130x130 sq 1353074328199 weddingwire3cars

VintageLimos.BIZ

Gaithersburg , MD

LOCATION

324 HART MEWS
Gaithersburg, MD 20878 US (map)

PHONE

888-757-3249
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Add "Classic Elegance" to your wedding with our collection of the finest specialty limos in the country which are licensed, insured and driven by our certified Chauffeurs and all have... Read more
Add "Classic Elegance" to your wedding with our collection of the finest specialty limos in the country which are licensed, insured and driven by our certified Chauffeurs and all have air conditioning.

• TESLA X - This “RAVEN WINGED” car of the future captures attention whenever it opens its doors like a Falcon spreading its wings.

• MODERN ROLLS ROYCE PHANTOM - Our Phantom which says that "You've arrived" before you start the engine. Our Phantom has been featured in rap videos and transporting royalty and celebrities from several countries in the lap of modern luxury.

• 1932 DUESENBERG SJ - Our champagne gold and white satin pearl "GATSBY" is the ONLY Duesenberg for hire IN THE WORLD! A 1932 Duesenberg Limousine which features hidden outside speakers to make for an AWESOME arrival.

• 1933 PACKARD LIMOUSINE - Our "HOLLYWOOD STAR" 1933 Packard in tuxedo black and silver also has the hidden outside speakers and is awesome for any formal occasion or getaway.

• 1955 ROLLS ROYCE LIMOUSINE - Our "CROWN PRINCESS" is a rare 1955 Rolls Royce Hooper bodied long wheelbase limousine first used by the British Crown for it's ambassador to Nicaraqua

• 1952 BENTLEY "R" - Our "DIPLOMAT" 1952 Bentley "R" was once owned by TV Star "Telly Savalas" of Kojak fame and is similar to the car purchased by "James Bond" in the book "Moonraker" with his casino winnings.

• 1963 Vanden Plas PRINCESS - The elegant coachbuilder Vanden Plas was known for providing the coachwork for Rolls Royce, Bentley and Jaguars but in 1963 they produced their own elegant limousine the "PRINCESS". .

You can find our RATES and DOWNLOAD a CONTRACT at our website at www.VintageLimos.BIZ. or call for a quote at 888-757-3249. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1463144632636 7 car large1000h
130x130 sq 1463144477343 tx wings 800w
130x130 sq 1463144522059 gb 400hv2
130x130 sq 1463144589447 celebrate billionaire jpg
130x130 sq 1463144754541 hs symphony in black400h

