Nophoto-220
Viola Floral Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
9 Reviews      4 people has saved this vendor.
Address:
Sonoma, US
Categories:
 
 
 
4.9 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Wwnetwork-128
Megan
Wedding:
8/14/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I used Viola flowers for my recent wedding and everything was absolutely beautiful. I could not have asked for anything better, and I was so please with everything from my bridal bouquet to my center pieces. Maki was so great to work with. She knows flowers so well, and worked with my budget to help me find the perfect flowers for my wedding. She was the only vendor that I did not worry about prior to my wedding, and I was so confident in her work after just meeting her once. Everything was amazing, and I could not imagine going through anyone else for my wedding flowers. She always answered my emails promptly and was so nice and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone, and I promise you will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bluehorseyoga
Wedding:
6/12/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Maki from Viola Flowers created an absolutely BEAUTIFUL Chuppah at our ceremony. She was VERY attentive to the style and vision of our wedding and provided beautiful bouquets for myself and the brides maids. Definitely 5 stars!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jdbell83
Wedding:
5/30/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Maki is AMAZING! I gave her a photo of what I wanted for myself and my bridesmaids (from a 2010 magazine cover), and she made it look even better than the photo!! My b ridesmaids loved their peonies. She also did a great job "humoring" the wedding planner - he wanted a mixed variety of centerpieces (tall and short), with a myriad of flowers. Her staff was super helpful and polite during dropoff. Best of all - Maki's personality is so wonderful - she is a dream to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
Emily
Wedding:
5/1/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We were married in Sonoma on May 1st and had Maki do our bouquets, boutineers & corsages. She truly works wonders and made me EXACTLY what I wanted...I couldn't have asked for more!

Maki used mint as a filler and it was PERFECT!! I couldn't stop smelling my bouquet ALL day!! I am so sad that I couldn't keep my bouquet (we live in NJ but since our wedding was in CA, I had to leave it!!).

The boutineers were the cutest things EVER too!!!

I am so lucky that we found Maki...she is truly a floral artist!
Services Used: Flowers
Missing_profile
cxiaojie
Wedding:
11/26/2009
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Maki is very talented and very nice. I enjoyed working with her very much. The highlights of the wedding was definitely the bridal bouquet that she created and was noted in many of our pictures. I appreciated that she was able to work within our budget and wasn't upset that I kept changing my mind about the type of flowers I wanted. Thanks for a memorable day Maki! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ginger
Wedding:
8/1/2009
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Maki did a fabulous job with my wedding flowers. We were having a cross cultural wedding with an asian inspired theme. I found Maki web browsing as she does Ikebana, among other styles. I was impressed by her portfolio and knew I wanted to hire her. She was flexible in helping me keep to my budget and seemed to understand the vision that I had. I was more than impressed by her artistic creations. My bouquet was beautiful and the ceremony and table decorations were stunningly artistic yet simple and affordable. I could not have been happier with my selection of hiring Maki!
Services Used: Flowers
1375009189_thumb_3cbdf35e4c820b8cdb19214c6acb216b
Magnolia08
Wedding:
8/16/2008
 
4.0 out of 5.0
Since our venue was so beautiful, I didn't think we needed too much in the way of floral decoration. We asked Maki for two bouquets, 3 corsages, 4 boutonnieres and 16 small center pieces. She also provided our chuppah for us, which turned out to be a lifesaver. I thought the flowers were pretty and Maki was very friendly and easy to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Missing_profile
kkc
Wedding:
5/24/2008
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Viola Flowers was spectacular! Maki captured exactly what I wanted. Simple, classy, elegant, and economical. I came to her with a few ideas and she created a masterpiece. I loved working with Maki because she is not only creative and knowledgeable, but she is also patient and keeps the client's budget in mind. Five stars for Viola Floral Design!
Services Used: Flowers
1375009029_thumb_d403963cf596e927b6b6e96595e6b7b9
ReichB
Wedding:
9/15/2007
 
5.0 out of 5.0
WOW...there are no words to describe how gorgeous the flowers were! From the very beginning Maki & I werre on the very same page. I completely trusted her to run with it, because I knew we had the same vision. My favorite vendor to work with for sure! She was able to give me everything I wanted for under 2k (impressive since I got other quotes at over 8k!!!). She also threw in extra special touches on the cocktail tables & in the bathrooms. She even sewed matching silk covers for the vases on the head table so it would match the decor. Including (but not limited to): 1 bridal bouquet, 1 toss bouquet, 5 bridesmaid's bouquets, 2 mother's nosegays (mini-bouquets), 2 grandmother's corsages, 9 bouts, fountain decor, bathroom decor, 2 altar pieces, cocktail decor, 16 centerpieces, cake table decor, handmade silk vase covers & vases for the bouquets during dinner and a bunch of other arrangements that i know i'm forgetting. she was worth every penny and then some, that's for sure!
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Viola Floral Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo