130x130 sq 1455160650 7e69d1cbbd2a4c51 1455146995710 11899844101034708161833753723851667026533765n
(5)

Vincent Makeup and Hair

Fountain Valley , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

16043 caribou st
Fountain Valley, CA 92708 US (map)

PHONE

714-422-4516

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

https://www.facebook.com/vincenttranmakeup/
Email: vincentttran@yahoo.com
Phone: 714-422-4516
https://www.facebook.com/vincenttranmakeup/
Email: vincentttran@yahoo.com
Phone: 714-422-4516 Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1455147577237 9721295933711906844031402831777n
130x130 sq 1302103469631 1995801015015202191384774687884666125243883152n
130x130 sq 1455148323169 941813587772164577639638980653n
130x130 sq 1455146518393 121401061036038423084342696290236772959015o
130x130 sq 1455145858218 14176066842757515939461458968755o
130x130 sq 1455145911420 10321812759695654051955369805273847467010o
130x130 sq 1455146667212 109874929198471947034663409650175201621599o
130x130 sq 1455146797107 1188067510103477829708215766621824613004178n
130x130 sq 1455147868041 1397392667146776640177236301408o
130x130 sq 1455145952041 106944628310886835793185909192667558143583o
130x130 sq 1455145993193 105577428310898469125357015367439319230486o
130x130 sq 1455146995710 11899844101034708161833753723851667026533765n
130x130 sq 1455146011927 106083528322324967982706560397305780963946o
130x130 sq 1455146030951 103808718381356728746191992896879029763022o
130x130 sq 1455146087610 106293888513387448876458824524749737850082o
130x130 sq 1455146214905 14108068563246077223927508932666305125699o
130x130 sq 1455146050549 11159388440991222782747490492739595168994o
130x130 sq 1455146112074 106239958537608846454311898270622990523639o
130x130 sq 1455146124467 10478278853969827957870265555545263925890o
130x130 sq 1455146185832 106045488547390878809446994996544819810249o
130x130 sq 1455146194744 106161328547428645472338944543906120485446n
130x130 sq 1455146203876 10714293855637244457795842952050185741239o
130x130 sq 1302103487600 1889961015012297350384774687884664809437275114n2
130x130 sq 1455146225567 105931358565813343633864334762332657525009n
130x130 sq 1455146232865 16561878568016676746867076195348800678200n
130x130 sq 1455146248260 104312248573403476208185419518528078185106o
130x130 sq 1455146269256 107087708579149075633623306932915477136364o
130x130 sq 1455146355658 106591068593474507534417100708796696458953o
130x130 sq 1455146368493 104609008657155434499656911129248255875107o
130x130 sq 1455145838557 735666524081620946694470973802o
130x130 sq 1455146394168 14926798745551792326684262325301269269829o
130x130 sq 1455146409783 108016728783028455245686713563510413026310n
130x130 sq 1455146437632 109290388922004941348035051703038702428239o
130x130 sq 1455146449533 109224928996323133916211784927742028181265n
130x130 sq 1455146485111 111548819521003481448174668830550607829731o
130x130 sq 1455146496865 110743629521093381439185275434476137934875o
130x130 sq 1455146507255 116962809961877037360811022284638064763355o
130x130 sq 1455146553254 1224089510495582383990278915504205080856694o
130x130 sq 1455146563883 1114320410569894609892385320474681656842733n
130x130 sq 1455146596067 1234257610570170109864838227295024047531029n
130x130 sq 1455146607289 107141388350477398500796652401765011336473o
130x130 sq 1455146616348 108659968799284920286703011082977859393284o
130x130 sq 1455146630290 109313238953198971561964596099982619904343n
130x130 sq 1455146643549 108353229198474480367741953215719943668832o
130x130 sq 1455146652880 1203156510280949238786922098651587375516831o
130x130 sq 1455146660915 108462198799288986952968559611069022112855n
130x130 sq 1455146789875 1203864410153181200211056481580487718542243o
130x130 sq 1455146804273 10303454101529899592179357049199456427165750n
130x130 sq 1455146817603 screen shot 2015 09 30 at 6.40.51 am
130x130 sq 1455146828820 screen shot 2015 09 30 at 6.40.08 am
130x130 sq 1455146841604 screen shot 2015 09 30 at 6.39.26 am
130x130 sq 1455146858758 screen shot 2015 09 30 at 6.38.45 am
130x130 sq 1455146872950 screen shot 2015 09 30 at 6.38.01 am
130x130 sq 1455146925696 screen shot 2015 09 30 at 6.34.48 am
130x130 sq 1455146940531 screen shot 2015 09 30 at 6.34.39 am
130x130 sq 1455146985636 11903898101034708157791855548245682730321918n
130x130 sq 1455147004185 1179644210515697815431402388602523454081169n
130x130 sq 1455147011195 1801394473711959449436518061867107561064o
130x130 sq 1455147073560 1140152310153429196164185141690322800640902n
130x130 sq 1455147083322 103384399856136147972632858508965801399444o
130x130 sq 1455147093842 109942599594352207484363261156267708483063o
130x130 sq 1455147117663 108583843910721177134215368146132550738378n
130x130 sq 1455147126092 108302299106990089553918957732687190586585o
130x130 sq 1455147141628 108281609106989556220636792996794952286240o
130x130 sq 1455147382144 10550082102036398939315063975991356071334637o
130x130 sq 1455147390039 104881388309534502632811744400075185870805n
130x130 sq 1455147395423 10531347101524085876031594074249773353464389o
130x130 sq 1455147403728 10467086101523907163531595224663206235050179o
130x130 sq 1455147414180 10446072101523984192831597740825534244916258o
130x130 sq 1455147454186 104951188261273840792217369010686513759905o
130x130 sq 1455147464196 10355584101522982027398331956489792252535373o
130x130 sq 1455147474293 1604786101522982190848334857249920877120296n
130x130 sq 1455147482112 411995427922087229315603003286o
130x130 sq 1455147494920 394564459392440748946760581189n
130x130 sq 1455147502586 615208479786825376174962851564o
130x130 sq 1455147584584 10747206154271251454762063682723o
130x130 sq 1455147602831 12474728168430538011471612949n
130x130 sq 1455147610471 10144737557886011093278824784054385171939n
130x130 sq 1455147618270 103443207887664378115436320808488901669224o
130x130 sq 1455147633168 7361416742271592692451231400581o
130x130 sq 1455147680295 14837487043958995857041701116629o
130x130 sq 1455147697560 104974158175030416083227122842944278218300o
130x130 sq 1455147712052 10317794758028064218714218593413050850809o
130x130 sq 1455147727801 10013435764466103578683203719811o
130x130 sq 1455147735992 19607647289919937889881675517287o
130x130 sq 1455147753421 19133017278713739010501589857966o 2
130x130 sq 1455147761991 1779869727371350617719453582990n
130x130 sq 1455147768986 147041668363449499140550811200n
130x130 sq 1455147878068 1381319664301640258024250723864n
130x130 sq 1455148306294 397377591590250862497825804896n
130x130 sq 1455148315945 192565500120883342768494922027o
130x130 sq 1455148329325 970485593418614012994187200586n
130x130 sq 1455148338019 1009525593836270637895868881567o
130x130 sq 1455148349465 1015880597705706917618173922173o
130x130 sq 1455148363295 9996036240219676193251944443442n
130x130 sq 1455148425225 1044013603356529685869323539240n
130x130 sq 1455148438782 10451946044814929067061174751579n
130x130 sq 1455148455593 10851786176068849275001111661296o
130x130 sq 1455148482203 1077433615710155117173739347284o
130x130 sq 1455148501181 101530259994977335987889794150o
130x130 sq 1277362041672 3407340768587384674687884643342014460129n
130x130 sq 1281032837783 3595942086235384674687884646684984172088n
130x130 sq 1277362041547 3213340450319384674687884642437728296312n
130x130 sq 1281033172220 michelle2
130x130 sq 1281033180861 michelle1
130x130 sq 1273736428446 284968967058921016016709486323932211772n
130x130 sq 1281032837970 4037942086201884674687884646684948373062n
130x130 sq 1270512027497 heather1
130x130 sq 1270512029341 businesscard
130x130 sq 1270512041014 l278f40ed4de64718a7a39ec8784d80ea
130x130 sq 1270512034748 l059717bd77444876b1eab7cca10378b7
130x130 sq 1270512036764 l0d169940701a4c9892e558353f5ac7aa
130x130 sq 1270512038936 l1ae5f19351d14216950f799ae7f445da
130x130 sq 1270512032201 heatherc2
130x130 sq 1270512035263 heatherd2
130x130 sq 1270512031779 heatherc1
130x130 sq 1270512045577 l95b0622064327926406af765dbcfd244
130x130 sq 1270512051890 le8e2b42a01e0f3d968f2a4bc8ebf5a67
130x130 sq 1270512046671 la5df90cdfed07669eb98995bce283e01
130x130 sq 1270512047093 lb4553d3e08c4f5a5d6cc71edbfbc3429
130x130 sq 1270512048843 lbc7b61eba3ab63afff8e0915fb9a6933
130x130 sq 1270512057422 16262127295186853913721805727792624793626n
130x130 sq 1270512070658 bd315
130x130 sq 1270512079784 l5baeb57e187762fae69d38e87de98a01
130x130 sq 1270512075440 l54836d73f230bc3898d0f63632717569
130x130 sq 1270512078690 l55ba40ee9e287bdaa792b6c49e5bdf09
130x130 sq 1270512082347 l63eedded9410c593ab94c6fe2640a8a3
130x130 sq 1270512085254 l81b8417775974433ea4f93ed365c7717
130x130 sq 1270512087816 l8af10c69b4dce23e670264e85cf226d9
130x130 sq 1270512086738 l891cb41f9d964ce3a5859e22696c849c
130x130 sq 1277362050266 270381415117622594137218057211331635493135n
130x130 sq 1270512085050 l795a65e3037fddd179509d7fbf58c8a0
130x130 sq 1277362044500 11836129531914770713721805728381907301848n
130x130 sq 1277362062953 516611598922462157141462129138563038694n
130x130 sq 1277362077250 bd315
130x130 sq 1277362056907 486511599920462157141462129139073202845n
130x130 sq 1270512088395 l91c5aaeb772184a69f3378e4d87c874b
130x130 sq 1277362053594 296681424799706461142680958111645943045108n
130x130 sq 1270512091176 lb187a4f9fa23128091a79817027e7f50
130x130 sq 1277362046953 11836129532010773113721805728382145603190n
130x130 sq 1277362059328 516611595460962157141462129133606802072n
130x130 sq 1270512091192 l937d7f27a7a91245cf7c9636f972f4b8
130x130 sq 1270512092629 lb961158443342eb35a2ed959937987f4
130x130 sq 1277362044938 11836129531922770913721805728381925624769n
130x130 sq 1270512095958 leb11755d0afb0fbe4eb6a07400ebb869
130x130 sq 1270512156106 1964911598018063341566473768303438137290914n
130x130 sq 1270512161903 65291064756070250156647376830143930208663n
130x130 sq 1277362080219 bd160
130x130 sq 1277362054250 3003142689314199863050199859281933808189n
130x130 sq 1277362056922 301591479224945237137218057212893651507299n
130x130 sq 1270512169013 l0f84a03d9fda61e414d2e7a53b5ce188
130x130 sq 1270512171623 l14572e36d94ffe5d6a35296e5b9e932b
130x130 sq 1270512177311 l17382e8ca73a4eeaa72807af4a08c5fd
130x130 sq 1270512181983 l271ca9b1d9964f0597d70a2b7c92a184
130x130 sq 1270512159075 652910643917411421566473768301432288385065n
130x130 sq 1270512219285 l48ac11224a894dc0bf1d8ca0632fe767
130x130 sq 1270512166466 l0bf3836949dc4e26a312d51898e66e67
130x130 sq 1270512222848 l6010e433b883dc5d3226b4b041d7c60c
130x130 sq 1270512226551 l6f03b0dc4786457f9b72e93032eb392c
130x130 sq 1270512229802 l74999ec7a13f4e00a43de1c61a2d2aed
130x130 sq 1270512232552 l8cb80cb9892247a68843c22141d038b1
130x130 sq 1270512241990 lcaf2af4d37ae4f8faccaccd176bbfa40
130x130 sq 1270512243944 lceb5f6c4ed3ea5fcfef2d3ff082ba864
130x130 sq 1270512247835 ldde705e4acfa4519a50c1b4d47ef01a2
130x130 sq 1270512255773 lfae75876c030685396e81694a8698b27
130x130 sq 1270512258680 lfbd67dc7e7a745fa9b289ab53eb64b85
130x130 sq 1270512261290 l02187768ecf341a5aacc2f25c7121d33
130x130 sq 1270512263915 l10e6141b67cc499a94ede5c6aa6fd6a1
130x130 sq 1270512275025 l198395ccee734868aee913b37e522818
130x130 sq 1270512277541 l31ca0c09cebdfd398b54001a7470db94
130x130 sq 1270512289090 l5f427575668df664ae7c1436294662b2
130x130 sq 1270512292574 l5ff19bded285fc0aa9f1eb7a7247f796
130x130 sq 1270512297700 l6c84252917f086803677a90fd5ec14d6
130x130 sq 1270512300872 l85d677e9506440cea3ebfc9054bc13b7
130x130 sq 1270512303451 l8eeb690dd4d6c9d324b0d2fd09f64274
130x130 sq 1270512305623 l92d1a88d46734786a9320e6f20af7bd1
130x130 sq 1277362047594 11836129532122775913721805728382427443925n
130x130 sq 1277362050907 284091441121792682137218057212000172486394n
130x130 sq 1270512311748 laf9e51ca63244b54ae3b60c7ca237b1e
130x130 sq 1270512320312 lcbc6c4cb7a754666afd216505e91fe61
130x130 sq 1270512328797 lf0480ee1fab3f9a50831042fa7635711
130x130 sq 1270512331610 lfacd76d33a502819047443251c7ca42b
130x130 sq 1277362059063 516611594972462157141462129133052976149n
130x130 sq 1455147971212 3333315127658887449341085865746o
130x130 sq 1455147979275 1311904980964168785482083640951o
130x130 sq 1455147992376 10479868738066293075237765780670947721212o
130x130 sq 1455148003910 10872723880730311948488460095226583705682o
130x130 sq 1455148019583 1801394473711959449436518061867107561064o
130x130 sq 1455148030098 108729458799395153609019120987605400206751o
130x130 sq 1455148041037 screen shot 2015 09 30 at 6.31.52 am
130x130 sq 1455148051313 106594558325364667678734204982195905885584n
130x130 sq 1455148071757 14521166687315764816971616231124n
130x130 sq 1455148087238 980228590563030965219605374658o
130x130 sq 1455148097681 7749865272703039611591304509640o
130x130 sq 1455148688518 150706643481492340039928692230n
130x130 sq 1455148717356 11145235487526314734667523015805725769143o
130x130 sq 1455148730762 2406934789792887902611365160847o
130x130 sq 1455148741293 4132874793950820820151272376944o
130x130 sq 1455148751978 665159486199501401573550979158o
130x130 sq 1455148762393 135022499516590069864776912647o
130x130 sq 1455148776329 1914115074931759388721485277355o
130x130 sq 1455148796063 7749805267030606845501698314324o
130x130 sq 1455148834527 9027125657165834498641694471800o
130x130 sq 1455148871941 977605582119355142920217704214o
130x130 sq 1455148894338 1009528594899147198274737654062o
130x130 sq 1455148927790 1262996649966315024890330550121o
130x130 sq 1455148953635 104038028270681939813671245481176457704688o
130x130 sq 1455148964465 107104648377297362485463744799448066986539o
130x130 sq 1455148977429 114154989763181657230352439693944417492770o
130x130 sq 1455160823663 600x6001270512327203 loan
130x130 sq 1455160829322 600x6001270512153340 thoa
130x130 sq 1455160833942 600x6001270512093036 le77403fd17044ca489ea1f2a45f0
130x130 sq 1455160839127 600x6001270512115882 michelle
130x130 sq 1455160844590 600x6001270512082691 l6f4b8b879db948279b5e4d85d884

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Hair, Makeup
What hair services do you offer?
Textured Hair Styling, Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Brow/Lash Tinting, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
15

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
5/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Vincent is amazing! He will make you look like you are a movie star. I am not exaggerating. I am of Asian descent (Filipino/Chinese, often mistaken as Vietnamese). Obviously, my asian features need a special way of makeup application. I've dealt with many makeup artists and none of them really knows what to do with my "exoticness". Hahaha! When I was looking for a makeup artist, I looked specifically for someone that specializes in asian brides/models. My Wedding Coordinator had suggestions, but their price was absolutely ridiculous! I did a lot of google searching and I was lucky enough to come across Vincent's Facebook page. I looked at his work and I knew that I wanted him. I contacted him and set up a trial session. So I went to his home (I know it sounds scary, but trust me, he is the nicest guy!). It was super clean and neat. We did the session at one of the rooms in the house. After we were done, I could not believe my eyes. I literally had a girl crush on myself when I saw myself in the mirror. I loved it so much that I had to take a portrait session after leaving. Anyway, I was nervous about the price, but after seeing what he's done, I'm willing to pay however much it takes. He emailed me packages and prices. It was more than reasonable. I booked him immediately after.

Weddingday: he is the first vendor to arrive (yes, he came first before my coordinator). He was prepared and knew exactly where to prep. He's a perfectionist. He will take his time with you. He also did my bridesmaids' makeup. He did so well with them, especially with my sister. She has uneven eyelid folds. One has crease, one doesn't have a crease. He didn't even blink, he knew exactly a trick to even it out. She looked amazing! Then there's me, my gosh, I can't stop looking at my photos that day. Hahaha! I couldn't be more pleased.

He went above and beyond the call of duty. I wish I could be more specific, but there's not enough space. Anyway, I can't wait to work with again.
Vincent is amazing! He will make you look like you are a movie star. I am not exaggerating. I am of Asian descent Read more...
Vincent is amazing! He will make you look like you are a movie star. I am not exaggerating. I am of Asian descent (Filipino/Chinese, often mistaken as Vietnamese). Obviously, my asian features need a special way of makeup application. I've dealt with many makeup artists and none of them really knows what to do with my "exoticness". Hahaha! When I was looking for a makeup artist, I looked specifically for someone that specializes in asian brides/models. My Wedding Coordinator had suggestions, but their price was absolutely ridiculous! I did a lot of google searching and I was lucky enough to come across Vincent's Facebook page. I looked at his work and I knew that I wanted him. I contacted him and set up a trial session. So I went to his home (I know it sounds scary, but trust me, he is the nicest guy!). It was super clean and neat. We did the session at one of the rooms in the house. After we were done, I could not believe my eyes. I literally had a girl crush on myself when I saw myself in the mirror. I loved it so much that I had to take a portrait session after leaving. Anyway, I was nervous about the price, but after seeing what he's done, I'm willing to pay however much it takes. He emailed me packages and prices. It was more than reasonable. I booked him immediately after.

Weddingday: he is the first vendor to arrive (yes, he came first before my coordinator). He was prepared and knew exactly where to prep. He's a perfectionist. He will take his time with you. He also did my bridesmaids' makeup. He did so well with them, especially with my sister. She has uneven eyelid folds. One has crease, one doesn't have a crease. He didn't even blink, he knew exactly a trick to even it out. She looked amazing! Then there's me, my gosh, I can't stop looking at my photos that day. Hahaha! I couldn't be more pleased.

He went above and beyond the call of duty. I wish I could be more specific, but there's not enough space. Anyway, I can't wait to work with again. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
An
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Vincent did an absolutely amazing job as my hair and make up artist. A week before my wedding I got a chemical burn on my face. Naturally I freaked out but Vincent assured me it will be fine. On my wedding day, the makeup not only covered the burn but my face looked natural. The colors blend in so well that you cannot tell where the burn was or even there was a burn mark at all. Extremely satisfied with the results!

As for my hair, change styles 4 times (ceremony, grand entrance, table greetings and cake cutting). Since I wore the same dress all day, changing my hairstyles gave the perception of different looks in pictures. I love his creativity and careful details of every styles.

Overall, hair and makeup were worth every penny I spent. I wouldn't change a thing of I had to do it all again.
Vincent did an absolutely amazing job as my hair and make up artist. A week before my wedding I got a chemical burn on my Read more...
Vincent did an absolutely amazing job as my hair and make up artist. A week before my wedding I got a chemical burn on my face. Naturally I freaked out but Vincent assured me it will be fine. On my wedding day, the makeup not only covered the burn but my face looked natural. The colors blend in so well that you cannot tell where the burn was or even there was a burn mark at all. Extremely satisfied with the results!

As for my hair, change styles 4 times (ceremony, grand entrance, table greetings and cake cutting). Since I wore the same dress all day, changing my hairstyles gave the perception of different looks in pictures. I love his creativity and careful details of every styles.

Overall, hair and makeup were worth every penny I spent. I wouldn't change a thing of I had to do it all again. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Sandy
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Vincent is absolutely amazing. I wanted to book him a year and a half in advance, but it was too far ahead for Vincent to book. So I kept checking back and I was finally able to reserve Vincent for my wedding day, a year in advance. I was so ecstatic. From looking at his work, I knew immediately that he was the one I could trust to beautify me on my special day. I was right! He did just that. I felt beautiful and I received so many compliments. He is confident in his work and truly knows what works best for your features. His talent won't go unrecognized. I highly recommend Vincent to doll you up on your big day. I have never felt more beautiful, and I want to thank Vincent for making it all come true!
Vincent is absolutely amazing. I wanted to book him a year and a half in advance, but it was too far ahead for Vincent to Read more...
Vincent is absolutely amazing. I wanted to book him a year and a half in advance, but it was too far ahead for Vincent to book. So I kept checking back and I was finally able to reserve Vincent for my wedding day, a year in advance. I was so ecstatic. From looking at his work, I knew immediately that he was the one I could trust to beautify me on my special day. I was right! He did just that. I felt beautiful and I received so many compliments. He is confident in his work and truly knows what works best for your features. His talent won't go unrecognized. I highly recommend Vincent to doll you up on your big day. I have never felt more beautiful, and I want to thank Vincent for making it all come true! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
16043 caribou st, Fountain Valley, CA 92708 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Vincent Makeup and Hair
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1455160650 7e69d1cbbd2a4c51 1455146995710 11899844101034708161833753723851667026533765n