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Exotic Car, Sedan
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
3 Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bottled Water/Ice, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lizett
Wedding:
12/10/2016
4.9/5.0
The Gadsby was an amazing ride to and from the church. Cliff was very helpful in helping us make our selection. He has many wonderful unique vehicles!
The Gadsby was an amazing ride to and from the church. Cliff was very helpful in helping us make our selection. He has Read more...
The Gadsby was an amazing ride to and from the church. Cliff was very helpful in helping us make our selection. He has many wonderful unique vehicles! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Jeff
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Vintage Limos' 1933 Packard Town Car was a hit at my daughter and son-in-law's wedding last weekend! The Hollywood Star truly was a star that day, as was the chauffeur, Ron! His period uniform added to the vintage ambience, as did his kind and pleasing personality, which never goes out of style. Our good experience started when we met with Cliff to "tour" his vintage cars, each of which is a star in its own right. That was a fun field trip for us early on in the wedding planning process. It was difficult to choose just one car (Cliff's 1932 Duesenberg was a very close second choice!!!). Cliff is so easy to deal with, very responsive, and delivered for us exactly as promised. Our experience squarely deserves five stars from start to finish. Vintage Limos, its owner Cliff, and our driver Ron, are a class act, folks!!!
Vintage Limos' 1933 Packard Town Car was a hit at my daughter and son-in-law's wedding last weekend! The Hollywood Star Read more...
Vintage Limos' 1933 Packard Town Car was a hit at my daughter and son-in-law's wedding last weekend! The Hollywood Star truly was a star that day, as was the chauffeur, Ron! His period uniform added to the vintage ambience, as did his kind and pleasing personality, which never goes out of style. Our good experience started when we met with Cliff to "tour" his vintage cars, each of which is a star in its own right. That was a fun field trip for us early on in the wedding planning process. It was difficult to choose just one car (Cliff's 1932 Duesenberg was a very close second choice!!!). Cliff is so easy to deal with, very responsive, and delivered for us exactly as promised. Our experience squarely deserves five stars from start to finish. Vintage Limos, its owner Cliff, and our driver Ron, are a class act, folks!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Patty
Wedding:
9/3/2016
4.9/5.0
Our car unfortunately broke down on the way to the hotel, but the driver was very accommodating and made sure we got to the hotel. We would not hesitate to recommend them for any special event.
Our car unfortunately broke down on the way to the hotel, but the driver was very accommodating and made sure we got to Read more...
Our car unfortunately broke down on the way to the hotel, but the driver was very accommodating and made sure we got to the hotel. We would not hesitate to recommend them for any special event. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
8/7/2016
5.0/5.0
I'm glad I went with VintageLimos after looking around. He was responsive, aviilable for us to look the cars and gave us his honest opinion for the type of wedding we were planning. He was on time and a pleasure to work with. Our guests were trilled to see the Hollywood Start 1933 Packard and its outside music was a plus. Thank you, Cliff!!!!
I'm glad I went with VintageLimos after looking around. He was responsive, aviilable for us to look the cars and gave us Read more...
I'm glad I went with VintageLimos after looking around. He was responsive, aviilable for us to look the cars and gave us his honest opinion for the type of wedding we were planning. He was on time and a pleasure to work with. Our guests were trilled to see the Hollywood Start 1933 Packard and its outside music was a plus. Thank you, Cliff!!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Charles
Wedding:
4/8/2016
5.0/5.0
You cannot go wrong with Cliff and his Vintage Limos service. The renting process was easy, and Cliff answered all of our questions. He showed up on time, dressed the part of a British Chauffeur, and the Rolls was exactly as represented on his website: elegant and immaculate. My daughter chose the Crown Princess and it was a sensation. After "Saying Yes to the Dress", you don't want your daughter going to/from the wedding in anything less than one of Cliff's Vintage Limos. I would strongly recommend using Vintage when you want that extra bit of panache that puts the event over the top.
You cannot go wrong with Cliff and his Vintage Limos service. The renting process was easy, and Cliff answered all of our Read more...
You cannot go wrong with Cliff and his Vintage Limos service. The renting process was easy, and Cliff answered all of our questions. He showed up on time, dressed the part of a British Chauffeur, and the Rolls was exactly as represented on his website: elegant and immaculate. My daughter chose the Crown Princess and it was a sensation. After "Saying Yes to the Dress", you don't want your daughter going to/from the wedding in anything less than one of Cliff's Vintage Limos. I would strongly recommend using Vintage when you want that extra bit of panache that puts the event over the top. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Stacy
