130x130 sq 1473466480 e833a4b9dfadb2af venetian mansion vip events   weddings ceremony

VIP Mansion

Orange County , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Orange County, CA 92629 US (map)

PHONE

866-957-2228

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

VIP: the perfect combination of luxury resort decadence & private estate charm.

Escape the ordinary! We specialize in turn-key weddings at Southern California’s exclusive... Read more
VIP: the perfect combination of luxury resort decadence & private estate charm.

Escape the ordinary! We specialize in turn-key weddings at Southern California’s exclusive private estates & one-of-a-kind mansions.
Your privacy, time and overall experience are highly valued. Hosting only one event per weekend and without the peering eyes of hotel/club guests assures perfection and world class service.
We take your vision of event in paradise and make it your reality...complete with stunning photos & memories to last a lifetime.



European Elegance meets Tropical Paradise

Nestled on an exceptionally private, tree lined grounds and announced by grand palm trees, the estate evokes the stately elegance of the Beverly Hills and Palm Beach mansions, right here in the heart of Orange County.
The mansion’s grounds rival those of any world-class resort with an oversized grassy lawn overlooking the ocean and breathtaking pool and spa with custom bridge and 5 waterfalls. The expansive terraced hillsides of lush mature landscaping create a haven of privacy and seclusion. The stunning crystal chandeliers, 35-foot ceilings, marble floors and contemporary decor provide the perfect setting for a dinner reception.

Absolutely exquisite venues, VIP's Private Estates and Mansions will provide a stunning backdrop for your event – whether it is an intimate & quaint gathering for 25 or extravagant and luxurious celebration for 300.


Ready to start planning your dream wedding at one of these spectacular mansion venues? Please call 866-957-2228 for more information! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1450164256331 screen shot 2014 09 25 at 11.19.44 am
130x130 sq 1450162426581 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450161211382 vip mansion wedding lisa  scott 4
130x130 sq 1450161236669 vip mansion wedding lisa  scott 9
130x130 sq 1450162456125 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450160909443 vip mansion wedding i 3wq2qzf l
130x130 sq 1450163999550 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.11.16
130x130 sq 1385583650829 vipeventsandweddingsilpalazzomansion040
130x130 sq 1450161719852 vip mansion wedding 061413sa064
130x130 sq 1450160960492 vip mansion wedding i kfdzrqb m
130x130 sq 1385583607550 vipeventsandweddingsilpalazzomansion016
130x130 sq 1385583489096 vipeventsandweddingsilpalazzomansion
130x130 sq 1385583431156 vipeventsandweddingsilpalazzomansio
130x130 sq 1385583692653 vipeventsandweddingsvillacomomansio
130x130 sq 1385583696914 vipeventsandweddingsvillacomomansion
130x130 sq 1385583701355 vipeventsandweddingsvillacomomansion
130x130 sq 1385583706101 vipeventsandweddingsvillacontempomansio
130x130 sq 1385583688363 vipeventsandweddingsthevenetianmansio
130x130 sq 1277924237936 img14
130x130 sq 1326161768382 vipvillatoscana22
130x130 sq 1326161546092 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas101511112
130x130 sq 1277924241936 img19
130x130 sq 1326161548414 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas101511109
130x130 sq 1326161568901 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas10151186
130x130 sq 1326161574247 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas10151191
130x130 sq 1326161572248 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas10151188
130x130 sq 1326161562496 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas10151162
130x130 sq 1326161564528 vipweddingpalazzodepalmas10151173
130x130 sq 1363050889161 venuesinparadiseilpalazzomansionwedding1061281
130x130 sq 1385583571904 vipeventsandweddingsilpalazzomansion002
130x130 sq 1363050908327 venuesinparadiseilpalazzomansionwedding10612105
130x130 sq 1450160914787 vip mansion wedding i 4g6vvj3 m
130x130 sq 1450160920476 vip mansion wedding i 9dvf7v4 m
130x130 sq 1450160925743 vip mansion wedding i bf5ffjh m
130x130 sq 1450160930947 vip mansion wedding i bf72wqg m
130x130 sq 1450160936866 vip mansion wedding i cbxjsgv m
130x130 sq 1450160942497 vip mansion wedding i cx4clqd m
130x130 sq 1450160948289 vip mansion wedding i dfvwrdq l
130x130 sq 1450160953795 vip mansion wedding i jqbwnjp xl
130x130 sq 1450160966379 vip mansion wedding i srwxttc m
130x130 sq 1450160972134 vip mansion wedding i xvrnmnx l
130x130 sq 1450160978550 vip mansion wedding i xxs6l3s m
130x130 sq 1450161219700 vip mansion wedding lisa  scott 5
130x130 sq 1450161225625 vip mansion wedding lisa  scott 6
130x130 sq 1450161231009 vip mansion wedding lisa  scott 7
130x130 sq 1450161242643 vip mansion wedding lisa  scott 29
130x130 sq 1450161349538 kevinstephaniewedding 0725
130x130 sq 1450161357018 kevinstephaniewedding 0762
130x130 sq 1450161365018 kevinstephaniewedding 0771
130x130 sq 1450161372445 kevinstephaniewedding 0799
130x130 sq 1450161444257 karen and michael vip il palazzo mansion wedding 0
130x130 sq 1450161551705 il palazzo mansion wedding tc 017423n
130x130 sq 1450161558038 il palazzo mansion wedding tc 0150755n
130x130 sq 1450161649626 vip mansion wedding 061413sa520
130x130 sq 1450161671833 vip mansion wedding 061414ap 663
130x130 sq 1450161742366 vip mansion wedding 061413sa354
130x130 sq 1450161849012 kl bridal 0117
130x130 sq 1450161882344 kl cere 0146
130x130 sq 1450161909563 kl cere 0231
130x130 sq 1450161936233 kl coup 0017
130x130 sq 1450161964596 kl coup 0083
130x130 sq 1450161990314 kl coup 0085
130x130 sq 1450162022128 kl coup 0148
130x130 sq 1450162048943 kl prep 0125
130x130 sq 1450162077962 kl rec1 0012
130x130 sq 1450162107316 kl rec1 0014
130x130 sq 1450162132080 kl rec1 0025
130x130 sq 1450162161806 kl rec1 0027
130x130 sq 1450162191698 kl teaser 0024
130x130 sq 1450162214087 vip mansion wedding persian korean wedding ceremon
130x130 sq 1450162222117 vip mansion wedding persian korean wedding ceremon
130x130 sq 1450162230879 vip mansion wedding persian korean wedding ceremon
130x130 sq 1450162238269 vip mansion wedding persian korean wedding ceremon
130x130 sq 1450162245410 vip mansion wedding persian korean wedding i 3nrnr
130x130 sq 1450162388061 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162395158 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162406676 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162419819 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162436365 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162443697 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162462530 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162468514 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162474510 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162481211 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1450162487782 venetian mansion wedding vip events  weddings 2015
130x130 sq 1385583508783 vipeventsandweddingsilpalazzomansion
130x130 sq 1450163990853 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.09.12
130x130 sq 1450164009752 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.11.42
130x130 sq 1450164018950 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.12.27
130x130 sq 1450164031448 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.12.57
130x130 sq 1450164045258 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.13.25
130x130 sq 1450164073477 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.16.35
130x130 sq 1450164086099 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.17.10
130x130 sq 1450164102791 screenshot 2015 12 14 23.17.29
130x130 sq 1450164277797 screen shot 2014 09 25 at 11.22.19 am
130x130 sq 1326152630048 privateestatesanjuancapistranothecairo5
130x130 sq 1326152648382 privateestatesanjuancapistranothecairo9
130x130 sq 1326152663525 privateestatesanjuancapistranothecairo11
130x130 sq 1326152676255 privateestatesanjuancapistranothecairo14
130x130 sq 1326152708880 vipsjcestatewedding48
130x130 sq 1326152837429 vipsjcestatewedding127
130x130 sq 1326152985106 h0r1943

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Mansion, Winery
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Modern, Waterfront
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Middle Eastern, Thai, Vietnamese
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Eco-Friendly, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
6

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
cccc
c
c'c
c

c
c
cc
c
c
c
c
cccc
c
c'c
c

c
c
cc
c
c
c
c
cccc
c
c'c
c

c
c
cc
c
c
c
c Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Dawn
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Sanya is a goddess! I worked with her for nearly two years to plan my dream wedding at the il Palazzo mansion and the VIP team and its vendors made it truly magical. I would not change a thing!
Sanya is a goddess! I worked with her for nearly two years to plan my dream wedding at the il Palazzo mansion and the VIP Read more...
Sanya is a goddess! I worked with her for nearly two years to plan my dream wedding at the il Palazzo mansion and the VIP team and its vendors made it truly magical. I would not change a thing! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Joy
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Sanya and her team at VIP Weddings made my daughter's wedding the fairy tale she had always dreamed of having. Everything was perfectly coordinated leading to a flawless day. Everyone played their part and delivered at or above expectations. It really was lovely and Sanya and team pulled it all together with little or no distractions for me or my daughter allowing us to just enjoy the moment. BRAVO!!
Sanya and her team at VIP Weddings made my daughter's wedding the fairy tale she had always dreamed of having. Everything Read more...
Sanya and her team at VIP Weddings made my daughter's wedding the fairy tale she had always dreamed of having. Everything was perfectly coordinated leading to a flawless day. Everyone played their part and delivered at or above expectations. It really was lovely and Sanya and team pulled it all together with little or no distractions for me or my daughter allowing us to just enjoy the moment. BRAVO!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kris
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
I mean really, what can you say, just look at the place! It's extraordinary in every way. So many little hidden gems for amazing photo opportunities. I immediately fell in love with this place and have nothing negative to say in any way. If you fall in love with this place the way I did, the money is worth it.
I mean really, what can you say, just look at the place! It's extraordinary in every way. So many little hidden gems for Read more...
I mean really, what can you say, just look at the place! It's extraordinary in every way. So many little hidden gems for amazing photo opportunities. I immediately fell in love with this place and have nothing negative to say in any way. If you fall in love with this place the way I did, the money is worth it. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Eric
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
My wife and I chose VIP Mansion because they provided us with an absolutely gorgeous venue for our wedding that could accommodate all of our closest friends and family. We had a dedicated team from VIP mansion that worked around the clock to make sure all of our needs and unique requests were met. I believe that our wedding was highly sophisticated and detail oriented. VIP mansion made sure all of our dreams for the perfect wedding became reality. Sanya and her team are top notch and I would recommend them to all of my friends and family. VIP Mansion has given us memories of a lifetime and we are eternally grateful for all of their efforts.
My wife and I chose VIP Mansion because they provided us with an absolutely gorgeous venue for our wedding that could Read more...
My wife and I chose VIP Mansion because they provided us with an absolutely gorgeous venue for our wedding that could accommodate all of our closest friends and family. We had a dedicated team from VIP mansion that worked around the clock to make sure all of our needs and unique requests were met. I believe that our wedding was highly sophisticated and detail oriented. VIP mansion made sure all of our dreams for the perfect wedding became reality. Sanya and her team are top notch and I would recommend them to all of my friends and family. VIP Mansion has given us memories of a lifetime and we are eternally grateful for all of their efforts. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Chantal
Wedding:
5/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Sanya was the definition of a true professional. Very responsive throughout, and then on the day of she and her assistant Hilarie made it so that I didn't even think about a thing other than enjoying the moment! It was the most flawless wedding I have ever been to :)!
Sanya was the definition of a true professional. Very responsive throughout, and then on the day of she and her assistant Read more...
Sanya was the definition of a true professional. Very responsive throughout, and then on the day of she and her assistant Hilarie made it so that I didn't even think about a thing other than enjoying the moment! It was the most flawless wedding I have ever been to :)! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
5/2/2015
5.0/5.0
Our wedding and wedding planning process was an absolute perfection from the day we toured the estates until the day after the wedding! VIP and their vendors knocked it out of the ballpark! We feel super lucky to have found not only this amazing venue for especially the VIP team. Don’t hesitate to book any of these estates or their vendors as you can’t go wrong! Highly, highly recommend them!
Our wedding and wedding planning process was an absolute perfection from the day we toured the estates until the day after Read more...
Our wedding and wedding planning process was an absolute perfection from the day we toured the estates until the day after the wedding! VIP and their vendors knocked it out of the ballpark! We feel super lucky to have found not only this amazing venue for especially the VIP team. Don’t hesitate to book any of these estates or their vendors as you can’t go wrong! Highly, highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Mai
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Diana and Sanya at VIP Events really made our wedding special. They made the planning process easier and answered all of our questions.

Of course, no event or person can be perfect, but we gave them 5 stars because of their unceasing effort to right any wrongs. When there were hiccups, they were always there to fix it and help us work through the issue even if it meant it would cost them out of pocket.

Their first priority is to keep the client happy and it truly showed in their service, professionalism, and understanding. We are so happy and feel so blessed to have Diana, Sanya, and their entire team helping us throughout the planning process and on that day.

Thank you VIP Events!!!
Diana and Sanya at VIP Events really made our wedding special. They made the planning process easier and answered all of Read more...
Diana and Sanya at VIP Events really made our wedding special. They made the planning process easier and answered all of our questions.

Of course, no event or person can be perfect, but we gave them 5 stars because of their unceasing effort to right any wrongs. When there were hiccups, they were always there to fix it and help us work through the issue even if it meant it would cost them out of pocket.

Their first priority is to keep the client happy and it truly showed in their service, professionalism, and understanding. We are so happy and feel so blessed to have Diana, Sanya, and their entire team helping us throughout the planning process and on that day.

Thank you VIP Events!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
VIP Mansion responded with the following comments:

Thank you very much for your kind words, Mai! We truly loved getting to know you, Alex and your sweet families and friends and are very grateful that we were able to be a part of your Big Day! Congratulations and we wish you a lifetime of happiness!
The VIP Team
Default vendor profile pic
Kristel
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
The first time I met Sanya and Krystin I knew they would be fun and easy to work with. They helped us create the most beautiful wedding that exceeded our every expection. They made my entire vision come to life. Krystin was so helpful setting up my appointments and helping me with anything I needed. They kept the wedding event itself right on schedule and did it so effortlessly. Its been great working with you guys! Thank you so much for all the hard work.
The first time I met Sanya and Krystin I knew they would be fun and easy to work with. They helped us create the most Read more...
The first time I met Sanya and Krystin I knew they would be fun and easy to work with. They helped us create the most beautiful wedding that exceeded our every expection. They made my entire vision come to life. Krystin was so helpful setting up my appointments and helping me with anything I needed. They kept the wedding event itself right on schedule and did it so effortlessly. Its been great working with you guys! Thank you so much for all the hard work. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We have been working with VIP Events and Weddings to plan our wedding for over a year. They took care of us and made sure we got the wedding we wanted. I am still amazed that it turned out much better than I had expected.

They offer a great wedding package that takes care of most of the planning. It got rid of a lot of stress for us. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends who are starting to plan their wedding.

Thank you VIP Events and Weddings. Our wedding turned out great and I couldn't be any more happier.
We have been working with VIP Events and Weddings to plan our wedding for over a year. They took care of us and made sure Read more...
We have been working with VIP Events and Weddings to plan our wedding for over a year. They took care of us and made sure we got the wedding we wanted. I am still amazed that it turned out much better than I had expected.

They offer a great wedding package that takes care of most of the planning. It got rid of a lot of stress for us. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends who are starting to plan their wedding.

Thank you VIP Events and Weddings. Our wedding turned out great and I couldn't be any more happier. Read less
Services Used: Band, Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
Orange County, CA 92629 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for VIP Mansion
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1473466480 e833a4b9dfadb2af venetian mansion vip events   weddings ceremony