You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1484947821 7a34c7b1711cf34a 1417232686853 dsc0253 big

VIP Transportation

Moline , IL

LOCATION

3340 48th Avenue
Moline, IL 61265 US (map)

PHONE

309-314-1165
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

VIP Transportation specializes in all types of transportation! We offer limos, party buses, trolleys and sedans.
Some of the events we are here to serve are Anniversaries,... Read more
VIP Transportation specializes in all types of transportation! We offer limos, party buses, trolleys and sedans.
Some of the events we are here to serve are Anniversaries, Birthdays, Weddings, Parties, Airport Transportation, and More!

14 Passenger Stretch H2 Hummer Limousine

26 Passenger Olde Towne Trolleys

18 Passenger VIP Limo Bus

32 Passenger Party Buses

4 Passenger Cadillac Sedan DTS

6 Passenger Lincoln Navigator Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1484947930047 dsc0253 big
130x130 sq 1484948120368 bw jd
130x130 sq 1484948172138 wine walk
130x130 sq 1484948270475 img2340
130x130 sq 1484948370692 stagecoach

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Classic Car, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Party Bus, SUV Limo, Sedan, Shuttle, Standard Limo, Trolley, Van
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
2 Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mindy
Wedding:
4/7/2018
4.8/5.0
This was the best "party bus" experience I've had! The scheduling part was a breeze, the woman was really nice & organized. Our driver was excellent. It definitely helps to have each location listed (in order) of where you would like to go. He was super polite & made sure to text/call when he arrived. He also let us know where he would be parked when we decided to get on again. Truly a great experience!
This was the best "party bus" experience I've had! The scheduling part was a breeze, the woman was really nice & Read more...
This was the best "party bus" experience I've had! The scheduling part was a breeze, the woman was really nice & organized. Our driver was excellent. It definitely helps to have each location listed (in order) of where you would like to go. He was super polite & made sure to text/call when he arrived. He also let us know where he would be parked when we decided to get on again. Truly a great experience! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

Hi Mindy! Thank you so much for the excellent review!! We are so happy to hear about your experience! We hope to have you back on the bus soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Liz
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Definitely worth it; the driver was extremely flexible and in good spirits the whole time. The only "gripe" I have is about the speakers. They were ok, but would have preferred more volume, bass, and overall EQ.
Definitely worth it; the driver was extremely flexible and in good spirits the whole time. The only "gripe" I have is Read more...
Definitely worth it; the driver was extremely flexible and in good spirits the whole time. The only "gripe" I have is about the speakers. They were ok, but would have preferred more volume, bass, and overall EQ. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

Hi Liz! Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are so glad that you had fun on the bus! We will definitely take into consideration the speaker suggestion. Thank you again!
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
VIP was very professional, organized and a pleasure to work with from the beginning. The trolley was excellent, clean and probably everyone's favorite part.
VIP was very professional, organized and a pleasure to work with from the beginning. The trolley was excellent, clean and Read more...
VIP was very professional, organized and a pleasure to work with from the beginning. The trolley was excellent, clean and probably everyone's favorite part. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Lizzie
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
We highly recommend VIP transportation! They were extremely easy to work with, Angie was very responsive both via email and phone during the planning process. Our drivers for the Boom Boom Bus and the shuttles after the reception were extremely gracious and accomodating. Thanks for making our day go smoothly!
Lizzie and Kyle
10/22/16 wedding
We highly recommend VIP transportation! They were extremely easy to work with, Angie was very responsive both via email Read more...
We highly recommend VIP transportation! They were extremely easy to work with, Angie was very responsive both via email and phone during the planning process. Our drivers for the Boom Boom Bus and the shuttles after the reception were extremely gracious and accomodating. Thanks for making our day go smoothly!
Lizzie and Kyle
10/22/16 wedding Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
We all had a blast driving around the QC with VIP Transportation!! Thank you for making our day so special!!
Thank you,
Christine & Mike
We all had a blast driving around the QC with VIP Transportation!! Thank you for making our day so special!!
Thank Read more...
We all had a blast driving around the QC with VIP Transportation!! Thank you for making our day so special!!
Thank you,
Christine & Mike Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

Yay! We loved being part of your day! Thank you for the 5 Star Review and best wishes to the two of you!!
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
The bus's they have are very unique and so fun!! This was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding day was the transportation after and a way to start the reception early. We had enough room for our bridal party and their dates as well as our other close friends that were not part of the bridal party. Great service!!!
The bus's they have are very unique and so fun!! This was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding day was the Read more...
The bus's they have are very unique and so fun!! This was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding day was the transportation after and a way to start the reception early. We had enough room for our bridal party and their dates as well as our other close friends that were not part of the bridal party. Great service!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

Thank you Stephanie for the amazing review! We are delighted to hear about your experience! Send us a picture! We would love to feature you on our website! Congrats again!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Our only issue was that the provided connection for the audio system did not work and we had to provide our own cable to listen to our music. Otherwise, everything else was perfect!
Our only issue was that the provided connection for the audio system did not work and we had to provide our own cable to Read more...
Our only issue was that the provided connection for the audio system did not work and we had to provide our own cable to listen to our music. Otherwise, everything else was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the excellent review! Thank you for bringing the cord issue to our attention. We are working to update our fleet stereo systems to bluetooth pairing to eliminate cords altogether. We are glad to hear that you had a great time!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very prompt and staff always willing to adjust schedule to meet our changing time line
Very prompt and staff always willing to adjust schedule to meet our changing time line
Very prompt and staff always willing to adjust schedule to meet our changing time line Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the stellar review! Thank you for letting us be a part of your day! Best wishes!!
Default vendor profile pic
Ellen
Wedding:
9/19/2016
5.0/5.0
I loved it we had a great time!!! Def will do this again it's just that time went by too fast!! It's making me put a wedding date and I don't have one
I loved it we had a great time!!! Def will do this again it's just that time went by too fast!! It's making me put a Read more...
I loved it we had a great time!!! Def will do this again it's just that time went by too fast!! It's making me put a wedding date and I don't have one Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
derek
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
The gentlemen I talked to was very nice and professional. I will def rent again, thank you for everything my day was the greatest
The gentlemen I talked to was very nice and professional. I will def rent again, thank you for everything my day was the Read more...
The gentlemen I talked to was very nice and professional. I will def rent again, thank you for everything my day was the greatest Read less
Services Used: Transportation
VIP Transportation responded with the following comments:

What a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Thanks again and best wishes to you and the Mrs!

DEALS

Save $100 On Friday Night Bachelorette Parties
Get Deal
Promo Code: FRIDAYNIGHTS   $100 Value
Take $100 off any bus or limo for Friday night bachelorette parties. Call for details!

Offer Expires: 01/01/2019
Deal #WWb501cd83ba96f082
220x220 1451664928642 bachelorette limo
$100 Discount for Friday Night Bachelorette Parties
Get Deal
Promo Code: FRIDAYNIGHT   $500 Value
Take $100 Off your Bachelorette party on Fridays nights! Offer is eligible on any party bus or limousine rental. Call today to check availability!

Offer Expires: 01/01/2019
Deal #WWa5d86c8638b2464c
220x220 1417556274379 12

MAP

 
3340 48th Avenue, Moline, IL 61265 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for VIP Transportation
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1484947821 7a34c7b1711cf34a 1417232686853 dsc0253 big