130x130 sq 1397083168202 32065727219722948287310000077793313070870493505433

Unique Style Productions

Houston , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5200 Mitchelldale St, Suite F-26
Houston, TX 77092 US (map)

PHONE

832-475-0838

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Unique Style Productions specializes in transforming a client's perspective of a party, event, or show into an impacting performance to be remembered.

Our expertise in the... Read more
Unique Style Productions specializes in transforming a client's perspective of a party, event, or show into an impacting performance to be remembered.

Our expertise in the music industry combined with exceptional décor lighting production and professionalism will transform your event into an everlasting memory. We emphasize and believe that music and lighting sets the mood for any environment, therefore, we excel on every single detail of such element, whether the tone of your event is a lounge theme, traditional elegance or a combination of both! Every event is customizable and projected abroad exactly as planned.

This is your event and this is our passion, now let's combine them together and make everyone present "live one day forever ".

Unique Style Productions

832.475.0838

www.Uniquestylep.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1332888878399 225608aosdff0175
130x130 sq 1332889191475 205150aosdff0140
130x130 sq 1324339231889 381364272190789483517100000777933130708629545240564n
130x130 sq 1332889243425 214916aosdff0150
130x130 sq 1308261629606 rgreception0217
130x130 sq 1308261699793 rgreception0223
130x130 sq 1324338642426 315587272198316149431100000777933130708718625934068n
130x130 sq 1324338656263 3089652721935494832411000007779331307086631817662366n
130x130 sq 1324338668712 320657272197229482873100000777933130708704935054330n
130x130 sq 1324338741143 intandemweddingblog181
130x130 sq 1324339169800 intandemweddingblog22
130x130 sq 1324339187054 intandemweddingblog20
130x130 sq 1324339206866 3063762721948561497771000007779331307086771232535110n
130x130 sq 1324339282230 3847612721942861498341000007779331307086711429569518n
130x130 sq 1332890745311 184101aosdff0105
130x130 sq 1332890930157 202430aosdff0135
130x130 sq 1304045876295 1
130x130 sq 1304045916202 3
130x130 sq 1308262053215 img9566
130x130 sq 1332891066242 201642wdkkellis1250020
130x130 sq 1332891305611 1671733015519699431647723494311696125309266n
130x130 sq 1332891355548 rgreception0316copy
130x130 sq 1332891562745 222015aosdff0164
130x130 sq 1332891689238 393686272192032816726100000777933130708643731210121n
130x130 sq 1332891802748 dsc0820
130x130 sq 1317690216678 215952wdkkellis1250002
130x130 sq 1332893004186 40593210150599010741289540566288110151171210631472n
130x130 sq 1332893052075 4291871015058654407000073320999992527491634040925n1
130x130 sq 1332893088695 18064216311246212071329384987316950653666105n
130x130 sq 1332893176939 3956772742799093097311157439851633257132391772473621n
130x130 sq 1332893238175 426990274278969309825115743985163325713220218941959n
130x130 sq 1332893284570 402234253605391377183115743985163325663306810959069n
130x130 sq 1332893303919 39840227427700597668811574398516332571320856473598n
130x130 sq 1332893326168 42538437643469904864735684618434083215478532097699373n
130x130 sq 1332893339558 39555637643465904865135684618434083215478521041461517n
130x130 sq 1332893355948 377888253605541377168115743985163325663308518930179n
130x130 sq 1380583359918 lightbooth 57
130x130 sq 1380583394043 lightbooth 51
130x130 sq 1380583428574 lightbooth 45

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
90s, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Oldies, Pop, R&B
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
We simply read the crowd and play all the awesome songs that the clients chose during our meetings. You could say we are a human Pandora with DJ Skills!
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
We are open to all request from our clients and help them hand pick the best jams they listen to.
What is your usual attire?
Black or dark gray full suit with a tie and dress shoes.
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
We can find music online but in case a song is unavailable we let the client know.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
It is a requirement for us to meet the client before booking our services.
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
Yes, we do many events from people all over the world.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
It is encouraged all the time.
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
A six foot table.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
No.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Every event is different so it depends on the clients' request.
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
We are ver energetic to get out and show them a line dance or a joining the bride and groom to a slow romantic song.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Not required.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
We take no breaks.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We have a whole team ready to take action to make sure the event goes on.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
No.
What is your overtime rate?
$200 per extra Hour.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
It depends on the milage and driving time.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
$250.00

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Dance Floor, Decor, Lights, Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Yes
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
At least a month prior.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
No.

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Audiovisuals, Entertainment, Event Lighting

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Angie
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
We were honored to have DJ Joe Fig at our wedding this past weekend. If I could give him more than 5 stars, I would. From day 1, he made the process of selecting our songs and getting our reception information together so easy. He contacted me through out the process to check on us and make sure we had no questions and to make sure he had all of our information correct. The week of the wedding, I even requested to make a change to our 1st dance song and without hesitation, he made it happen.
DJ Joe had amazing attention to detail! He went as far as to pick up little clues of songs and artists we liked by our MOH/BM mentioning them in their speeches and made sure to play a few of our old favorites.
I wasn't sure what to expect from a DJ but DJ Joe Fig definitely exceeded our expectations. He helped make our wedding night one we will never forget! If you want you AND your guests to have a great DJ experience, this is the one!
We were honored to have DJ Joe Fig at our wedding this past weekend. If I could give him more than 5 stars, I would. From Read more...
We were honored to have DJ Joe Fig at our wedding this past weekend. If I could give him more than 5 stars, I would. From day 1, he made the process of selecting our songs and getting our reception information together so easy. He contacted me through out the process to check on us and make sure we had no questions and to make sure he had all of our information correct. The week of the wedding, I even requested to make a change to our 1st dance song and without hesitation, he made it happen.
DJ Joe had amazing attention to detail! He went as far as to pick up little clues of songs and artists we liked by our MOH/BM mentioning them in their speeches and made sure to play a few of our old favorites.
I wasn't sure what to expect from a DJ but DJ Joe Fig definitely exceeded our expectations. He helped make our wedding night one we will never forget! If you want you AND your guests to have a great DJ experience, this is the one! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
DeLaRenta
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing job!!! Everyone had a blast and the music was great along with the lighting. Sad i didn't get a picture with Ceasar. I highly recommend this company!
Amazing job!!! Everyone had a blast and the music was great along with the lighting. Sad i didn't get a picture with Read more...
Amazing job!!! Everyone had a blast and the music was great along with the lighting. Sad i didn't get a picture with Ceasar. I highly recommend this company! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Unique Style Productions responded with the following comments:

Hello DeLa! I felt so amazing being the DJ for your awesome party! I could not have done it without your help selecting the right jams for your family and friends! I can't take all the credit you should be a DJ too. Happy married life!
Default vendor profile pic
Becky
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I used DJ Joe Fig for my wedding, and he was amazing! I have used him many years as a recommendation to my brides (I am a wedding planner) and a good DJ really makes a difference in the entire atmosphere of your reception. He knows what he is doing and really caters to your crowd and your style. If you are looking for a professional go with Joe and Unique Style Productions, you won't be disappointed. This guy literally made it to a wedding and worked through it after being in a accident and rolling his car! Dedicated much?! They care about the quality of their work here =].
I used DJ Joe Fig for my wedding, and he was amazing! I have used him many years as a recommendation to my brides (I am a Read more...
I used DJ Joe Fig for my wedding, and he was amazing! I have used him many years as a recommendation to my brides (I am a wedding planner) and a good DJ really makes a difference in the entire atmosphere of your reception. He knows what he is doing and really caters to your crowd and your style. If you are looking for a professional go with Joe and Unique Style Productions, you won't be disappointed. This guy literally made it to a wedding and worked through it after being in a accident and rolling his car! Dedicated much?! They care about the quality of their work here =]. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
DJ Joe Fig is an extraordinary person he made our wedding unforgettable, we could not be more grateful. DJs are there to set the wedding environment, keep the guest engaged, and making the day go as planned. This is exactly what DJ Joe did; our wedding reception was almost 8 hours long every guest that attended our wedding was on the dance floor until the very last song. Joe even danced to encourage people that were skeptical. Our friends & family still continue to give us compliments of how much they enjoyed the wedding. From the beginning, he was professionally involved made sure that we were always on the same page of expectations. My husband and I are eternally happy of our experience with Joe Fig!
DJ Joe Fig is an extraordinary person he made our wedding unforgettable, we could not be more grateful. DJs are there to Read more...
DJ Joe Fig is an extraordinary person he made our wedding unforgettable, we could not be more grateful. DJs are there to set the wedding environment, keep the guest engaged, and making the day go as planned. This is exactly what DJ Joe did; our wedding reception was almost 8 hours long every guest that attended our wedding was on the dance floor until the very last song. Joe even danced to encourage people that were skeptical. Our friends & family still continue to give us compliments of how much they enjoyed the wedding. From the beginning, he was professionally involved made sure that we were always on the same page of expectations. My husband and I are eternally happy of our experience with Joe Fig! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Mae
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Sebastian did a fantastic job dj-ing our wedding. He made sure the ceremony and the reception music was perfect. He helped get the pastor hooked up with a mic and a friend playing for us hooked up to the system. At the reception his dj skills were a hit! Everyone is still commenting on how good the music was. We had a great time working with him and highly recommend him!
Sebastian did a fantastic job dj-ing our wedding. He made sure the ceremony and the reception music was perfect. He helped Read more...
Sebastian did a fantastic job dj-ing our wedding. He made sure the ceremony and the reception music was perfect. He helped get the pastor hooked up with a mic and a friend playing for us hooked up to the system. At the reception his dj skills were a hit! Everyone is still commenting on how good the music was. We had a great time working with him and highly recommend him! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Unique Style Productions responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for this amazing review! I enjoyed every step from out meetings at the office to the party production! Please stay in touch as I want to continue to make awesome events with you two!
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Alex was excellent! He arrived on time and worked hand in hand with me to make sure everything ran as scheduled and he kept the dance floor packed the entire evening. Alex also provided sound and lapel mic for the pastor which went off flawlessly. I would highly recommend him and Unique Style Productions.
Alex was excellent! He arrived on time and worked hand in hand with me to make sure everything ran as scheduled and he Read more...
Alex was excellent! He arrived on time and worked hand in hand with me to make sure everything ran as scheduled and he kept the dance floor packed the entire evening. Alex also provided sound and lapel mic for the pastor which went off flawlessly. I would highly recommend him and Unique Style Productions. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Sebastian was absolutely fantastic! He kept the party going and even got on the dance floor to join in with my crazy family! I got so many compliments! Thank you Sebastian for making our wedding reception memorable!
Sebastian was absolutely fantastic! He kept the party going and even got on the dance floor to join in with my crazy Read more...
Sebastian was absolutely fantastic! He kept the party going and even got on the dance floor to join in with my crazy family! I got so many compliments! Thank you Sebastian for making our wedding reception memorable! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anca
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
We worked with Alex at Unique Style Productions for DJ and Lighting services and couldn't have been happier! From the first time we met Alex, we loved working with him - he was super easy to get along with, flexible and open to our ideas and suggestions, and had good recommendations. The day of the wedding everything went smoothly, the guys were super professional and the music was off-the-hook! We danced all night long and the dance floor was never empty. The party was a huge success and it was all because of Alex who kept the crowd going all night! My friends still talk about what a fun wedding we had and kept asking us who we used for DJ services. Outstanding job, A+++!!! And the lighting was beautiful!!!!
We worked with Alex at Unique Style Productions for DJ and Lighting services and couldn't have been happier! From the Read more...
We worked with Alex at Unique Style Productions for DJ and Lighting services and couldn't have been happier! From the first time we met Alex, we loved working with him - he was super easy to get along with, flexible and open to our ideas and suggestions, and had good recommendations. The day of the wedding everything went smoothly, the guys were super professional and the music was off-the-hook! We danced all night long and the dance floor was never empty. The party was a huge success and it was all because of Alex who kept the crowd going all night! My friends still talk about what a fun wedding we had and kept asking us who we used for DJ services. Outstanding job, A+++!!! And the lighting was beautiful!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Alex
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Sea Base and his team were amazing. We also utilized their photo booth services for our wedding. They were professional, organized, attentive and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend DJ Sea Base for any weddings or other events which requires a DJ..
-Alex & Skyler
DJ Sea Base and his team were amazing. We also utilized their photo booth services for our wedding. They were Read more...
DJ Sea Base and his team were amazing. We also utilized their photo booth services for our wedding. They were professional, organized, attentive and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend DJ Sea Base for any weddings or other events which requires a DJ..
-Alex & Skyler Read less
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Mike
Wedding:
5/2/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired Unique Styles to DJ our wedding and we were really fortunate to get Ivan!
Ivan met with us and was really flexible with the type of wedding we really wanted. He had good suggestions and was really responsive to all our requests even up until the night before the wedding and during! Ivan was extremely professional and brought awesome sound equipment that got all the guests dancing. Definitely get the lighting because it really makes a difference! Both my wife and I highly recommend Ivan!!!
We hired Unique Styles to DJ our wedding and we were really fortunate to get Ivan!
Ivan met with us and was really Read more...
We hired Unique Styles to DJ our wedding and we were really fortunate to get Ivan!
Ivan met with us and was really flexible with the type of wedding we really wanted. He had good suggestions and was really responsive to all our requests even up until the night before the wedding and during! Ivan was extremely professional and brought awesome sound equipment that got all the guests dancing. Definitely get the lighting because it really makes a difference! Both my wife and I highly recommend Ivan!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services

MAP

 
5200 Mitchelldale St, Suite F-26, Houston, TX 77092 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Unique Style Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1397083168202 32065727219722948287310000077793313070870493505433