130x130 sq 1432876736701 ultimate party central nj photographers007

Ultimate Party Central

Old Bridge , NJ

LOCATION

2501 Country Road 516, Suite 203
Old Bridge, NJ 08857 US (map)

PHONE

888-858-0008

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

# 1 all inclusive nj wedding dj photography videography & photo booth rental firm,
providing new jersey the newest & hottest wedding trends. Every wedding deserves an unforgettabe... Read more
# 1 all inclusive nj wedding dj photography videography & photo booth rental firm,
providing new jersey the newest & hottest wedding trends. Every wedding deserves an unforgettabe experience, with Ultimate Party Central your day is done your way.


The Party you Always Wanted to Have with Entertainment to Reflect Your Style! We understand the importance of your celebration, and we will create a party that you wish will never end.

We truly encourage you to read our reviews from all over the intertent from real newly wed couples. It's the people that make Ultimate Party Central unlike any other. Truth is, we're committed to bring you all the things you've told us you want and need. It's time to expect more and experience the evolution of Ultimate Party Central. No other vendor in new jersey offers such a comprehensive list of in-house services. Truth be told, there isn't anything that we can't create for you. IT's YOUR NIGHT, OWN IT.

CALL ASK ABOUT OUR CURRENT EXCLUSIVE OFFERS:
Toll free:1-888-858-0008
or
Click Here to Receive a Free Quote Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1420225602023 ultimate party central nj photographers001
130x130 sq 1420225624983 ultimate party central nj photographers002
130x130 sq 1420225648201 ultimate party central nj photographers003
130x130 sq 1420225672214 ultimate party central nj photographers004
130x130 sq 1420225695703 ultimate party central nj photographers005
130x130 sq 1420225720953 ultimate party central nj photographers006
130x130 sq 1420225744698 ultimate party central nj photographers007
130x130 sq 1420225767868 ultimate party central nj photographers008
130x130 sq 1420225791805 ultimate party central nj photographers009
130x130 sq 1420225816702 ultimate party central nj photographers010
130x130 sq 1420225839412 ultimate party central nj photographers011
130x130 sq 1420225863205 ultimate party central nj photographers012
130x130 sq 1420225885504 ultimate party central nj photographers013
130x130 sq 1420225907526 ultimate party central nj photographers014
130x130 sq 1420225931091 ultimate party central nj photographers015
130x130 sq 1420225951928 ultimate party central nj photographers016
130x130 sq 1420225973541 ultimate party central nj photographers017
130x130 sq 1420226017298 ultimate party central nj photographers019
130x130 sq 1420225995444 ultimate party central nj photographers018
130x130 sq 1420226038157 ultimate party central nj photographers020
130x130 sq 1420226060920 ultimate party central nj photographers021
130x130 sq 1420226085556 ultimate party central nj photographers022
130x130 sq 1420226109290 ultimate party central nj photographers023
130x130 sq 1420226132940 ultimate party central nj photographers024
130x130 sq 1420226157087 ultimate party central nj photographers025
130x130 sq 1420226181177 ultimate party central nj photographers026
130x130 sq 1420226207590 ultimate party central nj photographers027
130x130 sq 1420226233010 ultimate party central nj photographers028
130x130 sq 1420231477324 nj photo booth rentals
130x130 sq 1299898743250 004005
130x130 sq 1299898744812 006007
130x130 sq 1299898746156 008009
130x130 sq 1299898748046 010011
130x130 sq 1299898749781 012013
130x130 sq 1299898752171 014015
130x130 sq 1299898754203 016017
130x130 sq 1299898756171 018019
130x130 sq 1299898758375 020021
130x130 sq 1299898759984 022023
130x130 sq 1299898761625 024025
130x130 sq 1299898763125 026027
130x130 sq 1299898764796 028029
130x130 sq 1299898766671 030031
130x130 sq 1299898768203 032033
130x130 sq 1299898770156 034035
130x130 sq 1299898512812 002003
130x130 sq 1299898514625 004005
130x130 sq 1299898517578 006007
130x130 sq 1299898519296 008009
130x130 sq 1299898522046 010011
130x130 sq 1299898523656 012013
130x130 sq 1299898524843 014015
130x130 sq 1299898526343 016017
130x130 sq 1299898528046 018019
130x130 sq 1299898529812 020021
130x130 sq 1299898531281 022023
130x130 sq 1299898532703 024025
130x130 sq 1299898534218 026027
130x130 sq 1299898537375 028029
130x130 sq 1299898539125 030031
130x130 sq 1299898540859 032033
130x130 sq 1299898542531 034035
130x130 sq 1299898544359 036037
130x130 sq 1299898545812 038039
130x130 sq 1299898547515 040041
130x130 sq 1340296790560 dsc0076upc
130x130 sq 1282892029488 0162
130x130 sq 1280161604738 0001
130x130 sq 1280162074316 0025
130x130 sq 1280161067113 0026
130x130 sq 1280161972910 0019
130x130 sq 1266555007647 0128
130x130 sq 1280161575175 0002
130x130 sq 1281018933230 evagregapphoto331
130x130 sq 1280161670582 0008
130x130 sq 1280161992847 0018
130x130 sq 1272238798119 custome14upc
130x130 sq 1280162081754 0044
130x130 sq 1269929230826 0116upc
130x130 sq 1266555047757 0143
130x130 sq 1280161858957 0012
130x130 sq 1280162031113 0024
130x130 sq 1281019048980 evagregapphoto164
130x130 sq 1280161702863 0007
130x130 sq 1280161605316 0003
130x130 sq 1280161636488 0004
130x130 sq 1280161827316 0011
130x130 sq 1280161878769 0013
130x130 sq 1280161648535 0006
130x130 sq 1264819848809 swe16vpuza3206
130x130 sq 1280162007691 0022
130x130 sq 1280162009457 0023
130x130 sq 1272238704760 70upc
130x130 sq 1264821211230 dsc0133
130x130 sq 1280161037035 dsc0177copy
130x130 sq 1272238659135 5upc
130x130 sq 1280161727191 0009
130x130 sq 1299898827015 002003
130x130 sq 1299898829015 004005
130x130 sq 1299898830906 006007
130x130 sq 1299898833765 008009
130x130 sq 1299898835562 010011
130x130 sq 1299898837609 012013
130x130 sq 1299898839718 014015
130x130 sq 1299898842281 016017
130x130 sq 1299898844359 018019
130x130 sq 1299898846671 020021
130x130 sq 1299898848890 022023
130x130 sq 1299898850968 024025
130x130 sq 1299898854875 026027
130x130 sq 1299898856843 028029
130x130 sq 1299898858812 030031

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Slideshow/Montage, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I met Nick and Tara through my husbands cousin. From the first time we spoke to them, they made us feel so comfortable and at ease. They are so professional, so easy to work with, and accompanied all of our wants and needs! Not only did Tara make our engagement session fun, but she made taking pictures on our wedding day fun! She captured every thing we wanted in the most perfect way! She is phenomenal! Our pictures are simply amazing! The dj, Nick, was fantastic! He made sure everyone was having a great time and played only the best music! The dance floor was packed! You can see in the pictures what a blast everyone was having on the dance floor! The videographer was wonderful! If anyone has a special occasion and need photo, dj, and/or video, Ultimate Party Central is the best choice you could make! We couldn't be any happier with choosing UPC! Thank you Tara and Nick for helping make our wedding day so memorable!
My husband and I met Nick and Tara through my husbands cousin. From the first time we spoke to them, they made us feel so Read more...
My husband and I met Nick and Tara through my husbands cousin. From the first time we spoke to them, they made us feel so comfortable and at ease. They are so professional, so easy to work with, and accompanied all of our wants and needs! Not only did Tara make our engagement session fun, but she made taking pictures on our wedding day fun! She captured every thing we wanted in the most perfect way! She is phenomenal! Our pictures are simply amazing! The dj, Nick, was fantastic! He made sure everyone was having a great time and played only the best music! The dance floor was packed! You can see in the pictures what a blast everyone was having on the dance floor! The videographer was wonderful! If anyone has a special occasion and need photo, dj, and/or video, Ultimate Party Central is the best choice you could make! We couldn't be any happier with choosing UPC! Thank you Tara and Nick for helping make our wedding day so memorable! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/24/2015
5.0/5.0
3 years ago I met Tara when my best man and best woman booked Tara and the rest of UPC for their wedding. Looking through the UPC’s photos and videos from my friend’s wedding I was blown away. I knew I had to book them for our wedding. So we booked Tara and her team including Photo, Video, DJ, Photo booth, and lights for our wedding on May 24, 2015 at the Palace at Somerset Park. Booking UPC was a great decision for us.

Tara was very professional, her shots are amazing, she knew how to choreograph the right shots and take BEAUTIFUL shots to capture the moment, and most of all she runs an amazing company who is on point. Also, I’m very excited to see the video from Kurt. I remember during the day of the wedding, Kurt brought an ensemble of toys that included a floating camera. He was running around taking beautiful video shots and very excited to see some more of his floating cloud shots. We are very excited to see more of Tara’s photo and Kurt’s video.

DJ Nikki K and MC Mike D brought the party to my wedding. When we first met with Nick, we knew he had to be our DJ. He was a fun guy and his sample music met our taste of music. During the wedding, Nick was very helpful on how everything look and was very flexible on our needs. He was able to make the up lighting to match our colors and was able to change it in real time. Nick brought his music and personality, our guest was on the dance floor, including my 95 year old grandmother. Nick did an amazing job on the music set the whole night and played for the crowd. MC Mike D was phenomenal, he was able to pronounce our last name perfectly and most of all made sure all the guests were on the dance floor.

I am giving them a 5 star and would book them again. They are worth it, they are very professional, they make you laugh, and most of all they made sure we had a GREAT TIME and REMEMBER OUR WEDDING DAY!!!
3 years ago I met Tara when my best man and best woman booked Tara and the rest of UPC for their wedding. Looking through Read more...
3 years ago I met Tara when my best man and best woman booked Tara and the rest of UPC for their wedding. Looking through the UPC’s photos and videos from my friend’s wedding I was blown away. I knew I had to book them for our wedding. So we booked Tara and her team including Photo, Video, DJ, Photo booth, and lights for our wedding on May 24, 2015 at the Palace at Somerset Park. Booking UPC was a great decision for us.

Tara was very professional, her shots are amazing, she knew how to choreograph the right shots and take BEAUTIFUL shots to capture the moment, and most of all she runs an amazing company who is on point. Also, I’m very excited to see the video from Kurt. I remember during the day of the wedding, Kurt brought an ensemble of toys that included a floating camera. He was running around taking beautiful video shots and very excited to see some more of his floating cloud shots. We are very excited to see more of Tara’s photo and Kurt’s video.

DJ Nikki K and MC Mike D brought the party to my wedding. When we first met with Nick, we knew he had to be our DJ. He was a fun guy and his sample music met our taste of music. During the wedding, Nick was very helpful on how everything look and was very flexible on our needs. He was able to make the up lighting to match our colors and was able to change it in real time. Nick brought his music and personality, our guest was on the dance floor, including my 95 year old grandmother. Nick did an amazing job on the music set the whole night and played for the crowd. MC Mike D was phenomenal, he was able to pronounce our last name perfectly and most of all made sure all the guests were on the dance floor.

I am giving them a 5 star and would book them again. They are worth it, they are very professional, they make you laugh, and most of all they made sure we had a GREAT TIME and REMEMBER OUR WEDDING DAY!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Shane
Wedding:
5/23/2015
5.0/5.0
My wife and I are beyond pleased with our selection for Photo/Video. UPC was spot on with their timing from the moment they arrived until the very last photo shoot at night in the courtyard of our reception/ceremony hall. From just looking at some of the proofs I can tell the rest of their work is magic.

UPC showed up with three professionals (one photo, one video, and one assistant). They all worked well together as a team and made sure that my wife and I were able to enjoy our wedding and day together without getting too lost in the all the formalities. Concerning formal pictures, they really knew what to do! They didn't go too overboard with poses but they didn't cut us short either. Furthermore, it brought such joy to my heart every time I heard our photographer Tara (also the owner) say "That's a beautiful shot," share it with her co-workers and then not show me. I'll tell you why I found that awesome - it's because you can genuinely tell that someone enjoys their work when they take a second to admire it. And those that love what they do are best at what they do.

I have not had a chance to see the videos yet but just based on the few clips they showed me, I know I'm going to be blown away!

By the way - UPC has the best pricing in the industry! Try to beat their pricing - you can't! Such amazing value and so economical. And they are providing the nicest, most modern books too. There's nothing old school about these guys! Perfect choice.
My wife and I are beyond pleased with our selection for Photo/Video. UPC was spot on with their timing from the moment Read more...
My wife and I are beyond pleased with our selection for Photo/Video. UPC was spot on with their timing from the moment they arrived until the very last photo shoot at night in the courtyard of our reception/ceremony hall. From just looking at some of the proofs I can tell the rest of their work is magic.

UPC showed up with three professionals (one photo, one video, and one assistant). They all worked well together as a team and made sure that my wife and I were able to enjoy our wedding and day together without getting too lost in the all the formalities. Concerning formal pictures, they really knew what to do! They didn't go too overboard with poses but they didn't cut us short either. Furthermore, it brought such joy to my heart every time I heard our photographer Tara (also the owner) say "That's a beautiful shot," share it with her co-workers and then not show me. I'll tell you why I found that awesome - it's because you can genuinely tell that someone enjoys their work when they take a second to admire it. And those that love what they do are best at what they do.

I have not had a chance to see the videos yet but just based on the few clips they showed me, I know I'm going to be blown away!

By the way - UPC has the best pricing in the industry! Try to beat their pricing - you can't! Such amazing value and so economical. And they are providing the nicest, most modern books too. There's nothing old school about these guys! Perfect choice. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
5/2/2015
5.0/5.0
I recently got married at the Shadowbrook in Shrewsbury, NJ this past Saturday (May 2nd) and we used Ultimate Party Central for our photography and DJ. I spent two years planning my wedding and one of the first vendors I decided upon was Ultimate Party Central. I met them at a bridal show and thought it was meant to be when I was watching one of their videos at the booth and saw that there was a couple with the same name as mine and my husband's had used them. Throughout the entire planning process, Nick and Tara were so personable, friendly and accommodating. They were there to help with everything and anything we needed and so responsive to any questions we had. Two of the most important things to my husband and I were the photos and the entertainment. Tara took beautiful engagement photos that we displayed at the venue, and I can't wait to see what our wedding photos look like! Nick and his DJ crew had all of my friends and family on the dance floor the entire time playing hit after hit. I couldn't have asked for anything better and would highly recommend them to anyone who is getting married and to all of my friends and family. Thank you Tara and Nick! You did such an amazing job and we are so grateful that you made our day so special!
I recently got married at the Shadowbrook in Shrewsbury, NJ this past Saturday (May 2nd) and we used Ultimate Party Read more...
I recently got married at the Shadowbrook in Shrewsbury, NJ this past Saturday (May 2nd) and we used Ultimate Party Central for our photography and DJ. I spent two years planning my wedding and one of the first vendors I decided upon was Ultimate Party Central. I met them at a bridal show and thought it was meant to be when I was watching one of their videos at the booth and saw that there was a couple with the same name as mine and my husband's had used them. Throughout the entire planning process, Nick and Tara were so personable, friendly and accommodating. They were there to help with everything and anything we needed and so responsive to any questions we had. Two of the most important things to my husband and I were the photos and the entertainment. Tara took beautiful engagement photos that we displayed at the venue, and I can't wait to see what our wedding photos look like! Nick and his DJ crew had all of my friends and family on the dance floor the entire time playing hit after hit. I couldn't have asked for anything better and would highly recommend them to anyone who is getting married and to all of my friends and family. Thank you Tara and Nick! You did such an amazing job and we are so grateful that you made our day so special! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
UPC provided DJ and photobooth services for my engagement party. They were exceptional. Pre-event, high degree of professionalism, very responsive and I could trust their opinion on services and products (they never tried to upsell me.) The performance at the event was great. There were no hiccups. Nick was the DJ and he absolutely knocked it out of the park. I received compliments during the event and even days after. He did a fantastic job. The photobooth (the one Nick recommended to me) was a huge hit and was lit to the internal decor of my event. Really a high class vendor who delivers high class service. And the pricing is beyond competitive. I have a high bar in terms of what I expect and I couldn't be happier with the selection. In fact, UPC exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them without hesitation and if I have another event, they will be the first people I call.
UPC provided DJ and photobooth services for my engagement party. They were exceptional. Pre-event, high degree of Read more...
UPC provided DJ and photobooth services for my engagement party. They were exceptional. Pre-event, high degree of professionalism, very responsive and I could trust their opinion on services and products (they never tried to upsell me.) The performance at the event was great. There were no hiccups. Nick was the DJ and he absolutely knocked it out of the park. I received compliments during the event and even days after. He did a fantastic job. The photobooth (the one Nick recommended to me) was a huge hit and was lit to the internal decor of my event. Really a high class vendor who delivers high class service. And the pricing is beyond competitive. I have a high bar in terms of what I expect and I couldn't be happier with the selection. In fact, UPC exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them without hesitation and if I have another event, they will be the first people I call. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Bg10
Jairo
Wedding:
4/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Nick did an amazing job for our wedding. All of our guests keep commenting on how much fun they had and how great the music selection was.

From beginning to end UPC exceeded my expectations so I am very happy that we chose them.
Nick did an amazing job for our wedding. All of our guests keep commenting on how much fun they had and how great the Read more...
Nick did an amazing job for our wedding. All of our guests keep commenting on how much fun they had and how great the music selection was.

From beginning to end UPC exceeded my expectations so I am very happy that we chose them. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
dana
Wedding:
3/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for playing such a big roll in making our wedding day beautiful and full of fun. All of you are so sweet and attentive and went above and beyond to make everything we ask for happen. I will recommend your company to everyone I know because I don't think there is anyone better out there thank you Dana and John
Thank you so much for playing such a big roll in making our wedding day beautiful and full of fun. All of you are so sweet Read more...
Thank you so much for playing such a big roll in making our wedding day beautiful and full of fun. All of you are so sweet and attentive and went above and beyond to make everything we ask for happen. I will recommend your company to everyone I know because I don't think there is anyone better out there thank you Dana and John Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Tara is amazing to work with!! they have great pricing and are highly reviewed could not be happier
Tara is amazing to work with!! they have great pricing and are highly reviewed could not be happier
Tara is amazing to work with!! they have great pricing and are highly reviewed could not be happier Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/20/2014
5.0/5.0
The entire team was a pleasure to work with! They were on time, listened to exactly what we wanted, and delivered! Tara is very prompt at getting back to e-mails and phone calls and they are all friendly and professional! They had a good sense of humor through it all which made taking photos more enjoyable for us!
The entire team was a pleasure to work with! They were on time, listened to exactly what we wanted, and delivered! Tara is Read more...
The entire team was a pleasure to work with! They were on time, listened to exactly what we wanted, and delivered! Tara is very prompt at getting back to e-mails and phone calls and they are all friendly and professional! They had a good sense of humor through it all which made taking photos more enjoyable for us! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
12/19/2014
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough great things about Ultimate Party Central! From the beginning planning stages until the last song, they were nothing short of wonderful. I gave Nick full control over the songs played to get the party started and keeping it going and he surpassed expectations! People are still saying how much fun my wedding was and asking me for UPC's contact information to use for their own upcoming functions. Mike V. was a fantastic MC and had everyone from teens to grandmothers on the dance floor the entire night. While they were at my wedding, it never seemed like they were at work but were having a blast just like they were one of the guests. They were the energy that kept the party going!
I can not say enough great things about Ultimate Party Central! From the beginning planning stages until the last song, Read more...
I can not say enough great things about Ultimate Party Central! From the beginning planning stages until the last song, they were nothing short of wonderful. I gave Nick full control over the songs played to get the party started and keeping it going and he surpassed expectations! People are still saying how much fun my wedding was and asking me for UPC's contact information to use for their own upcoming functions. Mike V. was a fantastic MC and had everyone from teens to grandmothers on the dance floor the entire night. While they were at my wedding, it never seemed like they were at work but were having a blast just like they were one of the guests. They were the energy that kept the party going! Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

Learn How to Receive a 20% Discount.
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Receive a 20% Discount off any package when you add 2 additional services
Deal #WW45ea1c1dc151f934
220x220 1432876736701 ultimate party central nj photographers007
Complimentary Demo Wedding CD
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Interested in learning more of Ultimate Party Central Offerings? 

 It would be an honor for us to provide you a complimentary Demo Wedding CD which contains songs spanning from the Oldies to the Current Radio Hits and everything in between along with our Wedding Brochure which will give you an opportunity to learn more about our Award Winning Services and Special Promotions. Please contact us if you are interested in obtaining a copy of our free demo cd and wedding brochure.
Deal #WW284c8047bac07329
220x220 1432876736701 ultimate party central nj photographers007
Learn How to Receive a 10% Discount.
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Receive a 10% Discount off any package when you add 1 additional service
Deal #WW059e60fd6879fb6f
220x220 1432876736701 ultimate party central nj photographers007

MAP

 
2501 Country Road 516, Suite 203, Old Bridge, NJ 08857 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ultimate Party Central
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1432876736701 ultimate party central nj photographers007