130x130 sq 1332013323033 kiss

Videograin Media

Cameron Park , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Cameron Park, CA 95682 US (map)

PHONE

856-275-1986

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hi we're Chris & Danielle Spoerl and we are Videograin Media. We have the opportunity to use the best of our talents to produce high quality videos to strengthen and enrich people's... Read more
Hi we're Chris & Danielle Spoerl and we are Videograin Media. We have the opportunity to use the best of our talents to produce high quality videos to strengthen and enrich people's lives.

We currently produce wedding videos, features, commercials, documentaries, behind the scenes, sports broadcasting, Christian programming, training videos, construction videos, marketing campaigns, humanitarian causes, celebration of life videos, & promotional graphics.

At Videograin Media we're confident in our ability to capture your day in the most beautiful and heartfelt way imaginable.

We only work with Pro HD camera's and lenses, and record all speech and ceramony audio with wireless pro stereo microphones for the best quality in the end. We'll always be there, polite, respectful, friendly, and most always un-noticeable and out of the way.

Please allow Videograin Media to shoot your video, and we'll promise you something very special that you will cherish forever.

Thank you for your time,

Chris & Danielle Spoerl
Owners
Videograin Media
856-275-1986
chrisspoerl@videograin.com Read less
Videography

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD, VHS
Do you have liability insurance?
No
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Home-based business
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes, you can also check out demos at www.videograin.com/work
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
Raw footage, highlight videos, introduction videos / special day of videos, full feature event documentaries.
Describe any special editing services you offer:
Traditional, Documentary, Narrative, Highlight, Graphics, and Custom DVD Creation
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
No, I work with low light cameras and lenses to not disrupt ambiance. I do have lights for studio style interviews.
How many videographers do you work with?
1-2
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Yes
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes. For a sample of our current client agreement, visit: www.videograin.com/agreement
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
High-end HDSLR cameras, lenses, wireless microphones, tripods, mono-pods, and laptops.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We break when the jobs done. We also believe strongly in the power of cliff bars : )
Do you charge overtime?
No
Do you give access to your raw footage?
Yes. Keep in mind that that footage can be extremely large because of the quality. For best quality delivery of source footage, a large (300gb+) external hard drive is needed.
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
Yes
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
Yes. If there's special song or aspect you'd like to see in the final product, it won't be an issue, but we'll need all media before the wedding so editing can begin as early as the day after. I will always allow a set of corrections, but it must be made within a 3 weeks of final delivery.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
3-5 weeks.
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lacy
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Videograin to everyone. Chris and Danielle are an amazing team. It was such a pleasure to work with them on our wedding day. They were professional, funny, relaxed, flexible, and most importantly...reliable! I had no doubt that they would do an amazing job documenting our day.
When we received our video, it surpassed all of our expectations. The editing job Danielle did was top notch. As my husband and I watched the video, we laughed and cried and laughed and cried and kept saying "Oh my god, I can not believe how good this video is." We must have said it 50 times :)
I have showed the video trailer to all our friends and family. The response from everyone..."That is the best wedding video we've ever seen."
Amazing job Danielle!!
I would recommend Videograin to everyone. Chris and Danielle are an amazing team. It was such a pleasure to work with them Read more...
I would recommend Videograin to everyone. Chris and Danielle are an amazing team. It was such a pleasure to work with them on our wedding day. They were professional, funny, relaxed, flexible, and most importantly...reliable! I had no doubt that they would do an amazing job documenting our day.
When we received our video, it surpassed all of our expectations. The editing job Danielle did was top notch. As my husband and I watched the video, we laughed and cried and laughed and cried and kept saying "Oh my god, I can not believe how good this video is." We must have said it 50 times :)
I have showed the video trailer to all our friends and family. The response from everyone..."That is the best wedding video we've ever seen."
Amazing job Danielle!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Janet
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
The most AMAZING videos ever! Chris and his wife videoed our daughter's wedding at Helwig and words cannot adequately express how pleased we are! He did a "highlight" video that we could share with friends and family that was about 10 mintues - and everyone is blown away at how beautifully he captured the day. The full video of the day was just as awesome! Chris is so talented, creative and artistic and his ability to pull all of the hours of film together in a movie is just beyond what I could have ever dreamed could be produced! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to everyone! When my husband and I first saw the videos, we thought "Oh my goodness, we didn't pay him nearly enough!!" Thank you Chris for the beautiful memories! - Janet and Dan
The most AMAZING videos ever! Chris and his wife videoed our daughter's wedding at Helwig and words cannot adequately Read more...
The most AMAZING videos ever! Chris and his wife videoed our daughter's wedding at Helwig and words cannot adequately express how pleased we are! He did a "highlight" video that we could share with friends and family that was about 10 mintues - and everyone is blown away at how beautifully he captured the day. The full video of the day was just as awesome! Chris is so talented, creative and artistic and his ability to pull all of the hours of film together in a movie is just beyond what I could have ever dreamed could be produced! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to everyone! When my husband and I first saw the videos, we thought "Oh my goodness, we didn't pay him nearly enough!!" Thank you Chris for the beautiful memories! - Janet and Dan Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding video was absolutely wonderful! Chris did just our ceremony for us and he did an excellent job capturing all the emotions and love and happiness of that day. He is a very talented videographer and I would recommend him a thousand times again.
Our wedding video was absolutely wonderful! Chris did just our ceremony for us and he did an excellent job capturing all Read more...
Our wedding video was absolutely wonderful! Chris did just our ceremony for us and he did an excellent job capturing all the emotions and love and happiness of that day. He is a very talented videographer and I would recommend him a thousand times again. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding video is simply amazing. Chris captured our day just the way I had envisioned...and all while being very inconspicuous. He listened to what we had in mind and the outcome was perfection. You will not find this quality for a better price. Trust me, I did my research!
Our wedding video is simply amazing. Chris captured our day just the way I had envisioned...and all while being very Read more...
Our wedding video is simply amazing. Chris captured our day just the way I had envisioned...and all while being very inconspicuous. He listened to what we had in mind and the outcome was perfection. You will not find this quality for a better price. Trust me, I did my research! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Chris Spoerl went above and beyond for our wedding! He not only filmed the entire ceremony and reception, but he put together an amazing introduction video that everybody loved! The whole time he was just a fly on the wall. I was actually wondering how good the video could possibly be... I didn't see him the entire night. Well, it turned out that he filmed everything and took all of our requests very seriously. I didn't see him filming, he just hid behind all of the excitement. The video turned out absolutely fantastic and I'm so happy with our decision to have Chris Spoerl film the entire experience. After the wedding and reception is said and done, all you have is pictures and video. Make sure these are the two areas you focus most on...because the little details won't matter if you don't have a good photographer and videographer to keep your memories alive! Thank you so much Chris for making our night a memory that will last forever!
Chris Spoerl went above and beyond for our wedding! He not only filmed the entire ceremony and reception, but he put Read more...
Chris Spoerl went above and beyond for our wedding! He not only filmed the entire ceremony and reception, but he put together an amazing introduction video that everybody loved! The whole time he was just a fly on the wall. I was actually wondering how good the video could possibly be... I didn't see him the entire night. Well, it turned out that he filmed everything and took all of our requests very seriously. I didn't see him filming, he just hid behind all of the excitement. The video turned out absolutely fantastic and I'm so happy with our decision to have Chris Spoerl film the entire experience. After the wedding and reception is said and done, all you have is pictures and video. Make sure these are the two areas you focus most on...because the little details won't matter if you don't have a good photographer and videographer to keep your memories alive! Thank you so much Chris for making our night a memory that will last forever! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
BigButch73
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Wow! Couldnt have asked for more! Very Professional my wife and I watched the video Chris made us and got to talking about how we never even seen him during the wedding. I also had antoher big project with our introductions, I gave Chris an idea and was just amazed with what he did with it!!! 100% happy with his services @ our wedding!!
Wow! Couldnt have asked for more! Very Professional my wife and I watched the video Chris made us and got to talking about Read more...
Wow! Couldnt have asked for more! Very Professional my wife and I watched the video Chris made us and got to talking about how we never even seen him during the wedding. I also had antoher big project with our introductions, I gave Chris an idea and was just amazed with what he did with it!!! 100% happy with his services @ our wedding!! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
jeskiesgirl
Wedding:
7/18/2008
5.0/5.0
Chris did an amazing job on capturing every special moment though out the ceremony & reception! He is very professional. If you want someone to truly capture the special moments though out your day then Chris is the man for the job! Thanks again Chris for everything you did! We will cherish our video for ever!
Chris did an amazing job on capturing every special moment though out the ceremony & reception! He is very professional. Read more...
Chris did an amazing job on capturing every special moment though out the ceremony & reception! He is very professional. If you want someone to truly capture the special moments though out your day then Chris is the man for the job! Thanks again Chris for everything you did! We will cherish our video for ever! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
A2
Wedding:
6/20/2008
5.0/5.0
To be honest, your wedding day is so crazy and there are so many things that are going on... I told myself if we just have a few good moments caught on camera we'd be happy. We didn't have to tell them anything, they knew exactly what to capture. When we got our wedding video back, we were blown away. I think both my husband and I cried!
Every moment was on there... the editing and music was perfect!
No complaints here :)
To be honest, your wedding day is so crazy and there are so many things that are going on... I told myself if we just have Read more...
To be honest, your wedding day is so crazy and there are so many things that are going on... I told myself if we just have a few good moments caught on camera we'd be happy. We didn't have to tell them anything, they knew exactly what to capture. When we got our wedding video back, we were blown away. I think both my husband and I cried!
Every moment was on there... the editing and music was perfect!
No complaints here :) Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Mollycaine
Wedding:
9/16/2006
5.0/5.0
Chris was an amazing addition to our wedding documentation! He was there for every key moment and didn't miss any of the wonderful and/or hilarious memories that we will cherish forever. He really got to know us as a couple and really brought that through in the video. We love the work he did and have recommended him to many of our friends and family who have all been more than happy!
Chris was an amazing addition to our wedding documentation! He was there for every key moment and didn't miss any of the Read more...
Chris was an amazing addition to our wedding documentation! He was there for every key moment and didn't miss any of the wonderful and/or hilarious memories that we will cherish forever. He really got to know us as a couple and really brought that through in the video. We love the work he did and have recommended him to many of our friends and family who have all been more than happy! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
8/27/2005
5.0/5.0
Chris Spoerl was such a pleasure to work with! He is honest, gracious and creative. We almost didn't even notice he was there during some of our special wedding moments, and to see them captured so beautifully on film gave us goosebumps later when we watched! We will treasure our video memories forever and are so grateful for Chris's talent and creative eye!
Chris Spoerl was such a pleasure to work with! He is honest, gracious and creative. We almost didn't even notice he was Read more...
Chris Spoerl was such a pleasure to work with! He is honest, gracious and creative. We almost didn't even notice he was there during some of our special wedding moments, and to see them captured so beautifully on film gave us goosebumps later when we watched! We will treasure our video memories forever and are so grateful for Chris's talent and creative eye! Read less
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Cameron Park, CA 95682 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Videograin Media
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1332013323033 kiss