130x130 sq 1298051011147 thweddingsetup

Ultimate Dynasty Entertainment.

Lakewood , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Lakewood, CA 90712 US (map)

PHONE

562-715-0571
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations you are getting Married!!!




We would like to take the time to introduce you to Ultimate Dynasty Entertainment. We are a company that... Read more
Congratulations you are getting Married!!!




We would like to take the time to introduce you to Ultimate Dynasty Entertainment. We are a company that specializes in all aspects of diversion. Ultimate Dynasty is a company built on hard work and diligence. We don't measure success in dollars and cents, but by the length of our relationships with clients.

Our main focus is to revitalize the Disc Jockey industry and make wedding DJ services affordable for everyone without compromising the overall quality. We are a premium wedding and special event entertainment provider in Southern California. We provide an inclusive reception ensemble designed to make sure that you get exactly what you want period.

There are probably 100 or more DJ's in the area who can deliver great music, but there are only a few wedding entertainment specilists who can provide live music, lighting, disc jockey and master of ceremonies services and most importantly unlimited consultation to learn exactly how you want your reception to look, sound and feel and expert planning to ensure that it actually runs the way you envision.

Our DJ services are aimed to entertain and make our customers events memorable. We Count with a great variety of music and have years of experience with multiple types of events.

We have performed at different types of gatherings in every type of venue. Whether your event is a small backyard family get-together, a Wedding or a corporate event, we have the equipment and the professional staff to accommodate your needs and we offer services and music in spanish.

No one plans a celebration of any kind hoping that it will be anything less than a huge success. Let our professional staff show you how you can afford to make your next celebration a sensational experience for you and your guests. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1312908343332 tiffany
130x130 sq 1312911755042 wedding2
130x130 sq 1298516123781 weddingparty3
130x130 sq 1298051204147 wedding2
130x130 sq 1312911697151 wedding
130x130 sq 1312905887888 zulemwedding
130x130 sq 1313003638404 wedding3
130x130 sq 1298516191265 weddingparty2
130x130 sq 1312989928508 511
130x130 sq 1312989968211 mr.mrs.ortiz511
130x130 sq 1312990081008 wfwedding1110
130x130 sq 1312990090852 wfwedding11102
130x130 sq 1312908376170 tiffany2
130x130 sq 1293605738641 weddingsetup
130x130 sq 1312906671150 djbooth
130x130 sq 1298049979351 djreggieone1
130x130 sq 1333636409117 1
130x130 sq 1333636423470 2
130x130 sq 1333636432174 3
130x130 sq 1333636439704 4
130x130 sq 1360776637039 wed10gardengrove
130x130 sq 1360776672100 wed8somis2
130x130 sq 1360776680118 wed8somis3reg
130x130 sq 1360776689541 wed9morenovalley
130x130 sq 1360776723692 wed5rina1
130x130 sq 1360776731261 wed6luis
130x130 sq 1360776738957 wed5rina2
130x130 sq 1360776746670 wed7secretgarden
130x130 sq 1312909324246 westernh.s.wrestlingbanquet20112
130x130 sq 1312990165977 bachloretteparty
130x130 sq 1312911122134 manolosbirthday
130x130 sq 1312990317367 lizxv2010
130x130 sq 1312909421684 xvanera
130x130 sq 1312910721338 dianasbirthday2011
130x130 sq 1312909275247 halloween2010
130x130 sq 1312990282164 birthday80stheme511
130x130 sq 1312910157038 5demayobbq2011
130x130 sq 1312910811022 pinkparty120509
130x130 sq 1312911414837 darlenebday41611
130x130 sq 1312990185805 40yrbday
130x130 sq 1312990362086 newyears2011
130x130 sq 1312990568508 dj3
130x130 sq 1312990589680 dj4
130x130 sq 1313003710585 bachloretteparty2
130x130 sq 1313003776214 4thofjuly711
130x130 sq 1360776925364 cquince
130x130 sq 1360776931136 aschool
130x130 sq 1360776940076 dlabunker
130x130 sq 1360776947639 nalberthallo
130x130 sq 1312912231545 100
130x130 sq 1312912253775 102
130x130 sq 1312912264165 105
130x130 sq 1312912276895 103
130x130 sq 1312990456321 dj2
130x130 sq 1312990469492 dj1
130x130 sq 1312912242341 101
130x130 sq 1312912291730 104

