130x130 sq 1461631054 d544de52c999b895 vegas weddings 13sm

Vegas Weddings

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

555 South 3rd Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101 US (map)

PHONE

702-933-3464

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Vegas Weddings, the premier wedding chapel in Las Vegas, has a mission to provide an experience surpassing expectations, regardless of your budget.

Closest to the Marriage... Read more
Vegas Weddings, the premier wedding chapel in Las Vegas, has a mission to provide an experience surpassing expectations, regardless of your budget.

Closest to the Marriage License Bureau, this chapel is a leader in quality performance for all products and services, including award-winning photography. The décor, limos, fresh flowers, bride’s dressing room, and private reception area are a few of the many unique amenities. When it comes to Vegas Weddings, Receptions and Vow Renewals...Nobody does them better.

Prefer an outside wedding? Think outside the chapel with our Hawaiian Garden weddings, ceremonies at Valley of Fire, or take a helicopter to the Grand Canyon. Vegas Weddings is a full service wedding company with professional wedding planners and coordinators to help you make your Vegas Wedding a dream come true!

Contact Vegas Weddings' Professional Planners TODAY to get your dream wedding started! Call us at (702) 933-3464, or Email to Info@VegasWeddings.com or Live Chat with one of our Wedding Planners by visiting our website VegasWeddings.com. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1430765806018 chapel update 109a small
130x130 sq 1461631551206 vegas weddings  175sm
130x130 sq 1461631443611 garden wedding chapel 3sm
130x130 sq 1457393070233 fast lane
130x130 sq 1457395776791 renteria wiley 11 7 15 ba 117 124
130x130 sq 1461631454114 casino wedding chapel 4sm
130x130 sq 1457395739331 dorelien leonard 4 10 15 eg 139
130x130 sq 1461631502421 vegas weddings 74wlogo thb
130x130 sq 1457395752090 goldstein esteve suero 11 12 13 md 86
130x130 sq 1461631502378 vegas weddings 77wlogo thb
130x130 sq 1415841576170 gazebo
130x130 sq 1461631551405 vegas weddings  152sm
130x130 sq 1461631620894 hansen brewer 10 10 15 mb 340sm
130x130 sq 1430765798185 555exterior small
130x130 sq 1457393086914 vw sign
130x130 sq 1457395889240 the terrace gazebo
130x130 sq 1461631464316 vegas weddings 21sm
130x130 sq 1457395683146 vegas weddings exterior
130x130 sq 1457393069217 the wedding chapelaisle runners
130x130 sq 1461631435521 vegas weddings 11sm
130x130 sq 1461631510692 vegas weddings 40wlogo thb
130x130 sq 1461631562235 vegas weddings  201sm
130x130 sq 1461631573068 vegas weddings  203sm
130x130 sq 1461631619293 dossou thomas 2 15 16 vk232
130x130 sq 1461719401291 quimby swenson 11 13 15 jr146
130x130 sq 1461719395555 vof
130x130 sq 1398039481899 copy of valley of fire
130x130 sq 1415842242092 vof 1
130x130 sq 1415842248200 vof 7
130x130 sq 1398040670525 gr canyon
130x130 sq 1415842196583 gc 1
130x130 sq 1415842199762 heli photo
130x130 sq 1415842214986 savignac torkelson 9 26 14 vk522
130x130 sq 1415841942243 savignac torkelson 9 26 14 vk514
130x130 sq 1415842029864 savignac torkelson 9 26 14 vk373
130x130 sq 1415842186413 bellag fountain
130x130 sq 1415842190472 bellagio 1
130x130 sq 1415842193417 fremont 2
130x130 sq 1415842202382 paris
130x130 sq 1415843562277 tux
130x130 sq 1415843559139 las vegas wedding gown rental08sm
130x130 sq 1415843553287 birdcage veil
130x130 sq 1415843556100 las vegas wedding gown rental03sm
130x130 sq 1415843593748 img4868

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
2
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
8
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Hotel, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Modern, Classic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
100
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Lighting, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Cleaning, Rentals
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Formal Gowns, Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Shoes, Tuxedo Rentals, Tuxedos, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Monthly, Seasonally

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Glamorous, Modern, Romantic, Tropical
Which of the following services do you provide?
Delivery, Event Design, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Flower Petals, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
I've worked in the wedding industry for years. After a quick elopement five years ago, my husband and I decided to gather our friends and family up for a spectacular wedding in Vegas - our home! Becoming the bride was hard but my wedding planner, Danielle kept her cool when rain was foretasted for our well planned outdoor wedding. Samantha in the floral department created a gigantic custom bouquet of hydrangeas, poppies, peonies and roses with accompanying floral arrangements for the alter - exactly as I had pictured them. Our coordinator was Adriana. She is a beautiful young lady and she made everyone in the bridal party feel at ease. She lined them up and even instructed me to lower my bouquet a bit... which I should have known of course. Everything went as planned and on time. Our Minister, Rev. Arnold is always a pleasure to work with but his words were so kind and he was loved by all. Our photographer Marc was amazing as always. I was trying to hold back the tears which made the initial photos a little more difficult but I relaxed once we hit the Strip for an amazing Captivate Shoot. You get 1 hour to run up and down the strip and take as many photos as you can and you get ALL THE IMAGES - including the ones taken at the chapel. This is such a fun package and well worth the money! Behind the scenes, the crew at Downtown Tux & Gown suited up 5 handsome men and steamed all my gowns. Thank you to Julie, Cindy & Rickey! I big thank you to Melody, Melissa and Rhonda. Thank you for making this day so special!
I've worked in the wedding industry for years. After a quick elopement five years ago, my husband and I decided to gather Read more...
I've worked in the wedding industry for years. After a quick elopement five years ago, my husband and I decided to gather our friends and family up for a spectacular wedding in Vegas - our home! Becoming the bride was hard but my wedding planner, Danielle kept her cool when rain was foretasted for our well planned outdoor wedding. Samantha in the floral department created a gigantic custom bouquet of hydrangeas, poppies, peonies and roses with accompanying floral arrangements for the alter - exactly as I had pictured them. Our coordinator was Adriana. She is a beautiful young lady and she made everyone in the bridal party feel at ease. She lined them up and even instructed me to lower my bouquet a bit... which I should have known of course. Everything went as planned and on time. Our Minister, Rev. Arnold is always a pleasure to work with but his words were so kind and he was loved by all. Our photographer Marc was amazing as always. I was trying to hold back the tears which made the initial photos a little more difficult but I relaxed once we hit the Strip for an amazing Captivate Shoot. You get 1 hour to run up and down the strip and take as many photos as you can and you get ALL THE IMAGES - including the ones taken at the chapel. This is such a fun package and well worth the money! Behind the scenes, the crew at Downtown Tux & Gown suited up 5 handsome men and steamed all my gowns. Thank you to Julie, Cindy & Rickey! I big thank you to Melody, Melissa and Rhonda. Thank you for making this day so special! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Aleisha
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
I chose Vegas Weddings for our wedding based on reviews I read and looking at their website! I was completely blown away by how perfect our wedding was! The decorations, the flowers, my dress and especially how helpful everyone was made our day extra special! The photography was way beyond what I had expected and the photo turned out perfectly! Thank you Vegas Weddings for making our wedding day everything we had hoped for and more!
I chose Vegas Weddings for our wedding based on reviews I read and looking at their website! I was completely blown away Read more...
I chose Vegas Weddings for our wedding based on reviews I read and looking at their website! I was completely blown away by how perfect our wedding was! The decorations, the flowers, my dress and especially how helpful everyone was made our day extra special! The photography was way beyond what I had expected and the photo turned out perfectly! Thank you Vegas Weddings for making our wedding day everything we had hoped for and more! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Vegas Weddings responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Aleisha! That is so wonderful and we're so glad we were able to provide you with such a great day for great memories. Congratulations and wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness! Aimee
130x130 sq 1459782649527 ourwedding
Lisa
Wedding:
3/28/2016
5.0/5.0
*First and foremost THANK YOU for making our special day even more memorable than imagined

We chose this chapel based on so many reviews on so many different sites. Let me just say that I take people's opinions (especially the bad ones) seriously because they're genuine.

(1) This chapel is the NICEST one in all of Vegas outside and inside(I saw a few that looked like bodegas, and run down houses with a "Wedding" sign). The photos, and videos online do not do justice to beauty of the chapel. Im so glad that this was the winner.

(2) Everyone is friendly & Professional. At first, I thought I was going to have a difficult time because the planner that I had been "assigned" with didn't really give a vibe that she liked her job all that much. I didn't have to meet with her during our tour or during the ceremony so I was ok with that.

(3). Photography = We came out with the mindset that we were ONLY going to take the 19 photos that were given to us in our package.. tsk tsk tsk.. Let me tell you, that the photographer is AWESOME and this is where they get you. We sat down on the couch the day after, viewed the photos, and were in AWE. Our mindset went right out the window. DISCLAIMER: YOU WILL CRY AT THE SLIDESHOW. Grown ass men WILL shed tears.
*First and foremost THANK YOU for making our special day even more memorable than imagined

We chose this chapel Read more...
*First and foremost THANK YOU for making our special day even more memorable than imagined

We chose this chapel based on so many reviews on so many different sites. Let me just say that I take people's opinions (especially the bad ones) seriously because they're genuine.

(1) This chapel is the NICEST one in all of Vegas outside and inside(I saw a few that looked like bodegas, and run down houses with a "Wedding" sign). The photos, and videos online do not do justice to beauty of the chapel. Im so glad that this was the winner.

(2) Everyone is friendly & Professional. At first, I thought I was going to have a difficult time because the planner that I had been "assigned" with didn't really give a vibe that she liked her job all that much. I didn't have to meet with her during our tour or during the ceremony so I was ok with that.

(3). Photography = We came out with the mindset that we were ONLY going to take the 19 photos that were given to us in our package.. tsk tsk tsk.. Let me tell you, that the photographer is AWESOME and this is where they get you. We sat down on the couch the day after, viewed the photos, and were in AWE. Our mindset went right out the window. DISCLAIMER: YOU WILL CRY AT THE SLIDESHOW. Grown ass men WILL shed tears. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Amazing experience! Professional, organized, beautiful venue options. Staff was helpful and responsive. Gorgeous photographs taken by their photographer!! Thank you for making our special day memorable and stress free!
Amazing experience! Professional, organized, beautiful venue options. Staff was helpful and responsive. Gorgeous Read more...
Amazing experience! Professional, organized, beautiful venue options. Staff was helpful and responsive. Gorgeous photographs taken by their photographer!! Thank you for making our special day memorable and stress free! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
2/29/2016
5.0/5.0
We loved our experience at Vegas Weddings. No hassle, no fuss. Everything went smoothly. Our wedding pictures turned out so beautiful. They even helped me with a problem I had with my dress the day before our ceremony. If you are considering getting married in Las Vegas then Vegas Weddings is the place to go. I have absolutely no complaints and no regrets. They exceeded my expectations.
We loved our experience at Vegas Weddings. No hassle, no fuss. Everything went smoothly. Our wedding pictures turned out Read more...
We loved our experience at Vegas Weddings. No hassle, no fuss. Everything went smoothly. Our wedding pictures turned out so beautiful. They even helped me with a problem I had with my dress the day before our ceremony. If you are considering getting married in Las Vegas then Vegas Weddings is the place to go. I have absolutely no complaints and no regrets. They exceeded my expectations. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tasha
Wedding:
2/18/2016
5.0/5.0
I had no problems with Vegas weddings everyone was very professional and extremely friendly. I really enjoyed the experience and my family & friends who could not attend watched live on the Internet and said it was beautiful. Only issue was my they couldn't here anything but they still enjoyed the ceremony.
I had no problems with Vegas weddings everyone was very professional and extremely friendly. I really enjoyed the Read more...
I had no problems with Vegas weddings everyone was very professional and extremely friendly. I really enjoyed the experience and my family & friends who could not attend watched live on the Internet and said it was beautiful. Only issue was my they couldn't here anything but they still enjoyed the ceremony. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Vegas weddings really helped me prepare for our wedding and answered all my questions. They even helped me set up my hair and makeup which was amazing. Everything was beautiful and the limo pickup was so much fun.
Vegas weddings really helped me prepare for our wedding and answered all my questions. They even helped me set up my hair Read more...
Vegas weddings really helped me prepare for our wedding and answered all my questions. They even helped me set up my hair and makeup which was amazing. Everything was beautiful and the limo pickup was so much fun. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Donna
Wedding:
10/16/2015
5.0/5.0
I have to say I was a little nervous about my wedding plans but everyone at 702vegasweddings really helped me. The wedding was a great success and everyone had a good time....I had to say the Paster was very nice. I would recommend this place to everyone....Donna
I have to say I was a little nervous about my wedding plans but everyone at 702vegasweddings really helped me. The wedding Read more...
I have to say I was a little nervous about my wedding plans but everyone at 702vegasweddings really helped me. The wedding was a great success and everyone had a good time....I had to say the Paster was very nice. I would recommend this place to everyone....Donna Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Hong
Wedding:
10/15/2015
5.0/5.0
As others say, very professional, courteous, all seem very happy for you and show real enthusiasm. Many options available, they can provide everything, cost is very reasonable. Their Photographer did a vey nice job, created some very beautiful pictures. Made our special day very easy and relaxed. Thanks to all of, you do a great job.
As others say, very professional, courteous, all seem very happy for you and show real enthusiasm. Many options available, Read more...
As others say, very professional, courteous, all seem very happy for you and show real enthusiasm. Many options available, they can provide everything, cost is very reasonable. Their Photographer did a vey nice job, created some very beautiful pictures. Made our special day very easy and relaxed. Thanks to all of, you do a great job. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jerrica
Wedding:
10/2/2015
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin! I was traveling from Atlanta to Vegas for my wedding, and had spent countless hours looking for a chapel that suited my needs in quality and cost. They were featuring a special package- the dream package with a free upgrade to the inspire package- and this met our needs perfectly for our intimate wedding. After looking at several chapels, this one caught my eye because of the value in their packages, not to mention the quality of customer service. I began with the online chat system to ask questions, and was helped by Ashley Clark. She patiently answered my questions and provided me with so many details during the booking process. THIS STAFF HAS IT TOGETHER! Fast forward to my wedding day- from the courtesy ride to the marriage license bureau, to the pick-up for the wedding, and the ride back- excellent service! Our day-of coordinator, Katie, was so patient sand helped us tremendously! Please request Reverend Daniel Zavala as your officiant. He was so polite, and he made our ceremony so special with his words of wisdom and his expression of his passion for Christ. Our photo viewing appointment was great and the photos were beautifully arranged in a slideshow. JENNY SALING WAS AMAZING during our viewing appointment. She spent a lot of time with us, making it super special! Keep in mind that there is a 19% service charge on all services provided (wedding package, picture packages, personalized ceremony music download) . We honestly could not have picked a better venue for our wedding. All of my guests were pleased, and you will NOT be disappointed with this place. I usually don't write reviews, but I had to stop and give a shoutout to the place that made my wedding day the best day of my life!
I don't even know where to begin! I was traveling from Atlanta to Vegas for my wedding, and had spent countless hours Read more...
I don't even know where to begin! I was traveling from Atlanta to Vegas for my wedding, and had spent countless hours looking for a chapel that suited my needs in quality and cost. They were featuring a special package- the dream package with a free upgrade to the inspire package- and this met our needs perfectly for our intimate wedding. After looking at several chapels, this one caught my eye because of the value in their packages, not to mention the quality of customer service. I began with the online chat system to ask questions, and was helped by Ashley Clark. She patiently answered my questions and provided me with so many details during the booking process. THIS STAFF HAS IT TOGETHER! Fast forward to my wedding day- from the courtesy ride to the marriage license bureau, to the pick-up for the wedding, and the ride back- excellent service! Our day-of coordinator, Katie, was so patient sand helped us tremendously! Please request Reverend Daniel Zavala as your officiant. He was so polite, and he made our ceremony so special with his words of wisdom and his expression of his passion for Christ. Our photo viewing appointment was great and the photos were beautifully arranged in a slideshow. JENNY SALING WAS AMAZING during our viewing appointment. She spent a lot of time with us, making it super special! Keep in mind that there is a 19% service charge on all services provided (wedding package, picture packages, personalized ceremony music download) . We honestly could not have picked a better venue for our wedding. All of my guests were pleased, and you will NOT be disappointed with this place. I usually don't write reviews, but I had to stop and give a shoutout to the place that made my wedding day the best day of my life! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
555 South 3rd Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Vegas Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1461631054 d544de52c999b895 vegas weddings 13sm