130x130 sq 1453243166 15dd51113eb43288 ultimate party central wedding wire

Ultimate Party Central

Old Bridge , NJ

LOCATION

2501 Country Road 516, Suite 203
Old Bridge, NJ 08857 US (map)

PHONE

888-858-0008

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

# 1 all inclusive nj wedding dj photography videography & photo booth rental firm,
providing new jersey the newest & hottest wedding trends. Every wedding deserves an unforgettabe... Read more
# 1 all inclusive nj wedding dj photography videography & photo booth rental firm,
providing new jersey the newest & hottest wedding trends. Every wedding deserves an unforgettabe experience, with Ultimate Party Central your day is done your way.


The Party you Always Wanted to Have with Entertainment to Reflect Your Style! We understand the importance of your celebration, and we will create a party that you wish will never end.

We truly encourage you to read our reviews from all over the intertent from real newly wed couples. It's the people that make Ultimate Party Central unlike any other. Truth is, we're committed to bring you all the things you've told us you want and need. It's time to expect more and experience the evolution of Ultimate Party Central. No other vendor in new jersey offers such a comprehensive list of in-house services. Truth be told, there isn't anything that we can't create for you. IT's YOUR NIGHT, OWN IT.

CALL ASK ABOUT OUR CURRENT EXCLUSIVE OFFERS:
Toll free:1-888-858-0008
or
Click Here to Receive a Free Quote Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1420225602023 ultimate party central nj photographers001
130x130 sq 1420225624983 ultimate party central nj photographers002
130x130 sq 1420225648201 ultimate party central nj photographers003
130x130 sq 1420225672214 ultimate party central nj photographers004
130x130 sq 1420225695703 ultimate party central nj photographers005
130x130 sq 1420225720953 ultimate party central nj photographers006
130x130 sq 1420225744698 ultimate party central nj photographers007
130x130 sq 1420225767868 ultimate party central nj photographers008
130x130 sq 1420225791805 ultimate party central nj photographers009
130x130 sq 1420225816702 ultimate party central nj photographers010
130x130 sq 1420225839412 ultimate party central nj photographers011
130x130 sq 1420225863205 ultimate party central nj photographers012
130x130 sq 1420225885504 ultimate party central nj photographers013
130x130 sq 1420225907526 ultimate party central nj photographers014
130x130 sq 1420225931091 ultimate party central nj photographers015
130x130 sq 1420225951928 ultimate party central nj photographers016
130x130 sq 1420225973541 ultimate party central nj photographers017
130x130 sq 1420226017298 ultimate party central nj photographers019
130x130 sq 1420225995444 ultimate party central nj photographers018
130x130 sq 1420226038157 ultimate party central nj photographers020
130x130 sq 1420226060920 ultimate party central nj photographers021
130x130 sq 1420226085556 ultimate party central nj photographers022
130x130 sq 1420226109290 ultimate party central nj photographers023
130x130 sq 1420226132940 ultimate party central nj photographers024
130x130 sq 1420226157087 ultimate party central nj photographers025
130x130 sq 1420226181177 ultimate party central nj photographers026
130x130 sq 1420226207590 ultimate party central nj photographers027
130x130 sq 1420226233010 ultimate party central nj photographers028
130x130 sq 1420231477324 nj photo booth rentals
130x130 sq 1299898743250 004005
130x130 sq 1299898744812 006007
130x130 sq 1299898746156 008009
130x130 sq 1299898748046 010011
130x130 sq 1299898749781 012013
130x130 sq 1299898752171 014015
130x130 sq 1299898754203 016017
130x130 sq 1299898756171 018019
130x130 sq 1299898758375 020021
130x130 sq 1299898759984 022023
130x130 sq 1299898761625 024025
130x130 sq 1299898763125 026027
130x130 sq 1299898764796 028029
130x130 sq 1299898766671 030031
130x130 sq 1299898768203 032033
130x130 sq 1299898770156 034035
130x130 sq 1299898512812 002003
130x130 sq 1299898514625 004005
130x130 sq 1299898517578 006007
130x130 sq 1299898519296 008009
130x130 sq 1299898522046 010011
130x130 sq 1299898523656 012013
130x130 sq 1299898524843 014015
130x130 sq 1299898526343 016017
130x130 sq 1299898528046 018019
130x130 sq 1299898529812 020021
130x130 sq 1299898531281 022023
130x130 sq 1299898532703 024025
130x130 sq 1299898534218 026027
130x130 sq 1299898537375 028029
130x130 sq 1299898539125 030031
130x130 sq 1299898540859 032033
130x130 sq 1299898542531 034035
130x130 sq 1299898544359 036037
130x130 sq 1299898545812 038039
130x130 sq 1299898547515 040041
130x130 sq 1340296790560 dsc0076upc
130x130 sq 1282892029488 0162
130x130 sq 1280161604738 0001
130x130 sq 1280162074316 0025
130x130 sq 1280161067113 0026
130x130 sq 1280161972910 0019
130x130 sq 1266555007647 0128
130x130 sq 1280161575175 0002
130x130 sq 1281018933230 evagregapphoto331
130x130 sq 1280161670582 0008
130x130 sq 1280161992847 0018
130x130 sq 1272238798119 custome14upc
130x130 sq 1280162081754 0044
130x130 sq 1269929230826 0116upc
130x130 sq 1266555047757 0143
130x130 sq 1280161858957 0012
130x130 sq 1280162031113 0024
130x130 sq 1281019048980 evagregapphoto164
130x130 sq 1280161702863 0007
130x130 sq 1280161605316 0003
130x130 sq 1280161636488 0004
130x130 sq 1280161827316 0011
130x130 sq 1280161878769 0013
130x130 sq 1280161648535 0006
130x130 sq 1264819848809 swe16vpuza3206
130x130 sq 1280162007691 0022
130x130 sq 1280162009457 0023
130x130 sq 1272238704760 70upc
130x130 sq 1264821211230 dsc0133
130x130 sq 1280161037035 dsc0177copy
130x130 sq 1272238659135 5upc
130x130 sq 1280161727191 0009
130x130 sq 1299898827015 002003
130x130 sq 1299898829015 004005
130x130 sq 1299898830906 006007
130x130 sq 1299898833765 008009
130x130 sq 1299898835562 010011
130x130 sq 1299898837609 012013
130x130 sq 1299898839718 014015
130x130 sq 1299898842281 016017
130x130 sq 1299898844359 018019
130x130 sq 1299898846671 020021
130x130 sq 1299898848890 022023
130x130 sq 1299898850968 024025
130x130 sq 1299898854875 026027
130x130 sq 1299898856843 028029
130x130 sq 1299898858812 030031