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
Customized to Your Needs
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
No
What is your usual attire?
Customized to Your Needs
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
No, We Will Customize a Playlist at the time of Booking, and will Obtain Any Music Not in Our Library.
How many other DJs do you work with?
3
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
No Minumum - Flat Rate for up to 5 Hours
 
 All Additional Hours will Merritt additional Fees
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Yes
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
Yes
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Yes
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
Laser Lighting is Included in our Package
 
 -Specialized Lighting at an Additional Cost
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
We Will Arrive to the Event at least One Hour Before Event Begins. We Bring all of Our Own Equipment Including Table.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
No
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
If Requested
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
At an Additional Fee
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
emcee
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We Do Not Require a Meal from Client. The DJ Will Take a Intermission but there Will be Background Music
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
Yes
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We Have Several DJ's on Call
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
Not Same DJ
What is your overtime rate?
Additional Hours are $100.00
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
$25 after 50 miles
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
20%

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mr&Mrs
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Reggie was our DJ and MC. He also took care of our reception. He was helpful at all times. He coordinated with us, our pastor and our catering staff and everything went great. Reggie, the style of music that you chose kept the party going and people enjoying themselves. I must say I was truly impressed and would love to have you DJ future events for us. Thanks again.
DJ Reggie was our DJ and MC. He also took care of our reception. He was helpful at all times. He coordinated with us, our Read more...
DJ Reggie was our DJ and MC. He also took care of our reception. He was helpful at all times. He coordinated with us, our pastor and our catering staff and everything went great. Reggie, the style of music that you chose kept the party going and people enjoying themselves. I must say I was truly impressed and would love to have you DJ future events for us. Thanks again. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Wwnetwork 128
colwynt
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Ultimate Dynasty Entertainment is just what it says. I could have never asked for a better experience. They are very professional and give you what you want. Their main goal is to please the client and they did just that. They made my special day even more special. I can't thank them enough for showing us how important we are to them. Definitely 5 stars !!!!!
Ultimate Dynasty Entertainment is just what it says. I could have never asked for a better experience. They are very Read more...
Ultimate Dynasty Entertainment is just what it says. I could have never asked for a better experience. They are very professional and give you what you want. Their main goal is to please the client and they did just that. They made my special day even more special. I can't thank them enough for showing us how important we are to them. Definitely 5 stars !!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Karla
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.9/5.0
As you may know, weddings can be super hectic. With that being said Reggie was our Wedding DJ/ and MC. I was fortunate to have found him and I can't thank him enough for making our Day so very special. He was not only professional but knowledgable. He was able to give ideas and suggestions to make the event smoother. He went above and beyond of what was expected (he's also bilingual,which was needed). He read the crowd and played the right kind of music. He was able to get the guests involved. My guests were also happy with his friendliness. I was super pleased with Reggie and honestly I wouldn't go with anyone else as my DJ/MC.
As you may know, weddings can be super hectic. With that being said Reggie was our Wedding DJ/ and MC. I was fortunate to Read more...
As you may know, weddings can be super hectic. With that being said Reggie was our Wedding DJ/ and MC. I was fortunate to have found him and I can't thank him enough for making our Day so very special. He was not only professional but knowledgable. He was able to give ideas and suggestions to make the event smoother. He went above and beyond of what was expected (he's also bilingual,which was needed). He read the crowd and played the right kind of music. He was able to get the guests involved. My guests were also happy with his friendliness. I was super pleased with Reggie and honestly I wouldn't go with anyone else as my DJ/MC. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jeff
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Just a little note to say **Thank you**!

Thank you so much for making our big day FABULOUS!!!! Thank you for working with our tight budget and short time frame. Your quality of work was beyond our expectations. You anticipated the events and kept our reception moving along nicely! We will recommend you to all our friends and family. My day was perfect thanks to you! Once again Jeff and I can't thank you enough for all that you did. You helped make our reception complete! J&D
Just a little note to say **Thank you**!

Thank you so much for making our big day FABULOUS!!!! Thank you for Read more...
Just a little note to say **Thank you**!

Thank you so much for making our big day FABULOUS!!!! Thank you for working with our tight budget and short time frame. Your quality of work was beyond our expectations. You anticipated the events and kept our reception moving along nicely! We will recommend you to all our friends and family. My day was perfect thanks to you! Once again Jeff and I can't thank you enough for all that you did. You helped make our reception complete! J&D Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Ultimate Dynasty & DJ Reggie made a drab hall come to life! DJ services were A+, They did uplights to match the colors of our daughter's reception, a bundled deal that CANNOT BE BEAT!! They work with you until the very end, they even do a pre-event consultation to go through EVERYTHING. Ultimate Dynasty promised the WOW factor and delivered x 10! It's been over a month, & we're still getting compliments. I would definitely recommend them to any music lover planning a wedding.
Ultimate Dynasty & DJ Reggie made a drab hall come to life! DJ services were A+, They did uplights to match the colors of Read more...
Ultimate Dynasty & DJ Reggie made a drab hall come to life! DJ services were A+, They did uplights to match the colors of our daughter's reception, a bundled deal that CANNOT BE BEAT!! They work with you until the very end, they even do a pre-event consultation to go through EVERYTHING. Ultimate Dynasty promised the WOW factor and delivered x 10! It's been over a month, & we're still getting compliments. I would definitely recommend them to any music lover planning a wedding. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Josh&Kathy
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Way beyond just a DJ. Reggie cared for us like we were close friends. Without him we might have run into a disaster on our hands. We did not have a wedding planner, but he gave us ideas, guidance and helped us have a perfect day. He was extremely responsive to our many requests and there wasn’t a single hiccup the day of our wedding. I feel badly for any couple who doesn't have him as their DJ. My goal was to have people dancing the whole night. At one point he literally had everyone on the floor, called out table numbers of people sitting and had everyone dance to “YMCA” and “Cha Cha Slide”, very fun! He did this because he noticed the dance floor was only half full. He knows what you want as the couple of the night and makes it happen. He even had some of my family members asking him for business cards at the end of the wedding, who are people who always prefer bands. Plus... he is a good person. It's nice knowing our money and our special night was in the hands of a professional with a heart! Fabulous! I will recommend Ultimate Dynasty DJ’s to everyone I know!! Thanks Reggie!!
Way beyond just a DJ. Reggie cared for us like we were close friends. Without him we might have run into a disaster on our Read more...
Way beyond just a DJ. Reggie cared for us like we were close friends. Without him we might have run into a disaster on our hands. We did not have a wedding planner, but he gave us ideas, guidance and helped us have a perfect day. He was extremely responsive to our many requests and there wasn’t a single hiccup the day of our wedding. I feel badly for any couple who doesn't have him as their DJ. My goal was to have people dancing the whole night. At one point he literally had everyone on the floor, called out table numbers of people sitting and had everyone dance to “YMCA” and “Cha Cha Slide”, very fun! He did this because he noticed the dance floor was only half full. He knows what you want as the couple of the night and makes it happen. He even had some of my family members asking him for business cards at the end of the wedding, who are people who always prefer bands. Plus... he is a good person. It's nice knowing our money and our special night was in the hands of a professional with a heart! Fabulous! I will recommend Ultimate Dynasty DJ’s to everyone I know!! Thanks Reggie!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Ultimate Dynasty, DJ Reggie, was amazing from the start. He is incredibly responsive, and I had a meeting set-up with him, at our house, right off. We spoke with a couple DJ's at bridal shows, but no one made a first impression like Reggie did. With his iPhone and iPad in hand, willingness to come to our home, and his great personality, our decision was very easy!

He helped us in planning the wedding from father-daughter dance to money dance, he gave us ideas we honestly would have never thought of. When making up our playlist, any song we gave him that he didn't carry, he purchased. In the days leading up to the wedding, Reggie was very responsive to questions, concerns, etc.

Our reception was amazing, the music was fantastic and people were dancing all night long! :)
Ultimate Dynasty, DJ Reggie, was amazing from the start. He is incredibly responsive, and I had a meeting set-up with him, Read more...
Ultimate Dynasty, DJ Reggie, was amazing from the start. He is incredibly responsive, and I had a meeting set-up with him, at our house, right off. We spoke with a couple DJ's at bridal shows, but no one made a first impression like Reggie did. With his iPhone and iPad in hand, willingness to come to our home, and his great personality, our decision was very easy!

He helped us in planning the wedding from father-daughter dance to money dance, he gave us ideas we honestly would have never thought of. When making up our playlist, any song we gave him that he didn't carry, he purchased. In the days leading up to the wedding, Reggie was very responsive to questions, concerns, etc.

Our reception was amazing, the music was fantastic and people were dancing all night long! :) Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
8/4/2012
4.9/5.0
My experience with DJ 2.0 and the Ultimate Dynasty Team was absolutely fantastic. I can't think of a thing that I would have had him do different. I'm definitely a music snob so I provided Albert with some music. He played everything I asked him to, and filled in the rest with his choices, which all hit the bull’s-eye. He had everyone dancing all night and controlled the crowd like an old pro. I would absolutely recommend Albert to anyone getting married in Southern California (and beyond if you'd like to fly him out). Thanks for helping make the most important day of our lives so special!
My experience with DJ 2.0 and the Ultimate Dynasty Team was absolutely fantastic. I can't think of a thing that I would Read more...
My experience with DJ 2.0 and the Ultimate Dynasty Team was absolutely fantastic. I can't think of a thing that I would have had him do different. I'm definitely a music snob so I provided Albert with some music. He played everything I asked him to, and filled in the rest with his choices, which all hit the bull’s-eye. He had everyone dancing all night and controlled the crowd like an old pro. I would absolutely recommend Albert to anyone getting married in Southern California (and beyond if you'd like to fly him out). Thanks for helping make the most important day of our lives so special! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Katia
Wedding:
7/28/2012
4.5/5.0
If you want an unbelieveable DJ experience, go with Ultimate Dynasty Entertainment. DJ Reggie is fantastic. He just did our wedding at the end of July and we couldn't have hand-picked a better dj. He made our whole wedding night so much fun. The whole place was ROCKIN!!! He was so energetic, and it as such a good time. He got the crowd all pumped up. We all had the times of our lives. We can't wait to use them again in the future. You can trust fully that Reggie will give you the best DJ experience.
If you want an unbelieveable DJ experience, go with Ultimate Dynasty Entertainment. DJ Reggie is fantastic. He just did Read more...
If you want an unbelieveable DJ experience, go with Ultimate Dynasty Entertainment. DJ Reggie is fantastic. He just did our wedding at the end of July and we couldn't have hand-picked a better dj. He made our whole wedding night so much fun. The whole place was ROCKIN!!! He was so energetic, and it as such a good time. He got the crowd all pumped up. We all had the times of our lives. We can't wait to use them again in the future. You can trust fully that Reggie will give you the best DJ experience. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/21/2012
4.0/5.0
I was so stressed with the weeding I had to change my dress twice because they couldn't get the right fit. But thanks to ultimate dynasty there was one less thing i had to worry about, they were amazing great music of all genres, they were on time something that I'm very picky about and they played every song I requested. I was dancing all night! I loved it. Definetly calling them for my next event :)
I was so stressed with the weeding I had to change my dress twice because they couldn't get the right fit. But thanks to Read more...
I was so stressed with the weeding I had to change my dress twice because they couldn't get the right fit. But thanks to ultimate dynasty there was one less thing i had to worry about, they were amazing great music of all genres, they were on time something that I'm very picky about and they played every song I requested. I was dancing all night! I loved it. Definetly calling them for my next event :) Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Lakewood, CA 90712 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ultimate Dynasty Entertainment.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1298051011147 thweddingsetup