130x130 sq 1452439681 b17c7f54dd3cb31a first last

Ultimate Sounds Entertainment

Hightstown , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

221 Probasco Road
Hightstown, NJ 08520 US (map)

PHONE

800-858-6283

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We offer modern, stylish, and trendsetting DJs and production for celebrations throughout NJ, NY, PA. Our approach to Celebration Entertainment is traditional yet innovative and fresh.... Read more
We offer modern, stylish, and trendsetting DJs and production for celebrations throughout NJ, NY, PA. Our approach to Celebration Entertainment is traditional yet innovative and fresh. We concentrate on making sure that you and your guests enjoy the entire celebration while delivering an entertainment and production solution that will cater to your every need.

We offer interactive DJs as well as a list of other extras to enhance your celebration.

UP Lighting, Photo Booths, Lounge Furniture, Dance Floors, Video Displays, Video/Photo Montage Production are among the many services we offer.

It’s all about you, 100%. We’ll listen to your vision, plan accordingly, and then deliver with extraordinary precision. Your demands will be met and your “do not play list” will be honored. We’ll be there with you to celebrate on your big day and ensure that your celebration turns out as you have envisioned it to be.


- We Listen to and understand your needs
- We Foster real and personal relationships with you and your guests
- We Focus on detailed andefficient event planning

- We Ensure that the celebration flows smoothly
- We Never wear out our welcome over the microphone
- We Accurately read the crowd for appropriate song selections
Contact Us: 800-858-6283 email: info@ultimatesoundsentertainment.com
Weoffer modern, stylish, and trendsetting DJs and p1-800-858-6283

www.ultiamtesoundsentertainment.com

info@ultimatesoundsentertainment.comroduction for celebrations throughout NJ, NY, PA. Our approach to Celebration Entertainment is traditional yet innovativeWe offer modern, stylish, and trendsetting DJs and production for celebrations throughout NJ, NY, PA. Our approach to Celebration Entertainment is traditional yet innovative and fresh. We concentrate on making sure that you and your guests enjoy the entire celebration while delivering an entertainment and production solution that will cater to your every need.


We offer interac Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1446671405724 screen shot 2015 09 29 at 8.11.47 pm
130x130 sq 1446671382181 screen shot 2015 09 20 at 2.55.20 am
130x130 sq 1446671055897 img0085
130x130 sq 1446671414654 screen shot 2015 09 29 at 8.12.01 pm
130x130 sq 1446670851314 12036500101533527948440867517197855736147555n copy
130x130 sq 1446670823585 11665667101531881828440867109292778901462422n
130x130 sq 1446668880112 1391941101517995534690861485584361n
130x130 sq 1446668973550 10865775101527771991540867510879619755412649o
130x130 sq 1446668942328 10614131101525229930240864802034609015872105n
130x130 sq 1446668952915 1063341510152525067779086124551023553162415o
130x130 sq 1446668873245 1391869101517995563140861018743254n
130x130 sq 1446670542310 470514382170890856530927n
130x130 sq 1326134209389 img1281
130x130 sq 1326133268014 img00133
130x130 sq 1446668845555 94638310151799556274086110480888n
130x130 sq 1446668864049 1380625101517995533490861136724228n
130x130 sq 1291917397814 goboonfloor
130x130 sq 1446670745206 1080154510152622820279086700841052070742421n
130x130 sq 1446668694397 img0004
130x130 sq 1291917074298 dsc00076
130x130 sq 1291917223158 1002
130x130 sq 1291917244580 bginair
130x130 sq 1446668833307 10920101524206080390864346100264921677746n
130x130 sq 1446670607302 138554510151799554139086807880545n
130x130 sq 1446670476769 1119 2
130x130 sq 1446671321883 img4396
130x130 sq 1446670601798 1382150101517995541190861767965490n
130x130 sq 1446670689278 10524370101524206089690868070465242866512066n
130x130 sq 1446671191787 img0190
130x130 sq 1446669041939 11257065101531169014740862452117834611978905n
130x130 sq 1446671014069 img0080
130x130 sq 1446670486381 10920101524206080390864346100264921677746n
130x130 sq 1446670519276 467074248724190853579867n
130x130 sq 1446670948158 img0069
130x130 sq 1446671136967 img0125
130x130 sq 1446671394742 screen shot 2015 09 20 at 2.55.55 am
130x130 sq 1446671096628 img0094
130x130 sq 1446670571894 1274193101526440163340866329438425352028055o
130x130 sq 1446670864755 img0001
130x130 sq 1446670904266 img0007
130x130 sq 1446671268471 img4390
130x130 sq 1446670554348 476774248725090853878011n
130x130 sq 1446670495356 444284248723890856789858n
130x130 sq 1446668906010 1939756101526440163440861523598849556524682n
130x130 sq 1291917361080 dsc0218
130x130 sq 1359667328573 5346362676909299794861050022695816875744561601177737n
130x130 sq 1446668855315 1379883101517995598640861746686449n
130x130 sq 1359667315119 dscf0570
130x130 sq 1359667333212 img4126
130x130 sq 1446670636479 17800307986891768452552715471678211865452o
130x130 sq 1446670808621 110781237986892101785858163517736169707767o
130x130 sq 1359667326563 20120324181743strip
130x130 sq 1446669018888 109841807837773150031086679216412969678867o
130x130 sq 1446668911090 102713857986891901785877171906516896772601o
130x130 sq 1446668921797 10277648101525459541240865397026005364010334n
130x130 sq 1446668947730 10628464101529597037990864157922892759436569n
130x130 sq 1446668935737 1056176010152441501374086715982745502879068n
130x130 sq 1446670697288 10532875101524415008440862318464050761559445n
130x130 sq 1446669031889 110781237986892101785858163517736169707767o
130x130 sq 1446670467323 399101515666851740861276608967n
130x130 sq 1446668899305 1907969101526243138690867040830171610966511n
130x130 sq 1446670509355 457854248731140851829086n
130x130 sq 1446670531303 467074248724240857442598n
130x130 sq 1446670662264 10366179101526440162540869170084605386360688n
130x130 sq 1446670759280 1084590010152701291339086534144648911884536n
130x130 sq 1446670676337 10422217101526987270040865206896325541450597n
130x130 sq 1446670832992 11870847101532646370940867899040556207366006n
130x130 sq 1291917430189 img005282
130x130 sq 1446671423504 screen shot 2015 10 12 at 2.02.49 am
130x130 sq 1446671375254 piano dave
130x130 sq 1359666916940 630654382171040853212606n
130x130 sq 1359666872173 334784382200790852924353n
130x130 sq 1359666873372 334784382200840852095898n
130x130 sq 1359666873981 335994382171340852870336n
130x130 sq 1359666875193 337424381751890854341759n
130x130 sq 1359666875963 33863438217449085280755n
130x130 sq 1359666876727 34410438171839085467486n
130x130 sq 1359666877341 344334381753440854161820n
130x130 sq 1359666878008 360484381718190857185914n
130x130 sq 1359666878914 360494381751690855055980n
130x130 sq 1359666879874 361694381719690857934149n
130x130 sq 1359666881241 371214382213440852012445n
130x130 sq 1359666882052 371434382213640857162865n
130x130 sq 1359666884243 379184382214640853602328n
130x130 sq 1359666886984 379404381719140855181948n
130x130 sq 1359666887579 379544381752540854109693n
130x130 sq 1359666889443 395464381753540854472279n
130x130 sq 1359666891416 39574438217069085825523n
130x130 sq 1359666894095 395874382170540854734238n
130x130 sq 1359666894829 407584381753240853457760n
130x130 sq 1359666895983 408804381720490855279199n
130x130 sq 1359666897258 408934382170440856916761n
130x130 sq 1359666898664 448794381752990851813339n
130x130 sq 1359666899695 462824381752790854862068n
130x130 sq 1359666900520 463494381720240851893590n
130x130 sq 1359666901694 469784381718790853565083n
130x130 sq 1359666904363 469994382214140857253193n
130x130 sq 1359666905193 469994382214240853812246n
130x130 sq 1359666906108 469994382214290853476822n
130x130 sq 1359666907163 470204381720640853600094n
130x130 sq 1359666907909 470474382171190851645796n
130x130 sq 1359666910682 470514382170890856530927n
130x130 sq 1359666912439 581354381751140855542823n
130x130 sq 1359666915222 628954382170290857242752n
130x130 sq 1359666916163 629094382199990851820521n
130x130 sq 1359666918362 633764382200440857427058n
130x130 sq 1359666919620 633764382200490856848831n

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Audio Equipment, Dance Floor, Drapery, Lights, Lounge Furniture, Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Drapery, Event Design, Event Planning

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows
What religious affiliations do you serve?
No Denomination
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
bailey
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
We booked Ultimate Sounds Entertainment after speaking with multiple DJ's about our wedding, and we could not be happier with our choice. When I first Spoke with Mike he was very professional, and very competitively priced! Mike was very fun, played all the music we asked for, and kept our guests dancing all night! We had some very bad weather the day of our wedding, and had to change things quite quickly, including our ceremony. Mike was able to help us and provide music for the ceremony, and was so easy going with the changes. We asked for a different entrance for our bridal party, and Mike was accommodating and more than happy to provide us with what we wanted. Even after the wedding, the guests continued to ask us about our great DJ! I would absolutely recommend Ultimate Sounds Entertainment to anyone thinking about booking a DJ for their wedding, they will not disappoint!
We booked Ultimate Sounds Entertainment after speaking with multiple DJ's about our wedding, and we could not be happier Read more...
We booked Ultimate Sounds Entertainment after speaking with multiple DJ's about our wedding, and we could not be happier with our choice. When I first Spoke with Mike he was very professional, and very competitively priced! Mike was very fun, played all the music we asked for, and kept our guests dancing all night! We had some very bad weather the day of our wedding, and had to change things quite quickly, including our ceremony. Mike was able to help us and provide music for the ceremony, and was so easy going with the changes. We asked for a different entrance for our bridal party, and Mike was accommodating and more than happy to provide us with what we wanted. Even after the wedding, the guests continued to ask us about our great DJ! I would absolutely recommend Ultimate Sounds Entertainment to anyone thinking about booking a DJ for their wedding, they will not disappoint! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Krysta
Wedding:
3/13/2016
5.0/5.0
If I could give them all 10's I would! Mike Wieder was the most amazing professional I dealt with during my whole wedding. I did a lot of research for DJ's and I learned that price is certainly not key! I spoke to people who were rude, and quick to the point. I spoke to people who were promising the world and didn't show to the appointment. Then I called Ultimate Sounds and Mike picked up. The first time we talked it must have been an hour. It was just so natural, like we have known each other forever. He explained to me exactly what his company was about and I knew from there I was going with Ultimate Sounds! A Few days before the wedding I was panicking I messaged Mike, he called me and talked me through it and I calmed me down.

The day of the wedding was absolute PERFECTION!! He picked the perfect ceremony music for me ( I had no clue what i wanted). After the ceremony he came and talked with me before the introductions, and the next thing I knew it was time. Then he did the best thing we could have EVER imagined. When he announced my husband and I, he did it like Bruce Buffer from the UFC. He knew how much we loved UFC and he made our day unforgettable. Mike W was our MC for the night, and he had so much energy! HE got everyone to dance and participate. We had Mike G as the DJ and the music was great all night!

The lighting was excellent. I could never ever imagine not having that lighting. It completed the entire package for us!

The Photo Booth was such a great addition too. Mark was so courteous and our book looked great that he put together for us with all our pictures!

I can't say enough great things about this company. I honestly have been thinking of an event that I can use them for again as soon as possible. I had the best experience with them, and I gained a great friend in the process!
If I could give them all 10's I would! Mike Wieder was the most amazing professional I dealt with during my whole wedding. Read more...
If I could give them all 10's I would! Mike Wieder was the most amazing professional I dealt with during my whole wedding. I did a lot of research for DJ's and I learned that price is certainly not key! I spoke to people who were rude, and quick to the point. I spoke to people who were promising the world and didn't show to the appointment. Then I called Ultimate Sounds and Mike picked up. The first time we talked it must have been an hour. It was just so natural, like we have known each other forever. He explained to me exactly what his company was about and I knew from there I was going with Ultimate Sounds! A Few days before the wedding I was panicking I messaged Mike, he called me and talked me through it and I calmed me down.

The day of the wedding was absolute PERFECTION!! He picked the perfect ceremony music for me ( I had no clue what i wanted). After the ceremony he came and talked with me before the introductions, and the next thing I knew it was time. Then he did the best thing we could have EVER imagined. When he announced my husband and I, he did it like Bruce Buffer from the UFC. He knew how much we loved UFC and he made our day unforgettable. Mike W was our MC for the night, and he had so much energy! HE got everyone to dance and participate. We had Mike G as the DJ and the music was great all night!

The lighting was excellent. I could never ever imagine not having that lighting. It completed the entire package for us!

The Photo Booth was such a great addition too. Mark was so courteous and our book looked great that he put together for us with all our pictures!

I can't say enough great things about this company. I honestly have been thinking of an event that I can use them for again as soon as possible. I had the best experience with them, and I gained a great friend in the process! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
susan
Wedding:
1/15/2016
5.0/5.0
We are thrilled with the work, Mike, from Ultimate Sounds Entertainment provided us. He officiated our ceremony as well as DJ'ed our event. With such short notice, he provided an amazing experience that we will treasure forever! Thank you!
We are thrilled with the work, Mike, from Ultimate Sounds Entertainment provided us. He officiated our ceremony as well as Read more...
We are thrilled with the work, Mike, from Ultimate Sounds Entertainment provided us. He officiated our ceremony as well as DJ'ed our event. With such short notice, he provided an amazing experience that we will treasure forever! Thank you! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Enough can’t be said about how much the dynamic duo of Mike and Emilio did for our wedding. They took it to another level and kept it completely without incident. Their customer service and prices would be very hard to surpass for any competitor, and we left our wedding feeling they were worth way more than we paid them. They have our eternal gratitude for making the day of our commitment to one another as special as anyone could hope for. Our friendship with them will be life long and we hope that everyone we know will use them for any event they might have in the future! Thank you Mike and Emilio for being the best and then some!

PLEASE read my full review on their facebook page since I want EVERYONE to read about our experience and everything we have to say about Mike and Emilio at Ultimate Sounds Entertainment since I only have up to 2000 words and even my review on facebook could not express how we feel about this team! https://www.facebook.com/ultimatesoundsentertainment/
Enough can’t be said about how much the dynamic duo of Mike and Emilio did for our wedding. They took it to another level Read more...
Enough can’t be said about how much the dynamic duo of Mike and Emilio did for our wedding. They took it to another level and kept it completely without incident. Their customer service and prices would be very hard to surpass for any competitor, and we left our wedding feeling they were worth way more than we paid them. They have our eternal gratitude for making the day of our commitment to one another as special as anyone could hope for. Our friendship with them will be life long and we hope that everyone we know will use them for any event they might have in the future! Thank you Mike and Emilio for being the best and then some!

