130x130 sq 1417205371779 dsc0253 big

VIP Transportation

Moline , IL

LOCATION

3340 48th Avenue
Moline, IL 61265 US (map)

PHONE

309-314-1165

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

VIP Transportation specializes in all types of transportation! We offer limos, party buses, trolleys and sedans.
Some of the events we are here to serve are Anniversaries,... Read more
VIP Transportation specializes in all types of transportation! We offer limos, party buses, trolleys and sedans.
Some of the events we are here to serve are Anniversaries, Birthdays, Weddings, Parties, Airport Transportation, and More!

14 Passenger Stretch H2 Hummer Limousine

26 Passenger Olde Towne Trolleys

18 Passenger VIP Limo Bus

32 Passenger Party Buses

4 Passenger Cadillac Sedan DTS

6 Passenger Lincoln Navigator Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1417232686853 dsc0253 big
130x130 sq 1417232710960 summer 2011 054
130x130 sq 1417232728121 summer 2011 055
130x130 sq 1417232747171 summer 2011 056
130x130 sq 1417232764373 img5630
130x130 sq 1417232781714 img5631
130x130 sq 1417232974598 hummer 4 2
130x130 sq 1417235595339 august 4 250
130x130 sq 1417235570975 august 4 249
130x130 sq 1417235237038 august 4 235
130x130 sq 1417235692474 img5743
130x130 sq 1417235672983 img5742
130x130 sq 1417235262734 august 4 236
130x130 sq 1417235499117 august 4 246
130x130 sq 1417235286935 august 4 237
130x130 sq 1417235309371 august 4 238
130x130 sq 1417235335193 august 4 239
130x130 sq 1417235359719 august 4 240
130x130 sq 1417235383011 august 4 241
130x130 sq 1417235404705 august 4 242
130x130 sq 1417235431357 august 4 243
130x130 sq 1417235546161 august 4 248
130x130 sq 1417235621373 august 4 251
130x130 sq 1417235645282 august 4 252
130x130 sq 1417235452759 august 4 244
130x130 sq 1417235474308 august 4 245
130x130 sq 1417235656194 layer wedding
130x130 sq 1417235657955 2877762030465397486734657188o
130x130 sq 1417235660281 11675326260054540992263980383o
130x130 sq 1471745448205 wine walk 16 trolley
130x130 sq 1471745463996 wine walk
130x130 sq 1471745563025 img6943
130x130 sq 1471745687509 img5452
130x130 sq 1471745885953 trolley exiting market
130x130 sq 1471745883425 trolley by market and ferris wheel
130x130 sq 1471745909365 trolley exiting market1
130x130 sq 1471745952447 trolley in front of modern woodmen parj
130x130 sq 1471746009652 trolley at market by tents and wheel
130x130 sq 1471746062549 trolley at market ferris wheel
130x130 sq 1417236499543 img2336
130x130 sq 1417236604801 img2342
130x130 sq 1417236650622 img2343
130x130 sq 1417236727135 img2349
130x130 sq 1417236765412 img2350
130x130 sq 1417236820164 img2338
130x130 sq 1417236870523 img2339
130x130 sq 1417237507538 img5861
130x130 sq 1417237004387 img5860
130x130 sq 1417236983936 20140517131735
130x130 sq 1417236944542 2512565853249472828337085n
130x130 sq 1417236998422 bache
130x130 sq 1417237100103 img0864
130x130 sq 1417237106145 10530709101520800418863628880079946691081471n
130x130 sq 1417237122681 photo 3
130x130 sq 1417237127235 photo 4
130x130 sq 1417237131610 photo 5
130x130 sq 1417237528998 img5862
130x130 sq 1472220492269 figge color 2
130x130 sq 1472220487026 figge close up black
130x130 sq 1472220525517 blackhawk color
130x130 sq 1472220572550 freight house color
130x130 sq 1472220604481 interior 4
130x130 sq 1472220611637 interior2
130x130 sq 1472220607890 blackhawk black
130x130 sq 1472220728239 visitor center close up color
130x130 sq 1472220724320 visitor close up black and white
130x130 sq 1472220786512 visitor center
130x130 sq 1472220158709 super
130x130 sq 1472220178930 adler3
130x130 sq 1472220339339 adler4bw
130x130 sq 1472220386990 adler3
130x130 sq 1472220268717 interior seating
130x130 sq 1472220269054 interior seating front
130x130 sq 1472219828874 black and white jd
130x130 sq 1472219782801 full color jd
130x130 sq 1472219756720 bw jd
130x130 sq 1418924505428 img2572
130x130 sq 1418924425823 img2567
130x130 sq 1418924463314 img2569
130x130 sq 1429894475980 1
130x130 sq 1429894444576 bearfoot 105
130x130 sq 1472219510534 mallory brian wed 291 fb
130x130 sq 1472219528838 mallory brian wed 293 fb
130x130 sq 1472219544040 mallory brian wed 292 fb
130x130 sq 1418924997429 layer wedding
130x130 sq 1418924954190 ipad pics 2011 001
130x130 sq 1418924711450 katys wedding 34
130x130 sq 1418924765596 katys wedding 23
130x130 sq 1418924825444 katys wedding 33
130x130 sq 1418924847677 11675326260054540992263980383o
130x130 sq 1418924900205 devolder wedding 8
130x130 sq 1418925011065 ipad pics 2011 002
130x130 sq 1429894309801 bearfoot 100
130x130 sq 1429894313452 bearfoot 101
130x130 sq 1429894316999 bearfoot 102
130x130 sq 1429894320284 bearfoot 103
130x130 sq 1429894322969 bearfoot 104
130x130 sq 1472219229463 113240739770165889849001069311805o
130x130 sq 1472219228574 111815369770165689849021986289131o
130x130 sq 1472219241538 114269159770167823182142075534171o
130x130 sq 1472219261945 2877762030465397486734657188o
130x130 sq 1472219334285 16 trolley edited wine walk
130x130 sq 1472219364807 mallory brian wed 291 fb
130x130 sq 1472219387680 mallory brian wed 292 fb
130x130 sq 1472219414007 mallory brian wed 293 fb

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Party Bus, SUV Limo, Sedan, Shuttle, Standard Limo, Trolley, Van
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
2 Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mindy
Wedding:
4/7/2018
4.8/5.0
This was the best "party bus" experience I've had! The scheduling part was a breeze, the woman was really nice & organized. Our driver was excellent. It definitely helps to have each location listed (in order) of where you would like to go. He was super polite & made sure to text/call when he arrived. He also let us know where he would be parked when we decided to get on again. Truly a great experience!
This was the best "party bus" experience I've had! The scheduling part was a breeze, the woman was really nice & Read more...
This was the best "party bus" experience I've had! The scheduling part was a breeze, the woman was really nice & organized. Our driver was excellent. It definitely helps to have each location listed (in order) of where you would like to go. He was super polite & made sure to text/call when he arrived. He also let us know where he would be parked when we decided to get on again. Truly a great experience! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

Hi Mindy! Thank you so much for the excellent review!! We are so happy to hear about your experience! We hope to have you back on the bus soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Definitely worth it; the driver was extremely flexible and in good spirits the whole time. The only "gripe" I have is about the speakers. They were ok, but would have preferred more volume, bass, and overall EQ.
Definitely worth it; the driver was extremely flexible and in good spirits the whole time. The only "gripe" I have is Read more...
Definitely worth it; the driver was extremely flexible and in good spirits the whole time. The only "gripe" I have is about the speakers. They were ok, but would have preferred more volume, bass, and overall EQ. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

Hi Liz! Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are so glad that you had fun on the bus! We will definitely take into consideration the speaker suggestion. Thank you again!
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
VIP was very professional, organized and a pleasure to work with from the beginning. The trolley was excellent, clean and probably everyone's favorite part.
VIP was very professional, organized and a pleasure to work with from the beginning. The trolley was excellent, clean and Read more...
VIP was very professional, organized and a pleasure to work with from the beginning. The trolley was excellent, clean and probably everyone's favorite part. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Lizzie
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
We highly recommend VIP transportation! They were extremely easy to work with, Angie was very responsive both via email and phone during the planning process. Our drivers for the Boom Boom Bus and the shuttles after the reception were extremely gracious and accomodating. Thanks for making our day go smoothly!
Lizzie and Kyle
10/22/16 wedding
We highly recommend VIP transportation! They were extremely easy to work with, Angie was very responsive both via email Read more...
We highly recommend VIP transportation! They were extremely easy to work with, Angie was very responsive both via email and phone during the planning process. Our drivers for the Boom Boom Bus and the shuttles after the reception were extremely gracious and accomodating. Thanks for making our day go smoothly!
Lizzie and Kyle
10/22/16 wedding Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
We all had a blast driving around the QC with VIP Transportation!! Thank you for making our day so special!!
Thank you,
Christine & Mike
We all had a blast driving around the QC with VIP Transportation!! Thank you for making our day so special!!
Thank Read more...
We all had a blast driving around the QC with VIP Transportation!! Thank you for making our day so special!!
Thank you,
Christine & Mike Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

Yay! We loved being part of your day! Thank you for the 5 Star Review and best wishes to the two of you!!
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
The bus's they have are very unique and so fun!! This was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding day was the transportation after and a way to start the reception early. We had enough room for our bridal party and their dates as well as our other close friends that were not part of the bridal party. Great service!!!
The bus's they have are very unique and so fun!! This was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding day was the Read more...
The bus's they have are very unique and so fun!! This was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding day was the transportation after and a way to start the reception early. We had enough room for our bridal party and their dates as well as our other close friends that were not part of the bridal party. Great service!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

Thank you Stephanie for the amazing review! We are delighted to hear about your experience! Send us a picture! We would love to feature you on our website! Congrats again!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Our only issue was that the provided connection for the audio system did not work and we had to provide our own cable to listen to our music. Otherwise, everything else was perfect!
Our only issue was that the provided connection for the audio system did not work and we had to provide our own cable to Read more...
Our only issue was that the provided connection for the audio system did not work and we had to provide our own cable to listen to our music. Otherwise, everything else was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the excellent review! Thank you for bringing the cord issue to our attention. We are working to update our fleet stereo systems to bluetooth pairing to eliminate cords altogether. We are glad to hear that you had a great time!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very prompt and staff always willing to adjust schedule to meet our changing time line
Very prompt and staff always willing to adjust schedule to meet our changing time line
Very prompt and staff always willing to adjust schedule to meet our changing time line Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the stellar review! Thank you for letting us be a part of your day! Best wishes!!
Default vendor profile pic
Ellen
Wedding:
9/19/2016
5.0/5.0
I loved it we had a great time!!! Def will do this again it's just that time went by too fast!! It's making me put a wedding date and I don't have one
I loved it we had a great time!!! Def will do this again it's just that time went by too fast!! It's making me put a Read more...
I loved it we had a great time!!! Def will do this again it's just that time went by too fast!! It's making me put a wedding date and I don't have one Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
derek
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
The gentlemen I talked to was very nice and professional. I will def rent again, thank you for everything my day was the greatest
The gentlemen I talked to was very nice and professional. I will def rent again, thank you for everything my day was the Read more...
The gentlemen I talked to was very nice and professional. I will def rent again, thank you for everything my day was the greatest Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

What a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Thanks again and best wishes to you and the Mrs!

DEALS

Save $100 On Friday Night Bachelorette Parties
Get Deal
Promo Code: FRIDAYNIGHTS   $100 Value
Take $100 off any bus or limo for Friday night bachelorette parties. Call for details!

Offer Expires: 01/01/2017
Deal #WWb501cd83ba96f082
220x220 1451664928642 bachelorette limo

MAP

 
3340 48th Avenue, Moline, IL 61265 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for VIP Transportation
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1417205371779 dsc0253 big