130x130_sq_1328658340210-uedjslogo

Unforgettable Entertainment

Fullerton , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Fullerton, CA US 92835 (map)

PHONE

714-269-9352

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hi,
My name is Gregg, I own Unforgettable Entertainment.


Let me tell you about our company. We have been in business for over 18 years, and have done 1000’s of... Read more
Hi,
My name is Gregg, I own Unforgettable Entertainment.


Let me tell you about our company. We have been in business for over 18 years, and have done 1000’s of events across Orange and LA County. We work in the Inland Empire and have traveled as far as Las Vegas and San Diego for events. We DJ everything from weddings, to birthday parties, dances, and corporate events.

We know how important a Wedding is and our main concern is making sure you, your friends, and your loved ones have a great time, and your day is as easy as possible. In addition to playing the kind of music you choose, we will announce and help coordinate any of the events such as The Introduction, Toasts, Cake Cutting, First Dance, etc. We will make sure everybody is in the right place at the right time and that everything runs as smoothly as possible so all you need to do is show up and have a great time.

In addition to DJ’s we can add things like lighting packages, up lights, extra speakers or a second system for ceremonies. We also have videography, and screens and projectors for rent. Whatever your needs are, we should be able to meet or exceed them.

To set up an appointment or talk further about your day, you can call me at 714-269-9352 or E-mail me atGS@UEDjs.com I am looking forward to talking to you. Gregg owner Unforgettable Entertainment.

Gregg Shinedling
Unforgettable Entertainment
www.UEdjs.com
GS@UEDjs.com
UEdjs@aol.com
714-269-9352
877-662-4538 Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1290562922565-me2
130x130_sq_1290562949783-greg2
130x130_sq_1328658660069-jake2
130x130_sq_1328664189850-toprated2012
130x130_sq_1328663204350-me
130x130_sq_1328662328757-121010incjandaswedding220
130x130_sq_1290562974627-dancing1
130x130_sq_1328662660366-121010incjandaswedding213
130x130_sq_1328662743882-121010incjandaswedding217
130x130_sq_1328662828210-dancing3
130x130_sq_1328662098100-121010incjandaswedding200
130x130_sq_1328662255350-misc92209073
130x130_sq_1290563057502-misc92209088
130x130_sq_1290563314861-img1748
130x130_sq_1290563077940-lightingeffects3
130x130_sq_1290563091690-lightingeffects2
130x130_sq_1328662175350-121010incjandaswedding190