PLEASE read my full review on their facebook page since I want EVERYONE to read about our experience and everything we have to say about Mike and Emilio at Ultimate Sounds Entertainment since I only have up to 2000 words and even my review on facebook could not express how we feel about this team! https://www.facebook.com/ultimatesoundsentertainment/ Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Keith
Wedding:
9/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Mike and Emilio did my wife’s 2 sister’s and brother’s weddings before we got engaged… So naturally we were almost born into using U.S.E. Being the fourth (and final) wedding of the family, Mike could have easily mailed it in Instead he did the exact opposite. I have come to learn over the past few months of meeting Mikes attention to detail, professionalism and wanting to make others happy is on display at all times.. While Mike was waiting to play my wife’s ceremony entrance music, I walked up in a panic looking for our officiant who was late for our ceremony (imagine my panic while trying not to let my fiancé know the situation)… Without skipping a beat Mike ran off to his car, grabbed his officiant jacket and vows. Luckily the officiant showed up a few seconds later, but Mike did this all with a cool head, specifically making sure my bride to be was calm and not having a meltdown before her big moment.
During a wedding with Mike and Ultimate Sounds providing the entertainment, you can expect a few things:
1) Mike and his crew will be extremely professional and will go above and beyond to make sure you and your new Bride/Groom’s expectations are exceeded.
2) You may or may not have a dance off with someone in his crew.
3) You will have a PARTY (if that’s what you requested).
Since our wedding the singular theme that all of our guests have told us about our wedding was how much fun they had at the reception; most notably the amount of dancing that went on. We also added a photo booth to our package. After spending thousands of dollars on a professional photographer, we weren’t sure about adding another photography element to our wedding but decided to do it… Boy are we glad we made that decision. We decided to use the photo booth, and the video feature, in lieu of a traditional sign in book and it was a hit. After the wedding we were given a book with a copy all of our guests photos as well as a USB thumb drive that had all of the night’s pictures and videos
Mike and Emilio did my wife’s 2 sister’s and brother’s weddings before we got engaged… So naturally we were almost born Read more...
Mike and Emilio did my wife’s 2 sister’s and brother’s weddings before we got engaged… So naturally we were almost born into using U.S.E. Being the fourth (and final) wedding of the family, Mike could have easily mailed it in Instead he did the exact opposite. I have come to learn over the past few months of meeting Mikes attention to detail, professionalism and wanting to make others happy is on display at all times.. While Mike was waiting to play my wife’s ceremony entrance music, I walked up in a panic looking for our officiant who was late for our ceremony (imagine my panic while trying not to let my fiancé know the situation)… Without skipping a beat Mike ran off to his car, grabbed his officiant jacket and vows. Luckily the officiant showed up a few seconds later, but Mike did this all with a cool head, specifically making sure my bride to be was calm and not having a meltdown before her big moment.
During a wedding with Mike and Ultimate Sounds providing the entertainment, you can expect a few things:
1) Mike and his crew will be extremely professional and will go above and beyond to make sure you and your new Bride/Groom’s expectations are exceeded.
2) You may or may not have a dance off with someone in his crew.
3) You will have a PARTY (if that’s what you requested).
Since our wedding the singular theme that all of our guests have told us about our wedding was how much fun they had at the reception; most notably the amount of dancing that went on. We also added a photo booth to our package. After spending thousands of dollars on a professional photographer, we weren’t sure about adding another photography element to our wedding but decided to do it… Boy are we glad we made that decision. We decided to use the photo booth, and the video feature, in lieu of a traditional sign in book and it was a hit. After the wedding we were given a book with a copy all of our guests photos as well as a USB thumb drive that had all of the night’s pictures and videos Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Freddy
Wedding:
9/11/2015
5.0/5.0
As a former Professional DJ I am often asked by my family and friends for my input when it comes to choosing the right one. So back in September 2015 I was asked who I would recommend for my nieces Sweet 16. The answer was easy...Mike Wieder and Ultimate Sounds.
The event was awesome and nothing was left to chance. From Music to Lighting to Decor to the all important Photobooth, Mike and his staff had everything covered.

As a side note, I have known Mike since he started as a Professional DJ back way back in 1984-1985. Through the years he has dedicated himself to the profession and today he is absolutely one of the best in the business. In fact when I was married back in 1996, he was my FIRST and ONLY choice as DJ/MC for my big day.

He and his company has absolutely earned the 5 Star rating I provided. Not because he is a friend and fellow DJ, but because I am a DJ and that makes my expectations much greater. And he exceeds them every time.
As a former Professional DJ I am often asked by my family and friends for my input when it comes to choosing the right Read more...
As a former Professional DJ I am often asked by my family and friends for my input when it comes to choosing the right one. So back in September 2015 I was asked who I would recommend for my nieces Sweet 16. The answer was easy...Mike Wieder and Ultimate Sounds.
The event was awesome and nothing was left to chance. From Music to Lighting to Decor to the all important Photobooth, Mike and his staff had everything covered.

As a side note, I have known Mike since he started as a Professional DJ back way back in 1984-1985. Through the years he has dedicated himself to the profession and today he is absolutely one of the best in the business. In fact when I was married back in 1996, he was my FIRST and ONLY choice as DJ/MC for my big day.

He and his company has absolutely earned the 5 Star rating I provided. Not because he is a friend and fellow DJ, but because I am a DJ and that makes my expectations much greater. And he exceeds them every time. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Ultimate Sounds Entertainment did a wonderful job at our wedding! We have used DJ Mike Weider for many of our family's events over the years, and knew immediately he would be perfect for our wedding day. During the planning stages he was very responsive and helpful, and always available if I had any questions at all. On our wedding day, he was amazing and helped our day move along seamlessly starting with the ceremony, to the cocktail hour, to the awesome reception. We had our guests on the dance floor non-stop! Everyone had a blast!
Ultimate Sounds Entertainment did a wonderful job at our wedding! We have used DJ Mike Weider for many of our family's Read more...
Ultimate Sounds Entertainment did a wonderful job at our wedding! We have used DJ Mike Weider for many of our family's events over the years, and knew immediately he would be perfect for our wedding day. During the planning stages he was very responsive and helpful, and always available if I had any questions at all. On our wedding day, he was amazing and helped our day move along seamlessly starting with the ceremony, to the cocktail hour, to the awesome reception. We had our guests on the dance floor non-stop! Everyone had a blast! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding in July 2015 and Ultimate Sounds provided our DJ services. They did an outstanding job and our guests were on the dance floor all night! Mike recommended a candelight first dance and it was awesome! We had many compliments from our guests about the music and we highly recommend Ultimate Sounds for any event.
I had my wedding in July 2015 and Ultimate Sounds provided our DJ services. They did an outstanding job and our guests Read more...
I had my wedding in July 2015 and Ultimate Sounds provided our DJ services. They did an outstanding job and our guests were on the dance floor all night! Mike recommended a candelight first dance and it was awesome! We had many compliments from our guests about the music and we highly recommend Ultimate Sounds for any event. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Better service than I could ever imagine. Both mike and dj kept in touch mm with me through the planning process and our big! They made sure I was happy at all times and had a drink in front of me all night! These guys a truly the best! We couldn't be any happier on the turn out !
A little tip- get the fog machine !!!
Better service than I could ever imagine. Both mike and dj kept in touch mm with me through the planning process and our Read more...
Better service than I could ever imagine. Both mike and dj kept in touch mm with me through the planning process and our big! They made sure I was happy at all times and had a drink in front of me all night! These guys a truly the best! We couldn't be any happier on the turn out !
A little tip- get the fog machine !!! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lorena
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
One word AMAZING!

When people walked into our "club room" you can see their expressions on their face saying "OMG" the room was beyond amazing. My guest loved every bit of it. It was the perfect party room, from the LED on the dance floors to the smoke machines and TVs. They couldn't of done a better job because it was truly perfect. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants an unforgettable fun wedding.
One word AMAZING!

When people walked into our "club room" you can see their expressions on their face saying Read more...
One word AMAZING!

When people walked into our "club room" you can see their expressions on their face saying "OMG" the room was beyond amazing. My guest loved every bit of it. It was the perfect party room, from the LED on the dance floors to the smoke machines and TVs. They couldn't of done a better job because it was truly perfect. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants an unforgettable fun wedding. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor

MAP

 
221 Probasco Road, Hightstown, NJ 08520 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ultimate Sounds Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1452439681 b17c7f54dd3cb31a first last