You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1373594328391 recep5 a

Uniquely Arranged Decor

Duluth , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4325 Hopkins Lake Drive
Duluth, GA 30096 US (map)

PHONE

404-606-0260
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Uniquely Arranged Decor specializes in "unique" floral decor while maximizing every dollar in your budget. We have provided over 21 years of stupendous service, quality, creativity and... Read more
Uniquely Arranged Decor specializes in "unique" floral decor while maximizing every dollar in your budget. We have provided over 21 years of stupendous service, quality, creativity and freshness in the wedding industry.

We are known for creating wedding florals and decor ranging from the simplest weddings to the most unusual and elaborate decoration.

Our flowers are hand picked for quality and freshness. We also utilize natural looking Silks, rental centerpieces and rental props for the brides on a tight budget. Please join us on facebook (Uniquely Arranged Decor).

We don't just end our decor relationship at the breakdown of the reception site. After the honeymoon, take a moment to browse our customized Interior Decor services. We do realize that the two of you may have differed just a bit when it came to decorating your previous homes (it's time to retire the old college dorm comforter).......allow us to come over and provide an interior home decor consultation. We specialize in extreme home makeovers too. Decorating....that's our passion.





PHOTOGRAPHER Credit:

Billie Board Photography

JMichelle Photography

Mathis Photography

Cox Photography

Milestone Photo Design

V King Photography

Visual Statement Photography

Willie Wilkinson Photography

Bobby Thornton Photography Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1484078248608 1280123410154006695639533951766317432949053n
130x130 sq 1373598278957 ctr
130x130 sq 1373595762915 martina
130x130 sq 1373597490872 br2
130x130 sq 1373594973638 ctr4

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Toni
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Ms.Goolsby did an outstanding job on my daughter and son in law's baby shower. Once again,she has not disappointed even after all these years of using her fantastic services. Her incredible eye for detail was exquisite. She has an incredible gift that she uses to go above and beyond what you could even imagine. Her prices are really reasonable and her people skills are phenomenal. I would highly recommend her services to anyone. Thank you so much for making our event FABULOUS!!!!
Ms.Goolsby did an outstanding job on my daughter and son in law's baby shower. Once again,she has not disappointed even Read more...
Ms.Goolsby did an outstanding job on my daughter and son in law's baby shower. Once again,she has not disappointed even after all these years of using her fantastic services. Her incredible eye for detail was exquisite. She has an incredible gift that she uses to go above and beyond what you could even imagine. Her prices are really reasonable and her people skills are phenomenal. I would highly recommend her services to anyone. Thank you so much for making our event FABULOUS!!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Uniquely Arranged Decor responded with the following comments:

It has been my pleasure to be of service to you and your church family over the years. Blessings and thank you again for choosing Uniquely Arranged Decor.
Default vendor profile pic
K Denise
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Uniquely Arranged did a fabulous job on my husband and I's vow renewal. Ms. Pat and her staff went above and beyond for us.
Uniquely Arranged did a fabulous job on my husband and I's vow renewal. Ms. Pat and her staff went above and beyond for Read more...
Uniquely Arranged did a fabulous job on my husband and I's vow renewal. Ms. Pat and her staff went above and beyond for us. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Uniquely Arranged Decor responded with the following comments:

Blessings and thank you again for choosing Uniquely Arranged Decor.
Default vendor profile pic
Janice
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
My experience was a very satisfying. The service rendered was awesome, very well put together and very professional.
My experience was a very satisfying. The service rendered was awesome, very well put together and very professional.
My experience was a very satisfying. The service rendered was awesome, very well put together and very professional. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Uniquely Arranged Decor responded with the following comments:

Blessings and thank you again for choosing Uniquely Arranged Decor.
Default vendor profile pic
Stacey
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Ms.Pat and her team did an outstanding job on me and my husband vow renewal. Words just can not express how I feel, she went above and beyond my expectations. Ms.Pat gave me my fairy tale wedding, she is absolutely the best. I'm still in tears. Ms.Pat I want you to know your work is exceptional. I thank God for blessing us with you and your amazing work. I would most definitely recommend you. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication. Blessing. Stacey and Travis Jones
Ms.Pat and her team did an outstanding job on me and my husband vow renewal. Words just can not express how I feel, she Read more...
Ms.Pat and her team did an outstanding job on me and my husband vow renewal. Words just can not express how I feel, she went above and beyond my expectations. Ms.Pat gave me my fairy tale wedding, she is absolutely the best. I'm still in tears. Ms.Pat I want you to know your work is exceptional. I thank God for blessing us with you and your amazing work. I would most definitely recommend you. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication. Blessing. Stacey and Travis Jones Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1451680490 85a25dd832c5d23a fb img 1451434301511  1
Live Love and Laugh
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Mrs. Patricia Goolsby and her team went above and beyond on my wedding decor! She transformed a gym into an elegant atmosphere. She made my wedding an event that my groom and I will never forget. My guest stated that it looked like a fairy tale wedding! Thanking you forever! Mr. and Mrs. Winfred Floyd
Mrs. Patricia Goolsby and her team went above and beyond on my wedding decor! She transformed a gym into an elegant Read more...
Mrs. Patricia Goolsby and her team went above and beyond on my wedding decor! She transformed a gym into an elegant atmosphere. She made my wedding an event that my groom and I will never forget. My guest stated that it looked like a fairy tale wedding! Thanking you forever! Mr. and Mrs. Winfred Floyd Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Uniquely Arrangements to everyone I know. I really enjoyed their hospitality.
I would recommend Uniquely Arrangements to everyone I know. I really enjoyed their hospitality.
I would recommend Uniquely Arrangements to everyone I know. I really enjoyed their hospitality. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Uniquely Arranged Decor responded with the following comments:

Blessings and thank you for choosing Uniquely Arranged Decor.
Default vendor profile pic
Royal Jewels Wedding
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Uniquely Arranged Decor is a top notch event design company. This company produces unique and creative design elements that are sure to make your event stand out like no other. They are very professional and responsive, and are able to create breath taking designs to fit any budget. We love working with this company.
Uniquely Arranged Decor is a top notch event design company. This company produces unique and creative design elements Read more...
Uniquely Arranged Decor is a top notch event design company. This company produces unique and creative design elements that are sure to make your event stand out like no other. They are very professional and responsive, and are able to create breath taking designs to fit any budget. We love working with this company. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Micaiah
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
She truly has a gift! Everything she created were beyond my expectations! I loved working with her! I'm still in awe everytime I look back at my wedding photos! She made the little vision I had into something extraordinary! thanks for being a part of my special day!
She truly has a gift! Everything she created were beyond my expectations! I loved working with her! I'm still in awe Read more...
She truly has a gift! Everything she created were beyond my expectations! I loved working with her! I'm still in awe everytime I look back at my wedding photos! She made the little vision I had into something extraordinary! thanks for being a part of my special day! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Whaketa
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
I have a wedding planning business Royal Jewels Wedding and Event Planning and Uniquely Arranged Decor is our preferred vendor. They are efficient, very professional and give great quality of service
I have a wedding planning business Royal Jewels Wedding and Event Planning and Uniquely Arranged Decor is our preferred Read more...
I have a wedding planning business Royal Jewels Wedding and Event Planning and Uniquely Arranged Decor is our preferred vendor. They are efficient, very professional and give great quality of service Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kelli
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
We are thoroughly satisfied with the service we received from Uniquely Arranged Decor. The vision we had for the wedding space was brought to a beautiful reality by Ms. Goolsby whose creativity and design knowledge was the key to providing us with more than we could have ever imagined on our special day.
We are thoroughly satisfied with the service we received from Uniquely Arranged Decor. The vision we had for the wedding Read more...
We are thoroughly satisfied with the service we received from Uniquely Arranged Decor. The vision we had for the wedding space was brought to a beautiful reality by Ms. Goolsby whose creativity and design knowledge was the key to providing us with more than we could have ever imagined on our special day. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
4325 Hopkins Lake Drive, Duluth, GA 30096 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Uniquely Arranged Decor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1373594328391 recep5 a