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I recommend using Gregg for your next event! He was very professional, easy to get ahold of, and easy to communicate with. He kept the flow of our wedding going great, had great ideas & suggestions, and helped make our wedding beautiful with the lighting he brought. He truly cared about making our day perfect! The minute we met him we knew he was the perfect person for the job! We appreciated how professional he always was & never made anything seem like just a business deal...he truly seemed excited to be part of our wedding. We are so glad to have had him be part of our wedding day!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MaryLynn
Wedding:
6/20/2014
4.9/5.0
We were very pleased with our choice of DJ, Gregg at Unforgettable Entertainment for our daughter's wedding. He was friendly, courteous, and guided us along the process. He responded to our email/phone calls promptly and delivered what we expected. His enjoyment and love of his job was evident throughout the evening when he was seen smiling at our guests enjoying themselves on the dance floor. He read the crowd perfectly and got a large group of non-dancers all up on the dance floor. I'd hire him again in a heartbeat. Thanks Gregg!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Hiring Gregg and Unforgettable Entertainment as our DJ was one of the best moves we made in the planning of our wedding. This guy is a PRO and will run your wedding flawlessly from start to finish. His preparation and execution are flawless, and his breadth of music options is vast. He is accessible at all times, and answers both phone calls and emails very quickly as you are trying to work out the details of your wedding. He never got upset with changes or last minute additions, and coordinated the timeline masterfully. Our set-up was atypical, and he came out ahead of time to survey the layout and plan the appropriate equipment and positioning of the speakers, cables, soundboard, etc. Gregg provided the music for both the wedding procession and the reception, and both were PERFECT. The DJ is the single most important detail of your wedding, and can make or break your day. If you are planning a wedding, the best advice I can give you is to hire vendors who are experienced, will help you plan, and you simply do not need to keep an eye on. A guy like Gregg will take a LOT of load off of your mind. And he is a cool guy on top of it. We loved working with him, and highly recommend Unforgettable Entertainment.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vanessa
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Greg at Unforgettable Entertainment. He helped make our wedding unforgettable. On top of just being a great DJ that had all of our guests out on the dance floor, he helped keep me sane on my wedding day. As I'm sure other brides know, planning a wedding can be stressful. I wanted my day to be perfect so I didn't have to stress anymore. With the help of Greg I didn't have to worry about things such as time because he guided me the whole way. I'm very happy I listened to him throughout the day. Thank you Greg!!! If I ever need a DJ again, I will be calling you and referring you to our friends.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tien
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Gregg was amazing! He was the easiest of all our vendors to get in touch with, and he answered any questions we had promptly and thoroughly. The most important part, the wedding day, he was PERFECT!! Kept everyone in line with what to do and when. Kept us updated with every event to make sure we were ready, okay with it, etc. He made sure our needs were put before anyone else (include the venue's traditional rules). He also played every single song I asked for and didn't play one bad song. I wish I could give him 10/5 stars, because he was amazing. Totally worth more than what he charges!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
5/31/2013
5.0/5.0
After months of searching for a highly rated DJ within our budget, we finally went with Greg, and he blew us out of the water :) We never met in person until the day of the wedding, but he was always available by email and we had a phone conference to go over the final details of the wedding day. The entrance music and all the other music was right on queue and Greg was professional throughout the entire event, even my family was impressed with what a good job he did with mixing in Arabic music with the Latin music and the oldies music. Greg made sure we ran on schedule with the speeches and bouquet/garter toss, and got everyone laughing by the end. All in all, he was completely up front with his pricing and did an excellent job.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything about our experience with Unforgettable entertainment was awesome! Professional, well organized, catered to our wedding to ensure everything went exactly how we wanted it. Our guests loved the music and everything from the ceremony to the reception went so smoothly. We had an amazing night thanks to Unforgettable Entertainment!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Quality of Service
- Overall VERY good! Would recommend him to all of my friends and family. In fact my sister-in-law plans to use him next year at her wedding!
- Out of all of our vendors, he responded back to emails and phone calls the fastest (same day) and he was the only one who genuinely seemed excited to be working with us.

Responsiveness
- Gregg was "on it" all night long! He never missed a beat and he was extremely fast and smart.
- He didn't mess up on any song choices
- Gregg quickly switched out a mic before too much time had gone by so our guests could hear what was being said.

Professionalism
- Seriously nothing but very professional. I've been to many weddings where at the end of the night the DJ was on the dance floor dancing with the bridesmaids and making passes at them (almost all of my girlfriends weddings). Gregg manned his station and was very attentive to what my husband and I wanted to do.

Value
- Although Gregg was slightly more pricey than other DJ's in the area, one thing that my husband and I wanted was a good DJ - without one, guests would leave early and the dance floor would be dead. We're glad we spent the extra $500 b/c many people complimented the DJ at the wedding and after.
- Lighting was cheap and very well done - not tacky ball room lighting.