Wedding:
10/30/2015
5.0/5.0
From the minute Cliff answered the phone to the minute he pulled away in the 1933 Packard, after picking us up and showing us the most memorable moments of our Great Gatsby Prohibition style 40th birthday celebration at the Belvedere Hotel, including driving us through downtown Baltimore and providing the best photo opportunities imaginable, our experience with Vintagelimos.biz was extraordinary! Our guests were entertained while the Packard and Cliff in his double breasted chauffeur uniform set the stage and the pace for a Prohibition party none will ever forget!
From the minute Cliff answered the phone to the minute he pulled away in the 1933 Packard, after picking us up and showing Read more...
From the minute Cliff answered the phone to the minute he pulled away in the 1933 Packard, after picking us up and showing us the most memorable moments of our Great Gatsby Prohibition style 40th birthday celebration at the Belvedere Hotel, including driving us through downtown Baltimore and providing the best photo opportunities imaginable, our experience with Vintagelimos.biz was extraordinary! Our guests were entertained while the Packard and Cliff in his double breasted chauffeur uniform set the stage and the pace for a Prohibition party none will ever forget! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Janet
Wedding:
7/18/2015
1.1/5.0
I booked a vintage Rolls Royce for our wedding several months before our July wedding. I made it very clear that 6 people would be traveling from the hotel where my fiancé was staying and that he'd want to stop to take a few pictures in front of Iwo Jima before driving a short distance to our venue. The driver showed up at the wrong hotel. My Day of Coordinator had to instruct her that she was at the wrong place, even though I had provided explicit instructions. The air conditioning in the vehicle was almost non existent. It was stifling in the car. The front door of the car was broken so anyone sitting in the front would have to slide over to their passenger seat. Not what I expected after paying more than $1,500. The driver had no idea how to get to Iwo Jima, even though I had spoken to her the day before and said they'd be stopping there. She should have done her homework and figured out in advance how to get there. After dropping them off at the venue she came to pick me up. I couldn't believe how hot it was in the vehicle. I started to feel faint from the heat and asked my friend to text my Day of Coordinator and ask her to bring me water upon my arrival at the venue. My driver indicated that she had water bottles but they were in the trunk! It would have been nice had they been in the car, especially on such a hot day. They don't do much good in the trunk. We paid for the vehicle to be stationary, in front of the venue, during the entire event, so we could take pictures of us and others in this very beautiful Rolls. After the ceremony we went downstairs to take pictures, only having 20 minutes to do so, and the car wasn't there. The driver had gone to the parking lot to sit in the shade. I understand it was hot but we paid for it to be in front of the venue. My valet attendants had to go and get her and let her know that we needed the car for pictures. That took up valuable time for pictures. I was very disappointed with this company.
I booked a vintage Rolls Royce for our wedding several months before our July wedding. I made it very clear that 6 people Read more...
I booked a vintage Rolls Royce for our wedding several months before our July wedding. I made it very clear that 6 people would be traveling from the hotel where my fiancé was staying and that he'd want to stop to take a few pictures in front of Iwo Jima before driving a short distance to our venue. The driver showed up at the wrong hotel. My Day of Coordinator had to instruct her that she was at the wrong place, even though I had provided explicit instructions. The air conditioning in the vehicle was almost non existent. It was stifling in the car. The front door of the car was broken so anyone sitting in the front would have to slide over to their passenger seat. Not what I expected after paying more than $1,500. The driver had no idea how to get to Iwo Jima, even though I had spoken to her the day before and said they'd be stopping there. She should have done her homework and figured out in advance how to get there. After dropping them off at the venue she came to pick me up. I couldn't believe how hot it was in the vehicle. I started to feel faint from the heat and asked my friend to text my Day of Coordinator and ask her to bring me water upon my arrival at the venue. My driver indicated that she had water bottles but they were in the trunk! It would have been nice had they been in the car, especially on such a hot day. They don't do much good in the trunk. We paid for the vehicle to be stationary, in front of the venue, during the entire event, so we could take pictures of us and others in this very beautiful Rolls. After the ceremony we went downstairs to take pictures, only having 20 minutes to do so, and the car wasn't there. The driver had gone to the parking lot to sit in the shade. I understand it was hot but we paid for it to be in front of the venue. My valet attendants had to go and get her and let her know that we needed the car for pictures. That took up valuable time for pictures. I was very disappointed with this company. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VintageLimos.BIZ responded with the following comments:

Unfortunately on a day with a HEAT INDEX of 105, our 60 year old Rolls Royce is being harshly judged along with the caring efforts of our chauffeur.
You can see the interior of our “Crown Princess” at http://www.vintagelimos.biz/Crown-Princess.html#anchor_115 and the fold out “jump seats” from the divider wall. 5 adults sitting clustered together adds to the heat on any day. The A/C could simply not move the temperature more than 15 degrees.
Following GPS our chauffeur ARRIVED 25 MINUTES EARLY and immediately texted her client. Inadvertently she had pulled into the hotel across the street and waited out of sight as the car was a surprise.
When the wedding coordinator called, our chauffeur realized her error and immediately drove across the street to complete the surprise with no delay.
Although our “Crown Princess” is marketed as “Seats up to 5” the sixth person had to sit in front of the divider next to the chauffeur and the little used door jammed shut. The A/C unit intrudes under the dash so to make room our chauffeur MOVED HER COOLER TO THE TRUNK.
The Iwo Jima memorial has no formal address, however our chauffeur drove the groom there on time and then returned for the bride. She offered to pull over to fetch cold water from the cooler that was now in the trunk but was told not to bother.
After dropping off the bride, in concern for the wedding party returning for photos around a scorching hot car, our chauffeur moved the Rolls to the closest shade and texted the client “The car is currently cooling off in the shade approximately 500 feet from the entrance. I’ll bring it over for show and photos when you’re ready.” Once back in front it stayed there for the rest of the evening.
Was our chauffeur on time, courteous, professional and helpful in making her passengers comfortable on a blistering hot day and did she keep her client informed? We hope you will consider these remarks when making a judgement on the quality of our service.
Default vendor profile pic
Deborah
Wedding:
5/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Cliff of Vintage Limo was professional, courteous and most importantly On time! We chose the Crown Princess and I was so happy I did. It was truly special!!
Cliff of Vintage Limo was professional, courteous and most importantly On time! We chose the Crown Princess and I was so Read more...
Cliff of Vintage Limo was professional, courteous and most importantly On time! We chose the Crown Princess and I was so happy I did. It was truly special!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Becky
Wedding:
5/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Cliff from Vintage Limos was a wonderful driver for us on the most important day of our lives. He was exceptionally polite, very friendly, talkative when prompted while giving us our time alone when needed. He even endured a sunny day under his driver's uniform which looked painfully sweltering. And he offered us ice cold water bottles which could not have been more appreciated! The service was excellent and Cliff was very pleasant and patient. We hit a bit of traffic on our way back to the venue from the church and were worried we wouldn't be able to take pictures with the car but Cliff allowed us to extend our time long enough to take our pictures. We were very glad to have gone with his company. And that vintage 1955 Crown Princess Rolls Royce was quite a sight, we had many people on the road waving at us and taking pictures, very much the full celebrity treatment, paparazzi and all! It was truly a pleasure to have worked with Vintage Limos and we would highly highly recommend them!
Cliff from Vintage Limos was a wonderful driver for us on the most important day of our lives. He was exceptionally Read more...
Cliff from Vintage Limos was a wonderful driver for us on the most important day of our lives. He was exceptionally polite, very friendly, talkative when prompted while giving us our time alone when needed. He even endured a sunny day under his driver's uniform which looked painfully sweltering. And he offered us ice cold water bottles which could not have been more appreciated! The service was excellent and Cliff was very pleasant and patient. We hit a bit of traffic on our way back to the venue from the church and were worried we wouldn't be able to take pictures with the car but Cliff allowed us to extend our time long enough to take our pictures. We were very glad to have gone with his company. And that vintage 1955 Crown Princess Rolls Royce was quite a sight, we had many people on the road waving at us and taking pictures, very much the full celebrity treatment, paparazzi and all! It was truly a pleasure to have worked with Vintage Limos and we would highly highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Cinawedseddy
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Cliff and Doug our chauffeurs were wonderful. They were professional and very courteous. It was amazed to see the support and assistant I received on my wedding day from the chauffeur.

Cliff, I will forever cherish the time you took holding my mirror so I can put my contact back. What an experience and honor it was knowing there are business owners like you. Many thanks and gratitude from the Bride and Groom.
Mr. & Mrs. O
Cliff and Doug our chauffeurs were wonderful. They were professional and very courteous. It was amazed to see the support Read more...
Cliff and Doug our chauffeurs were wonderful. They were professional and very courteous. It was amazed to see the support and assistant I received on my wedding day from the chauffeur.

Cliff, I will forever cherish the time you took holding my mirror so I can put my contact back. What an experience and honor it was knowing there are business owners like you. Many thanks and gratitude from the Bride and Groom.
Mr. & Mrs. O Read less
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

Last Minute Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $650 Value
Sometimes we have last minute time that is not booked or we are already in your area for another event so that we can offer you a special deall. If it is within 2 weeks of your event let us know when, where and how long you would need us by calling 888-757-3249 and we'll give you a special quote if available.
Deal #WW395e38c13e8fe05e
220x220 1319730468445 lftside400h

MAP

 
324 HART MEWS, Gaithersburg, MD 20878 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for VintageLimos.BIZ
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1353074328199 weddingwire3cars