130x130_sq_1194215665330-1172_booth_lovett_w_0338

Tylers Custom Designs

Phoenix , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9838 north 19th ave suite A
Phoenix, AZ US 85021 (map)

PHONE

602-395-0007

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Tyler’s Custom Design’s is a family owned and operated florist based in Phoenix, Arizona. We specialize in live, preserved, silk flowers & rentals. Our services include all florals,... Read more
Tyler’s Custom Design’s is a family owned and operated florist based in Phoenix, Arizona. We specialize in live, preserved, silk flowers & rentals. Our services include all florals, custom decorations and much more. We have been in business for 15 years.
We off Chair covers as low as $1.95 each with a $1.00 installed and strike fee.
Thank You,
Karen Tyler

Shop Number: 602-395-0007
Home Number: 602-395-1967 Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1189079653031-chuffonchuppah
130x130_sq_1189079698171-copyofh.o.g.rosegarlandarch
130x130_sq_1189079735484-grapevinearch
130x130_sq_1189079791218-whitecovers-ivoryorganzaties2
130x130_sq_1194215767611-br30
130x130_sq_1194215811564-brwr15
130x130_sq_1194215842673-brie10
130x130_sq_1194215872533-is12
130x130_sq_1194215977486-brwt21
130x130_sq_1194216093142-rca34
130x130_sq_1194216509673-rca9
130x130_sq_1194216550095-rca3
130x130_sq_1194216660408-rca32

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Barware, Chair Covers, China, Chocolate Fountain, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Karen did a fantastic job with our flowers. She allows brides to rent their flowers (silk) which was a fantastic option as it's cheaper than purchasing and then we didn't have a lot of leftover flowers that we didn't know what to do with or end up throwing them out. The silk flowers looked so real and everyone complimented how nice they looked. Karen was very accommodating and let me borrow one of the center pieces so I could take it with me for my tasting and picking out my linens so I could "see" it all together as I can't visualize things. I would highly recommend Karen for flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I was referred to Karen by my cousin, who also used Karen as the florist for their wedding. Karen was very professinal, easy to work with, and responsive and accommodating to all my questions and requests. I would highly recommend her for any event requiring the talents if a great florist whi charges a fair market value for her services.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Karen was simply amazing in helping us out on a short notice. I was relying on some other arrangements for our wedding but they got canceled at the last minute so I sought her help. She was great!! Very accommodating and helpful. I had a very good experience with her and I highly recommend her services.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yelena
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Karen and her team were wonderful the entire year during our wedding planning as well as on the day-of our wedding! We had a lot of cultural aspects to our wedding & also had a lot of DIY elements that we wanted to include in our decor, and Karen was always willing to meet and collaborated with us! She and her team were reassuring that the wedding would go smoothly despite time constraints for setup. We were SO grateful to have Tyler's Custom Designs part of our special day!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I am not one to write reviews, usually just read them but I was so extremely happy with Karen Tyler and her company that I couldn't resist sharing my experience with her. My daughter's wedding reception decor was so incredibly beautiful thanks to Karen. She spent hours with me (daughter lives out of state) going over every detail from colors, linens, centerpieces, flowers, room set up. She even put together this lighted cake table that my daughter wanted which turned out amazing and they even set up the candy bar buffet.......all impeccable. We couldn't be more happy with the outcome. It's nice to know that there are still people out there that are willing to go the extra mile to help you especially for a special important event like a wedding.
Believe it or not, I actually planned on doing the centerpieces myself to save money but so glad I got smart and realized that as the mother of the bride, I should do nothing on the wedding day except to get ready and enjoy the day, which I did, of course. Thank you so much Karen for everything, you do such wonderful work and truly worth it!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Karen did a beautiful job decorating for our wedding ceremony and reception. When the wrong table was set up, Karen came last minute and traded out the table before the ceremony started! It was beautiful!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elaine
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Karen did an absolutely amazing job for my wedding! I changed my mind many times on many things, and she was ready and willing to make any changes I wanted. Even when I needed more flowers the day before the wedding, she made it happen and I couldn't be more appreciative. She is so friendly and knows so much! I will recommend her to anyone I know!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ariana
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin ...

A couple months before our wedding, we hit a few roadblocks and realized that we needed some additional support to pull off our wedding (to put it lightly).