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Audio Equipment, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Lights, Lounge Furniture, Photobooth, Tables
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Flip Book, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Slideshow/Montage, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Louis
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
We can say enough about Nick and Tara. They are professional, accommodating and honest in every aspect of their business. They will work with you until you are completely satisfied with the package. I would recommend Ultimate Party Central to anyone looking for a DJ at their event. We hired both a DJ and MC for our daughter's Sweet 16 party and, let me tell you, there was NOT ONE person sitting at their table - except for dinner. Everyone was dancing for the entire 4 hr. party. This is a direct reflection of a DJ and MC who know how to make your guests enjoy the party.
We can say enough about Nick and Tara. They are professional, accommodating and honest in every aspect of their business. Read more...
We can say enough about Nick and Tara. They are professional, accommodating and honest in every aspect of their business. They will work with you until you are completely satisfied with the package. I would recommend Ultimate Party Central to anyone looking for a DJ at their event. We hired both a DJ and MC for our daughter's Sweet 16 party and, let me tell you, there was NOT ONE person sitting at their table - except for dinner. Everyone was dancing for the entire 4 hr. party. This is a direct reflection of a DJ and MC who know how to make your guests enjoy the party. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jillian
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Our guests are STILL talking about how amazing UPC was!! Nick, Jon, and Rob were absolutely fantastic, the music they played could not have been any better! In addition to DJ-ing, Rob was our MC for the night and we also had uplighting and a photobooth (which comes with 20 second video recordings in additional to photo prints!). Rob sat down with us quickly before out big entrance into the reception and made sure everything would go as we wanted. Nick called us the week of our wedding to go over all of our music selections and to help us out with any songs we were stuck on (such as the cake cutting, garter toss, etc.). We had a few odd requests for music at our ceremony and reception, but Nick was extremely flexible and was able to do exactly what we wanted. After our conversation with Nick, we knew we 100% trusted him to read the room throughout the night to keep the party going, which is exactly what he did!!

We also were given our scrapbook from our photobooth that night, and it was so much fun to go through after the wedding. They had lots of props which really made the photos fun. The booth was HUGE, and the curtains could be open to fit even more people inside. One of my favorite moments was being able to record a 20 second video (a feature I've never seen at any other wedding!) with a few friends of mine singing along to the music UPC was playing.

UPC was able to provide us with exactly what we wanted. They have a huge selection of songs, and any songs we thought of that they didn't have we were easily able to get to Nick so he could include them. Music is one of the most crucial parts of a good wedding, and Nick, Jon, and Robert made sure ours wasn't just good--it was incredible! They kept the energy high, and made sure to play some classics as well. They also kept our room very purple with some awesome uplighting which was cheaper than what our venue offered. I definitely 100% recommend UPC, I am so thankful I found them at a local wedding expo!
Our guests are STILL talking about how amazing UPC was!! Nick, Jon, and Rob were absolutely fantastic, the music they Read more...
Our guests are STILL talking about how amazing UPC was!! Nick, Jon, and Rob were absolutely fantastic, the music they played could not have been any better! In addition to DJ-ing, Rob was our MC for the night and we also had uplighting and a photobooth (which comes with 20 second video recordings in additional to photo prints!). Rob sat down with us quickly before out big entrance into the reception and made sure everything would go as we wanted. Nick called us the week of our wedding to go over all of our music selections and to help us out with any songs we were stuck on (such as the cake cutting, garter toss, etc.). We had a few odd requests for music at our ceremony and reception, but Nick was extremely flexible and was able to do exactly what we wanted. After our conversation with Nick, we knew we 100% trusted him to read the room throughout the night to keep the party going, which is exactly what he did!!

We also were given our scrapbook from our photobooth that night, and it was so much fun to go through after the wedding. They had lots of props which really made the photos fun. The booth was HUGE, and the curtains could be open to fit even more people inside. One of my favorite moments was being able to record a 20 second video (a feature I've never seen at any other wedding!) with a few friends of mine singing along to the music UPC was playing.

UPC was able to provide us with exactly what we wanted. They have a huge selection of songs, and any songs we thought of that they didn't have we were easily able to get to Nick so he could include them. Music is one of the most crucial parts of a good wedding, and Nick, Jon, and Robert made sure ours wasn't just good--it was incredible! They kept the energy high, and made sure to play some classics as well. They also kept our room very purple with some awesome uplighting which was cheaper than what our venue offered. I definitely 100% recommend UPC, I am so thankful I found them at a local wedding expo! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Giovanna
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Convenience, care, and consideration, these people have it all. Working with Tara and Jon was a wonderful experience. From music selection to every picture perfect moment, they were able to handle it all, even my cranky groom who was fed up with family photo time. Jon was able to meet our every dance request and kept the party flowing. The photo booth was a hit, there was not a moment during the night you found it empty. Justin the attendent was a pleasure, he kept guest moving and made sure our scrap book looked amazing. We also could not stop talking about Kurt our videographer. We were able to see a sneakpeak of the raw footage and were blown away. Overall, I cannot give enough praise about UPC, they truly took our event to the next level!
Convenience, care, and consideration, these people have it all. Working with Tara and Jon was a wonderful experience. From Read more...
Convenience, care, and consideration, these people have it all. Working with Tara and Jon was a wonderful experience. From music selection to every picture perfect moment, they were able to handle it all, even my cranky groom who was fed up with family photo time. Jon was able to meet our every dance request and kept the party flowing. The photo booth was a hit, there was not a moment during the night you found it empty. Justin the attendent was a pleasure, he kept guest moving and made sure our scrap book looked amazing. We also could not stop talking about Kurt our videographer. We were able to see a sneakpeak of the raw footage and were blown away. Overall, I cannot give enough praise about UPC, they truly took our event to the next level! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
There is no need to shop around. Ultimate Party Central has everything you need. You are treated like family not like clients. The entire team loves what they do and it is pretty evident when you talk to them.
There is no need to shop around. Ultimate Party Central has everything you need. You are treated like family not like Read more...
There is no need to shop around. Ultimate Party Central has everything you need. You are treated like family not like clients. The entire team loves what they do and it is pretty evident when you talk to them. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Joana
Wedding:
2/12/2016
5.0/5.0
Ultimate Party Central was amazing from the moment we met them for our first consultation. They were so professional but at the same time so warm and casual! I was so nervous to take pictures as it can sometimes be so awkward! Tara and her crew made me feel so calm especially when my nerves started to get to me before the church lol. My husband and I had SO much fun with her and her husband Nick for our engagement shoot also. They made us feel so relaxed and comfortable. They were truly an awesome team to work with and I would recommend anyone to use them for their upcoming wedding! You won't be disappointed!
Ultimate Party Central was amazing from the moment we met them for our first consultation. They were so professional but Read more...
Ultimate Party Central was amazing from the moment we met them for our first consultation. They were so professional but at the same time so warm and casual! I was so nervous to take pictures as it can sometimes be so awkward! Tara and her crew made me feel so calm especially when my nerves started to get to me before the church lol. My husband and I had SO much fun with her and her husband Nick for our engagement shoot also. They made us feel so relaxed and comfortable. They were truly an awesome team to work with and I would recommend anyone to use them for their upcoming wedding! You won't be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Tawni
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Words can not express at how pleased we are with The Ultimate Party Central. First off, Tara is AMAZING! She had amazing ideas, her photography portfolio is great and she is very creative. She knew exactly how I wanted our pictures to look. I wanted to have more of an editorial , magazine styled wedding ...and she was completely on board. She stood by side and even went out of her way to help me achieve anything I needed photo wise. She was able to capture some amazing moments. The DJ Nikki K and MC Jon were both so charming. I loved that they were really attentive with what type of music we wanted, and They both added sexiness to our wedding. I loved that they both felt like a part of the party! They really made the guest excited and happy. Dancing was non stop. We had a winter theme, and the UPC designed an amazing smart light for us of snow flakes that looked amazing all over the dance floor and ceilings, It added a to the amazing decor! Also, For some reason my garter was misplaced, and Tara had Jon bring an extra one they had at their office, just in time for me to have my first look pictures! I will definitely use UPC in future.
Words can not express at how pleased we are with The Ultimate Party Central. First off, Tara is AMAZING! She had amazing Read more...
Words can not express at how pleased we are with The Ultimate Party Central. First off, Tara is AMAZING! She had amazing ideas, her photography portfolio is great and she is very creative. She knew exactly how I wanted our pictures to look. I wanted to have more of an editorial , magazine styled wedding ...and she was completely on board. She stood by side and even went out of her way to help me achieve anything I needed photo wise. She was able to capture some amazing moments. The DJ Nikki K and MC Jon were both so charming. I loved that they were really attentive with what type of music we wanted, and They both added sexiness to our wedding. I loved that they both felt like a part of the party! They really made the guest excited and happy. Dancing was non stop. We had a winter theme, and the UPC designed an amazing smart light for us of snow flakes that looked amazing all over the dance floor and ceilings, It added a to the amazing decor! Also, For some reason my garter was misplaced, and Tara had Jon bring an extra one they had at their office, just in time for me to have my first look pictures! I will definitely use UPC in future. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Ben
Wedding:
12/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Nick and Tara were both AMAZING! We first met them in a wedding expo, that time we didn’t know what to ask or look for but they made a lasting impression to us that after months of looking for photographer, videographer, DJ, and MC we ended up going back to them as they are the COMPLETE PACKAGE. Nick was our DJ, you won’t meet anyone as personable as him. Always smiling and passionate. We were very specific with the music we wanted played. Our family is Filipino; they were able to incorporate some line dancing music seamlessly to the reception music. All songs played were mixed skillfully with smooth transitions. My guests were dancing the whole time and I was so excited to not see many people sitting down and on the dance floor instead! The MC had the perfect amount of involvement with our guests, they do exactly what you tell them you need for your wedding, whether it be a lot or no involvement. He also had no problem learning the proper pronunciation of all the Sponsors and wedding party during their introduction. They also provided up-lighting and 2 monitors for our reception and it was done very tastefully. I remember inquiring about Instagram Integration, to my surprise on my wedding day they added it without extra cost and they didn’t even boast about it. Tara our photographer was great. We’re not used to being in front of the camera and she not only made us feel comfortable, she made us ENJOY getting our pictures taken. We had a very big bridal party and our family is even bigger but she had no problems guiding everyone in a very respectful manner on where they should be for picture and video taking. Pictures came out GREAT! They also had a photo/video booth included to the package. The photos you could use as a party favor but the video is the most fun. You could watch you friends and family give testimonials or just have fun with it.
Overall, when we think back to our wedding reception, we remember having the best night of our lives. Thanks UPC!!!!
Nick and Tara were both AMAZING! We first met them in a wedding expo, that time we didn’t know what to ask or look for but Read more...
Nick and Tara were both AMAZING! We first met them in a wedding expo, that time we didn’t know what to ask or look for but they made a lasting impression to us that after months of looking for photographer, videographer, DJ, and MC we ended up going back to them as they are the COMPLETE PACKAGE. Nick was our DJ, you won’t meet anyone as personable as him. Always smiling and passionate. We were very specific with the music we wanted played. Our family is Filipino; they were able to incorporate some line dancing music seamlessly to the reception music. All songs played were mixed skillfully with smooth transitions. My guests were dancing the whole time and I was so excited to not see many people sitting down and on the dance floor instead! The MC had the perfect amount of involvement with our guests, they do exactly what you tell them you need for your wedding, whether it be a lot or no involvement. He also had no problem learning the proper pronunciation of all the Sponsors and wedding party during their introduction. They also provided up-lighting and 2 monitors for our reception and it was done very tastefully. I remember inquiring about Instagram Integration, to my surprise on my wedding day they added it without extra cost and they didn’t even boast about it. Tara our photographer was great. We’re not used to being in front of the camera and she not only made us feel comfortable, she made us ENJOY getting our pictures taken. We had a very big bridal party and our family is even bigger but she had no problems guiding everyone in a very respectful manner on where they should be for picture and video taking. Pictures came out GREAT! They also had a photo/video booth included to the package. The photos you could use as a party favor but the video is the most fun. You could watch you friends and family give testimonials or just have fun with it.
Overall, when we think back to our wedding reception, we remember having the best night of our lives. Thanks UPC!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
danielle
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Ultimate Party Central was amazing!! From the moment my husband and I booked with them we were confident that they were going to make our wedding day absolutely amazing. Tara is great at getting back to you right away with any questions or concerns. The day of our wedding couldn't have gone any better. We booked an open air photo booth, dancing on the clouds, dj for ceremony, cocktail and reception, and an mc. The quality of the sound is beyond exceptional! Our MC Mike D was phenomenal from start to finish he got our guests pumped up and ready to get on the dance floor! DJ Nikki K was everything we had hoped for!! We had told him that music for us was the most important thing and he guaranteed us an amazing night and he did not disappoint!! From the second the music started until the very last second the dance floor was packed we couldn't get people to get off the dance floor and that was exactly what we wanted! Everyone raved about the music all night not one bad thing to say about Ultimate Party Central!! The open air photo booth was a hit, the props were amazing and our guests loved that you could fit so many people in one space! Thank you everyone at Ultimate Party Central for truly making our wedding day absolutely perfect!! We would recommend this vendor to anyone they will not disappoint!

-Danielle & Brian
Ultimate Party Central was amazing!! From the moment my husband and I booked with them we were confident that they were Read more...
Ultimate Party Central was amazing!! From the moment my husband and I booked with them we were confident that they were going to make our wedding day absolutely amazing. Tara is great at getting back to you right away with any questions or concerns. The day of our wedding couldn't have gone any better. We booked an open air photo booth, dancing on the clouds, dj for ceremony, cocktail and reception, and an mc. The quality of the sound is beyond exceptional! Our MC Mike D was phenomenal from start to finish he got our guests pumped up and ready to get on the dance floor! DJ Nikki K was everything we had hoped for!! We had told him that music for us was the most important thing and he guaranteed us an amazing night and he did not disappoint!! From the second the music started until the very last second the dance floor was packed we couldn't get people to get off the dance floor and that was exactly what we wanted! Everyone raved about the music all night not one bad thing to say about Ultimate Party Central!! The open air photo booth was a hit, the props were amazing and our guests loved that you could fit so many people in one space! Thank you everyone at Ultimate Party Central for truly making our wedding day absolutely perfect!! We would recommend this vendor to anyone they will not disappoint!

-Danielle & Brian Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Nick and his team were absolutely amazing!! They did everything we asked and more and really made our day special and personal to us! I would highly recommend UPC for any wedding or event! We can't wait to relive our wedding day when we watch our wedding video! Mee truly can't thank Nick and his team enough for making our wedding day so amazing, fun and just perfect!!
Nick and his team were absolutely amazing!! They did everything we asked and more and really made our day special and Read more...
Nick and his team were absolutely amazing!! They did everything we asked and more and really made our day special and personal to us! I would highly recommend UPC for any wedding or event! We can't wait to relive our wedding day when we watch our wedding video! Mee truly can't thank Nick and his team enough for making our wedding day so amazing, fun and just perfect!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Ultimate Party Central responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your beautiful words! We had a great time providing our high quality services for your wedding! Thank you again for choosing Ultimate Party Central!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on 9/26/15, Tara and her staff were so incredible!! She helped me with everything and made sure I was happy all day! They made our day so much fun and stress free, she went beyond just being my photographer. I'm so happy we chose UPC for such an important part of our wedding. The videographer was awesome!!! He captured so many great memories for us and he was such a blast to hang out with all day!! If you're looking for great quality, fun staff and a perfect day free of stress, I would definitely recommend using them for your wedding or occasion!
My wedding was on 9/26/15, Tara and her staff were so incredible!! She helped me with everything and made sure I was happy Read more...
My wedding was on 9/26/15, Tara and her staff were so incredible!! She helped me with everything and made sure I was happy all day! They made our day so much fun and stress free, she went beyond just being my photographer. I'm so happy we chose UPC for such an important part of our wedding. The videographer was awesome!!! He captured so many great memories for us and he was such a blast to hang out with all day!! If you're looking for great quality, fun staff and a perfect day free of stress, I would definitely recommend using them for your wedding or occasion! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Ultimate Party Central responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your positive review! Ultimate Party Central is very happy to hear that your experience with our staff was a success! Congratulations and thank you for choosing Ultimate Party Central to help make your day that much better!

DEALS

Learn How to Receive a 20% Discount.
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Receive a 20% Discount off any package when you add 2 additional services
Deal #WW45ea1c1dc151f934
220x220 1453243166 15dd51113eb43288 ultimate party central wedding wire
Complimentary Demo Wedding CD
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Interested in learning more of Ultimate Party Central Offerings? 

 It would be an honor for us to provide you a complimentary Demo Wedding CD which contains songs spanning from the Oldies to the Current Radio Hits and everything in between along with our Wedding Brochure which will give you an opportunity to learn more about our Award Winning Services and Special Promotions. Please contact us if you are interested in obtaining a copy of our free demo cd and wedding brochure.
Deal #WW284c8047bac07329
220x220 1453243166 15dd51113eb43288 ultimate party central wedding wire
Learn How to Receive a 10% Discount.
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Receive a 10% Discount off any package when you add 1 additional service
Deal #WW059e60fd6879fb6f
220x220 1453243166 15dd51113eb43288 ultimate party central wedding wire

MAP

 
2501 Country Road 516, Suite 203, Old Bridge, NJ 08857 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ultimate Party Central
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1453243166 15dd51113eb43288 ultimate party central wedding wire