130x130 sq 1358304691820 0699gubernick

Valleybrook Country Club

Blackwood , NJ

LOCATION

200 Golfview Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012 US (map)

PHONE

856-227-3171

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Valleybrook is dedicated to making your wedding day the most Amazing day of your life. With over 25 years of catering experience Valleybrook offers Impeccable service & can accommodate... Read more
Valleybrook is dedicated to making your wedding day the most Amazing day of your life. With over 25 years of catering experience Valleybrook offers Impeccable service & can accommodate your every wish in the planning of your big day. The Grace Ballroom, an exquisite setting for Weddings, rehearsal dinners, showers & parties of all kinds.

The Ballroom overlooks the beauty of the golf course & our cuisine & service are second to none. Our wedding packages can be made to include Outdoor ceremonies in our beautiful gazebo overlooking our picturesque grounds, sunset cocktail hours available on our climate controlled deck. Enjoy our new Fire Pit. Create your perfect afternoon or evening. Our Executive Chef can create decadent delights that will wow you & your guests. At Valleybrook Country Club you create your perfect experience.

Wedding Packages start as low as $59 Come Enjoy the Valleybrook Experience! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1420051522053 fb24
130x130 sq 1320374624187 newimage
130x130 sq 1320377458619 pdpfinal199of205
130x130 sq 1320375333240 sdc11348
130x130 sq 1420051476533 dress with grace ballroom
130x130 sq 1320378759989 vbphotoshoot090910279
130x130 sq 1266256842665 002
130x130 sq 1420051514621 fb19
130x130 sq 1320378417428 sdc11985
130x130 sq 1420051538940 fb37
130x130 sq 1393523160492 daniel fugaciu photography 2
130x130 sq 1420051730662 fb50
130x130 sq 1385491770635 038
130x130 sq 1320378077066 pdpfinal115of205
130x130 sq 1320377577226 pdpfinal120of205
130x130 sq 1320378267465 screenshot20110704at2.23.46pm
130x130 sq 1420051502041 fb
130x130 sq 1320377969707 pdpfinal52of205
130x130 sq 1420051527958 fb30
130x130 sq 1320378897441 vbphotoshoot090910094
130x130 sq 1320377613200 pdpfinal55of205
130x130 sq 1320378593412 vbphotoshoot090910011
130x130 sq 1420051531131 fb31
130x130 sq 1320375179314 sdc11989
130x130 sq 1320378826382 vbphotoshoot090910051
130x130 sq 1420051524911 fb25
130x130 sq 1420051549625 fb40
130x130 sq 1320374840248 weddingcake
130x130 sq 1393523141159 daniel fugaciu photography 1
130x130 sq 1420051518727 fb23
130x130 sq 1420051535154 fb32
130x130 sq 1320378985440 vbphotoshoot090910166
130x130 sq 1320378222771 sdc11939
130x130 sq 1393523171903 daniel fugaciu photography 2
130x130 sq 1420051726631 fb49
130x130 sq 1420051858447 mac and cheese bar
130x130 sq 1320378145909 pdpfinal196of205
130x130 sq 1393523135552 daniel fugaciu photography 1
130x130 sq 1420051723384 fb45
130x130 sq 1393523165653 daniel fugaciu photography 2
130x130 sq 1393523198452 daniel fugaciu photography 2
130x130 sq 1420051510440 fb11
130x130 sq 1420051443040 crudite station
130x130 sq 1420051733923 fb52
130x130 sq 1420051505811 fb9
130x130 sq 1385491751559 vb ceremony sit
130x130 sq 1420051394906 ceremony aisle
130x130 sq 1385491748774 vb ceremony site
130x130 sq 1420051543134 fb38
130x130 sq 1420051546679 fb39
130x130 sq 1320374725182 sdc11942
130x130 sq 1320378487955 sdc11943
130x130 sq 1320375515027 f6
130x130 sq 1358304577846 0835gubernick
130x130 sq 1320374924379 bridegroom2
130x130 sq 1266256721587 pk178
130x130 sq 1358304540858 0699gubernick
130x130 sq 1266256664759 1stpicture
130x130 sq 1320375586569 b2
130x130 sq 1320375797076 sdc11330
130x130 sq 1320376181055 v6
130x130 sq 1320377419057 pdpfinal138of205
130x130 sq 1320377355565 pdpfinal15of205
130x130 sq 1320377503765 pdpfinal135of205
130x130 sq 1320377539942 pdpfinal23of205
130x130 sq 1320377665772 pdpfinal150of205
130x130 sq 1320378009066 pdpfinal60of205
130x130 sq 1320378248292 newimage
130x130 sq 1320378292284 sdc11929
130x130 sq 1320378337103 sdc11936
130x130 sq 1320379900351 sdc12014
130x130 sq 1385491662256 vb bride  groom golf cours
130x130 sq 1393523031888 daniel fugaciu photography
130x130 sq 1393523054669 daniel fugaciu photography
130x130 sq 1393523059787 daniel fugaciu photography
130x130 sq 1393523071712 daniel fugaciu photography
130x130 sq 1393523087884 daniel fugaciu photography
130x130 sq 1393523094516 daniel fugaciu photography 1
130x130 sq 1393523102879 daniel fugaciu photography 1
130x130 sq 1393523111453 daniel fugaciu photography 1
130x130 sq 1393523116396 daniel fugaciu photography 1
130x130 sq 1393523122583 daniel fugaciu photography 1
130x130 sq 1393523129275 daniel fugaciu photography 1
130x130 sq 1420051345890 bride
130x130 sq 1420051781943 just married cart
130x130 sq 1420051885352 military couple
130x130 sq 1420052064326 vb couple shot
130x130 sq 1420052098748 vb couple
130x130 sq 1420052125100 vb just married sign
130x130 sq 1320374649928 golfball