Karen and her daughter Brenda are amazing. They are honest, patient, detail oriented, friendly, genuine and professional.

From the beginning, Karen sat was willing to sit with me to discuss every detail of our wedding design. She brought a lot of experience and helped us identify any potential issues we had in our plans. She came to the rescue for our rehearsal dinner and reception.

Our florist is closed on Saturdays and had to deliver our reception flowers on Friday night. The venue didn't have storage for them so we had to get a room at the hotel to store over night. Not only did Brenda coordinate the delivery of the flowers, but she showed up at the time of delivery to ensure that they were safe, came back in the evening to check on them and showed up bright and early the morning of the wedding to check on them yet again. On the day of the wedding, they carefully moved the flower arrangements from the hotel room to the ballroom and set up our tables. Then after the wedding, her staff broke down the decor and returned the rented vases to the florist the following day. They even helped us to put the final touches on a couple of our designs. They can do it all and execute with extreme care and professionalism.

Everything turned out exactly as we'd discussed. It couldn't have been more perfect and we owe so much of the success of our events to both Karen and Brenda. If I ever have another event in the Phoenix area, or if anyone needs a recommendation ... I am sending them straight to Karen.

If you give them a chance, I know you'll feel the same!

Me and my husband will never forget everything that they did to make our day special!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I walked into Tyler's custom designs a week before my wedding looking for chair covers, trying to find a more competitive price than my venue. I ended up with beautiful ivory chair backs and purple satin sashes for about 200 dollars less than my venue quoted. The owner even threw in extra sashes for my candy table and high top tables for no extra charge. She was very friendly, and knowledgeable- She even reminded me to change my table linens to ivory so they would compliment my dress. I would have never known to do that had I not talked with her! This family run business was exactly what I was looking for and the best price that I came across for chair covers and sashes. Thanks Tyler's!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
2/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Hands down, I was the pickiest, most indecisive bride ever! The flowers and decorations were really important to me and I changed my mind a million times. Karen was so patient and each time offered creative suggestions. She also decorated a custom, three stage, satellite cake with live flowers and it was so pretty, I didn't want anyone to eat the cake. Karen went far above and beyond for me and I would recommend her to anyone. Karen, thank you for making my wedding perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christineolofson
Wedding:
12/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I really loved Tylers Custom Designs. Karen really helped me with different ideas and worked out great deals. I rented table linens, chair covers, sashes, and flowers from them. They didn't have my color sashes but Karen bought the salmon color I wanted and didn't charge me extra. She gave me a great deal on the chair covers. When I told her I needed my bouquet a few weeks before the wedding to take pictures, she made one right on the spot so I only would make one trip before the big day. She didn't even charge me for taking it a month early. The store was a bit messy but she knew exactly where everything was and she was amazing. Couldn't have asked for anything better.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracie
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Karen is such a nice down to earth lady. My experience with Tyler's was a good one. I came to this shop wanting to rent chair covers and sashes in my color and she had exactly what I needed. She even discounted me for finding her shop online. I would suggest going to the website and reading the coupon special of the month that she posts. Any how, this rental shop has almost everything you need for your wedding at an exceptional price. I wish I would have gone to her for my floral, because she does a beautiful job at that. She lets you install things yourself or at a small price she will come to your venue and install it. My chair covers and sashes came cleaned and ironed. She was also very flexible with me in the return of the items. Pretty much I have nothing bad to say about this rental company.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ErinS
Wedding:
11/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Karen is amazing! Really! She did the bouquets, chupah and centerpieces for my wedding, and they were just the most beautiful things I have ever seen. None of the other florists we met with showed me pictures anywhere near as pretty as the flowers Karen did for our wedding, and Karen was also way more affordable than people way less talented than her. I don't know how she does it. I wish there was a way I could upload pictures here for you to see.

