130x130 sq 1467124578 0342fa97d84fa302 1442343792388 michael oneill fine art

Villa Lombardi's

Holbrook , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

877 Main Street
Holbrook, NY 11741 US (map)

PHONE

631-471-6609

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

“People are still talking about My Wedding!”

That is the compliment perhaps most received by our Banquet Team as we hear from couples who started their Happily Ever After at... Read more
“People are still talking about My Wedding!”

That is the compliment perhaps most received by our Banquet Team as we hear from couples who started their Happily Ever After at Villa Lombardi’s. See what everyone is talking about, and taste our tradition at Long Island Wedding Venue Villa Lombardi’s.

Your Wedding can start with a ceremony in our colorful gardens, providing your guests with a picturesque setting as you make your grand entrance. Alternatively, our exquisite Glass Atrium serves as a breathtaking ceremony space, favored among many.

The several scenic areas throughout the grounds of Villa Lombardi’s can be used to capture different moments throughout your wedding day. Your “first look” as Husband and Wife in front of a Mediterranean Villa, a first dance in our enchanting ballroom, or photos captured throughout our grand lobby.

At Villa Lombardi’s, our specialty is your happily ever after. See why Villa Lombardi’s sets the standard in Long Island Weddings and contact us today so that we may setup an appointment to offer a pricing estimate. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1465828787356 montanaro1253fsp2016
130x130 sq 1442343792388 michael oneill fine art
130x130 sq 1467124523971 danny and kate foxlight studios 6
130x130 sq 1467124548580 twelfth night photography nicolle and robert 3
130x130 sq 1459351093495 daniel s krieger
130x130 sq 1461774428109 1308677512114450455551455693599697895796391o
130x130 sq 1419028612651 img2434
130x130 sq 1442343686763 tom and nimy teasers 41
130x130 sq 1439494979132 villalombardis098 michael oneil
130x130 sq 1428589834055 steve from patken 2
130x130 sq 1442343768664 1080638810343346432469938634016611117264771n
130x130 sq 1419028571760 0m9a0556
130x130 sq 1465828892486 wedding venue
130x130 sq 1414444696382 front of villa2
130x130 sq 1442343781001 paola and rod acosta   july 5 2013
130x130 sq 1442343775457 10389551101006109403927104527737430656979240n
130x130 sq 1442343703983 332714163810807040234813110078o
130x130 sq 1414444681554 em8c4597
130x130 sq 1461774511085 1307287612111735155822987182412971101310425o
130x130 sq 1463063465168 sarro1102fsp2015
130x130 sq 1466433339619 courtney and justin lighthouse photography villa

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Classic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
1500
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s)
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Furniture, Lighting, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.1/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lori
Wedding:
3/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was PERFECT! From the start, the planning process was easy. Every single staff member was incredible. The food was amazing, especially the cocktail hour. I highly recommend this place!
Our wedding was PERFECT! From the start, the planning process was easy. Every single staff member was incredible. The food Read more...
Our wedding was PERFECT! From the start, the planning process was easy. Every single staff member was incredible. The food was amazing, especially the cocktail hour. I highly recommend this place! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
maria
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Villa Lombardis is a perfect place to celebrate the most special day of your life. Every bride wants everything to be perfect on her wedding day. Choosing Villa Lombardis as your venue, you will get what you always dreamed and imagined your day would be like. From the first day up until “the day”, myself and family were treated so wonderfully. We had so much confidence with the whole staff who were so friendly, patient and organized. They made us feel like family. Kevin went above and beyond to make me feel special for my wedding day. Everything that I requested, I received. He even made it a point to stop by the bride and groom table during our wedding to say hello and congratulations to us. My guest were blown away with each and every detail of Villa Lombardis especially all the delicious food. The cocktail hour…my guests will never forget! Maryanne…many hugs and kisses to you for making sure I was comfortable during the whole wedding. I still can’t stop thinking of the whole experience. You truly made our wedding magical. Thank you so much.

Maria & Tony
10-17-15
Villa Lombardis is a perfect place to celebrate the most special day of your life. Every bride wants everything to be Read more...
Villa Lombardis is a perfect place to celebrate the most special day of your life. Every bride wants everything to be perfect on her wedding day. Choosing Villa Lombardis as your venue, you will get what you always dreamed and imagined your day would be like. From the first day up until “the day”, myself and family were treated so wonderfully. We had so much confidence with the whole staff who were so friendly, patient and organized. They made us feel like family. Kevin went above and beyond to make me feel special for my wedding day. Everything that I requested, I received. He even made it a point to stop by the bride and groom table during our wedding to say hello and congratulations to us. My guest were blown away with each and every detail of Villa Lombardis especially all the delicious food. The cocktail hour…my guests will never forget! Maryanne…many hugs and kisses to you for making sure I was comfortable during the whole wedding. I still can’t stop thinking of the whole experience. You truly made our wedding magical. Thank you so much.

Maria & Tony
10-17-15 Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Lora
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Great place, always top notch service. We just got married at villa lombardis on October 24th, 2015. Kevin was our salesman and I assure you this guy is a gem. He was so helpful through the whole process and am so glad we met him and used villa for our event. Everything went according to plan and on time. Kathy, our maitre d, was patient and understanding. She handles several issues that came up with grace the party never skipped a beat. We had a great time and would recommend to anyone. Thank you VIlla!!
Great place, always top notch service. We just got married at villa lombardis on October 24th, 2015. Kevin was our Read more...
Great place, always top notch service. We just got married at villa lombardis on October 24th, 2015. Kevin was our salesman and I assure you this guy is a gem. He was so helpful through the whole process and am so glad we met him and used villa for our event. Everything went according to plan and on time. Kathy, our maitre d, was patient and understanding. She handles several issues that came up with grace the party never skipped a beat. We had a great time and would recommend to anyone. Thank you VIlla!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jesica
Wedding:
4/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Villa Lombardi's staff are beyond fabolous from my Matree D that night and the servers, I felt like a princess . My guest were beyond amazed from the ballroom , service and everything else. Everything was perfect and I do recommend this venue for weddings!!!
Villa Lombardi's staff are beyond fabolous from my Matree D that night and the servers, I felt like a princess . My guest Read more...
Villa Lombardi's staff are beyond fabolous from my Matree D that night and the servers, I felt like a princess . My guest were beyond amazed from the ballroom , service and everything else. Everything was perfect and I do recommend this venue for weddings!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Frances
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
I had the best experience at Villa Lombardi's for our wedding. I met with Kevin at Villa Lombardi's who was super accommodating and respected the vision I had for our wedding. The day of my wedding it was perfect even though the weather wasn't it snowed. The staff was great with my fiance and I and our family. Everyone kept talking about how great the food and service was. I definitely would recommend this venue.
I had the best experience at Villa Lombardi's for our wedding. I met with Kevin at Villa Lombardi's who was super Read more...
I had the best experience at Villa Lombardi's for our wedding. I met with Kevin at Villa Lombardi's who was super accommodating and respected the vision I had for our wedding. The day of my wedding it was perfect even though the weather wasn't it snowed. The staff was great with my fiance and I and our family. Everyone kept talking about how great the food and service was. I definitely would recommend this venue. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jaime & Gennaro
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely a pleasure we will DEFINITELY be doing future events here. Everytime we think of Villa we smile. There is not one thing that wasn't equivelant to perfection ! We love you all and appreciate the honest effort and patience you put in to truly make our event an unforgettable experience. The food delicious, staff fantastic , memories...priceless ! We love you all !
Absolutely a pleasure we will DEFINITELY be doing future events here. Everytime we think of Villa we smile. There is not Read more...
Absolutely a pleasure we will DEFINITELY be doing future events here. Everytime we think of Villa we smile. There is not one thing that wasn't equivelant to perfection ! We love you all and appreciate the honest effort and patience you put in to truly make our event an unforgettable experience. The food delicious, staff fantastic , memories...priceless ! We love you all ! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We LOVE Villa Lombardi's!!! My husband and I cannot recommend this venue enough. We are extremely satisfied with our wedding day and the service Villa Lombardi's provided us and our guests. Our banquet manager, Jennifer Rodriguez, "wow-ed" us from the moment we walked in. She showed us everything the venue had to offer and was completely honest and flexible. She provided us with all information upfront regarding food pricing and upgrades and what we would be getting for our money, so we would be able to take it home, review it, and make our decisions. She made us feel comfortable and was truly, genuinely concerned with our wedding plans throughout our engagement. She knew exactly who we were every time we stepped through the door, and always remembered personal information about our wedding (colors, theme, honeymoon location, etc.) She even called us after our wedding to check in and make sure everything went as planned, and to wish us well on our honeymoon. Our maitre 'd, Ashley, was beyond phenomenal. She made sure the day ran perfectly and smoothly down to the smallest detail - and even made sure we had a drink in hand at all times! Throughout our entire planning process, Lombardi's was easy to contact and was able to answer any and all questions we had. Our guests have not stopped raving about the food, the professionalism of the staff, and how beautiful our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception were at Lombardi's. Our wedding day was everything we wished for and more! Thank you!!
We LOVE Villa Lombardi's!!! My husband and I cannot recommend this venue enough. We are extremely satisfied with our Read more...
We LOVE Villa Lombardi's!!! My husband and I cannot recommend this venue enough. We are extremely satisfied with our wedding day and the service Villa Lombardi's provided us and our guests. Our banquet manager, Jennifer Rodriguez, "wow-ed" us from the moment we walked in. She showed us everything the venue had to offer and was completely honest and flexible. She provided us with all information upfront regarding food pricing and upgrades and what we would be getting for our money, so we would be able to take it home, review it, and make our decisions. She made us feel comfortable and was truly, genuinely concerned with our wedding plans throughout our engagement. She knew exactly who we were every time we stepped through the door, and always remembered personal information about our wedding (colors, theme, honeymoon location, etc.) She even called us after our wedding to check in and make sure everything went as planned, and to wish us well on our honeymoon. Our maitre 'd, Ashley, was beyond phenomenal. She made sure the day ran perfectly and smoothly down to the smallest detail - and even made sure we had a drink in hand at all times! Throughout our entire planning process, Lombardi's was easy to contact and was able to answer any and all questions we had. Our guests have not stopped raving about the food, the professionalism of the staff, and how beautiful our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception were at Lombardi's. Our wedding day was everything we wished for and more! Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1392236326286 all smiles
Drew
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing absolutely amazing everything I could of asked! The hall is so lovely, the food was tasty, the staff was attentive!
Amazing absolutely amazing everything I could of asked! The hall is so lovely, the food was tasty, the staff was Read more...
Amazing absolutely amazing everything I could of asked! The hall is so lovely, the food was tasty, the staff was attentive! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
jennifer
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
wedding was amazing they made sure we got exactly what we paid for the food was out of this world and the place is just beautiful able to take pictures there rather than paying to go somewhere else.
wedding was amazing they made sure we got exactly what we paid for the food was out of this world and the place is just Read more...
wedding was amazing they made sure we got exactly what we paid for the food was out of this world and the place is just beautiful able to take pictures there rather than paying to go somewhere else. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jen
Wedding:
8/7/2011
5.0/5.0
I attended 2 Fire Department Installation Dinners at Villa's and at the first one I walked in and said, "I want to get married here." I never though it would be in our price range, but thankfully it was. We booked with Craig (not sure that he even works there anymore because we never saw him after that). He was a bit a of used car salesman, and almost made me not want to be at Villa's, but I'm so glad his attitude didn't make me change my mind.

For all the details we worked with AnnMarie - who was super honest with us and so patient. She spent a lot of time with us making sure we were happy with every little detail.

Our wedding was flawless! The food was incredible and so much of it. We did a Viennese hour (the spread not the extra time) and it was amazing. We came home with so much left over. We also got to bring home meals (without having to ask) for the few people who did not show up.

Bridal suite had a nice assortment of food & our bridal attendant was great - she helped my MOH bustle my dress without us even having to ask. Our maitre'd was also great and kept things running smoothly and on time.

Our family and friends can't stop talking about it. My cousin's husband even said that it was better than his first wedding to a debutante at the Four Seasons!
I attended 2 Fire Department Installation Dinners at Villa's and at the first one I walked in and said, "I want to get Read more...
I attended 2 Fire Department Installation Dinners at Villa's and at the first one I walked in and said, "I want to get married here." I never though it would be in our price range, but thankfully it was. We booked with Craig (not sure that he even works there anymore because we never saw him after that). He was a bit a of used car salesman, and almost made me not want to be at Villa's, but I'm so glad his attitude didn't make me change my mind.

For all the details we worked with AnnMarie - who was super honest with us and so patient. She spent a lot of time with us making sure we were happy with every little detail.

Our wedding was flawless! The food was incredible and so much of it. We did a Viennese hour (the spread not the extra time) and it was amazing. We came home with so much left over. We also got to bring home meals (without having to ask) for the few people who did not show up.

Bridal suite had a nice assortment of food & our bridal attendant was great - she helped my MOH bustle my dress without us even having to ask. Our maitre'd was also great and kept things running smoothly and on time.

Our family and friends can't stop talking about it. My cousin's husband even said that it was better than his first wedding to a debutante at the Four Seasons! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
877 Main Street, Holbrook, NY 11741 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Villa Lombardi's
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1467124578 0342fa97d84fa302 1442343792388 michael oneill fine art