130x130 sq 1371257998248 knotspotlight

Vanity Belle Beauty Boutique

Costa Mesa , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Diego, CA 92134 US (map)

PHONE

949-650-2355

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Bonjour Belles,


Let us bring our vanity to you on your big day, no need to stress about looking your best! Your wedding day is one of the most important days of your... Read more
Bonjour Belles,


Let us bring our vanity to you on your big day, no need to stress about looking your best! Your wedding day is one of the most important days of your life, so leave it to the professionals to make you look your very best while you sit back and relax.

It is our mission to make every single bride feel like her most beautiful version, and of course have some fun doing it! We have a beauty team staffed with professional and talented artists to fulfill your wedding day needs. Whether you are looking for a clean and classic look, or more of a sultry and smoky one, we've got you covered. We are on the "up and up" when it comes to the latest beauty trends. We will work with you to create the perfect look to compliment your gorgeous gown and accessories.

Why should you hire Vanity Belle? Simply put, we set an extremely high standard so our clients never have to worry about quality. We are very selective about the artists we work with - we look for the rare individual who possesses both artistic talent and understands the culture we are trying to create at Vanity Belle. Our team is dedicated to the belief that hair and makeup is a transformative art form and that authenticity is the ultimate expression of beauty. We also believe that raw talent is just one half of the equation and all of our artists go out of their way to make our clients feel comfortable, relaxed and beautiful.

Vanity Belle is a family business, born of unconditional love and grown over time through nurturing and a closely held commitment to our core values. We are real women, dedicated artists and unconditional supporters throughout your special day.

We strive to deliver the best. Trust us - you absolutely deserve it.

Proudly serving brides in the Southern California region (OC, LA, IE, Temecula & SD)

Contact us today to schedule your bridal trial. We look forward to being a part of your VERY special day!



Yours Truly,

The Vanity Belle Team

info@thevanitybelle.com

949.650.BELL (2355)

www.thevanitybelle.com

Facebook @ http://www.facebook.com/VanityBelle

Pinterest @ http://pinterest.com/vanitybelle/ Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426098436485 lebombshell3
130x130 sq 1426098487495 belle of the ball1
130x130 sq 1426097969052 blushbridal3400x600
130x130 sq 1426097966315 blushbridal2
130x130 sq 1426273856920 bride10
130x130 sq 1390608609482 f
130x130 sq 1390608899601 christinebentleyphotography043
130x130 sq 1390609320307 billydianawedding040
130x130 sq 1426097995749 bridalmakeup2
130x130 sq 1390608968338 turnerwedding32
130x130 sq 1426098540298 bridal
130x130 sq 1426098144236 bridal3
130x130 sq 1371257809533 ww5
130x130 sq 1426273566794 bride9
130x130 sq 1426273564188 bride8
130x130 sq 1426098008359 bridalphoto
130x130 sq 1426273561312 bride7
130x130 sq 1371257497406 ww4
130x130 sq 1371257495043 ww3
130x130 sq 1337971741624 bridal1
130x130 sq 1337971743097 bridal2
130x130 sq 1337971744630 bridal3
130x130 sq 1341265570062 bride2
130x130 sq 1341265609760 bride3
130x130 sq 1337971747557 bridal4
130x130 sq 1371258460461 ww9
130x130 sq 1390609185326 img931
130x130 sq 1371257491142 ww1
130x130 sq 1337971750887 bridal6
130x130 sq 1341265310765 bride
130x130 sq 1371258746004 ww10
130x130 sq 1371258749182 ww11
130x130 sq 1371258752797 ww12
130x130 sq 1390608925796 img359
130x130 sq 1390609079226 rene and mike blog 101 of 17
130x130 sq 1390609091526 rene and mike blog 43 of 17
130x130 sq 1390609106660 asp681
130x130 sq 1390610350476 bkp019
130x130 sq 1426098060201 indian bride
130x130 sq 1426098064084 indian bride1
130x130 sq 1390611978151 1451464540455382707718744463799
130x130 sq 1390611974901
130x130 sq 1390609142399 screenshot2013 12 22 18 15 00
130x130 sq 1390609163121 san diego wedding photographer006
130x130 sq 1390611962661
130x130 sq 1426098013667 bridalphoto2
130x130 sq 1426098037598 bridalphoto3
130x130 sq 1426099094174 img0472
130x130 sq 1426099115638 img0475
130x130 sq 1426099058809 le bombshell2
130x130 sq 1433305038358 boudoir5
130x130 sq 1426099132920 img0246
130x130 sq 1433305056115 bourdoir1
130x130 sq 1433305101061 boudoir8small
130x130 sq 1390609601828 mg032
130x130 sq 1337972009132 boudoir8
130x130 sq 1426099338159 boudoirnew
130x130 sq 1390609676534 img000
130x130 sq 1390609660320 30247226215181713731411517998850116510815424741264
130x130 sq 1426099263285 after2
130x130 sq 1390609618341 img469
130x130 sq 1390609574770 637753762259791306601424722831
130x130 sq 1337972013791 boudoir10
130x130 sq 1337971993182 boudoir
130x130 sq 1337971994256 boudoir1
130x130 sq 1337971996865 boudoir2
130x130 sq 1337972000583 boudoir4
130x130 sq 1337972002557 boudoir5
130x130 sq 1390612030371 994304491970240889566482236148
130x130 sq 1337972004787 boudoir6
130x130 sq 1337972006831 boudoir7
130x130 sq 1337972011720 boudoir9
130x130 sq 1337972018193 boudoir12
130x130 sq 1426099279532 boudoir2
130x130 sq 1390609648144 mg055
130x130 sq 1390609694714 halai
130x130 sq 1341264763348 beforeafter8
130x130 sq 1390611864683
130x130 sq 1341264757557 beforeafter3
130x130 sq 1390611870333 1468736554905054596084603937669
130x130 sq 1341264753724 beforeafter
130x130 sq 1390611825887 940803565095220243734520549995
130x130 sq 1341264756558 beforeafter2
130x130 sq 1341264759776 beforeafter5
130x130 sq 1341264758559 beforeafter4
130x130 sq 1341264755029 beforeafter1
130x130 sq 1341264760901 beforeafter6
130x130 sq 1341264762233 beforeafter7
130x130 sq 1341265198568 beforeafter9
130x130 sq 1341265199662 beforeafter10
130x130 sq 1341265200717 beforeafter11
130x130 sq 1390611836765
130x130 sq 1390611839871
130x130 sq 1390611858635 1238806499786993441224532215139
130x130 sq 1390611861581 1240056512870592132864299833748
130x130 sq 1390611873621
130x130 sq 1390609918382 turnerwedding26
130x130 sq 1426099555607 diane1
130x130 sq 1390609945619 bridesmaids and bride 2
130x130 sq 1390609933573 img061
130x130 sq 1390609903097 dsc659
130x130 sq 1426099537368 bride20
130x130 sq 1390609850242 reaveyhallluminaireimageshallwedd1040lowzps24a57c0
130x130 sq 1341265446122 bm4
130x130 sq 1390609840939 coyote hills wedding fullerton lily stein photogra
130x130 sq 1390610282517 bkp029
130x130 sq 1390610296929 watermarkedcrop4x6xgraham 173
130x130 sq 1342559090364 christin1
130x130 sq 1390609971077 dsc0017
130x130 sq 1342559088026 christin
130x130 sq 1337971749757 bridal5
130x130 sq 1390609874678 dsc0365
130x130 sq 1390610409903 engagement080
130x130 sq 1390610407324 engagement014
130x130 sq 1390610453495 meredith  brian
130x130 sq 1426099611640 jenperez4
130x130 sq 1426099625217 otherlove1
130x130 sq 1426099628560 otherlove2
130x130 sq 1341266860600 stacyandchris3
130x130 sq 1341266848652 stacyandchris
130x130 sq 1390610555839 5816281015207539828016786203828
130x130 sq 1341266873470 summer
130x130 sq 1341266874753 summer2
130x130 sq 1341266992912 engagement
130x130 sq 1341266994487 engagement1
130x130 sq 1341266995945 engagement2
130x130 sq 1426099770307 vb group photo2
130x130 sq 1426099731958 vb group photo
130x130 sq 1426099709432 launchparty1
130x130 sq 1426099796380 beautyhour1
130x130 sq 1426099829103 party
130x130 sq 1390610656391 mcelvainewed0027
130x130 sq 1390610723237 securedownloa
130x130 sq 1390610686287 dsc0355
130x130 sq 1390611265993 5649343582433109289271638694690
130x130 sq 1390610744013 ilfornaiowedding000
130x130 sq 1426099966516 vanitybellesalon2
130x130 sq 1426099978415 vanitybelle7
130x130 sq 1426099986930 bridalroom

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Facials, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, Tanning
What hair services do you offer?
Blowouts, Hair Coloring, Hair Extensions, Haircuts, Keratin Treatment, Textured Hair Styling, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What tanning services do you offer?
Airbrush Tanning
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
50

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Cass
Wedding:
3/7/2015
5.0/5.0
The search for my makeup/hair team for my big day was hard. I just could not find anything I liked, then I came across Victoria and Kaity my amazing bridal team. I had many services done through them throughout my engagement, a hair coloring for my engagement photos, a bridal trail, a hair color pre-wedding and day of services. Victoria hands down does the most amazing makeup I have ever had, and Kaity is the first hair dresser I have trusted in years. The whole team is insanely talented. They were always on time, professional, fun, and enjoyable to work with. I would recommend anyone on their amazing team to any bride looking for a great time! Thank you girls --- Because of you I felt like a stunning princesses:)
The search for my makeup/hair team for my big day was hard. I just could not find anything I liked, then I came across Read more...
The search for my makeup/hair team for my big day was hard. I just could not find anything I liked, then I came across Victoria and Kaity my amazing bridal team. I had many services done through them throughout my engagement, a hair coloring for my engagement photos, a bridal trail, a hair color pre-wedding and day of services. Victoria hands down does the most amazing makeup I have ever had, and Kaity is the first hair dresser I have trusted in years. The whole team is insanely talented. They were always on time, professional, fun, and enjoyable to work with. I would recommend anyone on their amazing team to any bride looking for a great time! Thank you girls --- Because of you I felt like a stunning princesses:) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Vanity Belle Beauty Boutique responded with the following comments:

Aw, thanks Cass. It was such a pleasure to be a part of your special day. Can't wait to see the pro photos!!! xo, Victoria
Default vendor profile pic
patty
Wedding:
12/19/2014
5.0/5.0
most definitely the best service I have ever received. there boutique is very clean and beautiful. I highly recommend this boutique to everyone.
most definitely the best service I have ever received. there boutique is very clean and beautiful. I highly recommend this Read more...
most definitely the best service I have ever received. there boutique is very clean and beautiful. I highly recommend this boutique to everyone. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
12/5/2014
5.0/5.0
The staff at Vanity Belle were very professional but great to talk to! Jonathan Nino was quick at the email responses and replied within 24 hours with thorough answers to my questions along with additional information I might need. Raven did the makeup for my mom, MOH, and me for my wedding on 12/5/14...and boy did she work her magic!! We all looked amazing, and she did it like it was nothing!! I felt so confident with how I looked, especially since I naturally have a baby Asian face that makes me look 12 years old.

During our trial run she made sure to meet our needs and preferences...I rarely wear makeup so I had no idea of what I wanted, so she gave suggestions and made sure to stay more natural - looking so my husband would recognize me!! Raven came early to the hotel room on the day of, and she was done way ahead of schedule (thank you for that!) We all used airbrush makeup, which was very light and stayed on all night through all the tears and sweat from dancing! And believe me, we were rockin. Thank you, Raven and Vanity Belle, for making that special day extra special :)
The staff at Vanity Belle were very professional but great to talk to! Jonathan Nino was quick at the email responses and Read more...
The staff at Vanity Belle were very professional but great to talk to! Jonathan Nino was quick at the email responses and replied within 24 hours with thorough answers to my questions along with additional information I might need. Raven did the makeup for my mom, MOH, and me for my wedding on 12/5/14...and boy did she work her magic!! We all looked amazing, and she did it like it was nothing!! I felt so confident with how I looked, especially since I naturally have a baby Asian face that makes me look 12 years old.

During our trial run she made sure to meet our needs and preferences...I rarely wear makeup so I had no idea of what I wanted, so she gave suggestions and made sure to stay more natural - looking so my husband would recognize me!! Raven came early to the hotel room on the day of, and she was done way ahead of schedule (thank you for that!) We all used airbrush makeup, which was very light and stayed on all night through all the tears and sweat from dancing! And believe me, we were rockin. Thank you, Raven and Vanity Belle, for making that special day extra special :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Toni & Raven were outstanding. From my trial appointment to the day of the wedding, they were prompt, friendly, and listened to feedback and/or what me & the bridal party wanted. The make up & hair turned out perfect & gorgeous. I never wear that much make up but in pictures, they looked extremely natural & not overdone. And I was really picky with my hair since all my experiences for other weddings never turn out the way I show the artist. But Toni listened and was flexible with changes to make sure it was something I liked.
Toni & Raven were outstanding. From my trial appointment to the day of the wedding, they were prompt, friendly, and Read more...
Toni & Raven were outstanding. From my trial appointment to the day of the wedding, they were prompt, friendly, and listened to feedback and/or what me & the bridal party wanted. The make up & hair turned out perfect & gorgeous. I never wear that much make up but in pictures, they looked extremely natural & not overdone. And I was really picky with my hair since all my experiences for other weddings never turn out the way I show the artist. But Toni listened and was flexible with changes to make sure it was something I liked. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Vanity Belle Beauty Boutique responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Ana! This was really sweet of you:) Hope to see you again soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
11/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Vanity Belle did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for my wedding!! My only I wish is that I could have kept the makeup artist for the remainder of the day to do touch-ups! haha. Not all of my bridesmaids used their services, but those who did definitely stood out. I was blown away with how hot they looked! Also, the Vanity Belle girls were SUPER fast and everyone was ready well ahead of time, which made the day go by much smoother. HUGE plus! thank you!!
Vanity Belle did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for my wedding!! My only I wish is that I could have kept the makeup Read more...
Vanity Belle did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for my wedding!! My only I wish is that I could have kept the makeup artist for the remainder of the day to do touch-ups! haha. Not all of my bridesmaids used their services, but those who did definitely stood out. I was blown away with how hot they looked! Also, the Vanity Belle girls were SUPER fast and everyone was ready well ahead of time, which made the day go by much smoother. HUGE plus! thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My wedding party looked fabulous! As a busy bride-to-be the day before the wedding, my anxiety was calmed and I had one less thing to worry about because my stylist personally contacted me the day before to make sure everything was good to go for the next day (location, time, etc.). Hair and makeup looked great in my wedding photos, all the stylist were very nice, patient and professional throughout my chaotic morning. The wedding day makeup may look a little pricy, but its totally worth every penny! You pay for what you get! My makeup looked flawless all night- even my red lipstick stayed on until the very end of the night! The pre-wedding consultation fee was a little high though.
My wedding party looked fabulous! As a busy bride-to-be the day before the wedding, my anxiety was calmed and I had one Read more...
My wedding party looked fabulous! As a busy bride-to-be the day before the wedding, my anxiety was calmed and I had one less thing to worry about because my stylist personally contacted me the day before to make sure everything was good to go for the next day (location, time, etc.). Hair and makeup looked great in my wedding photos, all the stylist were very nice, patient and professional throughout my chaotic morning. The wedding day makeup may look a little pricy, but its totally worth every penny! You pay for what you get! My makeup looked flawless all night- even my red lipstick stayed on until the very end of the night! The pre-wedding consultation fee was a little high though. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
My Make-up artist for my wedding was Lauren and I absolutely loved her! She did an amazing job and would recommend her and Vanity.
My Make-up artist for my wedding was Lauren and I absolutely loved her! She did an amazing job and would recommend her and Read more...
My Make-up artist for my wedding was Lauren and I absolutely loved her! She did an amazing job and would recommend her and Vanity. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
STACEY
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
NICOLE AND MEGHAN DID AN AMAZING JOB ON MY HAIR AND MAKEUP FOR MYSELF AND ALL MY BRIDESMAIDS. THEY WERE SO EASY TO WORK WITH AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. SO GLAD I CHOOSE THEM FOR MY WEDDING. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND VANITY BELLE. THEY DID AN AMAZING JOB.
NICOLE AND MEGHAN DID AN AMAZING JOB ON MY HAIR AND MAKEUP FOR MYSELF AND ALL MY BRIDESMAIDS. THEY WERE SO EASY TO WORK Read more...
NICOLE AND MEGHAN DID AN AMAZING JOB ON MY HAIR AND MAKEUP FOR MYSELF AND ALL MY BRIDESMAIDS. THEY WERE SO EASY TO WORK WITH AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. SO GLAD I CHOOSE THEM FOR MY WEDDING. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND VANITY BELLE. THEY DID AN AMAZING JOB. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Nikitinack
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Let me start off by saying I am picky with my hair and makeup and have had it done times before by other makeup/hair artists and have hated it. My hair is tough! I've got thick and frizzy curls everywhere and most never style it to my liking, with the exception of Vanity Belle! I had Sammie do mine and my bridesmaids' hair and Victoria do our makeup.

Victoria and Sammie were extremely professional from the second I rang the doorbell for my bridal trial. I was greeted and walked to a small room set up as a makeup studio area. It was not cramped at all, and I even brought my maid of honor with me and she sat in a chair to watch Sammie and Victoria work. Throughout the entire process, both trial and my wedding day, Sammie and Victoria were a dream! They made sure it was exactly what I wanted and best of all we had the most amazing conversations while they worked. They even added an extra makeup artist (Lisa) for the mothers' makeup and she was just as sweet. On my wedding day, Victoria took me outside in natural lighting to make sure my makeup was perfect from EVERY angle. She truly is an artist and very detail oriented (which I completely appreciated). She went above and beyond and even reviewed some of my photographer's shots to make sure my makeup was perfect in photographs.

Booking Vanity Belle was the best decision I made and I wish I had more excuses to book them to do my hair and makeup! Thank you SO very much Victoria, Sammie, and Lisa for making me, my girls, and my moms' feel and look amazing for my wedding. They are also in the process of opening up a studio, and I cannot wait to visit them again!

One more thing, Jonathan is also speedy with emails and efficient in setting up trial appointments and drawing up and fine tuning the contract. Trust me brides-to-be, speedy and efficient communication is a must with ALL vendors.
Let me start off by saying I am picky with my hair and makeup and have had it done times before by other makeup/hair Read more...
Let me start off by saying I am picky with my hair and makeup and have had it done times before by other makeup/hair artists and have hated it. My hair is tough! I've got thick and frizzy curls everywhere and most never style it to my liking, with the exception of Vanity Belle! I had Sammie do mine and my bridesmaids' hair and Victoria do our makeup.

Victoria and Sammie were extremely professional from the second I rang the doorbell for my bridal trial. I was greeted and walked to a small room set up as a makeup studio area. It was not cramped at all, and I even brought my maid of honor with me and she sat in a chair to watch Sammie and Victoria work. Throughout the entire process, both trial and my wedding day, Sammie and Victoria were a dream! They made sure it was exactly what I wanted and best of all we had the most amazing conversations while they worked. They even added an extra makeup artist (Lisa) for the mothers' makeup and she was just as sweet. On my wedding day, Victoria took me outside in natural lighting to make sure my makeup was perfect from EVERY angle. She truly is an artist and very detail oriented (which I completely appreciated). She went above and beyond and even reviewed some of my photographer's shots to make sure my makeup was perfect in photographs.

Booking Vanity Belle was the best decision I made and I wish I had more excuses to book them to do my hair and makeup! Thank you SO very much Victoria, Sammie, and Lisa for making me, my girls, and my moms' feel and look amazing for my wedding. They are also in the process of opening up a studio, and I cannot wait to visit them again!

One more thing, Jonathan is also speedy with emails and efficient in setting up trial appointments and drawing up and fine tuning the contract. Trust me brides-to-be, speedy and efficient communication is a must with ALL vendors. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Priscilla
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Wonderful experience! !!! Friendly service and professionalism. My artist made me feel comfortable and in good hands. She helped me select the best look for my big day and feel good about what I had selected.
Wonderful experience! !!! Friendly service and professionalism. My artist made me feel comfortable and in good hands. She Read more...
Wonderful experience! !!! Friendly service and professionalism. My artist made me feel comfortable and in good hands. She helped me select the best look for my big day and feel good about what I had selected. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
2651 Irvine Ave., Suite 144, Costa Mesa, CA 92627 See On Map
 
San Diego, CA 92134 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Vanity Belle Beauty Boutique
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1371257998248 knotspotlight