130x130_sq_1372692347474-unique-limousine

Unique Limousine

Harrisburg , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1900 Crooked Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA US 17110 (map)

PHONE

800-298-8053

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Unique Limousine has been family owned and operated since 1982. We proudly serve the greater Harrisburg, Hershey, York, Gettysburg, and Lancaster areas and are happy to take you wherever... Read more
Unique Limousine has been family owned and operated since 1982. We proudly serve the greater Harrisburg, Hershey, York, Gettysburg, and Lancaster areas and are happy to take you wherever wheels may go on your big day! We specialize in flawless service providing you and your guests the highest standard of luxury transportation for your special day, night out, or whatever the event may be! Each of our locations have a detail orianted, well trained washing staff and professional detailer keeping our vehicles at the absolute highest level of cleanliness. From the moment you use Unique Limousine, the process is friendly, professional, and simple.

****We are the most trusted and experienced luxury ground transportation service in the Central Pennsylvania region. Once you use our Limousine Service, you will see why we are Unique. *Harrisburg Magazine Reader’s Poll “Simply The Best” 2009-2013!!!****

For more information please call 717-233-4431 or email us at info@uniquelimousine.com. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1341536387072-challenger001
130x130_sq_1341536460114-challenger002
130x130_sq_1341536476852-challenger004
130x130_sq_1341536497170-challenger005
130x130_sq_1341536516976-challenger007
130x130_sq_1341536533700-challenger008
130x130_sq_1341536550495-challenger009
130x130_sq_1341536569255-challenger010
130x130_sq_1341536584832-challenger013
130x130_sq_1341536600600-challenger014
130x130_sq_1341536618790-challenger015
130x130_sq_1341536781035-uniquelimousine4282012026
130x130_sq_1341536801524-uniquelimousine4282012027
130x130_sq_1341536820288-uniquelimousine4282012028
130x130_sq_1341536836761-uniquelimousine4282012029
130x130_sq_1341536856930-uniquelimousine4282012030
130x130_sq_1341536873559-uniquelimousine4282012031
130x130_sq_1341536892554-uniquelimousine4282012032
130x130_sq_1341536908867-uniquelimousine4282012033
130x130_sq_1341536926370-uniquelimousine4282012034
130x130_sq_1341536944531-uniquelimousine4282012035
130x130_sq_1341536962638-uniquelimousine4282012036
130x130_sq_1341536980674-uniquelimousine4282012037
130x130_sq_1341536999838-uniquelimousine4282012038
130x130_sq_1341538870479-limousinepictures027
130x130_sq_1341538891459-limousinepictures028
130x130_sq_1341538910007-limousinepictures029
130x130_sq_1341538934408-limousinepictures030
130x130_sq_1341538953891-limousinepictures031
130x130_sq_1341538973788-limousinepictures032
130x130_sq_1341539049114-limousinepictures033
130x130_sq_1341539068209-limousinepictures034
130x130_sq_1341539087961-limousinepictures035
130x130_sq_1341539107016-limousinepictures036
130x130_sq_1341539126313-limousinepictures037
130x130_sq_1341539146529-limousinepictures038
130x130_sq_1341538750269-limousinepictures018
130x130_sq_1341538773363-limousinepictures019
130x130_sq_1341538795477-limousinepictures020
130x130_sq_1341538814583-limousinepictures021
130x130_sq_1341538159824-limousinefbpics007
130x130_sq_1341538176567-limousinefbpics008
130x130_sq_1341538193448-limousinefbpics009
130x130_sq_1341538210623-limousinefbpics010
130x130_sq_1341538226479-limousinefbpics011
130x130_sq_1341537580931-uniquelimousine4282012001
130x130_sq_1341537667477-uniquelimousine4282012002
130x130_sq_1341537684680-uniquelimousine4282012003
130x130_sq_1341537701409-uniquelimousine4282012006
130x130_sq_1341537718718-uniquelimousine4282012007
130x130_sq_1341537735711-uniquelimousine4282012008
130x130_sq_1341537751239-uniquelimousine4282012010
130x130_sq_1341539240896-limousinepictures039
130x130_sq_1341539260679-limousinepictures041
130x130_sq_1341539284774-limousinepictures042
130x130_sq_1341539305348-limousinepictures043
130x130_sq_1341539325109-limousinepictures044
130x130_sq_1341537117112-uniquelimousine4282012011
130x130_sq_1341537133834-uniquelimousine4282012012
130x130_sq_1341537150839-uniquelimousine4282012013
130x130_sq_1341537171133-uniquelimousine4282012014
130x130_sq_1341537189607-uniquelimousine4282012018
130x130_sq_1341537211764-uniquelimousine4282012020
130x130_sq_1341537236704-uniquelimousine4282012021
130x130_sq_1341537256666-uniquelimousine4282012022
130x130_sq_1341537277981-uniquelimousine4282012023
130x130_sq_1341537302651-uniquelimousine4282012024
130x130_sq_1341537319600-uniquelimousine4282012025
130x130_sq_1341538307399-limousinefbpics012
130x130_sq_1341538326758-limousinefbpics013
130x130_sq_1341538344035-limousinefbpics014
130x130_sq_1341538360144-limousinefbpics016
130x130_sq_1341538378300-limousinefbpics017
130x130_sq_1341538395450-limousinefbpics018
130x130_sq_1341538410641-limousinefbpics019
130x130_sq_1341537906041-randomiphonemarch311
130x130_sq_1341537915565-randomiphonemarch312
130x130_sq_1341537982898-randomiphonemarch313
130x130_sq_1341537993516-randomiphonemarch314
130x130_sq_1341538002659-randomiphonemarch315
130x130_sq_1341538013619-randomiphonemarch316
130x130_sq_1341538025487-randomiphonemarch317
130x130_sq_1341539419113-limousinepictures045
130x130_sq_1341539438091-limousinepictures046
130x130_sq_1341539458017-limousinepictures047
130x130_sq_1341539478578-limousinepictures048
130x130_sq_1341539497509-limousinepictures049
130x130_sq_1341538631756-limousinefbpics021
130x130_sq_1341538491828-limousinefbpics022
130x130_sq_1341538508319-limousinefbpics023
130x130_sq_1341538525896-limousinefbpics024
130x130_sq_1341538543112-limousinefbpics025
130x130_sq_1341538561075-limousinefbpics026
130x130_sq_1341538579195-limousinefbpics027
130x130_sq_1341538596124-limousinefbpics029
130x130_sq_1341538614663-limousinefbpics030
130x130_sq_1341539599048-limousinepictures058
130x130_sq_1341539618589-limousinepictures059
130x130_sq_1341539638147-limousinepictures060
130x130_sq_1341539578928-limousinepictures057
130x130_sq_1341539558053-limousinepictures056
130x130_sq_1341539710825-limousinepictures072
130x130_sq_1341539730580-limousinepictures074
130x130_sq_1341539749271-limousinepictures075
130x130_sq_1341539771871-limousinepictures076
130x130_sq_1341539831902-limousinepictures066
130x130_sq_1341539852095-limousinepictures067
130x130_sq_1341539872506-limousinepictures068
130x130_sq_1341539893018-limousinepictures069
130x130_sq_1341539912140-limousinepictures070
130x130_sq_1341539931879-limousinepictures071

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Motorcycle, Sedan, Shuttle, Trolley, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Larisa
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Very professional!! The price was very reasonable. Our driver Jason was very punctual and very courteous.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christopher
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
My friends and I used Unique for transportation too and from a wedding. Everything was first rate and top notch. We were able to relax and unwind and not worry about a thing. Unique offers truly special service for any event. We already can't wait to use them again for an upcoming baseball game! This was absolutely perfect!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our driver was prompt, courteous, & helpful. We were a little behind schedule due to some hiccups before our ceremony started, but even with that minor mishap, she managed to get us back on track and having fun. Their service was top notch and flawless from start to finish and hopefully we will have an occasion to use them again in the future. I highly recommend the challenger! Such a fun limo and made us feel lile rock stars!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1388343010-295cef3b6396c982-1384493049223-139181210201181428285529427530511
Genevieve
Wedding:
6/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Unique was wonderful!! we had shuttles to help transport our guests to the ceremony & reception to and from their hotels. The guests loved it and our limo driver for the bridal party was AWESOME. So friendly and calm, and you could tell she was happy for me. Made me feel at ease, everything was very well organized. Thank you!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Unique Limousine provided a wonderful service. Marybeth in the office was wonderful to work with and she provided everything that was promised. Kathy was a wonderful Chauffeur. The wedding party was appreciative of her attentiveness. Thank you to all!!! The Mother of the Bride
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Kathy was our driver - she was very professional and the whole experience was fantastic. We got a complimentary upgrade and it was so awesome! I would recommend Unique to anyone. Great job and thank you!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
MaryBeth was so helpful working with me. Bob was a great driver for my son and his wife! Thank you
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
frank
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Very professional and on was on time. I would recommend this vendor to anybody.k
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kerri
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Limo was on time and was absolutely awesome!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KirstenStMcMahon
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Unique limousine provided a phenomenal service for us on our wedding day! From the moment we booked our transportation, we knew we had made the right choice. From start to finish, we had a STELLAR experience. The people we worked with over the phone while booking and paying, and the people we worked with on the day of were all very kind and professional. We hired a party bus to transport our bridal party to and from the ceremony/reception/picture sites. It was our gift to them, and they were so very thankful. Instead of waiting impatiently and uncomfortably for us to finish taking pictures, our bridesmaids and groomsmen got to hang out, listen to music, and enjoy wine/beer on the party bus. From the moment our bridal party walked on the bus they were "wowed." The bus was jaw-droppingly awesome on the inside-- from the lights and the comfortable and spacious seating to the readily available champagne glasses and the music that started the party before we even arrived at the reception, it was PHENOMENAL. It was the total package, and we all had a great time hanging out before the reception. Our driver's name was Jason, and he was wonderful to work with. He was funny, kind, and helpful. He helped the bridesmaids load the bus (which was a godsend when everyone was all dressed up!), and made everyone feel at ease when nerves were running high before and after the ceremony. He fit in well with our bridal party, and was well-liked by everyone.

Our day did not go as planned, in that it poured down rain, and our plans had to change quickly. Jason went with the flow and was incredibly flexible with the new arrangements that had to be made! When everything was said and done, the party bus was an even better investment BECAUSE of the rain. It was worth every penny to keep everyone dry and happy and to keep things running smoothly from place to place. I would recommend this service and this driver to anyone, and I cannot say enough positive things about them!
Services Used: Transportation
Unique Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review! We will share this with Jason and we thank you for choosing Unique Limousine.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
They were very professional and timely and easy to work with. Our driver Rick was very accommodating as well. They made our day run very smoothly. Would definitely go with them in the future.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our driver Rebecca was awesome! She was vey professional and accommodating.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
The party bus was an excellent choice for our wedding party and worked out perfectly!! Thank you.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Ben was amazing! From customer service, to being prompt and making sure we had everything we needed before our wedding. We can't thank him and the entire Unique family enough. To Tracy, Mary-Beth, and everyone we met during the planning meeting, it has been nothing but smiles and positive vibes. They don't pressure you to buy anything you do not want-they go into details thoroughly to make sure you understand what you are getting. Thank you so much for everything you did to make our special day...UNIQUE!

Returning customer?? YOU KNOW IT!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nathan
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
The service from Unique Limo was amazing. The driver for our event was top notch. We encountered an issue with the city of Harrisburg's parking, as our ceremony was being held at the Capital Rotunda and the St Patrick:s Day Parade was scheduled for the same day. The roads were closed by the city and our driver, through some coordination, was able to get us to our destination in a professional and timely manner.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great service and professional
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
The staff at Unique Limo was phenomenal from start to finish. We used the trolley for our wedding. Working with Marybeth to set up the reservation was a dream. She was comprehensive and helped us to think through the timeline of the day to ensure that we had just enough time reserved. Our trolley driver, Randy, was kind, efficient, and helpful! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Unique to any person who was in need of transportation for a special event'!
Services Used: Transportation
Bg21
Private User
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Great transportation! The driver was very nice and the company was easy to work with. Would use them again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so happy with the service that was provided! If I ever need to rent a limo again I am definitely going back to Unique Limousine!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Great all around service and would highly recommend this vendor to others
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosemary
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
The driver was very nice and professional. I am talkative and being in the limo alone wasn't awkward at all. He helped my grandma, grandpa and mom in and out of the limo. He was there for anything I needed. He said he'd even fetch me anything if I missed something. I was very happy with Todd and appreciated that Unique Limousines hires and works with military employees.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
11/26/2005
5.0/5.0
The driver was very nice, and took us for a long drive so we could wait to get to the reception. he also had a hard time because where our church was located. The street was very busy, and he stopped traffic for us to come out the church on our own time. Very reliable, and good prices!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Very impressed with the services provided! We rented a 14 passenger limo for our wedding and not only were they on time but they were early! Every contact with the company was great and very professional!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
The limo driver was on time, friendly, and accommodating. The limo was clean and stocked appropriately with beverages and glasses.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent service. We rented an 13 passenger corporate van to transport our hotel guest back and forth from our venue. The Shuttle driver made trips back and forth all night, and even stayed 30 mins past our contract time to assist us in transporting all of decorations, etc., back to our hotel. Very pleased with service and price; would use again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
The driver was very fun and took us wherever we wanted to go. The bus was top of the line for fun and made for great pictures
Services Used: Transportation
Unique Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! If you would like to share some photos, we would love to see them! Email them to info@uniquelimousine.com or share them on our facebook page. Thank you!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you for coming all the way from Harrisburg, with your beautiful limo, for my Pittsburgh wedding. Everything was perfect! The driver made sure my needs were meet and that i was comfortable the whole time,
Thank you Unique Limousine for your superb service!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
It was great to be able to obtain a limo hassle-free! Everything went off without a hitch. Limo was nice, driver was professional, prompt and very courteous and getting everything set up was easy and quick! They communicated by email with me which was most convenient for me. All questions were answered quickly and I thought the price was fair. I obtained quotes from two other companies and they were most reasonably priced by far. THANK YOU Unique Limousine!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jim
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
The limo and driver worked out great! Was on schedule, friendly, and professional.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very very pleased with the service we received for our wedding transportation!!!!! Would highly reccomend and will use in the future!!! Thank you
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Unique Limousine was so wonderful! We used them for our limo and as a shuttle for our guests at our wedding. The shuttle was very willing to take whoever needed to go back to the hotel at any time. He was friendly and polite! I would definitely use them again!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joseph
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Cathy, our driver was excellent and very helpful in getting the bride into and out of the car. The bridal party enjoyed the rides and her great hospitality.

Nathan, our driver, was courteous, attentive, and on time. On the return trip, we arrived an hour earlier than expected. We thought we would have to wait for the time contracted, but he was actually there and ready to pick us up. That was a relief for us and the rest of the trip was marvelous.

Even the office planners are polite, respectful, and very accommodating.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deborah
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I am the mother of the bride Deb Lykins. That was my third and last child getting married and your limo service was the best of all three. That was their wedding present from me. That was the first time that I had unique limo service and the bride and groom absolutely loved every moment of your service. Also, my 3 grandchildren rode in the limo with the bride and groom and they were more excited about riding in the limo than the wedding. The groom told me that that was the first time he ever rode in a limo and they loved it. I will definitely recommend your service to my friends.Thank You, Deb Lykins
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding party had an amazing time on the party bus! It was a blast and none of us wanted to get off! Thanks for the great service. :-)
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Talk about making transportation on the day of the wedding super easy! We were so well taken care of it was amazing!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Nathan, the driver, was wonderful. he was attentive to the bride and the entire wedding party and assisted everyone with their needs. I highly recommend Unique Limosuine for anyone's needs. They were fantastic!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with the service and would use this service in the future.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Unique Limousine was on time and very flexible. On the day of the wedding, we asked to go to a location for pictures not previously discussed and they were more than accomodating. They also were very flexible and professional. We enjoyed working with our driver, Randy.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We rented a trolley to transport our guests and the wedding party between the ceremony and the reception venue. Unique Limousine provided excellent service. Our trolley driver was patient, kind, and very professional. They worked with us right up to the day of our event to make the changes necessary to ensure our wedding day transportation was perfect. I highly recommend them for any wedding transportation needs you may have.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Fabulous choice of limos. Great prices and very good customer service. Drivers were excellent as well.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Unique Limousine was by far the most flawless limousine service in the area that we have used. We used their stretch pearl white Lincoln Navigators for our wedding and the vehicles were spotless, chauffeurs were extremely well dress, professional, smooth, and personable. Unique is known as the best in the area, constantly winning "Simply the Best' and really there is no competition when it comes to their quality of service and professionalism (having used two other local Harrisburg services in the past year). My husband and I could not have been happier on our wedding day, and Unique helped make that perfect.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Unique limosine is fantastic! Our Stretch Navigator was clean and comfortable! Our chauffer, Ray, was great and really made me feel like the guest of honor! He did a fantastic job of driving (we really tested his skills)!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I had to call back several times to make adjustments to my schedule for the day. Anyone that I talked to was willing to help and everything worked out perfectly for that day. Our driver was ver professional and accommodating; we had some time to kill before the reception, so he drove us around per our request.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ramona
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
We used the shuttle service to and from the wedding venue and the kids were taken by limousine the next day to get their flight for their honeymoon. The folks at Unique were very responsive with time changes and professional in their conduct.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Unique Limousine was amazing. They provided our limo service as well as a shuttle service for our guests to get from the hotel to the reception site. They were very organized, professional, and flexible. Our guests especially enjoyed our shuttle driver, Ray, who was vivacious and fun. We couldn't be happier with their services.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Unique Limousine was great to work with! We need a large limo for our bridal party, and they a vehicle large enough for all 14 of us! We also rented a van to shuttle guests between the reception site and the hotel. The drivers were friendly and on-time. They made our transportation very easy on the big day and we would recommend them to other wedding parties in Harrisburg!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
They were professional and courteous. Loved the Trolly!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1318884585268-courtyard
Nicole
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
We used the Unique Limo trolley to transport our guests and wedding party. Our driver was so friendly and very helpful. He was also prompt, which is a big deal on your wedding day! The vehicle itself was comfortable and very clean. I wish that they would allow you to rent one of their vehicles for less than 3-4 hours because we probably would have rented a second vehicle but it appears this is the norm in the industry. All-in-all, we were very pleased.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tami
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Perfect! We had the nicest limo driver who was so accomodating and polite! the limo was super clean and we had truely great service!!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jill
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with Unique Limousine. We're glad we chose Unique for our transportation needs. The staff was very kind and accomodating. We chose Unique Limousine because they offered a trolley as part of their fleet. We were happy with the trolley, we were very happy with our driver and the Unique Limousine staff in whole. We had a good experience with Unique.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
6/27/2010
5.0/5.0
They were on time, clean and very professional. Reliability and cleanliness is all I require with Limousine Services, which they dutifully accomplished.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dpnatale
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
I loved the trolley that we booked from Unique Limousine. The driver arrived on time and was a pleasure to work with.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bridetobe717
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
The limo was awesome, very clean and well equipped with champagne glasses and other necessary glasses. The limo driver was professional and friendly. We had a great time!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A. Bruce
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Unique Limo was prompt, courteous and flexible. Would definitely use them again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Unique Limousine was more helpful and accommodating than any other limousine company around. There prices are comparable and their fleet selection was very large. The driver was prompt and professional. Our vehicle was clean and in great condition. Our driver even helped us load our items at the end of the evening. I would recommend their service to anyone in Central PA looking for a limousine.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marilyn
Wedding:
12/7/2013
4.9/5.0
The service provided was extremely professional. I especially appreciated having the drivers cell phone numbers which I did use.
Thank you for helping to make my daughters wedding day a perfect day.
Marilyn
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
10/13/2013
4.9/5.0
This service was timely and professional. The driver was courteous and friendly for the entire evening.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Service provided was great. We only used it for transportation from the church to the reception, but it was affordable, pleasant, and the bus was great. The driver was friendly and responsive as well. Will definitely use the service in the future.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/28/2014
4.8/5.0
I chose Unique limousine for my wedding day transportation. The driver was very professional and the vehicle was very clean. It was a nice touch for our wedding day and made us feel like royalty. It was also fun to be able to relax and be with my wedding party on the way to the reception. The company was very flexible and accommodating as far as picking us up and driving us back and forth from the venue and church all day. I was also able to get some amazing pictures inside the limo!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CLINT
Wedding:
5/17/2014
4.8/5.0
Thanks for everything. Service was excellent.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vincent
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.8/5.0
Everything was great and when the driver called at 8 pm and asked why no one was at the Hilton he immediately called and he was reversed and needed to be at the Milesstone to bring guests back. He immediately came to get the guests. So even though there was a mix up they corrected it immediately came over.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
e
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.8/5.0
The folks at Unique Limosuine, especially Mary Beth and Jim the owner, will bend over backwards to assist you. The drivers are professional and incredibly courteous and patient. I personally made a mistake in my booking, and didn't realize it until the day before. Despite being FULLY BOOKED due to the Penn State homecoming game, they worked miracles to shuffle things around to provide me with the vehicles I needed to make my wedding a success. I am so grateful for their professionalism, assistance and for bending over backwards to fix my mistake. It was expensive but worth every penny! Thank you Mary Beth for saving my day and for having such amazing drivers. I personally want to thank Randy, the trolley driver. He was AMAZING...so patient and friendly. Thank you!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KMcKenna11
Wedding:
10/11/2008
4.8/5.0
We rented a stretch Hummer for our wedding. We absolutely LOVED it. It was a little pricey, but it was well worth it. Our bridal party had an absolute blast in the limo from the wedding ceremony to the reception venue. The driver was professional and courteous. He allowed us to blast music and even took a little detour (per our request) on the way to the reception since we were having so much fun!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Very awesome service.They where ready to pick us up on time and take us to the ceremony in a very classy limousine.Their rates are very affordable and they offer a wide variety of extras with their packages.Overall I was very pleased with their whole staff and will definitely give them a ring if I need a limousine.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
They were very flexible ..even at the event... courteous driver
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tim
Wedding:
5/17/2014
4.7/5.0
Our driver arrived at the inn at Leona village on time and got us to the Lancaster arts hotel at exactly the right time in advance of our dinner reservation. I called Jason 5 minutes before our departure back to the inn and he had the vehicle at the door up our exit from the restaurant. Courteous and professional driver. Clean and meticulously maintained equipment. Highly recommended.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
This was the second time we used the service. We would highly recommend this service.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne Marie
Wedding:
11/5/2005
4.7/5.0
Our limo ride was a great experience. The driver was very professional and took great care of us. We were able to have our limo stocked with drinks and snacks for the bridal party as we rode around town for pictures.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
We were very pleased with the Trolley and the service we received through Unique Limousine.
Thank you for making our wedding day extra special!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
7/23/2011
4.6/5.0
There was some miscommunication with where to pick people up, but otherwise, the shuttle we ordered was great! On time and professional.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danica
Wedding:
5/22/2010
4.6/5.0
We truly enjoyed our limo ride from the church to the reception from Unique Limousine. Although it was a short period of time we had so much fun on our way we wish it would have lasted longer. Everyone that we talked to was very nice and attentive and very flexible to make sure that we got exactly what we wanted for our big day. Our driver was wonderful we asked him to drive around for a while before we got to the reception so we could enjoy our ride and he made the ride from the church to the reception flow seamlessly from one location to the next!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nb4136
Wedding:
6/13/2009
4.6/5.0
While the cost was a little pricey, it was worth it in the end! The limo was very clean, and our driver was extremely accomodating and friendly.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
5/10/2014
4.5/5.0
Unique Limousine was very flexible with our wedding day schedule and our driver was Professional, friendly, and early! Great Service
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colin
Wedding:
12/17/2009
4.5/5.0
It's always a pleasure to work with Unique Limousines Service.They have the best limousines and always treat us with respect.We had a busy schedule but our driver executed it flawlessly.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.5/5.0
Unique Limousine was a wonderful company that provide transportation on our wedding day.There customer service made it really easy for us to pick from a high class fleet of limousines and schedule a pick up.On our special day the company called us to confirm the scheduled pick up.They really took care of everything and where always there making sure we where completely satisfied.I would definitely recommend their limousine service and their excellent drivers.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.5/5.0
very prompt customer service
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chrissy
Wedding:
5/24/2008
4.3/5.0
Unique Limousine was very easy to work with - especially with the last minute change in location for the bridal party to be picked up at before the wedding. They had no problem with picking up the girls, taking them to the Church, then picking up the guys and taking them to the Church. They took all of us from the Church to the off-site photo location and then to the Reception. They are very easy to work with and the office staff was very pleasant. The only caution I have is that our limo driver (a female) was lacking a bit in the personality department. She was not rude, but was not very friendly either.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.2/5.0
We rented the Dodge Challenger (red/black) for our wedding party to and from the venue. It was a pretty small 10 person limo, I wouldn't recommend it for 10 people though, definitely more suited for less. We also felt a bit rushed towards the end of our photography session at the church, apparently the driver got a little snippy with our photographer about it. But overall, very enjoyable ride to the church for my girls and I. :)
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.8/5.0
Everything from the pick up to the drop off went perfectly well.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1255370612214-engage
heykristip
Wedding:
12/11/2010
3.8/5.0
We rented their trolley for our wedding and loved it. It was nice that we could fit our larger wedding party into one vehicle. We loved the uniqueness of having a trolley too. So fun!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
6/14/2014
3.7/5.0
Party bus driver did not know how to go. We had to direct him . He was nice to move bus out if way of mustang though at church. Bus was awesome. No directions given for music or temperature control.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amsipe
Wedding:
8/6/2011
3.5/5.0
Our driver was very nice and was punctual! We only needed her to take us from the ceremony to the reception, so we had the smallest package possible but it was still a little pricey for no fuss. Our driver wasn't very smooth and I had to have my husband hold me tightly for the entire ride.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1308153971400-cake
lwatlington
Wedding:
6/11/2011
3.4/5.0
The limo service for our rid home wasn't what we had expected. The gentleman that drove us home was very cold to my husband and I and not very responsive. They came to pick us up at 10:30 in the morning the first time. But it wasn't until 10:30 at night that we needed picked up. They did come back to pick us up at 10:30 at night and were on time. The gentleman did help put our gifts in the back of the trunk, which was very helpful. All in all, I don't think we would recommend this limo service again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/14/2011
2.9/5.0
Unique limousine did allow us to make last minute changes to the pickup times before the wedding. However, following the ceremony there was no corkscrew in the limo to open our bottle of wine (even though we were assured there would be) and we were told to hurry up when we were taking our pictures. In addition, due to some type of problem with our limo, we received a different limo for our trip from the church to the reception which was not the color we requested. This company charges a lot of money so I would expect flawless service, which we did not receive.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1328707744495-jrpwedding1
Marie
Wedding:
9/10/2011
2.6/5.0
When planning our wedding, the Unique Limo rep that I worked with was wonderful. She was very accomodating and easy to work with. I felt very comfortable that the transportation piece of the wedding would go smoothly. However, I was highly disappointed the day of the wedding. The driver didn't know where she was dropping people off. Luckily someone in the vehicle knew where she was suppose to be dropping everyone off at and had to tell her she was in the wrong place. Then she was unable to manuver the limo around. She asked a weddiing guest to get out and direct her so she could turn it around. He did so but she still ended up scraping the whole side of the limo on a tree trunk. I heard word from guests after the wedding that the limo was so hot the whole time. The A/C wasn't turned on but the driver just had her window open. Everyone in the back was very hot. And then around 11:00pm she tried to tell me that she was done for the night. I had contracted that the limo would be available until the final guests were taken from the reception to the hotel. There were still 2 loads of people needing to go back but the second the reception ended at 11:00 she tried to leave. She did make two more runs but somehow, the newleyweds and two other guests were left stranded at the reception venue with no transportation. Thankfully the banquet manager went out of his way to drive us to our hotel (which was extremely nice of him because it was about a 15 minute ride). Like I said, Tracy was wonderful to work with while coordinating our special day but I think the driver that was assigned to our day needs to have more training on how to operate a limo and how to understand a contract.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelby
Wedding:
10/6/2012
1.2/5.0
I wish we could write two reviews for this company as we had two quite different experiences. We utilized their services for limo transportation to the church and back to our reception. There apparently was a confusion according to the driver and she never returned to the church to pick up myself and the groom at the church to transport us to our reception. However, according to my bridal party they stated that they told her we were waiting for her in addition they also put a bottle of champagne in the limo for us. After approximately 35 minutes of waiting we were told by the office that we were out of line for being upset about the situation. In my opinion and during every other experience with limo services I have been provided with a business card that allowed me to contact the driver as needed. This may be beneficial for the company to consider in the future so that contact may be easier. I was extremely disappointed considering I never had the opportunity to even look at the inside of the limo since I was transported in my uncle's vehicle to the ceremony. VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!!! If I was the individual who was responsible for paying for this service I would definitely be arguing with the amount of money I paid for this service or lack there of.
However, we also utilized the company for transportation following the reception for our guests to their accommodations. This driver was very helpful and attempted to recruit guests to use the service. She was very helpful and kind and her services may be recommended for the future.
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
1900 Crooked Hill Road, Harrisburg, PA 17110 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Unique Limousine
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo