You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1486070400 7196a1b0cbd72f26 collage 5 vip events   weddings villa como contempo   vip

VIP Mansion

Orange County , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Orange County, CA 92629 US (map)

PHONE

866-957-2228

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

VIP: the perfect combination of luxury resort decadence & private estate charm.

Escape the ordinary! We specialize in turn-key weddings at Southern California’s exclusive... Read more
VIP: the perfect combination of luxury resort decadence & private estate charm.

Escape the ordinary! We specialize in turn-key weddings at Southern California’s exclusive private estates & one-of-a-kind mansions.
Your privacy, time and overall experience are highly valued. Hosting only one event per weekend and without the peering eyes of hotel/club guests assures perfection and world class service.
We take your vision of event in paradise and make it your reality...complete with stunning photos & memories to last a lifetime.



European Elegance meets Tropical Paradise

Nestled on an exceptionally private, tree lined grounds and announced by grand palm trees, the estate evokes the stately elegance of the Beverly Hills and Palm Beach mansions, right here in the heart of Orange County.
The mansion’s grounds rival those of any world-class resort with an oversized grassy lawn overlooking the ocean and breathtaking pool and spa with custom bridge and 5 waterfalls. The expansive terraced hillsides of lush mature landscaping create a haven of privacy and seclusion. The stunning crystal chandeliers, 35-foot ceilings, marble floors and contemporary decor provide the perfect setting for a dinner reception.

Absolutely exquisite venues, VIP's Private Estates and Mansions will provide a stunning backdrop for your event – whether it is an intimate & quaint gathering for 25 or extravagant and luxurious celebration for 300.


Ready to start planning your dream wedding at one of these spectacular mansion venues? Please call! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1450161211382 vip mansion wedding lisa  scott 4
130x130 sq 1450161236669 vip mansion wedding lisa  scott 9
130x130 sq 1450160909443 vip mansion wedding i 3wq2qzf l
130x130 sq 1450163999550 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.11.16
130x130 sq 1385583650829 vipeventsandweddingsilpalazzomansion040
130x130 sq 1450161719852 vip mansion wedding 061413sa064
130x130 sq 1450160960492 vip mansion wedding i kfdzrqb m
130x130 sq 1385583607550 vipeventsandweddingsilpalazzomansion016
130x130 sq 1385583489096 vipeventsandweddingsilpalazzomansion
130x130 sq 1385583431156 vipeventsandweddingsilpalazzomansio
130x130 sq 1385583692653 vipeventsandweddingsvillacomomansio
130x130 sq 1385583696914 vipeventsandweddingsvillacomomansion
130x130 sq 1385583701355 vipeventsandweddingsvillacomomansion
130x130 sq 1385583706101 vipeventsandweddingsvillacontempomansio
130x130 sq 1385583688363 vipeventsandweddingsthevenetianmansio
130x130 sq 1277924237936 img14
130x130 sq 1326161768382 vipvillatoscana22
130x130 sq 1326161546092 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas101511112
130x130 sq 1277924241936 img19
130x130 sq 1326161548414 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas101511109
130x130 sq 1326161568901 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas10151186
130x130 sq 1326161574247 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas10151191
130x130 sq 1326161572248 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas10151188
130x130 sq 1326161562496 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas10151162
130x130 sq 1326161564528 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas10151173
130x130 sq 1363050889161 venuesinparadiseilpalazzomansionwedding1061281
130x130 sq 1385583571904 vipeventsandweddingsilpalazzomansion002
130x130 sq 1363050908327 venuesinparadiseilpalazzomansionwedding10612105
130x130 sq 1450160914787 vip mansion wedding i 4g6vvj3 m
130x130 sq 1450160920476 vip mansion wedding i 9dvf7v4 m
130x130 sq 1450160925743 vip mansion wedding i bf5ffjh m
130x130 sq 1450160930947 vip mansion wedding i bf72wqg m
130x130 sq 1450160936866 vip mansion wedding i cbxjsgv m
130x130 sq 1450160942497 vip mansion wedding i cx4clqd m
130x130 sq 1450160948289 vip mansion wedding i dfvwrdq l
130x130 sq 1450160953795 vip mansion wedding i jqbwnjp xl
130x130 sq 1450160966379 vip mansion wedding i srwxttc m
130x130 sq 1450160972134 vip mansion wedding i xvrnmnx l
130x130 sq 1450160978550 vip mansion wedding i xxs6l3s m
130x130 sq 1450161219700 vip mansion wedding lisa  scott 5
130x130 sq 1450161225625 vip mansion wedding lisa  scott 6
130x130 sq 1450161231009 vip mansion wedding lisa  scott 7
130x130 sq 1450161242643 vip mansion wedding lisa  scott 29
130x130 sq 1450161349538 kevinstephaniewedding 0725
130x130 sq 1450164256331 screen shot 2014 09 25 at 11.19.44 am
130x130 sq 1450162456125 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162426581 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450161357018 kevinstephaniewedding 0762
130x130 sq 1450161365018 kevinstephaniewedding 0771
130x130 sq 1450161372445 kevinstephaniewedding 0799
130x130 sq 1450161444257 karen and michael vip il palazzo mansion wedding 0
130x130 sq 1450161551705 il palazzo mansion wedding tc 017423n
130x130 sq 1450161558038 il palazzo mansion wedding tc 0150755n
130x130 sq 1450161649626 vip mansion wedding 061413sa520
130x130 sq 1450161671833 vip mansion wedding 061414ap 663
130x130 sq 1450161742366 vip mansion wedding 061413sa354
130x130 sq 1450161849012 kl bridal 0117
130x130 sq 1450161882344 kl cere 0146
130x130 sq 1450161909563 kl cere 0231
130x130 sq 1450161936233 kl coup 0017
130x130 sq 1450161964596 kl coup 0083
130x130 sq 1450161990314 kl coup 0085
130x130 sq 1450162022128 kl coup 0148
130x130 sq 1450162048943 kl prep 0125
130x130 sq 1450162077962 kl rec1 0012
130x130 sq 1450162107316 kl rec1 0014
130x130 sq 1450162132080 kl rec1 0025
130x130 sq 1450162161806 kl rec1 0027
130x130 sq 1450162191698 kl teaser 0024
130x130 sq 1450162214087 vip mansion wedding persian korean wedding ceremon
130x130 sq 1450162222117 vip mansion wedding persian korean wedding ceremon
130x130 sq 1450162230879 vip mansion wedding persian korean wedding ceremon
130x130 sq 1450162238269 vip mansion wedding persian korean wedding ceremon
130x130 sq 1450162245410 vip mansion wedding persian korean wedding i 3nrnr
130x130 sq 1450162388061 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162395158 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162406676 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162419819 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162436365 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162443697 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162462530 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162468514 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162474510 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162481211 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162487782 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1385583508783 vipeventsandweddingsilpalazzomansion
130x130 sq 1450163990853 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.09.12
130x130 sq 1450164009752 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.11.42
130x130 sq 1450164018950 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.12.27
130x130 sq 1450164031448 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.12.57
130x130 sq 1450164045258 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.13.25
130x130 sq 1450164073477 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.16.35
130x130 sq 1450164086099 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.17.10
130x130 sq 1450164102791 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.17.29
130x130 sq 1450164277797 screen shot 2014 09 25 at 11.22.19 am
130x130 sq 1478753763496 1598
130x130 sq 1478753755477 1629
130x130 sq 1478753777188 1661
130x130 sq 1478753844357 1611
130x130 sq 1478753843001 1605

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Mansion, Winery
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Modern, Waterfront
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Middle Eastern, Thai, Vietnamese
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Eco-Friendly, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
6

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
jordan
Wedding:
3/23/2018
5.0/5.0
this place is beyond beautiful, definitely setting standards for my venue
this place is beyond beautiful, definitely setting standards for my venue
this place is beyond beautiful, definitely setting standards for my venue Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sandra
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Where is the 6th Star?? These guys are amazing...from initial contact, to viewing the venues, to booking and finally the "Big Day", Sanya and her crew were amazing!! VIP made the entire process truly "turn-key", and I have already recommended them to three close friends and other family members. I cannot say enough about the fact that I really felt more like a friend than a client the entire time. Sanya was super attentive and understanding of my wishes and her detail-awareness is unparalleled in any customer service relationship that I can recently recall. I can say that I left the entire experience with memories I will cherish forever, and a friend that I can say without a doubt deserves 10 stars out of 5 for professionalism and overall service!!
Where is the 6th Star?? These guys are amazing...from initial contact, to viewing the venues, to booking and finally the Read more...
Where is the 6th Star?? These guys are amazing...from initial contact, to viewing the venues, to booking and finally the "Big Day", Sanya and her crew were amazing!! VIP made the entire process truly "turn-key", and I have already recommended them to three close friends and other family members. I cannot say enough about the fact that I really felt more like a friend than a client the entire time. Sanya was super attentive and understanding of my wishes and her detail-awareness is unparalleled in any customer service relationship that I can recently recall. I can say that I left the entire experience with memories I will cherish forever, and a friend that I can say without a doubt deserves 10 stars out of 5 for professionalism and overall service!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Mona
Wedding:
11/6/2016
5.0/5.0
I love Sanya. She genuinely cares about her clients and listens to what they invision. VIP is for those who want a glamourous wedding and really need guidance throughout the process. We had an Orange County wedding that didn't hurt our wallets either. We had the most amazing time. Our wedding was so beautiful, people haven't stopped talking about it. If you don't choose her, you are making a huge mistake!
I love Sanya. She genuinely cares about her clients and listens to what they invision. VIP is for those who want a Read more...
I love Sanya. She genuinely cares about her clients and listens to what they invision. VIP is for those who want a glamourous wedding and really need guidance throughout the process. We had an Orange County wedding that didn't hurt our wallets either. We had the most amazing time. Our wedding was so beautiful, people haven't stopped talking about it. If you don't choose her, you are making a huge mistake! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Albert
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
So getting married is a big deal... a REALLY BIG DEAL, and so starting early to get every detail taken care of is a necessity! We started about 6 months ahead of time, for our LABOR DAY Weekend WEDDING, and the team at VIP Mansion took wonderful care of us! From the moment we first set eyes on our venue, Villa Contempo in Orange, we knew we had found the perfect site. Kaleigh truly went out of her way to ensure that every little detail was just what we wanted; and with Lion Dancers, an In-N-Out Truck, a Baby-Sitting room for the kids as well as a Claw-Machine - we had ALOT going on. Both Kaleigh and Sanya were incredibly professional, flexible, and truly a Dream to work with... and thanks to their hard work and efforts, they made our DREAM WEDDING come true!
So getting married is a big deal... a REALLY BIG DEAL, and so starting early to get every detail taken care of is a Read more...
So getting married is a big deal... a REALLY BIG DEAL, and so starting early to get every detail taken care of is a necessity! We started about 6 months ahead of time, for our LABOR DAY Weekend WEDDING, and the team at VIP Mansion took wonderful care of us! From the moment we first set eyes on our venue, Villa Contempo in Orange, we knew we had found the perfect site. Kaleigh truly went out of her way to ensure that every little detail was just what we wanted; and with Lion Dancers, an In-N-Out Truck, a Baby-Sitting room for the kids as well as a Claw-Machine - we had ALOT going on. Both Kaleigh and Sanya were incredibly professional, flexible, and truly a Dream to work with... and thanks to their hard work and efforts, they made our DREAM WEDDING come true! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Unbelievable venue - the mansion was so gorgeous and my wedding day was absolutely perfect! My guests are still telling us that our wedding was the best one they ever attended and they can’t stop raving about the mansion, beautiful flowers, delish food, great DJ and how everything turned out! We are so glad we went with the all-inclusive package that VIP offers! It was so much less stress for us and all the vendors are out of this world! We adore Sanya Strelec and were very lucky to have her as our coordinator! We highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for that perfect, fun and stress-free wedding planning experience.
Unbelievable venue - the mansion was so gorgeous and my wedding day was absolutely perfect! My guests are still telling us Read more...
Unbelievable venue - the mansion was so gorgeous and my wedding day was absolutely perfect! My guests are still telling us that our wedding was the best one they ever attended and they can’t stop raving about the mansion, beautiful flowers, delish food, great DJ and how everything turned out! We are so glad we went with the all-inclusive package that VIP offers! It was so much less stress for us and all the vendors are out of this world! We adore Sanya Strelec and were very lucky to have her as our coordinator! We highly recommend VIP to anyone looking for that perfect, fun and stress-free wedding planning experience. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Melanie
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Kaleigh and Sanya were an absolute pleasure to work with. They made the entire wedding planning process so much fun and kept me from losing my mind! My husband and I both live in the Bay Area and thought that it was going to be a nightmare trying to plan a wedding in Southern California, but thanks to the VIP team everything was such a seamless process. Our wedding was perfect and even more than I ever imagined it to be. The venue (VIP Mansion) was also breathtaking and I highly recommending having your wedding here. Thanks to Kaleigh and Sanya, we were able to have our dream wedding!!
Kaleigh and Sanya were an absolute pleasure to work with. They made the entire wedding planning process so much fun and Read more...
Kaleigh and Sanya were an absolute pleasure to work with. They made the entire wedding planning process so much fun and kept me from losing my mind! My husband and I both live in the Bay Area and thought that it was going to be a nightmare trying to plan a wedding in Southern California, but thanks to the VIP team everything was such a seamless process. Our wedding was perfect and even more than I ever imagined it to be. The venue (VIP Mansion) was also breathtaking and I highly recommending having your wedding here. Thanks to Kaleigh and Sanya, we were able to have our dream wedding!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved working with the amazing team from VIP, especially Sanya - you will never meet anyone more passionate or dedicated to her job! I can’t thank them enough for everything they did for us throughout our wedding planning and the day of the wedding! Everything was well above what we expected! The mansion was stunning to begin with, but it was all the personal touches and reassurances that Sanya and her team provided that made all the difference!
I absolutely loved working with the amazing team from VIP, especially Sanya - you will never meet anyone more passionate Read more...
I absolutely loved working with the amazing team from VIP, especially Sanya - you will never meet anyone more passionate or dedicated to her job! I can’t thank them enough for everything they did for us throughout our wedding planning and the day of the wedding! Everything was well above what we expected! The mansion was stunning to begin with, but it was all the personal touches and reassurances that Sanya and her team provided that made all the difference! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe how grateful I am to Sanya (manager) and Kaleigh for doing an incredible job planning my wedding. They are the most pleasant people to work with; flexible and accommodating, detail-oriented, very professional and responsive. My one advice to brides who are reading this is: if you have decided to forgo a hotel wedding look no further... Sanya is THE WEDDING WHISPERER you are looking for.
Words cannot describe how grateful I am to Sanya (manager) and Kaleigh for doing an incredible job planning my wedding. Read more...
Words cannot describe how grateful I am to Sanya (manager) and Kaleigh for doing an incredible job planning my wedding. They are the most pleasant people to work with; flexible and accommodating, detail-oriented, very professional and responsive. My one advice to brides who are reading this is: if you have decided to forgo a hotel wedding look no further... Sanya is THE WEDDING WHISPERER you are looking for. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
VIP Mansion responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Zahra! Your nickname "the wedding whisperer" is still Sanya's favorite! :) Although we had a short time to plan your Big Day (thanks to the doctors' busy schedules), we became friends fast and loved every minute of getting to know you and Alexis! Thank you so much for also referring your friends (THE best compliment you could ever give us!!), who will be tying the knot with us next year! Woo hoo!
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Sanya and Hillary gave me and my husband the most beautiful wedding!! So happy we found VIP to plan our wedding - they were responsive, friendly, budget-conscientious, and most of all wonderful people to work with!!
Sanya and Hillary gave me and my husband the most beautiful wedding!! So happy we found VIP to plan our wedding - they Read more...
Sanya and Hillary gave me and my husband the most beautiful wedding!! So happy we found VIP to plan our wedding - they were responsive, friendly, budget-conscientious, and most of all wonderful people to work with!! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Allysan
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
"Perfect!".... the word that our daughter used to describe her wedding!
Everyone knows that the "perfect" wedding day does not just happen...our journey toward "perfection" began with Sanya Strelec, our wedding coordinator!
Not being from California, we were not aware of the available venues OR which ones would fit our daughter's "wish list". Venue wanted: a spectacular ocean view, where the wedding could be outdoors and formal, the reception and dinner could be elegant without being stuffy and the dance could be private and fun for family and friends. Ok, this MOB was a little panicked, but immediately, Sanya totally understood the "wish list”, us and "the dream". We had our daughter's wedding at the spectacular Villa Como.
After the venue was selected, Sanya and Hillary met with us several times to meet with vendors, make selections, answer questions, make recommendations and answer more questions!! We always felt like we were with fun, knowledgeable, professional, supportive FRIENDS! I can honestly say ALL vendors that were recommended by Sanya or Hillary were totally amazing!
I could go on and on about how impressed we were with VIP, how highly we recommend them and how valuable they are as wedding planners and friends.
My final comment should be the icing on your wedding cake! Sanya was with us during the WHOLE journey to perfection....Sanya even held-off having her baby girl till 2 days after the wedding...I call that total dedication to our dream!!
"Perfect!".... the word that our daughter used to describe her wedding!
Everyone knows that the "perfect" wedding day Read more...
"Perfect!".... the word that our daughter used to describe her wedding!
Everyone knows that the "perfect" wedding day does not just happen...our journey toward "perfection" began with Sanya Strelec, our wedding coordinator!
Not being from California, we were not aware of the available venues OR which ones would fit our daughter's "wish list". Venue wanted: a spectacular ocean view, where the wedding could be outdoors and formal, the reception and dinner could be elegant without being stuffy and the dance could be private and fun for family and friends. Ok, this MOB was a little panicked, but immediately, Sanya totally understood the "wish list”, us and "the dream". We had our daughter's wedding at the spectacular Villa Como.
After the venue was selected, Sanya and Hillary met with us several times to meet with vendors, make selections, answer questions, make recommendations and answer more questions!! We always felt like we were with fun, knowledgeable, professional, supportive FRIENDS! I can honestly say ALL vendors that were recommended by Sanya or Hillary were totally amazing!
I could go on and on about how impressed we were with VIP, how highly we recommend them and how valuable they are as wedding planners and friends.
My final comment should be the icing on your wedding cake! Sanya was with us during the WHOLE journey to perfection....Sanya even held-off having her baby girl till 2 days after the wedding...I call that total dedication to our dream!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
Orange County, CA 92629 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for VIP Mansion
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1486070400 7196a1b0cbd72f26 collage 5 vip events   weddings villa como contempo   vip