130x130 sq 1382573878163 wedding wire logo

Tyars MEDIA

Phoenix | Scottsdale | Chandler , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Phoenix | Scottsdale | Chandler, AZ 85051 US (map)

PHONE

623-261-3276

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

PROFESSIONAL WEDDING VIDEOS FOR A GREAT VALUE! We understand how important it is to capture the most special day of your life beautifully on DVD. We will work closely with you to ensure... Read more
PROFESSIONAL WEDDING VIDEOS FOR A GREAT VALUE! We understand how important it is to capture the most special day of your life beautifully on DVD. We will work closely with you to ensure you receive the best service within your budget. We provide high quality event filming, editing and authoring services at affordable rates. We, at Tyars MEDIA, pride ourselves on our professionalism, great customer service, attention to detail, and creative style.

From our most popular Raw Footage only option ($699) to our all inclusive Platinum Package ($2899), Tyars MEDIA will definitely have something that fits your needs. We will capture the traditional wedding scenes like the “I do’s” and the “first dance.” But, we will also capture those candid moments, like a kiss from Grandma, or a tear in daddy's eye. We will tell your wedding story creatively and with class.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or comments you may have or visit our website at www.tyarsmediavideography.com. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1398958501689 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.34.05 a
130x130 sq 1398958474563 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.33.28 a
130x130 sq 1398958400392 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.29.37 a
130x130 sq 1398958444938 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.31.08 a
130x130 sq 1398958408579 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.30.10 a
130x130 sq 1398958420765 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.30.44 a
130x130 sq 1398958430836 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.30.56 a
130x130 sq 1398958458736 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.31.31 a
130x130 sq 1398958487240 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.33.40 a
130x130 sq 1398958516882 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.34.18 a
130x130 sq 1398958530140 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.36.07 a
130x130 sq 1398958543819 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.36.25 a
130x130 sq 1398958554190 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.36.35 a
130x130 sq 1398958565838 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.36.50 a
130x130 sq 1398958576827 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.37.01 a
130x130 sq 1398958587712 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.37.18 a
130x130 sq 1398958597248 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.37.27 a
130x130 sq 1398958605408 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.37.48 a
130x130 sq 1398958615466 screen shot 2014 04 19 at 8.37.59 a
130x130 sq 1448044587838 dsc8420
130x130 sq 1448045008387 dsc8452
130x130 sq 1448044869115 dsc8443
130x130 sq 1448044817504 dsc8439
130x130 sq 1448044910359 dsc8447
130x130 sq 1448044960156 dsc8448
130x130 sq 1448044763370 dsc8437
130x130 sq 1448044701556 dsc8430
130x130 sq 1448044646373 dsc8427
130x130 sq 1441841240585 kaelberer couple 2
130x130 sq 1441841256233 kaelberer couple 3
130x130 sq 1441841283844 kaelberer couple 6
130x130 sq 1441841270678 kaelberer couple 4
130x130 sq 1441841277020 kaelberer couple 5
130x130 sq 1441840561506 dsc0039
130x130 sq 1441840597291 dsc0053
130x130 sq 1441840630163 dsc0054
130x130 sq 1382577479986 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.41.30 pm
130x130 sq 1382577501097 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.41.00 pm
130x130 sq 1382577510140 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.40.30 pm
130x130 sq 1382577556246 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.38.06 pm
130x130 sq 1382577530640 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.38.40 pm
130x130 sq 1382577543890 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.38.27 pm
130x130 sq 1382577617949 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.42.49 pm
130x130 sq 1382577443609 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.43.14 pm
130x130 sq 1327698340044 picture22
130x130 sq 1382577609982 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.33.00 pm
130x130 sq 1327698351513 picture32
130x130 sq 1327698341154 picture23
130x130 sq 1327698342216 picture24
130x130 sq 1327698345232 picture25
130x130 sq 1327698346497 picture27
130x130 sq 1327698347638 picture28
130x130 sq 1327698348654 picture29
130x130 sq 1327698349716 picture30
130x130 sq 1327698350591 picture31
130x130 sq 1327698352638 picture33
130x130 sq 1327698354060 picture34
130x130 sq 1327698354982 picture35
130x130 sq 1327698355810 picture36
130x130 sq 1327698357982 picture37
130x130 sq 1284751880502 weddingparty
130x130 sq 1284751979361 kiss
130x130 sq 1284752054814 lindsaybill4
130x130 sq 1284752133143 dipkiss
130x130 sq 1329933278636 dsc0417
130x130 sq 1329933538090 dsc00851
130x130 sq 1329933539101 dsc0338
130x130 sq 1329933550335 dsc04881edited
130x130 sq 1329933562590 dsc0624
130x130 sq 1329933568829 img7404
130x130 sq 1336589252108 picture1
130x130 sq 1336589254323 picture2
130x130 sq 1336589256273 picture3
130x130 sq 1336589257986 picture4
130x130 sq 1336589259883 picture5
130x130 sq 1336589262427 picture6
130x130 sq 1336589264149 picture7
130x130 sq 1336589266466 picture8
130x130 sq 1336589268309 picture9
130x130 sq 1336589270704 picture10
130x130 sq 1336589272868 picture11
130x130 sq 1336589274739 picture12
130x130 sq 1336589276159 picture14
130x130 sq 1336589277766 picture15
130x130 sq 1343071698098 picture6
130x130 sq 1343071700055 picture7
130x130 sq 1343071704276 picture8
130x130 sq 1343071707588 picture9
130x130 sq 1343071710379 picture11
130x130 sq 1343071712588 picture12
130x130 sq 1343071714701 picture13
130x130 sq 1343071716821 picture14
130x130 sq 1343071719180 picture15
130x130 sq 1343071722932 picture16
130x130 sq 1343071725459 picture17
130x130 sq 1343071728426 picture18
130x130 sq 1343071731048 picture19
130x130 sq 1343071733641 picture20
130x130 sq 1343071735831 picture21
130x130 sq 1343071738212 picture22
130x130 sq 1343071740377 picture23
130x130 sq 1343071742654 picture24
130x130 sq 1343071744971 picture25
130x130 sq 1343071747195 picture26
130x130 sq 1343071749971 picture27
130x130 sq 1343071752462 picture28
130x130 sq 1382577455798 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.42.31 pm
130x130 sq 1382577469770 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.41.58 pm
130x130 sq 1382577490183 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.41.14 pm
130x130 sq 1382577520586 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.40.18 pm
130x130 sq 1382577567921 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.37.34 pm
130x130 sq 1382577577663 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.36.32 pm
130x130 sq 1382577586550 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.35.59 pm
130x130 sq 1382577597139 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.35.16 pm
130x130 sq 1382577632428 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.37.01 pm
130x130 sq 1382577644500 screen shot 2013 10 21 at 4.34.59 pm
130x130 sq 1434557469209 dsc0023
130x130 sq 1434557520895 dsc0031
130x130 sq 1434557558750 dsc0032
130x130 sq 1434557607540 dsc0036
130x130 sq 1434557657268 dsc0039
130x130 sq 1434557709053 dsc0043
130x130 sq 1434557761227 dsc0045
130x130 sq 1434557815722 dsc0050
130x130 sq 1434557860097 dsc0060
130x130 sq 1434557901240 dsc0070
130x130 sq 1434557959806 dsc0073
130x130 sq 1434558011802 dsc0089
130x130 sq 1434558063198 dsc0152
130x130 sq 1452711838352 dsc0036
130x130 sq 1452711925374 dsc0039
130x130 sq 1452711989966 dsc0040
130x130 sq 1452712074084 dsc0043
130x130 sq 1452712111859 dsc0044
130x130 sq 1452712260672 dsc0059
130x130 sq 1452712334735 dsc0068
130x130 sq 1452712526246 dsc0089
130x130 sq 1452712571281 dsc0098
130x130 sq 1452712630322 dsc0101
130x130 sq 1452712725172 dsc0115

