Tyars Media does bookings online. Janae was prompt to answer all my emails and calls leading up to my wedding.

2. Professionalism
Tyars Media were early to my wedding and coordinated with my DJ beforehand to make sure their equipment was compatible. Throughout the wedding, Tyars Media was everywhere I wanted them to be, to capture all those moments.

3. Value
My wife and I are so glad we invested in a wedding film. Every time we watch our 'highlight reel' we relive our special day and want to cry all over again. You really cannot put a price on the finished product, Janae did a wonderful job. Nearly everyone I have shared the video with has commented that video is amazing. Go see for yourself. http://vimeo.com/m/93016199

Thank you Tyars Media! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Tyars MEDIA responded with the following comments:

Thank you for such a kind review. We really appreciate it, and it was a pleasure working with you. We wish you both the very best!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alisha
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
My family sat down and watched our wedding video for the first time tonight! We were all so impressed and excited! We couldn't have been any happier with how our wedding video turned out, it brought tears of joy to our eyes!!! You captured every important moment of our wedding day, every smile, tear, dance, music and all of our guests. We can't thank you enough! You provided such a great service and product and we want you to know how much you are appreciated! Thank you! ~ Alisha&Alex Altiveros
My family sat down and watched our wedding video for the first time tonight! We were all so impressed and excited! We Read more...
My family sat down and watched our wedding video for the first time tonight! We were all so impressed and excited! We couldn't have been any happier with how our wedding video turned out, it brought tears of joy to our eyes!!! You captured every important moment of our wedding day, every smile, tear, dance, music and all of our guests. We can't thank you enough! You provided such a great service and product and we want you to know how much you are appreciated! Thank you! ~ Alisha&Alex Altiveros Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Tyars Media did a great job with my wedding! The price was very affordable, and the quality was great. Janae was very quick to answer e-mails with questions both before and after the wedding. She was very professional, and arrived early on the wedding day with plenty of time to set-up equipment and check out the venue. My contract included an edit 3-5 minute highlights clip, but Janae went above and beyond and made it several minutes longer! I'm so glad I hired a videographer, as it will be a great way to remember our wedding day.
Tyars Media did a great job with my wedding! The price was very affordable, and the quality was great. Janae was very Read more...
Tyars Media did a great job with my wedding! The price was very affordable, and the quality was great. Janae was very quick to answer e-mails with questions both before and after the wedding. She was very professional, and arrived early on the wedding day with plenty of time to set-up equipment and check out the venue. My contract included an edit 3-5 minute highlights clip, but Janae went above and beyond and made it several minutes longer! I'm so glad I hired a videographer, as it will be a great way to remember our wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hilary
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Ms Tyars saved our day, literally. We contacted her at the very last minute and she came through seamlessly and without hesitation. We just got our video and could not be happier. It's of top quality, sound and taste and is by far our most precious momento from our big day. Can't thank you enough!! - Gilbert and Hilary Gandara
Ms Tyars saved our day, literally. We contacted her at the very last minute and she came through seamlessly and without Read more...
Ms Tyars saved our day, literally. We contacted her at the very last minute and she came through seamlessly and without hesitation. We just got our video and could not be happier. It's of top quality, sound and taste and is by far our most precious momento from our big day. Can't thank you enough!! - Gilbert and Hilary Gandara Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
The wedding video was absolutely perfect! Not only were they so sweet and accommodating for everything at the ceremony and reception, but the highlight reel they did on top of the video almost made me cry all over again. The video messages they had guests leave were fantastic and hilarious! If I had to do everything all over again and had all the money in the world, I would not change a thing. Thank you so much for capturing our day!
The wedding video was absolutely perfect! Not only were they so sweet and accommodating for everything at the ceremony and Read more...
The wedding video was absolutely perfect! Not only were they so sweet and accommodating for everything at the ceremony and reception, but the highlight reel they did on top of the video almost made me cry all over again. The video messages they had guests leave were fantastic and hilarious! If I had to do everything all over again and had all the money in the world, I would not change a thing. Thank you so much for capturing our day! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
8/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be more thrilled with our experience! They captured the vibe, the love and all of our crazy personalities perfectly. Our video had us laughing and crying hysterically. We couldn't be more happy with our entire experience. HIGHLY recommended.
We couldn't be more thrilled with our experience! They captured the vibe, the love and all of our crazy personalities Read more...
We couldn't be more thrilled with our experience! They captured the vibe, the love and all of our crazy personalities perfectly. Our video had us laughing and crying hysterically. We couldn't be more happy with our entire experience. HIGHLY recommended. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Wwnetwork-128
Megan
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
We knew we wanted a video done of our wedding in addition to our pictures to truly capture the look and feel of the event. We found Tyars Media during a search online and were impressed with the quality of their videos and their reasonable pricing. We booked with them and hoped for a great video of the wedding. They arrived promptly and captured ALL of our event - from pre-ceremony pictures to the last dance. The video staff were incredibly helpful and courteous, and often times, I didn't even realize they were there. They worked wonderfully with our photography staff to make sure to not appear in our pictures in the background. A few weeks later, Janae worked with us via email to finalize our preferences and compiled our video. The result was beyond our expectations. We were so happy we made the investment...it was absolutely worth every penny! We highly recommend Tyars Media for your videography needs!