She was totally willing to work with us on our ideas, but she knew flowers better than we would and was really thoughtful about affordable flower substitutes, etc. I would recommend her to anyway.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Karen is amazing to work with. She has a great artist vision that was SO helpful and fun! She helped me come up with ideas that I did not even know existed. I've compared many florists in the valley and her prices are unbeatable. You definitely get the best value with Tyler's Custom Design. I have to say that they were one of my favorite vendors that worked with on my wedding, and would hands down recommend them to anyone who is getting married in the Phoenix/Scottsdale area! I had so many compliments on the flowers and the great ideas that she brought to life (rose balls hanging from crystals in an otherwise ugly tree that was on the property, candles integrated in the centerpieces, floating candles in tall vases down the aisle and in front of our head table, beautiful candle-abras, etc). All of her rental pieces are very affordable. Chair ties also incredibly affordable. She was great, I can't say enough good things about them!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christina
Wedding:
3/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Karen from Tyler's custom designs was amazing!! The bouqets were so beautiful and better then what I had expected the colors were so beautiful and matched the day perfectly. She also provided us with our chair covers and sashes and they looked so beautiful. She was very friendly and alway expanded on my ideas to make them better. She provided me with rentals for my centerpieces which saved us a lot of money and they delivered and picked everything up. We paid $1000 and that was all chair covers and two sashes layered on each other on each chair. All of the bouquets, boutineers, and corsages and all of our centerpieces. Great price for everything we needed We would definetly recommend to anyone looking for flowers or chair covers!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
K10
Wedding:
2/6/2010
5.0/5.0
After being referred to Karen Tyler by a handful of people, I knew there was no other choice! Between the beautiful floral and upscale decor, Karen made my wedding look like we spent five times as much than we actually did. Our flowers were PERFECT in every way, they look amazing in photos. Karen's prices are hand down the LOWEST you will find out there - on flowers, chair covers, linens, centerpieces - everything! Save yourself thousands of dollars and call this woman, you won't be sorry!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1254187329395-sweethearttable
mr&mrs
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Karen and her staff was so great to work with. I rented chair covers, overlays and ordered flowers from her. The rentals looked so amazing. It looked like something that you would see on "Platinum Weddings". Karen went above and beyond that she was suppose to. The flowers she got me were fresh and beautiful. She just made me feel so at ease with everything. She also had the best prices among everyone else. She is a true professional and the great to work with. I would recommend her to everyone.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
holtswedding2009
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Willing to work with you to make your dream wedding true. Everyone still raves about my wedding to this day. It was beautiful. Excellent prices, high quality decorations. Great people to work with. Recommend 100%. Before you call anyone else, call them first. They will beat the competition hands down.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ktwedinsept
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
This company was great! They provided chair cover linens and sashes for my wedding reception. The covers and sashes were beautiful and really made the room look fantastic. The price was competitive - best out of about 5 companies contacted. They delivered, set-up, and picked up on time. The pick-up was even at midnight on a Saturday night on a holiday weekend! I didn't have to do any coordinating the day of, we set it all up in advance and they got everything done just as we'd planned. They even enabled me to change my mind on the sash linens just 4 days prior to the wedding and they made sure everything got there in time! Thanks!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Karen Tyler was amazing to work with. She is very flexible, honest, and has great ideas. She has so many things to rent and is extremely reasonably priced. She does outstanding work.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patty721
Wedding:
6/26/2009
5.0/5.0
5 Stars all the way! Karen and Brenda are professional, courteous and incredibly talented. Even if you are not sure what you want these talented ladies can help you decide. The drab and boring can become the awesome and beautiful. They even traveled to Sacramento, CA for the wedding! We used Tyler's for the bridal shower decor as well. It was incredible.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1244775289693-lynch
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Very affordable! We rented chair covers and sash bows. When we picked them up they were a little wrinkled but once put on the chairs they settled in just fine. Very warm and friendly when you first walk in. They won't take advantage of you! Definitely will use them again for special occasions!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emma
Wedding:
3/28/2009
5.0/5.0
I was extremely happy with Karen @ Tylers Custom Designs. I was most pleased with her patience, her laid back attitude, her extensive knowledge of flowers, and her creativity, not to mention her great prices. She was more than flexible when I needed to meet with her, she remained patient with me throughout the numerous times I emailed or called her with new ideas or changes to my order, and she had a good sense of humor about everything that helped dampen the stress of planning a wedding! I am a very visual person, so I loved that every time I went to see her, she had all the accessories available for me to experiment with (vases, flowers, table cloths, etc). She even pre-created my bridal bouquet free of charge to make sure that I would be completely satisfied. Her flowers were all fresh and beautiful, the combinations we worked on putting together came out gorgeous, and everything was there on-time the day of the wedding. I have been and will continue to recommend her services to anyone. Any girl that has planned a wedding before or is currently in the process of would definitely appreciate having one less thing to stress over! Karen gives you the VIP treatment without the price tag!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1254540753660-wed136
Adri
Wedding:
2/7/2009
5.0/5.0
I could not have asked for a better designer than Tylers Custom Designs. There prices were the most reasonable I found and let me tell you I really shopped around. The quality of flowers and materials used for decorations was superb. On my wedding day they set everything up and more while still making sure to ask if I liked it all first. They were so flexible and kind. They were willing to help with anything and everything. Not only did they create all my beautiful flower arrangements, they also did all of the decorating inside and outside. They offer many options and can fit any budget. My wedding was beautiful and I am still getting compliments on it. I could not have asked for better and I am truly thankful for all they did for me on my special day. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thanks Tylers Custom Designs! The Stephenson's
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mia
Wedding:
1/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Karen made my wedding day a true fairytale wedding. She went above and beyond my expectations and was there every step of the way.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mk1008
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
Karen was wonderful. She provided chair covers at our reception. Karen was easy to reach via email and telephone. She was prompt with responses and exceptionally well priced. The chair covers were beautiful and added so much to the recepetion room.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
best mom
Wedding:
8/8/2008
5.0/5.0
Karen and her staff did a great job at my wedding. She was in tune with all our needs
and a joy to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
7/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Karen and her staff made our wedding day perfect. The flowers were incredible and for a july wedding in arizona, they stayed fresh the whole day. She is an expert in what she does and we would recommend her with pleasure. She also did our chair covers and we rented our centerpieces from her. The value and quality that we received from Karen was amazing, she is talented and a pleasure to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
12/22/2007
5.0/5.0
Karen absolutely exceeded our expectations. The wedding was truly a winter wonderland and we would recommend Tyler's 110%.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
donna
Wedding:
10/29/2007
5.0/5.0
They went so far above and beyond that I found it hard to believe. She knew I didn't have a lot of money and she did so much. The wedding was perfect and that was all because of her. I would recommend her to everyone and anyone. She made the wedding and I couldn't be more grateful. I cried when I saw what she had done. I could never thank her enough.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
10/27/2007
5.0/5.0
Karen and her team were great! Everything was custom done and perfect. Her prices are extremely reasonable and she is very flexible! She had everything we were loooking for plus more! Thanks Karen!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffiany
Wedding:
10/20/2007
5.0/5.0
Karen is very creative and full of great ideas! We loved her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Niki
Wedding:
10/7/2007
5.0/5.0
Karen was wonderful! She provided all the flowers and the Chuppah for our wedding and we couldn't have asked for a more beautiful set up! She worked with not only me, but also my difficult mother in law, and made everything look phenominal. I would highly reccomend her for brides on a budget or anyone, for that matter!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
9/22/2007
5.0/5.0
We loved the flowers. They were perfect and fresh. And with the warm weather they really held up, so much I did not need to use my backup flowers. Everyone thought they looked great and loved the center pieces. I also appriciate that when it was too windy to use the arch at the ceremony site that Karen personally called me that morning and let me know and sugested to put it up at the reception site by the cake table. It was nice not to be surprised by changes made without us knowing. Tylers were very professional, on time and were great with helping us pick flowers, center pieces and decorations (something we knew little about). I loved them and would use them again in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
1/10/2004
5.0/5.0
Karen did the flowers for my wedding in January of 2004 and I have been using her for all my flower needs ever since. She is fantastic. My wedding flowers were great, she showed up and delivered on time and really went the extra mile to make the day perfect. She provides very personalized service. Since my wedding, Karen has done the centerpieces for a charity event I organize every year. Because the charity is on a budget, we don't have much money for flowers. Karen manages every year to go above and beyond in giving us beautiful arrangements for a very low price. Most recently, she created a four foot by three foot anchor made completely out of roses for a specific event I needed. It was breathtaking. She is very easy to work with. She has great suggestions for both design and keeping in budget and she is really flexible with any changes you might make. I wholeheartedly recommend her for all of your flower needs!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