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
I am so thrilled with this company! They showed up on time ready to go. The videographer even stayed later than they were scheduled just to get extra footage, I was so excited! I can't wait to see the footage!
I am so thrilled with this company! They showed up on time ready to go. The videographer even stayed later than they were Read more...
I am so thrilled with this company! They showed up on time ready to go. The videographer even stayed later than they were scheduled just to get extra footage, I was so excited! I can't wait to see the footage! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Tyars MEDIA responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the kind review. We wish you both the very best!
Default vendor profile pic
Sharon
Wedding:
10/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Janae from Tyars Media is wonderful! She responds very quickly to phone calls and emails. Initially having a videographer for our wedding was not in our initial budget, but after talking to a few of our married friends, they suggested it was a wedding must have. We are so happy we choose to go with Tyars Media!! On the day of our wedding, I didn't realize Janae was at our ceremony until the moment I started to recite my personal wedding vows. Janae captured incredible and memorable moments of our special day. Janae delivered our wedding real within two weeks!! We love our wedding video!! We continue to watch it and share it with our family members. Hire Tyars Media now! Janae is so talented and professional. She listens to your needs and incorporates her expertise into putting your wedding highlight together!!
Janae from Tyars Media is wonderful! She responds very quickly to phone calls and emails. Initially having a videographer Read more...
Janae from Tyars Media is wonderful! She responds very quickly to phone calls and emails. Initially having a videographer for our wedding was not in our initial budget, but after talking to a few of our married friends, they suggested it was a wedding must have. We are so happy we choose to go with Tyars Media!! On the day of our wedding, I didn't realize Janae was at our ceremony until the moment I started to recite my personal wedding vows. Janae captured incredible and memorable moments of our special day. Janae delivered our wedding real within two weeks!! We love our wedding video!! We continue to watch it and share it with our family members. Hire Tyars Media now! Janae is so talented and professional. She listens to your needs and incorporates her expertise into putting your wedding highlight together!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Tyars MEDIA responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the kind review! We really appreciate it and I really enjoyed working with you and your family. We wish you both the very best!
Default vendor profile pic
Richnazbride
Wedding:
10/15/2015
5.0/5.0
We booked Tyars based upon the great reviews & the value offered. I've been following their work & it's simply amazing for the price they charge. I'm excited to have them film our wedding!
We booked Tyars based upon the great reviews & the value offered. I've been following their work & it's simply amazing for Read more...
We booked Tyars based upon the great reviews & the value offered. I've been following their work & it's simply amazing for the price they charge. I'm excited to have them film our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Janae was undoubtedly one of the best people I could have ever imagined doing videography for my wedding. Her communication was incredible, attitude and willingness to do whatever needed to be done was a breath of fresh air in a very stressful event (we all know how stressful weddings are), quality of services were mind-blowing and you truly will not find a videographer with a better personality. I cannot recommend Tyars Media enough. As a videographer and editor myself, I strive to be as amazing as her.
Janae was undoubtedly one of the best people I could have ever imagined doing videography for my wedding. Her Read more...
Janae was undoubtedly one of the best people I could have ever imagined doing videography for my wedding. Her communication was incredible, attitude and willingness to do whatever needed to be done was a breath of fresh air in a very stressful event (we all know how stressful weddings are), quality of services were mind-blowing and you truly will not find a videographer with a better personality. I cannot recommend Tyars Media enough. As a videographer and editor myself, I strive to be as amazing as her. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Tyars MEDIA responded with the following comments:

Oh, thank you so much for the wonderful review! I absolutely love what I do, and I always hope that shows in my work. Congratulations to the both of you! We wish you both the very best!
Default vendor profile pic
Lianne
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Janae is AMAZING!!! She is incredibly professional while still providing you a great service! So happy that we found her online! It was a last minute decision to add a videographer and we're so thankful that we hired Janae! Worth every cent! Thank you again for such a beautiful video...you're truly a blessing!
Janae is AMAZING!!! She is incredibly professional while still providing you a great service! So happy that we found her Read more...
Janae is AMAZING!!! She is incredibly professional while still providing you a great service! So happy that we found her online! It was a last minute decision to add a videographer and we're so thankful that we hired Janae! Worth every cent! Thank you again for such a beautiful video...you're truly a blessing! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Tyars MEDIA responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the kind words! It was such a privilege and joy working with you, we wish you both the very best!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
We have nothing but thanks to say to Janae for being our videographer for our wedding!! We had such an awesome wedding day and Janae was able to capture those very important moments for us. Additionally, she was communicative, professional, and polite throughout the process. On our actual wedding day, Janae spent many hours with us and a ton of her energy to ensure that we could relive our special day over and over again. Additionally, Janae was not obtrusive in any way and blended so naturally into the scene. We don't even recall seeing her that often, but realized when we received our video that she was there the whole time capturing video from every angle. We appreciate Janae traveling to AZ to complete our video and her efforts at working hard on our finished product. Thanks Janae!!
We have nothing but thanks to say to Janae for being our videographer for our wedding!! We had such an awesome wedding day Read more...
We have nothing but thanks to say to Janae for being our videographer for our wedding!! We had such an awesome wedding day and Janae was able to capture those very important moments for us. Additionally, she was communicative, professional, and polite throughout the process. On our actual wedding day, Janae spent many hours with us and a ton of her energy to ensure that we could relive our special day over and over again. Additionally, Janae was not obtrusive in any way and blended so naturally into the scene. We don't even recall seeing her that often, but realized when we received our video that she was there the whole time capturing video from every angle. We appreciate Janae traveling to AZ to complete our video and her efforts at working hard on our finished product. Thanks Janae!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Tyars MEDIA responded with the following comments:

Thank you for such a kind and thoughtful review! It was a pleasure working with you, and we wish you both the very best! :-)
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Special Moment catering was awesome. They provided a complimentary tasting, which, was really full entrees-we had so much food, they gave us doggy bags. They ensured the food we tasted and the presentation would be the same at our reception-which it was. We recievd so many compliments on how good our food was. Special Moment s Catering did a splendid job.
Special Moment catering was awesome. They provided a complimentary tasting, which, was really full entrees-we had so much Read more...
Special Moment catering was awesome. They provided a complimentary tasting, which, was really full entrees-we had so much food, they gave us doggy bags. They ensured the food we tasted and the presentation would be the same at our reception-which it was. We recievd so many compliments on how good our food was. Special Moment s Catering did a splendid job. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Janae was so kind and professional! Also a very economical price, we are very happy with our video!
Janae was so kind and professional! Also a very economical price, we are very happy with our video!
Janae was so kind and professional! Also a very economical price, we are very happy with our video! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Tyars Media was a fantastic vendor to work with. My wife decided late in the game that she wanted a videographer & we were worried we wouldn't be able to find one. After contacting Tyars Media they checked their schedule & found a way to fit us in. The communication was great & everything was taken care of before the big day. During the event they were absolute professionals. They managed to be everywhere & get everything on film but were never once in the way or intrusive. I highly recommend Tyars Media to any couples looking for a videographer. Great value & excellent service.
Tyars Media was a fantastic vendor to work with. My wife decided late in the game that she wanted a videographer & we were Read more...
Tyars Media was a fantastic vendor to work with. My wife decided late in the game that she wanted a videographer & we were worried we wouldn't be able to find one. After contacting Tyars Media they checked their schedule & found a way to fit us in. The communication was great & everything was taken care of before the big day. During the event they were absolute professionals. They managed to be everywhere & get everything on film but were never once in the way or intrusive. I highly recommend Tyars Media to any couples looking for a videographer. Great value & excellent service. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Tyars MEDIA responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with you, and we wish you both the very best! :-)
130x130 sq 1394598904195 1977268101034704737696411701321949
Shayne
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
I would like to give a big thank you to Janae Tyars and her team that filmed my wedding. Adding a videographer was a last minute decision for my wife and I, but we are so thankful that we booked Tyars Media! We would recommend them to anyone looking for a videographer based on the following;

1. Organization
I was impressed with how Tyars Media does bookings online. Janae was prompt to answer all my emails and calls leading up to my wedding.

2. Professionalism
Tyars Media were early to my wedding and coordinated with my DJ beforehand to make sure their equipment was compatible. Throughout the wedding, Tyars Media was everywhere I wanted them to be, to capture all those moments.

3. Value
My wife and I are so glad we invested in a wedding film. Every time we watch our 'highlight reel' we relive our special day and want to cry all over again. You really cannot put a price on the finished product, Janae did a wonderful job. Nearly everyone I have shared the video with has commented that video is amazing. Go see for yourself. http://vimeo.com/m/93016199

Thank you Tyars Media!
I would like to give a big thank you to Janae Tyars and her team that filmed my wedding. Adding a videographer was a last Read more...
I would like to give a big thank you to Janae Tyars and her team that filmed my wedding. Adding a videographer was a last minute decision for my wife and I, but we are so thankful that we booked Tyars Media! We would recommend them to anyone looking for a videographer based on the following;

1. Organization
I was impressed with how Tyars Media does bookings online. Janae was prompt to answer all my emails and calls leading up to my wedding.

2. Professionalism
Tyars Media were early to my wedding and coordinated with my DJ beforehand to make sure their equipment was compatible. Throughout the wedding, Tyars Media was everywhere I wanted them to be, to capture all those moments.

3. Value
My wife and I are so glad we invested in a wedding film. Every time we watch our 'highlight reel' we relive our special day and want to cry all over again. You really cannot put a price on the finished product, Janae did a wonderful job. Nearly everyone I have shared the video with has commented that video is amazing. Go see for yourself. http://vimeo.com/m/93016199

Thank you Tyars Media! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Tyars MEDIA responded with the following comments:

Thank you for such a kind review. We really appreciate it, and it was a pleasure working with you. We wish you both the very best!

MAP

 
Phoenix | Scottsdale | Chandler, AZ 85051 See On Map
 
7056 Archibald Ave., Ste. 102 #413, Corona | LA | IE | Orange County, CA 92506 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tyars MEDIA
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1382573878163 wedding wire logo