We knew we wanted a video done of our wedding in addition to our pictures to truly capture the look and feel of the event. Read more...
We knew we wanted a video done of our wedding in addition to our pictures to truly capture the look and feel of the event. We found Tyars Media during a search online and were impressed with the quality of their videos and their reasonable pricing. We booked with them and hoped for a great video of the wedding. They arrived promptly and captured ALL of our event - from pre-ceremony pictures to the last dance. The video staff were incredibly helpful and courteous, and often times, I didn't even realize they were there. They worked wonderfully with our photography staff to make sure to not appear in our pictures in the background. A few weeks later, Janae worked with us via email to finalize our preferences and compiled our video. The result was beyond our expectations. We were so happy we made the investment...it was absolutely worth every penny! We highly recommend Tyars Media for your videography needs! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nyc86dee
Wedding:
11/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Tyars Media was wonderful! We decided last minute to get a videographer and were shocked on how expensive it was. When I found Tyars media, I was so excited to see how affordable they were. Janae was awesome and after meeting with her, I knew I was making the right choice. Tyars Media stayed for our entire wedding and even came to me at the end of the night to make sure they covered everything we wanted before they left. My husband and I just got our video a few days ago and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out. It looked great! Especially for what we paid!
Tyars Media was wonderful! We decided last minute to get a videographer and were shocked on how expensive it was. When I Read more...
Tyars Media was wonderful! We decided last minute to get a videographer and were shocked on how expensive it was. When I found Tyars media, I was so excited to see how affordable they were. Janae was awesome and after meeting with her, I knew I was making the right choice. Tyars Media stayed for our entire wedding and even came to me at the end of the night to make sure they covered everything we wanted before they left. My husband and I just got our video a few days ago and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out. It looked great! Especially for what we paid! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/24/2010
5.0/5.0
We were originally not going to do a wedding video due to the cost and then about 3 weeks before our wedding we decided to look into videography, I found out about Tyars and was estatic about their options as well as their afforability. We were impressed with their professionalism and how they were at our wedding from beginning to end and were even more impressed with our final DVD of the wedding. I would use them again in a heartbeat! Thank you for preserving our memories in such an amazing way.
We were originally not going to do a wedding video due to the cost and then about 3 weeks before our wedding we decided to Read more...
We were originally not going to do a wedding video due to the cost and then about 3 weeks before our wedding we decided to look into videography, I found out about Tyars and was estatic about their options as well as their afforability. We were impressed with their professionalism and how they were at our wedding from beginning to end and were even more impressed with our final DVD of the wedding. I would use them again in a heartbeat! Thank you for preserving our memories in such an amazing way. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kjorg
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
We are so happy we went with Tyars Media! Not only a great price but great service and we love our video! Thank you Tyars Media!!
We are so happy we went with Tyars Media! Not only a great price but great service and we love our video! Thank you Tyars Read more...
We are so happy we went with Tyars Media! Not only a great price but great service and we love our video! Thank you Tyars Media!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Jenae and her team at Tyars MEDIA truly went above and beyond for our wedding.
I hired Jenae because my grandparents and my husband's grandmother were unable to travel to Arizona for our wedding, but I wanted them to be able to watch the ceremony and some other various aspects of our celebration with their own eyes, albeit after the fact. Tyars MEDIA team was prompt, polite, professional, and oh-so stealthy during their filming. I was amazed at how affordable their videography packages were to begin with and I was pleasantly surprised by how far they extended their services past their contractual duties. Amazing service!
My photographer was also pleased with how seamlessly she was able to maneuver with Jenae's team while they filmed the multiple photography sessions that took place. And I am so glad to have our 'first look' photo session captured on video as well as in pictures. Now I can share it with my mom without the awkwardness of her actually being there. Sorry, mom : )
I can't wait to see the finished DVD and be able to share it with our grandparents! (and my mom)
I would absolutely recommend Jenae and Tyars MEDIA to anyone interested in having videographic record of their special event.
Jenae and her team at Tyars MEDIA truly went above and beyond for our wedding.
I hired Jenae because my grandparents Read more...
Jenae and her team at Tyars MEDIA truly went above and beyond for our wedding.
I hired Jenae because my grandparents and my husband's grandmother were unable to travel to Arizona for our wedding, but I wanted them to be able to watch the ceremony and some other various aspects of our celebration with their own eyes, albeit after the fact. Tyars MEDIA team was prompt, polite, professional, and oh-so stealthy during their filming. I was amazed at how affordable their videography packages were to begin with and I was pleasantly surprised by how far they extended their services past their contractual duties. Amazing service!
My photographer was also pleased with how seamlessly she was able to maneuver with Jenae's team while they filmed the multiple photography sessions that took place. And I am so glad to have our 'first look' photo session captured on video as well as in pictures. Now I can share it with my mom without the awkwardness of her actually being there. Sorry, mom : )
I can't wait to see the finished DVD and be able to share it with our grandparents! (and my mom)
I would absolutely recommend Jenae and Tyars MEDIA to anyone interested in having videographic record of their special event. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katiev1010
Wedding:
4/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Janae with Tyars Media was an excellent videographer for our wedding!!! She was very friendly and professional throughout the entire process..from interview to the wedding day!! We are still waiting for the final video..but we are confident that it will turn out wonderful because Janae was there at every moment catching everything on film!! We noticed her in our non-professional pictures filming when we had no idea she was there! She is good!! We will update our review as soon as we recieive our video!
Janae with Tyars Media was an excellent videographer for our wedding!!! She was very friendly and professional throughout Read more...
Janae with Tyars Media was an excellent videographer for our wedding!!! She was very friendly and professional throughout the entire process..from interview to the wedding day!! We are still waiting for the final video..but we are confident that it will turn out wonderful because Janae was there at every moment catching everything on film!! We noticed her in our non-professional pictures filming when we had no idea she was there! She is good!! We will update our review as soon as we recieive our video! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
clairesgrammy
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
We were extremely happy with Tyars. They understood that we had restrictions on the amount of money we could spend but still wanted to have a nice video of the wedding. Even though we purchased their basic service, they were there for the entire wedding, including set up. They made sure all the events were memorialized in a beautiful way. They were friendly and unobtrusive. Great value for the cost. Thank you thank you thank you.
We were extremely happy with Tyars. They understood that we had restrictions on the amount of money we could spend but Read more...
We were extremely happy with Tyars. They understood that we had restrictions on the amount of money we could spend but still wanted to have a nice video of the wedding. Even though we purchased their basic service, they were there for the entire wedding, including set up. They made sure all the events were memorialized in a beautiful way. They were friendly and unobtrusive. Great value for the cost. Thank you thank you thank you. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
deanna
Wedding:
3/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Tyars Media was great!!! We actually had another company booked for our wedding in the beginning and they ended up cancelling just a few months before the wedding! If it wasnt for Tyars Media to keep me calm and let me know that they were there for us I wouldnt have had such a stress free wedding! The outcome of the videos were amazing as well! They didnt miss a memory and everytime I watch the video I cry as if I was experiencing the day all over again! Thank you Tyars Media! Yall are great!!! :)
Tyars Media was great!!! We actually had another company booked for our wedding in the beginning and they ended up Read more...
Tyars Media was great!!! We actually had another company booked for our wedding in the beginning and they ended up cancelling just a few months before the wedding! If it wasnt for Tyars Media to keep me calm and let me know that they were there for us I wouldnt have had such a stress free wedding! The outcome of the videos were amazing as well! They didnt miss a memory and everytime I watch the video I cry as if I was experiencing the day all over again! Thank you Tyars Media! Yall are great!!! :) Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.8/5.0
I was very happy with the services provided by Tyars Media. My only concern was it look a little longer to get my vodeo than I had expeced but they kept me informed and I was very happy with the results. Very much worth the wait!
I was very happy with the services provided by Tyars Media. My only concern was it look a little longer to get my vodeo Read more...
I was very happy with the services provided by Tyars Media. My only concern was it look a little longer to get my vodeo than I had expeced but they kept me informed and I was very happy with the results. Very much worth the wait! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
9/28/2013
4.8/5.0
Tyars Media did a great job at our wedding. I am very pleased with their work and the highlight video they put together is amazing. However, I was just a little disappointed because they had some technical difficulties so some of the scenes from my wedding are jumpy and have big red blocks running through them. They also cut out almost all of my family's speeches which is something I would have liked to hear again. Other than that, I am very pleased with their services and feel that these errors were just a one time mistake due to camera or computer issues and I am the unlucky bride that got them. They were very professional and responded immediately to any questions or concerns I had. I would definitely recommend them to any bride needing a videographer!
Tyars Media did a great job at our wedding. I am very pleased with their work and the highlight video they put together is Read more...
Tyars Media did a great job at our wedding. I am very pleased with their work and the highlight video they put together is amazing. However, I was just a little disappointed because they had some technical difficulties so some of the scenes from my wedding are jumpy and have big red blocks running through them. They also cut out almost all of my family's speeches which is something I would have liked to hear again. Other than that, I am very pleased with their services and feel that these errors were just a one time mistake due to camera or computer issues and I am the unlucky bride that got them. They were very professional and responded immediately to any questions or concerns I had. I would definitely recommend them to any bride needing a videographer! Read less
Services Used: Videography

DEALS

Save 10%
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Call or email us today for more information about how we can help you preserve your memories of the most important day of your live in live motion picture and sound. Mention that you found us on Wedding Wire, and receive 10% off any package. We look forward to hearing from you!
Deal #WWc402afe51805fd48
220x220_1382573878163-wedding-wire-logo

MAP

 
Laveen, AZ 85339 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tyars MEDIA
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1382573878163-wedding-wire-logo