130x130_sq_1391640435205-ww

Veronica Sitterding & Company

Atlanta , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Atlanta, GA US (map)

PHONE

678-772-0011

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Established to fill a void in the Bridal Market for Brides who are looking to have their beauty dream come to life. Experts in what we do, we customize every look based on each Brides... Read more
Established to fill a void in the Bridal Market for Brides who are looking to have their beauty dream come to life. Experts in what we do, we customize every look based on each Brides vision. When Brides are searching for a Hair and Makeup Artist to service their wedding they want to know their requests will be heard, their needs will be met, and their look will be customized to suit them individually. We pride ourselves on these things and assure every Bride she will never have a "cookie cutter" Bridal experience when booking this team of exceptional talent.

Veronica Sitterding is a nationally recognized and sought after Master Makeup Artist with a career in the industry since 1999. Working as a leading educator for prestige brands which include MAC, Bobby Brown, Studio Gear, Stila, and lastly as the Regional Trainer for Smashbox Cosmetics, Veronica is an expert in the cosmetics industry. Specializing in makeup for all races, ages, and skin types EVERY Bride can rest assured that her foundation will be weightless, long wearing, and flawless with every application. We offer traditional and airbrush makeup services using the highest quality products on the market with a focus on High Definition (HD). The Agency team members are all directly trained under Veronica so their technique and makeup kit has continuity throughout the agency. Every single application is tailored to meet the clients need and this service is not exclusive to the Bride but to the Mothers, Grandmothers, and Bridesmaids as well. Veronica has pulled the best in Hair and Makeup to join the agency and provide Atlanta’s Brides the exceptional service each Bride and her party deserves!

Please take a look at our website for more images and additional information!

www.veronicasitterdingbridal.com

678.772.0011

contact@veronicasitterding.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1391647207705-117629210152167521858642671938137
130x130_sq_1391647367595-x4luxysklmdcjidvtrnfnazmxe6ldu96ryfq-jc3hn
130x130_sq_1391647181888-4
130x130_sq_1391647218865-andew
130x130_sq_1391647198478-2012-05-0603
130x130_sq_1391647172196-
130x130_sq_1391647169781-1-cop
130x130_sq_1391647175582-1
130x130_sq_1391647302113-tumblrmmt1koztii1sp7ikho6128
130x130_sq_1391647185393-0048
130x130_sq_1391647204946-117371410201816419675970579750876
130x130_sq_1391647178553-2
130x130_sq_1391647224549-andew
130x130_sq_1391647190493-0049
130x130_sq_1391647242027-blogpatelweddingslideshow9812-02
130x130_sq_1391647236627-aw-photo244-
130x130_sq_1391647194413-2012-05-06004p
130x130_sq_1391647351658-wedding-294-of-54
130x130_sq_1391647274508-georgian-terrace-wedding-002
130x130_sq_1391647277961-m-hameyv4srmnhpc2brswlrop8wkju04w2bqnyso6m
130x130_sq_1391647214275-123690610152167522253642914923753
130x130_sq_1391647594227-andew
130x130_sq_1391647286139-serenbe-wedding-003
130x130_sq_1391647262578-ekta-2-large
130x130_sq_1391647294564-tiffany-lytlefoto7p
130x130_sq_1391647270632-georgian-terrace-wedding-001
130x130_sq_1391647231230-andre
130x130_sq_1391647246485-donovanvincentjaxonphotographydv12w3826lo
130x130_sq_1391647256928-ehretblog0
130x130_sq_1391647265247-f5qhgfnlm-jdhi4rty4kaehmjqvqk7xks4wim0sed
130x130_sq_1391647326784-wedding-286-of-54
130x130_sq_1391649281138-
130x130_sq_1391647210740-118609610152167521843642238386213
130x130_sq_1391647601700-andrew
130x130_sq_1391647290120-serenbe-wedding-007
130x130_sq_1391649590322-georgian-terrace-wedding-005
130x130_sq_1391647282670-megan-large
130x130_sq_1391647311289-tumblrmmt1koztii1sp7ikho10128
130x130_sq_1391647251959-donovanvincentjaxonphotographydv12w4373lo
130x130_sq_1391647567963-
130x130_sq_1391647201608-109839210152167524288642207661210
130x130_sq_1391647372039-youareravenfriday-101
130x130_sq_1391649580636-georgian-terrace-wedding-003
130x130_sq_1391649320252-serenbe-wedding-001
130x130_sq_1391647560174-mg850
130x130_sq_1391647570043-1
130x130_sq_1391647577571-105
130x130_sq_1391647583076-2012-05-0602
130x130_sq_1391647573637-5
130x130_sq_1391647654557-serenbe-wedding-002
130x130_sq_1391647586323-41813412880683724761010000354884796411734763671267
130x130_sq_1391647678294-tumblrmmt1koztii1sp7ikho9128
130x130_sq_1391647589982-andew
130x130_sq_1391649307376-ektawedding
130x130_sq_1391647605816-asia
130x130_sq_1391649323173-serenbe-wedding-007
130x130_sq_1391647614627-blogpatelweddingslideshow9812-05
130x130_sq_1391647627033-donovanvincentjaxonphotographydv12w3964lo
130x130_sq_1391647239858-aw-photo407-
130x130_sq_1391649317666-georgian-terrace-wedding-006
130x130_sq_1391647632198-ehret031
130x130_sq_1391647609638-blogpatelweddingslideshow9812-02
130x130_sq_1391647647294-georgian-terrace-wedding-002
130x130_sq_1391649553244-andrew1
130x130_sq_1391647649598-gu9hbvjmapr8i4-adqhzupbqjgguv2digqqg-5r6cr
130x130_sq_1391649286155-4
130x130_sq_1391647652137-rachelbrid
130x130_sq_1391647638852-ehret033
130x130_sq_1391647657509-serenbe-wedding-007
130x130_sq_1391647660762-tiffany-lytlefoto6p
130x130_sq_1391647668626-tumblrmmt1koztii1sp7ikho4128
130x130_sq_1391647619918-blogpatelweddingslideshow9812-11
130x130_sq_1391647643532-flymzmhe4b-ueksuzk3nabqlhz5sinbdjfhfhlywqs
130x130_sq_1391649277455-0ousumzb9fgqd63daxsrmfb03dsy7z5tuuscrnpus
130x130_sq_1391649283996-3
130x130_sq_1391649288098-5
130x130_sq_1391649298201-ehret057
130x130_sq_1391649309558-emmalee
130x130_sq_1391649313089-georgian-terrace-wedding-003
130x130_sq_1391649331227-wedding-441-of-54
130x130_sq_1391649567357-aw-photo353-
130x130_sq_1391649546869-andew1
130x130_sq_1391649535925-5318411020181648139751351369701
130x130_sq_1391649292803-donovanvincentjaxonphotographydv12w3940lo
130x130_sq_1391649343694-youareravenfriday-100
130x130_sq_1391649304175-ekta-wedding-c
130x130_sq_1391649516627-mg913
130x130_sq_1391649524460-2
130x130_sq_1391649529468-35
130x130_sq_1391649532796-42412812880892724740110000354884796411736120961879
130x130_sq_1391649539186-1006357101521675237186421803940241
130x130_sq_1391649541964-109794610201816435316361883652735
130x130_sq_1391649569603-aw-photo401-
130x130_sq_1391649575891-donovanvincentjaxonphotographydv12w4006lo
130x130_sq_1391649584905-georgian-terrace-wedding-005
130x130_sq_1391649562126-andrew1
130x130_sq_1391649594554-serenbe-wedding-000
130x130_sq_1391649915660-2
130x130_sq_1391649917332-4
130x130_sq_1391649919635-5
130x130_sq_1391649848317-oh-bridescove
130x130_sq_1391649799602-
130x130_sq_1391649806753-
130x130_sq_1391649815779-
130x130_sq_1391649826523-
130x130_sq_1391649834287-
130x130_sq_1391650040055-smpedited
130x130_sq_1391650015489-smp
130x130_sq_1391650020286-smp
130x130_sq_1391650025015-smp
130x130_sq_1391650029884-smp
130x130_sq_1391650035608-smp
130x130_sq_1391650109649-smpgedited
130x130_sq_1391650080090-smpg
130x130_sq_1391650085070-smpg
130x130_sq_1391650089549-smpg
130x130_sq_1391650094392-smpg
130x130_sq_1391650099861-smpg
130x130_sq_1391650105450-smpg
130x130_sq_1391650151039-
130x130_sq_1391650147698-
130x130_sq_1391650154158-
130x130_sq_1391650158910-
130x130_sq_1391650163926-
130x130_sq_1391650169804-
130x130_sq_1391650179033-1
130x130_sq_1391650182749-1
130x130_sq_1391650174386-1
130x130_sq_1391650186659-1

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Facial, Hair, Hair Removal, Makeup, Spa
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
Trials are required with ALL Bridal booking
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
Expert in airbrush and traditional makeup techniques using all high definition makeup. Advanced hairstyling with the ability to order and style with custom hair extensions with an additional fee.
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
All of our services are on location. Travel fee is applied for weddings 30 miles outside the Atlanta area.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Veronica and Sydney were amazing!! I felt like a complete bombshell AND my makeup lasted through the heat, the tears, the laughs, and hours of dancing!! My mom and bridesmaids had their makeup done too and looked so beautiful but natural just like we asked!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
5/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Veronica and Sydney did an incredible job with my makeup and hair. They are both experts in their field and I felt completely confident in their services. Veronica and Sydney not only do bridal makeup/hair, but have an extensive list of clients in the fashion industry--they are truly professionals.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pina
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Veronica and her team did the make up and hair for my sister- in- laws wedding. I have to say hands down this was the BEST make up i've ever had done!! She made my skin look amazing!!! She is extremely professional and talented as is her team!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Esti
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Veronica, and her team!

I hired Veronica’s crew to do my bridesmaids, my flower girls, my mother, my grandmothers and my hair and makeup. A total of 12. Veronica and Sydney and two more stylist came and made all of us look amazing!! All the bridesmaids had an idea of what they wanted their hair and makeup to look like. Veronica’s team did an exceptional job making everyone look even better than what they had imagined. My grandmother who is 89, looked the best I have ever seen her look.

For my look, I didn't want to be over the top, but just wanted to enhance some of my features. Veronica and I spoke for an hour before I even had my consultation. She got to know me and what I was about and what was meaningful to me. She has such a passion for what she does and believes in making this day incredibly special for you, she cares. This was a huge for me, being in client service I can vouch that Veronica is Genuine, she is the real deal! Not to mention she is incredibly talented and a true artist. You will feel at ease with Veronica, and feel confident that you are in good hands. She works with you and knows how important this day is for you. I cannot stress that enough. Sydney is phenomenal too. I thought I wanted an up-do at first, a low bun, then a side pony and eventually landed on a side sweep. I obviously wasn't sure, but Sydney and I worked together (long distance, I live in LA) and finally came up with the hair that made me feel like the very best version of myself. She nailed it!

All of Veronica’s team was exceptionally talented, professional, punctual and such pleasures to be with on my special day. We laughed and gossiped and had a GREAT time getting ready.

Veronica Sitterding and company are truly the very Best!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Veronica is a life saver, I am insanely picky about my makeup and I usually don't like it when other people do it. Not only did I feel more beautiful than I ever have before but she was SO professional, quick, organized and even helped get all my crazy bridesmaid in order! I will recommend Veronica and her assistant Sydney hands down! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I loved our time with Veronica and Sydney! They did makeup for the bridal party, and everyone looked stunning and flawless. The airbrush makeup felt so nice. They were both outgoing and sweet and made us all feel like a million bucks. I would definitely recommend them.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I thoroughly enjoyed my morning spent with Veronica and Sydney. They are both very professional, knowledgeable in the field of cosmetics, and a joy to be around! My make up and the make up for the rest of the bridal party was absolutely beautiful and flawless!!!! I highly recommend Veronica Sitterding and Company!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Veronica and her assistant Sydney are life savers!! I am insanely picky about my makeup but she made me feel more beautiful than I ever have before. My pictures were amazing, no photoshop needed!! Plus she was SO professional, quick, organized and even helped get all my crazy bridesmaid in order! She knew exactly what would look good on each individual (without overpowering me of course) plus she only uses top of the line makeup and tools like airbrush for an insanely flawless finish. No one else in Atlanta comes close to her level of skill or product knowledge. Her makeup masterpiece lasted all day AND night! When I woke up in the morning I didn't want to take it off haha! I will recommend Veronica to every bride hands down! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fei
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
I am so glad I got Veronica for my wedding day! She is amazing at what she does. I loved that she is very experienced with brides from different ethnic backgrounds. My mom, all of my bridesmaids and I were so impressed with her! She made everyone look so flawless and gorgeous. The airbrush make up lasted all day - through all the crying and the heat outside. Veronica is worth every penny! She is also so much fun and very professional. We had a great time getting ready on the morning of the wedding =D I would recommend her to anyone who wants to look beautiful for their wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1378821907389-mlp-1052
Amy
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
VRok and her glam squad were simply amazing. From the trial to the wedding day my make up and hair came out flawless.... I still can't put into words how glamorous I felt. Now --- they did make my Mother look hotter than me but hey... she is fierce! They listened to my theme, my vision and all of my requests. My hair and make-up truly made all of the photos pop.... I think I need a glam squad makeover monthly now!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I had originally scheduled makeup with another company and after I had my practice session I realized that I was in deep trouble. Unfortunately, this realization occurred about a week before my wedding. So, I was prepared to do my own makeup when I told my photographer about my problem and she suggested Veronica. Now Veronica was about nine months pregnant at the time and was planning on relaxing before her son was born but she heard my story and graciously took me on. The minute I met her, I knew I was in good hands. She is amazing and is truly exceptional at what she does. She made me look flawless on my wedding day even though I didn't sleep a wink the night before my wedding! Friends and family are still talking about how great my make up looked that night. I really appreciate her willingness to take me at the last minute, she will always be my hero. I would recommend her to any bride to be; she is a master at her craft and is a wonderful, supportive person who will put you a ease and blow you away with her skills!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I was referred to Veronica by a hair stylist, and I am so glad she told me about her! Veronica was so amazing. When I first contacted Veronica by email, she answered me almost immediately. We set up a trial run at her studio and upon walking in she made me instantly feel comfortable. She asked me questions about my wedding and she really took the time to get to know my style. She had me laughing the whole trial and when I turned around to look at what she did, I was so amazed. It was exactly what I had envisioned.
She showed up to the hotel we were getting ready at on my wedding day early, and was already set up before my bridesmaids got there. She made my whole entire wedding party look absolutely stunning. She is really great at bringing out natural beauty without looking "too done." I think my bridesmaids are gorgeous without makeup but she made them look even more incredible. She made me feel so relaxed on my wedding day, and again she had me laughing so hard, which is always a huge plus! Brides... If you want flawless makeup, professional service, and an experienced makeup artist, Veronica is your woman!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Veronica is extremely talented and so easy to work with! She did my make-up for my wedding day, along with my Mom and sister's and did an amazing job on each of us. I had met with her a couple of months before for my trial and she took pictures of looks that I liked, and adapted them to fit me. On the wedding day she was on time, organized and very efficient. We all received many compliments after the ceremony, and my make-up continued to look fresh and lasted all night.

I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in professional make-up services!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Veronica did my makeup for my sister's wedding, as well as my sister's and my mom's makeup. She arrived on time with a schedule and was able to stick to it so that we all got our makeup done in time for pictures without any rush or stress. Although she finished our makeup early in the afternoon, mine stayed on well through the end of the reception. I showed her a photo of how I usually wear my makeup, and she used that to gage how she did my makeup for the wedding. I felt glamorous in all of the pictures taken, but not too overdone. She was a lot of fun to work with and I liked that she took my input and created a look that I absolutely loved.

I would definitely recommend Veronica to anyone looking for a professional makeup artist!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sharon
Wedding:
7/4/2013
5.0/5.0
As the mother of the bride I had a very upfront role. I rarely will have my picture taken, no matter the event, but they couldn't get me out from in front of the camera this day! Veronica took what was going to be a special day, no matter what, and helped make it over the top great. I have never felt like I looked better!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1351384789209-engage212
Kristin
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough things about how great Vernoica is!! I found her through a couple friends of mine that got married and they both looked incredible. After my trial, I was SOLD. I had no need to check out any other makeup artists. Veronica is extremely talented and I could not have felt more beautiful on my wedding day! I would highly recommend her to anyone I know and would not think twice about using Veronica in the future if I ever need to be made up!! She was a true professional and I only with she could do my makeup every day!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Really worked with me to make my day special and to make me comfortable. Assistant Sydney is awesome!!!!! Make sure she comes with Veronica if you need more than one artist! These girls are THE BEST!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Veronica is the very best when it comes to wedding make-up. I typically don't wear a lot of make-up, just a little eyeliner and mascara. I searched for months to find a good make-up artist in Atlanta and I promise she is the very best! She is great a listening to what her clients really want. So many make-up artists make you look like you are going back to an 80s prom!!!

I could not have picked anyone better for my wedding! Everyone commented the whole night on how perfect and flawless my make-up looked and I could not thank her enough. A wedding only lasts for 1 day, but your pictures last a lifetime and thanks to Veronica I LOVE my pictures!

~Rachel
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Veronica is an amazing makeup artist. I could have not felt more beautiful the day of my wedding. She makes you feel comfortable, is on time, and watching her work on myself, friends, and family; there was not one person that didnt look AMAZING. All of our pictures were so captivating and I would defientely recommend her to any of my friends and family.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I was lucky enough to have Veronica handle my bridal/bridesmaids/mother of the bride and groom cosmetic needs. I have had other so called "make-up artists" apply my makeup in the past and was highly disappointed with the results. I, myself, worked as a cosmetic consultant through college and know my way around basic makeup application. Therefore I expect a lot from a true makeup artist. I voiced my doubts with Veronica on our first conversation and she immediately told me she wasn't your average makeup artist, and that she would be sure to impress. Luckily, I gave her a chance and she proved to be magical. My girls and I looked amazing, 3 of which also work in major cosmetic brands even agreed that she was a step above the rest. Our makeup was complemented by all who saw. Also, she was on time, brought a lovely assistant, and didn't mind fitting in the mother of the groom who didn't initially have an appointment for makeup application. If you're looking for a real professional who is truly skilled in her profession, then Veronica is the only choice.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
All I can say is AMAZING!!! Veronica is a professional, who was on time, kind, patient with our bridal party, and went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect makeup wise. I'm very particular about my makeup and am semi-decent in makeup application myself, but Veronica took it to a whole other level. I, to this day, get compliment after compliment for my makeup from the wedding. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants a job well done, and I plan to reach out to her again soon for other events.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
4/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Veronica and her team are absolutely INCREDIBLE!! Her full trial gives you a clear vision and allows you both to work through any questions or concerns you may have. She is extremely responsive and KNOWS WHAT SHE'S DOING!! She is SO helpful and an absolute joy to have as apart of your day! She is very easy going and works with you in EVERY WAY! She did all of my girls, my mom, and myself. My mom was undergoing treatment for breast cancer and lost most of her eye lashes, she was VERY apprehensive about changing the look she had become comfortable with for most of her life but Veronica took the time to apply lashes and makeup that was comfortable for her and made her feel absolutely beautiful she looked STUNNING! I am so grateful for Veronica not only did she work with my moms taste but mine as well she not only gave me EXACTLY what I was looking for but BETTER! Everyone looked fantastic and the makeup photographed BEAUTIFULLY ( AND stayed put ALL night!!) The pictures taken before the wedding look just as good as the ones taken post dancing. Absolutely WONDERFUL experience!! I would recommend her to anyone, I would use her every day if I could!! Thank you Veronica!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
4/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Veronica is the creme de la creme! I knew from the moment I met her for my make-up trial that she was the one to go with! She definitely has a way of making you feel like you are getting your make-up done by your BFF from elementary school. She's so down-to-earth and her make-up application skills are hands down the BEST in Atlanta!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I found out about Veronica online and loved that she had a professional website with photos and FAQs. I was very happy with Veronica's responsiveness and professionalism. Coming to site was a must and you'd be surpised how many makeup artists don't do that. I loved my makeup and all the different options there were airbrush, lashes, etc. I was so pleased with my sister's makeup that I changed my vision last minute which wasn't a problem at all. If you want your makeup to last all night on your wedding day it's worth the investment! I partied all night and my makeup didn't budge. I'm also very happy with the way the makeup photographed. If you want her to bounce around your venue reconsider because she comes with a lot of gear. Plan to set up shop in a designated area. Overall very happy with my decision to hire a professional and would and have recommended her to several friends!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
The best decision I ever made.....

Hands down, the best decision I made was emailing Veronica Sitterding, and then booking her to do my airbrush makeup, lashes, and my bridesmaids makeup as well for the most important day of my life... my wedding! Veronica left no stone unturned when we met for my trial. Not only is she extremely talented and professional, she genuinely cares about what her clients want, and delivers it! I've been in previous situations where MUA's ask you what look you'd like, and then proceed to do what they want instead of what you asked them to do. Veronica provides guidance (teaching is definitely her forte) and will try different things without hesitation. She is prompt, proactive, personable, and yes I'll say it again, professional. I felt and looked like a model for a bridal magazine (did I mention her work is featured on several models in print as well as television?) with flawless face! My bridesmaids were also gorgeous. Everyone was impressed with the outcome. Not to mention that my face stayed on with no issues for 15 hours (well, actually more than 24. I didn't wash my face before I went to sleep that night. Too much partying at the reception and I was too tired. I know I'm wrong for that, but what better way to gauge the longevity? Don't judge me). Veronica also gives makeup lessons for those of us that want to learn new techniques. I highly recommend Veronica Sitterding without reservation!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a trial run before my wedding and I loved the look (it was a subtle smokey look). But when it came to the actual day of wedding, I wanted my make up to look differently than the trial run (I found a picture of my Mother after the trial run when she got married and she had a more classic, heavy eyeliner and red lipstick look and I wanted to replicate that). She took the bridezilla request without complaint, and she nailed the look I wanted! She truly has a talent! Thanks again Veronica!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Palak
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Veronica was my makeup artist for all 3 of my wedding events. My first experience with her was at my sisters wedding so I knew she was the right choice for me too!! I was extremely happy with how all 3 events turned out with each having a different look! She understood my vision without having to show a picture and knew how to make me look and feel beautiful. She was on-time and very friendly to everyone around her which made for a great experience for me and my family. What I respect about her is that she listens and is honest as to what works and doesn't because she really does care about each person that she does her magic on and wants you to feel comfortable and beautiful. I used airbrush and loved how light it was on my skin. Also my lashes were so perfectly placed people could not believe I had any fake lashes on cause it looked so natural. You won't regret it if you choose Veronica for your special day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabra
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I can’t speak highly enough of Veronica and her passion for make up artistry. She’s a true professional and expert in her craft. The moment I spoke to her on the phone, I got an immediate impression that she really knew what she was talking about. Next came the trial and it did not disappoint. I arrived at her home and spent nearly 2 hours with her discussing what I wanted, she listened and it proved to be an amazing experience for me, which was an instant relief because it was one less thing I had to stress about. Veronica also photographed my face, as to show me the manner in which the make up would transfer to photos- a neat experience I’m not sure I would have received elsewhere. On the day of the wedding Veronica arrived on time with her assistant and provided the same outstanding service that I received at the trial. Veronica is a perfectionist and will not stop until her client is completely happy and the make up application is absolutely flawless. Further, Veronica is easily distinguished from her competitors because it’s apparent that she is constantly engaging in make up artistry education as well as having extensive product knowledge. I would highly recommend Veronica to any and all potential brides, models, and clients.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Veronica is absolutely the best. I work 80-100 hours a week as a resident doctor and only got 1 day off before my wedding. I was terrified I was going to look exhausted on the most-photographed day of my life. Veronica came to my home right on time on the big day, and by the time she left, you would never know I do anything but spa and lunch and sleep :). She was super fun to have around to hang out with my bridal party and did an unbelievable job with my airbrush foundation, lashes, and accent makeup. She pays incredible attention to detail and uses only the highest quality cosmetics. My lip color lasted through the entire wedding and reception without a re-apply (I don't pay quite as much attention to detail as Veronica) because she had "stained" my lips a beautiful berry color. This girl is worth her weight in gold!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I've been a bridesmaid ten times and had my makeup done many times for pageants and proms let alone weddings. After every makeup session I usually had feelings of regret because I thought I looked better when I did my own makeup for free. The results ran the gamut of "OMG! I look like a drag queen!" and "Did she even put makeup on me?" Often times my makeup would not last till the end of the night because I have oily skin.
Needless to say, I never liked the end result of a makeup session until I met Veronica. Before she started she asked me what I wanted? I told her my skin type and she recommended we use airbrush. She did my makeup exactly the way I wanted, and I absolutely loved it! I was so impressed with her work that I asked her to do my makeup for another wedding. She came to my house and worked her magic and again her performance was superb.
A important thing to note is I'm Asian, and Veronica did a stellar job. I would recommend her to any of my friends, and the next wedding I'm in I'll be calling her for sure!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Absolutely thrilled with Veronica. I usually never wear makeup and am asian, but Veronica knew how exactly what to do. She is an expert at mixing colors to match your skin tone, which is especially tough for asians.

Throughout the entire process Veronica was so helpful and even offered tips on better skincare before the wedding. On the wedding day, she came right on time and was looking for the perfect spot to do her work. She wanted natural lighting because my wedding was outdoors. She really cared about every detail. Last minute since the weather was a little muggy, she decided to use her special airbrush makeup on me so that the makeup wouldn't smudge just because she is such a perfectionist.

I went to about 5 other makeup artists for trail runs and no one came close to Veronica. I'm still so happy when I look back at my wedding photos. My makeup was natural and classic - and all done at a VERY fair price.

One last thing, she's ALWAYS available by phone and email. During such a stressful season it was so great to have someone that really responded so quickly.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Veronica is AMAZING! She did an absolutely beautiful makeup for my wedding on Saturday, March 31, 2012. She came to the site and actually beat me there! She was set up and ready to go when I walked in. She was very cool, relaxed, and cooperated with photographers and all the other girls rushing to get ready around me. I was in great hands, and her work was BEAUTIFUL! I danced until I looked like a dishrag, but at the end of the night, the makeup was still there! Could not have been happier with the work she did, and everybody noticed how beautiful she made my eyes look. My trial with her at her home was equally relaxed, and she provides a totally professional, confident experience that leaves you feeling like you are in good hands. I totally trusted her judgement the entire time. She was the best!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
2/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Veronica is AMAZING! I cannot say enough great things about her. She is the best at what she does and knows how to make a girl feel SUPER beautiful. Her products are top of the line and so is her service. She went above a beyond for me on my wedding day and I would reccomend her for any and EVERYone. I am African American, olive skin, with hyperpigmentation on my face. I get dark scars from achne and it's pretty difficult for make-up artist to work with my skin. Veronica made my face flawless! And the makeup stayed throughout my entire wedding...and even through the 1st night (lol). Veronica was ON TIME and very professional. If you are looking for a MASTER makeup artist who knows how to "beat a face" then look no more. Veronica is the only one you should trust on your wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emmalee
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Veronica is amazing! She did the makeup for my engagement photos and our wedding. I have never felt more beautiful. She is extremely personable and knowledgeable about makeup. She made me feel right at ease before the wedding. I highly recommend her for makeup to any future bride!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
missy
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Veronica was the BEST!! I highly recommend her, loved my makeup - loved my pictures, she was also fun to hang out with!!! Very professional and knows her stuff!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tlblack
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Veronica for make-up services! She is very professional and extremely knowledgeable about make-up application. I had an outdoor ceremony, so I wanted a natural look and she gave me exactly what I wanted. My make-up looked flawless in my pictures.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Veronica was wonderful on my wedding day! I had a trial run with her and she executed the look I wanted flawlessly. Day to day I never wear makeup, and Veronica knew exactly what type of makeup to use so that I never felt its presence. I felt natural and beautiful throughout the entire wedding. I could not have been happier with the results and am still trying to emulate it two years later.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/5/2013
4.9/5.0
Veronica is amazing! I have been getting my make-up done for years by different stylists and my experience with her was by far the best! She is such an awesome person to interact with too. All my bridesmaids loved her and a couple of my other friends and family loved her work so much they jumped in to get their make-up done too. She really works with you to get the look you want and that brings out your beautiful features. I know I was worried on my wedding day because I was breaking out from all the stress but she gladly made my face look flawless on my special day and everything was perfect! :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lin
Wedding:
6/8/2013
4.7/5.0
When Veronica came to my house, she had battled crazy traffic and had done TWO weddings already before coming to me. Normally this would have worried me but I knew she would work her magic regardless. She came fully prepared and ready to go. I have combination skin with oily and dry flaky spots. On top of that, I have oily eyelids that makes makeup smear off in hours so I didn't make it easy on her. But I chose to go with airbrush and it was indeed flawless! It lasted all day and night, even after my now-husband decided to drive our convertible over 100 mph and screwed up my hair. Seriously, my hair looked like a HOT MESS after that but my face? Still lookin' good, baby.

I would recommend Veronica to everyone, especially for different ethnicities. She doesn't come cheap but for her talent, it's worth it. I will also mention that my 6 bridesmaids decided to use a more affordable MUA for their makeup and they all wish they had used Veronica after seeing my makeup. She is THE BEST!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sueatzoo
Wedding:
5/5/2012
4.7/5.0
I'm not a bride, just an older (late 60's) lady with a face to match-so Bride's Mothers, grandmothers and older relatives, don't be afraid to go to Veronica. She does a wonderful job.
I had a preview lesson and makeup at her studio then she came to my house for my "BIG event" She did airbrush with dramatic eyes, including false eyelashes (you don't know they are there after 30 mins)-it was all totally age appropriate and I felt beautiful.
It was an outside 80+ degree event and my face stayed perfect.
Veronica is great and such fun-you have a good pre-event cool down if you are at all nervous because she puts you at ease and makes you smile a lot.
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Atlanta, GA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Veronica Sitterding & Company
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1391640435205-ww