130x130 sq 1427910797910 11026794900096230011631550462204362614201o

Verrado Golf Club

Buckeye , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4242 N Golf Drive
Buckeye, AZ 85396 US (map)

PHONE

623-388-3002

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Verrado Golf Club offers one of the most dramatic natural settings of any venue in Arizona. The beautiful surroundings of the White Tank Mountains make the Verrado Golf Club the... Read more
The Verrado Golf Club offers one of the most dramatic natural settings of any venue in Arizona. The beautiful surroundings of the White Tank Mountains make the Verrado Golf Club the ideal picturesque location for weddings, rehearsal dinners, and wedding brunches. Our grille and banquet rooms provide an intimate setting, featuring breathtaking views of our 18th hole making it the perfect backdrop. The waterfall and cobblestone bridge make for are the ideal backdrop for all of your pictures. Our distinctive facilities have a rich warm and elegant style, creating the perfect ambiance.

This cherished event can be both exciting and challenging. It is for these reasons that we have designed an affordable, yet lavish wedding package to simplify your wedding. We offer a large selection of menus, presented in a variety of ways. You may also let our talented Executive Chef and Culinary Team create a custom menu for your special event.

Included in all of our wedding packages is a wedding coordinator to assist you with all of your needs and make sure your day is worry free. We pay attention to all of the details and will assist you from the rehearsal through the reception, creating memories you will treasure for a lifetime.

We sincerely hope we can help you in creating a very special and memorable event. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1295387840582 dsc6655
130x130 sq 1295387855019 dsc6666
130x130 sq 1427911151548 creciluswedding03
130x130 sq 1427911067976 10647196970174089664171949450476228871731n
130x130 sq 1427911075304 108352679000958966783315102357618770286347o
130x130 sq 1427911110881 creciluswedding01
130x130 sq 1281745722914 2363089380375305110013625517756737458592n
130x130 sq 1295387861847 dsc6670
130x130 sq 1295387850113 dsc6659
130x130 sq 1427911092976 108550659000957500116798537288558762618352o
130x130 sq 1217535803110 9thhole.clubhouse
130x130 sq 1217535905703 eveningclubhouse1
130x130 sq 1295387871019 dsc6673
130x130 sq 1217535969391 lakeclubhouse
130x130 sq 1295387742035 dsc6604
130x130 sq 1295387744238 dsc6605
130x130 sq 1295387747847 dsc6606
130x130 sq 1295387867988 dsc6672
130x130 sq 1295387750238 dsc6607
130x130 sq 1295387755847 dsc6609
130x130 sq 1295387757925 dsc6612
130x130 sq 1295387760894 dsc6613
130x130 sq 1295387763878 dsc6614
130x130 sq 1295387766800 dsc6616
130x130 sq 1295387769769 dsc6618
130x130 sq 1295387772394 dsc6619
130x130 sq 1295387776144 dsc6622
130x130 sq 1295387779050 dsc6624
130x130 sq 1295387781925 dsc6626
130x130 sq 1295387785207 dsc6629
130x130 sq 1295387788285 dsc6630
130x130 sq 1295387791050 dsc6631
130x130 sq 1295387793097 dsc6633
130x130 sq 1295387795707 dsc6634
130x130 sq 1295387799347 dsc6637
130x130 sq 1295387801988 dsc6638
130x130 sq 1295387805582 dsc6639
130x130 sq 1295387809238 dsc6641
130x130 sq 1295387812035 dsc6642
130x130 sq 1295387815519 dsc6643
130x130 sq 1295387817785 dsc6644
130x130 sq 1295387820175 dsc6646
130x130 sq 1295387823550 dsc6647
130x130 sq 1295387826238 dsc6648
130x130 sq 1295387829972 dsc6649
130x130 sq 1295387832316 dsc6652
130x130 sq 1295387834800 dsc6653
130x130 sq 1295387836878 dsc6654
130x130 sq 1295387843847 dsc6656
130x130 sq 1295387847035 dsc6657
130x130 sq 1295387852332 dsc6660
130x130 sq 1295387858066 dsc6668
130x130 sq 1295387865363 dsc6671
130x130 sq 1427911393876 11026189102059642732479839104878297181851561n
130x130 sq 1427911388763 10924704102059653087938719071339314931441340n
130x130 sq 1285783970825 3004491166111675110002857522996596042170n
130x130 sq 1285783973700 dsc5620
130x130 sq 1285784039434 smith746
130x130 sq 1285783981075 2363089382465616110013625517767521290295n
130x130 sq 1285783982403 2363089382466614110013625517767534267782n
130x130 sq 1285783983653 236308938247859011001362551776763612141n
130x130 sq 1285784216731 smith587
130x130 sq 1285784284466 smith746
130x130 sq 1285784298466 smith689
130x130 sq 1285784350434 smith760
130x130 sq 1285784306200 beatles
130x130 sq 1285784308731 beautifulceremonyphoto
130x130 sq 1285784309669 dsc5715
130x130 sq 1285784312466 entrywayphoto
130x130 sq 1285784317684 img0339
130x130 sq 1285784343981 raven2009001
130x130 sq 1285784374341 raven2009004
130x130 sq 1285784374841 raven2009003
130x130 sq 1285784378825 sunset2
130x130 sq 1285784412028 raven2009002
130x130 sq 1285784380700 sunsetbridge
130x130 sq 1285784382950 sunset
130x130 sq 1285784385403 web
130x130 sq 1285784386200 carinatablemountain
130x130 sq 1285784387216 3004491166179539110002857522997141209834n
130x130 sq 1285784388716 3004491166170557110002857522997054849733n
130x130 sq 1285784389903 3004491166162573110002857522996995552878n
130x130 sq 1285784392841 218
130x130 sq 1285784396466 flowerspicture
130x130 sq 1285784398888 img0328
130x130 sq 1285784401044 img0375
130x130 sq 1285784406138 img0409
130x130 sq 1285784408450 img0435
130x130 sq 1285784410778 img0448
130x130 sq 1285784413684 willandcollette
130x130 sq 1285784414122 00603
130x130 sq 1285784414341 00645
130x130 sq 1285784415122
130x130 sq 1285784414669 220x2201267641954785dsc6973
130x130 sq 1427911399989 10429389101526468756043423779573366536568833n
130x130 sq 1295387946816 dsc6641
130x130 sq 1295387949597 dsc6642
130x130 sq 1295387952457 dsc6643
130x130 sq 1295387954988 dsc6644
130x130 sq 1295387957410 dsc6646
130x130 sq 1295387959675 dsc6647
130x130 sq 1295387962957 dsc6648
130x130 sq 1295387966378 dsc6649
130x130 sq 1295387969035 dsc6652
130x130 sq 1295387971035 dsc6653
130x130 sq 1295387974878 dsc6654
130x130 sq 1295387978363 dsc6655
130x130 sq 1295387982691 dsc6656
130x130 sq 1295387986082 dsc6657
130x130 sq 1295387990582 dsc6659
130x130 sq 1295387992988 dsc6660
130x130 sq 1295387996988 dsc6666
130x130 sq 1295387999566 dsc6668
130x130 sq 1295388003566 dsc6670
130x130 sq 1295388007097 dsc6671
130x130 sq 1295388010097 dsc6672
130x130 sq 1295388013738 dsc6673
130x130 sq 1296924647033 01
130x130 sq 1296924655049 010
130x130 sq 1296924663815 011
130x130 sq 1296924671190 012
130x130 sq 1296924678658 013
130x130 sq 1296924686721 014
130x130 sq 1296924693736 015
130x130 sq 1296924700924 016
130x130 sq 1296924709658 017
130x130 sq 1296924717424 018
130x130 sq 1296924724096 019
130x130 sq 1296924731330 02
130x130 sq 1296924739080 020
130x130 sq 1296924743893 021
130x130 sq 1296924748330 022
130x130 sq 1296924753299 023
130x130 sq 1296924763143 024
130x130 sq 1296924769190 025
130x130 sq 1296924775830 026
130x130 sq 1296924781533 027
130x130 sq 1296924786861 028
130x130 sq 1296924792393 029
130x130 sq 1296924799002 03
130x130 sq 1296924803986 030
130x130 sq 1296924809236 031
130x130 sq 1296924815393 032
130x130 sq 1296924822174 033
130x130 sq 1296924828643 034
130x130 sq 1296924835143 035
130x130 sq 1296924840893 036
130x130 sq 1296924847393 037
130x130 sq 1296924853736 038
130x130 sq 1296924859096 039
130x130 sq 1296924866096 04
130x130 sq 1296924872299 040
130x130 sq 1296924878580 041
130x130 sq 1296924885846 042
130x130 sq 1296924892533 043
130x130 sq 1296924900033 044
130x130 sq 1296924907174 045
130x130 sq 1296924915549 046
130x130 sq 1296924923705 047
130x130 sq 1296924928721 048
130x130 sq 1296924936393 049
130x130 sq 1296924943361 05
130x130 sq 1296924950518 050
130x130 sq 1296924957096 051
130x130 sq 1296924962815 052
130x130 sq 1296924968065 053
130x130 sq 1296924973299 054
130x130 sq 1296924980658 055
130x130 sq 1296924986377 056
130x130 sq 1296924992377 057
130x130 sq 1296924998627 058
130x130 sq 1296925007018 059
130x130 sq 1296925014049 06
130x130 sq 1296925021361 060
130x130 sq 1296925028736 061
130x130 sq 1296925035127 062
130x130 sq 1296925040721 063
130x130 sq 1296925046471 07
130x130 sq 1296925053361 08
130x130 sq 1296925060721 09

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
25
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Country / Golf Club, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Rustic, Waterfront
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
25
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Stations
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Nut Free, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1403893062065 img3733
Finally Mrs Gee
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding on 4/18/15 at Verrado Golf Club and couldnt be happier. We want a do-over because it was that AMAZING! The staff, location, set up etc was perfect and more than we could have asked for. The location in front of the pond was a perfect area for our ceremony and our guests enjoyed coctail hour walking around the grounds. Although the restruant portion of the venue was still open during our wedding, ALL of the customers were respectful and didnt interrupt which is usually unheard of!
The food is still being talked about by our guests (a couple who are professionl chefs) and everyone gives it about 5 stars. It all came out in a timely manner and i kid you not, most guests who never finish a plate- finished their meals with nothing left!
The staff also kept the area clean, the bartenders took care of our bar and made sure to mention the fun beverages that we had! When cleaning up time came, the staff was so helpful with collecting our stuff and making it as seamless as possible.
We are forever thankful to Verrado Golf Club for such an amazing day and we wish it could have lasted longer!
We had our wedding on 4/18/15 at Verrado Golf Club and couldnt be happier. We want a do-over because it was that AMAZING! Read more...
We had our wedding on 4/18/15 at Verrado Golf Club and couldnt be happier. We want a do-over because it was that AMAZING! The staff, location, set up etc was perfect and more than we could have asked for. The location in front of the pond was a perfect area for our ceremony and our guests enjoyed coctail hour walking around the grounds. Although the restruant portion of the venue was still open during our wedding, ALL of the customers were respectful and didnt interrupt which is usually unheard of!
The food is still being talked about by our guests (a couple who are professionl chefs) and everyone gives it about 5 stars. It all came out in a timely manner and i kid you not, most guests who never finish a plate- finished their meals with nothing left!
The staff also kept the area clean, the bartenders took care of our bar and made sure to mention the fun beverages that we had! When cleaning up time came, the staff was so helpful with collecting our stuff and making it as seamless as possible.
We are forever thankful to Verrado Golf Club for such an amazing day and we wish it could have lasted longer! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Janice
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Verrado was a perfect choice for our wedding! I booked through Thee Wedding Warehouse and couldn't be happier.
The view was beautiful! The space was perfect! The food was amazing! The staff was awesome!
We were married on the front lawn and moved into the banquet room for our reception. If the pictures, scenery and view isn't enough to chose Verrado...the food will win you over! Perfect location and I found it to be very competitive for pricing.
Verrado was a perfect choice for our wedding! I booked through Thee Wedding Warehouse and couldn't be happier.
The Read more...
Verrado was a perfect choice for our wedding! I booked through Thee Wedding Warehouse and couldn't be happier.
The view was beautiful! The space was perfect! The food was amazing! The staff was awesome!
We were married on the front lawn and moved into the banquet room for our reception. If the pictures, scenery and view isn't enough to chose Verrado...the food will win you over! Perfect location and I found it to be very competitive for pricing. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
JC
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding day amazing! The Venue was gorgeous, the food was delicious and the staff was so very accommodating! The Verrado Golf Club went out of their way to make all of our wedding day wishes come true!! The staff was professional and responsive to all needs. We would not have chosen any other venue or vendors!! We never had to lift a finger or had any worry or concern! We are forever grateful! The Verrado Gold Club, and our vendors; Karie, Jacque and Kathy @The Wedding Warehouse, Kevin Causey DJ @ Fanning Flames Entertainment, Margherita Scardaci @Card Shack Greetings, Grazie Pizzeria and Wine Bar in Verrado, Melissa and Caitlin@ Blush Salon, Laura Segall Photography and Elizabeth Koos @ Frosted Art Inc will forever hold special places in our hearts. Thank you all so much for everything!!! The Kahler’s
Our wedding day amazing! The Venue was gorgeous, the food was delicious and the staff was so very accommodating! The Read more...
Our wedding day amazing! The Venue was gorgeous, the food was delicious and the staff was so very accommodating! The Verrado Golf Club went out of their way to make all of our wedding day wishes come true!! The staff was professional and responsive to all needs. We would not have chosen any other venue or vendors!! We never had to lift a finger or had any worry or concern! We are forever grateful! The Verrado Gold Club, and our vendors; Karie, Jacque and Kathy @The Wedding Warehouse, Kevin Causey DJ @ Fanning Flames Entertainment, Margherita Scardaci @Card Shack Greetings, Grazie Pizzeria and Wine Bar in Verrado, Melissa and Caitlin@ Blush Salon, Laura Segall Photography and Elizabeth Koos @ Frosted Art Inc will forever hold special places in our hearts. Thank you all so much for everything!!! The Kahler’s Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1416601303288 image1
Amy
Wedding:
11/14/2014
5.0/5.0
My wedding was absolutely beautiful! The venue couldn't have been more perfect. They were very accommodating for any size wedding -- my wedding was very small/intimate with maybe 40-50 people (vendors and guests). I got so many compliments on the food and how beautiful everything was (golf course, mountains, in and outside the building, etc). The Verrado Golf Club held great significance for Ricky and I, and we couldn't have pictured ourselves getting married anywhere else.
My wedding was absolutely beautiful! The venue couldn't have been more perfect. They were very accommodating for any size Read more...
My wedding was absolutely beautiful! The venue couldn't have been more perfect. They were very accommodating for any size wedding -- my wedding was very small/intimate with maybe 40-50 people (vendors and guests). I got so many compliments on the food and how beautiful everything was (golf course, mountains, in and outside the building, etc). The Verrado Golf Club held great significance for Ricky and I, and we couldn't have pictured ourselves getting married anywhere else. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Beautiful location, delicious food, and everything turned out even better than expected. We would highly recommend this place. Thank you Raven Golf Club at Verrado for helping us have a wonderful wedding! :)
Beautiful location, delicious food, and everything turned out even better than expected. We would highly recommend this Read more...
Beautiful location, delicious food, and everything turned out even better than expected. We would highly recommend this place. Thank you Raven Golf Club at Verrado for helping us have a wonderful wedding! :) Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Theresa
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
We cannot explain how greatful we are for our perfect day. We told, Ann exactly what our budget was, exactly what we wanted, and she made it happen. The service, the venue, the food was 110% perfect.
We cannot explain how greatful we are for our perfect day. We told, Ann exactly what our budget was, exactly what we Read more...
We cannot explain how greatful we are for our perfect day. We told, Ann exactly what our budget was, exactly what we wanted, and she made it happen. The service, the venue, the food was 110% perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/5/2013
5.0/5.0
The Raven provided the most beautiful backdrop for our wedding. Ann Mattis was very accomodating and flexible with my constant changing of plans! Everything was set up the way we discussed and was ready on time. The site for the wedding was blocked off during the ceremony and I don't remember having ANY distractions.... Ann was always around and willing to pitch in and help when asked. We had our reception elsewhere but I'm sure we would have been just as satisfied had we decided to spend the whole night at the Raven! Thank you for such wonderful service!
The Raven provided the most beautiful backdrop for our wedding. Ann Mattis was very accomodating and flexible with my Read more...
The Raven provided the most beautiful backdrop for our wedding. Ann Mattis was very accomodating and flexible with my constant changing of plans! Everything was set up the way we discussed and was ready on time. The site for the wedding was blocked off during the ceremony and I don't remember having ANY distractions.... Ann was always around and willing to pitch in and help when asked. We had our reception elsewhere but I'm sure we would have been just as satisfied had we decided to spend the whole night at the Raven! Thank you for such wonderful service! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
mandi
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
We would like to thank Ann for everything and making our day stress free and so special!
We would like to thank Ann for everything and making our day stress free and so special!
We would like to thank Ann for everything and making our day stress free and so special! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1334810942415 102
Kim
Wedding:
11/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Beautiful! I have a fascination with water and I HAD to have it in our photos, in the venue. Raven has a beautiful stone bridge with the waterfall. My husband and I booked the venue over a year in advance! Ann has a wonderful staff and made sure we were taken care of. I remember having a "freak out moment" but she was there to reassure me that everything would be as I dreamed. She did what she could to keep it at our budget and she did not disappoint! The ceremony site and reception were both beautiful! Ann was amazing to work with and always had a smile on her face. We will definitely go back there to visit her! Raven is a beautiful place to have a wedding or just sit outside to relax. We had a lot of great moments there and we will never forget!
Beautiful! I have a fascination with water and I HAD to have it in our photos, in the venue. Raven has a beautiful stone Read more...
Beautiful! I have a fascination with water and I HAD to have it in our photos, in the venue. Raven has a beautiful stone bridge with the waterfall. My husband and I booked the venue over a year in advance! Ann has a wonderful staff and made sure we were taken care of. I remember having a "freak out moment" but she was there to reassure me that everything would be as I dreamed. She did what she could to keep it at our budget and she did not disappoint! The ceremony site and reception were both beautiful! Ann was amazing to work with and always had a smile on her face. We will definitely go back there to visit her! Raven is a beautiful place to have a wedding or just sit outside to relax. We had a lot of great moments there and we will never forget! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with the Raven was wonderful! We live very close, and knew the moment we were engaged that we would definitely check out the Raven first. Ann was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely helpful, quick to respond, and enthusiastic! She was willing to go above and beyond by helping set up our centerpieces, and candy buffet--which helped out a lot the day of when we had so many things going on! The views and reception space at the Raven are absolutely beautiful. Ann and all her staff really made our wedding day amazing.
Working with the Raven was wonderful! We live very close, and knew the moment we were engaged that we would definitely Read more...
Working with the Raven was wonderful! We live very close, and knew the moment we were engaged that we would definitely check out the Raven first. Ann was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely helpful, quick to respond, and enthusiastic! She was willing to go above and beyond by helping set up our centerpieces, and candy buffet--which helped out a lot the day of when we had so many things going on! The views and reception space at the Raven are absolutely beautiful. Ann and all her staff really made our wedding day amazing. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
4242 N Golf Drive, Buckeye, AZ 85396 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Verrado Golf Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1427910797910 11026794900096230011631550462204362614201o