9/14/2002
5.0/5.0
Karen was great to work with; had great ideas and her prices were fabulous! I highly recommend her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jena
Wedding:
10/20/2007
4.9/5.0
Karen and her staff were great to work with, very personable and went the extra mile to get exactly the flower type and color that I wanted. The bouquets were beautiful and everything went perfectly! I would highly recommend Tyler's Custom Design for your wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
2/8/2008
4.8/5.0
Fantastic flowers!! great service!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
11/4/2006
4.8/5.0
Karen Tyler does amazing work! We ended up with calla lilies. The flowers were gorgeous and held up beautifully throughout the day. She made beautiful suggestions. Everything was at the church on time.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/15/2008
4.7/5.0
They were great with helping us decide on what flowers to use and how to do centerpieces. Very creative! The bouquets, ceremony arch, and centerpieces were gorgeous and exactly how we imagined them. They also provided chair covers and linens for the reception and they looked perfect! Couldn't have asked for anything better.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
2/20/2011
4.6/5.0
Karen did a great job. The centerpieces were beautiful as were the bouquets. Price was very fair.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1315374135920-dsc01628
Jacqueline
Wedding:
12/18/2011
4.0/5.0
Very affordable with a wide range of products to help decorate your event. Flowers weren't exactly what we asked for but everything looked beautiful.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
4/2/2011
4.0/5.0
We worked with Karen for the decorations and rentals for our wedding. Our ballroom for our dinner was not going to be available until during the ceremony, so I needed to hire someone to place my decorations and centerpieces while I was getting married. We met with Karen and discussed our preferences. She was very friendly and asked a lot of questions to clarify our vision for our decorations. Her office/store was pretty disorganized, and I found it easier to contact her via phone, rather than by email. On the wedding day, Karen constructed and decorated our chuppah and placed our centerpieces on our dinner tables, in addition to providing the table linens. The chuppah was beautiful, and our centerpieces were exactly as I had communicated to her. The only small negative thing was that we requested and paid for a unity candle holder for our ceremony. I didn't realize it hadn't been provided or placed until just before the ceremony, so our taper candles had to be laid down. Overall, I had a good experience working with Karen.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1213050447805-6249882_whr[1]
Heidi
Wedding:
10/17/2009
3.7/5.0
Tyler?s Custom design missed the mark a bit. All and all my wedding was beautiful with her help, but me being a picky bride she missed a few things. There where lots of extra flowers that could have gone on the tables but she just left them on the side of the room. I was able to take the extra flowers home but I wanted them at my wedding not to decorate my house with. She also missed placed 2 jeweled crosses I gave her 5 weeks before the wedding, they where supposed to go in to my bouquet. Oh well ? I didn?t let it upset me too much. However she did help me out lots by providing me with extra candle holders for no cost.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/9/2007
1.8/5.0
I was so disappointed with my flowers. I had 2 separate meetings with Karen and both of them went very well. This was one vendor that I didn't think I had to worry about. My bouquet was small - I had shown her how large I wanted it but she did not make it the size I wanted. The worst thing was that she put silk flowers in my bouquet. When I questioned why she did that she said that those flowers were not in season. I had met with her 2 weeks before my wedding and at that time she told me she would have no problem getting all of my flowers. The bridesmaids bouquets were pitiful. I would never recommend Karen - she talks a good talk but she did not deliver the flowers that I was expecting. The pew bows were a big joke - and the reception flowers left so much to be desired. She was suppose to have rose petals 6 inches deep with votive candles in them around my cake table and on the head table. She barely have a single layer of rose petals around the cake table and head table. I made the mistake of having her do the chair covers and I believe she put all of her energy into them. They were very nice but I didn't want to have them at the expense of nice flowers. When we got to the church my Mom tried calling her but wasn't able to talk to her until after the ceremony. She told her how disappointed we were in the flowers and all she said was I'm sorry. She never offered to refund any money or give any explanation as to why the flowers were so small. We had cali lilies and roses.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janna
Wedding:
11/4/2006
0.0/5.0
Below averarge, I was very disappointed from my florist. It was cheap, but my flowers were already dead by the time the ceremony started. I heard so many great things about this vendor and was super excited to have her do my flowers for my wedding, but was bummed with the final results.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
9838 north 19th ave suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85021 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tylers Custom Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1194215665330-1172_booth_lovett_w_0338