130x130 sq 1426176529571 1005620553190798072638485650668n

Vineyard Events at Zorvino Vineyards

Sandown , NH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

226 Main Street
Sandown, NH 03826 US (map)

PHONE

603-887-8463

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Zorvino Vineyards is not just a vineyard, it’s a destination. This hidden gem, located on 80 beautiful acres in the middle of a New England Forest, offers a post and beam reception hall,... Read more
Zorvino Vineyards is not just a vineyard, it’s a destination. This hidden gem, located on 80 beautiful acres in the middle of a New England Forest, offers a post and beam reception hall, picturesque grounds, incredible cuisine and a staff whose attention to detail is second to none. Discover Tuscan ambience at Zorvino Vineyards.


The rustic reception hall with a maximum capacity of 200 is warm and inviting with hardwood floors and a large brick fireplace. The full bar is in the shape of a wine barrel and is accented with rod iron and a wine motif, fitting the great selection of Zorvino wines that is available. Windows along three walls provide natural light and beautiful views of the vineyards. All of these elements set the stage for an event that is elegant and comfortable.


Be transported to Tuscany by wandering the multi-level grounds with wine in hand. The gazebo with Mahogany hardwood flooring overlooks the vineyards and is a gorgeous setting for a wedding ceremony. A sweet fountain and heart-shaped koi pond lead the way down stone steps to the vineyard where photo opportunities are endless. The backdrop that Zorvino Vineyards offers is incomparable.


Most importantly, though, the attention to detail that the staff of Vineyard Events at Zorvino Vineyards encompasses is second to none. From the first meeting through the exceptional and creative food offered by the professional chef and kitchen staff to the team that makes the dream day become a reality, Vineyard Events at Zorvino Vineyards is the ideal choice for a wedding that will be romantic and unforgettable.

Vineyard Events At Zorvino Vineyard will always add a unique and personal touch to your wedding day!



Please don't hesitate to contact us by phone at (603)887-8463 ext. 2 or by e-mail: events@zorvino.com! Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1370534916684 969482101516449972828881295489296n
130x130 sq 1420732921677 zorvino vineyards winter
130x130 sq 1420733893776 15516045432077474136271069485737556713n
130x130 sq 1420733924534 9936455584727775444401855615825n
130x130 sq 1420733934484 9928355584727642111081165879747n
130x130 sq 1420733944720 1005620553190798072638485650668n
130x130 sq 1420733959672 photo1
130x130 sq 1420733990446 photo4
130x130 sq 1420734030816 photo2
130x130 sq 1420734171172 fireworks jen and mike
130x130 sq 1420734199121 june vines
130x130 sq 1420734211023 fourth of july
130x130 sq 1420734220094 coco fall wedding
130x130 sq 1420734229532 i dos and dancing sign

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
40
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Farm, Winery
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Rustic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, House Wine, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Chairs, Dance Floor, Lighting
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Stacey
Wedding:
7/17/2015
5.0/5.0
From the moment my husband and I saw Zorvino, we knew that was the place where we wanted our wedding to be. We were married there on July 17th and couldn't have been happier with our choice. The staff was extremely helpful throughout the whole year of planning and on our wedding day. A staff person constantly checked in with us and our parents to make sure we had everything we needed. We received numerous compliments from our guests on the gorgeous grounds at Zorvino (where we had our ceremony and pictures), the beautiful rustic look of the reception hall, the delicious food and the attentiveness of the staff. It was a perfect day and we couldn't recommend Zorvino enough for a wedding or any event!
From the moment my husband and I saw Zorvino, we knew that was the place where we wanted our wedding to be. We were Read more...
From the moment my husband and I saw Zorvino, we knew that was the place where we wanted our wedding to be. We were married there on July 17th and couldn't have been happier with our choice. The staff was extremely helpful throughout the whole year of planning and on our wedding day. A staff person constantly checked in with us and our parents to make sure we had everything we needed. We received numerous compliments from our guests on the gorgeous grounds at Zorvino (where we had our ceremony and pictures), the beautiful rustic look of the reception hall, the delicious food and the attentiveness of the staff. It was a perfect day and we couldn't recommend Zorvino enough for a wedding or any event! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Renee
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
So helpful and easy to work with, I had such a great experience with all the Zorvino staff!
So helpful and easy to work with, I had such a great experience with all the Zorvino staff!
So helpful and easy to work with, I had such a great experience with all the Zorvino staff! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1432758756212 20150516190410.png
Brittany
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Where to begin! I cannot say THANK YOU enough to the ENTIRE staff at Zorvinos! My husband and I planned our whole wedding from Ohio and the whole staff (special shout out to Amanda) made it so so easy! They responded quickly to my millions of emails and phone calls. The vendor package and the venue itself made picking and coordinating all the different services a breeze! The day of was PERFECT as well. Rue, Sarah, Sally, Amanda, and the whole staff were all incredible! They were all incredibly attentive and tuned in to EVERY TINY detail so that we could just relax and enjoy! There were so professional and I felt like they really cared about our wedding and wanted it to go off without a hitch - which it did! Everyone was amazed at what a well oiled and invested machine they were. Everyone LOVED the food and the special additions they offered (chocolate dipping station, sliders, etc). I would 100% recommend Zorvinos to any couple looking for a rustic, romantic venue with outstanding service. I can't think of enough positive adjectives to describe our experience! They were a huge part of making our wedding the PERFECT celebration of our dreams!
Where to begin! I cannot say THANK YOU enough to the ENTIRE staff at Zorvinos! My husband and I planned our whole wedding Read more...
Where to begin! I cannot say THANK YOU enough to the ENTIRE staff at Zorvinos! My husband and I planned our whole wedding from Ohio and the whole staff (special shout out to Amanda) made it so so easy! They responded quickly to my millions of emails and phone calls. The vendor package and the venue itself made picking and coordinating all the different services a breeze! The day of was PERFECT as well. Rue, Sarah, Sally, Amanda, and the whole staff were all incredible! They were all incredibly attentive and tuned in to EVERY TINY detail so that we could just relax and enjoy! There were so professional and I felt like they really cared about our wedding and wanted it to go off without a hitch - which it did! Everyone was amazed at what a well oiled and invested machine they were. Everyone LOVED the food and the special additions they offered (chocolate dipping station, sliders, etc). I would 100% recommend Zorvinos to any couple looking for a rustic, romantic venue with outstanding service. I can't think of enough positive adjectives to describe our experience! They were a huge part of making our wedding the PERFECT celebration of our dreams! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brett
Wedding:
5/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Simply Fabulous! We loved everything about our wedding! I know that I'm biased because it was our big day, but I really feel like this is the best wedding that we've ever been to! The people at Zorvino were beyond professional! They held our hands through the ENTIRE planning process (which took 15 months!) and did everything that they could to make things easier on us. They had some truly amazing package deals that included vendors, and they seemed to care more about making our dreams come true than they did about making a buck. Rue, the event planner that took care of us, was ALWAYS there with fatherly advice, professional opinions, guidance, and most importantly, love. He made us feel like we were family. That all changed on our wedding day though. It was like Rue, Sally, and Amanda, promoted us from family to Royalty! Everything about our special day was a dream come true! The food was amazing, the service was impeccable, and the venue itself was beyond beautiful! We even had the perfect weather for our big day! I'm not sure how they pulled that one off but something tells me that Rue called in a favor... If you or anyone that you know is looking for the PERFECT place to get married, look no further. You'll find everything that you've ever wanted at Zorvino Vineyard!
Simply Fabulous! We loved everything about our wedding! I know that I'm biased because it was our big day, but I really Read more...
Simply Fabulous! We loved everything about our wedding! I know that I'm biased because it was our big day, but I really feel like this is the best wedding that we've ever been to! The people at Zorvino were beyond professional! They held our hands through the ENTIRE planning process (which took 15 months!) and did everything that they could to make things easier on us. They had some truly amazing package deals that included vendors, and they seemed to care more about making our dreams come true than they did about making a buck. Rue, the event planner that took care of us, was ALWAYS there with fatherly advice, professional opinions, guidance, and most importantly, love. He made us feel like we were family. That all changed on our wedding day though. It was like Rue, Sally, and Amanda, promoted us from family to Royalty! Everything about our special day was a dream come true! The food was amazing, the service was impeccable, and the venue itself was beyond beautiful! We even had the perfect weather for our big day! I'm not sure how they pulled that one off but something tells me that Rue called in a favor... If you or anyone that you know is looking for the PERFECT place to get married, look no further. You'll find everything that you've ever wanted at Zorvino Vineyard! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Daryl
Wedding:
4/24/2015
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding at Zorvino and it was beautiful! The staff and coordinators were all incredibly professional and helpful and made the whole wedding planning ordeal go smoothly. They offer a convenient vendor package, which I opted for, which included the DJ, flowers and limo at a great value! The team was very accommodating with the menu and allowed us to customize our own menu to make it ours--we wanted a BBQ menu and they made it happen and it was delicious! I would highly recommend that anyone looking to get married to check out Zorvino's!
I had my wedding at Zorvino and it was beautiful! The staff and coordinators were all incredibly professional and helpful Read more...
I had my wedding at Zorvino and it was beautiful! The staff and coordinators were all incredibly professional and helpful and made the whole wedding planning ordeal go smoothly. They offer a convenient vendor package, which I opted for, which included the DJ, flowers and limo at a great value! The team was very accommodating with the menu and allowed us to customize our own menu to make it ours--we wanted a BBQ menu and they made it happen and it was delicious! I would highly recommend that anyone looking to get married to check out Zorvino's! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kristina
Wedding:
4/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Zorvino Vineyards was amazing to work with for our wedding! I can say, with 100% honesty, that I was no stressed out about our wedding at all the day of, because Rue, Sally and Chad did such an amazing just guiding us through the process! The site is absolutely beautiful, their vendor package takes all of the stress out about finding vendors, and the food was actually really good! The whole process went smoothly, they were fun to work with, and I only saw them when they were coming to find us for pictures, bouquet tosses, etc. I would recommend them 100% to work with!
Zorvino Vineyards was amazing to work with for our wedding! I can say, with 100% honesty, that I was no stressed out about Read more...
Zorvino Vineyards was amazing to work with for our wedding! I can say, with 100% honesty, that I was no stressed out about our wedding at all the day of, because Rue, Sally and Chad did such an amazing just guiding us through the process! The site is absolutely beautiful, their vendor package takes all of the stress out about finding vendors, and the food was actually really good! The whole process went smoothly, they were fun to work with, and I only saw them when they were coming to find us for pictures, bouquet tosses, etc. I would recommend them 100% to work with! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Yvette
Wedding:
12/28/2014
5.0/5.0
A perfect place for a perfect wedding! Professional staff and a beautiful venue! I highly recommend Zorvino's!
A perfect place for a perfect wedding! Professional staff and a beautiful venue! I highly recommend Zorvino's!
A perfect place for a perfect wedding! Professional staff and a beautiful venue! I highly recommend Zorvino's! Read less
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kassy
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
We got married in December at Zorvino's. It was the night of my dreams. Everything was perfect and the event staff stayed on top of everything leaving me to enjoy my big day without additional stress. The food was outstanding both the prime rib and the chicken assagio. The rustic feel mixed with the elegance of centerpieces, venue decorations, and our personal touches was exactly what we were looking for. I could not have imagined having a more beautiful place to take pictures and marry my best friend.

The event staff stayed on top of everything even before the wedding. They were quick to respond to my emails asking 1 or the 1000 questions I probably asked over the year of wedding planning.
We got married in December at Zorvino's. It was the night of my dreams. Everything was perfect and the event staff stayed Read more...
We got married in December at Zorvino's. It was the night of my dreams. Everything was perfect and the event staff stayed on top of everything leaving me to enjoy my big day without additional stress. The food was outstanding both the prime rib and the chicken assagio. The rustic feel mixed with the elegance of centerpieces, venue decorations, and our personal touches was exactly what we were looking for. I could not have imagined having a more beautiful place to take pictures and marry my best friend.

The event staff stayed on top of everything even before the wedding. They were quick to respond to my emails asking 1 or the 1000 questions I probably asked over the year of wedding planning. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Zorvino was the best decision we could make. I always wanted to get married at a vineyard and Rob and I fell in love with it. They book up fast (we booked 16 months ahead for October). Everyone responds quickly to any emails/calls. I must have emailed Amanda daily for the 2 months prior and she always returned my emails promptly.They are professional and patient. Plenty of opportunity to meet and for them to learn everything you could want. The day off provides staff at every corner..Rue catered to our parents and made sure everything was going right. I had someone with me the whole time so my maids could go party after pics.The food was phenomenal. Large portions and delicious. Bar staff was great. I would recommend this to everyone! Thanks for making it a fantastic day!
Zorvino was the best decision we could make. I always wanted to get married at a vineyard and Rob and I fell in love with Read more...
Zorvino was the best decision we could make. I always wanted to get married at a vineyard and Rob and I fell in love with it. They book up fast (we booked 16 months ahead for October). Everyone responds quickly to any emails/calls. I must have emailed Amanda daily for the 2 months prior and she always returned my emails promptly.They are professional and patient. Plenty of opportunity to meet and for them to learn everything you could want. The day off provides staff at every corner..Rue catered to our parents and made sure everything was going right. I had someone with me the whole time so my maids could go party after pics.The food was phenomenal. Large portions and delicious. Bar staff was great. I would recommend this to everyone! Thanks for making it a fantastic day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/10/2014
5.0/5.0
We had the most perfect wedding day at Zorvino Vineyards. We highly recommend Zorvino to anyone. The staff was unbelievable and extremely attentive to our needs. The staff have all been in the business for a long time and truly care about their brides and grooms. The background for the ceremony could not have been more picture perfect, especially in the fall. The staff keeps the grounds immaculate and change out the flowers/decorations with the seasons.
We had the most perfect wedding day at Zorvino Vineyards. We highly recommend Zorvino to anyone. The staff was Read more...
We had the most perfect wedding day at Zorvino Vineyards. We highly recommend Zorvino to anyone. The staff was unbelievable and extremely attentive to our needs. The staff have all been in the business for a long time and truly care about their brides and grooms. The background for the ceremony could not have been more picture perfect, especially in the fall. The staff keeps the grounds immaculate and change out the flowers/decorations with the seasons. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
226 Main Street, Sandown, NH 03826 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Vineyard Events at Zorvino Vineyards
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1426176529571 1005620553190798072638485650668n