You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1402978685143 racheldoug 6

Unique Events

Blairsville , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Blairsville, GA 30512 US (map)

PHONE

706-851-9106

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Unique Events and the north Georgia mountains are the perfect combination for an intimate wedding with incredible mountain views. Or if it's a romantic waterfall ceremony you envision,... Read more
Unique Events and the north Georgia mountains are the perfect combination for an intimate wedding with incredible mountain views. Or if it's a romantic waterfall ceremony you envision, we have access to the perfect location!
We offer complete wedding planning services so you can relax and enjoy your special day. We know how important your wedding day is and pride ourselves in putting on an affair as if it were our own.Our prices are tailored to fit your needs and budget, offering as little or as much help as you need.

Contact us today and inquire about our special offers on wedding packages from 2 to 300! andrea@uniqueevents.org,706-851-9106. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1431715496292 b2a1740
130x130 sq 1431715636548 b2a2594
130x130 sq 1431715735712 b2a3170
130x130 sq 1431715777453 b2a4104
130x130 sq 1431715884905 b2a4574
130x130 sq 1431716006583 b2a1408
130x130 sq 1431716184793 b2a1464 copy
130x130 sq 1431716324805 b2a1485
130x130 sq 1431716424758 b2a1668
130x130 sq 1431716594588 b2a1677
130x130 sq 1431716725055 b2a1710
130x130 sq 1431716850972 b2a1937
130x130 sq 1431717017764 b2a2213
130x130 sq 1431717144029 b2a2422
130x130 sq 1431717313775 b2a2612
130x130 sq 1431717423872 b2a3114
130x130 sq 1431717462646 b2a3121 copy
130x130 sq 1431717487587 b2a3559
130x130 sq 1431717572031 b2a3654
130x130 sq 1431717671632 b2a3736
130x130 sq 1431717708168 b2a4142
130x130 sq 1431717806993 b2a4150
130x130 sq 1431717915228 b2a4452
130x130 sq 1431718467894 b2a1625
130x130 sq 1431718546600 b2a1740
130x130 sq 1431718698534 b2a2594
130x130 sq 1431718794408 b2a3170
130x130 sq 1431718844478 b2a4104
130x130 sq 1431718987799 b2a4574
130x130 sq 1318901209226 img0660
130x130 sq 1318900580576 img0227
130x130 sq 1318901128246 img0568copy
130x130 sq 1318901028702 img0386
130x130 sq 1318901150601 img0636copy2
130x130 sq 1318899482817 img0136
130x130 sq 1318899517527 img0141
130x130 sq 1318899742979 img0155
130x130 sq 1318899777767 img0158
130x130 sq 1318901061696 img0389
130x130 sq 1318901178805 img0643
130x130 sq 1318901289800 img0804
130x130 sq 1318901312388 img0816
130x130 sq 1318901337286 img0839
130x130 sq 1318901370530 img0844
130x130 sq 1318901384866 img0878
130x130 sq 1318901477203 img0983
130x130 sq 1318901508496 img1023
130x130 sq 1318901814444 img1370
130x130 sq 1318901859965 img1428
130x130 sq 1318902229093 img1829copy
130x130 sq 1318902257313 img1829
130x130 sq 1318902280557 img2030
130x130 sq 1318902315564 img2043
130x130 sq 1318906500240 img9798
130x130 sq 1318906884983 img9902
130x130 sq 1318907138905 img9993
130x130 sq 1403553997748 cara jordan s wedding 0290
130x130 sq 1403553849616 cara jordan s wedding 0232
130x130 sq 1403553737854 cara jordan s wedding 0210
130x130 sq 1403554592053 cara jordan s wedding 0411
130x130 sq 1403554262830 cara jordan s wedding 0400
130x130 sq 1403553440465 cara jordan s wedding 0019
130x130 sq 1403553470307 cara jordan s wedding 0024
130x130 sq 1403553498223 cara jordan s wedding cara jordan 0015
130x130 sq 1403553529523 cara jordan s wedding 0119
130x130 sq 1403553568778 cara jordan s wedding 0151
130x130 sq 1403553605055 cara jordan s wedding 0202
130x130 sq 1403553701402 cara jordan s wedding 0206
130x130 sq 1403553781281 cara jordan s wedding 0215
130x130 sq 1403553810976 cara jordan s wedding 0217
130x130 sq 1403553967247 cara jordan s wedding 0242
130x130 sq 1403554033972 cara jordan s wedding 0304
130x130 sq 1403554172579 cara jordan s wedding 0330
130x130 sq 1403554204421 cara jordan s wedding 0341
130x130 sq 1403554236590 cara jordan s wedding 0377
130x130 sq 1403554378898 cara jordan s wedding 0406
130x130 sq 1403554636303 cara jordan s wedding 0427
130x130 sq 1403554667923 cara jordan s wedding 0430
130x130 sq 1403554715872 cara jordan s wedding 0431
130x130 sq 1403554742617 cara jordan s wedding 0444
130x130 sq 1403554766509 cara jordan s wedding 0446
130x130 sq 1403554822270 cara jordan s wedding 0460
130x130 sq 1403554876671 cara jordan s wedding 0476
130x130 sq 1403554903474 cara jordan s wedding 0478
130x130 sq 1403554949876 cara jordan s wedding 0490
130x130 sq 1403554970380 cara jordan s wedding 0495
130x130 sq 1403555007105 cara jordan s wedding 0499
130x130 sq 1403556529812 cara jordan s wedding 0746
130x130 sq 1403556561073 cara jordan s wedding 0762
130x130 sq 1403556599981 cara jordan s wedding 0792
130x130 sq 1403556627036 cara jordan s wedding 0816
130x130 sq 1403556657440 cara jordan s wedding 0841
130x130 sq 1403556685663 cara jordan s wedding 0864
130x130 sq 1403556717015 cara jordan s wedding 0883
130x130 sq 1403556749868 cara jordan s wedding 0899
130x130 sq 1403556866547 cara jordan s wedding 0929
130x130 sq 1318900551170 img0208
130x130 sq 1318900988938 img0247
130x130 sq 1318899705898 img0143
130x130 sq 1318899144297 img0059
130x130 sq 1318900219887 img0199
130x130 sq 1318900844247 img0242
130x130 sq 1318906473158 img9796
130x130 sq 1318906704554 img9809
130x130 sq 1318907070546 img9948
130x130 sq 1318901695510 img1235
130x130 sq 1318902679606 img4000
130x130 sq 1318902127942 img1522
130x130 sq 1318901104721 img0551
130x130 sq 1318903275153 img4083
130x130 sq 1318901667929 img1166
130x130 sq 1318901073427 img0423
130x130 sq 1318901248725 img0737
130x130 sq 1318901271828 img0782
130x130 sq 1318902206988 img1545
130x130 sq 1318901408001 img0927
130x130 sq 1318901444178 img0953
130x130 sq 1318901541522 img1107
130x130 sq 1318902390179 img3735
130x130 sq 1318901587885 img1122
130x130 sq 1318902452048 img3805
130x130 sq 1318901626776 img1128
130x130 sq 1318902531187 img3938
130x130 sq 1318902836012 img4002
130x130 sq 1318902894028 img4007
130x130 sq 1318901734447 img1240
130x130 sq 1318903010467 img4009
130x130 sq 1318901755819 img1242
130x130 sq 1318903122662 img4013
130x130 sq 1318901787207 img1260
130x130 sq 1318903207464 img4018
130x130 sq 1318903446410 img4134copy
130x130 sq 1318901929604 img1439
130x130 sq 1318903495784 img4155
130x130 sq 1318901977823 img1449
130x130 sq 1318903553878 img4190
130x130 sq 1318902059427 img1464copy
130x130 sq 1318903652533 img4492
130x130 sq 1318902078709 img1481copy
130x130 sq 1318903813884 img4501copy
130x130 sq 1318903864771 img4536
130x130 sq 1318902174243 img1529
130x130 sq 1318904511658 img4576
130x130 sq 1318904579752 img4751
130x130 sq 1318904687985 img4766
130x130 sq 1318904822707 img4830
130x130 sq 1318904895169 img4889
130x130 sq 1318904939785 img4924
130x130 sq 1318905138467 img4942copy
130x130 sq 1318905252893 img4986
130x130 sq 1318905296121 img5010copy
130x130 sq 1318905392638 img8839
130x130 sq 1318905518265 img8870
130x130 sq 1318905644048 img9040
130x130 sq 1318905713063 img9048
130x130 sq 1318905775556 img9404
130x130 sq 1318905804775 img9450
130x130 sq 1318905854056 img9517
130x130 sq 1318905879952 img9526
130x130 sq 1318905909498 img9640
130x130 sq 1318905945082 img9675
130x130 sq 1318906146946 img9689
130x130 sq 1318907109998 img9954
130x130 sq 1432840824591 fivestarlodge3
130x130 sq 1432840832385 fivestarlodge4
130x130 sq 1432840839743 fivestarlodge5
130x130 sq 1432840847715 fivestarlodge6
130x130 sq 1432840856072 fivestarlodge7
130x130 sq 1432840864428 fivestarlodge8
130x130 sq 1432840873389 fivestarlodge9
130x130 sq 1432840884116 fivestarlodge10
130x130 sq 1432840895254 fivestarlodge11
130x130 sq 1432840903452 fivestarlodge12
130x130 sq 1432840910409 fivestarlodge13
130x130 sq 1432840916536 fivestarlodge14
130x130 sq 1432840923745 fivestarlodge15
130x130 sq 1432840931584 fivestarlodge16
130x130 sq 1434226460058 sswedding
130x130 sq 1434226470330 sswedding2
130x130 sq 1434226498558 sswedding3
130x130 sq 1434226504465 sswedding4
130x130 sq 1434226510766 sswedding6
130x130 sq 1434226517452 sswedding7
130x130 sq 1434226524324 sswedding8
130x130 sq 1434226532034 sswedding10
130x130 sq 1434226539868 sswedding11
130x130 sq 1434226549176 sswedding12
130x130 sq 1434226554930 sswedding14
130x130 sq 1434226562401 sswedding15
130x130 sq 1434226568857 sswedding16
130x130 sq 1434226573363 sswedding5
130x130 sq 1434226584677 sswedding13
130x130 sq 1434226592130 sswedding17
130x130 sq 1465926412687 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926421164 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926442351 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926461442 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926463262 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926472024 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926582376 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926582456 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926593831 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926601816 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926651872 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926652860 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926660848 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926669312 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926678460 smithgreenleahandmark.comsugarboofarmsweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1465926319399 sb3
130x130 sq 1465926826937 sb1
130x130 sq 1465926828931 sb2

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
Request that your caterer leaves a plate of food/leftovers for the bride and groom for after the wedding!
Request that your caterer leaves a plate of food/leftovers for the bride and groom for after the wedding!
Request that your caterer leaves a plate of food/leftovers for the bride and groom for after the wedding! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Preston
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Jessica from Unique Events was wonderful. Gave the right amount (not to little, not too much) input on decisions. The day of went amazing. Very smooth, largely due to Jessica.
Jessica from Unique Events was wonderful. Gave the right amount (not to little, not too much) input on decisions. The day Read more...
Jessica from Unique Events was wonderful. Gave the right amount (not to little, not too much) input on decisions. The day of went amazing. Very smooth, largely due to Jessica. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Unique Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Preston! It was such a privilege to be able to help you and Susanna with your special day! I wish you both nothing but the absolute best!
Default vendor profile pic
Joni
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Jessica Smith was a life saver for my daughters wedding day! We had a goal of keeping it as stress free as possible for our bride and groom and with Jessica's help that was achieved! We had some trouble with other vendors not performing to the speed we needed them too and Jessica was able to handle all of this with professionalism and kindness! She went above what she had to do to make this event flawless! It was outdoors and it was hot but she managed to keep her cool and help everyone feel at ease! We received rave reviews for a beautiful fun wedding and Jessica was the driving force of that! Thanks Jessica we can never repay you!!!
Jessica Smith was a life saver for my daughters wedding day! We had a goal of keeping it as stress free as possible for Read more...
Jessica Smith was a life saver for my daughters wedding day! We had a goal of keeping it as stress free as possible for our bride and groom and with Jessica's help that was achieved! We had some trouble with other vendors not performing to the speed we needed them too and Jessica was able to handle all of this with professionalism and kindness! She went above what she had to do to make this event flawless! It was outdoors and it was hot but she managed to keep her cool and help everyone feel at ease! We received rave reviews for a beautiful fun wedding and Jessica was the driving force of that! Thanks Jessica we can never repay you!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Unique Events responded with the following comments:

Joni, thank you for such sweet words. It was truly my pleasure to help you all with this special day!
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Jessica was wonderful as our Day-of Coordinator. As I planned our DIY farmhouse wedding, they shared with me lots of helpful documents to get my wedding schedule and details organized. Always available by email for a quick question or two. :) I enjoyed that they even came out to our venue for the rehearsal the day before to make sure everything went smoothly. The very few issues or minor problems we had during our wedding day were very well managed by Jessica, so that my husband and I could enjoy each other, and celebrate our lives together with our family and friends.
Jessica was wonderful as our Day-of Coordinator. As I planned our DIY farmhouse wedding, they shared with me lots of Read more...
Jessica was wonderful as our Day-of Coordinator. As I planned our DIY farmhouse wedding, they shared with me lots of helpful documents to get my wedding schedule and details organized. Always available by email for a quick question or two. :) I enjoyed that they even came out to our venue for the rehearsal the day before to make sure everything went smoothly. The very few issues or minor problems we had during our wedding day were very well managed by Jessica, so that my husband and I could enjoy each other, and celebrate our lives together with our family and friends. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved working with Unique Events! We worked with Jessica and she was an awesome wedding planner! She helped months before the wedding, minutes before and even pretended to be a makeup artist for two 7 and 9 year old little girls :) Everything went smoothly and we were very thankful that she orchestrated that! By the end of the day Jessica was like family to our family <3 I would definitely recommend this vendor for future brides, they were so very helpful and made the day absolutely perfect!
We absolutely loved working with Unique Events! We worked with Jessica and she was an awesome wedding planner! She helped Read more...
We absolutely loved working with Unique Events! We worked with Jessica and she was an awesome wedding planner! She helped months before the wedding, minutes before and even pretended to be a makeup artist for two 7 and 9 year old little girls :) Everything went smoothly and we were very thankful that she orchestrated that! By the end of the day Jessica was like family to our family <3 I would definitely recommend this vendor for future brides, they were so very helpful and made the day absolutely perfect! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1432401505561 zema
Marquelle
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Andrea was an invaluable wedding planner for us! We live in Florida and most of our planning was done via distance and Andrea's recommendations for different vendors helped me sooo much! In addition to the wedding planning component, having Andrea as a day of coordinator for the wedding gave me the peace of mind to be able to enjoy my day as a bride and not fret about the details of my special day! She made sure that everything went smoothly and we stayed on schedule for everything we wanted to have happen at our wedding!
Andrea is very knowledgeable about vendors in the north Georgia area and the team she helped me put together for our wedding day was an INCREDIBLE and AMAZING group of people! I wouldn't change a single thing about the wedding Andrea and I planned!
Andrea was an invaluable wedding planner for us! We live in Florida and most of our planning was done via distance and Read more...
Andrea was an invaluable wedding planner for us! We live in Florida and most of our planning was done via distance and Andrea's recommendations for different vendors helped me sooo much! In addition to the wedding planning component, having Andrea as a day of coordinator for the wedding gave me the peace of mind to be able to enjoy my day as a bride and not fret about the details of my special day! She made sure that everything went smoothly and we stayed on schedule for everything we wanted to have happen at our wedding!
Andrea is very knowledgeable about vendors in the north Georgia area and the team she helped me put together for our wedding day was an INCREDIBLE and AMAZING group of people! I wouldn't change a single thing about the wedding Andrea and I planned! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Andrea Boykin is fantastic! GET A DAY-OF COORDINATOR! I had a rainy outdoor wedding and Andrea efficiently and smoothly transitioned my wedding to the plan b. On the actual day it is difficult to think of all the details and make last minute decisions. She made contacts with all of the vendors in advance and on the day of the wedding she was all around the venue coordinating the vendors. She was an incredible addition to our wedding and we couldn't have done it without her! She was there to shuttle our guests with umbrellas and was knowledgeable about wedding events. She offered great suggestions to ensure a smooth wedding day. Thank you Andrea!
Andrea Boykin is fantastic! GET A DAY-OF COORDINATOR! I had a rainy outdoor wedding and Andrea efficiently and smoothly Read more...
Andrea Boykin is fantastic! GET A DAY-OF COORDINATOR! I had a rainy outdoor wedding and Andrea efficiently and smoothly transitioned my wedding to the plan b. On the actual day it is difficult to think of all the details and make last minute decisions. She made contacts with all of the vendors in advance and on the day of the wedding she was all around the venue coordinating the vendors. She was an incredible addition to our wedding and we couldn't have done it without her! She was there to shuttle our guests with umbrellas and was knowledgeable about wedding events. She offered great suggestions to ensure a smooth wedding day. Thank you Andrea! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Unique Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was my pleasure to assist you in having the best wedding day possible! Best wishes for a lifetime of happiness together!
Default vendor profile pic
Maritza
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Andrea Boykin is all around fantastic! My husband and I wanted to have a destination and booked a venue without ever seeing it before the big day. Andrea was beyond helpful in putting us in touch with local vendors that all fit within our budget. She was quick to respond, lovely to work with, and made the whole planning process seamless. To be honest she really took the time to get to know my husband and I. I trusted her to make last minute decisions and everything turned out perfect. She also provided a helpful day of staff that allowed both of our families to relax and enjoy the day! I highly recommend Andrea to any bride planning a local or destination wedding! We loved our experience!
Andrea Boykin is all around fantastic! My husband and I wanted to have a destination and booked a venue without ever Read more...
Andrea Boykin is all around fantastic! My husband and I wanted to have a destination and booked a venue without ever seeing it before the big day. Andrea was beyond helpful in putting us in touch with local vendors that all fit within our budget. She was quick to respond, lovely to work with, and made the whole planning process seamless. To be honest she really took the time to get to know my husband and I. I trusted her to make last minute decisions and everything turned out perfect. She also provided a helpful day of staff that allowed both of our families to relax and enjoy the day! I highly recommend Andrea to any bride planning a local or destination wedding! We loved our experience! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
Unique Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you Maritza for your review! You and Brett were wonderful to work with and it was my pleasure to help you plan your wedding. Such a beautiful day for a beautiful bride!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Andrea was a Godsend! She brought the whole wedding together! She was the perfect wedding coordinator.
Andrea was a Godsend! She brought the whole wedding together! She was the perfect wedding coordinator.
Andrea was a Godsend! She brought the whole wedding together! She was the perfect wedding coordinator. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We cannot thank Andrea enough for all the help she gave us on our special day. Our day was perfect and that was because of Andrea! She is truly gifted! Our guests raved about how smooth the day was and how wonderful and well put together the wgole wedding day was. And she put up with my "Bride moments" with absolute professionalism! You would be fortunate to have Unique Events on your wedding team!
We cannot thank Andrea enough for all the help she gave us on our special day. Our day was perfect and that was because of Read more...
We cannot thank Andrea enough for all the help she gave us on our special day. Our day was perfect and that was because of Andrea! She is truly gifted! Our guests raved about how smooth the day was and how wonderful and well put together the wgole wedding day was. And she put up with my "Bride moments" with absolute professionalism! You would be fortunate to have Unique Events on your wedding team! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Blairsville, GA 30512 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Unique Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1402978685143 racheldoug 6