Flexibility
- Because the flow wasn't moving fast enough (due to our photographer) we had to cut something and change up the order. Gregg was on it and he found us, proposed a solution and was ready to go with the last minute change.
- Gregg stayed close to 2 hours later than we planned and he never seemed to be upset about it. He always asked once we reached the hour mark and was more than willing to go the extra mile.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Unforgettable Entertainment for our wedding reception was a wonderful experience. Our event was especially non-traditional and Gregg worked with us to customize the event to our specific needs. Since there were so many schedules to coordinate, Gregg talked to us on the phone and provided information via email so that we could look at information to help us think about things before making specific decisions. He provided song lists, proposed a timeline of events and provided expertise that helped us in the decision making process, all in a way that personalized the event for us. He was very easy to work with. He listened to all of our music requests and blended everything together seamlessly on our big day. He was even able to make changes on the fly (we made a few little requests). During the event he was continually touching base with us to let us know what was “on the docket” next and he kept things moving and kept us feeling calm and confident about our event. He also played music that the guests requested. Unforgettable Entertainment did a fantastic job and we were extremely happy with the all they did for us.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
7/14/2012
4.5/5.0
Gregg was great, he did require us to give him a playlist of 100 songs we wanted which took some time, but the end result was a wedding that really reflected our personality and taste. A tremendous amount of guests commented on how great the music was. Gregg was also terrific at reading the crowd, if things were lagging he knew how to bring them up and people danced all night. He ended the night with our first dance song, which my husband and I thought was a really classy move. He also surprised us at the end of the night with a cd which had the songs from all of the important moments during the evening and a fun mix of some other songs. Overall Gregg was great, he was easy to get a hold of and is enthusiastic about what he does. He was also very professional.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katey
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Gregg is the owner of Unforgettable Entertainment and from the 1st time I spoke to him on the phone, I knew there was a connection! Having a DJ/Entertainment who you "click" with is a MUST and Gregg will make you feel comfortable and his motto (which was hard for me to adapt to because I wasn't Bridezilla, or at least I don't think), was, "I work FOR YOU, whatever you say goes, and I will do whatever it takes to please you" (whether it was telling your mother-in-law to stay away from the microphone, or telling you "Sure I'll play that song" even though he knew it would be awful). He aims to please his brides and I can imagine his entire staff is probably the same way (we only worked with him directly). He called the week before and the night before our wedding to make sure he had all the music correct and in the right place! I would and HAVE referred Gregg and Unforgettable Enteratinment and would personally hire him again for any of my personal events, without a blink of an eye.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The Levys
Wedding:
4/27/2012
5.0/5.0
My husbnd and I enjoyed the music and everything went well on time and the flexibility was very good. I recommend Unforgettable Entertainment for any special occasion. Their price is also unforgettable. Thank you Gregg for your patience and professionalism. Hope to have you back some day.
Lorna & Paul
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MissyV
Wedding:
10/14/2011
5.0/5.0
This is a Fantastic company!!!! Gregg (the owner) was the DJ at our wedding reception, from the moment our guests arrived he had everyone entertained. He hosted the entire evening with perfection, allowing my husband and I to simply enjoy the evening with our guests. He is a great communicator, extremely well organized, and incredibly professional. I highly recommend Gregg and Unforgettable Entertainment for all DJ and hosting events.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1309716598710-picture035
Alanna
Wedding:
9/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Unforgettable Entertainment really made our wedding wonderful! Anytime I called or emailed, Gregg responded really fast and always had a courteous and informative answer. Gregg is the owner and I talked to him via phone and email to plan everything out. However we met in person with Jake (who was our DJ) and Gregg when we were going over all the different forms and how the wedding was going to go. They were very well organized and had several different forms that had music genre lists so that they could find out the type of music you like and want played at your wedding. Gregg had another form that contained a lot of questions on how the day was going to go so that they were able to make sure they didn’t miss any details and all goes smooth. Well, I’m glad that they had those forms because the day of the wedding I really needed it! We introduced our wedding party into the reception with a few seconds of a song that fit each of their personality. Well, I was such a nervous wreck that day and completely forgot which person was going on in which order. I was afraid that the wrong person was going to go out at the wrong time and that the DJ would announce the wrong person. Just as I was having my nervous breakdown, Jake walked in to where we were all lined up and ready to go and had his detailed notes, put us in the order we were walking in, and calmed me down! The day of the wedding, Jake did such a great job! He showed up really early and had everything set up. He had every detail perfect from the songs to play as we walked down the aisle, to our first dance, wedding party dance song, there was not a hiccup at all!! He was also able to judge the music everyone liked and play what he thought that people would get on the dance floor to and it worked. I was really happy that when my grandmother and her husband requested their wedding song to dance to, Jake was able to provide them with that. We were so happy that we booked Unforgettable Entertainment and had Jake as our DJ to make our night perfect!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leticia
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Jake did a GREAT job! Everything was set up perfectly and early, I had no worries in the world. He fit our party perfectly and everything ran super smooth!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
groom2011
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Unforgettable Entertainment served as the DJ/MC for my wedding this August 2011. Throughout the the wedding process they were very responsive and accomodating to our needs and budget. Gregg and Jake were always very professional and easy to work with. On the day of our wedding they arrived early and set up with minimal supervision; they definitely knew what they were doing. Throughout the ceremony the sound levels were perfect and during they reception they played a great mix of tunes based on a mutually agreed upon list of songs that really got the party started. We had a great time and so did our guests. I would highly recommend Unforgettable Entertainment as a DJ/MC for a wedding and would use them again in the future.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shawnm
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Gregg S. from Unforgettable Entertainment (UEDJs) really came through in our time of need! He was uber-professional and came well-prepared! Even with no notice at all, Gregg helped whip our ceremony/reception into shape. He rolled with the punches and was great under pressure. This guy is a champ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CKEENS
Wedding:
6/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Gregg was a pleasure for our wedding.
He provided outstanding services and was very professional.
He made sure he knew how to say everyones names correctly, and went over everything with us to make it run so smoothly

All of our guests had a blast at the dance portion and Gregg was sure to play everyones requests

Highly recommended Unforgettable Entertainment :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
breeziev
Wedding:
6/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Our DJ, Tyler, was fantastic and was a big highlight of our day for our wedding. He was so much fun and was SO willing to deal with the changes in our schedule and did so flawlessly. High energy once the music got going and NEVER obnoxious talking on the microphone the entire time. He fit perfect into our event. If I ever have another event with a necessary DJ, I will definitely hire Unforgettable Entertainment.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
girlforgod22
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Tyler was a great DJ and I would reccomend him to anyone that is having an event. He was nice, and listened to everything we wanted. If it werent for him i think our wedding wouldnt be as good. The price it great and he went above what we asked of him.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Frances
Wedding:
5/6/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot explain how magnificent Unforgettable Entertainment was for my wedding! From the very beginning to the very end, the response time of emails and phone calls were always prompt. Gregg's professionalism in explaining everything gave me a clear picture as to how my wedding would play out. He walked me through everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable about everything I had requested. He told me that the rates were given by level of experience of the DJ's. Being that I was on a very tight budget, I wanted someone with moderate experience. Although, from the very start of my wedding, the DJ that was selected to do my wedding was absolutely perfect! It seems to me that the standards of this particular DJ Service is pretty high! I never had to worry about a thing. Everything I had asked for was delivered and more!!!! Thank you so much Unforgettable Entertainment for making this one day in my life the most stress-free and beautiful day of my life!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime Lynne
Wedding:
12/11/2010
4.8/5.0
Dj Gregg was awesome ! He kept our wedding guest alive the whole night. He even did a favor for my dad and I for our father daughter dance at the VERY last minute . If you want a Dj who is outgoing, personable, funny, and keeps everyone on their feet and having fun I would go with Gregg. Also He offers lighting and disco lights. Something you should definitely look into , makes the wedding look absolutely beautiful!!! Thanks Gregg for making my special day a night that I will never forget !! =] I recommend him 100%!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
11/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Gregg was great! He played the songs we wanted and was very accommodating with our requests. My only complaint was that he did play one of the songs off our DO NOT PLAY list, and there was a little misunderstanding as to the length of the songs for the father/daughter and mother/son dances. Other than that, he was friendly, outgoing and did a GREAT job of communicating information to our guests as to what was coming up, where to be, etc.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
C
Wedding:
10/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Gregg was amazing. Was able to think on his feet, avert crisis that (inevitably) arose during the wedding. Given only a few moments notice, Gregg was able to take over as emcee of the wedding and did an excellent job.

Not to mention his selection of music! Flow was great and kept the dance floor alive the whole evening! We didn't want to stop dancing.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
WLS
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Excellent DJ service!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
graysquirrel
Wedding:
9/18/2010
2.6/5.0
spent months carefully selecting all my music especially the ceremony music. I timed everything perfectly and went over the songs in details with the DJ, and on the day of the wedding, he messed it up so badly. He would played the song, and then stopped it, and re-started it. The magic was gone. It is really sad because everytime I watched the ceremony video, I cringed at the part when I was walking down the aisle because the music was messed up. That is not the feeling I want when I watch my wedding video. It was AWFUL! The reception was average. The speaker was so low we can barely hear the music. When we did our grand entrace, I can barely hear my song, and it was supposed to be upbeat and fun. They also messed up playing my slideshow. The background music in the room was still on when the slideshow started, and then the sound wasn't playing. They had to re-start, and by then, the excitement was gone. Needless to say, my months of planning the music was wasted. I probably could have had my friend do it, and it would have been better. I'm so disappointed.
Services Used: DJ
Unforgettable Entertainment responded with the following comments:

My company did not do this wedding on this date! The client refers to us making a mistake during the ceremony music. The client also stated that the slideshow had to be restarted because of background music in the room. On Sept. 18, 2010 we had 2 weddings. We didn't do the ceremony music for either one. We had a slide show at one of the weddings but all we did was run sound through our system. There was no background music and the video was never restarted. I am not sure what DJ company the client was trying to review but our weddings on Sept. 18 went great. As you can see by the other feedback that has been left for us. We are very good at what we do.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JessicaPrice
Wedding:
9/18/2010
4.2/5.0
Gregg was awesome!!! We had no idea how a wedding was supposed to go. He gave us step by step ideas and they all worked great. I feel the DJ that came to the wedding was a little missunderstood about what what was going on. I was told that this was his first wedding. After our wedding party spoke we didnt get to do our toast, he start calling for the table to go eat. We had to ask him to play different music to please us and our guests. He did do everything we asked him to so that was nice but I didnt think we would have to do that. If I could do it over again I would meet with the DJ that is going to be at your wedding and go over EVERYTHING with him. Your wedding day is the most memerable thing, you want everything to go right and not have to worry! Unforgettable Entertainent did a good job just some bumps in the road.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
9/18/2010
4.6/5.0
I would completely recommend this DJ to anyone. I had a great experience. They made my wedding absolutely amazing.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristen
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
We were very picky about picking a DJ because 1. we were an out of town couple and had to rely on internet to find a DJ and 2. we have been to weddings where the DJ is super annoying and makes everything about him/her! Gregg had some great reviews and the price was unbeatable so we decided to book him right now - which is sooo something I would never do without meeting him prior - but being an out of town bride, we had no choice! We met with him a few months before the wedding and fell in love! He was super nice, approachable and really knew what he was doing. On the wedding day he was great! He stayed with the music we chose, stuck to the schedule he put together for us and wasn't over the top on the microphone. He was amazing! We were very, very, very happy with your decision on the DJ! Thank you Gregg!!

Best,
The newlyweds - Kristen & Chris
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Staci
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and i really wanted our reception to feel like a party...I love to dance...we opted to pay a little extra for the owner of the company...Greg...he was personable...and professional...he stayed an extra hour (for a cost of course) because nobody would get off the dance floor...our reception went til one in the morning...We would definately pick him again...:)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ABree
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
he was the best DJ I have ever had!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nelly
Wedding:
6/26/2009
5.0/5.0
This DJ new what he was doing, was very patient and new what he was doing. I highly recommend him.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
risktaker68
Wedding:
1/17/2009
5.0/5.0
An Amazing Dj. He brought my whole wedding together perfectly by running it smoothly. He has ever song ever heard. He went way out of his way to give the extra things we never would have thought of
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
riala4
Wedding:
10/11/2008
4.5/5.0
Gregg was very nice and easy to work with. I would have liked to hear some sample tapes of the DJ's work, but none were available. They brought uplighting for the central tables, and stuck to our playlist quite literally...some of the music was repeated during the cocktail hour when the "hour" ran long. The videographer was an added bonus for us, we hadn't planned on having one but for the price of adding theirs we were able to have him. I wish he could've gotten a more central location for the ceremony, since we were outdoors there was wind noise and it was hard to hear anyone not facing the camera directly. I would recommend them.
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
5/28/2005
4.6/5.0
Greg was great. The music got the guests dancing all night. I love how he listens to what I say and didn't play anything i requested him not to. He figured out what kind of music we love only talking to us for a few minutes.

His price was great in 2005, but I heard it's gotten expensive since then.
Services Used: DJ
Bg5
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I booked a DJ which I had never done before, Gregg was great to talk with and very prompt in his response. I was selected a DJ named Tyler for our wedding. I was concerned since this is a 2nd wedding for us both but I never had the "wedding" and this was my chance. At over 50 most of our family and friends are well in our age group and wanted music we all could relate to. They asked about artists, songs etc and had a complete list which was all handled with e-mails! I had a VERY special song that was hard to find and Tyler had it, played all the songs at the right times and I was so thrilled! Tyler was prompt, dressed nicely and completely efficient. Though we stayed on time with our wedding a few elements got switched around (eating earlier) and Tyler just handled that and it ran smooth as can be. The selections of music were what we wanted, the volume was totally appropriate and no silliness. He emcee'd wonderfully and kept everything on track. What a wonderful addition this was and they are great to work with, I am so glad I chose Unforgettable Entertainment. Thank you, Pam & Scott
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services

MAP

 
Fullerton, CA 92835 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Unforgettable Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1328658340210-uedjslogo