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
2000
When was your venue last renovated?
2014
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
220
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
0
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
90
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Outside vendors welcome
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

When was your venue built?
2000
When was your venue last renovated?
2014
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
0
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
90
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Outside vendors welcome
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Alicia
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
We are getting married here in November. Tracey has been nothing but wonderful as we had to move our date due to personal reasons. They are so accomodating and the place is truly beautiful. I cant wait to get married here!!!!
We are getting married here in November. Tracey has been nothing but wonderful as we had to move our date due to personal Read more...
We are getting married here in November. Tracey has been nothing but wonderful as we had to move our date due to personal reasons. They are so accomodating and the place is truly beautiful. I cant wait to get married here!!!! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Carla
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
We were beyond pleased with the service from Valleybrook from our first meeting through the whole process. Tracey is the absolute best she makes everything so simple and easy. I am a major type A person who was so worried about losing my mind planning my wedding but I didn't stress at all over a single detail because of Tracey and her team.

Everyone at our wedding raved about it from the food to the venue decorations to the fresh chocolate chip cookies awaiting them on their way out! We are still receiving compliments on our wedding and it is all thanks to Tracey and the staff at Valleybrook Country Club!!

I could not recommend anyone with more sincerity than I would recommend Tracey, I have already bragged about her to everyone we know!
We were beyond pleased with the service from Valleybrook from our first meeting through the whole process. Tracey is the Read more...
We were beyond pleased with the service from Valleybrook from our first meeting through the whole process. Tracey is the absolute best she makes everything so simple and easy. I am a major type A person who was so worried about losing my mind planning my wedding but I didn't stress at all over a single detail because of Tracey and her team.

Everyone at our wedding raved about it from the food to the venue decorations to the fresh chocolate chip cookies awaiting them on their way out! We are still receiving compliments on our wedding and it is all thanks to Tracey and the staff at Valleybrook Country Club!!

I could not recommend anyone with more sincerity than I would recommend Tracey, I have already bragged about her to everyone we know! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Deanna
Wedding:
11/28/2014
5.0/5.0
If I could give them 10 stars I would, Tracey and her team were absolutely the best! From the first day we met Tracey she was nothing but helpful and patient with us throughout the whole process. I definitely would recommend Valleybrook to everyone.
If I could give them 10 stars I would, Tracey and her team were absolutely the best! From the first day we met Tracey she Read more...
If I could give them 10 stars I would, Tracey and her team were absolutely the best! From the first day we met Tracey she was nothing but helpful and patient with us throughout the whole process. I definitely would recommend Valleybrook to everyone. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Valleybrook was a beautiful and wonderful venue! Tracey and her team were helpful, courteous, and worked hard to get my vision accomplished. I would refer them to anyone looking for a venue!
Valleybrook was a beautiful and wonderful venue! Tracey and her team were helpful, courteous, and worked hard to get my Read more...
Valleybrook was a beautiful and wonderful venue! Tracey and her team were helpful, courteous, and worked hard to get my vision accomplished. I would refer them to anyone looking for a venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Denise
Wedding:
11/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Valleybrook was a great venue for a wedding. The staff was extremely helpful and they were very quick to accomodate any special requests. Tracey Mullin was amazing!! She guides you through the entire process and always made herself available to discuss various design options. The price was just right for such a beautiful location. The outdoor terrace for the cocktail hour was so warm and inviting with the fireplace. The hall was quite spacious but also didn't feel so huge. It was perfect for the intimate feel. I definitely recommend Valleybrook for any special occasion! I can't wait to ayttend another wedding or party here.
Valleybrook was a great venue for a wedding. The staff was extremely helpful and they were very quick to accomodate any Read more...
Valleybrook was a great venue for a wedding. The staff was extremely helpful and they were very quick to accomodate any special requests. Tracey Mullin was amazing!! She guides you through the entire process and always made herself available to discuss various design options. The price was just right for such a beautiful location. The outdoor terrace for the cocktail hour was so warm and inviting with the fireplace. The hall was quite spacious but also didn't feel so huge. It was perfect for the intimate feel. I definitely recommend Valleybrook for any special occasion! I can't wait to ayttend another wedding or party here. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Valleybrook has simply been wonderful. Tracey has been phenomenal - she's readily available, patient with all our questions, helpful and accommodating. The service was fantastic - helpful and fast! The reception room is large enough for a wedding without loosing the intimacy of the occasion. Food was delicious and there was plenty of it. Bar staff worked fast to keep the lines short.
Valleybrook has simply been wonderful. Tracey has been phenomenal - she's readily available, patient with all our Read more...
Valleybrook has simply been wonderful. Tracey has been phenomenal - she's readily available, patient with all our questions, helpful and accommodating. The service was fantastic - helpful and fast! The reception room is large enough for a wedding without loosing the intimacy of the occasion. Food was delicious and there was plenty of it. Bar staff worked fast to keep the lines short. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
My wedding took place on 10/11/14 and everything went perfectly...except the weather. Since the weather didn't exactly cooperate, we didn't really get to take advantage of their beautiful grounds, but they are amazing! Tracy was very helpful in making our day a day to remember. My heart was set on an outdoor ceremony with the fall foliage in the background. It had rained the night before and in the morning so the ground (at the normal outdoor ceremony location) was very wet and not ideal for our guests. Tracy, knowing I really wanted an outdoor ceremony, moved the ceremony to one of their outdoor tents and it was beautiful.

I had a lot of decorations and other things that I wanted placed around the ceremony site, ballroom and throughout the venue, and I was very particular about where I wanted them and how I wanted them set up. Tracy and her staff took the vision I had in my mind and the end result far surpassed what I had envisioned. The staff even agreed to wear t-shirts, instead of their normal uniform, to help match my theme!

Ashley and Andrew (our captain and Maitre D) were wonderful and made sure that my husband and I did not want for anything all night long. The entire staff was kind, courteous, helpful and overall wonderful people. A lot of my guests commented on just how wonderful the staff were.

The food was absolutely amazing. All of my guests raved about it, either to me or my husband, within minutes of finishing their meal. They have a wide selection of menu options and Tracy will work with you to get you your perfect menu.

I cannot say enough good things about this place or their staff. If you are looking for a venue for your wedding and reception; look no further than Valleybrook!
My wedding took place on 10/11/14 and everything went perfectly...except the weather. Since the weather didn't exactly Read more...
My wedding took place on 10/11/14 and everything went perfectly...except the weather. Since the weather didn't exactly cooperate, we didn't really get to take advantage of their beautiful grounds, but they are amazing! Tracy was very helpful in making our day a day to remember. My heart was set on an outdoor ceremony with the fall foliage in the background. It had rained the night before and in the morning so the ground (at the normal outdoor ceremony location) was very wet and not ideal for our guests. Tracy, knowing I really wanted an outdoor ceremony, moved the ceremony to one of their outdoor tents and it was beautiful.

I had a lot of decorations and other things that I wanted placed around the ceremony site, ballroom and throughout the venue, and I was very particular about where I wanted them and how I wanted them set up. Tracy and her staff took the vision I had in my mind and the end result far surpassed what I had envisioned. The staff even agreed to wear t-shirts, instead of their normal uniform, to help match my theme!

Ashley and Andrew (our captain and Maitre D) were wonderful and made sure that my husband and I did not want for anything all night long. The entire staff was kind, courteous, helpful and overall wonderful people. A lot of my guests commented on just how wonderful the staff were.

The food was absolutely amazing. All of my guests raved about it, either to me or my husband, within minutes of finishing their meal. They have a wide selection of menu options and Tracy will work with you to get you your perfect menu.

I cannot say enough good things about this place or their staff. If you are looking for a venue for your wedding and reception; look no further than Valleybrook! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Moira
Wedding:
9/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Tracey and her team are absolutely fabulous! From our first meeting, to our tasting, wedding & everything in between Tracey answered all our questions/concerns promptly. Our wedding day went great; Tracey's staff did a fantastic job with our set up and made sure my guests & I had everything that we needed. My guests all had a blast & raved about the food.
Tracey and her team are absolutely fabulous! From our first meeting, to our tasting, wedding & everything in between Read more...
Tracey and her team are absolutely fabulous! From our first meeting, to our tasting, wedding & everything in between Tracey answered all our questions/concerns promptly. Our wedding day went great; Tracey's staff did a fantastic job with our set up and made sure my guests & I had everything that we needed. My guests all had a blast & raved about the food. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tamika
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Booking my wedding with Valleybrook was the best decision I made for my wedding. Tracey and her team provided excellent customer service. My wedding day was beautiful because the team at Valleybrook took all stress away from me by setting up decorations and ensuring my wedding party knew what to do. My girls and I had a team of servers that waited on us as we got ready. If I had any questions, Tracey was always there to answer my call and provide a quick resolution. I had numerous guest call and text to say how great the venue was especially with customer service. If you want a stress free day, look no further than Valleybrook. It will be the best decision you make for your wedding. Thank you Valleybrook!!!!!!!!!
Booking my wedding with Valleybrook was the best decision I made for my wedding. Tracey and her team provided excellent Read more...
Booking my wedding with Valleybrook was the best decision I made for my wedding. Tracey and her team provided excellent customer service. My wedding day was beautiful because the team at Valleybrook took all stress away from me by setting up decorations and ensuring my wedding party knew what to do. My girls and I had a team of servers that waited on us as we got ready. If I had any questions, Tracey was always there to answer my call and provide a quick resolution. I had numerous guest call and text to say how great the venue was especially with customer service. If you want a stress free day, look no further than Valleybrook. It will be the best decision you make for your wedding. Thank you Valleybrook!!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Shyrrel
Wedding:
8/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Valleybrook was the best decision I made to have my wedding at. Tracey and staff we're truly amazing. I wouldn't have done it any other way. Thanks so much Valleybrook for making my weddings one the most memorable day of my life.
Valleybrook was the best decision I made to have my wedding at. Tracey and staff we're truly amazing. I wouldn't have done Read more...
Valleybrook was the best decision I made to have my wedding at. Tracey and staff we're truly amazing. I wouldn't have done it any other way. Thanks so much Valleybrook for making my weddings one the most memorable day of my life. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Valleybrook Country Club 2015 Halloween Wedding Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $300 Value
Host your Wedding on Saturday October 31, 2015 and receive a Complimentary Candy Bar and Masks for your Guests. For more information contact Tracey Mullin at 856-227-3171 X3 or tracey@valleybrookgolf.com

Offer Expires: 10/31/2015
Deal #WW765c4bc36e35346e
220x220 1413938719484 dscn2198
Valleybrook Country Club $10 off Winter Wedding Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $59 Value
Receive $10.00 off Per Person if you Host your Wedding from December 2015 to March 31, 2016. You will also receive a complimentary Ceremony (Valued at $500). Can not be combined with any other offer. Contact Tracey Mullin at 856-227-3171 X.3 for more details.

Offer Expires: 03/31/2016
Deal #WW7092357d9e1fcc2b
220x220 1421964645880 1421964603585 winter wedding for wedding wire

MAP

 
200 Golfview Drive, Blackwood, NJ 08012 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Valleybrook Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1358304691820 0699gubernick