130x130_sq_1362598410154-1337269917823dfghefg

Tyler Boye Photography

Blue Bell , PA

LOCATION

1401 Morris Road
Blue Bell , PA US 19422 (map)

PHONE

215-616-8410

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Tyler has been shooting weddings and events in Los Angeles and the Pennsylvania Tri-State area for the last decade. He is known for his unique portraiture and winning photojournalism.... Read more
Tyler has been shooting weddings and events in Los Angeles and the Pennsylvania Tri-State area for the last decade. He is known for his unique portraiture and winning photojournalism. Tyler has been a regular contributor to InStyle, Women’s Wear Daily and hip LA magazine, 944. His portraits can also be seen in W magazine, Time, and InStyle Magazine. His timeless images of weddings have been published in InStyle Weddings and Los Angeles Magazine’s Wedding Issue. 2013 will be the seventh year Tyler has earned the coveted invite to photograph the Academy Awards and Golden Globes, shooting the Red Carpet arrivals and A-list after parties for W Magazine.



In addition we have a team of 7 amazing photographers on staff. All of our photographers have been selected for their professionalism, unique vision & commitment to making beautiful images. Each of our shooters is an award-winning wedding photographer with over 5 years experience shooting weddings.



What sets Tyler Boye Photography apart from other studios is our passion. All of our photographers have been vetted by us for their unique & artistic style. Our team of talented photographers work in many different photography disciplines (editorial, food, fashion, portraiture, etc.) which enrich their approach to your shoot.



We are experienced with commitment ceremonies, engagement sessions, boudior shoots, trash the dress sessions, and much more!



Please visit our blog & check out the Tyler Boye Photography team! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1386883250449-jessica-wtmr
130x130_sq_1386883518133-tb14941-edi
130x130_sq_1365088354007-123110jaclynneville675-copy
130x130_sq_1365088519251-lizchris0794
130x130_sq_1386883530392-tb2229
130x130_sq_1362598275165-jennifernick0317
130x130_sq_1386883458719-8
130x130_sq_1361304709399-alixwater
130x130_sq_1338486753715-tbpad2
130x130_sq_1365088323127-bethlenebrock194-copy
130x130_sq_1365090771873-megan-mink
130x130_sq_1337269686633-6
130x130_sq_1386883506550-joycebria
130x130_sq_1337269794710-valeriechris1121
130x130_sq_1338486611920-boy6278copy
130x130_sq_1338486698095-tbpad3
130x130_sq_1386883466755-101244410153128245960441461788326
130x130_sq_1337269739713-bethlenebrock652
130x130_sq_1337269600066-ghgjik
130x130_sq_1338487090200-tbpad12
130x130_sq_1337269635277-ryuj
130x130_sq_1338486573201-tbpad11
130x130_sq_1365088011077-nikitaross0166
130x130_sq_1365088256171-tb28949
130x130_sq_1386886367533-alyssaray019
130x130_sq_1337269134403-14copy
130x130_sq_1365087798066-tb14095
130x130_sq_1365087839399-eshoot3
130x130_sq_1365087864684-eshoot-waterfall
130x130_sq_1386886554794-sdfg
130x130_sq_1386886537191-jennabobeshoo
130x130_sq_1337269177332-19
130x130_sq_1337269222616-20
130x130_sq_1365087885001-eshoot2
130x130_sq_1337269534438-2a
130x130_sq_1337269562359-10aweb
130x130_sq_1386886342788-d3d6619-cop
130x130_sq_1386886526770-dance-eshoo
130x130_sq_1337269260736-15a
130x130_sq_1386886545761-rocksnikitaross0279-cop
130x130_sq_1337269896345-ooo
130x130_sq_1337269917823-dfghefg
130x130_sq_1337269958226-mnb
130x130_sq_1337269975121-sfdgbsfgb
130x130_sq_1337270068090-tb14149

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely LOVED Tyler! He did an amazing job! I have received so many compliments my photos! We also had a photo booth through him and my guests loved it!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
evern3@gmail.com
Wedding:
5/11/2014
5.0/5.0
If there was one thing we decided we would NOT compromise on, it was our Photographer. I am extremely picky when it comes to pictures so it took me a very long time to find just the right one after searching through many. When I found Tyler Boye Photography, Jamie was fantastic about going through all the different options and walking me through the process. The best possible thing we did was schedule an Engagement session with Andy. We got to meet him, get comfortable with each other and let him know what we were looking for in our wedding photos. Once we saw the final result of our Engagement Session we knew - without a doubt, we had chosen the perfect person to shoot our wedding. Our pictures were amazing, Andy caught our playful side, our natural side and brought us to exactly the type od location that I had asked for too.
Leading up to our wedding, I had VERY specific shots that I wanted, Staci was so great in working with me through numerous phone calls, and even went to my online site to make sure these ideas were communicated to Andy & Simon on the day of my wedding. The timeline being sent was extremely helpful too because It lets you know exactly what time everything is going to happen and they both worked in conjunction with my Wedding Coordinators too to make sure everything and everyone was in sync on the day of. The day of the wedding could not have gone any smoother. Andy knew exactly what I wanted, kept things moving smoothly, and Simon was also terrific at doing the same thing. Half the time if the photos weren't ones that were planned, we didn't even realize they were there, they just blended right in.
When I finally got to see our wedding photos, they took my breath away, they were amazing. Andy and Simon did an incredible job at capturing not only the beauty of our wedding but all the emotion of the day as well. Every moment that I had asked for was there before my eyes and they were just incredible. We couldn't be more pleased.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
We could not be happier with how our engagement and wedding photos turned out - Tyler is a creative genius! His photos are artistic and unique, yet stunningly classic and timeless. Tyler’s beautiful work speaks for itself, but it’s also important to note that his entire staff is professional, organized, and very friendly. We had a great experience working with everyone at Tyler Boye Photography and highly recommend hiring them for all your wedding photography needs (they even offer a photo booth option for your reception)!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Tyler Boye Photography was PERFECT! With a rather large bridal party (19 plus us!) They were understanding, and kept things moving!!! Our photographers Andy & Simon were professional, upbeat, and listened to exactly what we wanted. Knowing I was not that into "staged" pictures, they got their shots quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them to anyone looking for photographers. In addition, they were very responsive and timely with email!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Top notch service and quality .. Tyler is a true professional and it is easy to see his skill in his work. He is laid back, stress free, and awesome to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I knew from our awesome engagement shoot in New Hope with Tyler that we made a great decision in hiring him. We had a blast at our shoot and quickly became obsessed with how wonderful our engagement pictures came out!!
Tyler and Andy were fantastic the day of our wedding as well. They were very organized and energetic. We had a large bridal party and they did a great job of getting everyone to focus and have fun. The bridal party even enjoyed being with them.
Tyler has an amazing eye for incredible photos. He knows how to make our personalities shine in each one as well which is important to us.
We are looking forward to seeing all our proofs soon! Loved working with them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mackenzie
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Best photographer, hands down! I in the wedding business and I have met some amazing photographers in my profession. Tyler is such an amazing artist and all my past brides have raved about him! I love his creativity and knew he would be the best photographer for us on our big day.

He is so easy to work with. I gave him little instructions and let him work his magic! I haven't seen all the images, just a few , I cannot wait to see what he creates!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1382751016461-img0002
Nicole
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I spent hours upon hours, day after day, month after month researching a photographer. When I finally found Tyler, I lost sleep over my excitement, and booked him on the spot 2 years in advance. Fast forward to now, and there is just no way to show our gratitude towards Tyler, Andy, and the whole team for making our wedding dreams come true! After our engagement session with Tyler, Gary and I felt that it was one of our best investments. It helped us create a relationship, and made us feel comfortable, confident, and prepared for our wedding. Then, during the wedding process, Staci created an ideal timeline, which was the groundwork for our whole wedding day. Without it, we would have been lost. On our wedding day, Tyler and Andy blew not only Gary and I away...but our entire wedding. Guests at the wedding were nonstop talking about these two. It is now a week later and friends and family are STILL raving about them. Everyone has expressed how excited they are to see all of our pictures. Above all, we just downright had a blast. It was like we had two awesome friends taking fantastic pictures of us. Today, I get emotional over the energy and enthusiasm that Tyler and Andy had for us. You can expect nothing less than professionalism mixed with fun with Tyler, resulting in beautifully creative photos. BOOK!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1320795082107-mg5711
Shannon
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
TOP was such a fun and professional group to work with. After meeting with Tyler once and seeing his work we knew he was exactly what we were looking for. We wanted beautiful wedding photos that could help us relive the day in years to come and nothing cookie cutter. Tyler was amazing the day of and was so creative in his shots. He was so much fun to work with and we are obsessed with all of our photos. Our photo book also come out so beautiful, I feel like we look like celebrities. We would recommend Tyler and his team to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our photographer for the day was Andy. He made the day very relaxing and our pictures turned out great! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Tyler and his team were wonderful from start to finish! We loved doing our engagement session with Tyler. He had so many great ideas, and we really forgot there was a camera there. We just had so much fun, and the pictures came out GOREGOUS! Tyler shot our wedding on June 1 and was on top of everything. He arrived early, worked with the videographer to coordinate shots, and made everything feel so easy. We can't wait to see our pictures! We would definitely recommend Tyler & team.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot expressed how pleased and impressed my husband, Kevin, and I are with Tyler Boye Photography. The staff at Tyler Boye made our day's preparation easy and enjoyable. Yet really understood our vision and every angle was covered. Our photographers, Simon and Nick, were amazing professionals. They covered every detail and allowed us to be ourselves while still taking gorgeous pictures. The two of them were so friendly, considerate and open to our questions/requests. We will not hesitate contacting Tyler Boye for our future photography needs!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Karlo, one of the studio shooters, and another photographer named Christina took wonderful pictures the day of our wedding. The planning with the studio before the wedding day was really helpful in order to make sure we planned time for all of the pictures we wanted. We added an hour of photography the night of the wedding because dinner took longer than predicted and I didn't want to rush into the cake cutting when people had just started dancing. Karlo agreed to stay and continued taking pictures for us, which was really great. The day went so quickly--it's nice to look back at the pictures and remember each detail.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
best service. Andy was very professional and have no complaints
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marcy
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Wonderful weather, wonderful wedding and wonderful pictures to show!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
The Tyler Boye Photographers went the extra mile and made sure they took plenty of photos from all phases of our day. Tyler made the photo sessions fun and had a great attitude all day. Would definitely recommend!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Tyler boye photography was amazing to work with for our wedding! We can't wait to see our pictures. Tyler and Andy were both wonderful and were always there to capture every moment!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
The Tyler Boye photography team was absolutely fantastic to work with! From the initial meeting, to the planning of the day, to the actual event, everyone we worked with just fabulous and so willing to make our day/experience/photos beautiful! There is so much that goes in to planning a wedding, it was so comforting to know that my photography was one thing I didn’t have to worry about!
We are absolutely thrilled with our wedding photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Tyler Boye Photography is absolutely amazing! They were extremely helpful and responsive. Brae and Dustin were a delight to work with. They were both professional, laid-back and easy going. The pictures came out perfect - could not have asked for a better experience!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Tyler and Andy were fantastic on the day of our wedding! They gave the right amount of direction but let our personalities shine through at the same time. They were there to catch all the moments we wanted but also blended in to the commotion. They have great personalities and were easy going, too. All that on top of photos that look like magazine spreads made us very happy.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jalila
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
My pictures are more than worth a thousand words. We decided against everyone's wishes to only go with a photographer to capture our wedding day. So I was a little nervous about the photographer being able to capture those moments normally caught on video. Needless to say, Brae did not miss a beat my pictures are breathtaking and captured all the love and elegance of the day. Brae and her assistant were the best. I also used Tyler Boye for the photo booth during my reception. The photo booth was a big hit. Unlike the traditional ones you use at parties, Tyler Boye's booth is a really a space with a lovely backdrop and a photographer. I have some pictures of my guest hamming it up. Those memories will last a lifetime. Book Tyler Boye Photography Studio today!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
11/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Andy shot our wedding and we could not have been happier. He is so talented and we can't wait to see all of our photos. Andy was patient, creative, and flexible. His 2nd photographer, Nick, and assistant, Megan, were also a pleasure to work with. They made taking hours of photos far more enjoyable than we had anticipated.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
11/9/2012
5.0/5.0
I found out about Tyler through Pinterest...quite possibly one of the greatest finds for me to date. He is an incredible photographer. He made both my husband and I feel comfortable being in front of the camera. He is not your typical cheesy wedding photographer, and that's not what we wanted, but he is so much more than that. He captures emotions and feeling behind every image, he brings out your most glamorous self. He made me look better than I ever thought possible but I still look like me, if that makes sense. The photos from our wedding are AMAZING, STUNNING (not enough adjectives!!) and it makes me extremely happy to have a record of the day chronicled through stunningly beautiful photography. His work is just breathtaking. I can't say enough, hire him!!! He is truly the best!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Love Tyler Boye, his team, and his work! Tyler is an incredible artist that will capture your wedding day flawlessly and leave you with fabulous and unique pictures – that achieve the perfect balance between creativity and tradition...and that will keep you smiling for a lifetime! I honestly couldn’t have been happier with how my pictures turned out, and Tyler was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is super cool (and cute, to boot) and he will put you, your groom, and entire wedding party at ease, while ensuring you have a little fun on your big day! Stephanie and Staci were also extremely responsive and helpful throughout the planning process, and made me feel organized and confident about my pictures leading up to the wedding. I highly recommend Tyler and his team and hope to use them again for big milestones in the future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/2/2012
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of working with Simon on our wedding day. He was very personable, professional and extremely creative with photo ideas. We would highly recommend their services to others. Our wedding photos turned out incredible! It was worth the investment.
Services Used: Photography
Bg19
Danielle
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I worked with both Tyler and Simon for my wedding and engagement pictures and they both were AMAZING. The pictures are truly priceless. Not only is Tyler awesome at what he does, he is also a joy to be around. Your wedding day can be stressful and Tyler knows how to diffuse situations, keep everyone smiling, and most importantly, capture beautiful and artistic pictures while remaining professional and without being intrusive. My husband and I got to enjoy every single part of our wedding and now we get to revisit the most important day of our lives by looking at the gorgeous pictures that Tyler took. From start to finish, working with Tyler and his team was incredible. I highly recommend Tyler Boye and his team for any special event in your life.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Jenna f Tyler Boye photography is super awesome, I have only seen a sneak peek of my photos but I already love them. She was so great to work with, calm, easy going yet quick and to the point. She was willing to do anything I asked with a smile on her face which kept me smiling all day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Tyler Boye Photography was the best investment and I'm so happy we chose that company to photograph our day. We used Tyler Boye for our engagement pictures and the wedding pictures (Andy was our 2nd shooter) and they were absolutely fabulous! We were so excited to work with Tyler because he had so many great ideas to make the pictures unique, memorable and really represent us as a couple. For our engagement pictures we went to a gorgeous setting and went fishing, took some classic shots and then finished it off with a paint fight! The pictures were absolutely incredible and so artistic. Planning our wedding day picture schedule was so simple and the team really kept me on track so on the day of we knew our locations, times and had a list of every shot that I would want. We went to a few locations around Philadelphia and it was a blast. They interacted so well with my bridal party and wedding guests. Tyler and Andy are passionate about their work and that really showed in the awesome wedding pictures they took. We got the pictures back really soon after the event. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1321321636696-mandh
Meredith
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Andy from TBP and could not have been happier. He was laid-back, easy-going, and did everything exactly how I wanted it. I requested that he shoot some film, and he did so with no problem, bringing a medium-format camera, a 35mm, a Polaroid SLR680, and his digital. He was awesome! The photos came out beautifully, and I can't wait to get prints. Thank you, TBP and Andy!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bridget
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Andy and Simon both did a great job at our wedding. They were personable and not at all intrusive. Our pictures only took 4 weeks to get, which is impressive. They turned out beautiful.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Tyler Boye is extremely talented. He's not cheap but worth every penny! His work is priceless.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luper
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Tyler was so very professional and yet so much fun to be around. He shot pictures outside during day and took bride and groom and wedding party out for a few "sparkling" shots in the evening. He took both shot that were staged and those that were spontaneous. Great to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
4/27/2012
5.0/5.0
My daughter literally planned the wedding around Tyler Boye...and now I know why.. Photos are pure art..
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MPiccone
Wedding:
4/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Inna and Brae were such wonderful people to have as our photographers. They were friendly, kind, professional, and had an eye for beautiful and creative shots. We can not wait to see our photos, but we know they will be absolutely amazing! Family and friends were telling us how great our photographers were throughout the night. Even Staci, the Event Coordinator, was amazing. She helped my husband and I plan out our entire day which helped reduce our anxieties. Everyone we worked with at Tyler Boye helped make our special day amazing!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
garden girl
Wedding:
10/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Tyler was so much fun to work with!!!! He found so many special places in and around our home to take our daughter's pre-wedding pictures. I can't wait to see the photos of her, in her dress, in our antique clawfoot bathtub!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ekj218
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Want to know one of the top 5 things I remember from my wedding day?? Everyone coming up to me telling me how great my photographer was! My husband and I went thru quite a horror story with the first photographer we booked. I emailed Stephanie while standing at an airport in Denver, CO about 3 weeks before my wedding to see if by any chance of a miracle they had anyone free for our wedding. The team at Tyler Boye photography made it so easy to talk to them and describe my dream day, even with the short notice. I didn't have to worry about a thing the day of b/c I had confidence that all of the special moments I shared with guests and missed, were captured by Andy. Andy even was able to stay an hour after our time was up to capture the fun we were all having. I would recommend Tyler Boye to anyone who wants a beautifully captured and carefree day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gwenshens
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough fantastic things about Tyler Boye and his staff! From start to finish, working with Tyler and his team was a true pleasure. They did everything they could to ensure we would be thrilled with our pictures. On the day of the wedding, I was, of course, incredibly excited and a touch nervous. As soon as Tyler started taking pictures, I calmed down. He has a way of making brides feel truly at ease on their most important day and I had a BLAST. Thank you again, Tyler!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Tyler Boye Photography is the BEST around! Tyler and his other photographers take the most beautiful and unique photographs! My wedding pictures are amazing. I rave about Tyler to everyone I know and my best friend and another close friend just booked him for their weddings and they are so excited, especially after seeing my pictures. Tyler just helps you feel relaxed and he's funny too! He's thebest there is out there. Don't waste your time on anyone else!

-Julie McMonagle
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Tyler flew to Los Angeles to photograph our wedding -- an immediate sign that he was willing to go any lengths to get great images of our big day. He was professional, thorough, and enthusiastic, from our engagement shoot to pre-wedding portraits to candids during the ceremony and reception. He handled all our requests -- from shooting the majority of our event in color, to organizing a last minute "photo booth" with a printer, so our guests could take home photos as mementos. He captured our favorite moments, and moments we didn't see -- and having just received our leather-bound album, he created an amazing story of the entire wedding. The best compliment I received on Tyler's photos was from a friend, who jokingly said she would consider getting a divorce and remarrying her husband, just so she could get wedding pictures as beautiful as ours. I can't recommend Tyler highly enough.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
3/8/2013
4.9/5.0
I can't say how happy we are that we chose Tyler Boye Photography for our wedding. Choosing a photographer was the most important aspect throughout the whole wedding planning process for me and if I had to chose a photographer all over again, I would definitely make the same choice.

Inna, one of the studio shooters, shot our engagement pictures. It was amazing working with her. She has such a fun spirit and genuinely seemed excited about shooting our engagement. The pictures turned out great. We got so many compliments!

The day of our wedding, Tyler was our main photographer and Andy was our second shooter. These two guys worked SO hard. (The only time they put their camera down was in the 15 minutes they took to eat.) My Father is also a photographer and said that he was so impressed with their work ethic. Beyond that, words can't describe how beautiful our photos turned out. We are truly blown away by every single one. It is extremely difficult to choose only 65 images for an album.

Stephanie and Staci truly went above and beyond to make our day wonderful. Even when I was a pain, Staci called me to relieve my worries and make me feel special. Staci also came up with a timeline of the day, which was extremely helpful to have and nice not to have to do on your own when you have so many other things to take care of.

You can't go wrong with Tyler and the entire team. Their packages come with a lot and are very reasonably priced.

Thank you so much guys! I hope you know how much I appreciate everything.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/26/2013
4.8/5.0
Tyler Boye was excellent to work with- very professional and responsive and able to meet all of our requests and needs. Simon did an excellent job with both our engagement photos and the wedding photos. He is so fun, and easy going, and he is great at what he does. He and definitely added to our day and will add to our memories of the day for years to come.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/1/2012
4.8/5.0
Inna and Hugh shot our wedding at Aldie Mansion in Doylestown. They took advantage of every amazing photo opportunity. Inna was super friendly and helpful in directing us as to what to do. And Hugh was the sweetest with carrying my bouquet and holding my train while we walked to different locations on the grounds. We are anxiously awaiting our photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
11/11/2011
4.8/5.0
I will preface this by saying I haven't seen the final product yet, but, I am VERY impressed with Tyler Boye Photography. We had a popular wedding date and booked them 14 months in advance, but it was worth it. Tyler is an excellent photographer, he makes everyone feel comfortable, creates creative/unique shots and is always where you need him to capture the perfect shot. We had a second photographer that day, Andy, who was also wonderful to work with. He worked very well with Tyler, but also created many excellent shots himself. Lastly, we did a photo booth at our reception with a photographer named Simon. Simon was great to work with, really worked the crowd and had everyone coming back for more photos. I recommend the Deluxe Photo Booth because the printed photos for guests to keep were a real hit.

I am REALLY excited to see the final product!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
paula
Wedding:
10/24/2009
4.8/5.0
Luckily, my now-husband and i spotted tyler's flyer as a preferred-vendor when looking for a venue to have our wedding reception.
Although he was in the middle of his move to the east coast, it was very easy to schedule meetings with him and set our plans for our day.
Our wedding photos were more than we could hope for and although we had a terribly rainy day for our wedding, tyler was able to help capture the joy we felt that even a LOT of rain could not damper!
He is the best!
paula strous
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carly
Wedding:
4/27/2013
4.7/5.0
Tyler Boye Photography is AMAZING! We used one of their studio shooters (Brae) and all our pictures were unbelievable. She also did our engagement shoot. Brae captured all the special and intimate moments of our wedding day and I would recommend her again! We also had a photobooth at our wedding. The pictures are hysterical and guests had a blast.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/17/2012
3.9/5.0
Details are everything! Tyler and Simon took beautiful pictures of us for our engagement shoot and wedding. Simon did such a great job relaxing everyone before the big day. He felt more like family then our photographer. He made my day that much extra special!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.7/5.0
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
Not worth the money spent. Would advise potential future clients to look elsewhere.
Services Used: Photography
Tyler Boye Photography responded with the following comments:

Customer service is our number one priority at Tyler Boye Photography. We love our clients and try our hardest to make everyone 100% happy with our services from our first meeting to your final product being delivered. We encourage anyone with a complaint to contact us so that we can help in whatever way possible.

DEALS

FREE Engagement Shoot Images!!!!
Get Deal
Promo Code: WEDWIRE13   $399 Value
Mention our Wedding Wire Deal to Jamie our Sales Manager: Jamie@tylerboyephotography.com or 215.616.8413 to receive your Engagement Shoot Images FREE when you book your Wedding

Offer Expires: 01/01/2015

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW10dc1bbd521883f4
220x220_1386887524910-

MAP

 
1401 Morris Road, Blue Bell , PA 19422 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tyler Boye Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo