130x130_sq_1391914439735-vpvlogo4f

Vantage Point Videography

Lancaster , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Lancaster, PA US 17601 (map)

PHONE

717-682-7057

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Capturing the most important gift of all “Life.”

...Weddings to Corporate events, all have one indelible feature....the human spirit. Vantage Point Videography is pleased to... Read more
Capturing the most important gift of all “Life.”

...Weddings to Corporate events, all have one indelible feature....the human spirit. Vantage Point Videography is pleased to offer services that capture all the special details that make your event a “celebration.”

Vantage Point Videography prides themselves on learning about your special event as well as the specific requests of our clientele. A client centered approach allows us to recapture all the special details of your "celebration." Please inquire to learn more about available options and or customization. Thank you for taking the time to learn about Vantage Point Videography. We look forward to working with you.

Warmest regards,

Vantage Point Videography.
info@videosbyvpv.com
www.videosbyvpv.com Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1286276849145-dsc00144
130x130_sq_1286276839364-dsc00145
130x130_sq_1286276915770-dsc00155
130x130_sq_1286276925473-dsc00159
130x130_sq_1286276996833-dsc00163
130x130_sq_1286276988489-dsc00160
130x130_sq_1286277012176-dsc00169
130x130_sq_1286277021395-dsc00170
130x130_sq_1286277045192-dsc00172
130x130_sq_1286277034770-dsc00171
130x130_sq_1286277051676-dsc00173
130x130_sq_1286277064036-dsc00174
130x130_sq_1286277085286-dsc00178
130x130_sq_1286277071239-dsc00175
130x130_sq_1286277108380-dsc00181
130x130_sq_1286277092958-dsc00180
130x130_sq_1286277129880-dsc00188
130x130_sq_1286277114895-dsc00187
130x130_sq_1286277138286-dsc00193
130x130_sq_1286277153208-dsc00194
130x130_sq_1286277172083-dsc00197
130x130_sq_1286277160411-dsc00196
130x130_sq_1286277176520-dsc00202
130x130_sq_1309709601242-dsc00493
130x130_sq_1309709636789-dsc00502
130x130_sq_1309709912226-dsc00500
130x130_sq_1309709954960-dsc00486
130x130_sq_1309710012085-dsc00489
130x130_sq_1309710026726-dsc00511
130x130_sq_1309710038117-dsc00513
130x130_sq_1309710090523-dsc00490
130x130_sq_1309710138007-dsc00497
130x130_sq_1309710151070-dsc00522
130x130_sq_1309710162070-dsc00386
130x130_sq_1309710174695-dsc00390
130x130_sq_1309710185367-dsc00416
130x130_sq_1309710197976-dsc00419
130x130_sq_1309710210835-dsc00425
130x130_sq_1309710222476-dsc00433
130x130_sq_1309710235101-dsc00438
130x130_sq_1325980789359-dsc00911
130x130_sq_1325980855051-dsc00913
130x130_sq_1325982330595-dsc00415
130x130_sq_1325982870458-dsc00419
130x130_sq_1325982871786-dsc00422
130x130_sq_1325982873484-dsc00424
130x130_sq_1325982875069-dsc00433
130x130_sq_1325982876604-dsc00434
130x130_sq_1325982878226-dsc00438
130x130_sq_1325982879658-dsc00440
130x130_sq_1325982883457-dsc00493
130x130_sq_1325982888179-dsc00494
130x130_sq_1325982891605-dsc00496
130x130_sq_1325982893029-dsc00500
130x130_sq_1325982894461-dsc00511
130x130_sq_1325982895950-dsc00518
130x130_sq_1325982897517-dsc00576
130x130_sq_1325982899013-dsc00578
130x130_sq_1325982900560-dsc00602
130x130_sq_1325982902105-dsc00611
130x130_sq_1325982903806-dsc00613
130x130_sq_1325982905503-dsc00622
130x130_sq_1325982910027-dsc00730
130x130_sq_1325982913979-dsc00733
130x130_sq_1325982915669-dsc00741
130x130_sq_1325982917024-dsc00742
130x130_sq_1325982918740-dsc00759
130x130_sq_1325982920258-dsc00760
130x130_sq_1325982923182-dsc00761
130x130_sq_1325982924369-dsc00762
130x130_sq_1325982925708-dsc00764
130x130_sq_1325982927298-dsc00767
130x130_sq_1325982930565-dsc00775
130x130_sq_1325982934068-dsc00776
130x130_sq_1325982935655-dsc00802
130x130_sq_1325982937492-dsc00804
130x130_sq_1325982939021-dsc00819
130x130_sq_1325982940073-dsc00821
130x130_sq_1325982941403-dsc00822
130x130_sq_1325982942358-dsc00824
130x130_sq_1325982946573-dsc00846
130x130_sq_1325982950943-dsc00848
130x130_sq_1325982955729-dsc00851
130x130_sq_1325982959759-dsc00855
130x130_sq_1325982963782-dsc00856
130x130_sq_1325982968129-dsc00859
130x130_sq_1325982970814-dsc008742
130x130_sq_1325982974977-dsc00888
130x130_sq_1325982978998-dsc00892
130x130_sq_1325982981771-dsc00894
130x130_sq_1325982985694-dsc00901
130x130_sq_1325982989466-dsc00905
130x130_sq_1325982993562-dsc00906
130x130_sq_1325982996671-dsc00907version3
130x130_sq_1325983000588-dsc00910
130x130_sq_1325983372372-dsc00082
130x130_sq_1325983380693-dsc00766
130x130_sq_1325983384873-dsc00882
130x130_sq_1325983386519-img0301
130x130_sq_1325983387633-vpvlogo4fb

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melia
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
When I first started planning my wedding, I was unsure if I wanted a videographer or not. Weddings are so expensive and I just wasn't sure I could add an extra expense. After discussing it with my fiancé and talking to a few people, especially my cousin who also had a videographer, I decided I definitely wanted one. I wanted to be able to remember that day and be able to see all of the things I wasn't able to see. With busy work schedules, it was hard to find time to meet with vendors. I researched videographers online and came across Vantage Point. I didn't want to wait to long, so one day when my fiancé had off work, I told him to meet with Ryan. My fiancé was very impressed after one meeting so we decided to sign a contract. As it got closer to the wedding, Ryan wanted to meet with both of us to go over everything. As soon as I met him, I loved him as well and he was just overall a great person to work with. He was very nice and welcoming and truly listened to what was most important to us. Day of our wedding, he was amazing. He worked well with our photographer which made me really happy and he just made the whole experience so worth it. I cannot wait to see our video! It is going to be so amazing to see us saying our vows and have that memory forever. Also can't wait to see everything I missed at the reception. Truly excited and thank you so much for everything Ryan!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
john
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Vantage Point Videography was fantastic from start to finish. Ryan and Michele are super organized and responsive. They were flexible with our budget and went out of their way the day of to capture the essence of our wedding day. The vignette was great and well received by those that have viewed it (one of the groomsmen teared up when he saw it.) The quality of the video/audio was good as well. I would highly recommend Vantage Point for your event!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Ryan did a great job and went out of his way to make everything go smoothly. I will use them again and me and my wife were pleased with the quality of the video. Great job!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
The best last minute decision of my life!
I only decided to hire a videographer 3 weeks before my wedding. Am I ever glad that I did! Ryan Kosner from Vantage Point Videography was so easy to work with. He worked well with my photographer and was able to document so many great things about our day while remaining unobtrusive. One of the things I also really appreciated was that he had no time limit - he arrived as early as we wanted him to and stayed until the very end. He was professional, gracious, and did such a great job.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeana
Wedding:
7/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Ryan and Michele were wonderful to work with. They were very open to work with me to create a unique video. The video was modern, well organized, and exactly what I was looking for.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1355414928426-ring
Shannon
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Vantage Point Videography for our May 2013 wedding. To say that we were happy with their work would be an understatement. They did a fantastic job!! Ryan is so easy to get along with and he is so creative and is just amazing at what he does. I knew that I wanted to use them for our wedding when I caught myself watching their sample vignettes over and over again of previous couples! Ryan came to our house to meet with us twice before the big day, and he also came to our rehearsal so he could scope it out first which I thought was really great. Ryan arrived on the wedding day while my bridesmaids and I were still getting ready, and he stayed all night long so he was able to capture every precious moment!! Ryan's wife Michele is also very sweet and she will respond to emails/texts very fast which is very important to a bride, in my opinion. Once we saw our vignette for the first time (a litte over a month after the wedding day I believe) we were so amazed, that I had to watch it over and over again! We got so many compliments on it, and it made us even more excited to see the full length video. After watching our wedding video, we knew we made the right choice! The way they put everything together, it was like we were reliving our wedding day, which is exactly what we wanted! Their prices are also very reasonable for the quality you get. I would 100% recommend for any bride and groom to use Vantage Point Videography for their wedding!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Ryan was great to work with on our wedding day. He was great when all the craziness of the prep was going on at the house and even got some great video during it all. My husband, family & friends were floored when we saw my vignette on Vimeo. It is fantastic!! I love how he integrated the music with the video highlights. Ryan was great also, when we had a glitch in getting the full length video, he called the postmaster and took care of it very quickly. It made me feel very at ease! When we watched the full length video, we were blown away!! I'm so happy that we chose Vantage Point for our wedding. We now can go back and relive the day over and over again! Ryan and his crew did a wonderful job and I would recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1344360909596-audreymattyinnyc
Audrey
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Ryan and his team were extremely professional from the moment we met and felt like part of the family for our Wedding weekend at Cameron Estates Inn. He went above and beyond working with us and our family to catch wonderful moments. He scheduled a couple meetings with us prior to our wedding day to make sure he understood exactly what we wanted while infusing his style into the final products. Living in VA and planning a wedding in PA was challenging, but Ryan made us feel at ease after every conversation. We trusted him to capture our wedding, he listened to what was important to us and he delivered.

From the vignette to the featurette, he really captured the essence of our wedding day and family members. We were crying and laughing the entire time! My daughters ask to watch the video like it's one of their Disney movies and I get sucked in and watch it with them every time.

We definitely made the right investment with Vantage Point! Thank you, Ryan. We are forever grateful.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
11/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Ryan was very responsive as soon as I contacted him. He was flexible with our schedule in meeting with him prior to our venue. The final video included every aspect we requested. Our greatest wish was to capture all the entertainment and our guests and children enjoying the wedding venue. When we watched the video, we were so entertained to see the activities we did miss (can't be everywhere at once!) Beautifully done! In addition, our photographer requested his information for his future use. Both Ryan and our photographer worked together beautifully to capture everything and keep the evening flowing!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
We are still blown away with the video and service that we received from Ryan and Vantage Point Videography. The video is absolutely amazing. We felt like we were back at the day all over again when we watched it. Friends and family are all waiting patiently to receive it in the mail so they can see it too. A few of our friends are getting married soon and by just seeing the clip on facebook, they now want a videographer. We highly recommended Ryan. He took a lot of time with us at the meeting to show us all the different things he can do. He asked questions and spent time getting to know me which allowed him to put together a video that was 100% my taste. He came to the rehearsal dinner and was with us ALL DAY/NIGHT at the wedding! WOW. He was down to earth and a lot of fun to work with. The amount of time and passion he put into the video made us speechless. He has a true talent! I would highly recommend Ryan! The price was reasonable and we got a lot for the money. Videos to give to family to keep and other to send around to the family to view! Thank you Ryan for being a part of our day and making it so great!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
For anyone on the fence about hiring a videographer, I will highly recommend Vantage Point Videography. Ryan was so fantastic to work with! He was always responsive, well organized, and so professional! He really went out of his way to be ultra-accommodating with everything leading up to and especially on our wedding day. No matter how perfect you hope your day will be, there is ultimately something that will not go as planned. We had to switch up the timing of some of our entertainment and Ryan didn't miss a beat! He caught it on camera for us!! The video is fantastic and allows us to relive our wedding day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Wonderful!! The quality of the video is fantastic and we loved it!! If you need a videographer Ryan is your man! Recommend him highly! Quick response time and is very professional! Captured all the important moments!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
noel
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Vantage Point Videography went above and beyond any vendor I worked with for our wedding. Let me first start out by saying I was less than excited to go outside my budget for videography, lets face it...weddings are expensive and with all the other details a bride has to worry about why should she have to get a video as well?

The answer is simple, your wedding flies by....you don't even get a chance to talk to every person there. Between pictures and dancing and more pictures, and eating, and cake cutting, the next thing you know its over. You feel relieved and a little sad that you don't have one last thing to do. This is where Ryan, the creative eye of the video takes over.

He was AMAZING!!! Not only completely professional and unobtrusive but so very talented in capturing soooooo many moments I never would have even remembered. When my father was hospitalized and we lost a friend in the planning process the team at VPV was considerate, very patient, and quite supportive in the contract set up. They really did make sure we were ok and not even the least bit bothered when I asked the same questions countless times.

Ryan truly is a gifted videographer, and after seeing my video short for the first time I realized this was not an added expense to our budget...but the cornerstone of the beginning of our lives together as a married couple. Something that I can share with my family and friends who couldn't travel to our destination wedding. Something I can share so they truly feel like they were standing right there with us. Thank you VPV for making our day something we will have forever!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
paige
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Ryan was great!!! I can't even begin to tell you how happy I was that we hired him. Everyone at the wedding thought he was great and fun to have around. He did such an amazing job on our vignette that I can't wait to see the whole thing. I really really really recommend him to anyone, he is fantastic and really gets that it is YOUR wedding not just another one he does on the weekends.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MaMadalis
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier that we chose Vantage Point Videography for our wedding! Ryan was very professional and made sure to capture all of the details and special moments throughout the day. The best part is, we received our vignette a week after our wedding and the full video came in less than a month! I know a lot of people who have waited up to 9 months or a year to receive their final products and paid twice as much as we did. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great price and great quality video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Ryan was an absolute pleasure to work with and the ultimate professional. Ryan was very prepared at every meeting, asking and answering questions that were important to the success of our wedding day.

Having a videographer was one of the most important vendors for us to have at our wedding. Looking back, I am so glad we decided to go with Ryan as he captured many beautiful moments of the wedding that my family and myself missed.

I cannot thank Ryan enough for the extra mile he went in assuring that our wedding day went smoothly. We greatly appreciate all the emotions and beautiful details Ryan captured. It warms my heart to know that my family and I will be able to review Ryan's beautiful work for many years to come.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Ryan was very detailed oriented, and we have a wonderful wedding video to show for it. I would highly recommend him to any bride.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
andreaolkowski
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
We love our wedding video! Great job Ryan.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
When my fiance and I were planning our wedding, I adamantly fought for a videographer, but he was unconvinced. I begged and pleaded and finally got him to agree to a meeting with Ryan from VPV. After the meeting, he agreed to it - thank goodness! Ryan took such good care of us and worked with us along the way. He was flexible, fun and personable as well as the consummate professional. He also works very quickly - we received our vignette and full DVDs while we were still on our honeymoon! When I anxiously tore open the package and watched the video, I was thrilled. It was absolutely stunning. He has an eye for shots and a touch for editing. I even caught my husband tearing up while reliving our wedding day. We couldn't have asked for anything more and I highly recommend VPV to anyone looking for a videographer to capture important life events!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danae
Wedding:
8/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Ryan did a fantastic job on our wedding! He was flexible to work with and was very fun but professional. He knew what he had to do and did it! He didn't need to bother me hardly at all on the wedding day. Our photographer also enjoyed working with him and his helpfulness during photo shoots especially since our photographer wasn't a professional, every little suggestion helped. Ryan works well with others but is not intrusive. The final product really captured our day in a unique way, which captures my husband and I's personality. The music incorporated in it was great and he couldn't have done a better job! Thank- you Ryan for all your hard work! We love our video and will continue to watch it for years to come and we are excited to show it off to all our friends and family! If you are looking for a videographer, consider Vantage Point Videography for your big event!
Danae and Daniel Frederick: Married August 21, 2011
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
7/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Ryan from VPV was wonderful! He knew Darren and I were working on a budget and was very willing to make what we wanted happen within the budget. He got the video back to us in less than a month from our wedding! And what he captured on video was great. On our wedding day, we barely knew he was even there! VPV is dependable, reliable, professional, and definitely work to make their customer's pleased. I would recommend them to anyone looking for videography services!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
maddy
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
ryans work was beyond my expectations when i hired him two weeks before my nephews wedding...he did in 4 hrs what a bride and groom probably would never had gotten in 8 hrs..and at a very reasonable rate.. I highly recommend his professionalism, and kind nature both he and his wife gave to me on this very special day...thanks ryan again for making vin and abby Greco's wedding on 7/23/11 a great memory and a gift that will last a lifetime.

madeline ciervo
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MRSLemp
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Vantage Point Videography is amazing, words can not express how perfect VPV made our wedding. Not only is Ryan extremely easy to work with, but he puts total care and everything he has into what he is shooting. Talk about giving you what you want! I recommend VPV for any event (wedding) that you have! Thank you Ryan for being a part of our day and making it so memorable! Stephanie & Matt Lemp :o)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mowdayc
Wedding:
8/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Ryan did an amazing job on our wedding video!!! I debated on having one and I'm so glad I did! The music and footage was put together so well and exactly my taste! He does a great job in capturing EVERYTHING from getting ready, (even went with the guys to the barber shop), to the ceremony, to the reception. I couldn't be happier and the highlights video has been a huge hit! Some comments I have received was "feels like I was there" and "I never wanted it to end". I would highly recommend him for any video you might need done and will use him in the future for any videos needed.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
They did a great job. We loved our video!!!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Lancaster, PA 17601 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Vantage Point Videography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1391914439735-vpvlogo4f